Back  

Restaurant

A place where people pay to sit and eat meals that are cooked and served on the premises.

446

Companies

Сompanies in this category

649

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17356)
  • Business Services (69520)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26694)
  • Education & Training (19758)
  • Electronics & Technology (9630)
  • Events & Entertainment (17021)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16293)
  • Health & Medical (17616)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9967)
  • Home & Garden (14948)
  • Home Services (3917)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5946)
  • Public & Local Services (2044)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880) American Restaurant (187) Bar (1587) Bar and Grill (4) Breakfast Restaurant (22) Cafe (302) Cafeteria (6) Caribbean Restaurant (27) Diner (31) European Restaurant (106) Family Restaurant (61) Fried Chicken Takeaway (28) Indian Restaurant (37) Indian Takeaway (5) Online Food Ordering Service (143) Pizza Delivery (15) Pizza Restaurant (8) Pizza Takeaway (4) Pub (797) Restaurant (446) Restaurant Supply Store (6) Take Away Service (58)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11524)
  • Sports (3984)
  • Travel & Vacation (4877)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2691)
  • Other (113668)

Filters

Back  

Restaurant

Restaurant A place where people pay to sit and eat meals that are cooked and served on the premises.

446

Companies

Сompanies in this category

649

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Lux-Lumens

Singapore Online Lighting Store Get LED Ceiling Lights Pendant Lights Wall Lamps with Free Delivery No Minimum Purchase BTO Resale EC Condo Landed Restaurants Cafes Hotels Retailers look no further get your lighting needs settled here No exorbitant markups only direct-factory prices

Recent Reviews

Our order and delivery went well and as scheduled, except that when we checked the delivery, we were short of a ceiling light and the other one that came was the wrong colour. We contacted the company via whatsapp and managed to clear this up with them, and they promised to re-deliver the missing and wrong items. However, the 1st re-delivery wasn't fulfilled by the company. We contacted the company again via whatsapp and were assured of a 2nd re-delivery the next day, and unfortunately, it was again not fulfilled. We made 2 trips down to our place which is undergoing renovation to check for delivery, only to be disappointed twice. It was finally delivered after the 3rd arrangement. Coordination with their logistics partner should be improved to avoid losing the trust of customers and credibility of the company.

Average

1 month ago

SY

Marvellous shopping experience through long distance towards Europe. Team has been very keen and attentive to my needs with a very quick response and neat shipping service. We highly recommend

Excellent

1 month ago

LCQB

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

ICE Group

ICE Group Warehouse is one of Australia`s favourite kitchen and catering equipment suppliers. Our specialties are catering equipment supplies, commercial grade equipment, restaurant and complete bar fit-outs, installation of commercial refrigeration. Complete hospitality service and maintenance for over 25 years.

Recent Reviews

This business has lost its way. It is just a website business. No email address, no real people. If you have a problem which was their doing they will argue and deny - essentially another dishonest internet front end lacking true integrity. Photos don’t match what you are buying. Lots of pizazz delivered by the techos, all wasted with arrogant people on the phone. Prices are low which means you pay for what you get - bad arrogant attitude.

Bad

4 months ago

GuyMayer

3.5

12 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

StickerTitans

StickerTitanscom is your one-stop shop for your custom business decal sticker sign needs for your office clinic restaurant cafe garage studio salon and so much more

Recent Reviews

I am an insurance agent. It is important for me to look good. I got a logo that I really wanted to get out there so people know who I am. I have been having a lot of trouble trying to figure out how to do that. We live in the desert and every window is tinted. My logo is red white and blue. I was at a point of begging for help to figure this out. James helped by coming up with surrounding the logo with white. I have talked to over 10 sign companies and James was the first to suggest that. It looks good. I feel proud of my signs and I am glad I met James. Check out the pictures below. My old logo is on the door and what James did for me on the left. Nice! Plus he doesnt charge an arm and leg for the stickers. I had quotes for 5 times more than what Sticker Titans wanted to charge me. Logon and order your labels and stickers from James. You'll be glad you did.

Excellent

4 months ago

BonnieGrant

Very rude and not willing to help. Purchased 2 decals in a very short time and wanted to buy another one. Needed and advice as to how to design it so the fonts are the same size as the previous two. They pretty much said they don't have time for giving me any advice on the phone and I should send them an email. When I sent them an email they responded pretty much the same way. Order whatever I want at my own risk or have them design it and probably charge me for that. The product at self is OK but I am sure other places can do the same and be more polite...

Bad

7 months ago

jvjoe

2.6

5 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Furniture Parts Glides Pads Sliders Felt Floor Protectors

Furniture Parts Glides Pads Sliders Feet Felt screw knock nail in stick on PVC Wood Metal Tile Laminated Floor Protectors for chairs tables sofas beds restaurants hotels bars cafes offices homes pubs anti scratch non slip non marking

Recent Reviews

I was bowled over by the speed and efficiency of the service, and the quality of the parts I ordered. Many thanks

Excellent

5 months ago

jala

Received 12x felt furniture pads with screw fixing within a couple of days. Exceptional turnaround. The pads are 1st class. Well made and far better than the stick-on variety. A really nice touch was the inclusion of a 2mm drill so that a pilot hole can be added to the chair legs before fitting the pads.

