Back  

Cafe

A place of business where a limited variety of food, beverage and snack items are offered in a casual atmosphere.

295

Companies

Сompanies in this category

236

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Restaurants & Bars (3178) American Restaurant (1) Bar (1597) Bar and Grill (2) Cafe (295) Diner (26) Family Restaurant (1) Indian Restaurant (6) Indian Takeaway (2) Online Food Ordering Service (1) Pizza Delivery (1) Pizza Restaurant (3) Pub (799) Restaurant (440) Restaurant Supply Store (4)
  • Animals & Pets (314)
  • Beauty & Well-being (633)
  • Business Services (1258)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (1866)
  • Education & Training (1919)
  • Electronics & Technology (145)
  • Events & Entertainment (1904)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (1103)
  • Health & Medical (948)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (2768)
  • Home & Garden (5020)
  • Home Services (836)
  • Legal Services & Government (219)
  • Media & Publishing (814)
  • Money & Insurance (817)
  • Public & Local Services (404)
  • Shopping & Fashion (1839)
  • Sports (1221)
  • Travel & Vacation (1709)
  • Utilities (20)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (359)
  • Other (108867)

Filters

Reset filter
Back  

Cafe

Cafe A place of business where a limited variety of food, beverage and snack items are offered in a casual atmosphere.

295

Companies

Сompanies in this category

236

Reviews

Number of reviews in category

10 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Keycafe

Keycafe is a secure key exchange service providing an easy way for homeowners to manage rental guests for services such as Airbnb and VRBO using their existing keys and fobs

Recent Reviews

Very convenient. Love it!

I was surprised to see some of the negative reviews here as I myself have had an amazing experience with this service. It's been super convenient and easy to use. Sharing access on the go from the mobile app is awesome. My cleaner and guests have also remarked on how easy it was to use. Very convenient to have it right at my 24/7 7-Eleven around the block too!

Excellent

1 week ago

Josie C.

Terrible guest experience

Currently waiting for a key pickup. System freezes and nothing happens. tried for 15 minutes. called customer service and they said there entire company is having server problems. website not working and machines not working. The entire keycafe service is currently down for >1hour. The cannot remotely reset the machine. Keys are stuck in the machine

Average

1 week ago

Alvin K.

13 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Squishy Shop

SquishyShopcom by CutieCreative Online Squishy Shop stocking popular squishy brands Puni Maru iBloom PopularBoxes BunnysCafe and more Home to the best squishy lucky grab bags Worldwide Free Shipping

Recent Reviews

waste!

I think squishies are a complete WASTE of time, money, and storage! they are useless and they are meaningless ! One of my friends gave me her squishie and the smell faded away in less than 2 weeks! I defenetly DO NOT recomend buying this squishiey!

Average

2 weeks ago

Simona V.

SCAM

I would not recommend buying from them. I ordered them on October 24, more than a month ago and they still have not come. I tried emailing them and DMing them on Instagram.They never responded. They have terrible costumer service.

Average

2 weeks ago

Elizabeth S.

7 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Tupalo

Local business reviews and recommendations of Restaurants Cafes Shops Salons Plumbers and more at Tupalocom

Recent Reviews

Try to remove my company but no answer

Tupalo put my company on tupalo. I try to get in contact but no response. I wan't them to remove my company cause I didn't ask them to put me on it and they put wrong information about my company on it.

Average

2 weeks ago

Anouk Z.

The best powerhouse gym in Methuen

I love kickboxing is the best gym I have every been too. It gets you so motivated. The team is fantastic,very well educated...they put you in the best mood ever...there motivation n workout classes are very addicting...the friends you meet the attitudes of the team and members are phenomenal. I can't stress enough how ilkb in methuen changed my lifestyle my attitude and my persistence to grow, and work hard to achieve the goal I have set for April. Addicting and powerful.........marie angelone

Excellent

3 weeks ago

Marie A.

