Back  

Cafe

A place of business where a limited variety of food, beverage and snack items are offered in a casual atmosphere.

302

Companies

Сompanies in this category

518

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17356)
  • Business Services (69520)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26694)
  • Education & Training (19758)
  • Electronics & Technology (9630)
  • Events & Entertainment (17021)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16293)
  • Health & Medical (17616)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9967)
  • Home & Garden (14948)
  • Home Services (3917)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5946)
  • Public & Local Services (2044)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880) American Restaurant (187) Bar (1587) Bar and Grill (4) Breakfast Restaurant (22) Cafe (302) Cafeteria (6) Caribbean Restaurant (27) Diner (31) European Restaurant (106) Family Restaurant (61) Fried Chicken Takeaway (28) Indian Restaurant (37) Indian Takeaway (5) Online Food Ordering Service (143) Pizza Delivery (15) Pizza Restaurant (8) Pizza Takeaway (4) Pub (797) Restaurant (446) Restaurant Supply Store (6) Take Away Service (58)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11524)
  • Sports (3984)
  • Travel & Vacation (4877)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2691)
  • Other (113668)

Filters

Back  

Cafe

Cafe A place of business where a limited variety of food, beverage and snack items are offered in a casual atmosphere.

302

Companies

Сompanies in this category

518

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Lux-Lumens

Singapore Online Lighting Store Get LED Ceiling Lights Pendant Lights Wall Lamps with Free Delivery No Minimum Purchase BTO Resale EC Condo Landed Restaurants Cafes Hotels Retailers look no further get your lighting needs settled here No exorbitant markups only direct-factory prices

Recent Reviews

Our order and delivery went well and as scheduled, except that when we checked the delivery, we were short of a ceiling light and the other one that came was the wrong colour. We contacted the company via whatsapp and managed to clear this up with them, and they promised to re-deliver the missing and wrong items. However, the 1st re-delivery wasn't fulfilled by the company. We contacted the company again via whatsapp and were assured of a 2nd re-delivery the next day, and unfortunately, it was again not fulfilled. We made 2 trips down to our place which is undergoing renovation to check for delivery, only to be disappointed twice. It was finally delivered after the 3rd arrangement. Coordination with their logistics partner should be improved to avoid losing the trust of customers and credibility of the company.

Average

1 month ago

SY

Marvellous shopping experience through long distance towards Europe. Team has been very keen and attentive to my needs with a very quick response and neat shipping service. We highly recommend

Excellent

1 month ago

LCQB

3.5

12 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

StickerTitans

StickerTitanscom is your one-stop shop for your custom business decal sticker sign needs for your office clinic restaurant cafe garage studio salon and so much more

Recent Reviews

I am an insurance agent. It is important for me to look good. I got a logo that I really wanted to get out there so people know who I am. I have been having a lot of trouble trying to figure out how to do that. We live in the desert and every window is tinted. My logo is red white and blue. I was at a point of begging for help to figure this out. James helped by coming up with surrounding the logo with white. I have talked to over 10 sign companies and James was the first to suggest that. It looks good. I feel proud of my signs and I am glad I met James. Check out the pictures below. My old logo is on the door and what James did for me on the left. Nice! Plus he doesnt charge an arm and leg for the stickers. I had quotes for 5 times more than what Sticker Titans wanted to charge me. Logon and order your labels and stickers from James. You'll be glad you did.

Excellent

4 months ago

BonnieGrant

Very rude and not willing to help. Purchased 2 decals in a very short time and wanted to buy another one. Needed and advice as to how to design it so the fonts are the same size as the previous two. They pretty much said they don't have time for giving me any advice on the phone and I should send them an email. When I sent them an email they responded pretty much the same way. Order whatever I want at my own risk or have them design it and probably charge me for that. The product at self is OK but I am sure other places can do the same and be more polite...

