Back  

Bar

A counter in a pub, restaurant or cafe where drinks and refreshments are served.

1925

Companies

Сompanies in this category

4903

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10640)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20974)
  • Business Services (84103)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32121)
  • Education & Training (23816)
  • Electronics & Technology (11589)
  • Events & Entertainment (20580)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19678)
  • Health & Medical (21092)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11945)
  • Home & Garden (17911)
  • Home Services (4642)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8552)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4666)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13774)
  • Sports (4693)
  • Travel & Vacation (5769)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2963)
  • Other (355479)

Filters

Back  

Bar

Bar A counter in a pub, restaurant or cafe where drinks and refreshments are served.

1925

Companies

Сompanies in this category

4903

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Brooklyn Shop

Hier findest Du immer aktuelle Ware von angesagten Top Marken wie Nike, Adidas, Converse und vielen weiteren Brands aus dem Streetwear und Urban Bereich. Wir haben immer ca. 1.000 Schuhmodelle sowie eine breite Textil- und Accessoiresauswahl instore und online verfügbar inkl. Übergrößen standardmäßig auf Lager.

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Alex Pastor Kite Club

Buy kitesurfing equipment at Alex Pastor Kite Club online kite shop. Great variety of Airush kites, kite boards & bars. Kite harnesses and wetsuits from ION & Ride Engine. Apparel and accessories from Vans & more. Kitesurf equipment sales & second hand kite gear. Free shipping available. Kite store Tarifa.

Recent Reviews

Very great shop, i place the order from France and i receive the Kite board fex day after, in very well condition and packaging ! Great Seller ! Thanks

Excellent

1 year ago

Jeff Bruel

4

57 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Vueling

Vuelos baratos low cost - Billetes de avi243n

Recent Reviews

The flight was in a long delay and the ground staff was totally disorganized. No announcements for the delay from the speakers in the airport. Even though the price of the ticket was OK, the experience of the actual flight was one of the worst ever. And of course it refused to compensate afterwards.

Poor

9 months ago

Naoum Liotas

Same as everyone else. Asked for a refund once flights were cancelled because of covid-19. Thought everything was ok then got email to say I was getting vouchers and if I wanted a refund to go to site. On site said had to call. Been trying for 3 weeks cant get answer just constant loop. They seem to act with impunity. Total disregard to the law. Can we take them to European Court??

Average

1 year ago

Damien

3.9

45 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Moneybarn

Need car finance but suffering with bad credit? We can help. At Moneybarn, we're the specialist bad credit car finance lenders. Chat to us today.

Recent Reviews

Psychopathic company; (no seriously, PSYCHOPATHIC!!); who go that extra mile to make sure you are culpable under the agreement you 'sign'. Truly theirs a culture of dishonestly which form the spine of the entire company, and they will go to court and blame their sh*t on you - in front of your face! Even the director fraudulently countersigning the agreement, after 18 months,- yet failing to disclose the same. - and maintaining the false narrative, in a court via their 'senior litigation manager' - if any ambiguity remained about their intent. also They withheld the 'audio recording' of the original "contract consideration" with their broker Motormart Limited t/a CarFinance 247 - which evidenced that the agent for CF247 blatantly misrepresented the agreement payment schedule at the start. CF247 would circumvent the S.A.R. in this regard. Also Their broker providing them with a false invoice, claiming the disputed vehicle was purchased from them (CF247), when it was purchased evidently from a fourth party. I since established this.. ahem.. inaccuracy related to the vehicle 'Title'. - when subsequently proved as false, they changed their story, - and on their way crashing down incredibly (tried) to blame the reason for their fraud on me, the customer. - when it was them who contrived the same, during the original Financial Ombudsman Service complaint. Their senior litigation manager also ripping out court document that supported my case, and proved their culpability - stating "this case is for return of our vehicle"; - not a legally recognized mechanism, notably my "counterclaim". Truly this company is waaay to desperate for your money, or you liability; and if you stick up for yourself the mask WILL come off! The FOS were not much help in this regard, either; as they clearly failed in their investigations (AS ABOVE); and were disinterested in the truth or the relevance of the truth, thereafter.

Bad

9 months ago

Mr N Williams

I was given wrong information from the start, and it changed at each department I was passed through to. The departments don't talk to each other so I had to do all the chasing. I ended up cancelling my order with them.

