Back  

Online Food Ordering Service

A company that offers ordering food online and getting it delivered to one's home.

174

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1240

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10640)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20975)
  • Business Services (84105)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32124)
  • Education & Training (23819)
  • Electronics & Technology (11589)
  • Events & Entertainment (20584)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19679)
  • Health & Medical (21095)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11946)
  • Home & Garden (17912)
  • Home Services (4643)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8553)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4666)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13774)
  • Sports (4693)
  • Travel & Vacation (5770)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2963)
  • Other (355415)

Filters

Back  

Online Food Ordering Service

Online Food Ordering Service A company that offers ordering food online and getting it delivered to one's home.

174

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1240

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Entrep´t Italien

L`Entrepôt Italien est une épicerie fine italienne spécialisée dans la vente en ligne de spécialités italiennes et de produits italiens authentiques en France.

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

CouponCodeGroup

CouponCodeGroups provides the branded stores Online Coupons Promo Codes and Deals on clothing Food and Drinks Home Accessories Health Automotive Travel Computer and Electronics store and more Your ultimate savings destination

4.8

42 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Bring your group together with custom t-shirts more

Make custom T-shirts apparel promotional products online with the highest quality printing customer service Easy Ordering Fast Free Shipping

Recent Reviews

Couldn't have been more perfect! One little 5 year old boy loved his "super boy" T-shirt with his name printed on the top. You can be sure I'll order from Custom Ink again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Toni M

Excellent work. Looks just like the original. Thank you!!!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Pat Felxien

4.7

9 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Mister Spex

Brillen Sonnenbrillen Kontaktlinsen online bestellen Kostenlos zu Hause anprobieren Einfach 50 sparen Ausgezeichneter Service Deutschlandweite Partneroptiker Jetzt Brillen guumlnstig bestellen

Recent Reviews

Excellent pair of glasses and quick delivery! Great customer service too.

Excellent

1 year ago

Maria Andrea

Excellent experience! Fantastic price, quick delivery, and great product nicely packaged! Would definitely purchase from them again!

Excellent

1 year ago

Nicole Neumann

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

GreenLightOffice

Discount Office Suppliesprinter inkschool supplies - greenlightofficecom - save by ordering office supplies online greenlightofficecom - discount office supplies online Free Shipping

Recent Reviews

I ordered 12 Air Dusters yesterday that were one of the lowest priced on the net, free shipping, applied a $10 off coupon, and they arrived today. I have to say that was incredible service. I know that shipping times may vary based on where it's originating from, (in this case NH) and where you are having it shipped to (in my case MA), but at the very least their order processing was very fast and efficient. The only issue I had was gmail flagged my registration and order confirmation emails from greenlightoffice.com as spam.

Excellent

1 year ago

arl-it

3.2

6 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I orderd a printer from them. I never heard of them before, but they had some reviews so I figure give them a chance, and it worked out. I got the printer in a few days and everything worked out - I would buy again.

Excellent

1 year ago

FreeWanter

I ordered 2 Insignia converter boxes with my dtv coupons, they were on backorder at the time, but no rush needed (conversion isn't until sometime in June). I got the boxes today, 3+ weeks later, they are open, but I knew that too going into this the website says, just scroll down in the product details (should have been higher). I tested both boxes and they both seem to be working. All in all, everything worked out well, so maybe I look into buying from them again in the future.

Excellent

1 year ago

sl4549

2.6

4 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

4-watches

Wrist watches from top one international We carry the latest designs on popuplar name brands such as skagen watch Seiko Citizen Wenger bulova Timex Casio fossil kenneth cole luminox nautica puma esq movado omega bulova caravelle accutron and much more Over 2000 models to choose from up to 50 discount with secure online ordering and toll free order line

Recent Reviews

This company is one of those companies on the Internets that pay SEO companies to get them listed high on search engine results, and promise low prices on the products, but never have them in stock, and will lead you on with the product availability always being '10-15 business days away'. You're better off spending your money elsewhere.

Average

1 year ago

dnfm

I bought a very hard to find G-Shock watch from this merchant the price was the second lowest price on the internet but the other company did not have the watch in stock. Chose the free shipping and received my watch in 2 days. The watch was perfect, the packaging was perfect as well, I am a G-Shock watch collector so the factory box is important to me as well. I will definitely use this company again.

Excellent

1 year ago

jasonwatch

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

ePharmacy

ePharmacy Direct - Browse an extensive online catalogue of health products and medicines and have them delivered direct to your home

Recent Reviews

I ordered 4 boxes of MenoEze. Chose ePharmacy because the price was significantly less than my previous supplier. Received the parcel in London 8 days later. However received only 3 out of 4 boxes paid. Complainned but two weeks later, they still didn't answer my complain. If they do not review the process, I will not buy again from them.