Bad

7 months ago

jvjoe

2.6

5 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Furniture Parts Glides Pads Sliders Felt Floor Protectors

Furniture Parts Glides Pads Sliders Feet Felt screw knock nail in stick on PVC Wood Metal Tile Laminated Floor Protectors for chairs tables sofas beds restaurants hotels bars cafes offices homes pubs anti scratch non slip non marking

Recent Reviews

I was bowled over by the speed and efficiency of the service, and the quality of the parts I ordered. Many thanks

Excellent

5 months ago

jala

Received 12x felt furniture pads with screw fixing within a couple of days. Exceptional turnaround. The pads are 1st class. Well made and far better than the stick-on variety. A really nice touch was the inclusion of a 2mm drill so that a pilot hole can be added to the chair legs before fitting the pads.

Excellent

11 months ago

Mr Hodgkinson

4.6

37 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

InterSecure

Get Cheap Antivirus and Internet Security Software From the Brands you Love and Trust McAfee | Kaspersky | BullGuard | AVG | Norton | - Come in and have a look!

Recent Reviews

Cannot be trusted to deliver as promised. Purchased online AV suite which they claim you get the activation key within 2 hours. which was one of the main reasons for purchasing from them. Mine took over 33 hours to arrive . When I gave them a poor review they just become abusive, even accusing me of lying even after I presented the order and receipt proving exactly when I made my order. They will not admit they had failed but instead even more character assassination followed, a simple apology would have ended it there and then. But it seems TRUTH, criticism and acceptance of poor service is a major issue for this company. Well if they only want great reviews deliver as expected accept when you fail. But being abusive is certainly not the answer its just makes me give them more poor reviews.

Bad

6 months ago

Dave Witton

It is so easy to purchase from this company. Last year I inadvertently deleted the Mcafee download they sent me. I told them of this and they immediately forwarded me a duplicate. I have full confidence with Intersecure and will continue to purchase from them. Malcolm Livingston.

Excellent

1 year ago

Malcolm Livingston

2.7

4 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Asda

Search Asda locations to find the nearest Asda store near you and shop groceries grocery delivery pharmacies opticians cafes travel money and more

Recent Reviews

The shopping experience at this store is great, however it is spoiled immensely by the experience in the cafe!!!! My daughter and I visit this store most weeks and usually end with a coffee whilst using the time before we pick up her son from school. I say coffee but actually there has been NO coffee machine working for around 2MONTHS now!!!! All they can offer is a cup of Nescafé?? This cafe, actually, hasn’t been worth a visit since the last man left that aged it, he was popular, friendly, competent and the food and drinks flowed. I have no problem with the staff there now, apart from the fact that there aren’t enough of them, but I do not understand why it’s taken so long to replace or repair the machine. We have taken to rushing through the shopping now and visiting Costa across the way.

Great

6 months ago

Carol F

The staff are extremely helpful and can not fault them but unfortunately I can only rate this shop 1 star as the management allow far too customers in store at any one time, (no limit on the number) the customers don’t know how to social distance. Sainsbury’s at Team Valley are organised, limited number of customers allowed in store at any one time so you feel safer.

Bad

6 months ago

X. L.

4.5

19 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My wife bought me this shirt through the bluelight promotion. The promotion was an £85 shirt for just £5 p&p. What a rip off. I wore cheap nylon shirts in the 1970s. I thought we'd learned cotton and linen shirts were more comfortable. I tried this nylon shirt on to show my wife. By the time I'd walked down the stairs the static was awful. Needless to say £5 for a handful of buttons is a bit steep. The shirt went in the bin. The fact that untuckit targeted the bluelight workers in the covid 19 pandemic makes me mad. Maybe if the company could re-brand to unluckyit, and give the overworked and under payed emergency worker their money back. Robbing crooks. I had to edit this review because of a complaint from this company. Complaining about a complaint. Good customer service. Not.

Bad

8 months ago

Keith

Absolutely dreadful, stated there was an offer on for emergency services, placed tge order with no issues however tge following day had my order cancelled. I wonder how many other customers have had their orders cancelled!? I'm guessing all of them. I won't be using this over priced company again. Update: No its not, i still cannot use the code and it states the shirt (i tried several) wasn't in the offer. Not happy.

