Back  

Diner

Find best in Diner category

6

Companies

Сompanies in this category

65

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

Diner

Diner A person who is eating, typically a customer in a restaurant or a small roadside restaurant with a long counter and booths.

6

Companies

Сompanies in this category

65

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.1

23 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Their website is one of the most useful business resources we now have. They were and will be our "one-stop-shop" for all restaurant furniture, from chairs to tables.

Excellent

1 year ago

MikeCarter

When I first opened my restaurant, I had no idea what I required in terms of restaurant booths. Prompt email responses and assistance with measuring specifics, among other things, made me feel comfortable investing money on their furniture.

Excellent

1 year ago

Wouters.G

3.2

4 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Flightright

Conoce todos tus derechos como pasajero areo y calcula cunto dinero te corresponde como indemnizacin de manera fcil y sin complicaciones

Recent Reviews

I had to wait exactly two years for my compensation but the waiting was worth it. I would recommend flight right to anyone, indeed, I'm actually telling everyone I know about it. Great service. I dealt with them twice, and even though it takes quite a long time, it's worth every minute of it. Hassle free. Thanks for the good work

Excellent

3 years ago

Diana AcunaMartinez

More than 15 months without an answer. They ask for an insane amount of documents but no solution provided afer more than a year of the initialprocedure. Más de 15 meses sin una solución. Piden una cantidad ingente de documentos peor no porveen una solución.

Bad

4 years ago

Javier Rubio Abellán

4.5

5 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

ManoMano

ManoMano Todos los productos de bricolaje renovacin y jardinera al mejor precio

Recent Reviews

Amazon watch out, the customer service here is way better than amazon, I love how they handle my situation while I was on Spain, buy a gift to my friends in Spain, and for some reason my package was damage, they make sure the seller was inform about it and he immediately send a new one no charge

Excellent

3 years ago

Gabriel Zeron

Maria, the online helper was brilliant, as a result I ordered two ceiling fans instead of one. Great help, speedy response, excellent service. Thank you Maria. Chris

Excellent

3 years ago

Chris

4.9

5 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Dinero

Leder du efter et nyt regnskabsprogram s se her Dinero er et gratis regnskabsprogram til ivrksttere og mindre virksomheder Opret en GRATIS konto her

Recent Reviews

We have used Dinero for about 1 year now. I am hopeless when it comes to manage my bookings and accounts, which drives my husband crazy as he has to fix it afterwards. Thanks to Dinero we have had more help than expected and they have saved us not only time but a lot of money as well. They are easy to reach and are always able to solve all our questions - which is a lot. Especially thanks to Lennart from customer support. You are amazing.

Excellent

3 years ago

Charlotte Krum

I'm using Dinero for more than 2 years, and it keeps surprising me. They improve it all the time with new features which make the software easier to use and more competent. Apart from that, they have a very dedicated team, available on chat. No matter what I'm facing - these guys can solve it, patiently and professionally. I just finished a 2.5 hours session, where I was lucky to have Frederik B. by my side, guiding me and making sure I am doing it all in a correct manner. I highly recommend becoming a pro user, and using their tax package. Kind regards, Shahar Yabo Noomi Design

Excellent

3 years ago

Shahar Yabo

4.9

28 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Retro Diner Furniture - Lawton Imports

Lawton Imports sell 1950s retro furniture including vintage diner booth seating We also sell Godin cast iron stoves fireplace inserts and quality corner seating

Recent Reviews

Couldn't have been more helpful in helping me restore my old Godin heater. Useful, knowledgable, friendly advice, fast delivery of parts required.

Excellent

3 years ago

Claire Q.

Lawton Imports staff provided prompt and helpful answers to my questions and the tool was delivered to me in the US in less than a week. Thank you!

Excellent

3 years ago

Elizabeth X.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

OpenTable

Make online reservations read restaurant reviews from diners and earn points towards free meals OpenTable is a real-time online reservation network for fine dining restaurants

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with