Back  

European Restaurant

A restaurant that serves european cuisine.

106

Companies

Сompanies in this category

491

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8806)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17359)
  • Business Services (69553)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26696)
  • Education & Training (19760)
  • Electronics & Technology (9625)
  • Events & Entertainment (17023)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16300)
  • Health & Medical (17625)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9970)
  • Home & Garden (14948)
  • Home Services (3918)
  • Legal Services & Government (1203)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5946)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880) American Restaurant (187) Bar (1587) Bar and Grill (4) Breakfast Restaurant (22) Cafe (302) Cafeteria (6) Caribbean Restaurant (27) Diner (31) European Restaurant (106) Family Restaurant (61) Fried Chicken Takeaway (28) Indian Restaurant (37) Indian Takeaway (5) Online Food Ordering Service (143) Pizza Delivery (15) Pizza Restaurant (8) Pizza Takeaway (4) Pub (797) Restaurant (446) Restaurant Supply Store (6) Take Away Service (58)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11520)
  • Sports (3984)
  • Travel & Vacation (4877)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2688)
  • Other (112551)

Filters

Back  

European Restaurant

European Restaurant A restaurant that serves european cuisine.

106

Companies

Сompanies in this category

491

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4

29 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Smartway Europe Limited

Ecoparceleu Fast cheap parcel delivery in all Europe Parcel tracking free insurance Send and track parcel safely using best delivery service

Recent Reviews

ECOPARCEL WORST DELIVERY COMPANY. I placed an order on the 2nd of April from London to Portugal. It consisted of 6 boxes. I paid for taxes/fees at the custom house in France in order to continuing with the delivery process. I only received one box on the 13th of April and since that day I contact their partner DPD several times everyday to know what hapenned with the other 5. Nobody could give me a clear answer, giving excuses and different answers every time. Suddenly after two weeks the boxes were coming back to London "by costumer". I am the sender and receiver. I never requested my boxes back. To this day (13rd of May 2021) the status they gave me, (and they did because I complained again) was that the boxes have been misplaced in one of the warehouses and they needed description in order to find them, therefore they are LOST. I have no proof that my boxes are PHYSICALLY returning to London, and it has been already over a month since I had the first contact with them receiving always poor and useless customer service. I ask Ecoparcel to open an investigation an open refund form as I never received my boxes due the fact the boxes are lost and none of boths sides want to admitted and refusing providing me this information. I am now in the position where my boxes are lost so does my money. They clearly have showed their true colours by not taking any responsibility whatsoever and clearly showing they don't give their customers any true value. I only expected from them to show respect to a loyal customer, but I just received indifference and lack of customer care. Definitelly will speak with a lawyer about this. SHAME OF YOU

Bad

1 month ago

AnaVicarregui

Parcel collected in Spain on 24th March and delivered to me in Ireland seven days later. If that is not a good service I don’t think anyone can do better. That was my fourth parcel in as many months and the longest it has taken yet was nine days. Thanks eco parcel

Excellent

1 month ago

Tom Conneely

4.2

34 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Suleyman TAS

European Board Certified Plastic Surgeon AssocProf Dr Suleyman TAS Address of Natural Beauty Information about Rhinoplasty Breast Ear Aesthetics

Recent Reviews

I travelled all the way from Canada to be operated by the highly skilled and professional doctor Suleyman TAS. For years I had been researching and looking for the right doctor that met all my expectations. I can honestly say that I am so happy with my decision to go with Dr TAS. His closed technique made the healing process much easier. I had no bruising whatsoever and facial swelling was only for a few days post op. Within the one week period, most of the swelling had gone down and I was able to get back to my normal routine. I highly recommend Dr TAS for his professionalism, skill level and overall experience. He was able to give me the nose I always dreamt of. Thank you Doctor!

Excellent

2 months ago

Amina Nas

My experience with Dr Tas & with his team was amazing journey. From the beginning till the end everything was smooth & very professionally. Dr Tass did me Renoceptoplastic surgery & it was like a dream, i didn't feel any pain, bruises just little swelling. Just want to say huge respect & thank you very much t for your tremendous knowledge, hard work, commitment & caring for your patients. My every day of my life will be better now because of you. I love my new functionional cute, celebrity nose :-) And special thanks to Elvira who is assistant of Dr she is wonderful world class Star, with her high level of professionalism she makes you all the necessary information clear. She is smart,friendly, professional, helpful, caring person. And thank you for all the Tas clinic staff. I highly recommend Dr Tass to anyone if you are surching great Rinoplastic surgerian with excellent skills at what he does. Thanks, Sincerely, Princes Gulya

Excellent

2 months ago

Shermatova Ibragimovna Hanysha

3.5

14 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Mon purse is a brilliant brand, I love their simplistic designs that are perfect for everyday use. The monograming makes the product that much more special combining both functional style with your own individual touch so rare to most brands.