Bad

8 months ago

Paul

4.7

10 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Keycafe

Keycafe is a secure key exchange service providing an easy way for homeowners to manage rental guests for services such as Airbnb and VRBO using their existing keys and fobs

Recent Reviews

I was surprised to see some of the negative reviews here as I myself have had an amazing experience with this service. It's been super convenient and easy to use. Sharing access on the go from the mobile app is awesome. My cleaner and guests have also remarked on how easy it was to use. Very convenient to have it right at my 24/7 7-Eleven around the block too!

Excellent

10 months ago

Josie C.

Currently waiting for a key pickup. System freezes and nothing happens. tried for 15 minutes. called customer service and they said there entire company is having server problems. website not working and machines not working. The entire keycafe service is currently down for >1hour. The cannot remotely reset the machine. Keys are stuck in the machine

Average

10 months ago

Alvin K.

4.6

13 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Squishy Shop

SquishyShopcom by CutieCreative Online Squishy Shop stocking popular squishy brands Puni Maru iBloom PopularBoxes BunnysCafe and more Home to the best squishy lucky grab bags Worldwide Free Shipping

Recent Reviews

I think squishies are a complete WASTE of time, money, and storage! they are useless and they are meaningless ! One of my friends gave me her squishie and the smell faded away in less than 2 weeks! I defenetly DO NOT recomend buying this squishiey!

Average

10 months ago

Simona V.

I would not recommend buying from them. I ordered them on October 24, more than a month ago and they still have not come. I tried emailing them and DMing them on Instagram.They never responded. They have terrible costumer service.

Average

10 months ago

Elizabeth S.

3

7 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Tupalo

Local business reviews and recommendations of Restaurants Cafes Shops Salons Plumbers and more at Tupalocom

Recent Reviews

Tupalo put my company on tupalo. I try to get in contact but no response. I wan't them to remove my company cause I didn't ask them to put me on it and they put wrong information about my company on it.

Average

10 months ago

Anouk Z.

I love kickboxing is the best gym I have every been too. It gets you so motivated. The team is fantastic,very well educated...they put you in the best mood ever...there motivation n workout classes are very addicting...the friends you meet the attitudes of the team and members are phenomenal. I can't stress enough how ilkb in methuen changed my lifestyle my attitude and my persistence to grow, and work hard to achieve the goal I have set for April. Addicting and powerful.........marie angelone

Excellent

10 months ago

Marie A.

4.8

2 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Corner Bakery Cafe

American chain of cafes that specialize in pastries breads breakfast dishes gourmet sandwiches homemade soups salads and pasta

Recent Reviews

The cafe located in Anaheim Hills is filthy and the staff is rude. This is the third time that I go there for lunch and the third time that I had a bad experience. They messed up my order; they forgot to add silverware, so when I asked the young women at the counter if I could get a fork and a knife, she rolled up her eyes and asked me to get it myself pointing at the container. The fork had lipstick and a piece of food stuck on it. I pulled another one and it came out with a piece of something gooey on it. I finally took another fork and went to the restroom to wash it myself! I was holding my breath because the restroom was disgusting as well. What the heck???!! How do these places pass an inspection? I will never go there again!!NEVER!! I wonder what's going on in the kitchen that we don't see. Pew!!Gross!

Average

10 months ago

Monica S.

Corner bakery has some of the best sandwiches around, and a nice variety of other dishes. Their pastas are as good as most Italian restaurants. I have never been disappointed with anything I have ordered, although some dishes are better than others. I cannot comment on the breakfast dishes as I usually go there for lunch or dinner. Staff are friendly and helpful. I am hard of hearing and the staff will take extra care to ensure my order is correct.

