Back  

Restaurant

A place where people pay to sit and eat meals that are cooked and served on the premises.

541

Companies

Сompanies in this category

649

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10640)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20975)
  • Business Services (84104)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32124)
  • Education & Training (23819)
  • Electronics & Technology (11589)
  • Events & Entertainment (20583)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19679)
  • Health & Medical (21095)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11946)
  • Home & Garden (17912)
  • Home Services (4643)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8553)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4666)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13774)
  • Sports (4693)
  • Travel & Vacation (5770)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2963)
  • Other (355415)

Filters

Back  

Restaurant

Restaurant A place where people pay to sit and eat meals that are cooked and served on the premises.

541

Companies

Сompanies in this category

649

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

4500 Miles

Beat the heat with the hottest dishes at 4500 Miles to Delhi, one of liveliest Indian restaurants – oozing with class, from the décor to the superb cuisine

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

5demayotshirts

T-shirts tshirts tees 5 cinco de mayo 2019 sale mexican restaurant Image Works Buy Offer Collection

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Uniforms Canada - Ackermann39s Apparel Fashion for Work and Uniforms

Uniforms Canada and Fashion for Work High quality tailored suits shirts and blouses for front desk uniforms restaurant uniforms and office teams in Canada

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Acquisti Life

Acquisti Life is a trendy, clothing boutique in historic downtown Carleton Place. We are located in the shopping district sharing Bridge street with many retail boutiques, restaurants, trails, parks and waterways.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

allindining

Dine out at authentic local restaurants within budget and with a payless experience. This year our service is available in Chania Crete and our packages include some of the best dining options. Get your allindining.com card at your hotel and explore the destination. When you are hungry we got you covered.

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Amoretti

We make the ultimate flavorings and ingredients for your pastry, savory and beverage creations. Perfect for home, bar and restaurant use. Made in California.

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Custom Aprons & Chef Uniforms | Created by Chef Angelo Sosa

AOSbySOSA specializes in creating custom kitchen attire for the boutique restaurant, hotel or professional chef. Create your new chef brand 100% from scratch.

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Apex Restaurant Supply

Specializing in restaurant equipment used and new we offer some of the most competitive prices on the market We offer a comprehensive set of services from sales to repair and rentals too With over 25 years of experience you can be sure to find the products you need and the service you deserve with Apex

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Aravina Estate

Aravina Estate is a Margaret River winery and restaurant – a 180-acre wine growing property situated in the south west viticulture region of Western Australia.

4.5

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Specialty Coffee Roasters Based In Vilnius

Hand crafted coffee sourced and roasted in Baltic States Working with different businesses we focus on transparency and quality Our goal is to deliver the best possible coffee to office restaurant or home

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Bakalaki

Greek restaurant Mediterranean food Fish restaurant Singapore Tiong Bahru restaurants Best food in Singapore Best places to eat in Singapore

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Belly of the beast

Belly of the beast is a 20 seater fine dining restaurant that offers a daily tasting menu. We work on a nose to tail principle.

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Bistro Gaston

Bistro Gaston Homemade specialties from Burgundy Singapore, provide both restaurant and wine bar services. Committed to ensuring that the wine program is highly accessible, varied and exciting . We also offer Bistro Gaston Gift Card, Best French Food, best set lunch menu in Singapore and many more.

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

BlueVoy

At BlueVoy we are passionate about providing our customers with quality products combined with unbeatable customer service. Our BlueVoy Food Delivery Bag is perfect for professional caterers, restaurant delivery drivers and grocery shopping.

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Infinity Music Hall Bistro Connecticut - Dining and Concerts in CT

Connecticut39s Infinity Music Hall Bistro offers top dining concert and entertainment with restaurant and live music venues in Norfolk and Hartford CT

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

English Cuisine - Browns Restaurant and Bar in Littleover Derby

Browns Restaurant and Bar is family run located in the heart of Littleover Derby We offer quality locally sourced English cuisine with vegetarian vegan gluten free and dairy free options View our menus and internal photos on the website

2.8

2.8 SmartReviews Score

BulkMart

Welcome to our site. We sell and deliver premium quality restaurant supplies right to your doorstep. We have excellent collections of wholesale supplies which you`ll love to buy including fresh, frozen, processed, packed products. Shop now.

