Back  

Online Food Ordering Service

A company that offers ordering food online and getting it delivered to one's home.

143

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1225

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17356)
  • Business Services (69520)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26694)
  • Education & Training (19758)
  • Electronics & Technology (9630)
  • Events & Entertainment (17021)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16293)
  • Health & Medical (17616)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9967)
  • Home & Garden (14948)
  • Home Services (3917)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5946)
  • Public & Local Services (2044)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880) American Restaurant (187) Bar (1587) Bar and Grill (4) Breakfast Restaurant (22) Cafe (302) Cafeteria (6) Caribbean Restaurant (27) Diner (31) European Restaurant (106) Family Restaurant (61) Fried Chicken Takeaway (28) Indian Restaurant (37) Indian Takeaway (5) Online Food Ordering Service (143) Pizza Delivery (15) Pizza Restaurant (8) Pizza Takeaway (4) Pub (797) Restaurant (446) Restaurant Supply Store (6) Take Away Service (58)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11524)
  • Sports (3984)
  • Travel & Vacation (4877)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2691)
  • Other (113668)

Filters

Back  

Online Food Ordering Service

Online Food Ordering Service A company that offers ordering food online and getting it delivered to one's home.

143

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1225

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.2

13 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

British Essentials

British Supermarket delivering Worldwide British Online food shop helping expats get home comforts with a large range of British products delivered straight to your doorstep wherever in the world you may be.

Recent Reviews

Nice communication, all very clear from A to Z, shipping arrived earlier than expected. Well packaged. Was septical in the first place ordering from overseas but it was such a nice and easy experience. I Will buy again and of course, refer to friends and family. All the best and Thanks again

Excellent

2 weeks ago

rabah chebout

Please stay away from this business. What a total headache. Bad start with shipping delayed from UK to Canada. Then came by DHL when I specifically ordered delivery through Royal Mail. Stung with hefty DHL charges (amounting to 50% of the order value)- hence why I never order anything to be delivered through DHL for this reason. The heavy item in my order was missing. Was it coming separately? Never turned up. Now told out of stock after I followed up. Again. Told no idea when getting more. Yet item still available to buy on their website. Only offered refund of that main item after I followed up a few times. Would never have ordered from this business at all if knew main item unavailable in first place. It’s inventory is inaccurate. Why is the item still available to buy if they have no idea when they are getting more? Rubbed salt in the wound that not given any refund or credit of any kind for shipping costs paid to them when my package was supposed to have included my heavy item i am now never getting. The complaints about hefty DHL charges I was also forced to pay ($31 on $60 order I received) never responded to and despite me following up a number of times. Feel so ripped off for what I got. Terrible customer service. Very poor communication. Breaches our contract and then walks away with its profit. No effort to make up for its errors. Ugh. Never again. Buyer beware!

Bad

6 months ago

ToniaGraceBotha

2.9

26 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Bitcoin Escrow - Worlds largest Bitcoin Escrow Company

Bitcoin Escrow Worlds largest Bitcoin Escrow Company Buy online with Bitcoin securely using our secured escrow service

Recent Reviews

It's my first time using Cotswold Escrow. I want to commend their support team, they are very knowledgeable of their work.

Excellent

3 weeks ago

RogerGhost

We used the Cotswold Escrow Company services to sell one domain and everything was fine. Great customer service and their system is very simple and safe.

Excellent

3 weeks ago

RogerGhost

4

31 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

An awesome free site that showed me how to grow my own bud that's better than from dispensaries. I send all my friends here!

Excellent

1 month ago

KathleenCarney

Love the vapes but hook me up with better prices next time please and you got all my business l will remain here and do great business with you guess aight.

Excellent

3 months ago

nicoledotson074

3.5

31 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The last set I had would set their feelers on the bottom and I never had to adjust them! I have to adjust the front ones after every use! They may get better with use! If so, my rating may get better!

Average

6 months ago

William Mattox

I have used Exactmats in at least 10 cars cars from 1987 to 2019 and all have been great. Usually order mats before taking delivery of car. Won’t consider any other mats

Excellent

1 year ago

Larry Florer

4.2

16 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Untrustworthy, unreliable, unacceptable and customer service advisors are liars. Selling out of stock products where they only inform you after you have paid and do not refund. Customer service advisors telling lies each time you call. When trying to email them, they lie again and then block my email address. Unbelievable! Reported to Trading Standards.

Bad

6 months ago

Angry Customer

Avoid this company like the plague. They have reviews like this across the internet. I ordered items mid-September. 10 days later I rang to see why I'd had no despatch confirmation only to be told goods were "out of stock". I cancelled my order right then but didn't see a refund so after a couple of weeks I rang and was told "it hadn't been processed properly" but it'd be done straight away. Fast forward another week and still no refund so I called again and was fobbed off with the same excuse and promise. After nearly 2 months I've still had no refund and my bank is on the case with Trading Standards and Merseyside Police also aware.

Bad

6 months ago

Disgruntled victim

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very prompt delivery, excellent quality & fit, excellent prices in the winter sale. FREE returns. I have no purchased over 20 pairs fomr them in the last 12 months. Excellent product, choice, quality & service.

Excellent

6 months ago

Barry Whitwam

A very good company and lovely shoes, and sandals but since they moved the service changed and I did not get the 8 pairs of shoes I paid for, there was nothing I could do other than not buy a multiple order ever again pack badly one style I ordered two pairs they send one pair when I rang there was no interest. A part from that I have never had a problem before. Very helpful before.

Great

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.9

34 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Woolworths

Shop online at Woolworths for your groceries Were here to help you eat fresher healthier food 7 days a week with low prices always

Recent Reviews

I am an elderly computer-dumbo who has often to ask their help to submit an order and my futile questions must sometimes drive them up the wall, but their on-line helpline always has cheerfully sorted things out when I just didn't know what to do next to make this horrible device (computer) obey me. Plus when the order comes it is 100% accurate and at the time-window expected.

