Back  

American Restaurant

A restaurant that serves american cuisine.

187

Companies

Сompanies in this category

412

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

American Restaurant

American Restaurant A restaurant that serves american cuisine.

187

Companies

Сompanies in this category

412

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.7

6 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Bitcoin Mining by Frontier Mining

North American ASIC GPU miner hosting solutions and services you can trust Frontier Mining provides turnkey cryptocurrency miners co-location and mining management services to the global mining community

Recent Reviews

Coming into the cryptocurrency space with little experience, I need someone to guide me in my investing. I researched several companies and decided to go with Frontier Mining based on their communication and level of service. Their sales department will answer any and all questions that you have, quickly and in a way that makes sense to a lay person. After opening my account, the account managers have helped me every step of the way. I am 100% confident that my investment is working for me and that Frontier Mining is looking out for me as well.

Excellent

1 day ago

mdhstarlight

I used to be in doubt until a trial convinced me.... Binary is not magic you are not going to be a millionaire over night but it's a good market to raise your finances at a steady growth. or a superb broker or like Mr Andrich Tom to trade for you, he is highly reliable and an expert trader. Whatsapp : +17043864295

Excellent

1 month ago

rheoman blac

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a planner and some stickers. They accidentally sent the wrong planner, i contacted them to let them know and they were so very kind and immediately apologized for the honest mistake and sent me the right planner, free of charge using the overnight shipping. Very very nice customer service

Excellent

1 month ago

B. F.

I order some items from this company and there was an issue with delivery, the response when I contacted the company about this was swift within an hour of my email i received a reply. Fast forward to the day after and my items arrived due to a mix up with the delivery service. Sarah was incredibly understanding and immediately processed a refund of the delivery cost. I couldn't be happier with the amazing customer service I received and look forward to ordering again in the future.

Excellent

8 months ago

Annmarie J.

2.7

3 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Let this serve as a warning from me to anyone thinking about purchasing any thing at all from clickhere2shop.com. There are more honest and moral people in the prison system in the USA. I ordered 2 recliners from them. When they arrived the shipping boxes were like how old cardboard gets when it has been in a damp environment. Took chairs out and noticed support structures made of wood were cracked. There were cobwebs in the underneath the chairs. The recliner handles were so difficult to use as they were bound up due to cheap metal and unskilled assembly folks. The bushings that guide the mechanisms were broken because of the misalignment. Bottom line I know they must have been dug out of a landfill. Try to return them was the most unsettling part. They teach their staff to LIE and give you the run around. They asked for pictures they got pictures. I was told the quality was so poor they could not make out what was wrong and said the chairs looked OK. Then I was told to send the to Georgia where they got the chairs from. Georgia told me NOT TO SEND them to them as they KNEW nothing about the chairs. Then I was told by an click employee that they never received any pictures or correspondence from me. It was one lie after another. I was going to ship them back but kept getting the BS from to get a RMA for the chairs. It would have cost more in shipping then I paid for this JUNK. I took them to a craftsman who redid them and made them right. I took them to a Veterans outreach clinic but only after they were serviceable. The chairs were not too expensive total for (2) $1,450.00. Their return policy states they would take them back and the information I gave them would qualify under that policy. So be forewarned about this unethical company.

Bad

1 month ago

Dave Emmons

Stay away from this company. They have the absolute worst customer service ever. No way to talk to a live person, all you get is a message stating they are in the warehouse shipping customers their purchases. The Voice Message specifies to send them an email and they will respond w/in 24 hours. Guess what, they never do. I've sent three emails, called several times at odd hours and it's always the same. I purchased a chair from them that never showed so now I'm looking for a refund and they are ghosting me. I will label them as fraud to my bank but what ever happened to good old fashioned Customer Service?

Bad

1 month ago

Mike

3.3

4 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Everything went smooth. The support was profesional and i got asigned instantly. Booster played the heroes I told them to and it was all done by the end of the day. I will come to them next season too.

Excellent

1 month ago

Peter

I was Diamond last season and I ordered 10 placements games. The booster streamed and he was very skilled finishing it in a few hours. Had no issues and the staff was answering all my questions. I got my moneys worth.

Excellent

7 months ago

Johnnie T.

3.9

31 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

All Things Barbecue

The best made smokers grills rubs sauces gear outdoor furniture and gear for outdoor kitchens Shop American made grills smokers sauces and rubs

Recent Reviews

All Things Barbecue has become my go to source for all things barbeque. The service has been great, products are fairly priced and shipping has always been timely. I can't tell you how many recipes from The Sauce I have made and they have all been great. Keep up the good work!