10 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

StickerTitans

StickerTitanscom is your one-stop shop for your custom business decal sticker sign needs for your office clinic restaurant cafe garage studio salon and so much more

Recent Reviews

Rolls with changes

As soon as I was able to communicate my needs with these guys, they made it happen. With our new branding of the business, and changing hours, we needed that reflected and StickerTitans did a beautiful job! Simple, clean and perfect. Exactly what our brand needed. Definitely working with them more in the future!

Excellent

2 weeks ago

Taylor S.

misleading STAY AWAY

I wish I could say better things about this company but I just cannot. I purchased from them a few weeks ago and the lettering sizing was off ( which was both our faults). They gave me 10% off a new order to try again. We had the correct measurements this time but when applied to the inside of my door ( we live in Houston so I was worried about the humidity) it turned almost not visible from the outside. I called the help number on the "How to" instructions and started explaining my problem. The man I spoke with said it must be a problem with my glass? I informed him it was a normal storefront window and completely clear. Then he replied that I should have known better and their decals look better stuck on the outside. I informed him this was never communicated to me and from one business to another it would be something to change in the future. I told him my Grand Opening was next week and that last go-round they had helped me and that while I wasn't expecting help for free I needed some help somewhere. He then started raising his voice saying I had called him a liar ( not true) to which I asked to speak with a manager or an owner. He said he was an owner. I said that he should understand caring about their product and trying to make it right. He kept raising his voice at me and I hung up after telling him I would be removing the nice review I had left.

Average

2 weeks ago

Meghan D.

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Corner Bakery Cafe

American chain of cafes that specialize in pastries breads breakfast dishes gourmet sandwiches homemade soups salads and pasta

Recent Reviews

Don't waste your money

The cafe located in Anaheim Hills is filthy and the staff is rude. This is the third time that I go there for lunch and the third time that I had a bad experience. They messed up my order; they forgot to add silverware, so when I asked the young women at the counter if I could get a fork and a knife, she rolled up her eyes and asked me to get it myself pointing at the container. The fork had lipstick and a piece of food stuck on it. I pulled another one and it came out with a piece of something gooey on it. I finally took another fork and went to the restroom to wash it myself! I was holding my breath because the restroom was disgusting as well. What the heck???!! How do these places pass an inspection? I will never go there again!!NEVER!! I wonder what's going on in the kitchen that we don't see. Pew!!Gross!

Average

2 weeks ago

Monica S.

Good Food Reasonable Prices

Corner bakery has some of the best sandwiches around, and a nice variety of other dishes. Their pastas are as good as most Italian restaurants. I have never been disappointed with anything I have ordered, although some dishes are better than others. I cannot comment on the breakfast dishes as I usually go there for lunch or dinner. Staff are friendly and helpful. I am hard of hearing and the staff will take extra care to ensure my order is correct.

Excellent

1 month ago

Thomas K.

3 SmartReviews Score

Ex-500

A forum community dedicated to Kawasaki Ninja EX 500 sportbike owners and enthusiasts Come join the discussion about modifications cafe racers racing

3.9 SmartReviews Score

XS650

XS650com is dedicated to the Yamaha 650 twin motorcycles XS-1 XS-2 TX650 and XS650 and to their owners who love to ride restore and customize them All XS650 enthusiasts are welcome regardless of where you are from or whether you are into XS650 choppers bobbers cafe racers street trackers flat trackers or restorations Enjoy the site

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Do It In Paris

Tous les bons plans mode et beauteacute restos chics et brancheacutes bars cafeacutes cocktails apeacuteros pour les parisiennes

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Peepo Pizza

Bridgnorth039s Premium Cafe - Bar - Restaurant Rustic authentic and welcoming Offering an extensive selection of authentic Italian Pizzas fresh pasta salads light bites daily specials and tasty desserts

2.9 SmartReviews Score

TechCafe

Stel op TechCafenl al je tech vragen Van je iPhone of Android smartphone tot je pc of laptop van Windows tot OSX en iOS Wij hebben de antwoorden

