Back  

Take Away Service

A company that offers take away services.

58

Companies

Сompanies in this category

129

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17362)
  • Business Services (69517)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26692)
  • Education & Training (19753)
  • Electronics & Technology (9643)
  • Events & Entertainment (17014)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16295)
  • Health & Medical (17617)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9969)
  • Home & Garden (14961)
  • Home Services (3922)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7113)
  • Money & Insurance (5952)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3879) American Restaurant (187) Bar (1587) Bar and Grill (4) Breakfast Restaurant (22) Cafe (302) Cafeteria (6) Caribbean Restaurant (27) Diner (31) European Restaurant (106) Family Restaurant (61) Fried Chicken Takeaway (27) Indian Restaurant (37) Indian Takeaway (5) Online Food Ordering Service (143) Pizza Delivery (15) Pizza Restaurant (8) Pizza Takeaway (4) Pub (797) Restaurant (446) Restaurant Supply Store (6) Take Away Service (58)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11541)
  • Sports (3988)
  • Travel & Vacation (4878)
  • Utilities (939)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2690)
  • Other (292752)

Filters

Back  

Take Away Service

Take Away Service A company that offers take away services.

58

Companies

Сompanies in this category

129

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Alisa Apps

Home page of Alisa Apps a songwriter artist from Las Vegas The music industry stole from Alisa they thought they had got away with it but now it39s payback time Alisa is coming for revenge

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

SCAM COMPANY - NOT TO BE TRUSTED This company are bigger crooks than the debtors they are supposed to pursue. They are a disgusting company that is NOT TO BE TRUSTED. They have CONNED ME OUT OF £3000! Here are the facts. I had a business debt that needed recovering so I got in contact with DCB as their website appeared reputable. One of their salesmen came to my office. He said “we know where the debtor is” and that he is “very confident this debt will be collected very quickly”. The upfront fee was £3000. I questioned why the fee was so high when there were numerous solicitors offering a debt recovery service and commencing court action for only about £500. He said "solicitors are a waste of time" and the only effective way to collect a debt was to use a ‘face to face' debt recovery service like theirs. He explained that is why the fee is so high because their debt recovery service is ‘face to face’. He said that collecting my debt was a “no brainer” and that he was confident I would get my money back very quickly I said I would only sign up with DCB if they guaranteed a minimum of 4 face to face contacts with the debtor or I’d get a refund. He said that was not a problem and he put this guarantee in writing So the SOLE and ONLY reason I signed up with DCB is the guarantee they gave me in writing of a minimum of 4 x face to face contacts with the debtor or a refund The reality is that AFTER 4 MONTHS they have made ZERO FACE TO FACE CONTACTS WITH THE DEBTOR AND NOT EVEN RECOVERED £1 OF THE DEBT!! This company are absolutely useless. They talk a good game but have achieved ZERO! As they hadn’t done what they guaranteed to do I therefore quite rightly asked for a refund like they promised Despite having proof in writing that they guaranteed a minimum number of face to face contacts with the debtor or I’d get a refund they are now trying to squirm out of giving me a refund. I have been trying to get my refund for the last 4 weeks and they still haven’t refunded my money and are now not responding to my emails. The simple fact is that this company guaranteed me in writing a minimum of 4 face to face contacts with the debtor or I’d get refund and they have achieved ZERO and now they are not refunding my money as promised. This company is a DISGUSTING SCAM COMPANY that has CONNED ME OUT OF £3000. They are NOT TO BE TRUSTED - AVOID AVOID AVOID!

Bad

7 months ago

KM

This happened to our company in 2015, exactly same thing paid them £3000 + Vat up front costs and never had as much as one response from them after they cashed the cheque..The guy who originally turned up was a dead ringer for Rambo and about 7 feet tall..Complete sham; Stay well clear of this company. All false promises.

Average

1 year ago

Mattb L.

3.5

5 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Diamond Painting Kits - 5D Diamond Art - Paint By Diamonds

Diamond painting kits are the new crafting sensation release your stress and paint by diamonds We have the best selection of 5D diamond painting kits updated daily Take advantage of our worldwide shipping and premium 5D diamond art Relax and paint with diamonds and feel your stress melt away

Recent Reviews

I placed orders April 24, April 25, and May 31/2020 all the while being reassured by customer service that my shipments were on the way even though the tracking provided for the Chinese shipments never worked. June 1/2020 they informed me they could not ship to Canada. June 4/2020 it was agreed that they would refund all of the money paid to them - $266.20! I only received two payments of $29.99. When I questioned this via email (more than once) I never received a reply. On July 23/2020 the small Chinese shipment from the April 25 order ($19.85 S&H only) arrived! Rechecked online tracking - was picked up by courier in China June 2/2020 then went to Istanbul, Turkey, before eventually making it's slow way to Canada. And one of the two items in the package was damaged! Still no further refunds. DO NOT TRUST THESE PEOPLE! I have filed a complaint with the Better Business Bureau.

