Back  

Caribbean Restaurant

A restaurant that serves Caribbean cuisine.

33

Companies

Сompanies in this category

263

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10644)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20982)
  • Business Services (84131)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32131)
  • Education & Training (23824)
  • Electronics & Technology (11592)
  • Events & Entertainment (20593)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19687)
  • Health & Medical (21104)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11950)
  • Home & Garden (17915)
  • Home Services (4643)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8555)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4668)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13782)
  • Sports (4694)
  • Travel & Vacation (5771)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2964)
  • Other (355233)

Filters

Back  

Caribbean Restaurant

Caribbean Restaurant A restaurant that serves Caribbean cuisine.

33

Companies

Сompanies in this category

263

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4

15 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Latin American Cargo

We are an international freight forwarding company that specialize in shipping throughout North America South American the Caribbean

Recent Reviews

Javier is absolutely the best! I wanted to ship my furniture from Fort Lauderdale to Paita Peru. I talked, emailed and texted with about 10 different shipping agents and was told a variety of untrue things regarding Peruvian customs/import regulations that complicated matters tremendously. It took about a month of my time to try and get real answers. All I got was Inaccurate information, incompetent, inexperienced. untruthful agents with terrible or non existant communications. Super time consuming, frustrating and stressful! Then I found Javier :-) He knows this business. Javier went above and beyond to find the true answers regarding customs, found the special customs agents to handle the shipment in this small port town. Verified their licensing and validity. He spent a ton of time, probably more than he earned for his commission on the deal and got it straightened out to meet MY needs. Always PROMPT and ACCURATE information by phone and email. DO YOURSELF A FAVOR, FORGET THE OTHER COMPANIES, CONTACT JAVIER AND LET HIM TAKE CARE OF THINGS.

Excellent

9 months ago

Thomas F.

We thank whole Latin America cargo team for consistent support and response on our quarries, it was very smooth dealing with all the quarries. Thank you for the wonderful services you provided. It’s was nice doing business with you! Surely we have more business to do in future.

Excellent

9 months ago

Sai Sabharish

4.1

31 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We visited two Sandals - one on Barbados, one on Antigua - either side of a great cruise with Seabourn. We much preferred Barbados, better facilities, better food, better service. In contrast Antigua was a bit disappointing although it had a good beach

Great

1 year ago

Nicholas Stokes

We have previously been to a luxury resort in the Maldives and Antigua that cost less money and provided a far superior level of service.

Average

1 year ago

F. X.

4.7

41 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The customer service level at Beaches was brilliant from the minute we walked in to the minute we walked out 10 days later - everyone made a real effort to say hello and engage with us and our little boy, and we felt very welcomed :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Graham Taylor

Every where we went the staff we on ther mobile phones and not paying attention to the customers during the day at barefoot we left after almost an hour and no food as an emerald customer didn’t receive any of the benefits in room snack etc loyalty rang once and we mentioned this was told they would look into this but never heard from them again the best part of the holiday was the diving crew The fastest we saw anyone move was when butch was in Neptune’s it rained that night and everyone rushed around pulling down screens so wouldn’t get wet the rest of us were getting soaked including our meal and had to ask for our screens to be pulled down we are now diamond customers with another holiday booked in September at sandals Grenada hope we go back to the service we are used to

Great

1 year ago

Ian Mcaleese

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Caribbean Kite Cruise

Our unique kiteboarding charters take you on an unforgettable kitesurf vacation aboard our luxury Duotone catamarans in the Southern Caribbean islands

Recent Reviews

I did a 2 weeks trip in january 2016 with Caribbean kite Cruise and it was awesome. I did not have any experience in sailing but my worries (and the sea sick) disappeared in a few hours. After that it was just a perfect time combining a experienced skipper, an awesome group of people, some perfect kite spots, yummy food. This makes a trip I will remember all my life. I am planning to book it 2017. There are so many islands to visit that it will be a new trip again.

Excellent

1 year ago

BENOIT

We spent 10 days aboard and it was one of the best experience of our lives. Kiting with turtles, sailing by night...everything was perfect ! Thanks again for this unforgettable trip.