Excellent

11 months ago

Mr Hodgkinson

4

9 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

kfc.co.uk

Click here for the Finger Lickinx27 Good KFC menu find a restaurant or order for delivery near you The chicken the whole chicken and nothing but the chicken

Recent Reviews

The chicken there is absolutely amazing but the chips need to be like McDonalds chips. Also, the workers there look at women in disgusting ways. I once saw a man pretending to grope a girl wearing a croptop and mini shorts who bent down to pick up a piece of paper she had dropped. Inagine how thy treat their female staff!

Poor

6 months ago

P. M.

The queueing area is a disaster. It almost always seems to lead out onto the food court because orders are not processed fast enough. They pour Drinks in advance that are left sitting there for upto ten minutes with ice in them. This results in water down Drinks that aren't as chilled anymore either. The only good thing is the food when you finally get it.

Poor

6 months ago

Z. D.

4.5

4 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

tastecard

Try a tastecard today and save over 500 a year at the UK039S favourite chains including PizzaExpress Zizzi La Tasca thousands of independent restaurants

Recent Reviews

Totally shocking company, tried to cancel my subscription but could not do so, Tastecard refused to refund the £39.99 that they took from me via my credit card. If you have had a bad experience with Tastecard regarding their renewal practices please get in touch with BBC Watchdog, I have. The more people that contact them the better chance there is that it will be take on board and hopefully get the result we all want. https://www.bbc.co.uk/programmes/b006mg74

Bad

6 months ago

A. Z.

Over the years I have used TasteCard on and off, generally when I can afford it. I moved from a major city about a year ago to a rural area where I forgot about TasteCard until they sent me a free trial. During the free trial I struggled to find anywhere local that accepted it so decided against renewing it. I then completely forgot to cancel my renewal and emailed them on the day it renewed to ask could it be cancelled as I had made a mistake (my fault) but was told no chance of a refund as it was my fault. I feel in this day and age if your customer does not want something, forcing them to pay for a product they don't want is not a way to make your customers happy. I have dealt with many companies over the last few years and from time to time if I've accidently forgot to cancel a renewal they've been happy to oblige! I hope you enjoy the single £34.99 payment you make from this as you've lost a customer for life. I won't be using TasteCard ever again, nor will I be recommending it to friends or family.

Bad

6 months ago

W. F.

4.4

3 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The products are dispatched really quickly after ordering and they aren environmentally friendly packaging and often I am made very happy by the inclusion of a free gift. I particularly like their bio degradable poo bags which don't smell rank and are thick enough to use without fear them ripping.

Excellent

6 months ago

Kate Burford

My dogs Teddy and lily the Cavalier King Charles absolutely love this food. They have a combination of the fish supper meat tray and the Chicken and veg bake in the kibble. Lily who is 14 has a real twinkle in her eye and gets very excited at tea time. Every mouthful is enjoyed. Excellent quality product. Wouldn't feed them anything else now.

Excellent

6 months ago

kerrie McCarthy

3.9

12 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Premier Inn

Premier Inn has more than 800 hotels across the UK Ireland and Germany Book great value rooms quickly and easily Quality restaurants on-site or nearby every Premier Inn hotel

Recent Reviews

Basically they do what it says on the tin, they don't pretend to be the Hilton or charge Hilton prices but everything is good value, the rooms are comfortable, the food is fresh and well prepared, the staff are pleasant and helpful and you do get a good sleep.

Excellent

6 months ago

Paul Morgan

It is always a little daunting leaving ones own comfortable surroundings but my recent stay at the Premier Inn in Goole in Yorkshire was very reasonably priced and very comfortable and very clean. The staff were very helpful as we arrived on a Saturday evening when they were very busy in the restaurant. We were a party of eight but they managed to fit us in. The food was very good.

Excellent

6 months ago

Wendy

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Belgo

Belgo Specialists in simple Belgian cooking and good Belgian beers Quirky 1990s designed restaurants create a delicious and authentic Belgian experience

Recent Reviews

This review is for the Bromley branch - Had to pay for food not required? Nice Atmosphere - staff friendly - food just Ok (from Christmas menu), over cooked carrots, almost raw roast parsnips but nicely presented - very nice beers HOWEVER.. On arrival we said one of our party had just been taken ill and was unable to attend, what happened next was totally unexpected..........we were told that the meal had to be paid for....Lose the Deposit OK (even though the restaurant was 1/2 empty) but pay for the unwanted meal??..... they then presented the unwanted / unneeded starter and main meal on the table?........ We ate some as it would only go to waste........What a strange policy, pay for anunwanted unneeded meal NEVER EVER had any of us had to pay for a meal for an absent guest anywhere ese.........We will not be re-visiting

Poor

6 months ago

T. Y.

3.7

21 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Texas Roadhouse

Texas Roadhouse is a legendary steak restaurant serving American cuisine from the best steaks and ribs to made-from-scratch sides fresh-baked rolls

Recent Reviews

So after church, my family and I decided to go out and eat at texas roadhouse. Who are you kidding!! So who do they think they are for trying to stop us from eating together. What was I suppose to do, let my 3 year old eat by himself. This is a joke.

