Back  

Pub

An establishment for the sale of beer and other drinks, and sometimes also food, to be consumed on the premises.

799

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1703

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Restaurants & Bars (3178) American Restaurant (1) Bar (1597) Bar and Grill (2) Cafe (295) Diner (26) Family Restaurant (1) Indian Restaurant (6) Indian Takeaway (2) Online Food Ordering Service (1) Pizza Delivery (1) Pizza Restaurant (3) Pub (799) Restaurant (440) Restaurant Supply Store (4)
  • Animals & Pets (314)
  • Beauty & Well-being (633)
  • Business Services (1258)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (1866)
  • Education & Training (1919)
  • Electronics & Technology (145)
  • Events & Entertainment (1904)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (1103)
  • Health & Medical (948)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (2768)
  • Home & Garden (5020)
  • Home Services (836)
  • Legal Services & Government (219)
  • Media & Publishing (814)
  • Money & Insurance (817)
  • Public & Local Services (404)
  • Shopping & Fashion (1839)
  • Sports (1221)
  • Travel & Vacation (1709)
  • Utilities (20)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (359)
  • Other (108870)

Filters

Reset filter
Back  

Pub

Pub An establishment for the sale of beer and other drinks, and sometimes also food, to be consumed on the premises.

799

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1703

Reviews

Number of reviews in category

7 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Huther

Huther Creative website and print designer in Clinton New York website development print designer advertising design SEO Social Media Web Hosting and Public Relations in Utica New Hartford Whitesboro Rome

Recent Reviews

john huther creates great sites

john huther creates great sites. our photography business needed a way to show my art and he fulfilled my expectations and more. john huther did a great job graphically and our site is very popular. i've pulled in jobs from all over the us and attributed that to the website. i highly recommend huther advertising for doing websites. he is currently working on a new business card design for us. i am really excited at this designs and can't wait to get my new cards and image.

Excellent

2 weeks ago

Tim B.

I just scam by John Huther from Huther Advertising...

I just scam by John Huther from Huther Advertising in NY I lost $750 and got no website too bad i did not google his name if i find this post I will not hire hire him http://www.ripoffreport.com/computer-graphics/huther-advertising-j/huther-advertising-john-h-5675d.htm if you plan to hire web design make sure to Google their name first save your money I lost my money, but i hope someone else will see this post and save him money by not hire Huther Advertising!!!!

Average

3 weeks ago

Oatleypete P.

10 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Patriot Depot

Patriot Depot is your 1 rated shop for fun conservative gifts gear and apparel 43000 5-star reviews Easy-to-use website Get your Patriotic T-Shirts Republican Merchandise Dont Tread On Me Gadsden flag products Molon Labe gear and Trump 2020 Shirts

Recent Reviews

Gnome...holding rifle: say hello to my little friend...

This cute fella is a birthday gift from my husband, and is colorful, and appropriate since I'm a hunter, too. I love gnomes, and he sits on my work table! Not too big, and big enough to enjoy. Also, I have the bumper stickers to enjoy on my van: All in favor of gun control, raise your right arm, w/Hitler showing us how! Americans need to stay vigilant to those vowing to take our guns, take away our 2nd Amendment RIGHT, and try to subjugate us to their selfish, narcissistic, evil, power-hungry ways! NEVER! So, I am enjoying these stickers, too!

Excellent

2 weeks ago

Charleen M.

Should be more transparent.

I ordered the 30mm shot glass, paid for the order in full and a week later was advised that it was back ordered. Should have been told up front they were back ordered and not charged until the order was shipped.

Average

2 weeks ago

Trey H.

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

The Claim Guide

Looking for the Top Rated Public Adjuster in PA NJ MD We can help you with water damage smoke and fire damage and storm damage Call Today 610-580-2167

Recent Reviews

It is hard to deal with the loss of your favorite home...