Excellent

1 year ago

John

4.4

32 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Cruise1st

All of the best cruise deals from all cruise lines such as Royal Caribbean NCL Celebrity Cruises only from Cruise 1st Australia

Recent Reviews

Angie from Cruise 1st Australia swiftly replied to my online enquiry and answered any questions that I had in subsequent emails. I had one phone conversation with her during which I paid the deposit for my family to go on a Transpacific Cruise. Within 24 hours, my family were booked on the cruise that we had made an enquiry about.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mrs Karyn

One of the main attractions was the price offered for such an extensive trip, the only downside was the crazy schedule for returning home...some 48 hours ridiculous. I would rather pay extra and have the shortest traveling time possible. Why would you spoil the enjoyment of a holiday by having a nightmare travelling for 2 days in the end?

Great

1 year ago

Mrs Beverley

3.9

30 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

PO Cruises

Britain’s favourite cruise line with cruise holidays to hundreds of must-see destinations including the Mediterranean Caribbean and more Book online today

Recent Reviews

Cruised the Eastern Cardicians on the Azura 06 to 20th March, even thought the second week we where unable to land on any of the destinations due to Covid-19, the Captain, Neil Turnbull and crew kept the passenger informed, entertained and well looked after, making the second week thoroughly enjoyable. It's a shame that P&O decided that after the 16th March any refunds would take a minimum of 60 days to be processed, blaming the virus! The ship is a little tired and was supposed to go for a refit in April 20 but I guess that will be cancelled now. The food in the main restaurants and entertainment were excellent, the buffet was disappointing, more like a continental motorway buffet than a cruise ship one. Captain Turnbull and Emma, the entertainment manager deserve a special mention as they are excellent at their jobs.

Great

1 year ago

Mr Fornai

Extremely dissatisfied, rowdy groups of fouly spoken teenagers, could never get in jacuzzis sit was full of teenagers all the time, bedding in cabin was not changed for the first 4 days, food and tea stains over cabin walls, shower area was full of soap scum, balcony floor had next doors dirt washed into ours the balcony glass was dreadfully dirty hand prints every where of Grece maybe sun cream. Our main Christmas Day dinner was a total ruin meat came out raw and pastry raw mixed up all our deserts, staff were rude when asked to rectify problems, etc etc long list,

Average

1 year ago

Mrs Harris

3.5

8 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Low Cost Worldwide Golf Holidays Luxury Golf Resorts

Luxury Golf Holidays USA Luxury Golf Resorts Turkey Luxury Golf Resorts Caribbean Luxury Golf Holidays Europe Low Cost Worldwide Golf Holidays Tel 44 0800 2461 737

Recent Reviews

John - a short note to thank you for all the work you did to plan our trip to the Lisbon Coast over the last few days. Everything worked out perfectly and all 9 of us voted it an outstanding success - transport, hotel, food, golf - all great. It could be that I will be back to you soon to book up for our next trip!

Excellent

1 year ago

Alan Q.

Thank you very much, myself and my husband were very well looked after once again this year.

Excellent

1 year ago

Julie V.

3.7

30 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

CheapCaribbean

Book your next vacation to the Caribbean Mexico Bahamas or Central America with CheapCaribbeancom Find the best deals on resorts all inclusive packages and cheap vacation packages Book online or call 1 800 881-7409

Recent Reviews

I booked a vacation online and I had to cancel because of the COVID-19 the same day within the 24 hours window according to their policy and I did not get a refund back as promised and I had to fight with my bank for it that is disgusting

Average

1 year ago

Maher Masoud

I had difficulty getting through and waited hours on hold only to have the call dropped.

Average

1 year ago

Monica Scanlan

4

18 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Chukka

Chukka Caribbean Adventures provides dynamic tour experiences for active adventurers culture leisure seekers in Jamaica Belize Grand Turk St Lucia

Recent Reviews

Very educational and relaxing. It was a nice experience minus the waiting. The long waits in between the banana tour and lunch was long and boring. Nothing to do but sit and wait for food. Food was wonderful. Then another wait, although shorter than the first, still waiting for the likka tasting. All the tour guides were professional and accommodating. The long waits took away from the experience.

Great

1 year ago

Paulette X.