Excellent

11 months ago

Thomas K.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Habano BarCafe

Habano BarCafe Hollywood Cigar Lounge and Tobacco Store we sell all brands of cigars 1800 S Young Circle Hollywood Fl 33020 Tel 954 926-2006 Visit Us

Recent Reviews

We sat during Art Walk and enjoyed several cups of organic coffee brewed to perfection. Had authentic Italian Biscotti's and played dominoes in some beautifully decorated Cuban tables. All in all we had a great time, Florida style

Excellent

10 months ago

Boris N.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

AntiVirusDeals

Shop Antivirus Deals from Norton ESET Kaspersky McAfee more AntiVirusDeals offers lowest prices instant product key delivery and 247 phone customer service

Recent Reviews

Have used antivirusdeals.com for a number of years now and am pleased with the speed and pricing of the products they provide and the options available that suit my needs. I would recommend them to anyone.

Excellent

11 months ago

David V.

3.5

13 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

G2deal

Buy Xbox ONE Membership Deal PSN Gift Card Cheap Windows 10 oem key Office 2016 key from g2dealcom Anti-virus software key like kaspersky bitdefender McAfee and so on all for instant access to you fast and secure PC downloads Order now at lowest price

Recent Reviews

I don't think its a legitimate seller don't fall for the reviews all fake, I contacted their customer support like more then 3 times to inquire about a product and no one ever got back to me and I am not sure why they don't have customer line where you can call directly to clarify your questions. BIG SCAM BEWARE

Average

11 months ago

Abrar S.

G2Deal are scammers. I purchased a Windows key from G2Deal and it did not work with Microsoft download site. They then told me to download some hacked version of Windows from an untrusted site to make the key work. I refused to do that and they refused to issue a refund. G2Deal is a scam, stay away.

Average

11 months ago

Arnold F.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Blue Sky Villa - Negril Jamaica

Blue Sky Villa Negril Jamaica Caribbean oceanfront vacation house rental resort Perfect wedding location lodging on cliffs and sea Walk to Ricks Cafe

Recent Reviews

Enjoy your vacation and get away in Negril. Spent nine days enjoying the breathtaking scenery and snorkeling. House offers beautiful decor, private bed and bath. Ask for the house chef, Ms Dorothy and she will provide you with the local flavor. Walking distance sights and restaurants in the area. A must stay !

Excellent

11 months ago

K. B.

4.5

34 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Alchemy Parts

We are retailers of motorcycle accessories including mirrors indicators grips headlights and tail lights suitable for Harley Cafe Racer streetfighter

Recent Reviews

Cheaper than what I found available in Canada and received my parts quicker than orders placed in Canada and US. Good stuff.

Great

11 months ago

Neil Starr

awesome, product arrived less than 24 hours after I placed my order and I didnt even ask for speedy!!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Richard Hyam

3.8

30 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

GANT

GANT UK Ireland Store - Relax at home in comfy styles casual footwear and summer colours Decorate with home accessories

Recent Reviews

i bought 3 item 2 linen shirts and one short !one shirt was creased and all mangold up and was the same with the short and i still thinking of sending all back

Average

11 months ago

B. M.

I love Gant. Everything about them is a cut above, whether it be their online service from their no nonsense, easy to navigate website, with their store to door tracking, or their amazingly professional staff in their store (Glasgow). The quality of the products are worth paying for and are a joy to wear. Attention to detail is a major part of my profession, Gant have it down to a fine art.

Excellent

11 months ago

Mark Whitelaw

3.6

194 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

GANT UK

GANT UK Ireland Store - Relax at home in comfy styles casual footwear and summer colours Decorate with home accessories

Recent Reviews

I did not get the Marcel. It sås returned

Average

11 months ago

Claesove Persson

The day after my order there was a 30% discount on the entire range. however, my product came about 5 days later!