Poor

9 months ago

wesley Spurrett

4.5

246 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Vivobarefoot

VIVOBAREFOOT offer a range of barefoot shoes for men, women and kids. Ultra-thin puncture resistance soles that let your feet do the natural thing

Recent Reviews

They have really unique products. It is worth to buy directly from them, for several reasons. Join the tribe and you'll see! They have a great customer service! I've received a faulty product but they were very kind and sent another one and then another one again (one size larger) very quickly.

Excellent

9 months ago

I. N.

Ordered a pair of shoes from this site, they came very quickly and update emails were sent with the deluvery status. The shoes didn't arrive in brand new condition, I contacted customer services and they were super helpful, immediately offering to replace the shoes. It was resolved quickly and I am now a very happy customer. Would have given 5 stars if shoes had been in perfect condition as they are really comfortable and excellent quality workout shoes.

Great

9 months ago

Sarah Boulton

4.6

317 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Bark

Bark.com instantly finds the best local service professionals for you - fast & free. Save time & money and get your job done, fast.

Recent Reviews

Did not expect any reaction, especially it being the first day of the lockdown.

Great

1 year ago

Johann G.

Really quick and simple and I've found a new photographer in a matter of minutes.

Excellent

1 year ago

Terri Z.

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

613Games

A quick 15-minute Torah game designed to teach the Parshah. Get the free downloadable lesson plan which includes Parshah sheets for chinuch. Makes a great Passover gift, Jewish gift, Rabbi gift, bar mitzvah gift, or Chanukah Gift! This Jewish game includes Hebrew/English game cards on Shemot, Va`eira and Bo.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

sia

A7 StrongWear™ - IPF approved equipment and apparel for athletes. Home of Bar Grip - No more sliding, No more chalk.

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Ayat B Wardrobe

Ayat B Wardrobe is a UK based online shop for all famous Pakistani designer clothing brands. You can find quality and class at the best bargain prices here.

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Above and Below Photography

Photography art gallery and gift shop by Brooke Miles. Located at the Port Of Airlie Marina in Airlie Beach. Specialising in aerial and underwater photography of the Whitsunday Islands and Great Barrier Reef.

4.8

28 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Xile

Shop Men039s Designer Clothing Jeans and Footwear from top fashion brands including adidas Lyle Scott Pretty Green Barbour many more at Xile Clothing

Recent Reviews

Disappointed with the wallet wasn't the same as it was on the internet came very quickly this was good but not satisfied with the goods

Average

1 year ago

Paul Edwards

1st class service, Free next day delivery on time.

Excellent

1 year ago

AMcN

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Adjustagrill

Park your camper and light the campfire - it`s time for some old school barbecue with Adjust-A-Grill. Shop now at the official outdoor cooking gear store!

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Advanced Soap

Advanced Soap® Is a cold process based soap product that contains a unique formula that incorporates Shea Butter, Rice Extract and Rose Hip Oil in every single bar we make. The unique design of Advanced Soap® allows for safe holding using our grab n hold ® feature.

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Albion Stores

A boutique shop in Margate Old Town selling contemporary clothes and shoes for men and women, and a selection fine jewellery and accessories. Stocking: Champion, Hawkwood Mercantile, LF Markey, Made In Heaven, Les Basics, Sula, Quin, Hymn London, Alix Barclay, Bird, Laura Nelson, Hudson Shoes and Birkenstock.

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Alfred`s Apartment

Alfred`s Apartment - Alfred`s Diner - Alfred`s Barber.

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

All About Doody

DOGIPOT™ Pet waste stations & supplies. DOGiPark™ & Barks and Rec™ bark park equipment for multi-family communities, dog parks, doggie daycare, community recreational areas, pet-friendly hotels, airport pet rest areas, marinas, camping sites, & RV parks. Pet supplies, quality and affordable dog & cat equipment.

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

All Dolled Up Bar

All Dolled Up Bar is a Toronto beauty bar and lifestyle shop that offers beauty nail and skin care treatments products clothing accessories and decor

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

all good beer

Craft beer & natural wine bar and bottle shops. Two London sites Hackney Downs & on the Bermondsey Beer Mile. Shipping orders all over UK. Free shipping for all orders over £60. Craft beers from Verdant Brew co., Cloudwater, Wylam, Boxcar, Left Handed Giant, Odyssey, Northern Monk, 3 Fonteinen

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Allroadsracing

AllRoadsRacingcom is the gravel cyclocross road track e-commerce store for ReCycleD LLC Bend Oregon It is sister site to recycledmountainracingcom ReCycleD LLC specializes in the latest new and best closeout drop bar bikes parts and gear

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Aloft Health Boutique

Aloft is an integrated health and beauty boutique located in the heart of Barcelona that offers preventive medicine and wellness programmes, dedicated to improving people’s well-being and vitality.