Average

1 year ago

VictorJustino

4.5

32 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Whiskers N Paws

Discover the largest selection of food treats and supplies for your pets in Hong Kong available online and in-store at Whiskers N Paws

Recent Reviews

I always enjoy coming to WnP! My dog is happy and comfortable there, the staff know the products and are kind and helpful. I gave 4 stars because as a veggie/vegan who opts to buy veg for her dog, I would find it very helpful if items were marked vegetarian. MANY of your dog treats are actually vegetarian, but I stand and read the ingredients for a long time to choose things. When I ask the staff, they know a few things which fit my criteria, but you could more quickly upsell to me, and others, if the labels on the shelves more easily directed me to veg/vegan options. And for others with pets with allergies, gluten free etc... Equally, with the need for, and drive towards environmentalism, I would love more things in plastic-free packaging. I go out of my way to buy things in bulk, paper or cardboard. And, I go to the zero waste stores for some things that I could buy at WnP, but instead I opt to buy them without packaging.

Great

9 months ago

Lauren Berning

I feel like I can trust the quality of products that are carried at WnP as they only carry reputable brands that are known to be healthy, wholesome, and safe for our pets. I also value that WnP carries a lot of brands that are eco-friendly and use sustainable products, which is something that is very important to our family. I feel like WnP cares a lot of the well-being of animals through and through, and I'm happy to support a company that does the right thing in all aspects.

Excellent

9 months ago

Elizabeth Lim

3.8

30 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Bitcoin Escrow - Worlds largest Bitcoin Escrow Company

Bitcoin Escrow Worlds largest Bitcoin Escrow Company Buy online with Bitcoin securely using our secured escrow service

Recent Reviews

I have used Cotswold Escrow Company in the last year. Without Cotswold Escrow Company, i would have gone bankrupt by now. I was reated like royalty. I am completely blown away. Thanks for your services.

Excellent

1 month ago

LeeGriffin

Great escrow system, great support team. Thanks Cotswold Escrow Company and especially to Aiko

Excellent

1 month ago

DanielMoen

4.5

12 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

JG Sales

All types of Firearms Ammunition Accessories on sale to the public at wholesale prices Easy online ordering ammo shipped direct to you All major credit cards accepted

Recent Reviews

Visited J&G Sales November 29 to buy a Walther P1 pistol. They did not answer their phone during normal business hours. When I was finally able to flag down a salesman, the poor guy most have just come out of a lemon bath: what a sorry, sour disposition! I told him I came to see a Walther P1 pistol and that I was going to buy one that day. Instead of showing me a pistol, he tossed me a 4473 form, the federal firearms form, and said fill it out. After filling the form, he pulled a P1 off the counter and handed it to me. It looked rough, but considering it was 40 to 60 years old, I guess you shouldn’t expect a great looking gun. When I asked for a bore light to check the condition of the barrel, he stated he didn’t have any, someone had taken his. (This is one of the largest mail order & retail gun sellers in the southwest.) I ask if anyone else had a light to which he stated, we don’t have them. If you want, we have them on the shelf for sale. You can buy one and use it. (That is what customer service is all about!) I took the pistol to a the best light source in the building and used their business card to shine light in the barrel. Now I see why he would not let me have a light. The barrel was very badly corroded and the pistol would never shoot accurately. I told Mr. Friendly the barrel was quite rough and ask to see another pistol. Mr. Friendly informed me that owners, the DeSaye boys, would only permit one gun to be seen and shown during this, Black Friday Sale. WOW, the epitome great customer service. When you are the big dog on the block, I guess they feel they can do anything they want and the public will roll over and take it. I don’t believe that is the business model their father, Joe built the business on. There are many other stores that sell firearms, with friendly, helpful service. I and many others will certainly patronize the others in these challenging economic time.

Average

1 year ago

Mikie2 R.

I bought a saiga off J&gsales less than a week ago. They dropped the price on the gun the day mine shipped by 100 dollars. I called and ask if they would honor the sales price. The manager was rude, wouldn't let me speak and talked over me when I was asking questions. Compared my sale to buying gas. This will be the last time I buy anything from this store. Lots of gun store out there folks.

Average

1 year ago

Tony2040 C.

3

36 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Need a cash loan up to 1000 Provident

Provident cash loans delivered to your door Apply Today No Hidden Fees Representative 5353 APR Subject to affordability Start Application Online

Recent Reviews

I disagree to all the negative reviews as I found provident an amazing experience! Very helpful and will go out of their way to help out. When all other doors were closed theirs was open. Thank you To the managers from Hounslow office

Excellent

9 months ago

Y Haque

Please be careful with Provident, your pay nearly 100% back. There is one other thing you all need to be careful about, If you need to take care of a loved one who has become ill and you go part time from work to care of then and your money is less per month, inform Provident (which would be the right thing to do) they will have to accept your offer under the circumstances. However over the time that you pay less to them the next six year will show on your credit report that you have had late payments on your account with Provident. This would over these year make it harder for you to get credit. my report now will show late payments for the next 6 years, this is because i had taken care of a loved one (my mum had dementia and also a stroke, provident was aware of this).