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

buyREL

Restaurant Equipment Liquidation offers both new and used restaurant, bakery & pizza equipment at liquidation prices. 252-482-1900

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

California Chestnuts

Buy direct from the farmer for the freshest chestnuts. We sell retail online, mail order and bulk. Wholesale brokers welcome. California Grown Chestnuts shipped fresh from the orchard to your home, restaurant or store. Enjoy roasted chestnuts for the holidays. Let our family be your family`s chestnut connection.

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Catering Uniforms | Hotels | Restaurants or Waitstaff, Cook & Chefs

We provide high quality uniforms for catering, hotel, country club and restaurant staff. We carry chef coats - jackets, tuxedo uniforms, banquet uniforms, aprons, chef hats, ties, shirts and much more.

4.4

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Caught Online

Caught Online is the most convenient way to order restaurant quality seafood in Cape Town. You order your seafood online and we deliver to your door! We strive to deliver our customers a special seafood experience by supplying exclusively the very best products with service to match.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

chefskillshk

Chefskillshk is the leading Chef Clothing Brands Hong Kong offers the complete Restaurant Uniform solution. Chef Uniforms Hong Kong Designed to fit your personality and skills.

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Chicago Bean Scene

Chicago Coffee Roasters, Chicago Coffee Shops, Chicagoland Coffee, Chicago Coffee Shop, Coffee Gift, Corporate Gifts, Coffee Gifts, Chicago Gifts, Chicago Coffee Gifts, Craft Coffee, Specialty Coffee, Barista, Coffee Delivery, Chicago Suburbs, Foodie, Chicago Food, Chicago Restaurants, Chicago Pizza, Chicago Style

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Chilau Seafood

Just add Seafood! Chilau Seafood and Pepper Sauce are amazing new Concentrated Flavor Enhancers that helps every home cook to prepare restaurant quality food in 30 minutes or less using all natural clean ingredients without sacrificing amazing flavor. Make Crab Chilau (Shalla, Shelah) Shrimp And Grits, Gumbo And more!

3.6

30 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

SaleStores

Low Low Low Prices on Major Appliances and Small Appliances TVs and other Consumer Electronics Phones Communications Equipment Projectors Projector Lamps Projector Screens Projector Cases and other Audiovisual equipment Office Equipment Office Furniture and Office Supplies Security Cameras and Security Equipment Computer Hardware Software and Computer Furniture Home Furniture Measuring Instruments and Tools Thermal Cameras Art Supplies and Drafting Supplies Refrigeration Equipment Restaurant and Hotel Equipment and Supplies POS Barcode and AIDC Equipment Visual Presenters and all types of Educational Equipment Electrical Equipment Paper Folders Shredders Mailroom Equipment Paper Punches Ergonomic Computer Accessories 220V Electronics NTSC and PAL TVs DVD Players VCRs Toys and much more - We also sell WHOLESALE and EXPORT - Tambien vendemos al por mayor y para Exportacion - We accept Government and Schools Purchase Orders - We do Commercial Leasing please ask us for it - We accept Paypal Request a Quo

Recent Reviews

To be honest, I buy 99% of what I buy online from Amazon, because I have their PRIME membership that make it super convenient to order products and receive them in 2 days with Free Shipping. Hard to beat! In this case, I just didn't find the product I was looking for on Amazon. So, other than going to physical stores on a treasure hunt, I decided to look using Google Shopping. This store wasn't the lowest priced, but it was the lowest price store that had ratings (there were a few others with no ratings at all and I am scared of those). So, I placed my order. I received tracking info in a couple days and the product arrived 2 days after that. It was shipped to me by some other Company (probably their supplier) but it was exactly what I needed. I had a question about it so I called their Customer Service. They initially didn't know the answer but a nice lady told me she would investigate and get back to me with the answer. A copule hours later she emailed me the answer (she called the Manufacturer for me). I don't know if I will abandon Amazon for this new store, but I will surely consider them in the future if Amazon doesn't have another product.