It is hard to deal with the loss of your favorite home to fire and I had been one of the unfortunate ones to suffer that loss. On top of such loss what actually pained me was the behaviour of the representatives of the insurance company. They sort of turned a deaf ear to all our pleas to get the claim settled in time. That was initially and then the amount that we finally received was much less in terms of the value our property was actually insured for. I was totally devastated as the entire amount was very necessary for setting everything up again. Since, nothing worked, we decided to get in touch with a public insurance adjuster. We heard that The Claim Guide is one such organization that stands by the policy holders and talks it out with the insurance company. Our public insurance adjuster from The Claim Guide came to great help to us. They negotiated well with the insurance company after getting the details from my end and got me a claim amount that I could never would have imagined to receive if it was not for the public insurance adjuster. It has been a great experience having them by our side when we needed the most.

Excellent

2 weeks ago

Andy J.

A few weeks back a wind storm destroyed a big part...

A few weeks back a wind storm destroyed a big part of the roof of my house. Though I had an insurance claim for wind damage and my insurance policy provided a coverage for the same, the insurance company was not willing to pay the money they owed me. The insurance agent was not even ready to take my calls and talk to me. I was at a loss as to how could I manage the repairs without the money coming in. My friend who suffered similar problem in the past asked me to take help from public adjuster Philadelphia. I got in touch The Claim Guide and one of the public adjuster took up my case and represented me in the insurance claim. The across the table between my public adjuster Philadelphia and the insurance agent got me desired results. Without his help, I would have lost thousands of money. Thanks guys.

Excellent

2 weeks ago

Joe W.

4 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

BizStats

Welcome to BizStats your go to UK business portal that delivers comprehensive and coherent information you seek All the relevant publicly accessible small business info in one place only one click away

Recent Reviews

Good source of business info

BizStats provides a bunch of useful statistics and data which are often locked behind a paywall or at least require registrations on other websites... If you're dealing with other companies this is a must-have bookmark. 5 stars out of 5

Excellent

2 weeks ago

Robert A.

suprisingly Mobile friendly

BizStats is relatively easy to Handle through the mobile web browser so that's a very big advantage on the Start since I mainly use the Internet on my phone. Finding companies here is a Piece of cake, you can even Mistype a bit and the algorithm will get You to the correct page nonetheless.

Excellent

3 weeks ago

Matthew D.

19 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Android Republic

Android Republic - Team AR provides free paid exclusive mods that can039t be found anywhere else All your modding needs in one place

Recent Reviews

Superb

Very nice site, fulfill my gaming need and lots of variation of mod available to play Easy to use and clear instructions to play make me always choose this site whenever need to find some mods available

Excellent

2 weeks ago

Ridzky S.

Scamming/Phishing Website

Signed up for an account on this website and paid for access to their special "VIP" forums and content sections with the promise of access within 24 hours of Paypal payment. 1 day later, still no access, but the site admin opened a forum thread regarding my personal information and invited other users in to discuss it. On the third day of having my home address, IP address, and other personal information discussed I knew they were stalling to try and time-out the PayPal refund time-limit. Don't be fooled by their fake promises, there's other websites out there that offer the same content without the scams.

Average

2 weeks ago

Bob H.

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Chartbeat

Improve audience engagement inform editorial decisions and increase readership Chartbeat delivers real-time analytics content intelligence and transformative newsroom tools for digital media and publishing companies around the world

Recent Reviews

I used to always believe I knew exactly what my blog...

I used to always believe I knew exactly what my blog readers were clicking on and what exactly they were watching on my site. It is easy for publishers to drink their own kool aid and believe they always know what is going to be a hit and what isn't. Chartbeat for me is a godsend. It has allowed me to really figure out exactly what my readers are doing and what they want. I only wish they had a better tutorial system.

Excellent

2 weeks ago

Brian L.

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

ICE

US Immigration and Customs Enforcements ICE mission is to protect America from the cross-border crime and illegal immigration that threaten national security and public safety This mission is executed through the enforcement of more than 400 federal statutes and focuses on smart immigration enforcement preventing terrorism and combating the illegal movement of people

Recent Reviews

HSI's Cyber Crimes Center (C3) delivers computer-based...