Excellent

6 months ago

O. E.

I love shopping at woolies because i know that i am getting value for money. We spend a fortune on food and clothing and i have no doubt that when shopping at woolies, i am getting quality. In terms of their food, its always fresh and their fruit and veg lasts longer. They always have really good discounts and the service is good.

Excellent

6 months ago

Nurhaan

3

14 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Customer services leave A LOT to be desired. Ordered via wowcher and expected delivery date well past due. Contact page does not work and no phone number available so had to contact wowcher customer services. Still unresolved. Not impressed and would not recommend - too easy to hide from problems if no direct contact details for the customer.

Bad

6 months ago

Pamela Stock

Despicable customer services. They should not be able to operate! On-line contact form doesn't work and no phone number. I haven't received my goods, not happy and will never recommend this company.

Bad

6 months ago

Chris

3

4 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

ASDA

Shop online at ASDA Groceries Home Shopping The same great prices as in store delivered to your door with free click and collect

Recent Reviews

On balance, Asda have made me happy for their simple booking process and ability to add multiple cards (a feature that was not available at the time of purchase when using Sainsburys). Not having this meant we would have to re-enter card details each time as we took it in turns to pay, week by week. There are a lot of good deals on Asda groceries website which take the stress out of popping into the store. A drawback for me is that a lot of products I'm not so interested in are advertised, seemingly at random, throughout my shopping experience (so if I accumulate a favourites list, they will appear here too). This is confusing. I like the way I'm told if i've completed a deal though (for instance if I pick 4 items that enables a particular deal to activate there's a green visual que, rather than a red one). You also have some good summary information prior to buying, in case you've forgotten anything. Overall a less painless way to shop.

Great

6 months ago

Edward

I purchased their own brand of chunky chicken and veg soup and it had a huge stringy root in the can. It was like a huge hairy spider and half the size of the can! I almost threw up! My advice to you is to stick to known brands or better still make your own and you know what is in it and are not at risk of choking. I have taken photos as proof.

Bad

6 months ago

W. Q.

4.6

32 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Whiskers N Paws

Discover the largest selection of food treats and supplies for your pets in Hong Kong available online and in-store at Whiskers N Paws

Recent Reviews

I like the wide range of products available and reasonable prices. Overall very pleased and this is my preferred site for pet products. Two areas for improvement: The delivery process is a bit random. I have gotten deliveries one day after ordering, two days after ordering and three days after ordering. To avoid disappointment and running out of food I will order at least three days in advance. Also, I would like the coupons to have a validity of greater than one week. Let's change it to one month at least. Ordering 30 lbs of dog food one week makes it unlikely I'll need more the following week.

Great

6 months ago

william gerhardt

I always enjoy coming to WnP! My dog is happy and comfortable there, the staff know the products and are kind and helpful. I gave 4 stars because as a veggie/vegan who opts to buy veg for her dog, I would find it very helpful if items were marked vegetarian. MANY of your dog treats are actually vegetarian, but I stand and read the ingredients for a long time to choose things. When I ask the staff, they know a few things which fit my criteria, but you could more quickly upsell to me, and others, if the labels on the shelves more easily directed me to veg/vegan options. And for others with pets with allergies, gluten free etc... Equally, with the need for, and drive towards environmentalism, I would love more things in plastic-free packaging. I go out of my way to buy things in bulk, paper or cardboard. And, I go to the zero waste stores for some things that I could buy at WnP, but instead I opt to buy them without packaging.

Great

6 months ago

Lauren Berning

4.1

17 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Shaw Academy

Hone your skills with comprehensive online courses and be one of our 500000043 certified graduates within a month Start your free 4-week trial now

Recent Reviews

Shaw academy are scammers! I signed up for a free four week trial yesterday, saw as soon as I got onto the course landing page that it had class times which would not be suitable for me and so I cancelled immediately. The cancellation itself took around 10 times of saying I want to cancel and then offering me money off and me continuing to say I wanted to cancel. When my cancellation was finally through I received a text message saying they would give me a free course toolkit (usually £49) if I reactivated my free trial. I thought why not, I’ll give it a try. I clicked on the link in the message offering me the free toolkit, a page came up saying thank you for reactivating and then a pop up came onscreen saying ‘get your course toolkit’ so I clicked it to get my free toolkit as they had offered me, there were no additional clicks to confirm that I would be charged, this was a single click after they offered it to me free. My PayPal was instantly charged £49 I cancelled the free trial again and contacted PayPal and shaw academy trying to get my money back as they had offered it to me free and I had proof of that. Shaw academy then proceeded WITHOUT MY PERMISSION!!! To REACTIVATE MY ACCOUNT AND GIVE ME EXTRA WEEKS FREE TRIAL AND A COURSE CERTIFICATE!!!! Once again, they did that WITHOUT MY CONSENT!!! I cancelled the account AGAIN! And emailed them again. They said that they can see I didn’t mean to click on a chargeable link but that I had, so it was tough. I enclose a transcript of the email below Lincoln (Shaw Academy) Aug 19, 2020, 1:57 PM GMT+1 Hi Aimee, Thank you for reaching out again. I understand that you have no intention to purchase. The message also indicates that the toolkits will be enabled if the account is reactivated. The purchase was made before you have reactivated your account. Unfortunately, we are unable to process the refund. The issue remains that the terms and conditions were made readily available, you have clicked on the button to purchase and it clearly states that a purchase will go through with you clicking and following that process. We have made available the content for which the payment was made. During our last exchange, I had offered you 3-month extended membership access plus a Certificate of Completion and also 3 remaining module toolkit and 1 hard copy diploma free of charge. I have tried to come up with something further and the very best I can possibly do is to increase that to Certificate of Completion, All courses Toolkit plus two Hard Copy Diploma which will be activated within 24 hours. I have activated this for you in your account, so you now have your Certificate of Completion – so keep attending and get it, all additional toolkit for free and two hard copy diplomas. Shaw Academy Support Team Kind regards, Lincoln This company is a scam! I will be reporting them to trading standards and advise anyone else tricked by their underhand and ILLEGAL tactics. To shaw academy: I hope you read this. I will not rest until my money is returned to me. My name is Aimee Lewis, I have already contacted you on multiple tickets via email so you should have no trouble finding my account. You are scam artists not educators and I will make sure everyone knows it. I have lodged complaints via the better business bureau and e-commerce.gov. I have emailed as they have asked in their reply below but not received a response. This company is disgusting I still have not received a refund!