Last minute booking the night before - very pleased, pickup and transfer on time and arrived at Chukka to what appeared to be slightly chaotic; having said that we all had a brilliant time and would definitely recommmed the Mo Bay Chukka, Shrek et al

Great

1 year ago

Dc J.

3.6

30 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Caribbean Luxury Villa Rentals

We are the experts on Caribbean villas since 1995 Explore luxury villas Caribbean villa rentals and private islands

Recent Reviews

We were unsure what to expect when booking through Wheretostay but Shawna and her team were fantastic. They help with pre-arrival things like stocking the house in advance of our arrival and Corinne met us at the airport to take us to the villa. We will definitely book again from Wheretostay. Top notch service made for an amazingly relaxing vacation and a pretty baller place, Langarra Estate on St. Thomas. We will be back!

Excellent

1 year ago

The L.

I can honestly say that I have never traveled somewhere before where there was literally no issue, no problem with the reservation or the unit not being what was promised. The communication was excellent, the ease of payment and the information on the island was better than anything the tourism board provided. Do yourself a favor and use Andrew for every trip you take.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sasha Z.

4.2

2 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Toms Catch

Find fishing trips boats and guides for both sea fishing and fresh water Whether your looking for deep sea big game fishing charters in the Caribbean or bass fishing guide we have it all

Recent Reviews

I had a fishing trip confirmed with them on the Frana. I showed up and the owner told me they had never confirmed it, and would not sail without at least two people. Tomscatch picked up the phone and said the owner of the boat did confirm the trip. Not sure who is telling the truth but I ended up waisting a vacation day for no good reason. Tomscatch did promptly return my deposit.

Bad

4 weeks ago

JoseAntonioCanas

Hi, I've been on several fishing trips organized by this company and on every single occasion they met expectations or exceeded them. The organization is great, information is accurate and bookings went swift and without any problems. Kind regards

Excellent

1 year ago

Peter P.

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

HOME - Mamma Putt039s African Caribbean Restaurant

Mamma Putt8217s is a stylish contemporary restaurant serving a modern west African and Caribbean menu with cutting edge dishes that taste as good as they look The sublime presentation and mouth watering aromas make it impossible for customers to stay hellip Continue reading rarr

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

A Couple For The Road

Travel tips to save money while traveling international from the top American Couples Travel Blog based in Ft Lauderdale Florida Caribbean Europe and more

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

4.1

24 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Booked a holiday with Virgin to Mexico 10 months ahead of our travel date. Had to travel on a Saturday due to work commitments and paid over £600 more to fly on the Saturday. 4 months after paying for the holiday I logged on to reserve seats to see the flights had moved from the Saturday to mid-week. I contacted Customer Services to be told they were no longer flying on a Saturday and it was within their rights to change our schedule. I asked when we were going to be informed of the change to be told ‘they would have got around to it at some point’. I said we couldn’t fly mid-week so the holiday needed to be cancelled to be told I would incur a cancellation fee! I asked why, as this is not the holiday I had even booked to be told that is their policy. I eventually got the holiday cancelled but will never book with Virgin again due to their shocking customer service

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

Impossible to contact Virgin Holidays, I have spent a huge amount of money with them in past, my frequent number is four figures. Due to be in Florida Easter, spent hours on hold at beginning of lockdown 27 hours in Total, only to find out For over a week at beginning of lockdown they were not taking calls, I tried emails text WhatsApp all to no avail , in desperation I tried emailing board of Directors, all on leave until May 1st , even secretaries. Now it is not possible to email to complaint, crazy thing if only they would speak with me my issue could have been resolved and I was prepared to spend more money, now I will never book a Virgin Holiday again. Walt Disney Travel company spoke with customers and refunded monies within 2 days, also Walt Disney Cruises also were excellent. I would recommend these companies not Virgin Holidays.

Average

1 year ago

Rosemary Walker

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Island Pride Prints

Divided by Water, United by Pride. Shop our collection of Caribbean inspired apparel today. Show your Island Pride. We have a wide variety of options, from Jamaica, Dominica, St. Lucia, The US Virgin Islands, Trinidad and lots more. Explore our store and we are sure you will find the right island to fit your style.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with