Back  

Restaurant

A place where people pay to sit and eat meals that are cooked and served on the premises.

69

Companies

Сompanies in this category

631

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

Restaurant

Restaurant A place where people pay to sit and eat meals that are cooked and served on the premises.

69

Companies

Сompanies in this category

631

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.5

30 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

SaleStores

Low Low Low Prices on Major Appliances and Small Appliances TVs and other Consumer Electronics Phones Communications Equipment Projectors Projector Lamps Projector Screens Projector Cases and other Audiovisual equipment Office Equipment Office Furniture and Office Supplies Security Cameras and Security Equipment Computer Hardware Software and Computer Furniture Home Furniture Measuring Instruments and Tools Thermal Cameras Art Supplies and Drafting Supplies Refrigeration Equipment Restaurant and Hotel Equipment and Supplies POS Barcode and AIDC Equipment Visual Presenters and all types of Educational Equipment Electrical Equipment Paper Folders Shredders Mailroom Equipment Paper Punches Ergonomic Computer Accessories 220V Electronics NTSC and PAL TVs DVD Players VCRs Toys and much more - We also sell WHOLESALE and EXPORT - Tambien vendemos al por mayor y para Exportacion - We accept Government and Schools Purchase Orders - We do Commercial Leasing please ask us for it - We accept Paypal Request a Quo

Recent Reviews

To be honest, I buy 99% of what I buy online from Amazon, because I have their PRIME membership that make it super convenient to order products and receive them in 2 days with Free Shipping. Hard to beat! In this case, I just didn't find the product I was looking for on Amazon. So, other than going to physical stores on a treasure hunt, I decided to look using Google Shopping. This store wasn't the lowest priced, but it was the lowest price store that had ratings (there were a few others with no ratings at all and I am scared of those). So, I placed my order. I received tracking info in a couple days and the product arrived 2 days after that. It was shipped to me by some other Company (probably their supplier) but it was exactly what I needed. I had a question about it so I called their Customer Service. They initially didn't know the answer but a nice lady told me she would investigate and get back to me with the answer. A copule hours later she emailed me the answer (she called the Manufacturer for me). I don't know if I will abandon Amazon for this new store, but I will surely consider them in the future if Amazon doesn't have another product.

Excellent

4 years ago

lmiller7811

Delivery was handled very well with good follow-through, but when one of a large lot of LCD televisions purchased was defective, the company tried to stall or deflect the case to the manufacturer, rather than prompty replace/refund the item. Even though the defective item was clearly not their fault, I still expect the retailer to make good on things that are DOA out of the box without being pressured into doing so.

Bad

4 years ago

Innerloop

3.1

7 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Toner Cartridge Ink Cartridge Color Toner Printer Ribbon Photo Paper

Discount ink and toner cartridges color toner ribbons and photo paper for HP Canon Epson Lexmark Samsung Xerox and many others Free Shipping on all orders Free 25 restaurant gift card for all orders over 100

Recent Reviews

I purchased due to the inexpensiveness of the Canon Cartridges. I purchased 8 of them in four colors. I had problems with the two yellows that I got and noticed the cartrige was not the same as Canon especially in the function from the sponge type area to the storage for the fluid. I am not an expert but the Canon had a round end and mine were also oblong at the cartidge connection point indicating to me there was a probem. The fluid would not move between the chambers so I wasted much photo paper in playing with this color. Then the red also did the same and the same then happened on cynan. Black seemed to work fine. I called them on January 22 and talked to a female who said she would get back to me. My request was to return the 3 I have not opened and get a simple refund to my charge card. On Monday following I emailed when I did not hear from her as promised on Friday. Today is Tuesday and I left another message. BOTTOM LINE THEY ARE NOT A DEPENDABLE COMPANY NOR DOES THEIR PRODUCT AT LEAST IN CANON WORK. PLEASE DO NOT PATRONIZE THEM. You will lose like I did. Not very WORLD CLASS in service nor product. I have given up and will write it off as a bad debt and will move on.

Bad

4 years ago

circuspete

Took 6 weeks just to process my order (I paid online upfront.) Never responded to emails. Terrible service - DO NOT USE!

Bad

4 years ago

Crag

3.6

40 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

BizChair

Shop BizChair for Office Folding Stacking Chairs School Church Restaurant Home Furniture at deeply discounted prices Free Shipping on Many Items 1-800-924-2472

Recent Reviews

I don't have much to write right now, just was being polite to thank you for the service.

Great

3 years ago

Nomads91289 O.

I almost purchased through another website and found this one!

Excellent

3 years ago

Curiouswolverine99278 K.

3.8

4 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Essential Wonders

Essential Wonders Coffee Company offers a wide variety of fresh roasted coffee coffee equipment and restaurant supplies

Recent Reviews

I ordered some Sumatra Mandheling coffee beans on December 15th and received my order on December 19th. I was highly impressed with the quickness of the shipment and the coffee is out of this world. Essential Wonders has made a lifelong coffee customer out of me.

Excellent

4 years ago

Hotcoffeechick H.

I had placed an order for 2 water dispenser faucets for my ceramic crock on the 23rd of June, 09. I was waiting and waiting, got an email on the 29th of June, 09 that said 'order was shipped'. I had replied saying that 6 days is too long for an order for 2 faucets to be shipped out. This was the first time I had shopped at essentialwonders. I also said that this will be the last time. A CSR promptly cancelled my order and sent me an email stating the same. Don't be attracted to FREE SHIPPING. Choose one of the other merchants instead, might have to pay shipping there. J

Poor

4 years ago

Jayashank K.