Great

6 months ago

Lucy hooton

I ordered a passport holder and when i received it the gold print monogram has part rubbed off, it arrived in the mail this way. As soon as it was delivered I sent and email with photos asking them to please repair or fix as it is not up to standard. I received a very rude email telling me they are happy with the way it looks and it is just the way they come. This is not correct as I have received products before and none of the others have been this poorly done. Now they are not returning emails and the phone number that is available to call only rings out! They say they guarantee the quality of their products, which in this case is a lie and i will never shop from them again.

Bad

6 months ago

V. C.

4.7

12 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Always lovely packaging and always arrives ahead of schedule. Makes the buying online a real treat, plus they offer rewards and points collection which accumulate to enable you to get a £15!! voucher off future orders. Brilliant.

Excellent

6 months ago

Jo HANLEY

Brilliant way of purchasing, order on time, always have the items I want to order, in stock, plus, with every order, I’m able to pick samples of my choice!!, helps me find products, I wouldn’t have tried , that really suit my skin. This means , I don’t end up wasting money, we all love samples.

Excellent

6 months ago

Sarah goddings

3.3

19 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Incompetent is being kind. From not returning phone calls, to loosing trailers (yes, I know it’s so easy loose such small items?), to surprising finding it again (that’s lucky ?), to booking you a priority delivery 7am-10am, to make amends, communications coming thick and fast now ?(Apparently printed all the packing labels and everything ready to go??). Received call on morning of delivery at 9.50am ‘oh whoops we only have half the order so can’t deliver now‘. ?Great, really great.

Bad

6 months ago

V. E.

Contacted last Wednesday for a delivery on Monday Nothing sent through giving a time slot so at 11 rang ferdecco to find out what time they were due to arrive I had swapped my days off to be home Monday and was told by a lady she would come back to me but the delivery would not be today I asked why she couldn’t tell me didn’t know was her answer At 3pm I phoned again as heard nothing Was told I need to wait for someone to come back to me no information just missed the delivery for today it’s now Tuesday at 2.15 no call no nothing why?? 600 pounds of furniture is somewhere

Bad

6 months ago

J. E.

4.1

6 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I selected the wrong map by mistake. I contacted Dash4it and received a very courteous email. I sent my map back and they exchanged it for the correct one, which has just arrived, less than a week after I first contacted them. A most impressive service. Thank you!

Excellent

6 months ago

Y. Z.

Great value, brilliant service. I have just purchased four Explorer Active maps with a total saving of £18 on the retail price. I also had cause to ring customer services to change my online order and add an additional map. They could not have been more efficient and helpful and the maps arrived within two days. Excellent.

Excellent

6 months ago

AliO

4.7

31 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Le Boat

Specialists in canal boat hire in the UK Ireland Europe Canada Hire a self-drive boat for the ideal European Canadian waterway holidayCome on board with Le Boat

Recent Reviews

I am deeply thankful to the entire team of Crown Travels for everything they have done, I had travelled with other travel agents also but this team is far better than others. Even the smallest things were taken care perfectly making my journey a memorable one. Thanks Again

Excellent

6 months ago

Ashad Khan

Rather confusing and protracted booking in system; could not leave until 17.20 despite arriving at 14.00

Average

11 months ago

Philip Smith

2.9

5 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

ticket4football

Football tickets for all major games UK and Worldwide Ticket purchases 100 guaranteed Man U Chelsea Arsenal Liverpool Premier and Champions League Scotland European and world football events

Recent Reviews

I successfully sold tickets to a cup final through this company, the transaction went perfectly, the buyer received the tickets, ticket4football received the money from the buyer, plus their commission but my payment was never made to me. I have been awaiting payment of £615.62 since March 2020 (9 months). I was told at the start of the COVID pandemic that payments had been suspended due to a government enforced quarantine in Spain where the company is based and no one was able to process the payment outside the office. Strange, but I respected that and waited for the quarantine to be lifted. I rang the owner of the company after the quarantine was lifted in Spain and was informed on the phone that payments would not recommence until the general population are allowed back in to stadia. So regardless of the fact that Ticket4Football made money from the sale of my tickets, they are refusing to give me that money until they are again making a profit as a company. Stadiums in the UK have still not opened their doors and my money is still being withheld. What this company has done to me is against the law. The sale went through, the buyer received the tickets, Ticket4Football received the payment in full (including their commission) and then flat out refused to pay me what i am owed, using the COVID pandemic as a smokescreen reason to not give me the money that was made from the sale of my tickets. I understand it has been a tough year for all, but this company made their commission from the sale of the tickets, they are now just wilfully withholding the money that they owe me. It is truly disgusting, its theft.

Bad

6 months ago

lil_lovo

These sons of $#*!es have robbed my mum of over £300 with the hope that she could take her family to see their favourite football team. They've sent no emails, we've recieved nothing. Its been weeks but they sure as hell took that money pretty quick! DONT ORDER FROM THESE! not worth ya time

Average

10 months ago

Rich H.