1.3 SmartReviews Score

Windhill Community

Windhill Community Centre is a local Centre for all to use Use the website to find out what039s happening at Windhill Community Centre Some of which includes Courses Advice Cafe Craft Games Computer Room Nursery and much more Fun Activities run in a friendly and safe environment

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Dunkin039 Coffee - Dunkin039 Coffee

Dunkin039 Coffee Espaa Web Oficial Disfruta del mejor Caf 100 arbigo y los Dunkins originales Consulta nuestro listado de cafeteras y vistanos

2.9 SmartReviews Score

EDACafe

EDACafecom delivers the latest EDA industry commentary news product reviews articles events and resources from a single convenient point We provide our users a constantly updated view of the entire world of EDA that allows them to make more timely and informed decisions

3.9 SmartReviews Score

AECCafe

AECCafecom delivers the latest AEC industry commentary news product reviews articles events and resources from a single convenient point We provide our users a constantly updated view of the entire world of AEC that allows them to make more timely and informed decisions

3.4 SmartReviews Score

GISCafe

GISCafecom delivers the latest GIS industry commentary news product reviews articles events and resources from a single convenient point We provide our users a constantly updated view of the entire world of GIS that allows them to make more timely and informed decisions

4 SmartReviews Score

The Bike Shed

The Bike Shed Motorcycle Club - Cafe Racers Scramblers Brat-style Trackers Boxers Bobbers and Shed-bikes featured daily plus Events Classified Ads Shop and Forums all under one virtual wooden roof

3 SmartReviews Score

Home

Discover Explore Inspire Englands largest National Park the Lake District is home to Scafell Pike - its highest mountain Wastwater - its deepest lake and thriving communities like Keswick and Bowness-on-Windermere Visit the official Lake District National Park website here

1.8 SmartReviews Score

Willkommen im AC - Caf

ac-cafede ist die Anlaufstelle fr Themen rund um Animal Crossing Beginne mit AC Caf ein neues Leben als Brgermeister deiner eigenen Stadt

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Rock Solid Distribution

UK Distributor of 5BORO AceTrucks April Butter Goods Cortina Bearings Darkroom Dear Skating DGK Dial Tone Diamond Supply Co Doom Sayers Fast Skateboard Wheel Company Frog Glassy Sunglasses Grizzly Griptape Habitat Hotel Blue Isle Jenkem Lovesick Magenta Numbers Otherness Prime Wood LA Santa Monica Airlines Skate Mental Skateboard Cafe SML Wheels Sour Solution Strangelove Thank You The Bum Bag Company Theories of Atlantis Tired and WKND We feel we have a strong portfolio of brands that cover nearly all aspects of legit skateboarding Our aim is to provide awesome brands and great service to retailers all over the UK Rock Solid is skateboarder owned and operated

3 SmartReviews Score

hungryhuman.co.uk

HungryHumancouk provide menus for restaurants cafes all the dine in and takeaway food menus in all cities areas and regions of United Kingdom Learn more

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Place123

Addresses and phone numbers for restaurants bars pubs and cafes

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Drum amp Percussion Resource and Community

Established in 1996 by Bart Elliott DrummerCafecom is the Internets first online drumpercussion resource and community for drummers and percussionists around the world

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Customer Reviews of Vape shops eCig Stores and ELiquid Manufacturers

Vape shop Reviews and recommendations - vape shops vape juice manufacturers vape bars cafes distributors in the UK All written by genuine customers

3 SmartReviews Score

Cafe Racer

A forum community dedicated to Cafe Racer style race bikes owners and enthusiasts Come join the discussion about restoration performance racing

2.9 SmartReviews Score

XS400

XS400com is dedicated to the Yamaha XS400 twin motorcycle and to their owners who love to ride restore and customize them All XS400 enthusiasts are welcome regardless of where you are from or whether you are into XS400 choppers bobbers cafe racers street trackers or restorations Yamaha XS360 and XS250 enthusiasts are welcome here too Enjoy the site

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Specialty Coffee Cups Tea Ware and Tabletop Goods Designed in Los Angeles

