Back  

American Restaurant

A restaurant that serves american cuisine.

172

Companies

Сompanies in this category

412

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8789)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17366)
  • Business Services (69492)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26696)
  • Education & Training (19757)
  • Electronics & Technology (9651)
  • Events & Entertainment (17035)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16306)
  • Health & Medical (17635)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9978)
  • Home & Garden (14992)
  • Home Services (3941)
  • Legal Services & Government (1207)
  • Media & Publishing (7155)
  • Money & Insurance (5978)
  • Public & Local Services (2046)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3881)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11576)
  • Sports (3994)
  • Travel & Vacation (4889)
  • Utilities (944)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2719)
  • Other (699550)

Filters

Back  

American Restaurant

American Restaurant A restaurant that serves american cuisine.

172

Companies

Сompanies in this category

412

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

American Barbell

American Barbell is a premier manufacturer and supplier of commercial Olympic barbells bumper plates dumbbells racks rigs and accessories

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

The 1 Black Children39s Bookstore

The Largest Selection of African American Multi-Cultural Children39s Books Bringing you the Best Collections for Your Home and School Libraries at the Best Price

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

BOXKARS

BOXKARS is an American manufacturer of kustom bicycle parts and accessories

Recent Reviews

4.6

11 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

RPM Outlet

Home of the Performance Package Upgrades American Muscle and Diesel Performance Parts RPM Outlet Lowest Prices with Fast Free Shipping

Recent Reviews

Hey guys new Lightning owner here. I've been out of the performance Ford world for a while now. I used these guys back in 2007 for the parts on my old Mustang and they were great! I know that shortly after that they ran into some trouble and burned many people and many people that are still on this forum. I'd like to say that I am all about helping someone that is trying to turn a business around I know first hand how difficult it is. So after giving them a chance I ordered about $2500 worth of parts for my lightning and 4 days later I had it. The motoblue headers fit perfectly and all the other parts were from other vendors but Frank was super nice and gave me a package deal on all of it.

Excellent

2 years ago

Padendiesel

I recently purchased a Procharger f1 for my mustang, I Decided to call RPM because I will like to get more info regarding the procharger specs. I talked to Gabe who was very helpful. Even after the purchase he was in contact with me, just to be sure that I order the correct part and he explain me some unknown stuff for me. I havent received the procharger yet because is too early but I will make another review after received the product.

Excellent

2 years ago

GUAPOCOBRA

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

VolleyballUSA

Buy Factory Direct Proudly Manufacturing Volleyball Nets Poles Padding More Shop our American Made volleyball equipment today Built to last several years with high performance

Recent Reviews

Jesse Brown the owner has gone out of his way to make an experience better. I am buying my second pro system from them and every single time I go out I have someone comment on what a great system it is. I completely agree that its the best system out there and all my friends want to play on my net. If you want the best quality system out there you have to get it from VolleyballUSA.com Great product!!

Excellent

2 years ago

Jamesholman Z.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Recently ordered a large order from this New Mexican Restaurant and the food and service was beyond good. Burritos, Tacos, Enchiladas, and Torta were to die for. The rest of the Mexican Restaurant need to watch out, this place is above and beyond all of them.

Excellent

2 years ago

Carlos Gonzalez

4.7

32 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

All Things Barbecue

The best made smokers grills rubs sauces gear outdoor furniture and gear for outdoor kitchens Shop American made grills smokers sauces and rubs

Recent Reviews

love a good barbecue and these guys do their job well! exquisitely tasty and nice food.

Excellent

1 year ago

damionnayeli503

All Things Barbecue has become my go to source for all things barbeque. The service has been great, products are fairly priced and shipping has always been timely. I can't tell you how many recipes from The Sauce I have made and they have all been great. Keep up the good work!

Excellent

1 year ago

D. A.

4.8

15 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

MCARBO

American Made Custom Gun Parts Deployed World Wide by Combat Veterans Get Combat Ready with MCARBO Performance MCARBO - Military Carbine Brotherhood

Recent Reviews

Great web site for ease of ordering parts and accessories for my Kel-Tec Sub 2000, quality parts, fast shipping, very good installation videos and instructions and great followup with confirmation emails and tracking information.