2.6

7 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

ServeFootballTickets

Get Football tickets for all major European leagues Premier league Champions league as well as International matches all Football tickets are genuine and secured

Recent Reviews

I ordered tickets online for El Classico from Serve Football Tickets for our long-awaited family trip to Spain. Our tickets were being held under my name at the hotel, and we simply had to claim them when we checked in. We had 4 seats together behind the goal, and the match was more thrilling than we could have imagined. The tickets were paper tickets that we were able to take home as souvenirs of this once in a lifetime experience. All in all, wonderful service! Thank you Serve Football Tickets!

Excellent

10 months ago

Alex P.

Great site ,have tickets to all the biggest football clubs in Europe. Competitive market prices, seat maps, got tickets when promised. No problems. Return user many times. All great experiences. will definitely recommend.

Excellent

10 months ago

Alex L.

3.1

6 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

GoSportsTickets

Get Sports tickets for all major European sporting events as well as International matches all tickets are genuine authentic and secured book your Sports tickets now

Recent Reviews

I liked this site because I could zoom in and out of and around the stadium while scrolling ticket prices and places. The site repeatedly assured it is secure and sent me emails right away. It was a good purchase experience.

Excellent

10 months ago

They F.

Loved this service! This was my first time purchasing concert tickets in over a decade! The process was fast, easy, and efficient! Thank you so much we are looking forward to making memories with Justin Timberlake!!!!

Excellent

10 months ago

Whow D.

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

National Gallery

The Nation39s Gallery open and ready when you are The story of European art masterpiece by masterpiece

Recent Reviews

The main collection National Gallery, website http://www.nationalgallery.org.uk shows off the most important assembly of art in the UK. Over 2,300 major paintings are displayed with collections going from the 13th Century to the 20th Century (mid 1930s). The gallery also host short term exhibitions of more modern art. It's a good gallery to visit but can be a little crowded at times – it's a favourite for school trips and foreign language students. There's a good museum shop (postcards to art books and souvenirs) and a very busy café. If you visit London the gallery has a fabulous location overlooking Trafalgar Square and Nelson's Column. If you can't make it in person the website is a great alternative with most of the collection online, excellent zoom to detail features and lots of student and other information resources to help you. Excellent!

Excellent

10 months ago

K. D.

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

CheckFootballTickets

Get Football tickets for European Leagues Cups Championships plus National teams matches at excellent prices Get Football Tickets even if its officially sold out

Recent Reviews

Super easy site to use, like the follow up to confirm tickets were received. I so look forward to this concert! It's a surprise for my fiance! Thank you for making it so convenient with the insurance on tickets as well.

Excellent

10 months ago

Pues F.

I was in the process of ordering ticket for a show on-line. I wanted to give these tickets to a friend as a gift and was unsure if they would arrive in time for the show as I am planning to be out of town the week prior. I spoke with Liz and she was dutifully took my order over the phone assuring me that the seats would be together and that I would be able to download the tickets within a few minutes. All transpired exactly as she said. Thank you for this prompt, personal customer service.

Excellent

10 months ago

Wastleim S.

2.5

2 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Transfer Praha

Transfer Praha provide taxi service for fixed price connecting Prague with European cities tourist spots and sightseeing attractions No hidden fees no extras Our customer service has rating 48 stars out of 5 Pay in Euros US Dollars British Pounds Czech Crowns or by card online Our drivers will hold card with your name so you will find them easily

Recent Reviews

Excellent service, left our phone in the vehicle and the company were amazing in helping us retrieve it. Driver was awesome and stopped as we need it. Vehicle was large and tidy - would highly recommend.

Excellent

11 months ago

Majka X.

Last minute change in price was disappointing. Pickup point was listed on original request. Driver refused to let 1 passenger to sit in front which would have allowed the other passenger to sleep. It was the lowest priced service and it got us from point a to point b and we would use them again.

Average

11 months ago

Scott Z.

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Steel Beam Calculator

Structural calculations for universal beams universal columns and parallel flange channels using the latest European Design Codes Suitable for UK Building Regulation Approval

Recent Reviews

simple to use , would be beneficial if you could have the option to do a pair of beams side by side for larger openings. Last beam was very heavy with difficult access. (107kg per metre 5.75m long ...)