Average

10 months ago

Amy D.

The staff was amazing,are sever Katie was amazing she got me and my brother another drink when we did not ask ( but we were about to ask).After you read my review you should go to Texas Roadhouse PS they all helped each other and there food is the best food in the universe

Excellent

10 months ago

Ethan B.

3.8

10 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Cracker Barrel

If youre looking for the best breakfast all day lunch and dinner restaurant then visit your friendly neighborhood Cracker Barrel Old Country Store

Recent Reviews

The one on dean Martin Dr. Las vegas,Nv. is the worst ever, I have been to your restaurants across the U>S>, and the food was so bad, couldn,t eat most of it, the Dumplings were so big and thick, they weren't done in the middle and no juice on them at all, overall am so disappointed, Hopefully, maybe we might go to another some day or not, the manager stood around and talked to one customer. But tono one else.so bad we are seniors and just wasted our money.

Average

10 months ago

Doris L.

went for the date one of the best place for the dinner my girlfriend like the service and actually she impress at this place so for my it was loved place.And the quality of the crackerbarrel is like cooking at home

Excellent

10 months ago

Cesar P.

3.7

22 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Insider Pages

Reviews of San Francisco Businesses Written by San Francisco39s Insiders The Inside Scoop on San Francisco39s Restaurants Beauty Salons Dentists Preschools Spas and More

Recent Reviews

I love ILKB! They have gotten me out of my no-workout funk and there's nothing better than beating the bag at the end of a stressful day. All of the staff are so friendly and encouraging and call you by name. The studio is always clean and smells clean too, which is impressive ;) Encouraging everyone to try!

Excellent

10 months ago

Lauren D.

My fiance and i just signed up for a couple of classes. We were very nervous and skeptical of how it would go. From the moment we walked into the building it was very clean; the staff were very welcoming and friendly (especially Jerome & Shantel. They took their time with us and explained everything. It sure made us feel comfortable. So far, it's a very fun, positive environment while challenging at the same time.

Excellent

10 months ago

Daisy S.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

RK Audio

Order Live Sound Gear from RK Audio install Sound Gear Lighting Gear for Restaurants and Churches Free shipping Call Us 516-597-5450

Recent Reviews

Hands down the best customer service in the music gear industry - Every time I deal with them, It continue to be amazed me. I'd much rather deal with them than those dumbasses over at Guitar Center, and the loyalty factor will keep me buying from them. I fully endorse rkaudio, despite the great prices.

Excellent

10 months ago

Roger P.

3

7 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Tupalo

Local business reviews and recommendations of Restaurants Cafes Shops Salons Plumbers and more at Tupalocom

Recent Reviews

Tupalo put my company on tupalo. I try to get in contact but no response. I wan't them to remove my company cause I didn't ask them to put me on it and they put wrong information about my company on it.

Average

10 months ago

Anouk Z.

I love kickboxing is the best gym I have every been too. It gets you so motivated. The team is fantastic,very well educated...they put you in the best mood ever...there motivation n workout classes are very addicting...the friends you meet the attitudes of the team and members are phenomenal. I can't stress enough how ilkb in methuen changed my lifestyle my attitude and my persistence to grow, and work hard to achieve the goal I have set for April. Addicting and powerful.........marie angelone

Excellent

10 months ago

Marie A.

3.6

31 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Restaurant Supplies Commercial Kitchen Equipment

The online restaurant supply store with all the commercial equipment you need Furniture storage largesmall appliances more Free shipping available

Recent Reviews

Tell us about your experiencef Tell us about your experiencef Tell us about your experiencef Tell us about your experiencef Tell us about your experiencef Tell us about your experiencef Tell us about your experiencef Tell us about your experiencef Tell us about your experiencef Tell us about your experiencef Tell us about your experiencef Tell us about your experiencef Tell us about your experiencef Tell us about your experiencef Tell us about your experiencef Tell us about your experiencef

Average

10 months ago

Desmond J.

Delivered 4 days later than promised otherwise good packaging, good price, product as listed.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jrnoecpa1 W.

3.8

14 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Citysearch

Use Citysearchreg City Guides to get reviews recommendations and directions to the best hotels restaurants events night clubs shops services and more in cities across the country

Recent Reviews

Completely (and needlessly) financially decimated by Sonabank. We have been told that their loans are overcollateralized, not in compliance with state and federal guidelines or SBA SOPs. We have proof of fraud from one of the loan officers - trying to get criminal charges. Open and active loan - no one from bank will communicate. We question how many businesses they close, grab primary residences and run. www.sonabankfraudvictims.org and @stopsonabank on twitter.

Average

10 months ago

Terry C.

When you need to get to know a city fast, Citysearch.com should be your first stop! You'll find information and reviews of restaurants, hotels, places to see, shopping, services, and much more about major American (and some international) cities at this site.

Great

10 months ago

Gregori S.

3.6

7 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Wasserstrom

Shop commercial dining room and kitchen supplies restaurant equipment furniture disposables janitorial displayware and more From mom-and-pops to national chains Wasserstrom is a proud leader of the restaurant supply industry

Recent Reviews

Unfortunately my experience was not good with this company. After purchasing an item online I was told it was back ordered for a couple of weeks but now after 2.5 months of poor communications and continued delays the item would not be available for an additional 2 months. They blame the manufaturer but I know that the item is available so I also question their honestly along with their integrity. They should not promise what they can not deliver.