Average

11 months ago

Diman Svensson

4.1

29 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Garden Store Online

Hillview Garden Centres Ltd trading as the Garden Store was created in 2011 and currently operates eleven stores predominately across the Midlandsp10pWe take great pride in sourcing and offering fresh top quality and where possible British plants at affordable plants We also stock a wide range of gardening supplies and seasonal products along with food giftware products for the home and treats for you Many of the stores have specialist sections such as pet or aquatic departments - please look at the individual store pages for further information We can also cater for your tummy with a tasty range of food and drink available in the cafes at every sitep10pEach of our eleven stores have a dedicated knowledgeable team who are always happy to help We aim to offer a world class service and customer care is of prime importance to everyone at the Garden Store

Recent Reviews

I ordered some lawn fertiliser and it was delivered the next day. Excellent service.

Excellent

11 months ago

Ruth Jacobs

Brilliant device would recommend item well pacaged and arrived within 24 hours

Excellent

11 months ago

Sylvia Flowers

3.5

14 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

121 Office Furniture

121 Office furniture sells a wide range of office chairsoffice desksstorage solutionsbistros and cafe for the office home or education furniturebeds

Recent Reviews

I was looking for a new home office chair and saw the one I liked on a number of sites. This one was some £60 cheaper than the most expensive one so grabbed my interest. ( Zure Grey Executive Elastomer Office Chair with Headrest) Having placed the order, the chair arrived just 3 days later and was in perfect condition! I thoroughly recommend this company for their products, pricing and service. I wouldn’t hesitate to use again!

Excellent

11 months ago

Eddie Hunter

Have bought an office chair (Ergo 24 Hour Chair Luxury Mesh Back Executive Chair ERGO/KTAG/M ERGO/KTAG/M) with back support as I am now working form home and must say I am so pleased with the product. great quality and price. would highly recommend. Thank you 121Officefurniture :)

Excellent

11 months ago

Shona

4.1

3 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

a Coffee

Lavazza coffee wholesale coffee supplies for your restaurant or cafe Order coffee beans Mazzer espresso coffee grinders Monin coffee syrup at trade prices online

Recent Reviews

10/10 Great personal service when required. Roger Pike

Excellent

11 months ago

Mr Roger Pike

Great service came within two days would recommend ????

Excellent

11 months ago

Anne McAusland

4.9

16 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Scottish Antique Arts centre Abernyte and Doune

Welcome to the Scottish Antique Arts Centres Abernyte Doune View antiques browse our contemporary items in Templemans range be tempted by Cafe Circa menu

Recent Reviews

I picked up a few stocking fillers for the kids' Xmas. They were unique, good quality and a good price. The kids loved them too!

Excellent

11 months ago

M. D.

I made an enquiry about how long it would take to have something delivered, ringing on a Thursday. The man I spoke to first had to take my number and ask another to ring me back to give me the information I needed, and that person rang back very promptly. I was told that if I put in the order that day the items would be delivered Wednesday at latest, possibly Tuesday of the following week (using standard delivery). the order was placed and the parcel arrived on Monday!

Excellent

11 months ago

Frances Morrison

3

26 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Cotton Traders

Shop womens and mens casual clothing and footwear securely online With sizes from XS to 5XL at no extra cost

Recent Reviews

Ordered 4 items on 11th and eventually received them on the 15th. 3 items were correct but 4th item was missing and they’d sent something completely different. I returned the incorrect item immediately on 15th asking for the correct item to be sent to me. 12 days later had still not heard anything so called customer service. Was told the warehouse which receives returned items can only process refunds so my request for the correct item to be sent was simply ignored. When I said I had not received a refund either, surprise surprise, they told me it had just been processed that day. Having checked my bank account I now discover they have deducted £2.92 postage from my refund for returning an item I never ordered in the first place ! So here I am, 18 days after placing my order, with no trousers and £2.92 out of pocket ! Order administration systems are simply not fit for purpose & I will never order from this company online again. 04-03-20: Like many others have commented, do you not actually read the feedback ? I’d already been in touch with Customer Services. This standard, banal, meaningless, anonymous response you keep posting against customer feedback just proves you are not listening and simply don’t care.