4.1

31 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Restaurant Supplies Commercial Kitchen Equipment

The online restaurant supply store with all the commercial equipment you need Furniture storage largesmall appliances more Free shipping available

Recent Reviews

Tell us about your experiencef Tell us about your experiencef Tell us about your experiencef Tell us about your experiencef Tell us about your experiencef Tell us about your experiencef Tell us about your experiencef Tell us about your experiencef Tell us about your experiencef Tell us about your experiencef Tell us about your experiencef Tell us about your experiencef Tell us about your experiencef Tell us about your experiencef Tell us about your experiencef Tell us about your experiencef

Poor

3 years ago

Desmond J.

Delivered 4 days later than promised otherwise good packaging, good price, product as listed.

Excellent

4 years ago

Jrnoecpa1 W.

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

MONIN

Find all the emblematic MONIN product ranges Le Sirop de MONIN Le Fruit de MONIN La Sauce de MONIN and many others More than 150 flavours gathered on a single site accompanied by tips and advice for bar and restaurant professionals Also find recipes for cocktails and hot drinks

Recent Reviews

First tried products at TJ Maxx approximately 10+ years ago. Then graduated to internet purchases directly from company. Never disappointed and products are frequently given as gifts. As a native born Floridian living out of state since high school I get the double bonus of supporting my native state while enjoying the many wonderful flavors like blood orange... Yummm

Excellent

4 years ago

Jan Fisher

3.9

13 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

LionsDeal

LionsDealcom is the one-stop destination for all of your cooking supply needs We sell to restaurants caterers party planners and more

Recent Reviews

I found the website easy to use; ordering was simple; and, amazing, the delivery of sixty place-settings was quick, only three or four days. And the items were nicely packaged.

Excellent

4 years ago

Katibdavid X.

I had been looking for years for this particular pattern and I finally found it. Not only did I find the basic flatware I found the bisque spoons and ice tea spoons in the same pattern. I ordered them and they came within days. I would highly recommend them! Quality is great. Thank you so much!

Excellent

4 years ago

Laurawebb D.

4.4

3 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Restaurant Supplies Equipment - ABestKitchen

The original online restaurant equipment and supply company Wholesale pizzeria bar kitchen and cooking accessories shipped fast from a trusted source

Recent Reviews

If I could give zero I would. We recieved two Winco Convection ovens the first week of February for our restaurant which was scheduled to open in March. One came with a shattered glass door. I immediately got on the phone and asked about the return/replacement process. I followed up with an e-mail and started the process-- which took over an hour to photography, write and compile. First with UPS. I sent everything in and called daily to ensure I was still being moved forward. UPS told me three weeks later that the case had been handed back to A Best Kitchen. So I started all over again with them-- and was assured it would be handled within the next few days. By mid-March, even after 15-20 phone calls and e-mails that were NEVER returned, nothing had happened!! Then Covid hit and everything shut down. I still e-mailed and called hoping I would at least have some answer. Nothing. Since then, they have opened-- and I've called another 5-10 times-- anyone who would pick up-- and emailed everyone in the company whose addresses I could find. I reached a person in shipping and recieving yesterday who asked for all my communication that has happened-- and called him back today and he said he'd forwarded it on to someone who could help. I've called that person twice now and NO ANSWER. DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY!!! Note: If you make this right, I will removed this review-- but I will be posting this everywhere until then and reporting you to your suppliers and to the BBB.

Bad

4 years ago

Jonkluver88188 I.

10 days after ordering and still have no word on when its shipping. They charged my card 2 days after order was placed and now dont answer the phone during normal business hours. Next step is to cancel charge on my card unless I hear from them very soon.

Poor

4 years ago

Lyndaspillman Q.

3.9

7 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Kitchenall

Shop our huge selection of commercial kitchen equipment for your restaurant featuring the best prices on new restaurant equipment in Brooklyn NYC our online store

Recent Reviews

Experience was fine. I appreciate the technical support I received trying to program temperature. Wish this unit would hold the temperature that specified. Tends to run a little warmer, around 41 degrees which is cutting it close.

Excellent

3 years ago

Lillian K.

Great Website, Best Pricing Called and received great information over phone ordered online and was very happy to save 5% 350 dollars by doing a bank transfer instead of giving the banks my money for a couple of clicks . Great idea offering the wire transfer option.

Excellent

3 years ago

Dennis M.

4.8

12 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Premier Inn

Premier Inn has more than 800 hotels across the UK Ireland and Germany Book great value rooms quickly and easily Quality restaurants on-site or nearby every Premier Inn hotel

Recent Reviews

Basically they do what it says on the tin, they don't pretend to be the Hilton or charge Hilton prices but everything is good value, the rooms are comfortable, the food is fresh and well prepared, the staff are pleasant and helpful and you do get a good sleep.

Excellent

3 years ago

Paul Morgan

It is always a little daunting leaving ones own comfortable surroundings but my recent stay at the Premier Inn in Goole in Yorkshire was very reasonably priced and very comfortable and very clean. The staff were very helpful as we arrived on a Saturday evening when they were very busy in the restaurant. We were a party of eight but they managed to fit us in. The food was very good.

Excellent

3 years ago

Wendy

3.2

4 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Church Chairs Banquet Chairs Chiavari Chairs

Classroom Essentials provides a wide selection of quality church chairs school furniture and restaurant tables and chairs for sale at affordable prices

Recent Reviews

I saw some chairs i liked and saved them in my cart next thing you know i get a bill of $8,000+ And i never ordered anything i just saved it in my cart! They do not reapond to any of my calls or email!

Bad

4 years ago

Castrodaisy408 G.

I ordered 16 resin tables for our church. Ordering the tables was hassle-free, and the quality of tables is excellent! The tables are sturdy and a great price! Free delivery did not include unloading the truck, but we were given a time frame so we could get some people there to unload. But the driver was actually early and helped unload the tables! I highly recommmend this company to other churches as well as schools!

Excellent

4 years ago

Klmdva X.