Bad

9 months ago

roy eric owen

2.4

2.4 SmartReviews Score

CozyHouz

Fresh and frozen seafood delivery right to your doorstep Online ordering and delivery service

4

22 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Yowza fitness has the world's best elliptical machine! It is the best workout I have had with a like machine and I would highly recommend it. It is currently $500 off and they don't charge for shipping!

Excellent

1 year ago

Maria Q.

Purchased Daytona Treadmill in May 2012. Delivery was a breeze. The delivery men put the treadmill in the basement exactly where I wanted it. Assembling the upper section was no problem. After using the tread mill for a few months I can say it is a solid treadmill. Pivot swing arm cushioning is great and after 40 minutes to an hour on the treadmill my ankles or legs are not sore. With my previous treadmill the hard platform used sometimes left me aching in the ankles or knees. The display is easy to use and programming is convenient. I will definitely consider Yowza my first choise when looking for another fitness item.

Excellent

1 year ago

K6291 I.

2.8

14 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Customer services leave A LOT to be desired. Ordered via wowcher and expected delivery date well past due. Contact page does not work and no phone number available so had to contact wowcher customer services. Still unresolved. Not impressed and would not recommend - too easy to hide from problems if no direct contact details for the customer.

Bad

9 months ago

Pamela Stock

Despicable customer services. They should not be able to operate! On-line contact form doesn't work and no phone number. I haven't received my goods, not happy and will never recommend this company.

Bad

9 months ago

Chris

3.9

17 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have been looking for a very hard to find part for my Toro lawnmower. I searched everywhere for about a month. I bought it from several businesses that claimed to have it and once I paid they told me the part was back ordered and could take a month to get. I got my money back from every one of them. I did a live chat on m and d's website and they assured me that they had the part in Ohio and would get it out to me as quickly as possible. Sure enough a week later and I have the part in my hands. I could not be happier. Thank you so much! M and D is great

Excellent

1 year ago

Jason B.

Ordered a part a week ago. They are still waiting to get the part from their warehouse! Still hasn't been shipped to me and they can't even tell me when it will be shipped. Will never order from again!!!! Absolutely pathetic service! !!

Average

1 year ago

Doug S.

3

4 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

ASDA

Shop online at ASDA Groceries Home Shopping The same great prices as in store delivered to your door with free click and collect

Recent Reviews

On balance, Asda have made me happy for their simple booking process and ability to add multiple cards (a feature that was not available at the time of purchase when using Sainsburys). Not having this meant we would have to re-enter card details each time as we took it in turns to pay, week by week. There are a lot of good deals on Asda groceries website which take the stress out of popping into the store. A drawback for me is that a lot of products I'm not so interested in are advertised, seemingly at random, throughout my shopping experience (so if I accumulate a favourites list, they will appear here too). This is confusing. I like the way I'm told if i've completed a deal though (for instance if I pick 4 items that enables a particular deal to activate there's a green visual que, rather than a red one). You also have some good summary information prior to buying, in case you've forgotten anything. Overall a less painless way to shop.

Great

9 months ago

Edward

I purchased their own brand of chunky chicken and veg soup and it had a huge stringy root in the can. It was like a huge hairy spider and half the size of the can! I almost threw up! My advice to you is to stick to known brands or better still make your own and you know what is in it and are not at risk of choking. I have taken photos as proof.

Bad

9 months ago

W. Q.

4.2

50 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Concert Sports and Theater Tickets

Buy tickets to popular events for low prices online We have all concert tickets theater tickets and sports tickets from trusted ticket brokers around the world Safe Secure and Easy Ordering Call 800 456-8499 Today

Recent Reviews

Hi, Unexpected circumstances happened and I could not go to the stadium, and I could not find a way to sell my tickets at TicketLiquidator, which is annoying, unfortunately. Risky? Yep, well, if that doesn't change you know how many additional times you will see me as a customer... Sorry, couldn't be more disappointed. Especially because I Knew I had to cancel about a week ago. Have a great business.

Average

1 year ago

Eduardo T.

The Lion King was wonderful but would have been much more enjoyable with better seat location. I paid a big price for my 2 tickets and the seats were up so high & far that we could hardly see the stage & performers. Very disappointed and will never purchase through this site again & would not recommend to anyone to purchase through this site. Much better to purchase tickets through the Schuster Center. Learned a tough lesson!

Average

1 year ago

Betty M.

3.6

26 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Our organization has used Makesigns for scientific posters for several years now. I have to say, their service is fantastic! It starts with the PowerPoint templates they have on their website, making it pretty easy to create a professional looking poster. Once it's done, you simply upload the file to their site and they print it and ship it. The turnaround is lightning quick, the cost is less than other vendors, the quality is excellent and the customer service is top-notch. I can't imagine we'll ever use another vendor.

Excellent

1 year ago

Heatherjay W.

I wanted a fabric-based 36" x 48" poster that I could fold and carry in my suitcase and Makesigns did a superb job. The material is very flexible and doesn't crease when you fold it. And the image quality is excellent. It was printed and delivered two days after I sent the file.