Great

11 months ago

Andrew A.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Eupedia

European travel guide European culture linguistics history and population genetics Statistics trivia maps about Europe Discussion forum about travel history genetics and more

Recent Reviews

Great European travel website. Would never guess, but also the best European DNA website I've found so far. Organized really well. Direct link in: http://www.eupedia.com/genetics/britain_ireland_dna.shtml *The I Haplogroup appears key. Pelasgians = I Haplogroup https://aleximreh.wordpress.com/2011/02/06/eupedia-maciamo-y-dna-haplogroups-of-ancient-civilizations/ added 9/29/16--The below is an accumulation of data from other reviews, to tie-in. Found this little website that might have to get it's own review. http://www.midnightfreemasons.org/p/how-do-i-become-freemason.html "How to Join the Freemasons.' Might not be there forever, it says, "2b1Ask1." Neat. The 'I' Haplo shoots off into many directions. A 'Stuart Person' says the 'royal' one is 'I2b1.' The owner of the site is a 33rd degree Freemason, they're secretive, but wouldn't let a fool like me know unless they want it out slowly. Word is, Freemasons swear a 'death oath' to maintain secrecy of the 'things' learned. They leak, they accept the consequences. A contract. Here's the kicker, at the 18th level, initiates are forced to swear allegiance to the 'Order of Melchizedek.' That's quite the conundrum, serve the High King of Righteousness, but unable to speak of it. Problematic since a true Zedek must speak. Means, not Zedeks, but have the knowledge of a Zedek. This is rare info, it'll be hard to find more. If true, it means the High King's Order of Melchizedek is within the Order of the Freemasons. It could be thought, the High King is a prisoner, a hostage - righteousness is gagged. The smartest of us are lured into the Freemasons young. Means the Freemasons manage knowledge. Already manage many so-called 'priesthoods,' so get the message they want out to the average joes going to church too. We already know about 'education.' They got everything worldwide. One website says the Masons were subverted in 1818, earlier in Europe. A group called the 'Acceptions' got them, took over the Grand Orient Lodge. Worked to overthrow Europe's Monarchies. Got all the European nations by the end of the 1600s. Everything since has been Hegelian Dialectic. In terms of the 'Riding the Beast' website, a 33rd degree Freemason would be a '6.' Collusion with the Jesuits, Church, Banks, NGOs, and the others = Humanism right-brained stuff.

Excellent

11 months ago

Sanddab D.

4.7

14 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

IONOS

IONOS raquo The brand by 11 for Mail Domains and Websites 8211 We are the leading European Web Host and Specialist for Cloud Solutions

Recent Reviews

Have been with 1&1 now IONOS for 20 years, still happy no problems

Excellent

11 months ago

Robin

I took out a contract with IONOS last year with email/domain names etc but the Corona Crisis has meant the company never got off the ground but they were super helpful in the first instance & honestly can't fault them. In the future If I launch another business I will use IONOS again. I have just cancelled my contract due to the above reason & I have to give a big shout out to Serena ( Scopel) in billing/accounts from IONOS who was brilliant in dealing with the closing of the account - very speedy & professional & friendly so hope IONOS read this as she was fantastic in dealing with my enquiry. 10/10 from me

Excellent

1 year ago

dave

3.6

26 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The guy I talked to was Dominique (Hope I spelled his name correct) but he was patient with me. I was being very picky about my seating and he gave me some good advice on seating at a cheaper price.

Excellent

11 months ago

Rodne34140 J.

Thank you received my order and printed today on September 4, 2019, thank you for a quick and accurate response to my order

Excellent

11 months ago

Deniseabyrd Z.

4.7

29 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Lucketts

Coach hire day trips and UK European coach holidays with door to door service Based in Fareham Hampshire with a large fleet of modern coaches

Recent Reviews

All staff on today's trip (27 January 2020) to and from St. Alban's and the Planetarium have all commented on how 'brilliant' Alex your driver was today. He was amazing and the trip was a huge success, so thank you very much to him for his efforts. Please do pass this on to Alex and we would love to have him back again with us in the future. Thank you Lucy

Excellent

11 months ago

Q. R.

The coach driver was such a lovely man, really good driver as well. We were to and from Newport in no time. Please thank him from us all.

Excellent

11 months ago

D. Dight

4.3

22 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Findagolfbreak

Golf Breaks - Book UK Ireland European and Worldwide Golf Holidays and short golf breaks with findagolfbreakcom Best price guarantee

Recent Reviews

We normally travel abroad for our golf trips but on this ocassion we didn't have the time for a full week - instead we had a three day trip to Bournemouth playing Broadstone - Ferndown - and Remedy Oaks. I can only say that the golf was some of the best we have encountered anywhere in Europe and the Hotel was first rate. Our thanks to findagolfbreak for organising - i would recommend them for the service and care they take.

Excellent

11 months ago

Brian Wiseman

I asked Simon at Findagolfbreak to arrange a two day golf break for me and the service I received was excellent. He came up with a few good options and once we had chosen, he did the rest. He organised rounds at two great courses in the Lake District and accommodation which was in the heart of Windermere and enabled us to have a great choice of restaurants and bars within walking distance for our evening out. Everything went to plan and it was great to just turn up knowing there was nothing to do. Fully recommended and I will be back to Simon when I need my next golf break.

Excellent

11 months ago

Nigel Bowers

3.8

30 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

European Vacation Packages Grand European Travel

At Grand European Travel we are the experts in guided European vacation packages river cruises Choose from destinations countries all over the world here Book Today

Recent Reviews

Excellent tour director and coach driver ... Great sights

Excellent

11 months ago

Deborah Krautwurst

Carl, our tour director, made the experience even more memorable by his local knowledge.