Founded in 2001 notNeutral was born out of the idea that architecture is more than just a building it is everything in the designed environment As the design-child of Rios Clementi Hale Studios notNeutral was a way for our award-winning transdisciplinary design firm to expand into product design We design objects that become a part of your daily rituals From your morning coffee to your evening tea notNeutral brings well-designed tabletop products into your home or cafe

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Dike Son - Home

- Family-run independent superstore deli cafe function caterer in Stalbridge Dorset upholding traditional values of excellent customer service good quality local food

3.4 SmartReviews Score

The Engraver039s Cafe

The Engraver039s Cafe - The World039s Largest Hand Engraving Community

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Caldbeck Area On-Line Guide to the Lake District Northern Fells

The Best Online Guide to Caldbeck the Northern Fells of the Lake District National Park Accommodation Bed Breakfast BB Holiday Cottages Country Pubs Cafes Local Shops Services Villages include Ireby Uldale Hesket Newmarket Boltongate and all the areas in between

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Foodie in Barcelona

Foodie in Barcelona is Suzy039s quest to explore the shops restaurants and cafes of Barcelona with the goal of finding the best places to eat and drink

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Habano BarCafe

Habano BarCafe Hollywood Cigar Lounge and Tobacco Store we sell all brands of cigars 1800 S Young Circle Hollywood Fl 33020 Tel 954 926-2006 Visit Us

Recent Reviews

We sat during Art Walk and enjoyed several cups of...

We sat during Art Walk and enjoyed several cups of organic coffee brewed to perfection. Had authentic Italian Biscotti's and played dominoes in some beautifully decorated Cuban tables. All in all we had a great time, Florida style

Excellent

3 weeks ago

Boris N.

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

AntiVirusDeals

Shop Antivirus Deals from Norton ESET Kaspersky McAfee more AntiVirusDeals offers lowest prices instant product key delivery and 247 phone customer service

Recent Reviews

Have used

Have used antivirusdeals.com for a number of years now and am pleased with the speed and pricing of the products they provide and the options available that suit my needs. I would recommend them to anyone.

Excellent

4 weeks ago

David V.

13 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

G2deal

Buy Xbox ONE Membership Deal PSN Gift Card Cheap Windows 10 oem key Office 2016 key from g2dealcom Anti-virus software key like kaspersky bitdefender McAfee and so on all for instant access to you fast and secure PC downloads Order now at lowest price

Recent Reviews

SCAM FRAUD

I don't think its a legitimate seller don't fall for the reviews all fake, I contacted their customer support like more then 3 times to inquire about a product and no one ever got back to me and I am not sure why they don't have customer line where you can call directly to clarify your questions. BIG SCAM BEWARE

Average

1 month ago

Abrar S.

G2Deal are scammers.

G2Deal are scammers. I purchased a Windows key from G2Deal and it did not work with Microsoft download site. They then told me to download some hacked version of Windows from an untrusted site to make the key work. I refused to do that and they refused to issue a refund. G2Deal is a scam, stay away.

Average

1 month ago

Arnold F.

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Blue Sky Villa - Negril Jamaica

Blue Sky Villa Negril Jamaica Caribbean oceanfront vacation house rental resort Perfect wedding location lodging on cliffs and sea Walk to Ricks Cafe

Recent Reviews

Blue Sky Villa - the perfect get away !

Enjoy your vacation and get away in Negril. Spent nine days enjoying the breathtaking scenery and snorkeling. House offers beautiful decor, private bed and bath. Ask for the house chef, Ms Dorothy and she will provide you with the local flavor. Walking distance sights and restaurants in the area. A must stay !

Excellent

1 month ago

K. B.

34 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Alchemy Parts

We are retailers of motorcycle accessories including mirrors indicators grips headlights and tail lights suitable for Harley Cafe Racer streetfighter

Recent Reviews

Good stuff; parts and service.

Cheaper than what I found available in Canada and received my parts quicker than orders placed in Canada and US. Good stuff.