4.3

6 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Restaurant Discount Warehouse

Since 1982 - Servicing 20000 Restaurants Each Year

Recent Reviews

The Aprons were purchased for a ministry , Joyce's Pantry, at our church, First Baptist Church Groves,. I was very satisfied with the product and how efficient the order was filled. Thanks so much, God Bless

Excellent

3 years ago

Bbgibson I.

Received items 2 days after ordered

Excellent

3 years ago

Wagonerelks2838 I.

4.1

30 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Australia Deals - Discount Hotels Restaurant Deals More

Australia Deals - Discount Hotels Restaurant Deals More

Recent Reviews

Contacted the support team regarding temporary closure of cinema expected a response by the next business day or within 24 hours may be due to high volume of Cudtomers getting in touch with the team somebody got back to me after 4 days i believe That Was a long wait to get a response but at least response was received even though it took longer than expected & happy with outcome

Bad

3 years ago

Wendy W.

Annabel was very quick in responding to my enquiry & my problem has been resolved in just 2 days. Thank you Annabel for your quick response in solving my matter quickly.

Excellent

3 years ago

Charlete O.

4.5

30 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Australia Deals - Discount Hotels Restaurant Deals More

Australia Deals - Discount Hotels Restaurant Deals More

Recent Reviews

signed up for newsletters, was given a code for 10% off....ha... didn't work did it....what a con job...very disappointing from what I thought a reputable company...maybe not so...will re think ordering anything in future, only continued as am short for time to look elsewhere...

Bad

3 years ago

Cathy T.

I had misplaced a voucher, contacted Cudo Support to find out its where about, Lorain was my support person, from the very first contact she was supportive, friendly, efficient and been the circumstances we are living with covit-19 she has been most sympathetic including messages of support in our correspondence, the voucher was found promptly. Thank you Lorain .

Excellent

3 years ago

Ana E.

4

30 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Ouffer

Discover excellent Sydney deals for Restaurant activity other offers with Ouffer Shop Now grab a bargain by saving up to 90 with our daily offers

Recent Reviews

I have purchase 2 -six-piece luggage organizer sets $19 each set they charge me $ 70.00 I contact them no replay not very happy with the service and I need my refund.

Poor

3 years ago

Katica S.

I recently ordered a DNA Kit but forgot to printout the voucher just assumed it would come in the mail, after not receiving 3 weeks later I emailed Ouffer and they followed it up and sent me the voucher so I could redeem the offer, the service was fantastic I highly recommend Ouffer to anyone it is the only online company I use and trust have bought many items they are always delivered on time I have never had another issue and this particular one was my fault.

Excellent

3 years ago

Christine H.

3.7

28 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Accor Plus

One card gives you access to benefits across 20 countries 1000 hotels and 1400 restaurants in Asia Pacific

Recent Reviews

1) Received refund within a day of request. 2) Received phone call from someone in authority and was given a complimentary year's subscription. A good commercial acknowledgement. Credit has to be given where credit is due,

Poor

3 years ago

abc pqrs

I was convinced on the phone to sign up to AccorPlus even though I already have and use the Intercontinental Ambassador (which is amazing by the way). I was, like the Intercon program enticed by the free room night. I paid $369 which was debited from my AMEX in 30 seconds flat and they access to the website was enabled immediately. The hotel restaurant discounts didn't interest me as it don't eat in the hotel restaurants. What I wasn't aware of that it's only on a standard room and not on the room type you necessarily book like a suite (without paying additional). This might suit some travellers but not how I travel. The value was not there. Luckily I had my 10 day cooling off period. So I rang up member services to cancel only to be told they need to send this back to the sales department and I will be called. So I was called and tried to be re-sold the membership. I just wanted to cancel. But I was sold to and sold to, put on hold to speak to the manager etc etc. I finally put my foot down and said please cancel the membership. I was then told I had to return the card (which I hadn't received yet) and was told it would take 2-3 weeks to get the card initially. They took my money, enabled my access in about 2 hours but they wouldn't refund me until I waited to get my card and then returned it and waited for that the then cancellation to happen all the while holding onto my money. Why not just disable the account online, cancel and card and then refund the money. Poor customer service. AVOID. Go to Intercontinental Ambassador program so much more value.

Poor

3 years ago

Karl F.

3.1

30 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Deliveroo

The best local restaurants and takeaways are here to deliver Order on Deliveroo today

Recent Reviews

Last week,I ordered Burger & chips from RoyAls in North Bridge,a business less than 1 minute drive from work . I rang for a delivery, was running late,was cold when it arrived

Poor

3 years ago

Andy K.

I ordered through deliveroo a week or so ago and watched the order being tracked through the app. The driver drove straight past my house and did not deliver the food, tried to call the driver and number wouldnt connect. The app then said it had been delivered so i couldnt track the driver - no food. Spoke to someone on live chat - no response. Ended up calling and speaking to someone who said someone from customer service would call me back and give me a refund - still waiting for the phone call!! DO NOT USE DELIVEROO. Worst service ever.

Bad

3 years ago

Jenae E.

3.8

12 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

OzFood Hunter

Order online Food delivery and Takeaway in Australia choose your favourite food from restaurants near you pay online or cash on delivery get amazing Offers and discountOrder online Food delivery or takeaway in Australia Get your Favorite food for Dinner Lunch from the best restaurants near you Amazing offers and discounts Use online payment

Recent Reviews

I placed an order and received a delivery conformation of 20 minutes for delivery. After 80 minutes, I rang the restaurant to be told that no drivers from OzFoodHunter had come in to pick it up. The owner took pity on me and delivered it to me himself some 1hr and 50 minutes after we placed the order. Needless to say, the food was stone cold, but we did appreciate the efforts of the restaurant to at least get it to us (Raevin's Takeaway Mixed Cuisine). I contacted OzFoodHunter and demanded a refund for the amount I paid for a service that had not been provided. They offered me a 15% discount voucher for a future order, which would not have even been as much as the delivery fee! I demanded they refund cash, as I had paid cash for a service that they did not provide. The next response was to offer me "Voucher Discount value: $21 off Validity date: 30/06/2022". I rejected this and re-stated that I wanted a cash refund, as I had paid them cash. I have just received a phone call where I have been offered $7.00 refund (the nett delivery fee after a discount code for early bird ordering) and a 20% off voucher (which, with the amount I order, would be a maximum of $8.00 to $9.00, and is much less than the previous offer of $21.00 discount). They didn't care that the "final" offer was less than the previous offer, and that I am simply not willing to trust them again (particularly after reading of similar experiences in other reviews on this site). All the above is verifiable through email exchanges with the company. Don't risk it, use any other delivery service.

