Back  

Diner

A person who is eating, typically a customer in a restaurant or a small roadside restaurant with a long counter and booths.

26

Companies

Сompanies in this category

44

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Restaurants & Bars (3178) American Restaurant (1) Bar (1597) Bar and Grill (2) Cafe (295) Diner (26) Family Restaurant (1) Indian Restaurant (6) Indian Takeaway (2) Online Food Ordering Service (1) Pizza Delivery (1) Pizza Restaurant (3) Pub (799) Restaurant (440) Restaurant Supply Store (4)
  • Animals & Pets (314)
  • Beauty & Well-being (633)
  • Business Services (1258)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (1866)
  • Education & Training (1919)
  • Electronics & Technology (145)
  • Events & Entertainment (1904)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (1103)
  • Health & Medical (948)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (2768)
  • Home & Garden (5020)
  • Home Services (836)
  • Legal Services & Government (219)
  • Media & Publishing (814)
  • Money & Insurance (817)
  • Public & Local Services (404)
  • Shopping & Fashion (1839)
  • Sports (1221)
  • Travel & Vacation (1709)
  • Utilities (20)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (359)
  • Other (108867)

Filters

Reset filter
Back  

Diner

Diner A person who is eating, typically a customer in a restaurant or a small roadside restaurant with a long counter and booths.

26

Companies

Сompanies in this category

44

Reviews

Number of reviews in category

4 SmartReviews Score

Manualidades para hacer en casa

Manualidades para hacer en casa Ideas de manualidades para decorar y faciles de hacer en casa Aprende paso a paso a ganar dinero cuando estas aburrida

2.9 SmartReviews Score

ForexHispano

Conoces el mundo del Forex Sea como sea si quieres adentrarte en el mundo de las inversiones este es tu sitio web Empieza a ganar dinero

2.9 SmartReviews Score

DineRank

DineRankcom is the leading directory of the best restaurants in the US With 500000 community-ranked restaurants find the best restaurants in every city at DineRankcom

2.9 SmartReviews Score

OpenTable

Make online reservations read restaurant reviews from diners and earn points towards free meals OpenTable is a real-time online reservation network for fine dining restaurants

2.3 SmartReviews Score

OpenTable

Make online reservations read restaurant reviews from diners and earn points towards free meals OpenTable is a real-time online reservation network for fine dining restaurants

2.3 SmartReviews Score

OpenTable

Book online read restaurant reviews from diners and earn points towards free meals OpenTable is a real-time online booking network for fine dining restaurants

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Bongo

Op zoek naar een origineel cadeau Ontdek dan de leuke cadeaubonnen van Bongo voor een onvergetelijke belevenis Dinerbon wellnessbon weekendtrips en dagjes uit je vindt het allemaal in ons assortiment

2 SmartReviews Score

Ideas para Ganar Dinero por Internet

Bienvenido a Veneclix el sitio donde encontraras ideas para ganar dinero por internet en Venezuela y desde cualquier pais Conoce mis estrategias para generar dolares desde la comodidad de tu casa

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Dinero Viral

Dinero Viral es una plataforma Educativa donde aprenders Marketing Digital enfocado a los Negocios por Internet ya sea con Inversin o sin ella

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Giromex

enviar dinero a Mxico Brazil Colombia Per y Venezuela Mandar dinero a Costa Rica El Salvador Honduras Nicaragua y otros pases centroamericanos

5 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Dinero

Leder du efter et nyt regnskabsprogram s se her Dinero er et gratis regnskabsprogram til ivrksttere og mindre virksomheder Opret en GRATIS konto her

Recent Reviews

above expectations

We have used Dinero for about 1 year now. I am hopeless when it comes to manage my bookings and accounts, which drives my husband crazy as he has to fix it afterwards. Thanks to Dinero we have had more help than expected and they have saved us not only time but a lot of money as well. They are easy to reach and are always able to solve all our questions - which is a lot. Especially thanks to Lennart from customer support. You are amazing.

Excellent

1 month ago

Charlotte Krum

Never fails

I'm using Dinero for more than 2 years, and it keeps surprising me. They improve it all the time with new features which make the software easier to use and more competent. Apart from that, they have a very dedicated team, available on chat. No matter what I'm facing - these guys can solve it, patiently and professionally. I just finished a 2.5 hours session, where I was lucky to have Frederik B. by my side, guiding me and making sure I am doing it all in a correct manner. I highly recommend becoming a pro user, and using their tax package. Kind regards, Shahar Yabo Noomi Design

Excellent

1 month ago

Shahar Yabo

28 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Retro Diner Furniture - Lawton Imports

Lawton Imports sell 1950s retro furniture including vintage diner booth seating We also sell Godin cast iron stoves fireplace inserts and quality corner seating

Recent Reviews

Excellent Service And Advice!

Couldn't have been more helpful in helping me restore my old Godin heater. Useful, knowledgable, friendly advice, fast delivery of parts required.

Excellent

1 month ago

Claire Q.

Lawton Imports staff

Lawton Imports staff provided prompt and helpful answers to my questions and the tool was delivered to me in the US in less than a week. Thank you!

Excellent

1 month ago

Elizabeth X.

