Back  

Bar

A counter in a pub, restaurant or cafe where drinks and refreshments are served.

291

Companies

Сompanies in this category

4912

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

Bar

Bar A counter in a pub, restaurant or cafe where drinks and refreshments are served.

291

Companies

Сompanies in this category

4912

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.3

57 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Vueling

Vuelos baratos low cost - Billetes de avi243n

Recent Reviews

The flight was in a long delay and the ground staff was totally disorganized. No announcements for the delay from the speakers in the airport. Even though the price of the ticket was OK, the experience of the actual flight was one of the worst ever. And of course it refused to compensate afterwards.

Poor

3 years ago

Naoum Liotas

Same as everyone else. Asked for a refund once flights were cancelled because of covid-19. Thought everything was ok then got email to say I was getting vouchers and if I wanted a refund to go to site. On site said had to call. Been trying for 3 weeks cant get answer just constant loop. They seem to act with impunity. Total disregard to the law. Can we take them to European Court??

Bad

4 years ago

Damien

4.3

45 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Moneybarn

Need car finance but suffering with bad credit? We can help. At Moneybarn, we're the specialist bad credit car finance lenders. Chat to us today.

Recent Reviews

Psychopathic company; (no seriously, PSYCHOPATHIC!!); who go that extra mile to make sure you are culpable under the agreement you 'sign'. Truly theirs a culture of dishonestly which form the spine of the entire company, and they will go to court and blame their sh*t on you - in front of your face! Even the director fraudulently countersigning the agreement, after 18 months,- yet failing to disclose the same. - and maintaining the false narrative, in a court via their 'senior litigation manager' - if any ambiguity remained about their intent. also They withheld the 'audio recording' of the original "contract consideration" with their broker Motormart Limited t/a CarFinance 247 - which evidenced that the agent for CF247 blatantly misrepresented the agreement payment schedule at the start. CF247 would circumvent the S.A.R. in this regard. Also Their broker providing them with a false invoice, claiming the disputed vehicle was purchased from them (CF247), when it was purchased evidently from a fourth party. I since established this.. ahem.. inaccuracy related to the vehicle 'Title'. - when subsequently proved as false, they changed their story, - and on their way crashing down incredibly (tried) to blame the reason for their fraud on me, the customer. - when it was them who contrived the same, during the original Financial Ombudsman Service complaint. Their senior litigation manager also ripping out court document that supported my case, and proved their culpability - stating "this case is for return of our vehicle"; - not a legally recognized mechanism, notably my "counterclaim". Truly this company is waaay to desperate for your money, or you liability; and if you stick up for yourself the mask WILL come off! The FOS were not much help in this regard, either; as they clearly failed in their investigations (AS ABOVE); and were disinterested in the truth or the relevance of the truth, thereafter.

Bad

3 years ago

Mr N Williams

I was given wrong information from the start, and it changed at each department I was passed through to. The departments don't talk to each other so I had to do all the chasing. I ended up cancelling my order with them.

Poor

3 years ago

wesley Spurrett

4.4

246 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Vivobarefoot

VIVOBAREFOOT offer a range of barefoot shoes for men, women and kids. Ultra-thin puncture resistance soles that let your feet do the natural thing

Recent Reviews

They have really unique products. It is worth to buy directly from them, for several reasons. Join the tribe and you'll see! They have a great customer service! I've received a faulty product but they were very kind and sent another one and then another one again (one size larger) very quickly.

Excellent

3 years ago

I. N.

Ordered a pair of shoes from this site, they came very quickly and update emails were sent with the deluvery status. The shoes didn't arrive in brand new condition, I contacted customer services and they were super helpful, immediately offering to replace the shoes. It was resolved quickly and I am now a very happy customer. Would have given 5 stars if shoes had been in perfect condition as they are really comfortable and excellent quality workout shoes.

Great

3 years ago

Sarah Boulton

4.5

317 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Bark

Bark.com instantly finds the best local service professionals for you - fast & free. Save time & money and get your job done, fast.

Recent Reviews

Did not expect any reaction, especially it being the first day of the lockdown.

Great

4 years ago

Johann G.

Really quick and simple and I've found a new photographer in a matter of minutes.

Excellent

4 years ago

Terri Z.

4.7

28 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Xile

Shop Men039s Designer Clothing Jeans and Footwear from top fashion brands including adidas Lyle Scott Pretty Green Barbour many more at Xile Clothing

Recent Reviews

Disappointed with the wallet wasn't the same as it was on the internet came very quickly this was good but not satisfied with the goods

Bad

4 years ago

Paul Edwards

1st class service, Free next day delivery on time.

Excellent

4 years ago

AMcN

3.9

3 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Auxe

Auxe offers same day on demand TV wall mounting setup including sound bar setup wall shelf installation and cord concealment Auxe provides smart home installation for all smart devices including security cameras and thermostats Auxe operates in the Toronto GTA Vancouver Calgary Edmonton London and more

Recent Reviews

Very pleased with my tv installation. This was my first experience with Auxe but will not be my last! The booking process was super simple and communication was top notch. My tech was punctual, professional and very thorough and precise, making sure everything was exactly as I wanted. Exceptional service!

Excellent

2 years ago

madi

Honestly one can't ask for a better provider than Auxe!!!! I feel so happy and lucky to find them from my random Google search. Everyone from Auxe was super friendly and professional. Technicians will go above and beyond to make sure they met my needs, even to the extent that I didn't even realize I needed. Customer service was also very friendly and helped me book/reschedule my appointments like a warm breeze. I know that for all of my future installation needs, I will go with Auxe for sure :D ! Truly a five star provider.

Excellent

2 years ago

psemmer96

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Bright Spark LED Company

Buy quality LED light Bars Brisbane. We are wholesaler and direct Importer of Quality Led Light bars for cars, SUV, trucks, bikes and boats at an affordable price.

Recent Reviews

I am very happy with my new lights, great quality and a very good price. Thank you

Excellent

2 years ago

Russell Reynolds

Whatever you do, do not buy from this company. They are rude, disrepectful and do not know how to talk to their customers. I had a small enquiry and thier response shocked me. The company is cheaper but it is definitely not worth the hassle they bring with that price.

Bad

3 years ago

JayJasper

4.7

2 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Home Page

All about the science and art of barbecue grilling and outdoor cooking with more than 1000 pages of free tested BBQ recipes tips on technique original science research mythbusting and unbiased equipment reviews Eight expert moderators answer reader questions promptly

Recent Reviews

IF YOU WANT TO KNOW HOW TO BBQ OR SMOKE MEAT THIS IS IT. EVERYTHING DOWN TO TECHNIQUE, RUB AND GRILL OR SMOKER TO USE. IT IS MY BIBLE AND FRIEND IN THE SUMMER TIME OF NEED WHEN THE SMOKER OR BBQ CALLS ME OUT TO PLAY. WANT TO KNOW WHY WOOD, COAL, GAS AND ELECTRIC HEAT SOURCES MAKE DIFFERENT TASTES, MEATHEAD KNOWS AND TELLS YOU HERE. AND DON'T FORGET TO GET A RELIABLE DIGITAL THERMOMETER WHILE YOUR AT IT!!

Great

3 years ago

Michael P.