Bad

6 months ago

Aimee Lewis

Hi, I have purchased a trial on Shaw Academy earlier and then i deactivate it. So after some days i got email in which one purchase E Certificate link is there when i just clicked on it to see the certificate information my money got deducted even i did not fill any OTP and I got a mail that you have purchased it and 999 deducted without OTP validation. I got the Email with the same content and i attached with this complaint. How it possible and what that OTP means if i cannot verify it. I got only email with no transaction id no reference id details in it. Then i go to the Shaw Academy portal and saw there transaction Id and download the PDF and attached it. So i blocked my Credit card and refer a complaint that if i click only from my Email id and directly money lost even i don't want it. So, I am worried about the bank system and their card system even they don't let me fill the OTP and this merchant Shaw Academy how they are doing it. Please i request to investigate it. Regards, Prince

Bad

6 months ago

Prince Kohli

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Edible Communities

Building community one dish one recipe one story at a time

Recent Reviews

Since you guys refuse to send my package not my money back l will let you guys understanding l don't have anything to do with you guys anymore will run to (ganja-estates.com) and get all what l want all thanks to (ganja-estates),

Bad

6 months ago

EdwinLama

Dont give this fake place any money ! Look them up and you will find it's a scam site l recommend ganja-estates.com because the are reliable and trustworthy.

Bad

6 months ago

DrewSubi

2.8

36 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Need a cash loan up to 1000 Provident

Provident cash loans delivered to your door Apply Today No Hidden Fees Representative 5353 APR Subject to affordability Start Application Online

Recent Reviews

I disagree to all the negative reviews as I found provident an amazing experience! Very helpful and will go out of their way to help out. When all other doors were closed theirs was open. Thank you To the managers from Hounslow office

Excellent

6 months ago

Y Haque

Please be careful with Provident, your pay nearly 100% back. There is one other thing you all need to be careful about, If you need to take care of a loved one who has become ill and you go part time from work to care of then and your money is less per month, inform Provident (which would be the right thing to do) they will have to accept your offer under the circumstances. However over the time that you pay less to them the next six year will show on your credit report that you have had late payments on your account with Provident. This would over these year make it harder for you to get credit. my report now will show late payments for the next 6 years, this is because i had taken care of a loved one (my mum had dementia and also a stroke, provident was aware of this).

Bad

6 months ago

roy eric owen

3.7

22 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Yowza fitness has the world's best elliptical machine! It is the best workout I have had with a like machine and I would highly recommend it. It is currently $500 off and they don't charge for shipping!

Excellent

10 months ago

Maria Q.

Purchased Daytona Treadmill in May 2012. Delivery was a breeze. The delivery men put the treadmill in the basement exactly where I wanted it. Assembling the upper section was no problem. After using the tread mill for a few months I can say it is a solid treadmill. Pivot swing arm cushioning is great and after 40 minutes to an hour on the treadmill my ankles or legs are not sore. With my previous treadmill the hard platform used sometimes left me aching in the ankles or knees. The display is easy to use and programming is convenient. I will definitely consider Yowza my first choise when looking for another fitness item.

Excellent

1 year ago

K6291 I.

3.7

50 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Concert Sports and Theater Tickets

Buy tickets to popular events for low prices online We have all concert tickets theater tickets and sports tickets from trusted ticket brokers around the world Safe Secure and Easy Ordering Call 800 456-8499 Today

Recent Reviews

Hi, Unexpected circumstances happened and I could not go to the stadium, and I could not find a way to sell my tickets at TicketLiquidator, which is annoying, unfortunately. Risky? Yep, well, if that doesn't change you know how many additional times you will see me as a customer... Sorry, couldn't be more disappointed. Especially because I Knew I had to cancel about a week ago. Have a great business.

Average

10 months ago

Eduardo T.

The Lion King was wonderful but would have been much more enjoyable with better seat location. I paid a big price for my 2 tickets and the seats were up so high & far that we could hardly see the stage & performers. Very disappointed and will never purchase through this site again & would not recommend to anyone to purchase through this site. Much better to purchase tickets through the Schuster Center. Learned a tough lesson!

Average

10 months ago

Betty M.

4.8

3 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

RailRecipe

RailRecipe is an Authorised IRCTC E-catering partner that delivers food in train. Get your favorite food in train deliver at your seat Book your food on train online via RailRecipe at afforadable price or call on 8448440386 for food ordering assistance.

Recent Reviews

Railrecipe is a good option for food if you're traveling in train. It gives you fresh, hot, delicious and hygienic food in train journey. This will never disappoint you. Customer support is also good they are very helpful. If you're looking for good food while journey then go for Railrecipe. Because I ordered food in running train and I received on the time my food. It was my great experience.

Excellent

10 months ago

Vivek K.

I loved the food, it was very tasty and got to my seat. I ordered 70 thali in bulk and got very good food. I am satisfied with eating it. Thank you.Got very good food I did Oha on Jain Thali and got on our seat as soon as the train stopped in 5 minutes.

Excellent

10 months ago

Shatrughn K.

3

8 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Poli Graphics

Easy online ordering of Minnesota Yard Signs for your business or Political Campaign Free Shipping Specials on 18x24 yard signs Rocket Fast Production times

Recent Reviews

I ordered 100 poly sleeve signs that proceeded to blow away in less than 4 weeks. When I called, she said they were telling people to staple or tape them. I explained that would have been good information before they blew away. I filed a complaint with PayPal. They got the seller to agree to return my money if I returned all the signs. I tried to explain many had already blown away. So now I'm out $340 and many of my signs have blown away. I replaced at least 20 myself. What a waste of money. When I called sign rockets they were extremely rude.