Bad

7 months ago

B. G.

I ordered white tiger. When I open it you could not tell what it was. Also it was smaller then expected. I finished it still can't tel what it is. I have ordered from different daimond painting they where bigger for the same price. When u open them you knew what it was before you started. The canvas was not sticky so it took longer to put the daimond on. Also the daimond are bigger then the canvas. Will never buy from you guy again.

Bad

7 months ago

Y. C.

3.6

10 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Big Pop Store

Funko Pop UK superstore BigPopStorecouk has amazing exclusives and harder to find grails We specialise in limited edition and vaulted pops that are a click away at Big Pop Store

Recent Reviews

Bought a Funko Pop from here through a Funko Group on Facebook. All seemed fine at first, very helpful and friendly until the Pop arrived damaged. I clearly asked for a Mint Condition box as I am an in box collector however there was bad creasing to the back of the box. They did say I could return for a refund but I would have to pay return postage. I told them them I shouldn't have to pay for postage because as per the Consumer Rights Act it didn't arrive as described. The person I was dealing with "Megan Davos" became quite aggressive in all her replies and accused me of trying to return another of the same Pop that I already owned that had damage. If I wanted to scam someone (which FYI I didn't) I could have just said it didn't arrive as I never signed for anything due to CV-19 crisis. I was deeply offended by such a baseless accusation and makes me wonder what their ethics are when this was their first go to response. I tried to explain that if it got damaged in transit then Royal Mail would fully reimburse them inc postage but they didn't seem to believe that. Kind of worrying that a business would not know such common place knowledge shows their incompetence. Very poor customer service, my suggestion avoid. Sad that so many good companies have shut due to this crisis yet poor companies like this one will get to continue with subpar service. I opened a case with PayPal and they would pay for return postage however due to the actions of this company I decided not to return as did not trust them enough an feel they would have tried some way to scam me out of the refund.

Bad

7 months ago

ALEC

Great Pop Vinyl, very rare to get in the UK, condition of the product was fantastic, it was packed extremely well & delivery was quick, first time I’ve used this company, but will definitely be checking in with their products on a regular basis, highly recommended ????????????????????

Excellent

1 year ago

Tilly

4.8

15 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

The Gabriel Method

GET STARTED NOW READ THE GABRIEL METHOD FOR FREE   TO CELEBRATE THE 10TH ANNIVERSARY OF THE GABRIEL METHODWe039re Giving Away Our Best-Selling Book 100 Free Enter Your Details to Receive the Digital eBook for More raquo

Recent Reviews

I totally believed the 'think yourself thin' message when I read the first chapter. I wish I had left the book there and just stayed on that positive, motivated high as the book dragged on and I lost the belief in thinking thin, and considered a lot of what was said was more opinion than proven scientific fact. The second chapter where he theorised about why his cat was iether fat or lean is where I lost belief that his book was evidence based. I would like to believe, I might re read, just chapter one. Inspirational book, after the first chapter I had belief I could achieve all my weight loss goals without dieting, even if I never read another word in his book. Like many inspiratinal books the best was at the start and a lot of the book was just 'fill', it all could have gone in a booklet size publication and been more uesful.

Great

1 year ago

Gonebushblogger C.