Bad

2 years ago

RowdyQoyle

Ordered Indian meal with oz foodhunter, Probably the best Indian I've eaten. Great flavours, it was hot and food was delicious. Great service and delivery on time will definitely recommend

Great

3 years ago

Jessica V.

4.2

2 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

McDonalds

The official website of Macca039s Australia Whether you want the details of what039s in your Big Mac or to find your nearest restaurant this is the place to be

Recent Reviews

I live 5 minutes away from my local McDonalds store (according to google maps, I guess it could take 5.5 sometimes), however delivery is not available to my home. I'm simply asked to sign up for an email to inform me when it is available to my home (which realistically is probably never, they're not going to open a beachfront store in a high rent area that's within 5 mins of another store). So thank you McDelivery for absolutely nothing, and a lot of lost business.

Poor

4 years ago

Zacothewacko K.

Was at my aunt's place and I Had my meal delivered in just 35 minutes, I was amazed to see such a bad review. Kudos to your work, keep it up. Will use this service more.

Excellent

4 years ago

Brenda P.

3.3

8 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Express Car Service

London Minicab Taxi Service in North London areas 24 hours a day 7 days a week We cover to and from all major Airports Restaurants Theaters Stations Clubs and Bars

Recent Reviews

Taxi was 45 minutes late - through no obvious fault of the driver who was caught in traffic and was friendly and professional. However, the dispatcher was not particularly helpful or sympathetic (the delay was at 1am - 1:45 and I was traveling with two kids). More importantly, they offered no discount, which I found surprising and disappointing.

Bad

3 years ago

Mikeand11

First time we have used express car services so always nervous especially with a North London to Gatwick run Christmas week ! However our driver arrived exactly on time , had a new style car with plenty of room and the best price I have found so top marks all round . We will be using them again !

Excellent

3 years ago

DAVID

4.1

3 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

a Coffee

Lavazza coffee wholesale coffee supplies for your restaurant or cafe Order coffee beans Mazzer espresso coffee grinders Monin coffee syrup at trade prices online

Recent Reviews

10/10 Great personal service when required. Roger Pike

Excellent

3 years ago

Mr Roger Pike

Great service came within two days would recommend ????

Excellent

3 years ago

Anne McAusland

2.8

3 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Find Me A Business

Search for local businesses around you and across the United Kingdom From accommodation to restaurants garages tradesmen and much more

Recent Reviews

Adam has phoned me almost daily for the last month trying to persuade me to pay yet more money. Do not get taken in. I was told that he would help improve my visibility on Google my Business, tho' I have seen no tangible benefits. As soon as you decide to terminate your contract, he said everything would be removed, even photos and reviews posted by 3rd parties. He even sent a screen shot showing it to no longer be visible. Luckily this seems to have been a bluff to scare me into changing my mind, however not the sort of person I want to do business with.

Bad

4 years ago

Wendy Clements

I have used Find me a Business for a number of years now and always found Adam to be helpful, whether it's an I.T problem ,Web-Site, Email or Communications snag, Adam has never failed to sort out my 'Crisis' Great to have received such wonderful Support, Back-up and SEO advice over the years, Highly Recommended ( 6 Stars ****** ) Kind Regards Karen Beckett Intouch Telemarketing Lancashire and the United Kingdom

Excellent

4 years ago

Karen Beckett

4.6

2 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

10 off the entire bill at countless restaurants while helping those in need

Members save 10 at participating restaurants while helping feed those in need through its 039Buy A Card Give A Meal039 program

Recent Reviews

Used it 4 times and all but one time, people didn’t know what it was or how to process it. It wasn’t taken at one of the listed restaurants but was at the other 3.

Poor

3 years ago

Laurie Kreisberg

After two months the card ALREADY paid for itself and they are restaurants we dine at anyway! We also enjoy the fact donations are made to those less fortunate.Love it!

Excellent

4 years ago

Patti Mandel-Birnbaum

4.3

6 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Greeka

Your complete Guide for holidays to Greece the Greek islands Discover the best destinations photos maps hotels restaurants things to do and services to organize your trip

Recent Reviews

We reserved a car through Greeka.com with Green Motion Car Rental to pick up in Preveza, Aktio Aiport in Greece. When we arrived we were told that there was no reservation for us or car available. We waited for a while whilst the staff tried to find our booking then had to go next door to the Emterprise stand to rent a car. Luckily, Emterprise could accommodate us. I paid a desposit of £115 to Greeka.com and their 'partner' Green Motion of which both companies are refusing to return to me despite they fact that they had no car or reservation for me. I cannot recommend avoiding these companies strongly enough. I hope this helpes!

Bad

3 years ago

Alex Robertson

I booked my vacations in Greece (Naxos, Mykonos & Santorini) through this website (ferry tickets- island hopping, accommodation & car rental). I would strongly recommend it to anyone who is organizing a trip to the Greek islands. The services in general are perfect! Costumer service is great & assisted me when needed, I was provided with much information for my destinations (their restaurant recommendations were very much appreciated) and their site is really user friendly. I will definitely use greeka.com for my next visit to the Greek islands!!!