Excellent

1 year ago

lmiller7811

Delivery was handled very well with good follow-through, but when one of a large lot of LCD televisions purchased was defective, the company tried to stall or deflect the case to the manufacturer, rather than prompty replace/refund the item. Even though the defective item was clearly not their fault, I still expect the retailer to make good on things that are DOA out of the box without being pressured into doing so.

Average

1 year ago

Innerloop

3.1

7 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Toner Cartridge Ink Cartridge Color Toner Printer Ribbon Photo Paper

Discount ink and toner cartridges color toner ribbons and photo paper for HP Canon Epson Lexmark Samsung Xerox and many others Free Shipping on all orders Free 25 restaurant gift card for all orders over 100

Recent Reviews

I purchased due to the inexpensiveness of the Canon Cartridges. I purchased 8 of them in four colors. I had problems with the two yellows that I got and noticed the cartrige was not the same as Canon especially in the function from the sponge type area to the storage for the fluid. I am not an expert but the Canon had a round end and mine were also oblong at the cartidge connection point indicating to me there was a probem. The fluid would not move between the chambers so I wasted much photo paper in playing with this color. Then the red also did the same and the same then happened on cynan. Black seemed to work fine. I called them on January 22 and talked to a female who said she would get back to me. My request was to return the 3 I have not opened and get a simple refund to my charge card. On Monday following I emailed when I did not hear from her as promised on Friday. Today is Tuesday and I left another message. BOTTOM LINE THEY ARE NOT A DEPENDABLE COMPANY NOR DOES THEIR PRODUCT AT LEAST IN CANON WORK. PLEASE DO NOT PATRONIZE THEM. You will lose like I did. Not very WORLD CLASS in service nor product. I have given up and will write it off as a bad debt and will move on.

Average

1 year ago

circuspete

Took 6 weeks just to process my order (I paid online upfront.) Never responded to emails. Terrible service - DO NOT USE!

Average

1 year ago

Crag

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Cleaver and Blade

Cleaver and Blade is the worlds mischievous exclusive StreetWear brand for restaurant misfits The brand caters to the restaurant industry misfits artists rebels and visionaires

3.7

40 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

BizChair

Shop BizChair for Office Folding Stacking Chairs School Church Restaurant Home Furniture at deeply discounted prices Free Shipping on Many Items 1-800-924-2472

Recent Reviews

I don't have much to write right now, just was being polite to thank you for the service.

Great

1 year ago

Nomads91289 O.

I almost purchased through another website and found this one!

Excellent

1 year ago

Curiouswolverine99278 K.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Catering equipment commercial refrigeration sales

Buying Commercial Cooking Equipment or commercial refrigeration wechillit offer Catering cooking equipment food equipment restaurant supply commercial refrigeration and coldrooms with free UK Delivery and guarantee

Recent Reviews

used once never again left me with broken freezer room £8000 later

Average

1 year ago

craigaaa

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Cheshunt Tandoori takeaway in Cheshunt Waltham Cross

Cheshunt Tandoori is an award winning indian restaurant in cheshunt which has been serving delicious tasting Indian cuisine for over 25 years

Recent Reviews

I've been going here for years, but today's curry we had to wait and hour and half for kept phoning they kept saying it's on its way, finally gets here and it's not even hot, phoned up to complain and they started arguing with me, also curry was dry no sauce, after nearly 15 years going to this Indian, I shan't be going there again

Average

1 year ago

Ig Turner

3

4 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Essential Wonders

Essential Wonders Coffee Company offers a wide variety of fresh roasted coffee coffee equipment and restaurant supplies

Recent Reviews

I ordered some Sumatra Mandheling coffee beans on December 15th and received my order on December 19th. I was highly impressed with the quickness of the shipment and the coffee is out of this world. Essential Wonders has made a lifelong coffee customer out of me.