Average

10 months ago

Chris D.

I innocently in good faith placed an order for a condiment pump and received the top part which is a pump like for ketchup at a restaurant and then days later received a plastic scoop instead of the stainless steel pot that the pump attaches to. I explained the situation to Wasserstrom company representitive and they could really care less like it was somehow my fault and they doubted it could be true. I kind of knew they sucked right off when the order was first placed because the man acted like he couldn't even be bothered by my order and never even took my full information such as phone number. I sent the scoop back for which I was scolded by the Wasserstrom representative because that's not how they wanted it done ha ha, they were scolding me for not accepting the plastic scoop that I never ordered and then received a pot that didn't fit. Once again when I called the company, they were uncaring and terse but they finally agreed to resend the product again this time direct from the factory that made the pump which is an 11 unit quart and what I now received is a 7 quart pot...they told me I needed to deal directly with the factory now...huh? Obviously I objected strongly. This company has no business accepting online orders they aren't set up to take calls or trained on how to take care of a customer or to fulfill orders or follow up with all the errors that this lack of training or caring generates. I was accused of ordering the wrong thing they won't accept responsibility for their lack of professionalism at every level that I have encountered. I could never recommend this company they set me behind schedule weeks and weeks and I still have no working condiment pump but have been asked to pack up things and make returns and deal with fedex etc. I really needed this pump to fill small plastic pouches for a big order that has now been cancelled on me because I had to tell my customer it's on the way it's on the way. I got screwed royal by this horrible company! http://www.wasserstrom.com/ beware of this company! I have rarely complained about a company before

Average

10 months ago

Gerald D.

3

8 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Burkett

Shop Burkett Restaurant Equipment Supplies now for one stop shopping on all your commercial kitchen equipment and supplies needs

Recent Reviews

I first ordered the refrigerator instead of the freezer by accident. Thankfully they call to verify that your order is exactly what you want. They refunded my money on that order no questions asked and were very polite while doing so. I have the utmost confidence that my order will arrive in a timely manner and with all the products I needed. Thank you for your time, Thomas Aranda

Excellent

10 months ago

Thomas A.

Received defective unit. Amount of follow up on my end to insure resolution was tedious. Several times I was promised calls via customer service only to not receive. Eventually Monica stepped in and expedited the return/exchange. She is to be commended but I must say I was not pleased with how long this took.

Average

10 months ago

John R.

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

All Opening Times

Find accurate opening times for thousands of British stores offices and restaurants

Recent Reviews

I used to simply google for visiting hours and contact info of local stores, restaurants etc. which usually was a hit-or-miss and often took me more than 5 minutes... Some day I stumbled upon Allopeningtimes and all changed for better - now it takes me less than two minutes to check the latest details about any business around :) My rating: Highly recommended - 5 out of 5 stars!

Excellent

10 months ago

Elena W.

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Naples Express Meals

Naples Express Meals is a restaurant delivery service featuring online food ordering from over 100 restaurants in Naples Florida Just browse menus click your items and order your meal

Recent Reviews

I've ordered my fair share of meals from their service. They do a great job of getting you your meal when you need it. When we end up working late, we rely on them to grab what everyone wants and bring it to the office. They've definitely done a great job with their service and since moving to a new platform, it has been really easy for us to order. Would definitely recommend them to anyone in the Naples, FL area. While I cannot speak about other delivery services on the same platform, they definitely do a great job and the website is pretty easy to navigate.

Excellent

10 months ago

George S.

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Bojangles

Come visit the Bojangles Famous Chicken 039n Biscuits Home page to get the information you need and find a restaurant near you today

Recent Reviews

Well I tried it again and as usual was disappointed, fries were over cooked and hard, biscuits are getting smaller, probably will not try the one in Harrisburg again. The employees don't seem to care about good customer service, and it's usually not very clean.

Average

10 months ago

Linda C.

I had ordered this meal in the past (April 2020), but it was bad. I ordered the 8 pieces tailgate special + the green beans and mashed potatoes with gravy. The address is 321 Greenville Blvd SE., Greenville NC. I thought I was going to get some hot chicken from this place instead I got chicken that was dried out and hard. I mean it was so hard that the chicken wing did not have meat on it, just hard crust where they probably refried the chicken before delivery to make me think it was fresh. I am a cook and I know bad food when I see it and this order was bad as they get. Never will I order from this place in the future. Since this virus, many restaurants are sending out bad food when they should be sending the best to stay open. Very disappointing after all those commercials they keep showing, they can't even deliver what they say about their own foods. I only gave 2 stars because of the sweet tea. Even the biscuits were funny tasting like it was old. Oh yeah, I got the coleslaw it was alright, at least it tasted fresh, might not have been though.