It's a truth-be-told and straight forward navigational tool for the individual who is absolutely tired of the *Here Today - Gone Tomorrow* diet fads that are simply... here today and gone tomorrow! It's a road map for the mind which helps you lead your soul into the proper direction it's supposed to be headed in the first place. The Gabriel Method is a well researched, well written and honest book. I have the deepest respect and admiration for Jon Gabriel for opening a part of the brain that has been shut closed for too long. Not only did this book help me to understand why I was overweight - why I couldn't lose the weight, and why I was an absolute mess, he helped me to see - nay - comprehend the power of my mind, which in turn provided a precise navigational compass for the future of my Mind, Body and Soul! If I were to even meet this Jon Gabriel fella, I would give him the most sincere (and heterosexual) hug I've ever given another man! This book was one of the great milestones in my 39 years of living and it should be required reading no matter who you are! It has more to do with the mindset than with counting calories - and that's the absolute simple truth! It works! ~pt It works! This book was written by a (once)fat dude who tells you exactly how to lose weight! It's based on personal experience and research, unlike all the other Infomercials we see with hired "Naturally thin" people explaining how they "did it and so can you." It's an honest book which tells me Jon's not out to make a fast buck! And boy do I love honesty! The cover! I have a real gripe with that cover! I wish he would have used a plain paper bag cover or something like... I don't know, Grays Sports Almanac, even. It's kind of embarrassing for me to be seen riding on the train in Los Angeles reading a book with a pair of jeans with a measuring tape around the waist. Aye aye aye!

Excellent

1 year ago

Phillipt O.

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

The Best House Cleaning And Maid Services In Greater Cincinnati

Welcome to Swept Away Where Its All About You Your house cleaning specialists Come home to a clean house Its Your Home Shouldnt It Be Cleaned Your Way Expect A lot Well Deliver More Nobody Does It Better Cincinnati Maid and House Cleaning

Recent Reviews

Swept Away comes to my home every two weeks. The girls always take extra care to make sure that everything is perfect. I don't know what I would do without them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Leon

4.5

12 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Holidaysafe

Looking for travel insurance ahead of a trip away Get in touch with the Holidaysafe team if you039re in need of coverage before your next vacation

Recent Reviews

Renewed annual policy in minutes. Easy to do online with excellent customer service if required.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Richard Fensome

I have used this company for the last 6 years, prices are always competitive. When I broke my wrist and due to go on holiday 2 days later they paid out my claim within 2 weeks, highly recommend them

Excellent

1 year ago

'Ted'

4.5

7 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Jack Brunsdon

No more ugly ill-proportioned front doors and windows Throw them away and let us install well-made well-specified replacements to enhance your homes value

Recent Reviews

The salesman, surveyor and fitters were all highly professional and knowledgable as were the ladies in the showroom. Sometimes it is worth paying for quality workmanship and helpful people. This was such an occasion. Highly recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

FW Oxford

Windows were installed in October 2017, expensive at 15k but they looked amazing. However In March 2018 I noticed that the architrave was coming away from the windows (6 windows in total), splits were appearing at both top and bottom and 2 top sashes are moving. It took 1 month for someone to view the issues, and since then no contact has been made. I have called the company on 4 occasions and whilst call backs have been promised, none have been received. Since initially reporting the issues the window sills are now coming away. Shocking after sales service.....

Average

1 year ago

Suzanne Davis

4.8

2 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Karma Sushi

Karma Sushi er en restaurantkde i Danmark der serverer hjkvalitets fusionssushi Bestil bord take away eller catering og f en gastronomisk oplevelse

Recent Reviews

Excellent -beatiful and tasty sushi, caviar etc.???? And delicious Birthday cake and the staff came singin with the cake ???? the Happy Birthday song???????? we had a wonderful evening at Karmasushi Frederikshavn

Excellent

1 year ago

Inge Hansson

Went yesterday with my parents to the new location in Copenhagen city centre for the first time. It feels more spacious than before and I like the chairs. However, most important is the food: it was as delicious as before. Many places offer good sushi in Copenhagen but this one has the menus with really special things like lobster and caviar well presented and super tasty.

Excellent

1 year ago

W. Vanneuville

3.7

7 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

MEPACS

MePACS personal alarm service with the human touch Guaranteed fast response 247 answered by real people Home Away you039re safer with MePACS

Recent Reviews

My 90 yo mum was using this pendant for over 2 years while living on her own. We were very happy with the service and how helpful and professional the staff members were. Absolutely would recommend it to anyone. Having virtually the same contact person when she or I ring does help a lot and it's amazing given that you must have lots of staff and clientele. Well done Mepac and thanks for looking after mum and giving us peace of mind during the last 2 years.

Excellent

1 year ago

Nancy Urquhart

I haven't had to contact you for an emergency but during the bushfire emergency in the area my modem kept dropping out, (every other day for about 10 days) and when I contacted MePacs the ladies were all very helpful and considerate, and its the same when I check in every month.