Excellent

1 year ago

Hotcoffeechick H.

I had placed an order for 2 water dispenser faucets for my ceramic crock on the 23rd of June, 09. I was waiting and waiting, got an email on the 29th of June, 09 that said 'order was shipped'. I had replied saying that 6 days is too long for an order for 2 faucets to be shipped out. This was the first time I had shopped at essentialwonders. I also said that this will be the last time. A CSR promptly cancelled my order and sent me an email stating the same. Don't be attracted to FREE SHIPPING. Choose one of the other merchants instead, might have to pay shipping there. J

Average

1 year ago

Jayashank K.

4.5

31 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Restaurant Supplies Commercial Kitchen Equipment

The online restaurant supply store with all the commercial equipment you need Furniture storage largesmall appliances more Free shipping available

Recent Reviews

Tell us about your experiencef Tell us about your experiencef Tell us about your experiencef Tell us about your experiencef Tell us about your experiencef Tell us about your experiencef Tell us about your experiencef Tell us about your experiencef Tell us about your experiencef Tell us about your experiencef Tell us about your experiencef Tell us about your experiencef Tell us about your experiencef Tell us about your experiencef Tell us about your experiencef Tell us about your experiencef

Average

1 year ago

Desmond J.

Delivered 4 days later than promised otherwise good packaging, good price, product as listed.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jrnoecpa1 W.

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

MONIN

Find all the emblematic MONIN product ranges Le Sirop de MONIN Le Fruit de MONIN La Sauce de MONIN and many others More than 150 flavours gathered on a single site accompanied by tips and advice for bar and restaurant professionals Also find recipes for cocktails and hot drinks

Recent Reviews

First tried products at TJ Maxx approximately 10+ years ago. Then graduated to internet purchases directly from company. Never disappointed and products are frequently given as gifts. As a native born Floridian living out of state since high school I get the double bonus of supporting my native state while enjoying the many wonderful flavors like blood orange... Yummm

Excellent

1 year ago

Jan Fisher

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Cafe Restaurante Moniz

Cafe Restaurante Moniz

Recent Reviews

This is a amazing Portuguese restaurant I want here for the first time with my family and we all loved the food it’s was out of this world omg I have not had food like this in the uk only when I go Portugal the staff are very friendly top quality service value for money and they take card payments if you want food with flavour and out of this world eat here everyone

Excellent

1 year ago

Mrjmgm69 D.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

by CHLOE Plant-Based Restaurant

100 Plant-based vegan restaurant with locations in NYC Boston LA Rhode Island London Toronto Order online for pickup or delivery and view our locations

Recent Reviews

is it Normal to be waiting 20 plus minutes or even up to an hour for an order to be ready at the Lafayette location? What’s going on? So many people were frustrated as I was.

Average

1 year ago

Antonios0510 U.

4

13 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

LionsDeal

LionsDealcom is the one-stop destination for all of your cooking supply needs We sell to restaurants caterers party planners and more

Recent Reviews

I found the website easy to use; ordering was simple; and, amazing, the delivery of sixty place-settings was quick, only three or four days. And the items were nicely packaged.

Excellent

1 year ago

Katibdavid X.

I had been looking for years for this particular pattern and I finally found it. Not only did I find the basic flatware I found the bisque spoons and ice tea spoons in the same pattern. I ordered them and they came within days. I would highly recommend them! Quality is great. Thank you so much!

Excellent

1 year ago

Laurawebb D.