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

American Barbell

American Barbell is a premier manufacturer and supplier of commercial Olympic barbells bumper plates dumbbells racks rigs and accessories

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Cocktail Mixers by the World39s Best Mixologists

American Cocktail Company manufactures all-natural craft cocktail mixers for at home use and foodservice We work with the world39s best mixologists to design our flavors and package them with award winning design work We offer mixers bar tools cocktail kits and cocktail of the month boxes

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Amoretti

We make the ultimate flavorings and ingredients for your pastry, savory and beverage creations. Perfect for home, bar and restaurant use. Made in California.

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Amy`s Candy Bar | Chicago, IL | The Sweetest Bite of Your Life

Have the sweetest bite of your life at Amy`s Candy Bar in Chicago, Illinois. Delivering our handcrafted confections and all-time favorite candies from our kitchen to your door.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Anderson The Label

An online boutique creating slip-on-and-go pieces in premium fabrics for that understated elegance that can take you from brunch to bar.  Each piece celebrates the feminine silhouette, focusing on clean, modern and sleek lines with a new-season twist using natural fibers such as silks and linen.

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Antonia Scales Jewellery

Sterling silver jewellery : earrings, bangles,cuffs,bracelets,cufflinks,necklaces,rings, Ayala Bar collection

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Barber in Melbourne’s CBD | Area Studio Mens Hairdressers in Melbourne - AREA STUDIO

Highest Rated Melbourne Barber Shop | Experience Professional Service at HBIA`s Small Salon of the Year 2017 & 2018, with Over 500 5-star reviews | Multi Award Winning Stylists | Book Online Or Call (03) 9329 1092

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Arm Bar Soap

The Arm Bar Soap Company is on a mission to become the leading soap maker for combat athletes, and go to war with the nastiest of skin infections.

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Artisti

Specialty coffee roaster in Coffs Harbour. Serving daily from our espresso bar, training baristas in the art of brewing coffee, roasting beans for our wholesale cafe family and repairing and servicing espresso machines.

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Assess2Perform

The Bar Sensei and Ballistic Ball from Assess2Perform turns your sets and reps into velocity-based training (VBT) solutions to optimize training results.

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Atlas Bar - The Cleanest Protein Bar on the Planet | Keto-friendly

Delicious, keto-friendly & made with the highest quality real food ingredients, Atlas Bar delivers high performance nutrition for healthy & active lifestyles.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Atout Bar

Atout Bar. LA référence du bar par des professionnelles, vous propose le nécessaire du barman ( shaker, cuillère, pilon, écrase citron ... ), ainsi que les accessoires et les ustensiles pour le bar ( pailles, touilleurs, pichets, bec verseur, tapis de bar ... ) pour offrir un service de qualité.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Australian Design Online

Australian Design Online locally designed tables chairs lights rugs accessories homewares linen lamps knives chopping boards stools bar stools counter stools custom made made locally supporting local design custom design custom colours bemboka barbera didier franco crea Mr Frag

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Wholesale Soap Supplier |Wavertree |Bulk Soap |Australian Natural Soap

Australian Natural Soap makes the best organic bar soap & wholesale soap using the highest quality ingredients. Check out our Wavertree & London Soaps here.

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

AUTOBAR - liquor and cocktail delivery in Lebanon - Autobar

Autobar is your one-stop liquor store, cocktails & fresh delivery service all in one. Planning a special occasion? Request our 3 liters punches for your events! We provide you with home-catering and butler services for when you are hosting a busy night in.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Auxe

Auxe offers same day on demand TV wall mounting setup including sound bar setup wall shelf installation and cord concealment Auxe provides smart home installation for all smart devices including security cameras and thermostats Auxe operates in the Toronto GTA Vancouver Calgary Edmonton London and more

Recent Reviews

I recommend Auxe a 100%. Excellent customer service, website friendly and easy to pay online. I needed someone to install a TV in our office boardroom and remove the smaller tv that was already mounted there. The wires were hanging in the wall and Auxe did a great job in hiding all the cables by doing a small hole in the wall (very professional). The technician (Michael) called me in advance to let me know that he was on his way. He showed up on time and did a great job. He also mounted the smaller tv in a movable stand that they suggested so we can move it to different offices when needed. It looks great. We are super happy with the service and the price is very affordable for all the hard work and time they spent doing this. I am very happy with how it looks and all the great service I had from beginning to end.