Average

10 months ago

Taunia L.

I ordered five corrugated plastic political signs from Sign Rocket. Upon delivery, all of the signs had damage, the ink was smudged in obvious places, and the overall quality was just not good. I contacted my representative from Sign Rocket and informed him of the issue. He first said he doesn't know why or how the ink could be smudged and condescendingly reminded me that digital printing and screen printing are different. I sent him photos of the damage and smudged ink and he then replied that they had been having troubles with their printer. I told him if we couldn't remedy the situation (and suggested an appropriate discount) that I wouldn't be ordering from them again and he replied "sorry you feel that way." Needless to say, I won't be using Sign Rocket again.

Average

10 months ago

Ashley H.

4

7 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

II waited for my plantar fasciitis sleeves for almost 3 weeks after they had been shipped. I tracked it on Canada Post website, and, although the package appeared as received, I had gotten nothing. I called Homehealthcareshoppe and the CSR answered the phone immediately and took care of my complain. They sent another package (with delivery signature requested) in less than 1 hour and I got it in 3 days. I am very well impressed with the respect this company shows towards their customers. EXCELLENT !!!!!!

Excellent

10 months ago

Iris H.

Spoke with someone and was advised that serial number of my device would be requested with order. It was not,. The wheels are to replace broken wheels on an Evolution Xpresso Mini serial # XM890333 It is an 8 inch wheel that is 1.5 inches wide.

Average

11 months ago

Catherine A.

3.9

17 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have been looking for a very hard to find part for my Toro lawnmower. I searched everywhere for about a month. I bought it from several businesses that claimed to have it and once I paid they told me the part was back ordered and could take a month to get. I got my money back from every one of them. I did a live chat on m and d's website and they assured me that they had the part in Ohio and would get it out to me as quickly as possible. Sure enough a week later and I have the part in my hands. I could not be happier. Thank you so much! M and D is great

Excellent

10 months ago

Jason B.

Ordered a part a week ago. They are still waiting to get the part from their warehouse! Still hasn't been shipped to me and they can't even tell me when it will be shipped. Will never order from again!!!! Absolutely pathetic service! !!

Average

10 months ago

Doug S.

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Naples Express Meals

Naples Express Meals is a restaurant delivery service featuring online food ordering from over 100 restaurants in Naples Florida Just browse menus click your items and order your meal

Recent Reviews

I've ordered my fair share of meals from their service. They do a great job of getting you your meal when you need it. When we end up working late, we rely on them to grab what everyone wants and bring it to the office. They've definitely done a great job with their service and since moving to a new platform, it has been really easy for us to order. Would definitely recommend them to anyone in the Naples, FL area. While I cannot speak about other delivery services on the same platform, they definitely do a great job and the website is pretty easy to navigate.

Excellent

10 months ago

George S.

2.4

7 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Vietnam eVisa Application Visa On Arrival Code Visa Letter

ivisavn - Lowest Price Guarantee For Vietnam eVisa Application Getting Visa On Arrival Visa Code Visa Approval Letter

Recent Reviews

They charge me $115 for a visa that cost me $35 from the evisa website They refuse to refund my money and continued with the visa I told them to cancel I will continue to purse them for a full refund Never again Beware

Average

10 months ago

Mark S.

I would like to recommended this Visa-Vietnam for sufficient and instate visa service. Last month i have need emergency tourist visa for my business purpose and i was tried with another two visa company but they can't arrange for me emergency visa for Vietnam. Then my friend address me about Visa-Vietnam and i try this. Really i got my visa within 1 day without any problem. I'm very much satisfied to use them. All customer was very professionalism and friendly. I'll use this service again. Thanks very much

Excellent

10 months ago

Brain J.

3.3

5 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Spedales

Spedales Florist Wholesale Lafayette LAs 1 choice for flowers flower arrangements Fast delivery Online ordering

Recent Reviews

I highly recommend Spedale's Florist. They are professional, listened to my thoughts, but I gave them creative decision making and I am glad I did. They put together an exceptionally gorgeous floral arrangement that was so special for a time of loss in our family. Very talented staff! The florals and greenery were fresh and vibrant. Just so pleased with the entire experience. I also appreciated the delivery confirmation. Thank you for the wonderful work you did.

Excellent

11 months ago

Suzanne D.

This was the first time I've used Spedale's and I could not have had a more perfect experience. The lady Erin, who was God sent, helped me with everything. I don't normally write reviews, but this experience deserves recognition! Thanks so very much!

Excellent

11 months ago

Allison H.

2.9

15 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Ultimate Mats

Keep floors clean while adding style color and personality to any building by ordering custom WaterHog mats logo entryway mats and more from Ultimate Mats

Recent Reviews

The service I received at Ultimate Mats was exceptional. Not only was I attended to quickly my design went through same day and we were ready to ship the next day. I couldn't ask for better service. I highly recommend using Ultimate Mats and plan on using them again real soon.

Excellent

11 months ago

Joseph P.

This is the second order I've placed with Ultimate Mats. When I decided to get another mat for another entry door, I forgot where I had gotten the mat. But very smart of Ultimate mats to put the information on the back of the mat regarding the name of the company, type of mat and size! If was perfect for me to order an additional one. Otherwise, I wouldn't have remembered or known where I had ordered before and would probably have just gone to local store and not found the quality of these mats!

Excellent

11 months ago

Sherry K.

2.8

16 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Restaurant and Food Service Equipment and Supply Globe

Globe Equipment is a restaurant and food service supply and equipment store founded in 1938 Buy online or visit our showroom in Bridgeport CT

Recent Reviews

No pictures for the items, only a default picture for all pieces in the flatware I was looking at. You have to click on specifications to see the amount of pieces per order, which is tedious. Otherwise good prices. Received items. No issues.

Average

11 months ago

Winton W.