Excellent

11 months ago

Thomas Jones

5

28 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

Solmar Villas

Book your villa holiday with award-winning Solmar Villas Private villas to rent with pools at top European locations

Recent Reviews

Very simple to use- always deliver, have been on trips with Solmar for at least 7 years

Excellent

11 months ago

Jawl S.

Booked twice for 2020 now, couldn't fault the customer service.

Excellent

11 months ago

Sophie A.

3.8

13 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Tough Leads

Premium extension leads and adaptor made using H07RN-F rubber cable built to withstand harsh commercial stage industrial and construction environments Extension leads for electric vehicles EV stage or theatre lighting construction sites caravans and boats European travel adaptors 230v 110v 13A 15A 16A 32A

Recent Reviews

Excellent advice on which cables to use for my electric vehicle both in UK and France. Accelerated delivery and great communication. First usage of the cable with inline RCD and reverse polarity adaptor in France this week over the festive period. Worked superbly. Quality product and great customer experience overall.

Excellent

11 months ago

James Elliot

Service good enough to make me fill in one of the forms for the first time! Great product as well :)

Excellent

11 months ago

A. L.

3.9

3 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Lime Modern Living

Find a range of modern and contemporary furniture featuring the best European brands Shop now with free Mainland UK delivery

Recent Reviews

5 * experience Great web, store and post sale experience, despite all the challenges in the UK in March 2020. Highly recommend

Excellent

11 months ago

customer,

I've bought at least 8 pieces of furniture from Lime over several years, including a Minotti lounge chair and outdoor table and chairs just last month. The showroom is lovely and fun to visit, in such a pretty town, but it's also very simple to view pieces online and get a good sense of what they're like. The team's always helpful and patient so that aspect of Lime draws me back to buy from them. I'll always steer friends their way if I hear they're about to buy furniture. I've been completely pleased with the pieces I've bought. Once I had a problem with a floor lamp, and the manager took care of it right away, no hassle at all.

Excellent

11 months ago

Monica H

2.7

6 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Base Satellite

Reduced price Sky subscriptions - Sky HD in Spain - Sky Viewing Cards - Freesat Sky UK TV Satellite dish installation Costa Blanca Sky HD Boxes - Sky Cards - VPN Router - European mail order service

Recent Reviews

We have been in Spain for many years and tried numerous companies to obtain an efficient, stable and economical service for providing UK TV but without doubt Base Satellite have to be right of the top of our search for providing an amazing, reliable and economical service. Paul & Carolyn are a pleasure to deal with. No nonsense,highly efficient, they get on with the job and do a good one. Thank you both & Gary for your professional and helpful service.

Excellent

11 months ago

Mrs Susan Alba

Base satellite has made it possible for me to watch all my favorite English speaking channels while living outside the U.K. Great service thanks and keep up the good work

Excellent

11 months ago

Adrian Parish

4.2

20 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Le Boat

Specialists in canal boat hire in the UK Ireland Europe Canada Hire a self-drive boat for the ideal European Canadian waterway holidayCome on board with Le Boat

Recent Reviews

the CT representative was outstanding in her efficient handling of my queries, bookings etc.

Great

11 months ago

W. Q.

Everything was excellent except for the mechanical problems we had with the upper hand throttle we had on two occasions which caused us to loose about a day's travel.

Great

11 months ago

Warwick Meaker

4.5

29 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Le Boat

Specialists in canal boat hire in Europe Canada Hire a self-drive boat for the ideal European Canadian waterway holidayCome on board with Le Boat

Recent Reviews

Did cruise from Migennes to Tannay in mid September 2019. Le Boat delivered in all respects - a well appointed boat, good instruction and friendly and helpful service. They also offered support on the way, should we have needed it, but it wasn't necessary. The boat didn't miss a beat and we were delighted with it. Well done!

Excellent

11 months ago

Marcus Peake

Ordered 4 bikes, one flat tyre day one, rang for replacement and no interest in replacing. Whole week with family having one person staying on boat and not able to join in rides to wineries etc. stuffed our holiday. Boat steering leaking, clean up top deck and in Saloon and of course steering not the best. Inverter not working so could only power up cameras and computer on shore power. Information books not up to date, poorly compiled, not good enough.

Average

11 months ago

David Uden

3.8

18 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

European Removal Services

European Removal Services moving people houses from and to the UK along with moving people goods within Europe to and from other countries Call 0207 127 0641

Recent Reviews

I was very impressed with Neil's and Jamie’s service. Everything worked as planned. The most important thing for me was that I could reach everyone at any time and that I was always aware what was happening.

Excellent

11 months ago

W. R.

I had purchased a machine from a company based in London. I got European Removal Services to Pack the machine up and deliver it to Liverpool and then unpack the machine. The whole service from start to finish went without any issues and the could not have asked for more, As the machine was of high value. Will use them again.