Average

11 months ago

Nancy K.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Island Gardens

Explore our Superyacht Marina Deep Harbour our Restaurant The Deck and our one of a kind waterfront event spaces at Island Gardens Miami

Recent Reviews

the views are great, open air space , brunch was very good, arrive early, because once a food item is finished, is not replaced. Despite all this good, i am upset, that the restaurant does not alert its customers that the tip as "service charge" is already included (be aware). i called , 5 times, and left messages in regard to the tip i agregated not noticing until i got home that nite. So, Amex is dealing with the issue, i gve the 3 stars because although it was a place i took my husband for celebration, management, is not on top of customer issues.

Average

10 months ago

E. W.

5

16 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

CertifiKID

CertifiKID offers a wide variety of exclusive All Other Cities deals for families at incredible savings Discounts include family photographers popular restaurants camps classes activities and more

Recent Reviews

CertifiKID Is fabulous! I use it on a regular basis to get not only discounted tickets to a local events with my kids, but also just to keep in the know as to what is going on in the area for a family friendly events! I would highly recommend this site to anyone.

Excellent

10 months ago

Andrea S.

I have gotten some great deals on CertifiKid. The best one was a deal for the Watermine in Reston over the summer. Now that I have to pay for both my kids the 33% off deal was fantastic. I always check here before I buy tickets for anything involving my kids!

Excellent

10 months ago

Tory N.

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Yelp

Toronto - User Reviews and Recommendations of Top Restaurants Shopping Nightlife Entertainment Services and More at Yelp

Recent Reviews

It is not worth the time to write or read anything on the site because it is not fair or accurate reflection of any business. Every review I have written has been filtered even though they are first hand truthful experiences. I have even offered proof to those that are willing to contact me. All of the review were one star ratings of the businesses. Upon doing further internet research I was not surprised to see that a class action lawsuit has been filed against them and that the media has reported on the questionable practices of "extortion" by the site. The site "filters" legitimate reviews. Companies are being extorted into paying too either make bad reviews to be excluded from the ratings and/or to keep good reviews as part of the rating. The lack of integrity of this company is reflected in the poor value of the company as an investment.

Average

10 months ago

Pat T.

2.8

7 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Kitchenall

Shop our huge selection of commercial kitchen equipment for your restaurant featuring the best prices on new restaurant equipment in Brooklyn NYC our online store

Recent Reviews

Experience was fine. I appreciate the technical support I received trying to program temperature. Wish this unit would hold the temperature that specified. Tends to run a little warmer, around 41 degrees which is cutting it close.

Excellent

11 months ago

Lillian K.

Great Website, Best Pricing Called and received great information over phone ordered online and was very happy to save 5% 350 dollars by doing a bank transfer instead of giving the banks my money for a couple of clicks . Great idea offering the wire transfer option.

Excellent

11 months ago

Dennis M.

3.1

7 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Capital City Restaurant Supply

Capital City Restaurant Supply is a restaurant equipment store offers commercial restaurant cooking equipment dinnerware smallwares and furniture Buy professional kitchen equipment grill equipment for restaurant Call at 1-800-279-4576

Recent Reviews

I was able to find the exact model commercial Bunn coffee maker for about $200 less than many other competitors. This including shipping to my very rural location. I was told 10-14 days for shipping, and machine came in about 5. There was a credit card issue at first, but customer service was helpful in getting the issue resolved.

Excellent

11 months ago

Steve P.

Internet site is very easy to use and customer service is great. Found this company online service and sales person is excellent,on time delivery excellent, I couldn't be more happier with the company.

Excellent

11 months ago

Arthur A.

2.8

16 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Restaurant and Food Service Equipment and Supply Globe

Globe Equipment is a restaurant and food service supply and equipment store founded in 1938 Buy online or visit our showroom in Bridgeport CT

Recent Reviews

No pictures for the items, only a default picture for all pieces in the flatware I was looking at. You have to click on specifications to see the amount of pieces per order, which is tedious. Otherwise good prices. Received items. No issues.

Average

11 months ago

Winton W.

I tried to use Paypal on your site a week ago, the Check Out page kept cycling back to "You Need to Agree with Terms and Conditions". I kept clicking the appropriate button saying "I agreed with your terms and Conditions", and it kept cycling me back saying I needed to agree with them. I didn't have time or the inclination to go through the "Live Chat" or call the toll-free number, I just wanted to place the order through PayPal. Finally came back a week later and just used a credit card. Very frustrating!

Average

11 months ago

Kevin F.

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

efurnitureMax

Shop for commercial-grade furniture for offices restaurants schools and more at efurnitureMax We offer free shipping and a warranty on every product

Recent Reviews

very quick and nice web page to use. The table I ordered looks very nice - I hope it will be. It arrived with some scratches and missing hardware and the center column was not the correct one. I called customer service and was treated very nicely by them. They apologized for the problems and quickly had new parts sent to me. Everything is good now. It was a little dissappointing at first but they really stepped up and made me a happy customer. Very nice customer service

Excellent

11 months ago

Stephen I.

2.7

5 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Family Hospitality

Restaurants and other businesses become fun for children with Family Hospitality crayons cups and entertainment products Shop for triangular CrayAngle triangle-shaped crayons placemats kids cups wax play string bibs tumblers coloring sheets customized crayons and much more all economically-priced for foodservice

Recent Reviews

The website is antiquated & difficult to manuever-the products are good & so far we have had good service. I did try to do a recurring delivery at one point & it really doesn't work.