AmazingRibs.com is run by Craig Goldwyn, known overwhelmingly as Meathead, a nickname from his childhood. The AmazingRibs website is dedicated to all things barbecue, from recipes that Meathead has developed and tested to barbecue techniques and reviews of barbecue tools and equipment. The website is so massive and comprehensive that I am amazed that just one man could research and write that much. It’s a prodigious achievement. Meathead’s recipes are so much more than just a list of ingredients and step by step instructions. He provides the reader with an in-depth essay on why the recipe is constructed the way that it is and takes great delight in debunking tried-and-true techniques that are just flat out wrong. His writing style is irreverent and every article that I’ve read is more of a story than anything else. While Meathead has a number of people resources that help him with the AmazingRibs website content, it’s important to note that he is incredibly collaborative as well. When a website visitor has feedback, suggestions or corrections on an article, Meathead is quick to write a personal reply and frequently updates the article with the input and then proceeds to give credit for it. I am a frequent visitor to food and cooking websites all over the web. AmazingRibs is simply the best food website on the internet. Food Network and every other food/cooking website would do well to checkout Meathead’s creation and learn from it. AmazingRibs.com is simply amazing.

Excellent

3 years ago

Stan J.

3.6

37 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Bargain Shop Online UK DIY Home Hardware Garden

YTC Online Bargain Store Value On Everything For Your Home Kitchen Bathroom Toys Storage Pets Gardening More Free Delivery To Your Local Store

Recent Reviews

I have used this company twice during lock down. The first time my order was delivered promptly, communication from the company was clear and efficient. The second order was lost in transit, but I received a prompt and personal email clearly stating my options, and my refund was made quickly and without fuss. I will be happy to buy from this company again.

Excellent

3 years ago

Z. P.

DON’T BOTHER!! I know these are unusual times but the customer service is appalling. If there was a no stars button I would give them that. 12/4 ordered 2 bags of compost 14/4 email to say it had been shipped with DPD and tracking number. That tracking number says not received goods yet and still does on the 30th April, nearly 3 weeks later. Received generic email off YT few days later to say might not be able to track as some delivery company’s choosing not to scan to speed process. I have since emailed YT 3 times and had no response. I tried ringing them but you cannot contact them at this time as they have suspended their lines. This is terrible service, beginning to worry if it is genuine? Nearly 3 weeks now and heard nothing. Tried to find a phone number for DPD and all I can find is a Lithuanian one-tried filling a contact us form in but it won’t go through. Anyone have a UK number? My 3rd email sent 2 days ago I asked for my money back, see if I ever get an answer. I doubt it.

Bad

4 years ago

Gail Murphy

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Strom und Gas gnstig und kologisch produziert - kostrom kogasLieferant

Unsere Angebote zeichnen sich durch eine besonders umweltschonende Stromerzeugung mit ok power-Gtesiegel bzw einem nachweisbaren Gas-Umweltvorteil in Form von vollstndiger CO2-Neutralisation der Gasverbrennung aus Damit setzen wir gemeinsam ein Zeichen fr eine nachhaltige CO2-arme und atomkraft-freie Energieerzeugung

Recent Reviews

tiptop war super

Excellent

4 years ago

Max Koch

Super...…...

Excellent

4 years ago

Thorsten Wunder

4.1

22 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

RJ Tech

We specialize in barebone notebook computer barebone laptop computer desktop computer and other components with competitive prices You can even build your own gaming laptop system

Recent Reviews

I was skeptical at first because there was not very much feedback about this site. I took the plunge and ordered my first laptop. A few days later the laptop was here and the money was taken out of my bank account. The parts arrived in great condition and I have had no problems, so far. I am very pleased with my order. I saved around $300 dollars ordering a barebones laptop from there and buying the other parts from newegg. Plus, I dont have all those pesky stickers all over my laptop. I WILL be ordering from there again in the next few years when my laptop is outdated.

Excellent

4 years ago

Morelss

I've ordered numerous bare-bones laptops over the past several years and RJ has always been my go to supplier. They have extremely fast shipping once the parts become available and they are always available via phone to help troubleshoot if you need it. I cannot recommend them enough if you are in the market for a high-end laptop.

Excellent

4 years ago

wrkout81

3

17 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

simplybargains

Purchase simplybargainscom today Starter logo included Money back guarantee Fast domain transfer

Recent Reviews

I placed an order for a family member, from her home. Items were in stock and shipped immediately. I have ordered from Simplybargains many times now and have never had a problem. I noticed most of the complaints are coming from hardware purchases. I have not ordered hardware here, nor do I plan to. When using the internet to shop for the best prices, use some common sense. If the seller deals PRIMARILY in one item (i.e. inks) only buy that product. You will be a much happier online buyer :)

Excellent

4 years ago

texaslawman

After three weeks, order was not shipped. I cancelled and am waiting for confirmation of my refund on my credit card. I got the run-around for two days, and they never answered my email. Before they have been prompt and never had a problem, I don't know what happened this time. I hope it does not happen again.

Bad

4 years ago

sylviabf

3.6

21 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Battery Barn

2 way radio battery cordless phone battery horse trailer camera barn cam foaling cam monitortool battery

Recent Reviews

For over 2years I have been buying batteries from the supplier The Battery Barn. I've ordered many batteries some as expensive as $60 each for power drills.. Last year, I got a bad package (8) of rechargeable batteries. They were bad and to his credit and he sent me another. I used them to no avail and they were bad as well. These AA batteries only lasted minutes in my small camera. I took off on a one month trip. After coming home I forgot about them. I did not send them back in a timely manner but after I send the whole bunch back and just asked for a credit for future batteries, and much communicating he told me I was over the time limit of 30 days which he never informed me of. I had paid for the batteries,the shipping, paid the return shipping and I was out of luck. I told him I was recommended by family and I've sent him a lot of business......he just held his ground. He insisted on a 30day policy on rechargeable batteries. As you know it can take longer than that to figure out they are bad. So over a $18 credit of good will he chose to not respond. I told him I was going to pass this story on and suggest to others do not do business with him. The company I then went to was the batterydepot.com I suggest you try them next time....... ...and pass this on to anyone you know buying from them. It's not the $ but the idea that we support someone and then they choose to "be right" over giving fair customer support. RY Little River, CA

Bad

4 years ago

ryaski

Ordered 3 batteries for my cordless phones; their prices were pretty good (some 15 to 20% below local retailers). They shipped promptly, and for free (for orders over $25). Will not hesitate to do business with BatteryBarn again.