HSI's Cyber Crimes Center (C3) delivers computer-based technical services to support domestic and international investigations into cross-border crime. C3 is made up of the Cyber Crimes Unit, the Child Exploitation Investigations Unit and the Computer Forensics Unit. This state-of-the-art center offers cyber-crime support and training to federal, state, local and international law enforcement agencies. C3 also operates a fully equipped computer forensics laboratory, which specializes in digital evidence recovery, and offers training in computer investigative and forensic skills.

Excellent

2 weeks ago

Ekawa W.

5 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

FBI

FBI Homepage with links to news services stories and information of interest to the public

Recent Reviews

The Federal Bureau of Investigation is the perfect...

The Federal Bureau of Investigation is the perfect group of individuals which handles any type crime such as computer crimes, international crimes and qualifying domestic crimes. Terrorism and cyber crimes be mostly the type of crimes handled by this agency because it deals with the safety and security of the nation and citizens. Please do not hesitate to contact the Federal Bureau of Investigation if your a cyber crime victim or terrorism victim.

Excellent

2 weeks ago

Ekawa W.

Funding and supporting White Supemacy and Eugenics, Torture.

I have contacted the FBI on numerous occasions in NYS. I now have a federal case for gross and wonton discrimination against minority groups. Like many U.S programs and agencies they ignored a issue so specific it requires direct action. Anything that is a direct crime or crime against a person or group will be openly denied and ignored. I reported hate crime in 2012 and i have since received any support for over 30 Government agencies "touting" justice, advocates, crime institutions or other. The FBI supports corporate crime, will not get involved in any public, civilian or personal affairs that involve its own prejudice as the source of the issue. Most organized crime thrives in the shadows of government, permissible white collar crime they benefit from. The government is locked into keeping crime "tangible" and nothing else. If it is not a person, place or thing they will denounce it, and ignored the issue entirely. Cyber crime is on the rise, cyber stalking, cyber discrimination, cyber segregation, cyber bullying, cyber censorship, the rights and privileges are now ISP material to be handed to the NSA's approval for you to get a job or stop local hate crime.

Average

2 weeks ago

Branden R.

18 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

jw

Jehovahs Witnesses Our official website provides online access to the Bible Bible-based publications and current news It describes our beliefs and organization

Recent Reviews

Innovative thought of conversions

Don't visit this site .. Becks this is the way of New conversion Hindus to christians.. a young lady told about this site to me plz go through this site we upload some videoa like How to rise up children . It's all trap. Every body knows as parents we all aware how to rise our children.

Average

2 weeks ago

Madhuri V.

Fantastic

I love that you can download the bible for free on you phone or computer, you can search any subject like family, marriage, children, teens, parents, Domestic Violence, Abuse, sexual harassment, Anxiety, sickness, death of loved one, poverty, economy, homeless, abortion, prejudice, bullying, God, Jesus, all bible based subjects....there are tons of great articles, videos and advice. Its all free to download... magazines, bible, music, videos in formats EPUB, MOBI, PTF, RTF, Notetaker(BRL), MP3, ACC or listen to instant audio play. You can request free books and publications to be mailed to you and have a free bible study no string attached. Its so amazing that this site has over 700 languages and sign language too, you can even get stuff in brail for the blind.

Excellent

2 weeks ago

Gwen R.

15 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

PeopleLooker

Find social media accounts with ease Lookup Twitter LinkedIn profiles Run a background check to uncover public records email addresses phone numbers and much more

Recent Reviews

Bad handyman!!!!

I was looking for a handyman. I found a business card for one at my outlet store. I looked him up and discovered he had been in prison twice for grand larceny. He had also been in jail for making obscene phone calls, burglary, breaking and entering, assault and battery and more. I had just signed up for the $1 trial period and so glad I did!! Thank you, People Looker!!!!

Excellent

2 weeks ago

Linda B.

Excellent product. Excellent service!

I determined this to be the superior product of its type, but then stumbled on a representation made by the sales rep I spoke with. When I emailed my complaint to customer support, I was given immediate and exemplary satisfaction to my concern. I look forward to a long working relationship with peopleLooker and recommend them highly.