Excellent

1 year ago

Richard Detert

Just got the recoil spring guide rod and trigger spring for brand new hi point 45 carbine gun runs fantastic with these parts not a single jam used 3 diffrent brands of ammo price for these parts is great will recommend to any one buying a high point

Excellent

1 year ago

John

4.7

8 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought futon/sofa set with them, second year the cushion stated to sag. The bonded leather started peeling of on the seating area, all three of them, including the free ottoman they gave us. I called them and they said warranty is only for a year. I researched that bonded leather should last five to seven years. Now, I just bought a new sofa set because I could not stand the peeling leather look. What a waste of money! Don't ever buy from this company. Their customer sevice and products sucks!

Bad

2 years ago

Caray Z.

I ended up paying an extra $200 for assembly but overall it came out really nice.Will probably buy again in the future but putting all these bases and tops together is a nightmare.

Great

2 years ago

Jeffrey8408 D.

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

All Roads North

All Roads North is an unpretentious luxury travel company that custom designs unforgettable American road trips

Recent Reviews

This spring, at very short notice, Sam and the All Roads North team created bespoke road trip for our family across the Southwest US. The itinerary was perfect with every detail well thought out- each day exciting and different (great lodging, dining, and guides). All Roads North are true professionals and we cannot wait to plan our next adventure with them. Thank you!

Excellent

2 years ago

Kirk Family

Sam was already very quick to respond to my questions/requests on email regardless of the day/time which was very much appreciated

Excellent

2 years ago

Claire Clifton

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Shity trash company that dumped trash on my lawn and had very sketchy driver, he was looking at my daughter and called her beautiful, she is 8 years old.

Bad

2 years ago

Dugay T.

4.1

4 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Bitcoin Mining by Frontier Mining

North American ASIC GPU miner hosting solutions and services you can trust Frontier Mining provides turnkey cryptocurrency miners co-location and mining management services to the global mining community

Recent Reviews

When we started out with Frontier their communication and transparency was great. Unfortunately, they’re growing too fast and they can’t keep up. This has turned them into a poor company. We were down 20% in January because they never told us the state could shut them down. Their communication is horrible now and we are still seeing a lot of outages. Too bad. Really enjoyed them at first but it seems now that they’ve taken our money we’re the least of their worries.

Bad

5 months ago

JustinL_EdMZ8ObiiJ

Coming into the cryptocurrency space with little experience, I need someone to guide me in my investing. I researched several companies and decided to go with Frontier Mining based on their communication and level of service. Their sales department will answer any and all questions that you have, quickly and in a way that makes sense to a lay person. After opening my account, the account managers have helped me every step of the way. I am 100% confident that my investment is working for me and that Frontier Mining is looking out for me as well.

Excellent

1 year ago

mdhstarlight

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Niyae

Niyae offers the largest selection of African American Gifts Black Art Black Gospel Stage Plays Tyler Perry plays Black Greek Fraternity and Sorority Gifts and a vast selection of African American Home Decor

Recent Reviews

3 wk wait to be told Im getting refund

Poor

2 years ago

Electricyellowkoala N.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I used Wolf Garten recently to order garden tools with interchangeable handles. Their website was clear and easy to navigate and the tools arrived in good time and were well packaged. As promised they rang me within an hour of placing the order to confirm the delivery charge because we lived outside mainland UK. Their prices were very attractive compared to our local garden centre. Would definitely use Wolf Garten again.

Excellent

2 years ago

Patricia Mckenna

4.9

2 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a planner and some stickers. They accidentally sent the wrong planner, i contacted them to let them know and they were so very kind and immediately apologized for the honest mistake and sent me the right planner, free of charge using the overnight shipping. Very very nice customer service

Excellent

1 year ago

B. F.

I order some items from this company and there was an issue with delivery, the response when I contacted the company about this was swift within an hour of my email i received a reply. Fast forward to the day after and my items arrived due to a mix up with the delivery service. Sarah was incredibly understanding and immediately processed a refund of the delivery cost. I couldn't be happier with the amazing customer service I received and look forward to ordering again in the future.

Excellent

2 years ago

Annmarie J.

4.2

4 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Everything went smooth. The support was profesional and i got asigned instantly. Booster played the heroes I told them to and it was all done by the end of the day. I will come to them next season too.

Excellent

1 year ago

Peter

I was Diamond last season and I ordered 10 placements games. The booster streamed and he was very skilled finishing it in a few hours. Had no issues and the staff was answering all my questions. I got my moneys worth.

Excellent

2 years ago

Johnnie T.

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They got their $240 part back from me in a timely manner, now refuse to respond or refund my money back. I’ve been going back and forth with them going on nearly 4 months. Also made me pay $60 out of my own pocket for shipping when the part I ordered arrived to me damaged that I ordered. Do not use this company!