Excellent

4 years ago

towwang

3.5

30 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

SaleStores

Low Low Low Prices on Major Appliances and Small Appliances TVs and other Consumer Electronics Phones Communications Equipment Projectors Projector Lamps Projector Screens Projector Cases and other Audiovisual equipment Office Equipment Office Furniture and Office Supplies Security Cameras and Security Equipment Computer Hardware Software and Computer Furniture Home Furniture Measuring Instruments and Tools Thermal Cameras Art Supplies and Drafting Supplies Refrigeration Equipment Restaurant and Hotel Equipment and Supplies POS Barcode and AIDC Equipment Visual Presenters and all types of Educational Equipment Electrical Equipment Paper Folders Shredders Mailroom Equipment Paper Punches Ergonomic Computer Accessories 220V Electronics NTSC and PAL TVs DVD Players VCRs Toys and much more - We also sell WHOLESALE and EXPORT - Tambien vendemos al por mayor y para Exportacion - We accept Government and Schools Purchase Orders - We do Commercial Leasing please ask us for it - We accept Paypal Request a Quo

Recent Reviews

To be honest, I buy 99% of what I buy online from Amazon, because I have their PRIME membership that make it super convenient to order products and receive them in 2 days with Free Shipping. Hard to beat! In this case, I just didn't find the product I was looking for on Amazon. So, other than going to physical stores on a treasure hunt, I decided to look using Google Shopping. This store wasn't the lowest priced, but it was the lowest price store that had ratings (there were a few others with no ratings at all and I am scared of those). So, I placed my order. I received tracking info in a couple days and the product arrived 2 days after that. It was shipped to me by some other Company (probably their supplier) but it was exactly what I needed. I had a question about it so I called their Customer Service. They initially didn't know the answer but a nice lady told me she would investigate and get back to me with the answer. A copule hours later she emailed me the answer (she called the Manufacturer for me). I don't know if I will abandon Amazon for this new store, but I will surely consider them in the future if Amazon doesn't have another product.

Excellent

4 years ago

lmiller7811

Delivery was handled very well with good follow-through, but when one of a large lot of LCD televisions purchased was defective, the company tried to stall or deflect the case to the manufacturer, rather than prompty replace/refund the item. Even though the defective item was clearly not their fault, I still expect the retailer to make good on things that are DOA out of the box without being pressured into doing so.

Bad

4 years ago

Innerloop

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

BarristerBooks

BarristerBookscom is the Internets oldest independent discount law bookstore Thousands of new and used law books for law students attorneys and paralegals

Recent Reviews

Order received exactly one week later. Thanks for being so prompt. Glad I found this site in my first year! HOWEVER I JUST OPENED THE ORDER AND SEEE THAT I MY ORDER IS INCOMPLETE SO I NEED TO CONTACT BARRISTER TO FIND OUT HOW THEY WILL HANDLE THIS.

Excellent

4 years ago

floridalaw

Lowest available price, free shipping, lightning fast delivery, great loyalty program (1% back!), excellent return policy, and fast refunds. Highly recommended, A++!!

Excellent

4 years ago

silentghost

3.3

32 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

ZAGG

ZAGG Brands kreiert technisches Zubehr das zu Ihrem Lebensstil passt Bildschirmschutz Tablet- und iPad-Tastaturen Mophie-Batteriefcher externe Power Banks Schutzhllen fr Smartphones und iPhones Bluetooth-Kopfhrer Bluetooth-Lautsprecher und mehr Kostenloser Versand sofern verfgbar

Recent Reviews

Protect all of your electronic gadgets like the iphone or PSP - These guys are probably the best out there at making protective surfaces for all types of electronic gadgets. Don't bother going to the store to buy cases for your mp3 player, cell phone or even laptop, just go to this site they have protective covers for almost everything.

Great

3 years ago

Rod G.

Scam! (Zagg warranty replacement) I copied another "customer's" most recent review, it is exactly happened to me as stated below. The first time I paid to ship the broken protectors to them but wasn't happy about it. This time, I went to an "Authorized Dealer" so I wouldn't have to pay shipping cost. The dealer wanted to charge a return fee (which included an installation fee) of $10. I contacted customer service to see options. They offered three ways for warranty replacement which ALL required their "customer" paying to ship the old protector to them! What is the point of the authorized dealer? I worked for Mercedes-Benz for 12 years responsible for warranty part returns and Mercedes-Benz USA (MBUSA) would asked back for parts if they believed there was an issue so they could do testing to resolve. Mostly, we were told to throw away defective parts. MBUSA trust their dealers to decide if a valid warranty claim was appropriate (and sometimes customers would try to get away with false claims) and handle it with the customer. NEVER did we make the customer PAY to return VALID warranty parts back (if needed), let alone, charge the "customer" to PAY for installation either! I owned a Iphone 4s for 6 years without a screen protector with no issues. Zagg's have cracked on my phone twice in a year (and so has my wife's and daughter's) which customer service says it usually happens to most people 4-5 per year! What a product, a "warranty" they pass the cost to their "customers". Also, a product it seems to be designed to prematurely crack ensuring continuous replacement. This business model is called planned obsolescence and purely PROFIT driven! I WON'T BE DOING BUSINESS WITH THEM AGAIN and neither should you! Another "customer" review: "I'd give them 0 stars if I could. I purchased an InvisibleShield for my iPhone. I was told if anything happened to my screen I could bring it to the kiosk at our mall and they could replace it for free. The shield was scratched immediately after purchasing. Then the shield started lifting up. Mind you, I take the very best care of my phone. I've never had any issues. I bought the shield as a precaution. When I asked them to replace my shield the wanted to charge me $10. I have a warranty. What kind of "lifetime warranty" is that? I already paid $40 for this. Piece of crap... don't even bother."

Bad

3 years ago

Tyler O.

3.3

9 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

TruckChamp

TruckChamps Official Site offers great deals on nerf bars tonneau covers air filters bed mats hitches and many other truck accessories

Recent Reviews

I ordered 1 Truck Bed Mat and Tailgate Protector. I received two of each instead of one and when I contacted them they said I would have to pay a restocking fee AND pay for return shipping. When I explained that I only ordered one they would not make any consessions.

Poor

4 years ago

stevek9999

I ordered a vinyl tonneau cover for my 2008 Ford F-150 on July 24. Website indicated 1 day shipping. Four days later I received a phone call that item was "out of stock" and expected re-stock date was 8 days to 2 weeks. caller promised to return my money--paid by credit card. Checked my bank, next day...no refund. Called company about problem and was told that refunds were handled by accounting department and could take a week. I let them know about my displeasure with late notification of stocking difficulties and returns policy. Buyer beware of this company!!

Poor

4 years ago

Zilchwagon

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

CI Motorsports

CI Motorsports We are your import performance experts Mitsubishi Honda Acura DodgeSuzuki Subaru Toyota Nissan

Recent Reviews

i made an order on the 4th. i also made a order with extremepsi. good place btw. and theyre stuff was shipped to my door in 3 days. regular ground. ci motors has yet to send anything. i have tried every single way to contact them. yet i have no contact. im wondering if the better business buro would do anything. luckly i only ordered a manual boost controler.

Bad

4 years ago

greeneclipsers

Ordered parts and received them 3 days later. Excatly what i needed and price was great. Would def buy from again

Excellent

4 years ago

kathiebyanci

4.5

17 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

A3 Baby Barn

A3 Baby Barn is a barn full of baby products near the A3 in Surrey SW London We supply all leading manufacturers including iCandy Out n About Phil n Ted Bugaboo Silver Cross Uppababy

Recent Reviews

Friendly, one to one care & advice.

Excellent

4 years ago

J. A.

It just seemed that over two weeks was too long to wait for the pram, but that was probably due to the supplier

Great

4 years ago

X. Z.

4.2

6 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Bariatric Eating

The best tasting protein drinks bars soups snacks and vitamins designed specifically for those who have undergone bariatric surgery

Recent Reviews

I have contacted BE since my order was placed March 24, 2012 for $72.00 and they took the money immediately and I have not yet received product or a refund that I requested via email as they do not answer their phones. I posted on their Facebook page and they blocked from their page as well as my email address. Their words are lies, beware of ordering products from this company. She said her web site and database went down and that they are trying to fill the orders, but why block a paying customer from your email and Facebook??