I tried to use Paypal on your site a week ago, the Check Out page kept cycling back to "You Need to Agree with Terms and Conditions". I kept clicking the appropriate button saying "I agreed with your terms and Conditions", and it kept cycling me back saying I needed to agree with them. I didn't have time or the inclination to go through the "Live Chat" or call the toll-free number, I just wanted to place the order through PayPal. Finally came back a week later and just used a credit card. Very frustrating!

Average

11 months ago

Kevin F.

3.6

3 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Sell Your House For Cash Fast Swift Homes

Sell your house fast for cash with one of Americas largest home buyers Swift Homes Click here to learn more about getting a competitive offer

Recent Reviews

Amazingly professional, fair and most importantly a Swift home selling experience. Throughout the entire process from fair value appraisal, contracting, inspection, and closing this was the most pleasurable home selling experience ever. Swift Homes staff was competent and always responsive. They kept me up to date of every step of the process. I highly recommend them for anyone selling their home.

Excellent

11 months ago

Jamie Z.

Over all I was very happy with the service in the beginning of the process; communication was good. When it was nearing time for the closing things became more difficult as I was purchasing another home in another state you l had to close both of them in 2 days along with packing and moving 500 miles someone from the group was calling me for information which I had already submitted. The reason for not giving a higher rate was for not requesting all necessary documents up front instead of stages.

Great

11 months ago

Gerald P.

2.9

6 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

HalalWorldDepot

Get Halal Meat Delivered by HalalWorldDepot Our online halal store sells zabiha halal meat halal grocery halal pepperoniOrder now and get Free Shipping

Recent Reviews

I was very impressed by first how well my shipment was packed. The meats came in a recyclable styrofoam cooler surrounded by re-useable ice-packs. I was so satisfied with the freshness and delicious flavor of both the Deli sliced halal turkey and the beef pepperoni. My husband enjoyed having a nice sliced turkey sandwich to take to work. We also made a wonderful homemade pepperoni pizza.

Excellent

11 months ago

Lisa D.

Thank you! Due to being a busy graduate medical student, it's difficult to find time to get halal meat. This option of having it delivered to my house was great and saved me time from having to cook when I'm hungry. All the meat is fresh and was delivered in a safe manner! Very recommended!

Excellent

11 months ago

Bb B.

3.3

222 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I thought I was booking with the actual carrier not a sub company, was not that happy that I was left in the dark about how long my vehicle would sit in Sydney depot before being delivered to its destination. When I did find out the delivery day I couldn't believe there were no decent time allocations set for the poor bloke who was waiting till after 5pm at his place of business for the vehicle to be dropped off. The actual carrier you employed in Adelaide was fantastic to deal with.

Average

11 months ago

Z. J.

Wheels were scratched on arrival before Christmas Day, guy took pictures and said that they would contact me to let me know if they would accept liability or not, it's now feb and still no reply... I guess they just don't care enough to even bother to (presumably) let me know they have declined responsibility

Average

11 months ago

E. X.

3.6

6 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Office Furniture Manchester Free delivery and installation

Armstrongs x2d affordable office furniture delivered and installed at no extra cost Desks chairs tables filing cabinets cupboards and more available online

Recent Reviews

Having called in to the Ashton showroom last week, I rang this morning on the off chance that I could order and have furniture delivered for a meeting tomorrow. David said that this could be done and Shaun and another guy turned up at the office with my new furniture, assembled it, moved a few desks around for me and took the old ones away. Thank you for all your help. All this at a very reasonable price too.

Excellent

11 months ago

Joanne

Amazing service - delivered within 3 hours of me placing the order. Great prices, super fast delivery and quality products. I'll be using them again.

Excellent

11 months ago

Alan Mead

3.5

5 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

CSpace Hostings

CSpace Hostings is reliable and trusted Hosting Provider Online since 2012 with 999 Uptime and Quality of Service

Recent Reviews

You can order the basic one for 2.95$ a year, but when you order, you are gonna pay 10$ a year, and you have no server as they promissed. Never use these, they are so bad.

Average

11 months ago

Don Domingo

C Space Hostings has been supporting my business for the last 3 years. They have got a quick response team and the process to get support is damn smooth. I would recommend it to everyone who is looking out for services related to domains and hosting.

Excellent

11 months ago

Nikhil Gupta - Director MONIMO

3.1

30 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Elgas

LPG gas suppliers for home business Bottled gas delivered Australia wide Gas bottles cylinders sizes to suit all applications

Recent Reviews

Been with Elgas for many years always paid on time stuck with them even when they tried to charge me for 2 gas bottles. First time I have financial problems so I tried to pay my bottle off just to be hit with a late fee, explained I’m having problems at the moment, asked about using my vouchers was told I could only use them when ordering a bottle would of helped if I new that before ordering my bottles. Been sent letters saying they going to take my bottle and now been hit with a cod

Average

11 months ago

Jonathan L.

It’s been 7 days since I ordered an “URGENT” Gas bottle, last time I do service with you. $163 a bottle! What a joke.

Average

11 months ago

Bel L.

4.8

30 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a Sigma Kappa tapestry in hopes that i would receive it before Christmas, and it wound up coming almost two weeks earlier than it was supposed to! The quality of the fabric is superb, and the overall appearance is exactly what was displayed online! Cant wait to buy all of my products from here!

Excellent

11 months ago

Brecura M.

After I placed the order for the 1/4 zip sweatshirt, I looked around at the range in the quality of sweatshirts on the market and so many of them are cheesy and feel more like a t-shirt than a nice sweatshirt. I became worried that this would look and feel cheap and was very happy when it arrived and it was good quality. We haven't had it long enough to wash yet but I'm hoping it holds up in the wash as well. This was something for my daughter to feel proud to wear and it wasn't cheap to buy so I'm happy that it came out the way it did.

Excellent

11 months ago

Stevebomont M.