Excellent

1 year ago

Huffwd V.

3.8

18 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Horrible service in the airport of Malaga, Spain, the agent by the name Maria, thought she is the boss, trying to make a show there. First, they did not give me the car which i rented, second they had some extra fees which they wanted to charge and hide and most important, NEVER use AVIS, most horrible service i ever had in my life. Being such a big company, they should take care first of all of their employees, because they are the reason why they suck!

Average

1 year ago

Steve Wallace

Your partner AVIS in Mallorca has charged 300 euro from my credit card for a 2 cm. black spot that already was in the forward bumper. I sent a letter of complaint and yet have no proper answer to that...

Average

1 year ago

Tomas

3.7

19 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered and paid for an item (last one) on Monday, was sent an email saying it was being picked then would be dispatched. Tuesday received email saying that due to a ‘stock discrepancy’ they couldn’t fulfil the order and would be refunded. Waited till today (Thursday) for refund back to bank. Have just checked and apparently the item is in stock. That must have known the item was coming back into stock- could they not have asked if I wanted to delay my order for a couple of days? They’ve also had the cheek to keep me on their mailing list. Like I’m gonna buy anything from them again. Clowns.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

I mirror everyone else it seem purchased two small weights for my son for Christmas, payments took immediately, get a text to say they will arrive on 27th November it’s not here, ringing gets you no where at all as no one ever answers. Hoping my bank will refund me as clearly they won’t, I wish I had read all the reviews before purchase. Luckily my order were small however it’s not the point and it’s money I could be doing without losing. I personally wouldn’t even rate them one star but unfortunately to write this I had to

Average

1 year ago

Sarah Butler

3

8 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered mother's day flowers on 26th Feb for delivery 9th March. I discovered on 10th March that they hadn't been delivered. Emailed customer support for 4 days running before I got an answer. apparently they couldn't just track my order through the booking reference (?) and asked for all details I gave them. Emailed it numerous times before I got a reply asking for the exact house number last week(I'd given a house name and postcode still not enough apparently). I emailed a reply and asked that the order be cancelled and my card refunded. I've now sent it numerous times and still no answer, refund or flowers. Don't use this company, they are incompetent and don't care.I ordered mother's day flowers on 26th Feb for delivery 9th March. I discovered on 10th March that they hadn't been delivered. Emailed customer support for 4 days running before I got an answer. apparently they couldn't just track my order through the booking reference (?) and asked for all details I gave them. Emailed it numerous times before I got a reply asking for the exact house number last week(I'd given a house name and postcode still not enough apparently). I emailed a reply and asked that the order be cancelled and my card refunded. I've now sent it numerous times and still no answer, refund or flowers. Don't use this company, they are incompetent and don't care. I would give no stars if that was an option

Average

1 year ago

Janejjjjj U.

What a joke...but an expensive one at £25 for a twig.... Not value for money. Don't waste your time or money...was told by fineflora that the poorly looking twig was normal quality for a natural product. Save your money. Go to a garden centre!!!! Was never offered my money back even though I was OBVIOUSLYcompetley dissatisfied with my i period purchase

Average

1 year ago

Mrs Very

4.8

30 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a Sigma Kappa tapestry in hopes that i would receive it before Christmas, and it wound up coming almost two weeks earlier than it was supposed to! The quality of the fabric is superb, and the overall appearance is exactly what was displayed online! Cant wait to buy all of my products from here!

Excellent

1 year ago

Brecura M.

After I placed the order for the 1/4 zip sweatshirt, I looked around at the range in the quality of sweatshirts on the market and so many of them are cheesy and feel more like a t-shirt than a nice sweatshirt. I became worried that this would look and feel cheap and was very happy when it arrived and it was good quality. We haven't had it long enough to wash yet but I'm hoping it holds up in the wash as well. This was something for my daughter to feel proud to wear and it wasn't cheap to buy so I'm happy that it came out the way it did.

Excellent

1 year ago

Stevebomont M.

3.9

7 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

II waited for my plantar fasciitis sleeves for almost 3 weeks after they had been shipped. I tracked it on Canada Post website, and, although the package appeared as received, I had gotten nothing. I called Homehealthcareshoppe and the CSR answered the phone immediately and took care of my complain. They sent another package (with delivery signature requested) in less than 1 hour and I got it in 3 days. I am very well impressed with the respect this company shows towards their customers. EXCELLENT !!!!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Iris H.

Problem placing my order. The 'We're by to help box showed up and interfered with the ordering. I had to maneuver it out of the way repeatedly in order to place my order. At one point my order screen was greyed out. I had to exit and re-enter in order to proceed.

Average

1 year ago

Clara E.

3.7

19 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Parcel2Courier

Your online discount courier quote specialist getting your freight from A to B at cheaper prices than going direct We ship your parcels via our courier partners locally nationally and internationally

Recent Reviews

My package was picked up by 4.00 PM on the arranged day, told delivery would be the following Tuesday but it was delivered on Wednesday. I have not heard any complaints from the receiver so I assume it was delivered in good condition and I received helpful tracking information. Overall I was very pleased with the transaction.

