Back  

Fried Chicken Takeaway

A takeaway company that specializes in fried chicken.

28

Companies

Сompanies in this category

92

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Fried Chicken Takeaway

Fried Chicken Takeaway A takeaway company that specializes in fried chicken.

28

Companies

Сompanies in this category

92

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.1

7 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I needed a new red cover for my chicken waterer. I ordered it on line, free shipping and arrived in a few days. Very happy with the service and quick turnaround. I highly recommend purchasing from “Chicken Waterer.” PMB St Petersburg, Fl

Excellent

1 month ago

J. L.

I love my chicken waterer. I have tried several different ways to water the chickens, and this is by far, the best for me. I like that it attaches to a cooler that I am able to carry and clean easily. I am going to buy another to have 2 for the upcoming summer in South Texas.....I may need 3!

Excellent

1 month ago

Linda Brittain

3.8

7 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Southern Fried Chics

Southern Fried Chics has gathered the best Southern BoHo clothes and boots in one place and added payment plans to make it easier for you to afford the perfect styles

Recent Reviews

Called requesting to return a dress. Was told a shipping label was emailed to me. Never received it. Today I tried using the BOGO sale on dresses - which allegedly expires at midnight - and the sale isn’t honored in my time zone (Hawaii). I’m beyond frustrated!

Bad

1 month ago

Kathleen Eisenbrey

I was advertised Southern Fried Chics on social media. I was in the market for some glittery boots and boy was this the place for me! I'm very happy with my purchase. The boots are good quality, sturdy and true to size. Will definitely come back for more.

Excellent

1 month ago

B. Z.

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This store is absolutely gross They serve expired food. They hire disgusting people who don't bathe, use meth and don't wash their hands. Never eat the chili, it is made with old frozen hamburgers that didn't sell. Not only that but the meat is supposed to be thrown out after a week but I've seen meat used that was 2+ months old. The soda lines are never cleaned so when you buy a soda don't be surprised to find little floaters in there. The soda lines even have mold in them. So does the ice maker, never get ice from this place! The management is a joke with them hiring registered sex offenders, drug dealers and people with 0 food or management experience. I strongly recommend eating elsewhere.

Bad

1 month ago

I. K.

They take a little long at night. They always have a 30 min line. They need extra staff and customer service training

Average

8 months ago

Aneesah V.

3.2

10 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered a cat tree that broke after less than a month. When contacting them they replied with "oh well. Your cats broke it." and outright refuse to refund or replace. Absolutely awful customer service. Avoid at all costs!

Bad

1 month ago

Lauren Trotman

I wish I had seen the previous reviews before buying from Cozy Pet. I cannot emphasise how difficult it is to get them to repair/replace broken items. I ordered a dog kennel, which arrived with a broken part. The part is one of the load bearing planks. They accepted liability and offered a 15% discount (about £20). However, I explained that I needed a working kennel and that I could not order a replacement part for £20. They then starting arguing about their profit margin and how they cannot afford to replace. I informed them of my consumer rights but it took very long. They argued about everything, including the fact that they "are not supposed to know the law" (yes, they are). They argued that they only had to pay return postage up to about £8 (this is particularly absurd given that they charge £15 for postage), that I had to wait around all day on a weekday for their courier to collect, that they needed to receive the damaged part back before sending a new one in order to make sure that I do not steal it if they send me a new one first. It became increasingly frustrating. So far it has taken 2 weeks since I wrote to them the first time, with daily e-mails and a phone call. I have booked the return courier and bought the return packaging and will claim it back, but seeing how this is going I am afraid I will have to make a legal claim against them in order to get my money back. If any of the people below is reading this, please be aware that you have an unqualified right to return the item and be reimbursed in full (including return postage) if it arrived damaged. There is also a presumption that, if the item breaks within the first 6 months, it was faulty at delivery and they have to prove the contrary.

Bad

1 month ago

K. Q.

3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

FoodOnDeal

Food Delivery Service Fast Food Near Me Crown Fried Chicken Brooklyn Menu With Online Fast Food Coupons On Every Order By FoodOnDeal Online Food Delivery

Recent Reviews

Last night, I called the restaurant I ordered my food from twice after waiting for an hour and no one answered either call. I then called grubhub and the lady on the other line was very helpful and told me should would try calling another number.

Excellent

5 months ago

John A.

Some foods are so good that you cannot forget the taste at all. It will remain in your mouth for long and will force you to visit the spot for another bite. Now, you are not always free to drive miles to your favorite Armenian restaurant in Brooklyn and get your desired item on the menu. You are busy with work and overloaded with presentations. During such instances, FoodOnDeal.com is going to be of great help. This Food Delivery Near Me app will work wonders for your life to catch Restaurants like Crown Fried Chicken And Pizza in Brooklyn.

Great

5 months ago

Harry M.