Excellent

1 year ago

Irene Campbell

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Boxbee

Allow Boxbee to take any stress away rent reusable plastic moving boxes or use our pick-up storage services We039re here to help make your next move as seamless as possible and provide secure storage for peace of mind

Recent Reviews

Boxbee has solved so many of my storage issues - now I can store my bike during the winter, get my holiday decorations when I need them, and not spend a second trudging to my storage locker. I got rid of it because Boxbee stores everything for me. The delivery guys are great (Hi Brandon and Alex!) and so is the customer service. (Hi Stephanie!)

Excellent

1 year ago

Alexandra

4.3

10 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Dentist on Fulham Road in Kensington and Chelsea

Our award-nominated team take great pride in providing the most transformative dentistry catered to the needs of our patients

Recent Reviews

I had lip fillers for the first time with Dr Rhona Eskander and I honestly couldn't recommend her enough!!! I was really nervous and apprehensive about having them done... also a fear of needles didn't help! But Rhona and her team were amazing with me. I barely felt a thing and I'm SO pleased with my beautifully natural lip enhancement!! Thanks Rhona xxx

Excellent

1 year ago

Susie

Dr.Rhona has been my dentist for many years and I cannot recommend her highly enough. Her kindness and sensitivity is next to none. She has helped me with my needle and dentist phobia because she always takes all the time I need. I'm always grateful to her.

Excellent

1 year ago

Penny

3.5

7 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Professional Transcription and Translation Companies Services UK

dictate2us is among the UKrsquos most professional transcription and translation companies offering fast accurate affordable services Take a free trial now

Recent Reviews

The service was professional and the company provided my translated certificate in only one day. I will definitely use their service again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Fatoumata Camara

Daryl the director is very good and responsive to emails and supportive well done

Excellent

1 year ago

Salwan

3.6

5 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Complete IT Local IT Support For Your Business

Complete IT support Let us take your technology problems away with Ad-hoc services fully outsourced managed solutions cloud computing and more

Recent Reviews

I had an issue that was not simple at first but then we sorted it out in stages and when I needed the same issue sorting again - because it was a question of permissions for another folder - it was really smoothly tackled. So I felt that I was treated efficiently and humanly.

Excellent

1 year ago

Julia Hill

We have been using CIT for years now and I find them nothing short of enthusiastic and knowledgeable. They are a great bunch of people who help you out in your neediest moments. A great big thank you for all your efforts and support.

Excellent

1 year ago

Elaine M.

3.7

17 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

FRE plc

Future Renewables Eco plc FRE plc is a renewable energy company established in 2015 to take advantage of opportunities in the UK clean energy sector

Recent Reviews

I had a lot of questions as this was my first " renewable " investment and I thought the various members of FR handled me very well; the right balance between information, coming to the point and a natural enthusiasm. The security procedures were impressive. FR always made it clear that return levels carried risks.

Excellent

1 year ago

John Bowden

I have been dealing with Future Renewables for over a year. I approached them to discuss investment opportunities that were Ethical, Sustainable and Secure. Sophie Lanchester is my Client Account Manager and has proved an ace AA++ professional. She never pressured, nor did she pester, illustrating the benefits and safeguards for investors in FRE plc, but without falling prey to hyperbole or making overblown claims. The process of becoming an FRE investor was straightforward, thorough and quick. I look forward to years of mutual benefit, turning Britain's windswept shores and seas into a key component of its progress into sustainability and profitability... Brexit or no Brexit! :D

Excellent

1 year ago

Antonella Massari

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Blast Cleaning Sand blasting in Northamptonshire Warwickshire

Sand Blasting company based in Warwickshire covering Northamptonshire All work considered and we are only a phone call away - MJ Blast Cleaning

Recent Reviews

First time using Hutch and easy enough ordering system but I knocked one star off because what I didn't like was having to wait 8 weeks for my goods yet my money was taken immediately as opposed to on dispatch. I chased this up as I was worried about not receiving a dispatch email three weeks after order and struggled to get though on the phone so I was a little worried, eventually spoke to someone who told me they were an independent firm so had to take the money straight away and the goods hadn't arrived from China!! when it did arrive in U.K. It still took another 2 weeks to get to me. I like to support independents and it won't stop me from using them again, but not a completely satisfactory experience

Great

1 year ago

Z. D.

2.5

3 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Prima Pods

Primapods the best place to get quality affordable coffee pods trusted stockists and suppliers to cafs hotels restaurants and take away outlets

Recent Reviews

Excellent service ordered on a Tuesday and here the next day

Excellent

1 year ago

T. H.

Really bad parcel delivered to local post office not my home too far and difficult for 78 yr old to collect from there so asked for a refund or re delivery - no response from Prima Pods at all or Parcel Force. Neighbours would have taken in and signed for the parcel. I am now going to let my credit card company sort it as legally the seller is responsible for making sure the items are delivered to my address.