Excellent

3 years ago

Theano

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Homebistro

Welcome to Homebistro We are the 1 Gourmet Meal Delivery Online Service with over 200k customers We have been delivering restaurant quality meals online since 1999

Recent Reviews

3.5

5 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Lux-Lumens

Singapore Online Lighting Store Get LED Ceiling Lights Pendant Lights Wall Lamps with Free Delivery No Minimum Purchase BTO Resale EC Condo Landed Restaurants Cafes Hotels Retailers look no further get your lighting needs settled here No exorbitant markups only direct-factory prices

Recent Reviews

This is SCAM please stay away from those people. We purchased the light 5 weeks ago and since no respond to any of our emails, Whatapp messages or calls. No voice message available. Never received tracking details. I have reported to Facebook.Hope more people read this to prevent scampers getting away

Bad

2 years ago

ZagaTurner

Our order and delivery went well and as scheduled, except that when we checked the delivery, we were short of a ceiling light and the other one that came was the wrong colour. We contacted the company via whatsapp and managed to clear this up with them, and they promised to re-deliver the missing and wrong items. However, the 1st re-delivery wasn't fulfilled by the company. We contacted the company again via whatsapp and were assured of a 2nd re-delivery the next day, and unfortunately, it was again not fulfilled. We made 2 trips down to our place which is undergoing renovation to check for delivery, only to be disappointed twice. It was finally delivered after the 3rd arrangement. Coordination with their logistics partner should be improved to avoid losing the trust of customers and credibility of the company.

Average

3 years ago

SY

2.9

4 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Visitefair

safety, packaging, sanitary, healthcare, senior home, nursing home, women wear, men wear, cloth, kids cloth, clothing, toys, lap top, desktop, computer, watch, scanner, restaurant supplier, dental product, bag, shopping bag, clear poly bag,

Recent Reviews

Be careful of visitefair's cheating strategies/traps! vistiefair cheats you mostly in four ways: 1. List lower than market prices for items in their ad and charge additional fees later. Once you make the first payment, they come up with various excuses to charge you addition fees. For example, they will ask you to pay "freight charge" even though you have paid the shipping fees in the first payment. 2. List products of high quality from good reputation brands for high price in their ad but ship you cheap poor quality products from bad reputation brands. Once you make the payment, they change their ad to add alternative products and then ship you the alternative poor quanlity products. 3. Deliberately delay your inquiries and fuzz up their answers. In that way, they claim that they have explained to you and you accepted the alternative poor quality prodcuts. They then refuse you to return and to refund you. 4. Rudely not honour what they have said and confirmed. Then they lie to the public saying that, for example, that they have explained to the customer. As if they are the god, you must accept what they ship you even though you don't want. Solution: There is only one solution to avoid falling in visitefair's traps: Don't buy any things on visitefair.com!

Bad

1 year ago

ShameofPurrW

Be alerted to visitefair's cheating strategies/traps! vistiefair cheats you mostly in four ways: 1. List lower than market prices for items in their ad and charge additional fees later. Once you make the first payment, they come up with various excuses to charge you addition fees. For example, they will ask you to pay "freight charge" even though you have paid the shipping fees in the first payment. 2. List products of high quality from good reputation brands for high price in their ad but ship you cheap poor quality products from bad reputation brands. Once you make the payment, they change their ad to add alternative products and then ship you the alternative poor quanlity products. 3. Deliberately delay your inquiries and fuzz up their answers. In that way, they claim that they have explained to you and you accepted the alternative poor quality prodcuts. They then refuse you to return and to refund you. 4. Rudely not honour what they have said and confirmed. Then they lie to the public saying that, for example, that they have explained to the customer. As if they are the god, you must accept what they ship you even though you don't want. Solution: There is only one solution to avoid falling in visitefair's traps: Don't buy any things from visitefair!

Bad

1 year ago

MatthewOu

4.7

2 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Karma Sushi

Karma Sushi er en restaurantkde i Danmark der serverer hjkvalitets fusionssushi Bestil bord take away eller catering og f en gastronomisk oplevelse

Recent Reviews

Excellent -beatiful and tasty sushi, caviar etc.???? And delicious Birthday cake and the staff came singin with the cake ???? the Happy Birthday song???????? we had a wonderful evening at Karmasushi Frederikshavn

Excellent

3 years ago

Inge Hansson

Went yesterday with my parents to the new location in Copenhagen city centre for the first time. It feels more spacious than before and I like the chairs. However, most important is the food: it was as delicious as before. Many places offer good sushi in Copenhagen but this one has the menus with really special things like lobster and caviar well presented and super tasty.

Excellent

3 years ago

W. Vanneuville

2.9

5 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Furniture Parts Glides Pads Sliders Felt Floor Protectors

Furniture Parts Glides Pads Sliders Feet Felt screw knock nail in stick on PVC Wood Metal Tile Laminated Floor Protectors for chairs tables sofas beds restaurants hotels bars cafes offices homes pubs anti scratch non slip non marking

Recent Reviews

I was bowled over by the speed and efficiency of the service, and the quality of the parts I ordered. Many thanks

Excellent

3 years ago

jala

Received 12x felt furniture pads with screw fixing within a couple of days. Exceptional turnaround. The pads are 1st class. Well made and far better than the stick-on variety. A really nice touch was the inclusion of a 2mm drill so that a pilot hole can be added to the chair legs before fitting the pads.

Excellent

3 years ago

Mr Hodgkinson

4.1

15 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Kukd

Order a takeaway or book a table online from local takeaways and restaurants at Kukdcom Order now and earn loyalty points for money off your next order

Recent Reviews

They took payment for a restaurant who were closed and told me I had to wait 5 working days for a refund

Poor

3 years ago

Rob Jackson

We ordered an Indian take away at 18.20 for delivery between 19.15-19.30. When I chased at 19.45 I was advised that the restaurant had cancelled. I was not contacted in the meantime and advised of this. Do not use these guys - book direct with the take away.