Excellent

1 year ago

James Kemsley

As a sender Parcel2 Courier and used them for over 2 years they have always delivered on time, hassle free thank you will definitely be using for all our deliveries thank you

Excellent

1 year ago

Dorothyg V.

3.4

222 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Wheels were scratched on arrival before Christmas Day, guy took pictures and said that they would contact me to let me know if they would accept liability or not, it's now feb and still no reply... I guess they just don't care enough to even bother to (presumably) let me know they have declined responsibility

Average

1 year ago

E. X.

I thought I was booking with the actual carrier not a sub company, was not that happy that I was left in the dark about how long my vehicle would sit in Sydney depot before being delivered to its destination. When I did find out the delivery day I couldn't believe there were no decent time allocations set for the poor bloke who was waiting till after 5pm at his place of business for the vehicle to be dropped off. The actual carrier you employed in Adelaide was fantastic to deal with.

Average

1 year ago

Z. J.

4

4 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

loans

loanscomau offers you a smarter way to get your home loans and car loans settled One of Australias leading online lenders Apply now

Recent Reviews

I was promised multiple times that funds will be transferred to Dealerships bank account as a same day transfer and was funds will show up in dealer bank account in 1 hr. This never happened, Dealer claimed he didn’t receive the funds even after 4 hours . Why would you call it a same day transfer if funds don’t transfer same day ? Why would you claim that funds will be there in 1 hr if you can’t deliver? Cannot get delivery on weekend and will now need to take time off work to pick up the car. Extremely frustrating and disappointing service !! Worried about the next few years I am locked in with this Organization. Don’t make promises you don’t intend to keep !!

Average

1 year ago

Rvd A.

If I could go back 5 years I would run away from loans com.au as fast as possible. Similar to other customers who've posted reviews of their experience, we were also lured in by their advertised rates only for them to hike the rates on us over the years. We're good customers with 3 loans with them as well as savings of $200k plus & have never missed a repayment. However it seems they don't care about retaining our business, they've not bothered to return our calls about lowering our rates so we've sourced a better deal through a mortgage broker & will be moving all of our money elsewhere. As far as our experience goes, there are much better deals out there with far superior customer service than offered by loans.com.au. Would rate them zero stars if possible.

Average

1 year ago

Mei Z.

3.8

34 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Woolworths

Shop online at Woolworths for your groceries Were here to help you eat fresher healthier food 7 days a week with low prices always

Recent Reviews

I am an elderly computer-dumbo who has often to ask their help to submit an order and my futile questions must sometimes drive them up the wall, but their on-line helpline always has cheerfully sorted things out when I just didn't know what to do next to make this horrible device (computer) obey me. Plus when the order comes it is 100% accurate and at the time-window expected.

Excellent

9 months ago

O. E.

I love shopping at woolies because i know that i am getting value for money. We spend a fortune on food and clothing and i have no doubt that when shopping at woolies, i am getting quality. In terms of their food, its always fresh and their fruit and veg lasts longer. They always have really good discounts and the service is good.

Excellent

9 months ago

Nurhaan

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Handovers

All reports are sent to our clients and their builder within 24 hours Book your inspection online today We work with investors and owners buying a new home or unit who are unsure during handover whether they are getting what they paid for Our experts undertake the inspection producing specific reports identifying items needing attention

Recent Reviews

I have utilized the services of this company (www.handovers.com) in 2016 for my house located at SPRINGFIELD LAKES. I am not really satisfied with the inspections performed as I have paid around 400$ for two inspections. The inspection reports did not pick up many items. During our bench top replacement today, we have discovered a big hole to the wall next to the kitchen sink in the kitchen area. Attached are the photos. To my surprise, this is not the first item in the list, in 2016 we discovered a big hole under the gas stove that has become a venue for incoming rodents. This was addressed by the builder in 2016. The hole was visible using a torchlight under appliances. When the approached the company today through an email, they have told me one hole was overlooked as it had a cooker during the inspection and another hole was overlooked due to a dishwasher in that place. Cracked benchtops were overlooked as well. When I raised these issues after three years (That's when I found), the company giving reasons and defending the inspections and the quality of work. I don't see any value for the dollars paid (400$ for two inspections).

Average

1 year ago

Prasanth D.

3.4

30 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Elgas

LPG gas suppliers for home business Bottled gas delivered Australia wide Gas bottles cylinders sizes to suit all applications

Recent Reviews

Been with Elgas for many years always paid on time stuck with them even when they tried to charge me for 2 gas bottles. First time I have financial problems so I tried to pay my bottle off just to be hit with a late fee, explained I’m having problems at the moment, asked about using my vouchers was told I could only use them when ordering a bottle would of helped if I new that before ordering my bottles. Been sent letters saying they going to take my bottle and now been hit with a cod

Average

1 year ago

Jonathan L.