Average

1 year ago

Jennifer Houson

4.5

3 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Trans-Siberian

Take the trip of a lifetime on the Trans-Siberian See Russia Mongolia and China for an experience you039ll never forget

Recent Reviews

All my experience with costumer service they were brilliant ; Jo and Odette helped so much since the beginning , may be a year ago when I started to I planning this trip.

Excellent

1 year ago

Marta F.

The whole trip from St Petersburg to Beijing was fantastically well organized and a once in a lifetime experience, so much so that I might do it again. The guides at each stop were professional, friendly and well informed. I learned a lot.

Excellent

1 year ago

Timothy Strattonclarke

4.4

20 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

CreditRepairCo

Rapid Credit Repair Services Free Credit Evaluation Take Action Today Challenge Unfair Credit 10 Years in business Call us now 424-328-0405

Recent Reviews

I came across a good review about CYBER DON on Google forum and I shared my problems with him. The hacker cleared the hard inquiries on my credit report and boosted my credit score to 790 from 550. He's reliable, efficient and trust-worthy. Contact Hacker C Y B E R D O N at C L E R K dot C O M

Excellent

6 months ago

MooreBrian

This company truly changed my life!!! They educated me, consulted with me, and we came up with a plan to achieve my dream of better credit... I don't normally write reviews but I had to for this company... I HIGHLY HIGHLY Recommend them. They allowed me to buy my home for my family... Thank You!!!

Excellent

11 months ago

Anthony S.

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Cheap RV Living

Welcome  to the Best Times of Your Life nbsp Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn8217t do than by the ones you did do So throw off the bowlines Sail away from hellip Home Read More raquo

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Flexicover

Travel with peace of mind with a Flexicover Travel Insurance policy We provide quality holiday insurance for your next trip away Get an online quote now

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Technologizer

A Smarter Take on Tech

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

FileHelp

Informacje zawarte w serwisie FileHelp pomog rozwiza wikszo problemw z rozszerzeniami plikw sterownikami plikami DLL a take konwersj plikw

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

LUV CAR LOANS

Luv Car Loans Good Bad or Refused Credit - Everyone Considered - Apply Online Get Approved Buy Any Car From Any Dealer in the UK Drive Away Apply Now

2.8

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Yantze

Yantze Chinese Restaurant in Whitstable Tankerton Kent - Cantonese Szechuan and Peking cuisine Restaurant and take away meals

2.3

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Zegarki na rke - Luksus na twej doni

Stanowi najpopularniejszy element biuterii ktry nosz kobiety i mczyni Markowe zegarki nie tylko pokazuj godzin ale take doskonale si prezentuj na nadgarstku

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

CTEK North America Maximizing Battery Performance Battery Chargers

Don39t jump start your battery Maintain it CTEK Battery Chargers are the industry-leading original smart charger and they work on batteries in cars ATVs RVs trucks boats motorcycles and much more Stop throwing money away on dead batteries with CTEK

4

4 SmartReviews Score

iFi audio the Award-Winning Audio Technology Company

Were iFi audio an award-winning audio tech company with one aim to improve your music enjoyment with high-octane products that take your breath away

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

2.1

2.1 SmartReviews Score

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Bludshop

U nas najszersza oferta butów sneakersów kultowych marek a take odzie i czapki uznanych producentów streetwearu Wszystko w atrakcyjnych cenach

2.8

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Click and Make-Up

Beauty is only a click away

3

3 SmartReviews Score

StrefaUrody

StrefaUrodypl to drogeria internetowa w której zaopatrzysz si w kosmetyki - take kosmetyki naturalne i kosmetyki polskie W naszej drogerii internetowej moesz znale swoje ulubione kosmetyki online - bez wychodzenia z domu Sprawd co dla Ciebie przygotowalimy

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

AvantGuard Monitoring Centers Central Station Monitoring

AvantGuard provides monitoring services for a connected world We take great pride in our unmatched redundancy integrations and service options

4.4

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Krawiectwo moja pasja

Forum powicone krawiectwu szyciu i wszystkiemu co z tym zwizane Mona tu zaprezentowa swoje umiejtnoci wykorzystywane techniki wykonane kreacje Jeli chcesz si czego nauczy to jest to take odpowiednie miejsce

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with