Poor

3 years ago

Sue

4.7

6 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Things to do for kids teens and families

Save Up to 550 a Year with the Family Pass 40 Off Nationwide Cinema 50 Off UK Days Out Theme Parks Attractions and Kids Eat Free at Family Restaurants

Recent Reviews

I had used LittleBird for a year as bought a pass for £12.50 offer and didn’t know that today they have taken £34,99 from my bank account for another year with no warning of this . We as re on lockdown and lost jobs last week and can’t go anywhere. Would like this this refunded please.

Bad

3 years ago

Maxine

Tickets for circus at £5 instead of £9 for discounted online price direct. Can't go wrong with that!

Excellent

3 years ago

Kerrina Green

4.4

12 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Majestic Star Casino

Over 1600 Slots Tables Baccarat Poker 5 Restaurants and more Just 35 Minutes from Chicago located in NW Indiana

Recent Reviews

I have been playing at this casino for over five years. I have played the tables and machines and I never had a Big win at the Majestic compared to the other casinos in this area. I like the majestic because it's small, the promotions are nice, and they have great giveaways. I wish their employees would treat the guest better, especially when they lost so much money.

Poor

3 years ago

KEYONA

you asked for my opinion as it regards to the steakhouse at Majestic Star Casino....The entire staff is so friendly and engaging...Josh Bishop runs the steakhouse...he is so friendly and helpful with his entire staff making sure the flow in the dining room is smooth...the wait staff is so friendly and knowlegable as it pertains to the menu and what is good for the evening or not so good...the chef is engaging with the customers when time allows...the entire experience makes the steakhouse an integral part oft the overall gaming experience at the Majestic Star Casino....in a nutshell this steakhouse is a destination a person would choose even if they were not going to the casino...5 stars for quality of food and service....

Great

3 years ago

FRANK

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Menuleafletflyer Printing Graphic and Web site design UK

Leaflet Menu printing and menu design services London UK Menu printing and leafletsflyer printing for Takeaways Restaurants Hotels Bars and Cafs

Recent Reviews

Found this menu printing service on Google after weeks of searching around, gave it a go and I was not disappointed at all. All my requirements were met plus advice/tips on how it could be improved and I ended up with a very different and unique menu. Even though I had limited time, they were still able to meet the deadline (somehow). Great work.

Excellent

3 years ago

Fuego's Street

I have been dealing with Kash at menulane for almost 6 years! Honest and reliable Anis

Excellent

4 years ago

Customer

3.9

4 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

MrPaper

Till Rolls Thermal Paper PDQ Rolls Credit Card Rolls Fax Rolls Cash Register Rolls Ink Rollers Ribbons Pricing Guns Pricing Gun Labels Restaurant Order Pads Epson Waitress Pads

Recent Reviews

After not buying till roll for some time now we struggled to find the right one. We called up Mr Paper and they made it so easy for us, it would've probably been easier for them to tell us to order online but they set up an account and made the order over the phone. Very polite and easy service, the order arrived the very next day with a little dinosaur included who now sits proudly on our desk! Thanks very much, we will be using you again.

Excellent

3 years ago

Dave

Printer rolls actually came a day earlier than expected, great service.!!

Excellent

3 years ago

Mr Mark Fulcher

3.2

3 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Apex

Apex Commercial Furniture is a leading supplier and wholesaler of office cafe restaurant and hospitality furniture in Sydney Melbourne Brisbane and throughout Australia Great prices and an extensive range of chairs bar stools tables bar tables ottomans table tops table legs and bases and other commercial furniture

Recent Reviews

I had very disappointing experience with previous APEX business owner - however, new business owner has contacted me after 5 months with sincere apology and addressed an issue that previous owner have caused. I really appreciate his kind action, and I have no doubt that APEX business will be very different with new owner. If there is anything I need to purchase, with no doubt APEX will be first store I will be browsing. Thanks again Anthony.

Excellent

3 years ago

Heewan

Still waiting after 5 months. I ordered my dining chairs in May - I appreciate that this is only a small order for them. Contacted in August to say they weren't ordered originally, but that lead time could be expedited from 14 to 10 weeks. Called yesterday to follow up, my number was taken but I was not called back. Called again today, told that lead time will be 16 weeks. I would have preferred to be told the actual time upfront. I still would have gone through with the order (what choice do i have? I would have had to order them from somewhere with a 3 month lead time anyway). Customer service staff nice enough in my communication with them but have yet to deliver and they make promises they obviously have no intention of keeping. Thank goodness they are just for a dining room and not a business! If you think about ordering with them make sure they have processed your order in the first instance and take everything they say with a huge grain of salt. If you need furniture on time think about taking your business elsewhere. I will update re: quality of furniture when the chairs have been delivered.

Poor

4 years ago

Alex Newton

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Sign Display Solutions

Wide range of point of sale displays signs for restaurants bars hotels shops and offices UK manufactured signage order online for next day delivery One stop shop for sign and display solutions

Recent Reviews

Delivery was 3 working days, but beware of size as the claimed 60mm CUBES are in fact 63ish x 64ish x 65ish, therefore not cubes. Finish is as expected, edges are keen & sharp.

Poor

3 years ago

Ian Smith

Ordered a product on Tuesday and it was supposed to be dispatched within 5 days and delivered to me within 8 days. On Tuesday evening I received an email with an update that the order has been dispatched and I received the order within 3 days from placing the order. Great and quick service with a good quality product!

Excellent

4 years ago

Hanna

4.3

15 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Brilliant POS

Brilliant POS specializes in complete POS System solutions nationwide We offer Point of Sale Systems for Retail and Restaurant powerful yet simple

Recent Reviews

Aaron and his staff are the best I have gone to new heights with there POS systems that are in all of my stores in Florida and now Texas Thanks guys your great!