3.5

6 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

The smart way to buy or sell a Luxury Watch Compare multiple offers

Compare multiple offers from a network of luxury watch retailers to ensure youre getting the best deal when buying or selling a luxury watch

Recent Reviews

Another great experience with David, I put my watches up and had an offer within an hour, watches were sold the next day. I would highly recommend Chrono hunter to any watch sellers.

Excellent

11 months ago

Khoa Le

Submitted a request for a watch I'd had my eye on for a while and within an hour I had a call from Sam from ChronoHunter to talk through expectations and get a few additional details. Within a few days I had offers from 3-4 dealers, all at great prices even compared to discounted prices from other dealers I'd gone to myself. The watch had a few weeks waitlist during which ChronoHunter kept in contact with me and the dealer I had chosen and made sure everything went smoothly. Highly recommend getting a (fully non-binding) quote through ChronoHunter before making a purchase elsewhere. Will definitely use again for my next purchase.

Excellent

11 months ago

Casper

3.7

12 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Chris Malta

Chris Malta Official Home Page - The TRUTH about ECommerce from a 25 year online business veteran Learn what works in EBiz what doesn039t and WHY

Recent Reviews

Good information but he does not give a price for his course

Great

11 months ago

Laura

Chris Malta's video series provide so much valuable and helpful information which is so hard to find on the web. I was struggling for almost a year to find things I heard from him in a couple of hours through his free course. This information almost shifted my mind! Really! I'm so grateful that he spreads this knowledge (moreover, for free) and I highly recommend watching this video series for everybody who is running or starting any kind of e-business!

Excellent

11 months ago

Aurora Mey

3.5

48 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Ceiling Fans Warehouse

Ceiling Fans Warehouse is an Aussie owned online store Ceiling Fans Australia offers great discounted pedestal fans and ceiling fans delivered nationally

Recent Reviews

I ordered 2 fans on 15/1/18. The invoice is dated and received on 19/1/18. These products were received 23/1/18. On 30/1/18 I requested a return and refund which has been denied due to the 14day rule.?????SERIOUSLY??

Average

11 months ago

Judy Ogilvie

From when we ordered to receiving product was less then 2 days great service

Excellent

11 months ago

Candace Thomas

2.5

3 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Express Elex

Express Elex are one of the largest online distributors of domesticcommercial and industrial products

Recent Reviews

Absolutely first class service again from Express Elex. However, let down by DHL delivery. Tracked package all day to be told "driver was unable to gain access to the delivery address" Our business was still open (and accessible) until 18.00 - Still not received goods.

Great

11 months ago

Rob Howdle

Ordered a transformer on Saturday evening and it arrived by Monday afternoon. Product and delivery service was great! Highly recommend.

Excellent

11 months ago

NM

2.7

19 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Parcel2Courier

Your online discount courier quote specialist getting your freight from A to B at cheaper prices than going direct We ship your parcels via our courier partners locally nationally and internationally

Recent Reviews

My package was picked up by 4.00 PM on the arranged day, told delivery would be the following Tuesday but it was delivered on Wednesday. I have not heard any complaints from the receiver so I assume it was delivered in good condition and I received helpful tracking information. Overall I was very pleased with the transaction.

Excellent

11 months ago

James Kemsley

As a sender Parcel2 Courier and used them for over 2 years they have always delivered on time, hassle free thank you will definitely be using for all our deliveries thank you

Excellent

11 months ago

Dorothyg V.

4.8

27 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Gift and Wrap

Gift and Wrap is a certified Pandora online retailer and the ideal place to buy a gift for a loved one We offer a luxury gift-wrapping service Shop now

Recent Reviews

Ordered a Charm that my partner has bought me for my 50th birthday it was ordered on the 21st May 10 days before my birthday we still haven’t received it 9 days later so probably won’t be here for my birthday I’ve tracked my parcel and according to that its been in Leeds since Friday 22nd May that’s why I’ve only given the 2 Stars as I think the Royal Mail service used isn’t very good.

Average

11 months ago

Tracy Wilkinson

Amazing service 5 out of 5

Excellent

11 months ago

Amy K.

4.6

28 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I am definitely not one to moan but the lack of responsibility and moral from this company has baffled me. We ordered 16 large (and pricey) black A4 gift boxes from these people and due to a busy work travel period the 100% undamaged delivery boxes were stood unpacked in a quiet corner waiting to be unpacked. When we yesterday unpacked them it turns out that 6/16 are damaged beyond intended use. The company’s response (24hrs later) was “We’re sorry they you’ve received damaged boxes but these were delivered to you a month ago and T&C’s...” That’s just fantastic. I totally get the importance of T&C’s, we run a business too! But the complete lack of responsibility or even the tiniest gesture of goodwill really baffles me. Look elsewhere people, there are plenty of companies selling boxes (!) -don’t bother with the soulless ones.

Average

11 months ago

N. D.

An established company serving latest product range with present day business efficiency. Thank you.

Excellent

11 months ago

Z. F.

3.4

10 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

BIKESTER

Online fietsenwinkel Bikesternl I Groot assortiment topmerken tegen de beste prijzen I Uitstekende service I Snelle levering met 100 dagen gratis retour I

Recent Reviews

Ordered a new raceface bar and two new tyres, it has taken four days from order to collecting. Overall great experience.

Great

11 months ago

Ilcotje

We ordered a bike, which was supposedly on stock on a Monday, with a lead time of 2-3 working days. So in theory on time for my daughters birthday party on Sunday.... But no delivery, no bike and I have been trying to speak to someone from customer service, but no response! I am worried if I see my money ever again.

Average

11 months ago

Hans Van Den Ende

3.4

50 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

HomeFuels Direct

National Heating Oil Delivery Get the best price for your home heating oil with an instant quote Easy ordering Fast friendly service UK-wide delivery

Recent Reviews

Ordered on the 21st May received text on the 27th saying they are delivering on the 28th between 8am and 12pm waited in all day as i asked for date as I needed to unlock gate for entry. No delivery. I emailed customer support today 29th at 9am its now 4pm and no delivery or contact It might be cheap oil (although not by much) will be sticking to my regular supplier for a good service. I hate being ignored Mr T. Sandford Ordered 21/5/20

Average

11 months ago

Moe Nightingale

The service was very good and the driver was very helpful the only problem was the lorry even tho it was a small lorry it was too big for our difficult driveway but with the help of the driver we eventually managed to run a long pipe up the embankment just about long enough, think we should ask for a baby lorry if they have one next time

Great

11 months ago

Martyn V.