Excellent

11 months ago

Brian T.

4.8

30 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

European Breakdown Cover

With Allianz the world’s largest assistance provider Save over 50 against the AA RAC and Green Flag on European breakdown cover for cars 4x4s light vans minibus campervans motorhomes motorcyles motorbikes light vans hire cars up to and including 15 years old with

Recent Reviews

I have used Eurobreakdown for several years, their administration and helpfulness is perfect and I will continue to use their services in future. Fortunately I have never had to call on them for assistance but I feel that if I did I would not be disappointed.

Excellent

11 months ago

Mr Richard

Reasonable price for 13 yr old car, easy to arrange, thankfully not needed but peace of mind makes it a must.

Excellent

11 months ago

Mr Bob

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

JING Womenswear USA

Passionately designing European chic sophisticated modern feminine and ready-to-wear with exceptional quality in a versatile and effortless attitude

Recent Reviews

J.ING is one of my favorite cloth brands now because they have very high quality clothes with reasonable price, and they always keep customers active and follow up with customers after their purchases. I love their social media posts and their engagements with influencers!! Overall my shopping experience there was great. I would recommend to my friends!

Excellent

11 months ago

Jenay Z

3.9

8 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Home Page Direct Car Excess Insurance

Is your car hire fully covered Direct Car Excess Insurance provides comprehensive European and Worldwide cover to take the worry off your shoulders See how much you could savex2026

Recent Reviews

Always have this as a “Just in case” policy for the past 10+ years. Used it once due to a non fault Windscreen Chip and they were fantastic. Thank you.

Excellent

11 months ago

DT

Easy to arrange, have renewed for three or four years now. Never had to claim, so am unable to comment on this (important) aspect. It would be good if a No Claim Discount could be built in, just to save looking for a voucher code to slightly reduce the annual premium.

Excellent

11 months ago

Jonathan Guy

3.5

12 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

LuxCamp

Excellent choice of camping holidays across 500 campsites in 10 European countries Camping holidays in mobile home lodgetent tent or caravan

Recent Reviews

Found the site easy to use but we were booking as a group for 3 families and found this very hard to do as there was no option for this and we all had to book separately and now one family in our group ended up with different accomdation and as we had young children we all wanted to stay beside each other ????

Great

11 months ago

Eire ????

Had booked a holiday to Lake Garda for June 6 - obviously was not going to travel with Irish government advice not to travel and also the Aer Lingus flights were cancelled! Contacted Lux Camp via email to request refund and was initially very disappointed that they would not consider refund as ‘the flights were booked with a third part so we are not responsible’. HOWEVER, we were offered two alternative options - rebook for 2020 OR 2021. A couple of emails later and a call from Bregje this morning confirming they would cancel 2020 booking and apply full amount paid to our holiday next year when we can rebook. Personally very happy with this - something to look forward to and Bregje could not have been more helpful. It’s a really s€1t situation for everyone but for us at least Lux Camp have been helpful and we’re more than happy to rebook with them for next year.

Great

11 months ago

Colin Moran

3.7

6 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

FAB Appliances

Online shop of kitchen appliances and accessories of the best Italian and European brands

Recent Reviews

Ordering from Naples (Italy) for delivery in western France may seem awkward but my second order went well. Only back drop was the relatively long delivery time for an order placed in August, Well, Italy is on vacation in August and so are the suppliers...

Great

11 months ago

Guy Wolff

Very swift delivery even with Italy closed the whole month of August they managed to deliver on time of appliances ordered in the last week of July

Excellent

11 months ago

ANTOINE

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Was diagnised battery is good-wrong,...was diagnosed fan and fan's control unit of air climat control is faulty-wrong, thay charged me for the gas that leaked two months later (what was needed was the compresor's seal) and then I understood that I was played with the ABS unit that I supplied for replacement and the sales people showed me proof of it working ok. Would never go back to this so called Peak Performance place.

Average

11 months ago

Jerzy Komosa

Known the proprietor for over 30 years. Always efficient, high quality workmanship on European cars. Job is always done without fuss or any bull. For customer satisfaction, comes highly recommended.

Excellent

1 year ago

The Happy

3

15 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Firebird Tours

Welcome to Firebird Tours Browse our selection of award-winning European tour packages from Scandinavia to Italy to France to Spain and even Russia

Recent Reviews

I had to write a review on Phil Garynov, one of the Destination Specialists at Firebird Tours. Phil is such an asset to his profession. I have been traveling internationally for the past 35+ years and have never had the pleasure of working with a person so committed to fulfilling your dreams and expectations. It is not just a job to Phil - He really cares about your needs. He truly listens to you and takes your wish list to create a phenomenal trip tailored specifically for you. Phil takes all of the worry out of your planning and does a superb job detailing every step of your journey. Phil was able to create a complete itinerary for us to go to Italy with less than 2 weeks notice. He had every mode of transportation, tickets for entry to all of the spectacular places we wanted to visit, hotels, pick ups, absolutely everything from the moment we landed on the plane to have a stress free holiday. Even better- he is so easy to reach for communication and responded promptly to all calls and emails. More importantly- he is a wealth of knowledge to guide you properly. If you want to ensure a perfect holiday of your dreams- Contact Phil Garynov. You will be very glad you did! Happy travels...