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Southampton

Reviews of Southampton hotels restaurants bars shops Find Southampton jobs cars houses vans motorbikes property for sale let Plus a Southampton business directory including legal financial local services health beauty

Recent Reviews

I went to visit my daughter in Southampton yesterday and decided to take her to The Duke of Wellington pub as on reading the amazing reviews online I thought it would make a nice chance from the high street restaurants. We arrived at 13.30 and asked if you had a table for two, after waiting 10 minutes for a response I asked another member of staff who said there was a free table at the back. She showed us to our table that was right in the middle of the room in between two large groups who were rather loud. We went to order at the bar and took our drinks back to the table hoping that it wouldn’t be too long before the food arrived as we had limited amount of time and still had a lot to do before I had to go back home. Half an hour had passed and we still hadn’t had any food, after 45 minutes I asked one of the members of staff when we would be expecting our meal and he said he would go and find out, 15 minutes after I asked he just said we were next, at this point an hour had passed since I placed my order and we were still waiting, no apologies, no explanation, nothing. At 15.17 our meals were almost thrown on the table by a young guy who looked really moody and unimpressed, again no apology, no offer of any sauces, nothing. By this point we were starving as this supposed to be lunch and our breakfast had been digested twice over by then. My daughter has a medical condition and this triggered her condition, sadly. We were hoping that the wait would’ve been worth it but sadly it wasn’t at all, the roast potatoes were undercooked, the mash, well it was lumpy and also undercooked, the meat was hard as if it had been reheated several times so we left most of the meal on the plate. A very dissatisfied and disappointing experience. One to avoid

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Welcome -

We039ve served New Jersey039s Restaurant Equipment and Supply Needs for over 85 years Family owned and operated Sales service design and installation available

Recent Reviews

at first time I search bar for what I need and at the time I become able to know the place and at that time it is my intention at least I will visit this place for once and now it is my regular one and also it may to you.

Great

1 year ago

Gordonbuchanm R.

4.6

3 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Restaurant Supplies Equipment - ABestKitchen

The original online restaurant equipment and supply company Wholesale pizzeria bar kitchen and cooking accessories shipped fast from a trusted source

Recent Reviews

If I could give zero I would. We recieved two Winco Convection ovens the first week of February for our restaurant which was scheduled to open in March. One came with a shattered glass door. I immediately got on the phone and asked about the return/replacement process. I followed up with an e-mail and started the process-- which took over an hour to photography, write and compile. First with UPS. I sent everything in and called daily to ensure I was still being moved forward. UPS told me three weeks later that the case had been handed back to A Best Kitchen. So I started all over again with them-- and was assured it would be handled within the next few days. By mid-March, even after 15-20 phone calls and e-mails that were NEVER returned, nothing had happened!! Then Covid hit and everything shut down. I still e-mailed and called hoping I would at least have some answer. Nothing. Since then, they have opened-- and I've called another 5-10 times-- anyone who would pick up-- and emailed everyone in the company whose addresses I could find. I reached a person in shipping and recieving yesterday who asked for all my communication that has happened-- and called him back today and he said he'd forwarded it on to someone who could help. I've called that person twice now and NO ANSWER. DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY!!! Note: If you make this right, I will removed this review-- but I will be posting this everywhere until then and reporting you to your suppliers and to the BBB.

Average

1 year ago

Jonkluver88188 I.

10 days after ordering and still have no word on when its shipping. They charged my card 2 days after order was placed and now dont answer the phone during normal business hours. Next step is to cancel charge on my card unless I hear from them very soon.

Average

1 year ago

Lyndaspillman Q.

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Home

Chinese Wholesale Food Supplier in London Welcome to Man Foods We specialise in supplyingfresh quality wholesale food in London We are a complete one stop shop for restaurants takeaways supermarkets and other wholesaler suppliers of Chinese Vietnamese Japanese and Thai Existing Customers

Recent Reviews

wholesale asian chinese wholesellers with very Keen prices and diverse items. very busy in the mornings but will always help

Excellent

1 year ago

Jt G.

3.9

7 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Kitchenall

Shop our huge selection of commercial kitchen equipment for your restaurant featuring the best prices on new restaurant equipment in Brooklyn NYC our online store

Recent Reviews

Experience was fine. I appreciate the technical support I received trying to program temperature. Wish this unit would hold the temperature that specified. Tends to run a little warmer, around 41 degrees which is cutting it close.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lillian K.