Average

11 months ago

ValB

reasons not to shop whith COTTON TRADERS 1 EASY RETURNS NOT SO EASY AS RETURN LABELS REMOVED FROM RECEIPT 2 CONTACT NUMBER 7 P PER MINUTE WHEN YOU PHONE IT DELAYS YOU AS THEY SAY THERE BUSSY THEN CUT YOU OFF? IV TAKEN A WOMENS SIZE 7 COTTON TRADERS FAR TO SMALL ON WEB PAGE LINES OF INFO BUT IF YOU OPEN ONE TAKES YOU NO WHERE

Average

11 months ago

margaret mcginn

2.8

5 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Chimney Fire Coffee

Chimney Fire Coffee is a speciality coffee roaster based in Surrey We sell the best ethically sourced coffee beans online offer coffee subscriptions and coffee experiences and supply wholesale coffee to your local cafe in Surrey London and further afield

Recent Reviews

Signed up to the Chimney Fire subscription service and my first batch of coffee arrived the next day! Love the fact that Chimney Fire source their coffee from ethical and traceable producers and roast the beans on their own premises. And the coffee tasted fantastic.

Excellent

11 months ago

JH

I have been on a three months trial, in this period a variety of freshly roasted, fabulous coffees were delivered timely and well packed. These are expensive, but an excellent choice if you are after very high quality ethically sourced coffee. Highly recommended.

Excellent

11 months ago

Emiliano

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

fincaferien

fincaferiende - Ausgewhlte Fincas auf den Balearen und Kanaren

Recent Reviews

Haria's altitude lies around 300m. When weather is overcasted and in combination with the continuous hard wind..it is not a Tshirt terrace village. But is is quiet.ps The position of the houses cq terrace is opposite to the sunlight angle

Great

11 months ago

Stefanie Waterstradt Van Driessche

3.5

3 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Apex

Apex Commercial Furniture is a leading supplier and wholesaler of office cafe restaurant and hospitality furniture in Sydney Melbourne Brisbane and throughout Australia Great prices and an extensive range of chairs bar stools tables bar tables ottomans table tops table legs and bases and other commercial furniture

Recent Reviews

I had very disappointing experience with previous APEX business owner - however, new business owner has contacted me after 5 months with sincere apology and addressed an issue that previous owner have caused. I really appreciate his kind action, and I have no doubt that APEX business will be very different with new owner. If there is anything I need to purchase, with no doubt APEX will be first store I will be browsing. Thanks again Anthony.

Excellent

11 months ago

Heewan

Still waiting after 5 months. I ordered my dining chairs in May - I appreciate that this is only a small order for them. Contacted in August to say they weren't ordered originally, but that lead time could be expedited from 14 to 10 weeks. Called yesterday to follow up, my number was taken but I was not called back. Called again today, told that lead time will be 16 weeks. I would have preferred to be told the actual time upfront. I still would have gone through with the order (what choice do i have? I would have had to order them from somewhere with a 3 month lead time anyway). Customer service staff nice enough in my communication with them but have yet to deliver and they make promises they obviously have no intention of keeping. Thank goodness they are just for a dining room and not a business! If you think about ordering with them make sure they have processed your order in the first instance and take everything they say with a huge grain of salt. If you need furniture on time think about taking your business elsewhere. I will update re: quality of furniture when the chairs have been delivered.

Average

1 year ago

Alex Newton

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Beanhunter

Find the best cafes coffee shops around Australia and the World - photos ratings reviews and menus

Recent Reviews

I purchased a coffee subscription from Beanhunter as a Christmas present for a family member. Once I was signed up and submitted my credit card details I was charged the $210.60. I was sent an email to activate the membership and everything looked good. However a few days after my credit card was charged and I logged in to my Beanhunter account, I found that they had cancelled my subscription after having taken my money. I tried to contact Beanhunter but conveniently for them there is no phone number anywhere on their website. So I emailed them a number of times and only received a standard email saying that they would get back to me. Nobody has contacted me at all. Luckily my credit card company will now follow this up and get the charge back from them. However this is a fraudulent practice to sign someone up for a subscription and take their money, and then immediately cancel their subscription.