Excellent

3 years ago

T. Jonathon Turner

My representative, Jason, has been wonderful in explaining the Clover Flex. We are excited to have an all-in-one POS!

Excellent

3 years ago

Ashley Mason

3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Art by C Armenta

C Armenta is an art consulting firm based in Mexico City that helps Homes Hotels Restaurants and successful companies enhance their spaces with art Since 2012 C Armenta has been providing professional art services to the corporate market in Mexico USA

Recent Reviews

I have bought six paintings for 3 years, every painting is a different world that have covered my personal spaces in differents rooms and offices, every time I get a paint, it takes me out of my thoughts to an unreal pleasant place. I love it!!!l

Excellent

3 years ago

Michel Rodriguez

It is by his expression of art, that he really takes your imagination to another level.

Excellent

3 years ago

Julio Chávez

4.4

3 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Chefs Deal

Chefs Deal Restaurant Equipment and Restaurant Supply Buy sell or trade your equipment Best quality best service best price

Recent Reviews

I spoke with a representative on the phone before placing my order online and she was very knowledgeable about the product I was inquiring about and very respectful and customer focused. I would definitely recommend them.

Excellent

3 years ago

Guest

The customer service at Chef’s Deal is 5 Star! Khara went out of her way to make sure our needs were met!

Excellent

4 years ago

Rachel

4.7

13 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Dineindulge

Hire a chef to cook for you at home or on holiday Dineindulge combines restaurant quality food with a private chef hire service at an affordable price

Recent Reviews

We had a very efficient service from the team from first enquiry to the night of the event. The chef could not have done anything better . The timing was spot on, the food was exquisite ... She was highly professional and inspiring but also approachable and appropriately accommodating where there were last minute requests from the diners .. Her assistant was also very nice and they appeared to be an amazing team . You could tell they took great pride in their work and justifiably so . They cleared the kitchen afterwards and left it spotless .

Excellent

3 years ago

Kate Dickinson

Super service from booking to when chef left the premises- excellent chef, very lovely food beautifully executed - would recommend highly Lisa

Excellent

3 years ago

Lisa

4.1

6 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Goodwin Goodwin - London Sign Makers

Sign Makers in London Largest Sign Company in London Signage Manufacturer UK Neon Signs Maker LED Neon Sign Restaurant Signs Light box Company

Recent Reviews

Ordered in the afternoon and came next day. Good quality and came wirh template for fixing to wall. Very easy.

Excellent

3 years ago

L. J.

I paid for two upgraded 'Marine' grade numbers. When the items were received there is no indication on either item or the packaging box that they are 'Marine' grade. I believe the incorrect product has been sent. When I raised the issue I was told the correct items were sent? And if I had any issues within one year they would replace them. I replied stating that I wouldn’t expect the standard product to have any issues within a year! When I asked how they distinguished the two products in their warehouse prior to dispatch if neither box states 'Marine' grade they have not since replied. DO NOT PAY FOR UPGRADED ITEM AS YOU MAY RECEIVE A BASIC PRODUCT BY RTN. Please purchase from company with caution.

Bad

3 years ago

Z. Q.

4

6 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Mullan Lighting

Mullan Lighting design and manufacture bespoke lighting for hotels restaurants pubs and other commercial and residential projects With a focus on product quality and innovative design Mullan Lighting has a wide selection of pendant lighting wall lights chandeliers table lamps floor lamps and more

Recent Reviews

When my order arrived one of the items glass was broken, I called Millan and a replacement glass was sent and received within 2 days. No fuss very professional and customer focused experience

Excellent

3 years ago

James Barry

Everything went smoothly except that I ordered the bulbs not remembering they were 220 V instead of 110 V and we live in California. So I couldn't use the bulbs but other than that it was awesome and I loved the packaging, plante saving materials.

Excellent

3 years ago

H. E.

2.7

3 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Prima Pods

Primapods the best place to get quality affordable coffee pods trusted stockists and suppliers to cafs hotels restaurants and take away outlets

Recent Reviews

Excellent service ordered on a Tuesday and here the next day

Excellent

3 years ago

T. H.

Really bad parcel delivered to local post office not my home too far and difficult for 78 yr old to collect from there so asked for a refund or re delivery - no response from Prima Pods at all or Parcel Force. Neighbours would have taken in and signed for the parcel. I am now going to let my credit card company sort it as legally the seller is responsible for making sure the items are delivered to my address.

Poor

3 years ago

Jennifer Houson

3.9

5 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

TableNow

Save 50 at your favourite restaurants by booking through TableNow No need for vouchers Just book online and look forward to a smaller bill

Recent Reviews

You come across as a company who offers a deposit against the booking but when I confronted almost famous to ask them to take away my £5 deposit for two people that I payed you , the manager was not a happy bunny and didn’t know what I meant. This caused stress through out the people involved.

Bad

3 years ago

W. G.

Easy to use and really good deals saved over £20 and if you book a few days before you go you can get a time that will suit you, will be using tablenow a lot more.

Excellent

3 years ago

William H.

3.7

12 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

StickerTitans

StickerTitanscom is your one-stop shop for your custom business decal sticker sign needs for your office clinic restaurant cafe garage studio salon and so much more

Recent Reviews

I am an insurance agent. It is important for me to look good. I got a logo that I really wanted to get out there so people know who I am. I have been having a lot of trouble trying to figure out how to do that. We live in the desert and every window is tinted. My logo is red white and blue. I was at a point of begging for help to figure this out. James helped by coming up with surrounding the logo with white. I have talked to over 10 sign companies and James was the first to suggest that. It looks good. I feel proud of my signs and I am glad I met James. Check out the pictures below. My old logo is on the door and what James did for me on the left. Nice! Plus he doesnt charge an arm and leg for the stickers. I had quotes for 5 times more than what Sticker Titans wanted to charge me. Logon and order your labels and stickers from James. You'll be glad you did.