Great Website, Best Pricing Called and received great information over phone ordered online and was very happy to save 5% 350 dollars by doing a bank transfer instead of giving the banks my money for a couple of clicks . Great idea offering the wire transfer option.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dennis M.

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Indonesian Teak Garden Outdoor Furniture Manufacture Wholesale

Teak Furniture Manufacture Indonesia - Home - Discount Teak Garden Outdoor Patio Furniture direct from Indonesia Teak Manufacture Wholesaler we provide many range of teak furniture for restaurant hotel villa retailer projects

Recent Reviews

I am the property manager for a high end, luxury estate on the Big Island of Hawaii. My clients are high level individuals with exquisite taste and demanding expectations. With an extensive landscaping remodel in the works led by a leading, national treasure landscape architect, combined with the Island's best landscape team, the perfect complimentary outdoor furniture had to be found. I did the initial reserach simply by typing in Kingsley-Bate, and the More Than Teak website link clearly indicating a sale was in the works was the first site to come up. It took be exactly 5 minutes to find the pieces I needed as their website is so finely categorized, right to "order" and I was done in less than 10 minutes. I immediately received a confirmation email with an order number and delivery timelines. Unexpectedly because we live in Hawaii, the free shipping did not apply and I was informed via a personal email from an individual (within 48 hours), who has remained very proactive and communicative since in finding another way to get the furniture here to Hawaii. Being we are out in the middle of the Pacific Ocean it is not highly unusual to have shipping challenges. The difference in this situation was that the More Than Teak representative simply did not leave it at that; they found alternatives for getting the best shipping rates and delivery timelines through other sources. We now have a plan and the furniture is on its way to Hawaii!

Excellent

1 year ago

Rebeccakeliihoomalu Z.

4.8

12 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Premier Inn

Premier Inn has more than 800 hotels across the UK Ireland and Germany Book great value rooms quickly and easily Quality restaurants on-site or nearby every Premier Inn hotel

Recent Reviews

Basically they do what it says on the tin, they don't pretend to be the Hilton or charge Hilton prices but everything is good value, the rooms are comfortable, the food is fresh and well prepared, the staff are pleasant and helpful and you do get a good sleep.

Excellent

9 months ago

Paul Morgan

It is always a little daunting leaving ones own comfortable surroundings but my recent stay at the Premier Inn in Goole in Yorkshire was very reasonably priced and very comfortable and very clean. The staff were very helpful as we arrived on a Saturday evening when they were very busy in the restaurant. We were a party of eight but they managed to fit us in. The food was very good.

Excellent

9 months ago

Wendy

3

4 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Church Chairs Banquet Chairs Chiavari Chairs

Classroom Essentials provides a wide selection of quality church chairs school furniture and restaurant tables and chairs for sale at affordable prices

Recent Reviews

I saw some chairs i liked and saved them in my cart next thing you know i get a bill of $8,000+ And i never ordered anything i just saved it in my cart! They do not reapond to any of my calls or email!

Average

1 year ago

Castrodaisy408 G.

I ordered 16 resin tables for our church. Ordering the tables was hassle-free, and the quality of tables is excellent! The tables are sturdy and a great price! Free delivery did not include unloading the truck, but we were given a time frame so we could get some people there to unload. But the driver was actually early and helped unload the tables! I highly recommmend this company to other churches as well as schools!

Excellent

1 year ago

Klmdva X.

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

DishCoSF

Restaurant and Catering dishware at wholesale prices. White China dishes. Plateware, bowls, plates, platters, china bakeware. Wholesale dishes. Catering dishes. Plates for restaurants. Restaurant supply.

4.3

6 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Restaurant Discount Warehouse

Since 1982 - Servicing 20000 Restaurants Each Year

Recent Reviews

The Aprons were purchased for a ministry , Joyce's Pantry, at our church, First Baptist Church Groves,. I was very satisfied with the product and how efficient the order was filled. Thanks so much, God Bless

Excellent

1 year ago

Bbgibson I.