Average

11 months ago

Tricia D.

The triangle crayons we ordered break so easily with very little pressure! The children were complaining their crayons were breaking and so I tried to color with them and they broke for me too! I am very disappointed with the quality!

Average

11 months ago

Mrs. B.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Silverwater Resort

Silverwater Resort San Remo in Phillip Island is full of wide range of activities that suits all ages and interests We have a range of accommodation packages to suit every occasion and price We also have a fantastic function room and restaurant on-site

Recent Reviews

Free wifi has a limit of 250 mb p/day. Solely booked for total revamp of business and being assured that I had unlimited access to the internet. Told them I was bringing a large computer and books for work. They put me on the highest floor without a lift. My poor legs! Chairs were so dirty. Walls were filthy. Bugs squashed onto walls and in the rolled up blinds. Balcony chairs had the whole bottom split in half. Faded and ugly. IPod dock didn't work. Bathroom drain had an odour of sewerage through the whole week. Entrance card failed and got locked out. Fabulous large pool is only 1.2 metres deep. Not a good experience at all especially for $230.00 per night.

Average

11 months ago

Denise T.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Our Restaurant Purchasing Management Solutions Save Time And Control Costs

ChefMod Professionally managed restaurant purchasing software solution for foodservice Our simple to use ordering and receiving platform saves time and money EZRecipe for recipe management and live costing

Recent Reviews

After much thought we gave EZRECIPE a try. To be honest, I personally did not have any high expectations. But once the software was up and running we realized just how much money we were wasting making inefficient purchase decision. I wish I couldve gotten my hand on this innovative tool earlier

Excellent

11 months ago

James S.

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Anaheim White House

Orange County039s most beautiful Italian restaurant provides a unique fine dining experience and is owned by celebrity chef and CNN Hero Sir Bruno Serato

Recent Reviews

the creative styles of the presentation and the great flavors of the entrees at the Anaheim White House Restaurant are fantastic. One feels like she is in Bruno's home with all the TLC of the staff. Keep up the good work.

Excellent

11 months ago

Kathleen F.

The food at the Anaheim White House Restaurant was delicious! The portion sizes were more than filling. The staff was 'on top of it' the whole time. What a great experience. I will definitely come back for dinner.

Excellent

11 months ago

Albert W.

2.6

3 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Manger Paris

Nous avons essayeacute une floppeacutee de restaurants agrave Paris pour en seacutelectioner les meilleurs bons plans qui nous impressionnent toujours

Recent Reviews

You have no time. Want to find something, a specific camera, nice used car of a specific make/ model, real estate deals... you Could look on Ebay, Craigslist and a dozen other sites - its going to take time and the sort of resources required to find water on the moon... until now. Stop reading this and try it: www.tinkomatic.com

Great

11 months ago

David S.

Deal and job hunting - out of the box. Best "DEAL" and "JOB hunt" search in a long time. Tink-O-Matic utilizes Craigslist, eBay, and several other search engines to help you find the classified ad that's been eluding you. Whatever you might imagine you'd care to search for, Tink-O-Matic will give you our best shot. You can select which search engines you want to use, and with time will learn which combinations provide best results for what you seek. Simple and intuitive, you'll be amazed, as was/am I how well this site will work for you.

Excellent

11 months ago

Ron K.

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

CitySquares

Local businesses user reviews and recommendations of top restaurants shopping nightlife entertainment services and more at CitySquares Get local with CitySquares your neighborhood onlineLocal businesses user reviews and recommendations of top restaurants shopping nightlife entertainment services and more at CitySquares Get local with CitySquares your neighborhood online

Recent Reviews

I visited this facility and did a trial class. I have never kick-boxed in my life and was hesitant, but the staff was helpful, complimentary and very kind and this experience encouraged me to join. I love it.

Great

11 months ago

Arnette J.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Buy Fake Receipts Custom Receipt Maker Print Fake Receipts Fake Hotel Receipts by Email 24 Hour Service

The Fake Receipts Experts Custom Receipts Made We make fake receipts from any store restaurant or hotel for any amount UK and US templates Worldwide Delivery

Recent Reviews

This guy comes across as a COMPLETE scumbag, I enquired about pricing and he called me a $#*!. Then went on to verbally assault me like nothing I have experienced before. Completely untrusworthy. STAY CLEAR very likely a SCAMMER

Average

11 months ago

Sam K.

2.6

5 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Ad Pickers

Ad Pickers is a Video Advertising page featuring Antiques Car Dealerships Restaurants Real Estate Lawn Garden Collectibles Churches and more LIVE Video Streaming with Chattanooga LIVE and Chattanooga Review

Recent Reviews

this is a very good website which provides an opportunity and good platform for selling personal stuffs. it is specially good for people in Australia. it just need to answer some questions within one page and to be a member for free. there are many different city you can choose. it is very good. I love this website that give me an opportunity to sell my things.cheers!

Excellent

11 months ago

Yasmine L.

Hmm marvellous, outclass, creative and list goes on as words are unable to sketch the advantages of the hard work done by the admin. This website is helpful in so many ways and one should make it as homepage of the browsers. Hats off for this web team and may all of you stay blessed and persistent in the long way towards success as one can become successful by choice not by default. Regards

Excellent

11 months ago

Saadatullah N.