Great

1 month ago

Neil Starr

awesome, product

awesome, product arrived less than 24 hours after I placed my order and I didnt even ask for speedy!!!!

Excellent

2 months ago

Richard Hyam

29 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Garden Store Online

Hillview Garden Centres Ltd trading as the Garden Store was created in 2011 and currently operates eleven stores predominately across the Midlandsp10pWe take great pride in sourcing and offering fresh top quality and where possible British plants at affordable plants We also stock a wide range of gardening supplies and seasonal products along with food giftware products for the home and treats for you Many of the stores have specialist sections such as pet or aquatic departments - please look at the individual store pages for further information We can also cater for your tummy with a tasty range of food and drink available in the cafes at every sitep10pEach of our eleven stores have a dedicated knowledgeable team who are always happy to help We aim to offer a world class service and customer care is of prime importance to everyone at the Garden Store

Recent Reviews

Excellent service ,well packaged, arrived within 24 hours

Brilliant device would recommend item well pacaged and arrived within 24 hours

Excellent

1 month ago

Sylvia Flowers

Fast delivery

I ordered some lawn fertiliser and it was delivered the next day. Excellent service.

Excellent

1 month ago

Ruth Jacobs

14 Reviews

2 SmartReviews Score

121 Office Furniture

121 Office furniture sells a wide range of office chairsoffice desksstorage solutionsbistros and cafe for the office home or education furniturebeds

Recent Reviews

Excellent Product & Excellent Service

I was looking for a new home office chair and saw the one I liked on a number of sites. This one was some £60 cheaper than the most expensive one so grabbed my interest. ( Zure Grey Executive Elastomer Office Chair with Headrest) Having placed the order, the chair arrived just 3 days later and was in perfect condition! I thoroughly recommend this company for their products, pricing and service. I wouldn’t hesitate to use again!

Excellent

1 month ago

Eddie Hunter

Have bought an office chair (Ergo 24…

Have bought an office chair (Ergo 24 Hour Chair Luxury Mesh Back Executive Chair ERGO/KTAG/M ERGO/KTAG/M) with back support as I am now working form home and must say I am so pleased with the product. great quality and price. would highly recommend. Thank you 121Officefurniture :)

Excellent

1 month ago

Shona

3 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

a Coffee

Lavazza coffee wholesale coffee supplies for your restaurant or cafe Order coffee beans Mazzer espresso coffee grinders Monin coffee syrup at trade prices online

Recent Reviews

10/10 Great personal service when…

10/10 Great personal service when required. Roger Pike

Excellent

1 month ago

Mr Roger Pike

Great service came within two days…

Great service came within two days would recommend ????

Excellent

1 month ago

Anne McAusland

16 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Scottish Antique Arts centre Abernyte and Doune

Welcome to the Scottish Antique Arts Centres Abernyte Doune View antiques browse our contemporary items in Templemans range be tempted by Cafe Circa menu

Recent Reviews

Lots of unique presents for a good price

I picked up a few stocking fillers for the kids' Xmas. They were unique, good quality and a good price. The kids loved them too!

Excellent

1 month ago

M. D.

Helpful customer service. Unexepctedly quick delivery.

I made an enquiry about how long it would take to have something delivered, ringing on a Thursday. The man I spoke to first had to take my number and ask another to ring me back to give me the information I needed, and that person rang back very promptly. I was told that if I put in the order that day the items would be delivered Wednesday at latest, possibly Tuesday of the following week (using standard delivery). the order was placed and the parcel arrived on Monday!

Excellent

1 month ago

Frances Morrison

4 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Furniture Parts Glides Pads Sliders Felt Floor Protectors

Furniture Parts Glides Pads Sliders Feet Felt screw knock nail in stick on PVC Wood Metal Tile Laminated Floor Protectors for chairs tables sofas beds restaurants hotels bars cafes offices homes pubs anti scratch non slip non marking

Recent Reviews

Screw-on felt pads for furniture

Received 12x felt furniture pads with screw fixing within a couple of days. Exceptional turnaround. The pads are 1st class. Well made and far better than the stick-on variety. A really nice touch was the inclusion of a 2mm drill so that a pilot hole can be added to the chair legs before fitting the pads.