2.5

8 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Home Delivered

Home Delivered makes managing incontinence easier for you and your loved ones Ordering online is easy and affordable Free Shipping on orders over 25

Recent Reviews

I order a product on behalf my 80+ year old grandfather, he has shopped for similar products at local retailers and likes this product for fit and functionality the best. The price is comparibale and in some cases less than what we pay at local retailers and are able to have the product shipped directly within a few short days of placing the order.

Great

11 months ago

Amy G.

I spent much time trying to locate a supplier for the Hartmann product my loved one needed over three years ago. I settled on this supplier basically as I it appeared to offer the product we needed when others did not. There were some delays in the beginning due to manufacturer issues. Over the last year shipping times have improved significantly and my business now appears to be appreciated.

Average

11 months ago

Alton

3.7

14 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Speedy Plastics Ltd Underground Drainage Pipes Fittings Oil Tanks Etc

Speedy Plastics Ltd - Buy all kind of Underground Drainage Pipes Fittings With The New Wholesale Rapid Ordering And Easy Checkout Website With Fast Deliveries Massive Stock And Some Of The Best Prices Online

Recent Reviews

Rubbish, next day delivery is a joke, items come from various merchants at different times, waited a week for soakaway crates and ended up having to buy from somewhere else. They would not refund.

Average

11 months ago

Q. E.

good quality soak away crates fast delivery, i will defiantly use speedy plastics again as delivery was free over 3 crates , every one else is at least £40 !

Excellent

11 months ago

N. Z.

4.3

4 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

loans

loanscomau offers you a smarter way to get your home loans and car loans settled One of Australias leading online lenders Apply now

Recent Reviews

I was promised multiple times that funds will be transferred to Dealerships bank account as a same day transfer and was funds will show up in dealer bank account in 1 hr. This never happened, Dealer claimed he didn’t receive the funds even after 4 hours . Why would you call it a same day transfer if funds don’t transfer same day ? Why would you claim that funds will be there in 1 hr if you can’t deliver? Cannot get delivery on weekend and will now need to take time off work to pick up the car. Extremely frustrating and disappointing service !! Worried about the next few years I am locked in with this Organization. Don’t make promises you don’t intend to keep !!

Average

11 months ago

Rvd A.

If I could go back 5 years I would run away from loans com.au as fast as possible. Similar to other customers who've posted reviews of their experience, we were also lured in by their advertised rates only for them to hike the rates on us over the years. We're good customers with 3 loans with them as well as savings of $200k plus & have never missed a repayment. However it seems they don't care about retaining our business, they've not bothered to return our calls about lowering our rates so we've sourced a better deal through a mortgage broker & will be moving all of our money elsewhere. As far as our experience goes, there are much better deals out there with far superior customer service than offered by loans.com.au. Would rate them zero stars if possible.

Average

1 year ago

Mei Z.

3.7

14 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Cablecraft

Cablecraft is the Leading Manufacturer and Supplier of Cable Cable Accessory Solutions 28000 Products 247 Online Ordering Technical Support Next Day Delivery 30 Years Industry Experience

Recent Reviews

Cablecraft were brilliant, we ordered one item that the Electrician needed, requested expedited service so it would arrive the next day - it didn't so we called and while they sorted it they sent a new one to arrive by 10.30 the next day (it did), APC who so say spoke to the driver who so say delivered came back to say we lived in a cul-de-sac (we don't), our house was on the left (it is on the right) and that when they knocked the door a lady peered out of the window and wouldn't open the door so they put it through the letter box (the only person in the house at that time was a heavily tattooed and bald headed man ??), when APS did deliver the same item in probably the same packaging that Cablecraft had resent the next day they apologised as they had tried and failed to put it through the letter box - so Cablecraft exceptional customer service and APC abysmal ability to deliver, strange recollection ability of drivers and complete lack of complaint resolution.

Excellent

11 months ago

Collette Jacksonhobbs

The goods were ordered late on Sunday evening and arrived on Tuesday morning, first class service with informative and easy to follow website.

Excellent

11 months ago

Mark Pinnell

2.7

8 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

The online Italian Supermarket

Cicerox27s is the Italian Online Supermarket Best Italian Food store online offering Italian Food delivered to UK Including Molisana Cirio Mulino Bianco and more

Recent Reviews

I have recently ordered from Cicero's. I have to say that the service I received was great! My order arrived very quickly and was packaged really nicely so that none of my products were damaged. The website is really nice to shop around and they have a great range of the my favorite Italian Pasta's and Biscuits! I definitely recommend and will be ordering again very soon!

Excellent

11 months ago

marco nieddu

Contacted 1 week ago to explain that my order was incomplete. It would be easier to raise the dead! Emailed 4 times, no luck. You have my money!! Won't deal with firms that don't offer a phone option in future.

Average

11 months ago

Mr Sayer

2.5

3 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Titan Furniture Direct Titan Classroom School Chairs

Titan Direct specialise in supplying Titan furniture online including Titan chairs such as the one piece polypropylene stacking classroom chair and Titan school furniture

Recent Reviews

This is the second time that I have orders chairs for my grandchildren for Titan Direct , the ordering process is simple and they arrived in the timescale indicated well packaged and brought to my door by a very pleasant delivery driver.

Excellent

11 months ago

P. A.

There was huge confusion over the delivery date and even after confirming a date directly with the company, the items were delivered 5 days earlier than agreed, meaning my neighbours had to store the items.