Poor

2 years ago

Brandymarie G.

If you sell things to people 1) make sure your website doesn't have products that are not made anymore; 2) if you cancel an order, have the decency to explain why, not an email that just says "order cancelled". It's really not that hard to have good customer service. My advise; if you come across the company looking for a part, keep Googling.

Bad

2 years ago

Hsmtnfn T.

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

The best redemption for Chase Ultimate Rewards American Express Membership Rewards and miles

Rewards2Cashcom allows customer to get more cash for Chase Ultimate Rewards American Express Membership Rewards and most kinds of miles Best way to redeem them

Recent Reviews

I've got more than 20000 points on my Fidelity Investment Rewards American Express card since I opened the account last year. I was going to asked the issuer to send me a $200 check. Luckily a friend referred me to Rewards2Cash and I got $36 more easy money. I am a very happy customer and highly recommend this store to cash your rewards points.

Excellent

2 years ago

Thomast2012 F.

I've shopped at rewards2cash 3 times over the last 6 months and I'm super happy. No issues, no hassle and very easy to communicate with. Great way to dump excess AMEX points!

Excellent

2 years ago

Nilbogs I.

4.3

11 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They don’t deliver and when you call their policy is not to reship or refund

Bad

1 year ago

JackKING

I ordered the Northeast Wildflower mix for a couple years now. This year was TERRIBLE! Where I expected to see those beautiful flowers I got mostly weeds. :( I prepped the soil and put a bag of nice soil beforehand too. I don't think I'll be using them again. They must have done something different to the mix.

Poor

2 years ago

Momof3boys I.

3.8

23 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Learn Sign Language with the Learn Master Course

Learn American Sign Language vocabulary ASL expansion features fngerspelling and more with the Learn Master Sign Language Course

Recent Reviews

I ordered the Sign Language Learnandmaster set and it was delivered in less than a week. I am very satisfied with the contents and delivery so far. I have only begun my study, therefore, leaving 24 for lessons to achieve. I will expect the same quality of product and lesson throughout the entire course. The price is right, the quality of product is high, professional, payment made easily, and options to purchase another set as a gift for someone else are exceptional. I am very excited about this opportunity. Thank you! Lori Gallatin

Excellent

2 years ago

Coyote42galla D.

I purchased this product for my granddaughter (14 years old) who wants to make signing her career. Her desire was triggered by the fact that both my and her father have severe hearing loss. Its too early for a final evaluation but at this time she is quite excited with the program,

Excellent

2 years ago

Donallen680 G.

3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Let this serve as a warning from me to anyone thinking about purchasing any thing at all from clickhere2shop.com. There are more honest and moral people in the prison system in the USA. I ordered 2 recliners from them. When they arrived the shipping boxes were like how old cardboard gets when it has been in a damp environment. Took chairs out and noticed support structures made of wood were cracked. There were cobwebs in the underneath the chairs. The recliner handles were so difficult to use as they were bound up due to cheap metal and unskilled assembly folks. The bushings that guide the mechanisms were broken because of the misalignment. Bottom line I know they must have been dug out of a landfill. Try to return them was the most unsettling part. They teach their staff to LIE and give you the run around. They asked for pictures they got pictures. I was told the quality was so poor they could not make out what was wrong and said the chairs looked OK. Then I was told to send the to Georgia where they got the chairs from. Georgia told me NOT TO SEND them to them as they KNEW nothing about the chairs. Then I was told by an click employee that they never received any pictures or correspondence from me. It was one lie after another. I was going to ship them back but kept getting the BS from to get a RMA for the chairs. It would have cost more in shipping then I paid for this JUNK. I took them to a craftsman who redid them and made them right. I took them to a Veterans outreach clinic but only after they were serviceable. The chairs were not too expensive total for (2) $1,450.00. Their return policy states they would take them back and the information I gave them would qualify under that policy. So be forewarned about this unethical company.

Bad

1 year ago

Dave Emmons

Stay away from this company. They have the absolute worst customer service ever. No way to talk to a live person, all you get is a message stating they are in the warehouse shipping customers their purchases. The Voice Message specifies to send them an email and they will respond w/in 24 hours. Guess what, they never do. I've sent three emails, called several times at odd hours and it's always the same. I purchased a chair from them that never showed so now I'm looking for a refund and they are ghosting me. I will label them as fraud to my bank but what ever happened to good old fashioned Customer Service?