Poor

4 years ago

Davera48

I too placed an order and my account was charged right away in April of 2012. The item I ordered was in stock at the time, but as of today, I still haven't rec'd it. I even asked to send me something else in it's place and I didn't even get a reply to that. I have tried calling them, but they have made it very hard to contact them since you're not able to leave voicemail. They offer an email which I sent but no reply as of today. I tried to call again today and guess what, the number is temp not in service. Anyone have any ideas on how we can get our money back. It don't seem right that so many people have been cheated out of their money?

Poor

4 years ago

Melissa422012

3.7

8 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

THE VAPERS WORLD

The Vapers World Provide the latest vaping mods Disposable and e-liquids from the best brands like POP LOY EZZY HYDE PUFF BAR HQD SMOK STIG

Recent Reviews

excellent service!!! I had to take a moment write a review to this company because i vape for years and had never experienced such a fast and reliable company with fair prices. they really know what they are doing and they are very nice. the package came with an extra disposable that tasted great and they also included a mask that was very cool and useful these days. they got a customer for life, i really think your should give them a try.

Excellent

3 years ago

Sean

I bought a box of 10, Pop Xtra. I have in the past received great customer service. However this time I have called, emailed, and texted several times about paying 1-2 express shipping $28. 20 and my order was placed on September 10th. Today is the 15th and according to my tracking number, it isn't suppose to be delivered until tomorrow the 16th! I may as well paid the five bucks instead for regular shipping. I am NOT happy with them and I will continue to call, email, text and whatever it takes. This is total BS!

Bad

3 years ago

Lisa F.

3.6

39 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Wall Street

Stai cercando i migliori corsi di inglese Scegli Wall Street English la scuola di inglese con sedi in tutta Italia Roma Milano Torino Genova Firenze Bari

Recent Reviews

Devo ammettere che all'inizio ero piuttosto scettica sulla qualità di un corso online, ma devo dire che mi sono ricreduta. Lezioni ed esercizi non sono banali nè noiosi. Riconosco una pecca che è sulla grammatica-sintassi, che non è particolarmente approfondita. Devo invece tessere un elogio agli insegnanti ed al personale del mio Centro di Brescia, che si sono dimostrati oltre che molto preparati e disponibili anche veramente capaci di mettere a proprio agio gli studenti.

Excellent

3 years ago

Sonia

Mi è piaciuto molto il corso, gli insegnanti sono sempre stati gentili ed amichevoli. Le activity abbastanza intraprendenti ed ho apprezzato molte le attività esterne, un bel modo più per conoscere gente che per parlare inglese a dir la verità, ma lo stesso apprezzabili. Una cosa che a mio parere si potrebbe migliorare è il fatto che non si ha troppa occasione di parlare, le lezioni interattive sono molto carine ed utili, nelle activity per forza di cose essendo 10 persone non parli poi tantissimo, l'occasione migliore erano ovviamente gli encounter (nei quali ho imparato veramente molto). Comunque esperienza molto positiva, il mio inglese è decisamente migliorato e ne sono molto contento.

Great

3 years ago

Danilo

4.9

8 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Tumbl Trak

Tumbl Trak offers a wide variety of tumbling mats bars flooring air products and other equipment for gymnastics cheerleading dance martial arts and special needs

Recent Reviews

We love our Tumbl Trak mats! We are a dance studio and use many different Tumbl Trak products, all them are superior quality to other mats. Easily to clean, we love how durable, easy to clean and versatile all our mats are.

Excellent

3 years ago

Jennifer Hiltz

Great products and helpful training information. I don't know much about gymnastics or dance but the website and products help me as parent support my young dancer and the development of her acro skills. The products were suggested by her acro teacher and we couldn't be happier.

Excellent

3 years ago

Theresa Marin

4.3

37 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Bare Cremation

Bare Cremation is Australia039s best direct cremation service We provide simple elegant cremations at a fraction of the price of traditional funeral homes

Recent Reviews

I was told that everything would be taken care of. I was even advised not to prepay a service as it was $400 cheaper to just call it in on the day. OK, so I did. Then, to my horror and complete disbelief, I was told that BARE couldn't help me. For anyone contemplating this service, be absolutely and 100% certain that they can service your requirements in your area. To be booted on the morning my wife passed was incredible and I am now severely out of pocket. Thanks...NOT.

Bad

2 years ago

stanmiko1968

https://www.productreview.com.au/reviews/1ddcab61-b265-4293-bf0b-0f94befc95c1

Bad

3 years ago

RobbieMauldon

3.3

4 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Barnsley Car Servicing Repairs MOTs Tyres Car Garage Near Me

We are a family run autocentre in Barnsley We specialise in car servicing repairs MOTs tyres vehicle diagnostics Contact us today to book

Recent Reviews

Been using wyatt's for last few years for M.O.T's and repair work, they have always done a excellent job and always keep you informed of how repairs are going, plus their a great bunch of lads.

Excellent

3 years ago

Dean

Excellent service and reasonably priced. Wyatt’s service and do the MOT on my car. They keep you informed on the progress of the work and when you car is ready. Overall excellent service I wouldn’t go any where else.

Excellent

3 years ago

P. W.

4.7

30 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Sweet Flour

Enjoy the best baked goods in Toronto at your home office or special event From fresh baked cookies and bars to decadent cupcakes cookie cakes and delicious party favours we have the perfect gift for any occasion We offer same day cookie delivery within Toronto and express delivery across Canada

Recent Reviews

I live far away from Toronto, and i am always scared to order food off the internet without someone i know recommending it. I ordered a dozen cupcakes for my daughter and coworkers, and they were thrilled. Delivered and Delicious!

Excellent

3 years ago

Joy Hall

was an unknown choice for ordering sweets for my Uncle's 90th birthday. Got pics of the gift, and great comments. Best was the Happy smile on my uncle's face, with the cookies and squares beside him. Good Choice. thanks

Excellent

3 years ago

Patti Lee

4.2

2 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Newport News

Newport News - Blog fashion mode wanita America termasuk berita dan informasi trend mode pakaian terbaru wanita

Recent Reviews

I placed an order for a cute jeweled print blouse on February 19th, 2012. I had been looking at this blouse for a few months and was happy to see that it was on sale for $19.00. Well, when ordering with Victoria's Secret or Overstock.com, they send an email showing the order placed and tracking information so when I did not receive an email from NPN I called mid week and was advised my order "just put together yesterday and will ship in a few days". So vague but I just went with it and hoped for the best. I received my order on February 25, 2012, and when I opened the package I found a strapless gray lace dress size M. Now how did I not expect this? I have no use for this dress and could not understand how the employee could select the wrong item when it clearly is noted on the invoice...just 1 item to pull, bag and ship. I double checked my invoice and sure enough it shows that I ordered a blouse with jewel print...of course I called customer service and the rep advised me to send the package back (at my expense) and I will be issued a full refund. After reading the reviews about NPN poor customer service and delays in issuing refunds, I don't think I will send the order back, I may just donate the dress to a Goodwill or a women's shelter. I just want to be done with NPN and of course I will NEVER EVER order from them again...but I will tell all my friends and coworkers about this bad experience.