Received items 2 days after ordered

Excellent

1 year ago

Wagonerelks2838 I.

4.3

30 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Australia Deals - Discount Hotels Restaurant Deals More

Australia Deals - Discount Hotels Restaurant Deals More

Recent Reviews

Contacted the support team regarding temporary closure of cinema expected a response by the next business day or within 24 hours may be due to high volume of Cudtomers getting in touch with the team somebody got back to me after 4 days i believe That Was a long wait to get a response but at least response was received even though it took longer than expected & happy with outcome

Average

1 year ago

Wendy W.

Annabel was very quick in responding to my enquiry & my problem has been resolved in just 2 days. Thank you Annabel for your quick response in solving my matter quickly.

Excellent

1 year ago

Charlete O.

4.6

30 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Australia Deals - Discount Hotels Restaurant Deals More

Australia Deals - Discount Hotels Restaurant Deals More

Recent Reviews

signed up for newsletters, was given a code for 10% off....ha... didn't work did it....what a con job...very disappointing from what I thought a reputable company...maybe not so...will re think ordering anything in future, only continued as am short for time to look elsewhere...

Average

1 year ago

Cathy T.

I had misplaced a voucher, contacted Cudo Support to find out its where about, Lorain was my support person, from the very first contact she was supportive, friendly, efficient and been the circumstances we are living with covit-19 she has been most sympathetic including messages of support in our correspondence, the voucher was found promptly. Thank you Lorain .

Excellent

1 year ago

Ana E.

3.4

30 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Ouffer

Discover excellent Sydney deals for Restaurant activity other offers with Ouffer Shop Now grab a bargain by saving up to 90 with our daily offers

Recent Reviews

I have purchase 2 -six-piece luggage organizer sets $19 each set they charge me $ 70.00 I contact them no replay not very happy with the service and I need my refund.

Average

1 year ago

Katica S.

I recently ordered a DNA Kit but forgot to printout the voucher just assumed it would come in the mail, after not receiving 3 weeks later I emailed Ouffer and they followed it up and sent me the voucher so I could redeem the offer, the service was fantastic I highly recommend Ouffer to anyone it is the only online company I use and trust have bought many items they are always delivered on time I have never had another issue and this particular one was my fault.

Excellent

1 year ago

Christine H.

3.4

28 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Accor Plus

One card gives you access to benefits across 20 countries 1000 hotels and 1400 restaurants in Asia Pacific

Recent Reviews

1) Received refund within a day of request. 2) Received phone call from someone in authority and was given a complimentary year's subscription. A good commercial acknowledgement. Credit has to be given where credit is due,

Average

1 year ago

abc pqrs

I was convinced on the phone to sign up to AccorPlus even though I already have and use the Intercontinental Ambassador (which is amazing by the way). I was, like the Intercon program enticed by the free room night. I paid $369 which was debited from my AMEX in 30 seconds flat and they access to the website was enabled immediately. The hotel restaurant discounts didn't interest me as it don't eat in the hotel restaurants. What I wasn't aware of that it's only on a standard room and not on the room type you necessarily book like a suite (without paying additional). This might suit some travellers but not how I travel. The value was not there. Luckily I had my 10 day cooling off period. So I rang up member services to cancel only to be told they need to send this back to the sales department and I will be called. So I was called and tried to be re-sold the membership. I just wanted to cancel. But I was sold to and sold to, put on hold to speak to the manager etc etc. I finally put my foot down and said please cancel the membership. I was then told I had to return the card (which I hadn't received yet) and was told it would take 2-3 weeks to get the card initially. They took my money, enabled my access in about 2 hours but they wouldn't refund me until I waited to get my card and then returned it and waited for that the then cancellation to happen all the while holding onto my money. Why not just disable the account online, cancel and card and then refund the money. Poor customer service. AVOID. Go to Intercontinental Ambassador program so much more value.

Average

1 year ago

Karl F.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with