Excellent

1 month ago

Mr Hodgkinson

Faultless Customer Service

Through absolutely no fault of their own, the goods (tube stoppers) ended up in Canadian customs, so Keay very kindly sent a further lot by first class to Portugal - where I live. Whilst I didn't buy the products because they are made in Germany (nearly put me off, if truth be known) they are well made and suited my purpose exactly. Where I was bowled over, however, was the amazingly good customer service, for which I am glad I went to them.

Excellent

2 months ago

Nick Parr

5 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Chimney Fire Coffee

Chimney Fire Coffee is a speciality coffee roaster based in Surrey We sell the best ethically sourced coffee beans online offer coffee subscriptions and coffee experiences and supply wholesale coffee to your local cafe in Surrey London and further afield

Recent Reviews

Great subscription service

Signed up to the Chimney Fire subscription service and my first batch of coffee arrived the next day! Love the fact that Chimney Fire source their coffee from ethical and traceable producers and roast the beans on their own premises. And the coffee tasted fantastic.

Excellent

1 month ago

JH

Excellent fresh coffee

I have been on a three months trial, in this period a variety of freshly roasted, fabulous coffees were delivered timely and well packed. These are expensive, but an excellent choice if you are after very high quality ethically sourced coffee. Highly recommended.

Excellent

1 month ago

Emiliano

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

fincaferien

fincaferiende - Ausgewhlte Fincas auf den Balearen und Kanaren

Recent Reviews

Haria's altitude lies around 300m

Haria's altitude lies around 300m. When weather is overcasted and in combination with the continuous hard wind..it is not a Tshirt terrace village. But is is quiet.ps The position of the houses cq terrace is opposite to the sunlight angle

Great

1 month ago

Stefanie Waterstradt Van Driessche

3 Reviews

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Apex

Apex Commercial Furniture is a leading supplier and wholesaler of office cafe restaurant and hospitality furniture in Sydney Melbourne Brisbane and throughout Australia Great prices and an extensive range of chairs bar stools tables bar tables ottomans table tops table legs and bases and other commercial furniture

Recent Reviews

Thanks to new business owner, Anthony

I had very disappointing experience with previous APEX business owner - however, new business owner has contacted me after 5 months with sincere apology and addressed an issue that previous owner have caused. I really appreciate his kind action, and I have no doubt that APEX business will be very different with new owner. If there is anything I need to purchase, with no doubt APEX will be first store I will be browsing. Thanks again Anthony.

Excellent

1 month ago

Heewan

Still waiting after 5 months, misled re: timing.

Still waiting after 5 months. I ordered my dining chairs in May - I appreciate that this is only a small order for them. Contacted in August to say they weren't ordered originally, but that lead time could be expedited from 14 to 10 weeks. Called yesterday to follow up, my number was taken but I was not called back. Called again today, told that lead time will be 16 weeks. I would have preferred to be told the actual time upfront. I still would have gone through with the order (what choice do i have? I would have had to order them from somewhere with a 3 month lead time anyway). Customer service staff nice enough in my communication with them but have yet to deliver and they make promises they obviously have no intention of keeping. Thank goodness they are just for a dining room and not a business! If you think about ordering with them make sure they have processed your order in the first instance and take everything they say with a huge grain of salt. If you need furniture on time think about taking your business elsewhere. I will update re: quality of furniture when the chairs have been delivered.

Average

2 months ago

Alex Newton

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Beanhunter

Find the best cafes coffee shops around Australia and the World - photos ratings reviews and menus

Recent Reviews

Don't get caught with a Beanhunter coffee subscription, it's a scam!

