Back  

Pizza Delivery

A service that delivers pizza.

15

Companies

Сompanies in this category

14

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17364)
  • Business Services (69519)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26693)
  • Education & Training (19754)
  • Electronics & Technology (9644)
  • Events & Entertainment (17015)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16296)
  • Health & Medical (17617)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9969)
  • Home & Garden (14962)
  • Home Services (3922)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7113)
  • Money & Insurance (5952)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3879) American Restaurant (187) Bar (1587) Bar and Grill (4) Breakfast Restaurant (22) Cafe (302) Cafeteria (6) Caribbean Restaurant (27) Diner (31) European Restaurant (106) Family Restaurant (61) Fried Chicken Takeaway (27) Indian Restaurant (37) Indian Takeaway (5) Online Food Ordering Service (143) Pizza Delivery (15) Pizza Restaurant (8) Pizza Takeaway (4) Pub (797) Restaurant (446) Restaurant Supply Store (6) Take Away Service (58)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11541)
  • Sports (3988)
  • Travel & Vacation (4879)
  • Utilities (939)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2692)
  • Other (336691)

Filters

Back  

Pizza Delivery

Pizza Delivery A service that delivers pizza.

15

Companies

Сompanies in this category

14

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3

4 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Order never arrived. Then following complaint they advised they would not be delivering unless I submitted a second order which I didn't do. Then they charged me for the first! No pizza, money taken. Papa John's have still not resolved. They basically stole money from my account and are no doing nothing about it. Avoid Papa John's

Bad

7 months ago

I. S.

Took an hour and a half to arrive but I guess it's understandable for a Friday night, tasted good and full of flavour, luke-warm

Great

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.8

6 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Bread Reinvented Low Calorie Gluten Free Low Carb Alternative

Lo-Dough is an innovative low calorie bread alternative with only 22g carbohydrates and 39kcal per piece Enjoy pizza sandwiches and pies with reduced carbs Lo-Dough is also gluten free sugar free fat free and incredibly high fibre

Recent Reviews

I love this product and have signed up for deliveries every 6 weeks. Bought the book too even though there are recipes on line and on facebook

Excellent

1 year ago

Mrs Ryles

I used the Lo Dough for the first time today and made a pizza. It was really quick and really tasty. Much more filling that using a wrap. I would definitely recommend!

Excellent

1 year ago

Sithee Kotecha

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Recently purchased temperature gauge and sealing cord for my smoker build. Great service. Thanks

Excellent

1 year ago

Doug

Charge 26 dollars for express post, did not arrive by COB, not scanned into Australia post system at all.

Average

1 year ago

Adam

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Not Your Normal Health Blog

Eating Our Veggies and Burning Off Pizza Since 2011

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We had a delivery of sand and cement about 3 months ago (post code HP2) ... and had a brilliant delivery person. He could not have been more helpful especially as I had just dislocated my right shoulder and could not help him. Altogether the Wicks experience was more than 5 stars and a big thank you from us.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

We ordered our kitchen during there January sale and had up to 6 months to arrange delivery which was great as we were mid renovation. Once we made contact the customer service team were really helpful and friendly and arranged our delivery at a convenient time for us. The delivery guys were great, very thorough and careful when unloading the kitchen and bringing it into the house for us. Once we started putting together the kitchen we came across one damaged door and a found one door missing. Again the customer service team could not have given better service. They arranged for replacements to be delivered the following Saturday. The overall look of the kitchen is great, I am slightly disappointed that the carcasses are white, when we have chosen a dark grey door, as you can see a little bit of the carcasses when the doors are closed. Also they do not provide enough plastic plugs for inside the cupboards but apart from that I am happy! I would definitely recommend a wicks kitchen to others.

Great

1 year ago

Linda Benfield

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

The Edgy Veggie

The Edgy Veggie makes the tastiest Certified Gluten Free Cauliflower & Broccoli Cheddar Pizza Crusts & introducing our amazing plant based, packed with flavor, Tortillas/Wraps in the BETTER FOR YOU Category. Made with Real Vegetables! Certified Gluten Free Egg Free Dairy Free Grain Free Vegan Soy Free Kosher

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with