Poor

4 years ago

Tonyac71 H.

You know, I think it's really a SHAME how Newport News has gone down the tubes in the past few years. I used to LOVE this shopping site! I used to even get their catalogue mailed to my house monthly, and would spend hours drooling over the next merchandise I was going to buy. HA! Not anymore! Not only has this site become SO expensive to buy from (since when have their dresses been over $100??), but their clothes aren't even cute anymore smh. :-( They used to have some REALLY CUTE clothes that were reasonably priced, and didn't break your wallet. I had tons of items in my "Wish List"! But now, it seems like ALL of their clothes are OVER-priced, lousy-looking, and just plain boring. They don't even have a decent sizing list. I just tried looking for an item in my size the other day, and it was not available. I'm a size 6 btw, so it's not like I'm an odd size or something. I'm just SO dissapointed how this company has taken a turn for the worst. :( This used to be my "go-to" site for when I wanted nice (albeit cheap) clothes for a decent price. Sure, their clothes were never Anne Taylor or Banana Republic quality, but they were still nice, and for the price you paid, you didn't mind! Now....this site is crap. I just saw tey have a 50% off sale on their items. Ummmm yeah, 50% OFF when items are already priced for $135 dollars?? Ummm...NO thank you. Not in THIS recession. Smh.....They killed their market when they raised their prices and started giving out bad quality. I never had a problem w/shipping or shipping costs either. Maybe I had one run-in, but usually my items shipped on time and were in good shape. Idk....It's just a shame... They've lose at least one customer, because I will NOT be buying from them ever again.

Bad

4 years ago

Destinyc1020 U.

4

14 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

INCITE FITNESS

We supply and install garden calisthenics and Crossfit equipment From single pull up bars to full multi-purpose rigs

Recent Reviews

Neill did a great job supplying and installing some Dip Bars and a Pull-up bar in my garden. The job was done in a few hours and I was impressed how tidy they left my garden. The bars are nice and sturdy too. I’ve recommended him to other friends and will continue to.

Great

3 years ago

I. W.

Incite Fitness did a great job installing a pull up bar for me. There aren’t any other companies around that supply this equipment for such reasonable prices with excellent customer service to match. Neill is a very knowledgeable guy when it comes to Calisthenics which really makes the difference when trying to understand the customers needs. I would highly recommend Incite Fitness to anyone. Thank you!

Excellent

3 years ago

Tom

4.5

2 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Bareboat Yacht Charter - Luxury Yacht Charter - Worldwide Service

Bareboat Yacht Charter - Luxury Yacht Charter - Worldwide Yacht Charter Service provider with over 20 years experience Aiming for best customer service

Recent Reviews

Stay away from this yacht booking company. Deal direct with the Yachting companies in Greece, as the pain and frustration and particularly the aggressive and threatening emails from this company is not worth the hassle. After booking a yacht in Greece for 1 week at a cost of 7000 euros, we experienced several issues including with them not upholding the contract. As we are entitled to do, I wrote an unfavourable review of their customer service - all genuine and helpful to others who might be considering using their company, and their responses have been vile - threatning us to remove our reviews or they will sue us!! The Director of this company sends vile emails and facebook messages through - you can check their responses on Facebook. I would not endorse this company.

Bad

3 years ago

Yvonne - Australia

A great independent business providing great customer care and unique deals in particular in terms of long-term yacht charter, one way yachtcharter, transatlantic crossings and special deals on new yachts or well maintained older yachts. All destinations covered and with plenty of other positive reviews that can be checked, a 5-star business. Vile reviews from Yvonne, Tony Zarka and Mick McCarthy are silly, spiteful comments from estate agents who try and steal money from local companies by negotiating agreed deals and claiming free gear is not received even though they did get them for free. Call A2A YACHTING and check all facts. Ignore Yvonne's hateful, lying and spiteful comments and review as she is a vile individual full of hate and unreasonable behavior.

Excellent

4 years ago

Claudia D.

3.5

3 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

CWIOutlet

Thousands of bargains and discounts on DesktopsNotebooksLCD MonitorsPrintersHard DrivesMemoryOptical DrivesPower SuppliesVideo CardsSystem BoardsAC AdaptersBatteriesDocking StationsTape DrivesNetwork CardsHubsRoutersCamerasVideoCables

Recent Reviews

Packaged shipped immediately but when received (after 1 wk cross country trip), 2 940 CPUs in parcel box with loose wrapping, after inspection, numerous bent pins. Called customer service, first person wanted me to try it (unbend the pins?), second person gave me RMA, better service. Sent item back, after follow up email, got refund. Good prices but need better packaging, also update stock count after purchase. It's not a bargain if you can't use it. Received 2nd order after first, 7 DIMMS again loosely packaged, box rattling badly. 6 DiMMS in one bag, 1 DIMM in its own bag. Multiple surface mount diodes on bottom of first bag. Tried DIMMS and only one failed memory test. Tired of returning items but called to complain about packaging. Sent email with pictures. Told that they have not received complaints from anybody else but they do have QC issues with shipping. Good deals but basically don't buy anything fragile.

Bad

4 years ago

Oddballhero L.

Ordered a $450 LG 50 inch plasma TV. I checked the shipping cost using the small pop up box by plugging in my zip code. It came out at $39 and some change, which I found to be low, but that was what was quoted. When I moved on to purchase and entered my credit card information, the total cost was $700. $250 was the shipping charge! Of course this is a weekend and they are closed and no one to call. I set up an account with CWI and emailed them to cancel the order. I'll update this review once I get the issue resolved, but their shipping calculator does not work properly and there is not final cost verification before the credit card transaction occurs. Update: January 2, 2012. Unable to get anyone at CWI to return my call or to respond to my email. Could be they are out for the holidays, but you would think they would be back in on Jan 2nd. Not a very user friendly site compared to some of the other online sellers, in my opinion. Update: January 3. Resolved. I got an email yesterday from CWI and a call this morning. I understand the problem was with the shipping calculator that popped up on the screen when I put the item in my shopping cart. The lady this morning was very nice and apologetic and indicated that they have identified the calculator as a problem and are working on getting it fixed. The $39 shipping cost originally calculated was probably too low and the $250 was too high. If the company fixes this problem and gives the purchaser the option of cancelling the order during the online ordering process if the shipping cost added to t he order is incorrect, then I'd say that the problem would be fixed.

Poor

4 years ago

Foghorne S.

4.5

25 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

TAKOON

Large choix de planches et d’accessoires Vente en direct Commandez en ligne Expdition 24H48H Garantie 1 an quipements Ailes Wings Barres Planches Tiki

Recent Reviews

J'ai acheté mon Tiki à 15h et je l'ai testé le soir vers 19h dans un vent très hésitant. J'ai pu faire 2 bords pour cette première fois. Quand le vent était un peu présent le Tiki m'a semblé très accessible. Il faut juste bien avancer les pieds pour le water start. Les reculer est simple. Je pense que cela va être super. J'attend ma prochaine sortie avec impatience. Le Tiki est très beau et la housse pratique.