Average

1 year ago

Jo H.

4.1

30 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

JL Hufford

Shop for all your coffee and cafe accessories including espresso machines commercial blenders drink mixes and over 150 flavors of coffee Most orders ship for free

Recent Reviews

I have been order with Hufford for a number of years now. I have always been happy with their products and their delivery is the quickest of anyone I deal with.

Excellent

1 year ago

Gullegal V.

I ordered a Jura 14 oz. stainless steel thermal milk container at their listed price of $79.00 which the description said would inlude from Jura 1 Clearyl Blue Water Filter and 2 Cleaning Tablets. At the same time, I also ordered 6 Cleaning Tablets, 1 Clearyl Blue Water Filter and Jura Liquid Cappuccino Cleaner. The order arrived promptly, however, only 1 not 2 Clearyl Water Filter was included and only the 6 Cleaning Tablets I had paid for. When I contacted J.L. Hufford, I was told there was a mistake on their web page and the Water Filter and Tablets should not be shown as included. The offer shown was a major reason why I chose to purchase from them. However, rather than honoring the offer which would have been worth about $25, they gave me a $13 credit. I would be cautious about dealing with this company.

Average

1 year ago

Aggie64 Q.

2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

DinnerwareEtc

DinnerwareEtccom - Authorized Fine China and Casual Dinnerware Dealers for Herend Spode Royal Worcester Mottahedeh Villeroy Boch Noritake China Wedgwood China and Vera Wang

Recent Reviews

Order took 7 weeks to arrive, and they never even bothered to contact me to let me know there was a delay They never answer the phone and there is no option to leave a message. They respond to emails in 2 - 7 days, with untrue statements that the order will soon be shipped. When order finally arrived, it was incomplete, and I so far have no response about the missing item, or about some exchanges I want to make, 9 days after it arrived.

Average

1 year ago

Dcrudolph9 Z.

I ordered 22 items of Spode and received 20 of them within 2 weeks (a delay after shipping was caused by snow.) The items were well packed and arrived in perfect condition. The 2 unavailable items were quickly credited to my Paypal account. I did not give 5 stars overall because I did not receive an order confirmation (which led to some confusion) and the customer service phone line mailbox gave a "full" message every time I called. The email contact did work however, and shipping tracking numbers were sent promptly. I thought the prices were also good, and would order from them again.

Great

1 year ago

Lrick N.

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Cafe Restaurante Moniz

Cafe Restaurante Moniz

Recent Reviews

This is a amazing Portuguese restaurant I want here for the first time with my family and we all loved the food it’s was out of this world omg I have not had food like this in the uk only when I go Portugal the staff are very friendly top quality service value for money and they take card payments if you want food with flavour and out of this world eat here everyone

Excellent

1 year ago

Mrjmgm69 D.

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

94Celcius

94 Celcius est un Micro-Torréfacteur de café dans la région de Montréal encourageant l`émancipation des communautés productrices de cafés.

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Anna Queen Cafe

Anna Queen Cafe is the Freshest Premium SHB Coffee Our beans are grown at an average of 1200 meter altitude in chemical free process Belize Premium Roast Coffee

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Artisti

Specialty coffee roaster in Coffs Harbour. Serving daily from our espresso bar, training baristas in the art of brewing coffee, roasting beans for our wholesale cafe family and repairing and servicing espresso machines.

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Baba Java Roaster & Cafe

We`re a local coffee roaster and cafe located in Hoover, Alabama. Our goal is to make the coffee house a place of community and relaxation while serving excellent drinks. Come grab a cup of coffee, a piece of pie, and get some work done or a conversation with friends.

3

3 SmartReviews Score

Bagel Yard

Bagel Yard Cafe brings great tasting Montreal-style bagels to Dubai along with great specialty coffee in a laid-back cafe setting

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Baggio Café - Torrefação Boutique Premiada

Comprar Baggio Café Especial, Café Gourmet e Cápsulas Compatíveis Nespresso com sabor internacional! Café 100% arábica e 11x premiado. Experimente! Conheça a torrefação boutique premiada do Brasil.