Bad

1 year ago

Mike

3.2

5 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

North American Terminals

North American Terminals POS System

Recent Reviews

My company has worked with North American Terminals for the last year, and I wouldn't have had it any other way. Knowledgable sales reps, great pricing, and great customer service. Thank you for your services.

Excellent

2 years ago

Avirov L.

Very satisfied the rep name Jayson was excellent and to this date we still communicate and my company has switched another one of our accounts to their processors. If you need help call north american terminals and request Jayson

Excellent

2 years ago

Rockinthehouse2 C.

3.9

30 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I received our order two days earlier than advertised. I had a question, I called the company and got an answer immediately from a knowlegable sales engineer.

Excellent

2 years ago

Sszymakowski G.

I ordered the wrong color lock and American Locksets was able to bend the rules and exchange the locks for a reduced restocking fee. Double check and make ensure that you are ordering the correct lock color since the color may be different on different websites.

Excellent

2 years ago

Cjwa V.

2.9

3 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Order placed March 1st, 2016 and credit card charged the same day. No item ever sent, they don't answer emails or the phone. I just want either the item I ordered or my money back. This place is a rip off and I will NEVER "deal" with them again.... EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Poor

2 years ago

Photofinish71 B.

I hate ordering online but Deal Scene couldn't have been easier and my boyfriend loves his "Men Love Hot Grills" grill mat!

Excellent

2 years ago

Jerseyjamie J.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Fishpeople Seafood

Wild-caught American seafood from the Pacific Northwest Buy sustainably-caught seafood soups jerky seafood kits at your local grocery store or online

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Sweet Potato Dog Treats for Dogs of all sizes Free Shipping

Our Sweet Potato Dog Treats are American Made All Natural Grain Salt Soy Artificial Flavoring and Preservative Free Our Sweet Potato Chews Chips and Fries are a healthy treat unlike so many products on the market We offer Free Shipping on for each of our vitamin filled wheat and dairy free treat

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Oak Arizona

Oak Arizona Furniture is Phoenix39s premiere oak home furniture store with locations in Glendale and Mesa Arizona Featuring American made Oak Murphy Beds

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

The Brasilery

A Brazilian bakery that delivers delicious South American foods locally in Gastonia North Carolina and ships select products nationwide

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

erican Sin Bin

American Sin Bin is a company for ruggers, by ruggers with one express purpose in mind: Elevate the game of rugby in America and deliver a World Cup

Recent Reviews

4.3

10 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Horton Brasses Inc Makers of Fine Furniture and Cabinet Hardware

Horton Brasses provides authentic American antique reproductions as well as brass nickel and hand forged cabinet hardware in over 1000 styles and sizes

Recent Reviews

Looking for replacement parts for 150 year old brass drawer pull. Had just what I needed. Great products and service.

Excellent

2 years ago

Don Tucker

Love love love this company Love love love this place....I purchased hardware years ago and my husband caught the loop of his carhartt jeans on the same draw pull three times....I could reconnect the first two times but the third time did it in. I went to the website and found the same original parts, ordered and received...so happy. Beautiful quality products.

Excellent

2 years ago

JoanneLopez

4.5

7 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Quality CBD Oil Hemp - Made in Tennessee Kat039s Naturals

Kat039s Naturals is your source for the highest quality CBD Hemp tinctures creams or vaporizers Hand crafted and American made in Dunlap Tennessee

Recent Reviews

My precious 12-year-old malti-poo had a malignant cancerous tumor removed in September, 2019. Because of his age, we opted not to proceed with further medical measures and prayed for the best. My sister-in-law recommended Rally from Kat's Naturals, and I've been giving it to my boy for the past few months, and God bless him, you'd never even know he was sick! I have yet to do a follow-up because selfishly I just don't want to know. For now he shows no sign of illness, I'm very pleased with the way he's progressed. I'm so thankful for the care that you put into your serums. It seems to be working on my beautiful boy, and I'm very grateful.

Excellent

2 years ago

Tracey Brenner

I messaged a question reguarding the skin care products and got a message back within 5 to 10 mins. They answered all questions thoroughly and made my purchase very easy after that. Very polite, got back to me in record time, and made me feel confident in the products that I was ordering and how they will benefit me! Thanks so much!