Great

3 years ago

Yann Leroux

Bonjour à toutes et à tous, Ayant suivi les conseils du vendeur, j'ai commandé un pack aile OneLight V1 9m2 + barre sweet + pompe pour 880 € Produit conforme, livré dans les temps, et plutot de bonne facture. J'ai déballé le tout ce jour même samedi, à coté de North, Duotone, Fone Cabrina et Naish, rien à redire au niveau visuel, la takoon semble même de meilleure facture que les 3 dernières marques nommées. Environ 80 kg je navigue en surf strapless (un Blakwing 5.1). Compte rendu de la première navigation: - points positifs: remontée au vent malgré les molles un bond fond de puissance: un moment je me suis retrouvé pratiquement seul sur le plan d'eau, alors que les gars naviguaient pratiquement tous en 9, 10, 12 ou 13 m2 (après le vent était irrégulier) l'aile reste pourtant douce (peut-etre un peu trop douce, voir points négatifs) - point neutre: l'aile une fois gonflée ressemble fortement à une Gong Strutless (j'espère seulement que l'aspect visuel n'est pas que pour le plaisir des yeux et que la qualité sera au rendez-vous) le crip de la barre est agréable, la matière des lignes a l'air correcte, mais bizarrement lors des remontées au vent et contre courant, je me suis souvent retourvé la main arrière très proche du boder-choquer. Des repères à prendre, sans doute. - points négatifs: La pompe!! 1) Le crochet du leach de pompe n'était pas attaché: sans faire attention c'était un coup à vour l'aile partir au vent pendant le gonflage. Et pour cause 2) la valve de gonflage qui se déconnecte du tuyau de pompe... Pour un produit neuf, ça fait mauvais effet. Les connecteurs auraient mérité plus qu'un simple noeud Le gonflage laborieux de la latte centrale. Il faut se battre pour la place afin que l'air rentre dedans (alors avec les problèmes de pompe en plus, mon enthousiasme était touché) Dommage que le réglage des avant se réalise sur la connection avec le bridage, ça aurait pas pas mal d'avoir un système un peu comme chez Fone ou dans la même lignée que le réglage des arrières sur la barre sweet L'aile flappe beaucoup si bien qu'on a tendance à vouloir boder pour éviter cela. La navigation n'est pas plug and play: autant pour les virements de bord, l'aile semble bien se comporter que pour les Jibe, ça a été un peu plus compiqué. L'aile tourne vite, un peu comme la version 1 de la bandit, mais sans le petit coup de pied au cul qui allait avec. Si bien qu'on se retrouve en échec et dans l'eau foide. On a l'impression que les lignes restent tendues mais sans traction Après c'est le retour d'une première nav, le pilote doit affinier ses réglages et espère que tout ira par la suite car pour finir sur une note positive (c'est important en pyschologie): 2 ou 3 surfs plutot sympa avec des lignes qui restent tendues et une aile en place. Désolé pour ce post un peu long qui explique mon avis neutre pour l'instant (3 étoiles) et vivement les prochaines nav pour savoir si je me lance dans l'achat d'une Wook ou pas (car au prix du matos, la société Takoon est plutot très bien placée) Cordialement PM

Bad

3 years ago

Pierre-Marie Leprêtre

4.6

4 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Umnitza

Umnitza provides the Best Quality Orion LED Angel Eyes Widest Selection of Aftermarket Bumpers highest quality LED lights great selection of led light bars and incredible dedication to proper customer service We also provide customized services HID Projector retrofits Some products we cater to our customers are alloy wheels aluminum wheels BMW Parts Audi Parts BMW Wheels Audi Wheels BMW Accessories Audi Accessories

Recent Reviews

Beware! if you want top quality automobile body parts with no flaws, do not buy from Umnitza. If you want auto body parts painted by Umnitza, do not expect 100% paint match. This is not disclosed on their website, the fact that body parts may have flaws. The bottom line is that aftermarket body parts may not be perfect. And Umnitza will not refund you money.

Bad

2 years ago

stparksft

Jason Myers He is the real deal.. Had my angel eye kit for my e39 waiting for me when I returned from Afghanistan. Nothing but great things to say about Umnitza. Keep up the good work

Excellent

4 years ago

Jasonmyers M.

3.7

30 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Barcode Giant

Online secure store offering bar code printer and bar code scanner products from Intermec Symbol Metrologic Zebra Eltron Sato Datamax Welch Allyn at wholesale prices

Recent Reviews

I placed one order and recieved two (2). I don't know what happened but I do not need the second order,

Bad

4 years ago

Vernon63581 T.

This is the third barcode scanner we have purchased. All have worked out of the box with no issues. Shipping is fast and customer service is great. thanks

Excellent

4 years ago

Johnbrueggemann S.

4.5

30 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

TrucknTow

Truck accessories towing equipment towing accessories and supplies for your wrecker flatbed rig trailer or semi truck We also offer cargo control light bars winches chains ratchet straps tie downs safety apparel and more

Recent Reviews

I highly recommend these staps, I use them every day.

Excellent

4 years ago

Cornflowerbluecapybara95066 P.

ordered and delivered in 3 days!

Excellent

4 years ago

Moonstoneblueskink B.

4.9

3 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

One Pound Sweets

Buy retro sweets and traditional sweets all from 1 from One Pound Sweets We sell Haribo Rhubarb and Custard Kola Kubes and pear drops hundreds more

Recent Reviews

Another fantastic delivery from these guys ideal for customers who struggle to get out of the house due to disability or other health issues and I'm so pleased each and every time I really enjoy looking at the sweets and it certainly takes me back to my own childhood very pleased with every delivery definitely 5*******

Excellent

3 years ago

Julie Roberts

Excellent price, delivery not very fast but to be expected with what’s goin on at the moment. But excellent value for £ & some old favourites. To receive a box of sweets during this stressful time made our day. Thank you

Excellent

3 years ago

Cath B

3.6

3 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

ShopInPrivate

Shop In Private at ShopInPrivatecom the world39s most private store An online drug store that also sells private items that are embarrassing to buy in person

Recent Reviews

I ordered over $60 worth of items from this website for my sister's bachelorette party and NEVER received them! As most would know money is hard to come by these days so that was a lot of money gone down the drain so to speak. I emailed this company five time's and as well never received anything back. I also have called NUMBEROUS time's just for their phone to ring four time's and go to voice mail (yes I called so many time's that I knew exactly how it's set up). They say it's because they are busy with other customers but i've worked at enough call centers and have called enough business to know better. My mother of course reached someone with one call, all they could say about my package was that it had been shipped but 18 days since I had placed the order (just counting business days) I still have not saw it. She also said that the man she had spoke to became very defensive and rude once she told him the issue. So now I will have to place a last minute order through another place and hope to God this doesn't happen again.

Poor

4 years ago

Tayloras08 M.

We ordered a personal vibrator for 14.00 and recieved item in a week or so very poor quality but more importantly it did NOT work, we wrote to them that day and have yet to recieve an answer. Two monthe later. There are MILLIONS of "adult sites" on the web use someone else they may not be better but they couldn't be much worse!

Bad

4 years ago

Tim111 V.

4.4

11 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Old Bike Barn

Supplying new parts for Vintage Motorcycles Honda Kawasaki Suzuki Yamaha and Harley-Davidson Old Bike Barn has what you need for your vintage motorcycle project

Recent Reviews

On the 14th I placed an order of 1 clutch lever and payed promptly and had the 1-2 day delivery shipping. I recieved a call the day after explaining that there was a problem with inventory and that the shipping would be reduced to regular mail delivery. I was assured the part would be here by monday. never came. Same on tuesday, and now 11 days later still nothing. Customer service is a joke. I sent multiple e-mails with no response. When you try calling you get the same automated message saying no ones available. Don't do business with these scam artists!