It’s been 7 days since I ordered an “URGENT” Gas bottle, last time I do service with you. $163 a bottle! What a joke.

Average

1 year ago

Bel L.

3.2

2 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

EthnicMixx

African South-east Asian online food store Buy Filipino Nigerian Malaysian Ghanaian food ingredients UK and EU FREE delivery available

Recent Reviews

The package was deliver to me here in italy for 6 working days and its perfect to me.. they are the best.

Excellent

1 year ago

Abiodun David

Couldn't find Mama Sita's Caldereta Mix in the UK at a reasonable price ... until Google found EthicMixx for me! Order arrived very quickly, process was easy and communications re progress excellent. They followed up with a marketing e-mail which showed a keen interest in their business. Will definitely use this company again when all my stock runs out!

Excellent

1 year ago

john mills

2.7

3 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Express Elex

Express Elex are one of the largest online distributors of domesticcommercial and industrial products

Recent Reviews

Absolutely first class service again from Express Elex. However, let down by DHL delivery. Tracked package all day to be told "driver was unable to gain access to the delivery address" Our business was still open (and accessible) until 18.00 - Still not received goods.

Great

1 year ago

Rob Howdle

Ordered a transformer on Saturday evening and it arrived by Monday afternoon. Product and delivery service was great! Highly recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

NM

3.8

8 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Extreme Eyewear - Prescription Sunglasses Specialists

Extreme Eyewear offers Sports Leisure Prescription Sunglasses - From Prescription Ski Goggles to Cycling Glasses online ordering and discount

Recent Reviews

I recently purchased a pair of Oakley prescription Sunglasses for sport use and a pair of Ray Ban prescription sunglasses for everyday use from extreme-eyewear.co.uk. I was slightly confused buy the amount of lens selections that were available to me. However after a quick phone call to the company, they soon put my mind at rest about my lens selections. The Oakley G30 Polarized and green polarized options where what i proceeded with once i understood what i needed. I received my PD ruler in the post 2 days later and only another 10 days after that my sunglasses arrived. Due to the recent up and down weather condition that we are experiencing i am pleased to say that the sports lens that was introduced to me is amazing, its strange to think that without contact with this company i would have probably never found out about this set up. The Ray Bans are as brilliant especially for driving. I am 100% satisfied with everything i have received for this company. When i called to give my thanks i made an enquiry about goggles for skiing and will be making a follow up purchase in the coming winter. I will urge friends, family and even strangers to give them a call if they are looking for this particular kind of product. Thank You Extreme-Eyewear.co.uk for all your help.

Excellent

1 year ago

Robert Sperrin

As a middle aged man it has recently come to that time where i now need glasses for certain situations, i am an enthusiastic cyclist and did not want to stop due to my now impaired vision. I found extreme-eyewear.co.uk when i searched for Rudy Project sunglasses and there website brought to my attention that i can indeed have them in prescription. There were 2 options, 1 for optical insert and 1 for direct glaze. I contacted the company to find out the difference and they helped me relative to my individual needs. I was explained that the inserts are great for changing lens and direct glaze is fantastic if you only want the one lens. Now normally in this situation company's try to get you to purchase the more expensive option ( the direct glaze) but the assistant assured me that the insert would be a better option for me as i am a bit of an enthusiast. As i would be able to buy different variations of lenses if i ever wished to change them for conditions. I am very pleased to say that the information that was provided to me was spot on and the freedom i have to change lenses has made cycling in all conditions a pure pleasure. This customer WILL be returning at a later date!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Luke Smith

2.2

1 Review

2.2 SmartReviews Score

FoodChaw

Foodchawcom provides restaurants and pizza shop owners their own online food ordering systemGet your own white label food ordering system along with android and iPhone App

Recent Reviews

Foodchaw is useful system for restaurant owner.Restaurant owner can easily receive order through online ordering menu and consumers can start food ordering in a minute.It is available for mobile app for android and iphone also.

Great

1 year ago

satyam patel

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Bold Brassy Boutique Women39s Trendy Fashion Accessories

Bold Brassy Boutique is todays hottest trends with a touch of twang Online ordering you can trust Family owned and operated since Nov 2015

2.8

8 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Home Delivered

Home Delivered makes managing incontinence easier for you and your loved ones Ordering online is easy and affordable Free Shipping on orders over 25

Recent Reviews

I order a product on behalf my 80+ year old grandfather, he has shopped for similar products at local retailers and likes this product for fit and functionality the best. The price is comparibale and in some cases less than what we pay at local retailers and are able to have the product shipped directly within a few short days of placing the order.

Great

1 year ago

Amy G.

I spent much time trying to locate a supplier for the Hartmann product my loved one needed over three years ago. I settled on this supplier basically as I it appeared to offer the product we needed when others did not. There were some delays in the beginning due to manufacturer issues. Over the last year shipping times have improved significantly and my business now appears to be appreciated.