Excellent

2 years ago

Anna

2.8

2 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Home

Buy Steroids and Peptides online from an american peptide pharmacetical company We are experts in manufacturing selling steroids peptides online USA

Recent Reviews

1st time ordering was treated like a VIP, 2nd order delayed Little Communication, no Tracking number, Hopefully one time problem, Product did arrive quicker then expected after all that though

Great

2 years ago

Steve Nichols

Always receive orders in less than 2 weeks after ordering. Will continue to shop with Khamer!!!

Excellent

2 years ago

Thomas Booker

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Forside

Restaurant Kokkeriet er en Dansk Michelin Restaurant som serverer sublim dansk Michelin mad rekonstrueret p bedste vis Kendt smag i ukendt kontekst

Recent Reviews

We were held our 10 year wedding anniversary on Kokkeriet. It was probably one of the best restaurant experiences we have experienced in many years. From the beginning of our welcome to the constant customized service through our entire stay with Kokkeriet. The food presentation, visual expression, and not least the many fantastic taste experiences, was just in total belangce with the lovely surroundings. We had in all ways an unforgettable evening, and thanks everyone who was at work that night at Kokkeriet, for sharing this wonderful evening with us.

Excellent

2 years ago

Jan Buch

4.5

3 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Almy

American makers of fine clergy apparel liturgical vestments communion and church supplies Traditional quality excellent service Family run since 1892

Recent Reviews

I have dealt with CM Almy through seminary, during years served as a "student pastor" since my ordination as deacon in 1972 and ultimately as priest in 1973 as well as the years up to and following my retirement in 2005. I have never been disappointed by their service or the quality of their products and never, during those years, have I ever encountered a salesperson who didn't seem interested in me or my need for an item.

Excellent

2 years ago

Father Sorenson

I’ve have been entrusting my liturgical needs to Almy’s since 1970, when my late mother purchased a kit for my Diaconal stole, and have never been disappointed! Our new Fair Linen is perfect, as usual.

Excellent

2 years ago

Padre

4.4

2 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Tenant Screening Landlord Forms Property Management Help

American Apartment Owners Association is the top landlord association offering tenant credit checks landlord resources a national vendor directory etc

Recent Reviews

I've been using your services for a few years now, and you've never let me down. AAOA is top notch, thank you for being an awesome company.

Excellent

2 years ago

CR

We have been using the background reporting service for a year now and have found it to be a quick turn around with lots of information consolidated in a single report request. Very efficient!

Excellent

2 years ago

Kendra - Primavera Mesa Properties, LLC

4.6

8 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Trade Show Displays And Exhibit Booths American Image

American Image is your best single source for any trade show display We offer great deals on trade show booth displays and trade show supplies Our experienced staff guarantee you quick and friendly support and are waiting now to help you find the best popup displays and trade show banners for your next show

Recent Reviews

Michele and Larry at American Image, as always, were tremendously helpful in making sure we got the best solution for our needs and shepherding the project though to completion and delivery. Very happy with their efforts.

Excellent

2 years ago

Andy Levy

Excellent customer service, American Image helped me when I needed something in 1 day.

Excellent

2 years ago

Carmela

3.2

8 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

American Auto Shield

American Auto Shield is a Vehicle Service Contract developer automotive claims administrator Fully insured vehicle and recreational coverage and service

Recent Reviews

I’ve been paying my bill every month for the last 14- months. I had an issue with a item on my truck. Took it to my dealership. The first time I’ve used my insurance and the dealership got in touch with you which I called first to check with you and everything was set. Get my bill and it was Over 500.00 dollars. I said I have auto insurance,100.00 deductible. Dealership said my insurance wouldn’t cover it. I have Diamond status. So much for Diamond status. It Suck’s . Very disappointed.

Bad

2 years ago

LEON BACA

I call because I needed to ask a question and the young man answered my question and he explained to me verywell what I wanted to no and I thank him again.

Excellent

2 years ago

GLORIA LOCKHART

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Self Storage Units Pittsboro NC American Self Storage

American Self Storage with 2 locations in Pittsboro NC offers a variety of storage sizes to meet your storage needs

Recent Reviews

Been renting for 3 years for covered boat storage and rates have increased EVERY year to the point where it's now 28.4% higher than when we started. Now we're looking elsewhere. There have been NO improvements to facilities and there has been no justification given for the increases. The value just isn't here as there are other facilities where you can count on consistency in pricing.