Poor

4 years ago

Dabringa F.

i attempted to purchase some spark plugs and an oil filter from Old Bike Barn, it's been over two weeks now and nothing has come. i was never given a tracking number and i can't get a reply from the company by phone or e-mail. bottom line DO NOT SEND MONEY TO THIS COMPANY! seriously

Bad

4 years ago

Mrebuild P.

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

MONIN

Find all the emblematic MONIN product ranges Le Sirop de MONIN Le Fruit de MONIN La Sauce de MONIN and many others More than 150 flavours gathered on a single site accompanied by tips and advice for bar and restaurant professionals Also find recipes for cocktails and hot drinks

Recent Reviews

First tried products at TJ Maxx approximately 10+ years ago. Then graduated to internet purchases directly from company. Never disappointed and products are frequently given as gifts. As a native born Floridian living out of state since high school I get the double bonus of supporting my native state while enjoying the many wonderful flavors like blood orange... Yummm

Excellent

4 years ago

Jan Fisher

3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Log Furniture Place

Buy hand-made log furniture rustic furniture barnwood furniture amp cabin decor at manufacturer direct pricing Log Furniture Place offers unique wood furniture plus free shipping

Recent Reviews

Frauds watch out for these scum bags, They took 2776.35 from us now no call backs or emails. My wire transfer went to a home in cotton wood Tennessee. They have places all over . Beware

Poor

4 years ago

Stacybarbee69 O.

I ordered and paid for a reclaimed wood dartboard cabinet on 8/21/19. The website stated it takes 2-4 weeks to build and another 1-2 weeks to ship. On 9/29/19, I called and left a message asking the status of the order. Two days later I get a phone call stating that their supplier can't build it in the color I selected. I receive this information over 5 weeks from when I ordered the product. Since they called me after I left them a voice mail asking them about the order, I'm certain they didn't place the order with their supplier. They don't deserve my business so I cancelled the order and asked for a refund. We'll see if they do that.

Bad

4 years ago

Todde68740 C.

4

13 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Cocktail Barware Kits and Equipment

Australia039s Favourite Online Barware Store Barware Cocktail Kits and Bar Equipment on sale The best quality bar tools including cocktail shakers hawthorn strainers mixing glasses jiggers barspoons ice picks muddlers pourers and cocktail recipe books

Recent Reviews

I am very happy with my purchase. I found exactly what I wanted on the cocktail kit site, it was a good price and I received it within a few days. The shaker, jigger, strainer and tongs add a touch of to my drinks trolley.

Excellent

3 years ago

Amanda Carroll

I ordered a cocktail kit canvas roll. I was impressed how quickly it arrived and the quality of the product was exceptional. Thank you, I would not hesitate to use again and will definitely recommend to anyone.

Excellent

3 years ago

Steven Carson

3.7

7 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

CarHIDkits

Quality Xenon HID Conversion Kits LED Headlight Conversion Kits Xenon HID LED bulbs headlights car truck lighting light bars and accessories

Recent Reviews

The products they sell are second rate, cheap items from China. I have had multiple items not fit in my car and they just directed me to ebay to try and find an aftermarket solution (of which there were not any). Their customer service after you have purchased anything in nonexistent. STAY AWAY FROM THESE CROOKS!!!

Bad

4 years ago

Gpinholster5983 Y.

I bought 2 ballasts and 2 HID lights from them. The lights failed after a few years and I reached back out to them to give me a discount when ordering new lights. They completely refused to give a discount on a new set of lights even after I had already invested over $200 with them.

Bad

4 years ago

Ccryan2000 A.

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

iBuyBarbecues

iBuyBarbecuescom is the best online store for barbecue grill products and smokers We Offer BBQ grill models by leading manufacturers like Vermont Castings Napoleon Fire Magic Solaire MHP and Electri-Chef Grills

Recent Reviews

Ordered a napoleon M605 grill from iBuy and I was contacted immediately after placing the order that the grill was not available for shipping for another two weeks. They where waiting for a shipment from the manufacturer in Canada (I was a little skeptical because I tried to order this unit from another internet retailer and they closed down so I had to file a claim with my credit card company to get a refund) but the representative assured me that the time frame would be accurate and I could call for a full refund anytime if I changed my mind. Seven days later the same representative called to tell me the order arrived early from Canada and gave me a BOL Tracking number for my grill which arrived two days later with no hickups. Not only am I impressed with the product it is amazing but to actually have a company follow up and keep me aware of the progress of my order is just unheard of today and I shop online often. I absolutely recommend iBuy to all me friends and would buy from them again without hesitation. I actually search their site first when I need anything just to check if they have it. Josh P. North Carolina

Excellent

4 years ago

Josh1987 Q.

I ordered parts for my fiesta grill and had them in 5 days. definitely shopping with ibuy again

Excellent

4 years ago

Slmaxwell M.

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Simply Bar Stools

Bar stools and tables from Simply Bar Stools largest range in the UK with over 30000 held in stock Suitable for both commercial and domestic Free Delivery

Recent Reviews

After purchasing three bar “Allegro-Black-Deluxe” bar stools we were unhappy with the product supplied. The leather was ripped on one stool and the other two stools where not the quality advertised. Stitching was not central, and the back was twisted on another. We contacted the company who asked for photos, we sent the photos and received an apology email and a return form on 22/01/2019. We were told that we would receive our refund within 10 working days. Despite chasing our money on three separate occasions we have still not received our refund current date 09/02/2019. Not a good experience and would avoid dealing with this company.

Bad

3 years ago

I. F.

BUYER BEWARE Ordered the Alessi Bar Stools deluxe x 4 @ £119.99 per stool. They sent the cheaper version at £44.99 per stool, and had even put a sticker over the label on the box stating deluxe model. I called up and they apologised but have still not refunded me. I have bought elsewhere but still have not got a refund. Can you believe the deluxe is not in stock anymore. Con merchants,

Poor

4 years ago

Trice T.

3.9

46 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

wholesaleartsframes

Wholesale Arts and Frames is a manufacturer and wholesaler of oil paintings frames and home dcor including hand painted art signed by the artist featuring over 20000 oil paintings and a large selection of frames and stretcher bars wholesaleartsframes

Recent Reviews

Their pre-stretched canvases are the worst. Their stretcher bars and support braces are "dove-tailed" making them easy to come apart/snap. The bars and or braces had come apart on 5 out of 10 canvases. Three of the replacements they sent arrived with the same problem. They blamed it on my UPS guy and said "he must not like you, because no one else has complained". I wasn't expecting the canvas to be perfect, and I can see 1 maybe 2 bad canvases, but half? If I wanted to stretch my own, I would. BE WARNED!

Bad

3 years ago

Sergio M.

otally dis-satisfied with the service, I placed an order 2 weeks ago and I have not even received a reply (3 emails directly to the company about shipping status). It appears they sell out of stock items and do not reply to emails. Very poor customer service and inventory status, it is the first and last time I am purchasing from the business. I kindly requested them to inform me of the out of stock items and forward my shipment as is and refund me the rest of the purchase.