Average

1 year ago

N. T.

2.6

4 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Da Capo Academy

A music tuition service based in Colchester UK providing in-studio and online music tuition

Recent Reviews

Two of my children have been taught piano by Dylan, and I have no reservations in recommending him to anyone wanting to learn, no matter how old or young. Dylan's teaching goes beyond the instrument, and his methods have helped to re-enforce manners, respect, patience and hard work in my boys. The summer and winter concerts that Dylan and Samantha organise are also way above and beyond any other private music teaching organisation that I have dealt with, and give all students the opportunity to play on a real stage to a packed audience. Watching students perform on a variety of instruments, and spanning generations is an amazing thing. My only regret is not having enough time to take lessons myself. Thanks for everything.

Excellent

11 months ago

Danny Fontaine

With two girls taking music lessons: one clarinet; one piano and me being a total novice in this area, I can honestly say Samantha and Dylan are the most approachable and genuine people, who are happy to give advice and support on more than just the teaching element of the process. Having just bought a second hand piano on which my daughter could practice, I could not have made such an informed and confident choice without the advice and key pointers which Dylan spent the time (in the Easter break I add) compiling, referencing and presenting to me in terms which I found entirely accessible. With his help we have made a fabulous purchase which we are incredibly happy with. Now to the clarinet: after buying a wooden clarinet for my eldest who has been using a plastic one the last few years, we were not prepared for the temperamental nature of wood and found ourselves with a rather expensive clarinet seemingly glued together!! I emailed Samantha who kindly agreed to look at it and show us the correct and safe way to tackle this as well as advise us on storage and prevention methods. To me this is invaluable as it may seem obvious to those well versed in woodwind instruments but not so obvious for the poor old layperson who is me! The environment in which my children learn is professional yet relaxed. Both teachers have a keen expectation of commitment from the learner, which is what you want when investing in your child's learning, for both value for money but more importantly from the child's own recognition of their progress. Each lesson is structured and goal-oriented with a motivational points system. This certainly inspires my two to maintain focus and a little healthy sibling competition haha! I think the best way to sum up how good, effective, inspirational a music teacher is, is by measuring the child's enthusiasm and mine look toward to every Wednesday, it is the pinnacle of the week for them. And as most parents will appreciate the hours sat waiting for your child whilst at X club can be rather mindnumbing, I actually find this to be one of the highlights of my week also. Finally, if you or your child have a passion or aptitude for music and you are looking to build on that, you would be making a very sound decision by choosing Da Capo. Happy music making!

Excellent

11 months ago

Liesa Moon

3.6

7 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

BygXtra

Online byggemarked med alt til hus og have til de billigste priser bedste service og 1 dags levering Spar p alt fra gasgril lamper til vrktj hos BygXtra

Recent Reviews

We ordered six table sets from them and they only delivered one. It was an urgent delivery, and they offered no compensation for their mistake. Very strange behaviour. If you screw up you should compensate.

Average

11 months ago

Gwenn Bjornstad Larsson

Failed to deliver one out of three items. Emailed customer support three times before I got a reply. Two customer service representatives independently promised to call back, once they had answers to my problem, however they did not. One of them even promised, according to his system, that the item was up for delivery the next day, which also did not happen...

Average

11 months ago

Anders Bøtker Larsen

3.7

18 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Horrible service in the airport of Malaga, Spain, the agent by the name Maria, thought she is the boss, trying to make a show there. First, they did not give me the car which i rented, second they had some extra fees which they wanted to charge and hide and most important, NEVER use AVIS, most horrible service i ever had in my life. Being such a big company, they should take care first of all of their employees, because they are the reason why they suck!

Average

11 months ago

Steve Wallace

Your partner AVIS in Mallorca has charged 300 euro from my credit card for a 2 cm. black spot that already was in the forward bumper. I sent a letter of complaint and yet have no proper answer to that...

Average

11 months ago

Tomas

3.7

8 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Extreme Eyewear - Prescription Sunglasses Specialists

Extreme Eyewear offers Sports Leisure Prescription Sunglasses - From Prescription Ski Goggles to Cycling Glasses online ordering and discount

Recent Reviews

I recently purchased a pair of Oakley prescription Sunglasses for sport use and a pair of Ray Ban prescription sunglasses for everyday use from extreme-eyewear.co.uk. I was slightly confused buy the amount of lens selections that were available to me. However after a quick phone call to the company, they soon put my mind at rest about my lens selections. The Oakley G30 Polarized and green polarized options where what i proceeded with once i understood what i needed. I received my PD ruler in the post 2 days later and only another 10 days after that my sunglasses arrived. Due to the recent up and down weather condition that we are experiencing i am pleased to say that the sports lens that was introduced to me is amazing, its strange to think that without contact with this company i would have probably never found out about this set up. The Ray Bans are as brilliant especially for driving. I am 100% satisfied with everything i have received for this company. When i called to give my thanks i made an enquiry about goggles for skiing and will be making a follow up purchase in the coming winter. I will urge friends, family and even strangers to give them a call if they are looking for this particular kind of product. Thank You Extreme-Eyewear.co.uk for all your help.

Excellent

11 months ago

Robert Sperrin

As a middle aged man it has recently come to that time where i now need glasses for certain situations, i am an enthusiastic cyclist and did not want to stop due to my now impaired vision. I found extreme-eyewear.co.uk when i searched for Rudy Project sunglasses and there website brought to my attention that i can indeed have them in prescription. There were 2 options, 1 for optical insert and 1 for direct glaze. I contacted the company to find out the difference and they helped me relative to my individual needs. I was explained that the inserts are great for changing lens and direct glaze is fantastic if you only want the one lens. Now normally in this situation company's try to get you to purchase the more expensive option ( the direct glaze) but the assistant assured me that the insert would be a better option for me as i am a bit of an enthusiast. As i would be able to buy different variations of lenses if i ever wished to change them for conditions. I am very pleased to say that the information that was provided to me was spot on and the freedom i have to change lenses has made cycling in all conditions a pure pleasure. This customer WILL be returning at a later date!!!

Excellent

11 months ago

Luke Smith

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with