Bad

2 years ago

Eric

3.6

6 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Cotton Mill

Shop 100 North American Made Cotton Clothing We carry USA CANADA Made Cotton Clothing

Recent Reviews

I thought I was ordering a weekender shirt in a color other than white since I would never knowingly order a white sweatshirt as I wear them daily in the winter and a white shirt would be a mess in no time at all. Can you check my order and actually confirm what was ordered, please? It is no great loss as my lady friend will use the shirt for something to wear after a bath or shower when she does not want to get dressed!

Poor

2 years ago

Tim Strom

these are just like the old school heavey duty sweatpants back in the 70's and 80's, yes I'm old. they lasted almost 2 yrs. wearing them almost every day, except when being washed. very tough, nice and warm with a nice comfortable fit. a little expensive BUT I feel like I got my moneys worth which is more than you can say about a lot products today. as soon as I saw a tiny hole in the knee I ordered a new pair! these pants make me want to try some of the other products now. thanx

Excellent

2 years ago

Craig

3.8

30 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

USA Trips American Tours Adventure Holidays in America

Book your next adventure holiday with Grand American Adventures the specialists in small group tours of America Canada Alaska Mexico beyond Choose from our hand picked range of USA trips North America tours adventure tours walking holidays

Recent Reviews

Awesome ride through the Grand Canyon on the Colorado river

Excellent

2 years ago

W. V.

Trying to get a call back last night and today was like trying to get blood out of a stone.

Bad

2 years ago

Rory Hennessy

4.2

30 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great service and support, purchased a MS package for my Mac, did not go 100% but used the live chat service and was quickly connected to Jack Wood why fixed the issue in 5 minutes...well done Jack great support and customer service

Excellent

2 years ago

Jacob D.

Great price for a Microsoft product, incredibly helpful after sales too at any time of the day it seems. My Microsoft account wasn't syncing and Jack sent me links directly to the patches, which saved me reading a ton of jargon to get to the same result. Will definitely use again and recommend.

Excellent

2 years ago

Corey J.

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Hairline Illusions

American Premium Wigs and Hairpieces with over 30 years of expereince

Recent Reviews

So glad to find Egypt and Hairline Illusions, especially in my time of need. I knew I would be losing my hair shortly due to chemotherapy, and so I needed to have a wig made for me that would look realistic and also not irritate my scalp. They created a custom fitting wig that looked so real you couldn't even tell that it was not my real hair (right down to the scalp color being the exact same as mine!). Not only that, but it was actually comfortable to wear, didn't get hot or itchy. I can not say enough good things about how pleased I am. Thank you so much!

Excellent

2 years ago

Darryl A.

They made a perfect wig that was customized for my head. I’m a petite person with a very small head and my head swims in even the smallest wig caps. I was somewhat surprised because it was a bit expensive.After my meal I returned a little early to make sure I was on time because this building security checks your ID and prints a temporary pass before entering and I waited on line for about 5 minutes. This place is clean and nice. My consultation was held in a comfortable small private room. I was comfortable showing my hair. My wig maker name is Egypt Lawson. She was patient in explaining the procedure. She waved this wand type of computerized gadget that took pictures of my head and skin color and asked a bunch of questions about my scalp and dislikes about wigs I have warn. I looked at a bunch of bases and tried on a few of her samples and felt a whole lot of different hair ponytails. I never knew so much work went into make a wig. They put one hair at a time on the cap and it takes a thousand hours to finish. Not literally but I know it takes a long time. Egypt showed me wigs that cost over $10,000 which I can see why but that was a definitely over my budget. I learnt so much this day. I selected 4 ponytails for my wig. The hair colors were slightly different but in the same family of colors. These ponytails were cut off of peoples heads. This wasn’t the cheap stuff you see in your local store or get online. The hair was soft. I have never seen this type of hair on a wig before. Egypt explained that the ponytails are cut from local folks. People sell their hair and it’s not cheap to buy. Some of these ponytails can cost $500 each or more. Just for one ponytail! Well after all information was collected she was to start making my wig in a few weeks. I paid in full for my wig because this is what worked best for me. I sent a bunch of older photos from when my natural hair was full before the hair loss started. This was the longest 2 months I had to wait because I was so anxious and excited for my new hair. I went back to be fitted. The hairstylist Patty was very patient with styling my hair. I didn’t want to take the chance of another stylist cutting it wrong so Egypt had Patty come in to cut my hair. My wig came out spectacular!!! This quality I have never seen before. My wig fits my head perfectly. They blended the ponytails to the perfect hair shade. I am so satisfied with this experience I can cry from joy. o help others learn about this online business

Excellent

2 years ago

Nick A.