Excellent

1 month ago

D. A.

Love Everything I purchase from ATBBQ... it’s like Christmas morning to myself when the boxes arrive.

Excellent

7 months ago

Anthony Pascuma

4

15 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

MCARBO

American Made Custom Gun Parts Deployed World Wide by Combat Veterans Get Combat Ready with MCARBO Performance MCARBO - Military Carbine Brotherhood

Recent Reviews

Ordered recoil spring trigger spring and guide rod for hi point 45 carbine put them in new out of box just went to range gun runs fantastic not a single jam ate 3 diffrent brands of ammo part price is not bad will recommend to any high point owner

Excellent

1 month ago

John

Just got the recoil spring guide rod and trigger spring for brand new hi point 45 carbine gun runs fantastic with these parts not a single jam used 3 diffrent brands of ammo price for these parts is great will recommend to any one buying a high point

Excellent

1 month ago

John

3.8

21 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Texas Roadhouse

Texas Roadhouse is a legendary steak restaurant serving American cuisine from the best steaks and ribs to made-from-scratch sides fresh-baked rolls

Recent Reviews

So after church, my family and I decided to go out and eat at texas roadhouse. Who are you kidding!! So who do they think they are for trying to stop us from eating together. What was I suppose to do, let my 3 year old eat by himself. This is a joke.

Average

5 months ago

Amy D.

The staff was amazing,are sever Katie was amazing she got me and my brother another drink when we did not ask ( but we were about to ask).After you read my review you should go to Texas Roadhouse PS they all helped each other and there food is the best food in the universe

Excellent

5 months ago

Ethan B.

4.8

11 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

America039s 1 Translation Service Provider

Inspired By Excellence Innovation We offer a wide range of high quality of translation transcription interpreting services About Us Since 2003 Translators USA has served American

Recent Reviews

Love the great service that you'll gave me. 5 stars.They work real quick and great. Respond to you immediately. I really recommend this place to whoever needs help with any translation. If I'll need some other help with translation I will be gladly love for you'll to help me back. Beautiful n Blessing Holidays.

Excellent

5 months ago

Betzaida C.

I have been using this service for more than a year and they have realized several translation projects regarding all kinds of documents ranging from legal to academic and so on. The service has been always excellent, fast and the website is very easy to navigate. The answers to any inquires was always very fast and efficient, thanks also to the available live chat, which for me is easier than having a phone conversation. I am completely satisfied with the service and the price. I will surely use it again as soon as I would need it.

Excellent

5 months ago

Carolina C.

3.5

30 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great service and support, purchased a MS package for my Mac, did not go 100% but used the live chat service and was quickly connected to Jack Wood why fixed the issue in 5 minutes...well done Jack great support and customer service

Excellent

5 months ago

Jacob D.

Great price for a Microsoft product, incredibly helpful after sales too at any time of the day it seems. My Microsoft account wasn't syncing and Jack sent me links directly to the patches, which saved me reading a ton of jargon to get to the same result. Will definitely use again and recommend.

Excellent

5 months ago

Corey J.

3.1

6 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

American Filter has had my money for 6 months and refuses to refund or ship the items. Nearly $300 and they won't even talk to me! As of this update, 9/2/19, it's been 19 months and I have reached out to the president of the company within the last month, and STILL they will not so much as return a call to me! There is NO GOOD REASON for this. RUN away from this scam of a company!!!!

Average

5 months ago

John F.

Jury's not out yet on the shirts, as I want to run them through the wash. Thought they could be a bit heavier but they wear comfortabley and it's winter so I was afraid I would be cold but no. Want to buy plain pocket tees if these seem durable enough. Like a dozen at least

Great

5 months ago

John B.

3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Flag Display Case American flag cases Military flag display cases

The Military Gift Store offer American made flag display cases ceremonial flag cases flag frames and more Our goal is to give the best items to our clients

Recent Reviews

This had been by far the best experience I've had ordering something online. They are very professional and answer back your questions in a timely matter. I can't wait to order again for here!

Excellent

5 months ago

Taren S.

I love the flag case that I got !! The Wood it top of the line and it looks very elegant. the Flag case arrived after 2 days from the day that I ordered ( and I did not payed for the 2nd day shipping) Thanks !!!