Excellent

7 months ago

ChantalBuseDibos

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Avant-Garde Bar and Gift Store

Avant-Garde Bar and Gift Shop is located at 135 1/2 Besserer St. in Downtown Ottawa. Telephone: (613) 321-8908. It has European cuisine, spirits, wine, beer, Italian coffee. We sell posters and souvenirs.

2.8

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Back On The Bar

Crossfit T-shirts sweaters baseball tees hoodies and vests available to purchase online designed to inspire you to get back on the bar in your Crossfit WODs and Olympic Weightlifting

4

4 SmartReviews Score

BackYardHive

Top Bar Bee Hives made from sustainable wood, Beekeeping Supplies, Cathedral Hive, information for Beginner Beekeeper, Natural Beekeeping Classes, gifts & more

3

3 SmartReviews Score

Bags of Books

Bags of Books is a Children`s Book Wholesaler based in Ireland. Buy Kids Books Online. Our stock consists of Quality Books at Bargain Prices, which will suit Children of all ages. We provide titles from Authors such as Roald Dahl, Julia Donaldson, Dr. Seuss and Michael Morpurgo.

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Baker Nest-Fusion Mineral Paints-Barn Quilts-DIY-Farmhouse Decor

Buy Fusion Mineral Paint Online - Flat Rate Shipping - DIY & Furniture Paint- Where to buy fusion mineral paint - fusion mineral paint where to buy-fusion mineral paint colors - No Top Coat -Self-Leveling - Matte Finish - No VOCs - Outdoor Use - UV Ray Resistant - Farmhouse & Cottage Style - Hand Painted Barn Quilts

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Balloon Room - Los Angeles Premier Cannabis Delivery Service

Balloon Room. Los Angeles Premier Cannabis Delivery Service. We carry the best products for our customers, including Barefarms, Bloom Brand, Space Monkey Meds, West Coast Cure, Pearl Pharma, FlavRX, and more. We deliver to all parts of Los Angeles including Downtown, USC, Echo Park, Santa Monica, Silver Lake, and more

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Craft Chocolate | Dark Chocolate Gifts - Bar & Cocoa

Bar & Cocoa - world`s best dark chocolate, chocolate subscription and chocolate gifts from craft & bean to bar chocolate makers. Shop from 50+ chocolate makers including Raaka, Amedei, Dick Taylor, Marou, and Omnom.

2.8

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Bar Back

If you39re looking for a one stop shop for all of your beverage needs Bar Back is the answer Offering wine beer spirits mixers and even same day delivery in San Francisco you can39t go wrong

2.3

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Barberoo

Award winning Iconic Aussie Barber Shop Sydney. Stylish - Professional - Male Grooming. . Barberoo is located in Barangaroo on the street level of the Macquarie building on Shelley Street Sydney CBD. Easy online booking or walk ins welcome. Mens haircuts shaves fades cut throats and more. Unique Aussie salon experience

2.3

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Barb Glare

Barb is a Sleep & Lactation Consultant with over 20 years experience working with and assisting families bond with their babies by improving sleep and lactation skills. Barbs holistic approach to breastfeeding and parenting focuses on building connection and promoting successful breastfeeding and sleep patterns.

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Bar Blades

We are a trusted supplier of bar equipment around the world. Browse our range of high-quality bar accessories including our renowned bar blades that can be personalised for your bar.

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Art Gallery in Barcelona

Art Gallery modern and contemporary in Barcelona in Spain in Europe

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

rcelona Deli

Are you looking for the best of Spain’s delicatessen cuisine? Then look no further than Barcelona Deli - your online Spanish Deli right here in New Zealand.

3.2

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Barclay Jewellery

Hand stamped personalised jewellery crafted in Sunshine Coast Australia FREE shipping within Aus AFTERPAY available Shop our range of personalised disc bar necklaces bracelets bangles earrings key rings

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with