Excellent

3 years ago

BonnieGrant

Very rude and not willing to help. Purchased 2 decals in a very short time and wanted to buy another one. Needed and advice as to how to design it so the fonts are the same size as the previous two. They pretty much said they don't have time for giving me any advice on the phone and I should send them an email. When I sent them an email they responded pretty much the same way. Order whatever I want at my own risk or have them design it and probably charge me for that. The product at self is OK but I am sure other places can do the same and be more polite...

Bad

3 years ago

jvjoe

3.5

5 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Family Hospitality

Restaurants and other businesses become fun for children with Family Hospitality crayons cups and entertainment products Shop for triangular CrayAngle triangle-shaped crayons placemats kids cups wax play string bibs tumblers coloring sheets customized crayons and much more all economically-priced for foodservice

Recent Reviews

The website is antiquated & difficult to manuever-the products are good & so far we have had good service. I did try to do a recurring delivery at one point & it really doesn't work.

Poor

3 years ago

Tricia D.

The triangle crayons we ordered break so easily with very little pressure! The children were complaining their crayons were breaking and so I tried to color with them and they broke for me too! I am very disappointed with the quality!

Bad

3 years ago

Mrs. B.

4.5

8 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Burkett

Shop Burkett Restaurant Equipment Supplies now for one stop shopping on all your commercial kitchen equipment and supplies needs

Recent Reviews

I first ordered the refrigerator instead of the freezer by accident. Thankfully they call to verify that your order is exactly what you want. They refunded my money on that order no questions asked and were very polite while doing so. I have the utmost confidence that my order will arrive in a timely manner and with all the products I needed. Thank you for your time, Thomas Aranda

Excellent

3 years ago

Thomas A.

Received defective unit. Amount of follow up on my end to insure resolution was tedious. Several times I was promised calls via customer service only to not receive. Eventually Monica stepped in and expedited the return/exchange. She is to be commended but I must say I was not pleased with how long this took.

Poor

3 years ago

John R.

3.7

16 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Restaurant and Food Service Equipment and Supply Globe

Globe Equipment is a restaurant and food service supply and equipment store founded in 1938 Buy online or visit our showroom in Bridgeport CT

Recent Reviews

No pictures for the items, only a default picture for all pieces in the flatware I was looking at. You have to click on specifications to see the amount of pieces per order, which is tedious. Otherwise good prices. Received items. No issues.

Bad

3 years ago

Winton W.

I tried to use Paypal on your site a week ago, the Check Out page kept cycling back to "You Need to Agree with Terms and Conditions". I kept clicking the appropriate button saying "I agreed with your terms and Conditions", and it kept cycling me back saying I needed to agree with them. I didn't have time or the inclination to go through the "Live Chat" or call the toll-free number, I just wanted to place the order through PayPal. Finally came back a week later and just used a credit card. Very frustrating!

Poor

3 years ago

Kevin F.

3.7

7 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Capital City Restaurant Supply

Capital City Restaurant Supply is a restaurant equipment store offers commercial restaurant cooking equipment dinnerware smallwares and furniture Buy professional kitchen equipment grill equipment for restaurant Call at 1-800-279-4576

Recent Reviews

I was able to find the exact model commercial Bunn coffee maker for about $200 less than many other competitors. This including shipping to my very rural location. I was told 10-14 days for shipping, and machine came in about 5. There was a credit card issue at first, but customer service was helpful in getting the issue resolved.

Excellent

3 years ago

Steve P.

Internet site is very easy to use and customer service is great. Found this company online service and sales person is excellent,on time delivery excellent, I couldn't be more happier with the company.

Excellent

3 years ago

Arthur A.

3.7

7 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Wasserstrom

Shop commercial dining room and kitchen supplies restaurant equipment furniture disposables janitorial displayware and more From mom-and-pops to national chains Wasserstrom is a proud leader of the restaurant supply industry

Recent Reviews

Unfortunately my experience was not good with this company. After purchasing an item online I was told it was back ordered for a couple of weeks but now after 2.5 months of poor communications and continued delays the item would not be available for an additional 2 months. They blame the manufaturer but I know that the item is available so I also question their honestly along with their integrity. They should not promise what they can not deliver.

Bad

3 years ago

Chris D.

I innocently in good faith placed an order for a condiment pump and received the top part which is a pump like for ketchup at a restaurant and then days later received a plastic scoop instead of the stainless steel pot that the pump attaches to. I explained the situation to Wasserstrom company representitive and they could really care less like it was somehow my fault and they doubted it could be true. I kind of knew they sucked right off when the order was first placed because the man acted like he couldn't even be bothered by my order and never even took my full information such as phone number. I sent the scoop back for which I was scolded by the Wasserstrom representative because that's not how they wanted it done ha ha, they were scolding me for not accepting the plastic scoop that I never ordered and then received a pot that didn't fit. Once again when I called the company, they were uncaring and terse but they finally agreed to resend the product again this time direct from the factory that made the pump which is an 11 unit quart and what I now received is a 7 quart pot...they told me I needed to deal directly with the factory now...huh? Obviously I objected strongly. This company has no business accepting online orders they aren't set up to take calls or trained on how to take care of a customer or to fulfill orders or follow up with all the errors that this lack of training or caring generates. I was accused of ordering the wrong thing they won't accept responsibility for their lack of professionalism at every level that I have encountered. I could never recommend this company they set me behind schedule weeks and weeks and I still have no working condiment pump but have been asked to pack up things and make returns and deal with fedex etc. I really needed this pump to fill small plastic pouches for a big order that has now been cancelled on me because I had to tell my customer it's on the way it's on the way. I got screwed royal by this horrible company! http://www.wasserstrom.com/ beware of this company! I have rarely complained about a company before

Poor

3 years ago

Gerald D.

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with