Excellent

11 months ago

Carol Andrews

Firebird arranged my July 2019 trip to Russia as well as a trip to Russia in 2018. I really appreciated their personal attention to my most recent trip and felt completely taken care of while in Russia. I was met at the Moscow airport, taken to my Moscow hotel, picked up there and taken to the Volga Dream and then picked up in St Petersburg and taken to the airport. Loved the Moscow hotel they had booked for me. I really recommend Firebird and plan to use them for my trans-Siberia railway trip in the future.

Excellent

11 months ago

Susan

2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Auto Trans Australia

Auto Trans Australia is dedicated to providing Sydney locals with professional and high quality transmissions for all European and Japanese vehicles

Recent Reviews

When my 76 K's VW R 36 developed a bearing noise I took it to a local Auto Trans workshop to get an appraisal of the problem. These cars have a DSG gearbox which uses a computer to operate the clutch and shift gears. The software is adaptive and 'learns' from the drivers habits and makes adjustments to its programming accordingly. VW does not re-build these boxes. They replace them, and that's about $7.5K thank you. OUCHY OUCH!!! So I was not feeling good about my car and it's sick gearbox... Anyway the guy explained that the box would need a full re-build as most of the cost is for accessing the gearbox and re-building. May as well do all the bearings while you are there. Quoted around $3.5K but could not do the job for 4 weeks as it was coming into the Xmas holiday season and his job sheet was full till new Year. Sounds sorta OK now. Couldn't wait that long so called a VW specialist mechanic and he recommended Auto Trans Australia. Phoned up and spoke to Joey. He knows his stuff. Stated that they have rebuilt hundreds of these gearboxes and there will be no problem. Does work on VW Audi BMW Lamborghini etc. Quoted $4700 inc GST for the full re-build including replacing the twin clutch packs which the other guy didn't mention. Explained it is a must do while the box is out. Apparently they have a life of around 100K which is about the same for the gearbox. I thought they would last a lot longer than that- but there you go. Mine didn't! Said I could bring it in immediately and would take around 3 days. All good apart from the price hike. However he said that the box would be good as new and would carry a 2Yr / 40K warranty. That is what I wanted to hear. Dropped the car off and Joey showed me the workshop. There were about 14 cars on hoists for work and the work shop was organised and clean. No shortage of customers. All good signs. Three days later, got the call to pick up my car and went along. Test drove it with Joey and all seemed fine. He advised me that the clutches were brand new and to not use heavy throttle applications till they have bedded in which would be in about 100 kms. I have had the car back for a couple of months now and yes it does seem as good as new and shifts perfectly. Clutch-up take just right. Couldn't be happier. This workshop is not cheap. Although for the work they did and the end result along with the 2 year warranty I feel the price was right. If you need work on a new gen gearbox and want the satisfaction of knowing the guy doing the job is a specialist who guarantees his work. This is the place!

Excellent

11 months ago

Chris S.

I contacted the repair shop ,the receptionist was helpful and had the manager contact me in a short time. Tony was very helpful as well. he booked me in and said he was going to report to me after inspection. the repairs were done to my satisfaction. They supplied me with a lone car wile the work was going on . my car came back repaired ,also it was washed ,inside was cleaned and tyers were blacked. all up I was very satisfied. I would not hesitate to recommend this company.

Excellent

1 year ago

Bob D.

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Door2Tour

Browse 1000s of coach holidays tours day trips and events packages to UK European and Worldwide destinations Book online now

Recent Reviews

This was the first time I have used this company, it was so nice to hear a friendly voice on the other end of the phone she walked me through the booking process of our weekend coach trip with ease, and gave me all the information with out having to ask. I would definitely recommend this company. Well Done Katie.

Excellent

11 months ago

Mr A O'Kavanagh

I found Door 2 Tour service was terrific in finalising a booking to Ireland in 2020 for my wife and I . On making our enquiry via Website Chat Line our Consultant Kelly could not have been more helpful providing us with all the options ie Air or Ferry from UK across to Ireland, availability, costings, together with a detailed tour itenirary etc Kelly not only provided the majority of the information ON Line but was very patient responding to any questions we had and even telephoned us to confirm all details of the booking before we proceded Following that we received all the necessary documentation within 24 hours . We have no hesitation in arranging any further travel bookings with this company . Service was brilliant

Excellent

1 year ago

Derek

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Ho Chi Minh City - Mui Ne Private Taxi Transfers from 75

We provide safe reliable comfortable private taxi transfers between Saigon and Mui Ne - from 75 We are European owned managed Book online here

Recent Reviews

I am very happy and satisfied with the serve from KitesurfNam for its 2 airport taxi transfers. Both taxis came on time,the drivers helped us with our luggages.The trips between HCM and Mui Ne were smooth. A very happy holiday.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lilywang1024 H.