I purchased a coffee subscription from Beanhunter as a Christmas present for a family member. Once I was signed up and submitted my credit card details I was charged the $210.60. I was sent an email to activate the membership and everything looked good. However a few days after my credit card was charged and I logged in to my Beanhunter account, I found that they had cancelled my subscription after having taken my money. I tried to contact Beanhunter but conveniently for them there is no phone number anywhere on their website. So I emailed them a number of times and only received a standard email saying that they would get back to me. Nobody has contacted me at all. Luckily my credit card company will now follow this up and get the charge back from them. However this is a fraudulent practice to sign someone up for a subscription and take their money, and then immediately cancel their subscription.

Average

2 months ago

Jo H.

30 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

JL Hufford

Shop for all your coffee and cafe accessories including espresso machines commercial blenders drink mixes and over 150 flavors of coffee Most orders ship for free

Recent Reviews

I have been order

I have been order with Hufford for a number of years now. I have always been happy with their products and their delivery is the quickest of anyone I deal with.

Excellent

2 months ago

Gullegal V.

I ordered a Jura 14

I ordered a Jura 14 oz. stainless steel thermal milk container at their listed price of $79.00 which the description said would inlude from Jura 1 Clearyl Blue Water Filter and 2 Cleaning Tablets. At the same time, I also ordered 6 Cleaning Tablets, 1 Clearyl Blue Water Filter and Jura Liquid Cappuccino Cleaner. The order arrived promptly, however, only 1 not 2 Clearyl Water Filter was included and only the 6 Cleaning Tablets I had paid for. When I contacted J.L. Hufford, I was told there was a mistake on their web page and the Water Filter and Tablets should not be shown as included. The offer shown was a major reason why I chose to purchase from them. However, rather than honoring the offer which would have been worth about $25, they gave me a $13 credit. I would be cautious about dealing with this company.

Average

2 months ago

Aggie64 Q.

36 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

InterSecure

Get Cheap Antivirus and Internet Security Software From the Brands you Love and Trust McAfee | Kaspersky | BullGuard | AVG | Norton | - Come in and have a look!

Recent Reviews

It is so easy to purchase from this

It is so easy to purchase from this company. Last year I inadvertently deleted the Mcafee download they sent me. I told them of this and they immediately forwarded me a duplicate. I have full confidence with Intersecure and will continue to purchase from them. Malcolm Livingston.

Excellent

2 months ago

Malcolm Livingston

Fantastic price

Fantastic price Easy to download and install. I highly recommend intersecure.will definitely use again.

Excellent

2 months ago

Billie

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Asda

Search Asda locations to find the nearest Asda store near you and shop groceries grocery delivery pharmacies opticians cafes travel money and more

Recent Reviews

Horrendous

Horrendous experience for 2 , 70 somethings. Ordered 2 weeks then wantedcto add items coukdn't web site not coping. Hubby lost credit card andcwe tri3dcto alter. 3 hoursxSaturday morming to email phone head ofgice.Staff working from home no help. S So Asda cancelled our £79 SHOP for Today. Advise go somewhere else very badly run Click and Collect.

Average

2 months ago

Deleted User

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Cafe Restaurante Moniz

Cafe Restaurante Moniz

Recent Reviews

This is a amazing

This is a amazing Portuguese restaurant I want here for the first time with my family and we all loved the food it’s was out of this world omg I have not had food like this in the uk only when I go Portugal the staff are very friendly top quality service value for money and they take card payments if you want food with flavour and out of this world eat here everyone

Excellent

3 months ago

Mrjmgm69 D.

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Caféink - Tatouage piercing bijoux au Havre 76600

Le CaféInk est un nouveau lieu dédié au Body Art tatouage et piercing situé en centre-ville du Havre 76600 en Seine Maritime

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Kênh thông tin kinh t - tài chính Vit Nam

CafeF - Kênh tin tc kinh t tài chính thông tin chng khoán ca Vit Nam mi nht c cp nht liên tc chính xác và y chuyên sâu

SOLUTIONS LABORATORY LTD

2nd Floor College House

17 King Edwards Road

RUISLIP

London

HA4 7AE

UNITED KINGDOM

email: support@smart.reviews

Contact to support@smart.reviews, if you have questions.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with