Average

1 year ago

Alton

3.5

52 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

HomeFuels Direct

National Heating Oil Delivery Get the best price for your home heating oil with an instant quote Easy ordering Fast friendly service UK-wide delivery

Recent Reviews

Missed delivery by more than 1 week (still not delivered yet), with no explanation, no communications, etc. Cannot get hold of anyone (no response to online chat, email, phone) to tell me what's going on with my order. I have been scammed a few hundred pounds by this company. Avoid!!!

Bad

1 week ago

HweeChingNeo

Pretty poor service. Delivery 5 days late and a Head of Customer Service who freely admitted they would do nothing about it. Better options - would not recommend at all.

Bad

2 months ago

MikeHardaker

3

6 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

laffinage

We can039t wait to share our amazing range of cheese with you Buy cheese online and have it delivered straight to your door no fuss no problem

Recent Reviews

Excellent communication throughout and delivered on day requested which was important as this was a birthday present. Recipient was delighted with the choice of cheeses and they were beautifully presented and wrapped. Will recommend and hope someone does the same for me! Thank you

Excellent

1 year ago

JTR

I ordered the British cheese & charcuterie for my lockdown birthday treat and after paying £40 expected a lovely feast to share with my family. To say I am disappointed is an understatement. The content of the box was minimal and barely worth £15. The description that it could serve 3-6 is very misleading.

Average

1 year ago

Kate

4.7

13 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Lifestyle Furniture

Spectacular home furniture at incredibly affordable prices delivered quickly We039re Lifestyle Furniture

Recent Reviews

I paid an extra 9.99 for next day delivery but my item didn't arrive till 2 days later .I e mailed but got no response so not too impressed with the customer service .

Average

1 year ago

Phill Tucker

Very helpful Customer service, was genuine and friendly as a First time buyer/ customer Cannot wait to receive my mirrored furniture set????

Excellent

1 year ago

Queen Owhor

3.7

6 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Office Furniture Manchester Free delivery and installation

Armstrongs x2d affordable office furniture delivered and installed at no extra cost Desks chairs tables filing cabinets cupboards and more available online

Recent Reviews

Having called in to the Ashton showroom last week, I rang this morning on the off chance that I could order and have furniture delivered for a meeting tomorrow. David said that this could be done and Shaun and another guy turned up at the office with my new furniture, assembled it, moved a few desks around for me and took the old ones away. Thank you for all your help. All this at a very reasonable price too.

Excellent

1 year ago

Joanne

Amazing service - delivered within 3 hours of me placing the order. Great prices, super fast delivery and quality products. I'll be using them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Alan Mead

4.3

14 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Cablecraft

Cablecraft is the Leading Manufacturer and Supplier of Cable Cable Accessory Solutions 28000 Products 247 Online Ordering Technical Support Next Day Delivery 30 Years Industry Experience

Recent Reviews

Cablecraft were brilliant, we ordered one item that the Electrician needed, requested expedited service so it would arrive the next day - it didn't so we called and while they sorted it they sent a new one to arrive by 10.30 the next day (it did), APC who so say spoke to the driver who so say delivered came back to say we lived in a cul-de-sac (we don't), our house was on the left (it is on the right) and that when they knocked the door a lady peered out of the window and wouldn't open the door so they put it through the letter box (the only person in the house at that time was a heavily tattooed and bald headed man ??), when APS did deliver the same item in probably the same packaging that Cablecraft had resent the next day they apologised as they had tried and failed to put it through the letter box - so Cablecraft exceptional customer service and APC abysmal ability to deliver, strange recollection ability of drivers and complete lack of complaint resolution.

Excellent

1 year ago

Collette Jacksonhobbs

The goods were ordered late on Sunday evening and arrived on Tuesday morning, first class service with informative and easy to follow website.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mark Pinnell

3.7

48 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Ceiling Fans Warehouse

Ceiling Fans Warehouse is an Aussie owned online store Ceiling Fans Australia offers great discounted pedestal fans and ceiling fans delivered nationally

Recent Reviews

I ordered 2 fans on 15/1/18. The invoice is dated and received on 19/1/18. These products were received 23/1/18. On 30/1/18 I requested a return and refund which has been denied due to the 14day rule.?????SERIOUSLY??

Average

1 year ago

Judy Ogilvie

From when we ordered to receiving product was less then 2 days great service

Excellent

1 year ago

Candace Thomas

3.4

10 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

BIKESTER

Online fietsenwinkel Bikesternl I Groot assortiment topmerken tegen de beste prijzen I Uitstekende service I Snelle levering met 100 dagen gratis retour I

Recent Reviews

Ordered a new raceface bar and two new tyres, it has taken four days from order to collecting. Overall great experience.

Great

1 year ago

Ilcotje

We ordered a bike, which was supposedly on stock on a Monday, with a lead time of 2-3 working days. So in theory on time for my daughters birthday party on Sunday.... But no delivery, no bike and I have been trying to speak to someone from customer service, but no response! I am worried if I see my money ever again.