3.3

29 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

American VA Loans

At American VA Loans we specialize in doing Purchase Refinance and Cash Out loans for Veterans We can do VA Pre-approvals and pull out up to 100 of your homes equity

Recent Reviews

Patriot Mortgage greatly contributed its effort to achieve excellence and full customer satisfaction. As a first home buyer, I felt that loan process was very complicated, but the Patriot Mortgage helped me extra mileage to answer all questions completely. Moreover, as my family had to take leave to see my mother-in-law and other relatives who reside in South Korea and Vietnam. The Patriot Mortgage did their best to run loan process effectively and efficiently by consistently communicating with KakaoTalk I informed. In addition, as I am a disabled American veteran, I used VA loan to purchase a new home. The Patriot Mortgage sincerely engaged in loan process from beginning to the end until the Escrow complete all required process. I even receive services by answering all questions I have after the closing of Escrow. I strongly recommend to get services from the Patriot Mortgage. I thank to it all services they provided to my family.

Excellent

2 years ago

Francis X.

Working with Paul was great. American VA loans process was great, and I love how their sole focus is on helping Veterans. I have worked with lenders in the past that don't really work with Veterans too often and didn't have a clue about VA loans. From start to finish they were way better than any experience I had in the past, and their rate was cheaper than USAA and Veterans United. I would definitely use them again.

Excellent

2 years ago

Chester Q.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Traffic Safety Zone

Traffic Safety Zone is a North American leader in traffic safety supplies and products with many decades of combined experience We will ship to you

Recent Reviews

John K. was a saint. He catered to my every concern regarding what I wanted and question I had about the product. It was a very personable and friendly customer service experience via messenger type chat that made me nostalgic for my former home and country of birth. I’m eagerly looking forward to getting rid of my old, beaten up, wooden cable/hose protector. Thanks so much.

Excellent

2 years ago

Natalie I.

4.5

29 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Drying Racks Umbrella Clotheslines Manual Washer Clothespins

American made indoor drying racks and outdoor umbrella clotheslines Laundry washing tools and wooden clothespins Made in USA Free Shipping

Recent Reviews

Seems funny to rhapsodize about a clothespin, but I've raised 9 children and used a lot of cheap, inferior quality clothespins. When I was looking for some that were Made in the USA, I found these. They are really well made, and the spring in them is strong. I just hung some clothes out in the wind, but had no worries because these clothespins are strong and sturdy! So glad I found them!

Excellent

2 years ago

Dixie D.

These are by far these best clothes pins anywhere. I'm very impressed in the quality. I know they will last me for many many years. I don't mind paying more for good quality products made in the USA. I no longer will worry about my laundry flying off the line. I have already used them and we had a nice wind, did not have one issue!!! Keep up the great work!

Excellent

2 years ago

Donna E.

3.9

7 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

American Girl Doll Clothes Wholesale Doll Clothes 18 Inch Doll Clothes Costumes

Free Shipping American Girl Doll outfits starting at 1297 18 Inch American Girl Doll Clothes Doll Clothes for Less Affordable 18 Inch Doll Clothes

Recent Reviews

I placed an order in November and asked how long they estimated shipping would take. After receiving no response, I reached out to their FB page and asked there. Still no response, next thing I know the order was cancelled. I called their phone number and the woman was very rude and kept telling me that she didn't have time to answer my questions. She gave me multiple excuses about why my order was cancelled, none of which made sense and when I pointed it out she rudely told me that she didn't have time for me and told me to replace my order but that I wouldn't be able to ask any questions about it and then she hung up on me. I placed 2 more orders, one of which got cancelled immediately, however my money still has not been refunded for that even though I have an open PayPal claim from a week ago. My third (and final) order was also cancelled with no explanation. This has been the worst customer service I have ever experienced and I would not recommend them to anyone. The woman is clearly too stressed to be running a business like this and taking it out on her customers is only going to lead to trouble.

Bad

8 months ago

MeganKoch

Last week I ordered Bumble Bee Costume For American Girl Dolls Wellie Wishers doll from the website, I got my delivery within a 3 days nice service by mybrittany also doll is very beautiful same as in picture... Good job keep it up...

Great

2 years ago

Lisa M.