3.5

3 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Farmer Brad

Purveyor of Fine Pastured Poultry Also inventor of the Farmer Brad Automatic Chicken Waterer Located in Wayne County Indiana

Recent Reviews

The diy kit was ok for the price. The shipping was very expensive. Postal rates have been steadily going up. I must be out of touch. Would have been nice to have instructions on the how to. Had no instructions.

Great

5 months ago

Stanley B.

So glad we found Farmer Brad. The entire ordering process was flawless. The waterer arrived on time and in great condition. Brad's follow up and customer service are impeccable. Got the waterer hung today (with ease), foreseeing no problems. Well worth the $$

Excellent

6 months ago

Kathy H.

3.9

11 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Got take out waited till I got home to eat (good thing). Went to but some sauce on my sandwich and there imbedded in the pickle was a fly. Stuff happens I get it, but try to get my money back. Tried online( I don't live close to the store) all I got was a message saying someone will contact me. Been two weeks now. First I get a fly, now crickets. Ya lost me.

Average

5 months ago

Ron C.

Unit #2053 2256 Memorial Dr Waycross Ga 31501 on 02/28/2020 on or around 1:00 was an experience that taught me how ugly it is to be mean, unkind, rude, cocky.... turn your back on them and walk away while they are speaking... this was what a drive through employee name Kara did to my family and I. Her manager's demeanor was just as bad. My confidence in Chick fil A. The manager basically told me if I send a review to corporate they're going to send it back to her anyway..... smh cockiness

Average

5 months ago

Rachell N.

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Bojangles

Come visit the Bojangles Famous Chicken 039n Biscuits Home page to get the information you need and find a restaurant near you today

Recent Reviews

Well I tried it again and as usual was disappointed, fries were over cooked and hard, biscuits are getting smaller, probably will not try the one in Harrisburg again. The employees don't seem to care about good customer service, and it's usually not very clean.

Average

5 months ago

Linda C.

I had ordered this meal in the past (April 2020), but it was bad. I ordered the 8 pieces tailgate special + the green beans and mashed potatoes with gravy. The address is 321 Greenville Blvd SE., Greenville NC. I thought I was going to get some hot chicken from this place instead I got chicken that was dried out and hard. I mean it was so hard that the chicken wing did not have meat on it, just hard crust where they probably refried the chicken before delivery to make me think it was fresh. I am a cook and I know bad food when I see it and this order was bad as they get. Never will I order from this place in the future. Since this virus, many restaurants are sending out bad food when they should be sending the best to stay open. Very disappointing after all those commercials they keep showing, they can't even deliver what they say about their own foods. I only gave 2 stars because of the sweet tea. Even the biscuits were funny tasting like it was old. Oh yeah, I got the coleslaw it was alright, at least it tasted fresh, might not have been though.

Average

6 months ago

Nancy K.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Chicken Waterer Supplies Poultry drinking and feeding products

Chicken Water Cups The most efficient watering system for your Chickens We offer poultry watering systems feeders nipples cups and waterers

Recent Reviews

The chicken feeder and water unit is fully automatic so I can leave my chickens and not have to worry that they will run out of feed or water while I am gone for weeks at a time. The chickens figured out how the water cups work pretty fast and do not spill much poultry feed when eating.

Excellent

6 months ago

Wes C.

3

3 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Hedgerow Henporium

Chicken breeder in Cheshire with a choice of unusual pure breeds and hybrids for garden or allotment Day-old chicks to point of lay Call today 01244646026

Recent Reviews

I was a total novice to keeping chickens, but with Julies advice, and recommendations I purchase three, 8 week old chicks . I had a worrying start when one of them got sick with the change of environment but Julie was there to give advice and provide the tonic I needed. That was last June 2018.I am hooked , I love to watch them in the garden and was so excited when they started laying. I recently went back to Julie and purchased 6 fertile eggs which my Broody hens are currently sitting on. Cant wait for them to hatch in just over a week. Julie has been great guiding me every step of the way . Thank You Julie

Excellent

6 months ago

wendy forshaw

Julie is one of the ‘Best of British’, so helpful and reliable.

Excellent

7 months ago

Phyllis London

3.8

30 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Spring Chicken

Spring Chicken offer a range of living aids that help you live life to the full Call our team or shop online to make your life easier today

Recent Reviews

I purchased the sock device for my husband as he can no longer bend very far and I had to put his socks on every morning. No longer! The gadget works perfectly and he can now manage on his own. A very useful Christmas present

Excellent

6 months ago

Mrs Anita

I have just bought my second travelux quest from you. I’m totally wheelchair bound & live alone so my chair is necessary to move around at home & to travel outside to shops, socials & further afield by bus. After a year my first chair is still perfect but a 2nd one enables me to whizz about while the other chair is charging. Your prices are the best I could find, your service is outstanding & Lily, who delivered & assembled my chair, was both professional and caring in checking everything worked perfectly for me. I would recommend Spring Chicken to anyone- and am often stopped by strangers asking about my wheels so I always tell them how good your company is.

Excellent