Average

1 year ago

Hans Van Den Ende

4

13 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

British Essentials

British Supermarket delivering Worldwide British Online food shop helping expats get home comforts with a large range of British products delivered straight to your doorstep wherever in the world you may be.

Recent Reviews

I got my package 10 days ago and today theye sent me another package with same items as first package I did not order this package but have been charged for it I am so mad right now I will never order again I just got screwed I will tell all my Brit friends to stay clear of these crooks

Bad

2 months ago

Siobhan Patrlja

I have found a product from British Essentials that my dog just loves. I live in France and recently had reason to contact the company. I received help, advice and courtesy. I would certainly recommend British Essentials as orders big or small are no trouble at all.

Excellent

2 months ago

Anne Robertson

3.7

7 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

BygXtra

Online byggemarked med alt til hus og have til de billigste priser bedste service og 1 dags levering Spar p alt fra gasgril lamper til vrktj hos BygXtra

Recent Reviews

We ordered six table sets from them and they only delivered one. It was an urgent delivery, and they offered no compensation for their mistake. Very strange behaviour. If you screw up you should compensate.

Average

1 year ago

Gwenn Bjornstad Larsson

Failed to deliver one out of three items. Emailed customer support three times before I got a reply. Two customer service representatives independently promised to call back, once they had answers to my problem, however they did not. One of them even promised, according to his system, that the item was up for delivery the next day, which also did not happen...

Average

1 year ago

Anders Bøtker Larsen

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Abode Boilers - Installers of New Boilers Across The South of England

Abode provide a cost effective solution to getting a new boiler our online calculator gives you a price for a new boiler in seconds

Recent Reviews

The service I have received whilst arranging my new boiler, and the actual installation, has really been second to none. Alex was quick and thorough, going above and beyond my expectations for the work. He left my kitchen cleaner than when he came in! I can’t thank him enough for the job he did. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Abode to anyone. I’ll be signing up to annual boiler maintenance service with them too. Abode is a great example of how you grow your business. Good service, a good price and people that you’re happy to have in your home.

Excellent

1 year ago

Claire Baker

3.9

12 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Chris Malta

Chris Malta Official Home Page - The TRUTH about ECommerce from a 25 year online business veteran Learn what works in EBiz what doesn039t and WHY

Recent Reviews

Chris Malta's video series provide so much valuable and helpful information which is so hard to find on the web. I was struggling for almost a year to find things I heard from him in a couple of hours through his free course. This information almost shifted my mind! Really! I'm so grateful that he spreads this knowledge (moreover, for free) and I highly recommend watching this video series for everybody who is running or starting any kind of e-business!

Excellent

1 year ago

Aurora Mey

Good information but he does not give a price for his course

Great

1 year ago

Laura

4

6 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

The smart way to buy or sell a Luxury Watch Compare multiple offers

Compare multiple offers from a network of luxury watch retailers to ensure youre getting the best deal when buying or selling a luxury watch

Recent Reviews

Another great experience with David, I put my watches up and had an offer within an hour, watches were sold the next day. I would highly recommend Chrono hunter to any watch sellers.

Excellent

1 year ago

Khoa Le

Submitted a request for a watch I'd had my eye on for a while and within an hour I had a call from Sam from ChronoHunter to talk through expectations and get a few additional details. Within a few days I had offers from 3-4 dealers, all at great prices even compared to discounted prices from other dealers I'd gone to myself. The watch had a few weeks waitlist during which ChronoHunter kept in contact with me and the dealer I had chosen and made sure everything went smoothly. Highly recommend getting a (fully non-binding) quote through ChronoHunter before making a purchase elsewhere. Will definitely use again for my next purchase.

Excellent

1 year ago

Casper

3.1

8 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

The online Italian Supermarket

Cicerox27s is the Italian Online Supermarket Best Italian Food store online offering Italian Food delivered to UK Including Molisana Cirio Mulino Bianco and more

Recent Reviews

I have recently ordered from Cicero's. I have to say that the service I received was great! My order arrived very quickly and was packaged really nicely so that none of my products were damaged. The website is really nice to shop around and they have a great range of the my favorite Italian Pasta's and Biscuits! I definitely recommend and will be ordering again very soon!

Excellent

1 year ago

marco nieddu

Contacted 1 week ago to explain that my order was incomplete. It would be easier to raise the dead! Emailed 4 times, no luck. You have my money!! Won't deal with firms that don't offer a phone option in future.

Average

1 year ago

Mr Sayer

3.4

5 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

CSpace Hostings

CSpace Hostings is reliable and trusted Hosting Provider Online since 2012 with 999 Uptime and Quality of Service

Recent Reviews

You can order the basic one for 2.95$ a year, but when you order, you are gonna pay 10$ a year, and you have no server as they promissed. Never use these, they are so bad.

Average

1 year ago

Don Domingo

C Space Hostings has been supporting my business for the last 3 years. They have got a quick response team and the process to get support is damn smooth. I would recommend it to everyone who is looking out for services related to domains and hosting.

Excellent

1 year ago

Nikhil Gupta - Director MONIMO

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with