Poor

3 years ago

J. C.

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

CHO

Official Stockists of Barbour Barbour International Tommy Hilfiger Belstaff Armani Boss Many More Fashion Brands Free UK Delivery Student Discount

Recent Reviews

I RECENTLY BOUGHT A COAT FROM YOU AND YOUR FITTINGS ARE SO SMALL IT IS A BARBOUR COAT I AM GONIG TO RETURN IT TODAY AND I AM NOT HAPPY AT ALL I DEFINITELY WOULD NOT RECOMMENDED THIS COAT TO MY FRIENDS I EXPECTED FOR THIS PRICE.

Bad

3 years ago

Adela Esmaail

First class online retailer. Excellent easy to use web site.

Excellent

4 years ago

Michael Matthews

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Portugal Rocks

Stag and Hen Weekends dos and parties strippers bar crawls boat parties and booze cruises Call 08430067137 or email enquiriesportugalrockscom

Recent Reviews

Great, would be 5 star but we got drunk on the last night and missed our transfer cos we slept in and we had to pay 40 euros for a taxi to hotel. Strippers and day visit to Lagos marina were the best parts...

Great

4 years ago

Deleted User

Portugal Rocks arranged a bunch of activities for us - clay pidgen shooting, quad biking and a day to a water park in Villamoura. Most of our group were drunk and probably not the easiest to deal with but they thankfully managed it all. I'd recommend these guys for stag or hen parties, they've seen it all when it comes to dealing with rowdy groups.

Excellent

4 years ago

Deleted User

4.4

3 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Restaurant Supplies Equipment - ABestKitchen

The original online restaurant equipment and supply company Wholesale pizzeria bar kitchen and cooking accessories shipped fast from a trusted source

Recent Reviews

If I could give zero I would. We recieved two Winco Convection ovens the first week of February for our restaurant which was scheduled to open in March. One came with a shattered glass door. I immediately got on the phone and asked about the return/replacement process. I followed up with an e-mail and started the process-- which took over an hour to photography, write and compile. First with UPS. I sent everything in and called daily to ensure I was still being moved forward. UPS told me three weeks later that the case had been handed back to A Best Kitchen. So I started all over again with them-- and was assured it would be handled within the next few days. By mid-March, even after 15-20 phone calls and e-mails that were NEVER returned, nothing had happened!! Then Covid hit and everything shut down. I still e-mailed and called hoping I would at least have some answer. Nothing. Since then, they have opened-- and I've called another 5-10 times-- anyone who would pick up-- and emailed everyone in the company whose addresses I could find. I reached a person in shipping and recieving yesterday who asked for all my communication that has happened-- and called him back today and he said he'd forwarded it on to someone who could help. I've called that person twice now and NO ANSWER. DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY!!! Note: If you make this right, I will removed this review-- but I will be posting this everywhere until then and reporting you to your suppliers and to the BBB.

Bad

4 years ago

Jonkluver88188 I.

10 days after ordering and still have no word on when its shipping. They charged my card 2 days after order was placed and now dont answer the phone during normal business hours. Next step is to cancel charge on my card unless I hear from them very soon.

Poor

4 years ago

Lyndaspillman Q.

3.5

9 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Direct Professional Factory to make Barcelona Chair and other Modern Classic Furniture

Professional Direct Barcelona Chair manufacturer offering Modern Class Retro Furniture and Lighting to business individuals such as Barcelona chair Eames lounge chair Barcelona Cushions Straps Swan Chair Ball Chair Pod Chair etc

Recent Reviews

scammers, they request money with no reason, when I said no they sent me this email: "Then f.... off, we are no interested at all in your tiny money and stupid order " I can show the email to anyone who ask for it Stay away from them

Bad

2 years ago

leti_as

I ordered 2 leather barcelona chairs, rented a truck, drove to LA to pick them up for a cash price.. They were plastic not leather so I didn't pay the cash as suggested and sent an email very disgusted... Below is their response ending up with come to china and I will KILL YOU!! I DON'T KNOW WHY YOU SCOLD OTHERS WHO DIDN'T TAKE YOUR MONEY BUT DO YOU A FAVOR TO SHOW THINGS FOR YOUR BUYING INTENTIONS, DEFINITELY YOU ARE SOME LITTLE THING WHO TRIES TO BUILD HIS INTENTIONS ON OTHER'S SUFFERS. WE NEVER ASK YOU TO BUY, NEVER PUSH YOU TO COME, NEVER FORCE YOU TO USE YOUR STUPID TRUCK. IF YOU CAN MAKE THE CHAIR BY YOURSELF, WHY YOU LOOK AROUND WITH YOUR POOR HEAD FOR IT AS LOW AS POSSIBLE? YOU ARE THE MOST REDICULOUS AND POORLY RAISED GUY WE EVER SEE. YOU SHALL GO BACK TO YOUR MOTHER'S ASSHOLE, AND FEED WITH SOME HUMAN'S FOOD INSTEAD OF SHIT AS BEFORE. ALSO, IF YOU WANT TO SPOUT YOUR SHIT FROM YOUR MONTH, TAKE IT TO ANYONE YOU WANT AND LEAVE OUR SHIPPING DEPARTMENT. IF YOU CAN COME TO CHINA, THEN COME, WE CAN BEAT YOU TO DEATH WITH NO ASHES!!! YOU SON OF BITCH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! POOR POCKET WITH HIGH EXPECATION, WHO DARE ABOUT YOUR STUPID THREAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! YOU ARE THE MOST IDIOT BASTARD THAT I HAVE EVER SEEN!!!!!!!!! GO TO HELL WITH YOUR WHOLE FAMILY AND SHIT FRIENDS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Bad

4 years ago

Afraidofthreats R.

3.1

21 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

ImportCDs

Buy from the worlds largest selection of CDs Vinyl Blu-ray Disc DVDs at ImportCdscom We sell quality products at cheap discount prices Get even bigger bargains on brand new Imports from around the world Weve got more imports than anyone on earth

Recent Reviews

Successfully placed an order for Radiohead 'Kid A Mnesia' triple vinyl. After it never arrived, I followed up with 'Customer Service' the status of the delivery only to be told that they never fulfilled the order as they were unable to source the product. At no stage did the company contact me to advise that the order could dnot be fulfilled. DO NOT place an order with this company!

Bad

2 years ago

DavidJameson

Received my order of 6 LPs within 7 days, in Australia! Great service! One LP had a manufacturing fault, I raised this issue and LP was immediately replaced at absolutely no cost to me. I've used this co. before and will again. Good prices too.

Excellent

4 years ago

Carlusfrank8 L.

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Hi Fi Tv Speakers Home Cinema Gaming and Audio Experts

Hi Fi Confidential are an online electronic shop that offers only the best electronic goods such as TVs Speakers Soundbars Home Cinema Gaming Consoles and accessories in the audio visual market

Recent Reviews

Have been shopping with Hi-Fi Confidential for over 10 years now, bought my first flat screen from them and have purchased several since. Most recently purchased a Samsung for my daughter, always given the best impartial advice and delivery on time. Spot on!

Excellent

4 years ago

Deleted User

Excellent price, ordered on Monday with the 3-5 day free delivery option and had it delivered on Tuesday! Best price around for the Bose hedphones as well. Well done!

Excellent

4 years ago

Deleted User

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with