4.9

2 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Glenn Beck

Glenn Beck is a leading American media personality political commentator author and founder of TheBlaze

Recent Reviews

Love the Beckster! Check out the current big story on "What Are Your Kids Learning" as Glenn continues to expose the Progressive agenda and the effect it is having on this generation of kids. Anyone with children needs to know this information. Glenn's site is terrific.He tells it like it is, and has a very exacting approach to analyzing and exposing the truth in current politics. Things have run amok, and Glenn is right on top of it. Question With Boldness, Hold To The Truth. "A true Patriot must always be ready to defend himself against his own government"

Excellent

2 years ago

Frank C.

I love his show as well as many others he is associate with but the products he speaks so fondly of are dishonest! I have ordered and PAID for ruff greens twice. They charge you but you never get your product. This from someone that seems so trustworthy! Good thing I didn't invest in that grill he keeps hocking! The people he advertises for are scam artists. Shame on you Glenn Beck. You are wrong to do this especially when it seems you are being a truthful person.

Excellent

2 years ago

Cindy P.

4.8

11 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

America039s 1 Translation Service Provider

Inspired By Excellence Innovation We offer a wide range of high quality of translation transcription interpreting services About Us Since 2003 Translators USA has served American

Recent Reviews

Love the great service that you'll gave me. 5 stars.They work real quick and great. Respond to you immediately. I really recommend this place to whoever needs help with any translation. If I'll need some other help with translation I will be gladly love for you'll to help me back. Beautiful n Blessing Holidays.

Excellent

2 years ago

Betzaida C.

I have been using this service for more than a year and they have realized several translation projects regarding all kinds of documents ranging from legal to academic and so on. The service has been always excellent, fast and the website is very easy to navigate. The answers to any inquires was always very fast and efficient, thanks also to the available live chat, which for me is easier than having a phone conversation. I am completely satisfied with the service and the price. I will surely use it again as soon as I would need it.

Excellent

2 years ago

Carolina C.

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Modernist Cuisine - The Ultimate Cookbook. A mere $625 or UK£395 will buy you 6 volumes and 2,438 pages of everything you ever wanted to know about cooking. When I first saw this reviewed, I thought it was an April Fool joke. It isn't. It's as serious about food as you can get. An extract of the review from 'The Independent' says: 'Two of its authors, Chris Young and Maxime Bilet, are young alumni of The Fat Duck. (Heston Blumenthal's restaurant) But the main mover and shaker behind the project is Nathan Myhrvold, a bearded inventor and polymath about whom techies and foodies speak with hushed and awestruck amazement. He was the first "chief technology officer" at Microsoft, who graduated to "chief gastronomic officer" at Zagat Surveys, publishers of the famous guidebooks. A Microsoft multi-billionaire, 18-carat wiggy genius (he worked with Stephen Hawking on quantum theories of gravity while doing postgraduate work at Cambridge), he has visited the world's top restaurants and, magpie-like, picked up all manner of secrets from their cutting-edge chefs. So, having harvested the world's expertise about food, he has been busily turning it into "modernist" cooking and publishing the result in a boringly titled but gargantuanly promoted chef d'oeuvre.' So now you know. For the full review, see: http://www.independent.co.uk/life-style/food-and-drink/features/a-feast-for-the-eyes-inside-the-worldrsquos-most-incredible-cookbook-2264842.html Check out the website http://modernistcuisine.com/ Order online if you have the interest and the cash – but you might not get a copy – apparently, supplies are limited. Not being a Microsoft multi-billionaire I might wait for the second-hand paperback version on Amazon, but it does sound like it would be interesting to leaf through… The photos and explanations of techniques and cooking processes are said to be fantastic. At that price, they should be!

Great

2 years ago

K. D.

4.9

3 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Cheddars

Cheddars serves scratch-made food at a price you wont believe From chicken tenders to ribs we have American favorites that will make your mouth water

Recent Reviews

Went to Cheddars with a friend and was wowed by the service, the prices and the food. A large of group of us are going again this month. Unfortunately, they do not reserve tables and it's first come first serve. The line is long on Friday nights and we will have a long wait. We won't go very often. We always eat out as a group on the last Friday of each month.

Excellent

2 years ago

Charles J.

There's 6 of us in my family and we visit Cheddars in Jonesboro Arkansas monthly. We love the prices and the atmosphere for us and our kids is great. Sure we've had a couple of waiters/waitresses that could use a bit more training but everyone's very friendly. The last time we went in we had to call a manager to our table, Mr. Black was his name, he fixed our issue within seconds and everyone was happy. Can't wait to go back again.

Excellent

2 years ago

Amber T.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with