4 Reviews

1.9 SmartReviews Score

Flightright

Conoce todos tus derechos como pasajero areo y calcula cunto dinero te corresponde como indemnizacin de manera fcil y sin complicaciones

Recent Reviews

long waiting but worth it. I would recommend it 100%

I had to wait exactly two years for my compensation but the waiting was worth it. I would recommend flight right to anyone, indeed, I'm actually telling everyone I know about it. Great service. I dealt with them twice, and even though it takes quite a long time, it's worth every minute of it. Hassle free. Thanks for the good work

Excellent

1 month ago

Diana AcunaMartinez

Horrible!

More than 15 months without an answer. They ask for an insane amount of documents but no solution provided afer more than a year of the initialprocedure. Más de 15 meses sin una solución. Piden una cantidad ingente de documentos peor no porveen una solución.

Average

2 months ago

Javier Rubio Abellán

5 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

ManoMano

ManoMano Todos los productos de bricolaje renovacin y jardinera al mejor precio

Recent Reviews

Amazon watch out

Amazon watch out, the customer service here is way better than amazon, I love how they handle my situation while I was on Spain, buy a gift to my friends in Spain, and for some reason my package was damage, they make sure the seller was inform about it and he immediately send a new one no charge

Excellent

1 month ago

Gabriel Zeron

Maria— excellent assistance online

Maria, the online helper was brilliant, as a result I ordered two ceiling fans instead of one. Great help, speedy response, excellent service. Thank you Maria. Chris

Excellent

1 month ago

Chris

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Hasta Home

Expert online Vi tillverkar efter mtten p ditt fnster Gardiner mrklggande rullgardiner gardinskenor hissgardiner lamellgardiner plissgardiner gardinstnger och gardintillbehr Ring eller chatta med oss vi hjlper dig hitta rtt produkt Stort sortiment - Snabb levererans - Kp online

Recent Reviews

Ordered special made curtains said to…

Ordered special made curtains said to be delivered in 3 weeks. Actual time of delivery was about 2 months. Tried to reach customer care by phone several times but got an automatic voice answer that told me to try later (Or similair, don't remember the exact words). Alos tried to reach them by e-mail and when I finally got in touch with them they wrote they had problems with their China production facilities due to Corona. They also wrote they had notified customers about this, but I never received any information about this (Double checked spam mail as well). A week later I got a mail notifying me that they sent my curtains and that I would receive shipping details. No such details where sent. It was just a lucky coincidence that I was home when UPS rang on my bell, unannounced. Product was however OK and saves them from a one star rating.

Average

1 month ago

Niklas

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Urbanitae

Invierte en grandes proyectos inmobiliarios desde slo 500 Urbanitae se especializa en inversiones nicas con alto potencial de rentabilidad Diversifica tu dinero en proyectos residenciales comerciales o industriales

Recent Reviews

I like the portal

I like the portal. It is very good. As i am an english user, should have an english website as well since this product really appeals to expats. A few suggestions: 1. Having a mix of options e.g. commercial to sell, commercial to rent, personal to sell and personal to rent will give people a good mix of investment and return opportunities. 2. The current time required to transfer amount in the investment account is too long. Can it be shortened? 3. What are the tools a normal investor can utilize to assess the investment? Not everyone is well versed in the accounting principals. I had to manually go and checkout out the location. But that's not always possible to understand how the area is. Some tools and tips to evaluate the real estate would be nice. You guys are doing a fantastic job and i am very happy to continue collaborating with you. Regards, Prashant

Great

2 months ago

Deleted User

2.6 SmartReviews Score

GreaterVenues

Ontdek de mooiste venues in Nederland voor uw meeting event congres feest of diner Inspirerende locaties voor zakelijke bijeenkomsten

2.9 SmartReviews Score

EstiloyDeco

Ideas para decorar diseño de interiores jardinería hogar

3 SmartReviews Score

Como decorar mi cuarto

Ideas y diseños para decorar tu cuarto sin gastar mucho dinero Geniales ideas que harán inspirarte para decorar tu habitación Lo ultimo en decoración

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Email Marketing Automation para tu negocio Doppler

Con Doppler puedes diseñar enviar medir y optimizar Campañas de Email Marketing Automation Ahorra tiempo y dinero Crea tu cuenta gratis

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Romuald Fons

Te enseño a atraer CLIENTES conseguir VENTAS y generar DINERO con tu web utilizando el SEO Entra y aprende cómo lo hago

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Trucos y Astucias

Trucos consejos y manualidades con mucho amor decoración regalos personalizados trucos para ahorrar y ganar dinero trucos y remedios caseros

2.6 SmartReviews Score

dinero

Descubre las mejores ideas para ganar dinero aprende a ahorrar y mejora tus finanzas Ideas 100 seguras y 0 estafas

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Como crear un blog para ganar dinero por Internet

Como crear un blog en Wordpress con Genesis Framework para ganar dinero por Internet Ideas de negocio SEO y marketing online para vivir de Internet

3.1 SmartReviews Score

The Green Burger Factory

Nous sommes un restaurant Bio et végétarien situé dans le vieil Antibes l39ensemble de nos plats sont faits maison et la totalité de notre carte est disponible vegan et sans gluten Retrouvez nous pour le déjeuner et le diner du mardi au samedi

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Alfred`s Apartment

Alfred`s Apartment - Alfred`s Diner - Alfred`s Barber.

SOLUTIONS LABORATORY LTD

2nd Floor College House

17 King Edwards Road

RUISLIP

London

HA4 7AE

UNITED KINGDOM

email: support@smart.reviews

Contact to support@smart.reviews, if you have questions.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with