4.9

6 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Things to do for kids teens and families

Save Up to 550 a Year with the Family Pass 40 Off Nationwide Cinema 50 Off UK Days Out Theme Parks Attractions and Kids Eat Free at Family Restaurants

Recent Reviews

I had used LittleBird for a year as bought a pass for £12.50 offer and didn’t know that today they have taken £34,99 from my bank account for another year with no warning of this . We as re on lockdown and lost jobs last week and can’t go anywhere. Would like this this refunded please.

Average

11 months ago

Maxine

Tickets for circus at £5 instead of £9 for discounted online price direct. Can't go wrong with that!

Excellent

11 months ago

Kerrina Green

4.4

30 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Australia Deals - Discount Hotels Restaurant Deals More

Australia Deals - Discount Hotels Restaurant Deals More

Recent Reviews

Contacted the support team regarding temporary closure of cinema expected a response by the next business day or within 24 hours may be due to high volume of Cudtomers getting in touch with the team somebody got back to me after 4 days i believe That Was a long wait to get a response but at least response was received even though it took longer than expected & happy with outcome

Average

11 months ago

Wendy W.

Annabel was very quick in responding to my enquiry & my problem has been resolved in just 2 days. Thank you Annabel for your quick response in solving my matter quickly.

Excellent

11 months ago

Charlete O.

3.4

6 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Goodwin Goodwin - London Sign Makers

Sign Makers in London Largest Sign Company in London Signage Manufacturer UK Neon Signs Maker LED Neon Sign Restaurant Signs Light box Company

Recent Reviews

Ordered in the afternoon and came next day. Good quality and came wirh template for fixing to wall. Very easy.

Excellent

11 months ago

L. J.

I paid for two upgraded 'Marine' grade numbers. When the items were received there is no indication on either item or the packaging box that they are 'Marine' grade. I believe the incorrect product has been sent. When I raised the issue I was told the correct items were sent? And if I had any issues within one year they would replace them. I replied stating that I wouldn’t expect the standard product to have any issues within a year! When I asked how they distinguished the two products in their warehouse prior to dispatch if neither box states 'Marine' grade they have not since replied. DO NOT PAY FOR UPGRADED ITEM AS YOU MAY RECEIVE A BASIC PRODUCT BY RTN. Please purchase from company with caution.

Average

11 months ago

Z. Q.

3.8

30 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Deliveroo

The best local restaurants and takeaways are here to deliver Order on Deliveroo today

Recent Reviews

Last week,I ordered Burger & chips from RoyAls in North Bridge,a business less than 1 minute drive from work . I rang for a delivery, was running late,was cold when it arrived

Average

11 months ago

Andy K.

I ordered through deliveroo a week or so ago and watched the order being tracked through the app. The driver drove straight past my house and did not deliver the food, tried to call the driver and number wouldnt connect. The app then said it had been delivered so i couldnt track the driver - no food. Spoke to someone on live chat - no response. Ended up calling and speaking to someone who said someone from customer service would call me back and give me a refund - still waiting for the phone call!! DO NOT USE DELIVEROO. Worst service ever.

Average

11 months ago

Jenae E.

3.9

15 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Brilliant POS

Brilliant POS specializes in complete POS System solutions nationwide We offer Point of Sale Systems for Retail and Restaurant powerful yet simple

Recent Reviews

Aaron and his staff are the best I have gone to new heights with there POS systems that are in all of my stores in Florida and now Texas Thanks guys your great!

Excellent

11 months ago

T. Jonathon Turner

My representative, Jason, has been wonderful in explaining the Clover Flex. We are excited to have an all-in-one POS!

Excellent

11 months ago

Ashley Mason

3.5

8 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Express Car Service

London Minicab Taxi Service in North London areas 24 hours a day 7 days a week We cover to and from all major Airports Restaurants Theaters Stations Clubs and Bars

Recent Reviews

Taxi was 45 minutes late - through no obvious fault of the driver who was caught in traffic and was friendly and professional. However, the dispatcher was not particularly helpful or sympathetic (the delay was at 1am - 1:45 and I was traveling with two kids). More importantly, they offered no discount, which I found surprising and disappointing.

Average

11 months ago

Mikeand11

First time we have used express car services so always nervous especially with a North London to Gatwick run Christmas week ! However our driver arrived exactly on time , had a new style car with plenty of room and the best price I have found so top marks all round . We will be using them again !

Excellent

11 months ago

DAVID

3.3

30 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Ouffer

Discover excellent Sydney deals for Restaurant activity other offers with Ouffer Shop Now grab a bargain by saving up to 90 with our daily offers

Recent Reviews

I recently ordered a DNA Kit but forgot to printout the voucher just assumed it would come in the mail, after not receiving 3 weeks later I emailed Ouffer and they followed it up and sent me the voucher so I could redeem the offer, the service was fantastic I highly recommend Ouffer to anyone it is the only online company I use and trust have bought many items they are always delivered on time I have never had another issue and this particular one was my fault.

Excellent

11 months ago

Christine H.