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

had a great holiday in the south of france heather and paul at argeles were great good time from start to finish 5 star

Excellent

1 year ago

Michael Hull

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

2000CIGS

2000cigscom is an online store providing high-quality European cigarettes to customers through online Our underlying philosophy is to sell quality cigarettes at cheapest prices we offer 100 Satisfaction guarantee and high quality Cigarettes along with excellent service

Recent Reviews

I have been ordering online for over 4 years. I tried 2000cigs.com about 2 years ago and have been pleasantly surprised by the excellent customer service. I always get my order within 10-14 days and am very happy with the prices. I would recommend this site to anyone. Great job guys!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Lawerence0105 T.

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Castro Smith

Castro Smith is a hand engraver and jeweller based in London Castro runs his workshop at Sarabande The Alexander McQueen Foundation and has launched his jewellery range that combines both European and Eastern techniques Castro sells his work with Dover Street Market and works on a bespoke commission basis

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Hollandspiele

IMPORTANT We have temporarily ceased shipping games outside of the United States due to difficulties in international shipping caused by COVID-19 Thank you for your patience and understanding European and UK customers our games are available exclusively at Second Chance Games We no longer sell to Europe through our own site We are a small publisher that specializes in military history games Our games are printed on demand - the most expensive and least efficient way to manufacture games Please check out the FAQ which will answer most questions about us and our process To keep up to date on all things Hollandspiele consider following us on Facebook or Twitter subscribing to our Newsletter or listening to our weekly-ish podcast

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Twister Cake

NYC39s only bakery of the famous Eastern European treat Chimney cakes AKA Kürtöskalács in Hungarian and Trdelník in Czeck established in 2010 We bake at food festivals and street fair around NY Check our schedule of events for our mobile location We ship all over USA

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

STOCKED

British and European Menswear Boutique Sharp casual men39s independent clothing shop located in Calgary Alberta Canada carrying brands like Adidas Fred Perry Sergio Tacchini CP Company Weekend Offender Pretty Green More Roots steeped in terrace or football menswear mod skinhead punk style Free shipping

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

AGM Home Store

Shop agmHomeStore.com for a large selection of designer bathroom sinks, bathroom accessories, bathroom vanities, showers, faucets, and just about anything for your bathroom. Our Bathroom Supply Store is bringing to you, the top European bathroom brands for less, with the best customer satisfaction.

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Bertoncello Coffee

With a European ambiance and peaceful outlook our boutique shop is nestled within the historic Hardwick Building on Sparta Place 459 Sydney Road Brunswick Step away from the rush and into tranquility whilst you enjoy the delights on offer

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Online Dating Site Beauty Russian Ukrainian Women

Mail Order Brides Single 16000 European Women USA Girls Confirmed Profiles and 100 Satisfaction Guarantee People still want to love and to be loved Ukrainian Women are renowned for the importance of the family and children to them Ukrainian Girls are known for their ability to look after themselves

Recent Reviews

One of the many dating sites, oriented on the acquaintance of Russian women with foreigners is website Dating Woman Agency. It is a comfortable, nice site that allows easy and quick to get acquainted with a variety of men. At your disposal are messages (messages are scanned for spam or scam), gifts, videos, dating tips and articles. Large variety of countries, extended search system and a small payment make acquaintance and communication quite comfortable. A serious advantage is the large base of women from various countries and from different continents. As a rule, the disadvantage of free sites is that they are littered with forged profiles, or after a certain period of time women in a brazen ask to send money for any needs. Agnecy are partners with the biggest dating agency in the world - NatashaClub. The site administration also owns several other dating sites around the world. The peculiarity of this situation is that all sites have a unified client base, which means that your profile will be seen not only by the users of this site, but also by the visitors of other company resources. This greatly increases the chances and reduces the search time. In any case, it is important to understand that no matter how extensive is the database; the duration of the search for a worthy candidate on Russian dating sites is unpredictable. You'll have to sort out hundreds, if not thousands of varieties before you meet the same one. And it will require a lot of time. Good luck in your search.

Excellent

10 months ago

Angela M.

1.8

1.8 SmartReviews Score

European Cleaning Journal

European Cleaning Journal The pan-European industrial cleaning magazine for the professional cleaning industry read it now

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Classic Cars For Sale Classic Cars Review Vintage Cars For Sales

All makes of European and American classic and vintage cars Find over 1000 reviews plus tips on servicing tuning restoration and modification

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Golf365

US European LPGA Tour news interviews course reviews and betting tips

3

3 SmartReviews Score

Jan Furniture

Advantaged by Indonesian carving tradition we handcrafting European antique reproduction furniture also manufacture mahogany and teak wood custom furniture

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with