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Barriques Coffee Roasters and Cafes

Locally owned and operated coffee roaster offering online and subscription coffee, wholesale, tea & bakery with cafes in Madison, Middleton and Fitchburg, WI. Fresh Roasted, Light Roast, Dark Roast, Fair Trade, Sustainable, Organic, Single Origin and Blended coffees available.

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Bean North

Bean North Coffee Roasting Co. Ltd. roasts certified organic fair trade coffee in the boreal forest of Yukon, Canada. Purchase our premium coffees, coffee subscriptions (build your own), and wonderful gifts online - we ship anywhere in Canada & USA - or visit our cozy cafe just outside of Whitehorse.

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Beauty Cafe

Beauty Cafe - Serving up the finest in bath and body, beauty, personal care, clothing, and fragrances since 1997. We have been the launching pad for some of the most coveted beauty and fragrance lines. Free shipping everyday.

3.2

3.2 SmartReviews Score

bellalavender

Lavender products | lavender farm | lavender cream | lavender oil | arthritis cream | cafe | wood-fired pizza | mini golf | wheelchair friendly | coffee |

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Black Magic Alchemy

Black Magic Alchemy is a Canadian born, California raised mushroom company. We sustainably harvest wild mushrooms to create superfood mushroom elixirs, blends & skincare that transform your life. Our iconic chaga rootbeer elixir has been featured at Erewhon Markets, Cafe Gratitude & Nike. Make magic with mushrooms.

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Black Sheep Coffee

Black Sheep Coffee Cafe is selling handmade, compostable pods alongside bags of delicious specialty coffee. Made fresh in South Saint Paul, MN.

3

3 SmartReviews Score

BoomLocal

Qu`il s`agisse de se procurer des vêtements, des fournitures pour la maison ou de la commande café de la semaine, les clients de BoomLocal ont la possibilité de découvrir sur le marché des artisans et des commerçants culturels d`ici.

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Botanicus Café

En BOTANICUS queremos impulsar el desarrollo y consumo de café nacional artesanal que beneficie a los caficultores mexicanos. Nuestro café orgánico es tostado y molido con amor por productores mexicanos resultando en un delicioso aroma y sabor ¡Descubre el sabor de un auténtico café Hecho en México!

4.4

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Bows & Arrows Coffee Roasters

Specialty Coffee Roaster and Cafe in Victoria B.C. We share the best seasonal coffee we can find from select small producers around the globe.

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

BOXER METAL

THE ART OF BMW MOTORCYCLES Specializing in BMW Cafe Racers, BMW Scramblers, BMW Urban, BMW R-nine-T, BMW Restoration & Sidecars. BMW Performance, custom exhaust Motogadgets, Rizoma are just a couple of our suppliers. Thinking outside of the Box(er) THINKING OUTSIDE THE BOXER

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Timeless goods and apparel inspired by Cafe Racer and Hot Rod culture

Boyds of Bedford is an independent clothing brand and retailer specialising in goods and apparel inspired by cafe racer and hot rod culture

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Brand My Cafe

Brand My Cafe was founded from two food service professionals with a deep understanding for branding We aim to produce the highest quality custom branded products at an affordable order quantity

3

3 SmartReviews Score

Brew Bike Co Coffee Roaster Mobile Cafe

Brew Bike Co is a coffee roaster and bicycle cafe based in Woodstock New York Single origin Fair Trade and Organic coffee beans are ethically sourced and roasted on a weekly schedule in small batches Nitro Cold Brew on Tap is our signature beverage offered at our cafe on wheels

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Brother of Mine

Community Cafe and Coffee Roasters in Baldivis WA

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Achat de café en ligne - Brûleries FARO Roasting House

Brûleries FARO-Importations exclusives. Achetez votre café en ligne. 3 gammes de cafés, abonnements disponibles. Livraison gratuite partout au Canada.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with