I have purchase 2 -six-piece luggage organizer sets $19 each set they charge me $ 70.00 I contact them no replay not very happy with the service and I need my refund.

Average

11 months ago

Katica S.

4.6

30 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Australia Deals - Discount Hotels Restaurant Deals More

Australia Deals - Discount Hotels Restaurant Deals More

Recent Reviews

signed up for newsletters, was given a code for 10% off....ha... didn't work did it....what a con job...very disappointing from what I thought a reputable company...maybe not so...will re think ordering anything in future, only continued as am short for time to look elsewhere...

Average

11 months ago

Cathy T.

I had misplaced a voucher, contacted Cudo Support to find out its where about, Lorain was my support person, from the very first contact she was supportive, friendly, efficient and been the circumstances we are living with covit-19 she has been most sympathetic including messages of support in our correspondence, the voucher was found promptly. Thank you Lorain .

Excellent

11 months ago

Ana E.

4.8

2 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Karma Sushi

Karma Sushi er en restaurantkde i Danmark der serverer hjkvalitets fusionssushi Bestil bord take away eller catering og f en gastronomisk oplevelse

Recent Reviews

Excellent -beatiful and tasty sushi, caviar etc.???? And delicious Birthday cake and the staff came singin with the cake ???? the Happy Birthday song???????? we had a wonderful evening at Karmasushi Frederikshavn

Excellent

11 months ago

Inge Hansson

Went yesterday with my parents to the new location in Copenhagen city centre for the first time. It feels more spacious than before and I like the chairs. However, most important is the food: it was as delicious as before. Many places offer good sushi in Copenhagen but this one has the menus with really special things like lobster and caviar well presented and super tasty.

Excellent

11 months ago

W. Vanneuville

2.5

3 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Prima Pods

Primapods the best place to get quality affordable coffee pods trusted stockists and suppliers to cafs hotels restaurants and take away outlets

Recent Reviews

Excellent service ordered on a Tuesday and here the next day

Excellent

11 months ago

T. H.

Really bad parcel delivered to local post office not my home too far and difficult for 78 yr old to collect from there so asked for a refund or re delivery - no response from Prima Pods at all or Parcel Force. Neighbours would have taken in and signed for the parcel. I am now going to let my credit card company sort it as legally the seller is responsible for making sure the items are delivered to my address.

Average

11 months ago

Jennifer Houson

4.1

3 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

a Coffee

Lavazza coffee wholesale coffee supplies for your restaurant or cafe Order coffee beans Mazzer espresso coffee grinders Monin coffee syrup at trade prices online

Recent Reviews

10/10 Great personal service when required. Roger Pike

Excellent

11 months ago

Mr Roger Pike

Great service came within two days would recommend ????

Excellent

11 months ago

Anne McAusland

2.4

40 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

BizChair

Shop BizChair for Office Folding Stacking Chairs School Church Restaurant Home Furniture at deeply discounted prices Free Shipping on Many Items 1-800-924-2472

Recent Reviews

I almost purchased through another website and found this one!

Excellent

11 months ago

Curiouswolverine99278 K.

I don't have much to write right now, just was being polite to thank you for the service.

Great

11 months ago

Nomads91289 O.

4.6

6 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Restaurant Discount Warehouse

Since 1982 - Servicing 20000 Restaurants Each Year

Recent Reviews

The Aprons were purchased for a ministry , Joyce's Pantry, at our church, First Baptist Church Groves,. I was very satisfied with the product and how efficient the order was filled. Thanks so much, God Bless

Excellent

11 months ago

Bbgibson I.

Received items 2 days after ordered

Excellent

11 months ago

Wagonerelks2838 I.

3.4

28 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Accor Plus

One card gives you access to benefits across 20 countries 1000 hotels and 1400 restaurants in Asia Pacific

Recent Reviews

1) Received refund within a day of request. 2) Received phone call from someone in authority and was given a complimentary year's subscription. A good commercial acknowledgement. Credit has to be given where credit is due,

Average

11 months ago

abc pqrs

I was convinced on the phone to sign up to AccorPlus even though I already have and use the Intercontinental Ambassador (which is amazing by the way). I was, like the Intercon program enticed by the free room night. I paid $369 which was debited from my AMEX in 30 seconds flat and they access to the website was enabled immediately. The hotel restaurant discounts didn't interest me as it don't eat in the hotel restaurants. What I wasn't aware of that it's only on a standard room and not on the room type you necessarily book like a suite (without paying additional). This might suit some travellers but not how I travel. The value was not there. Luckily I had my 10 day cooling off period. So I rang up member services to cancel only to be told they need to send this back to the sales department and I will be called. So I was called and tried to be re-sold the membership. I just wanted to cancel. But I was sold to and sold to, put on hold to speak to the manager etc etc. I finally put my foot down and said please cancel the membership. I was then told I had to return the card (which I hadn't received yet) and was told it would take 2-3 weeks to get the card initially. They took my money, enabled my access in about 2 hours but they wouldn't refund me until I waited to get my card and then returned it and waited for that the then cancellation to happen all the while holding onto my money. Why not just disable the account online, cancel and card and then refund the money. Poor customer service. AVOID. Go to Intercontinental Ambassador program so much more value.

Average

11 months ago

Karl F.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with