Excellent

2 weeks ago

Kc B.

8 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Share Your Writing - Free Publishing to Share Novels Short Stories Poems and More

Booksie is a free online publishing site that allows writers to easily post share and promote their writing

Recent Reviews

Run in the other direction

I bore witness to vindictiveness on the site both by admins and users with a superiority complex created by a flawed "view/r ead" system creating public badges to promote entitlement. Personal milestones (badges & views) should be just that- personal. Readers are unknowingly suckered into clicking posts that generate these reads that breed types like hullabafoon22, because such users boost and post constantly, with no room for anyone else on the main page to be acknowledged. The site claims to track stolen intellectual property and copyrighted material, but the content remains, and the people who point it out don't. The new donation option is another breach of privacy that the site claims to protect, as through PayPal, both parties information such as legal birth name and personal emails are released. An excellent author I followed on the website, known prodominetly as Burning Sage, was recently banned from the site for speaking up about these issues on a public post. Me, being new to the site, immediately became further soured by what I'd already experienced on the site myself. In final correspondence with this author online, she spoke clear of Booksies intentional lies to justify keeping money she had paid for in advance for services that will never be provided to her such as entering a writing contest and boosting the post for the event. This is not a website for intelligent people. If you want to be a hullabafoon22, than this is the place for you. Otherwise, run in the other direction. -Mechanic Metal. The following pictures are snippets of author Raven Leal's commemoration of our missing star.

Average

2 weeks ago

Steven P.

After about six years, Booksie has changed.

Booksie is the best writing website I've ever reads. It gets me the attention that I crave and is boosting my writing career. The websites it's been compared to now look nothing alike, and are kind of dead. The Booksie community is also really amazing, friendly, welcoming, and bustling.

Excellent

1 month ago

Brighton H.

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Liberty Tee Shop

Store of Freedom where American Patriots shop Get your American Military Veterans Flag Shoes Trump 2020 Collection Patriotic Tshirts Conservative Republican Gear 2nd Amendment Pro Gun advocate

Recent Reviews

The only store that makes liberals cry lol i was instantly sold

I loved these shoes when I got them. They are true to size and very comfortable. I walk about 2 miles every day, It feels like walking on clouds. They are also super light. The best part is the fact that no liberals come anywhere near me when I wear these shoes.

Excellent

2 weeks ago

Andrew T.

23 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

CheckThem

Find people using our public background search We search billions of reports for phone numbers criminal records arrest records address history marriagedivorce records and much more

Recent Reviews

Just like all the crap sites, all info is wrong

Not even close to my REAL relatives names, my correct age or half my addresses. Feel bad for the fools who pay for this scam. Good luck to those trying to remove your info. Some sites are actually decent and remove your data right away. Do you know why? Because they know it's crap info like this company except this one doesn't care.

Average

2 weeks ago

Hadit W.

Same as Information Attorneys Get

This service is similar to the data that attorneys get. I think private investigators get this information as well. They do a good job looking up public records across the nation. Not 100% accurate but close enough to make next decisions. I searched a few people that I'm suing and found some assets, homes, that we can add to the judgement.

Excellent

2 weeks ago

Harold B.

6 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Expedite Q

Fast Track Entry into USA Frequent fliers business travelers and the general public can access Expedite Q Services to join the United States fast Global Entry program known as Global Entry Expedite Q Services are world specialists in global passport control fast track programs We ensure that your application has every chance of success by ensuring it is complete accurate and mistake-free

Recent Reviews

Worthless service that relies on confusing consumers

Passport and Global Entry expediting service that relies on deceiving consumers into thinking they are dealing with a government agency to renew passport or other enhanced travel ID programs. I typed Global Entry Renew into Google and they came up as top result and followed link. Their disclaimer is buried at bottom of page, well below submission link and invisible without scrolling regardless of screen size. Even upon discovering that they were third party and not the intended government agency, they refused any refund. This company can't even guarantee delivery of the desired service. This is a scam offering nothing to consumer.

Average

2 weeks ago

Dan H.

Never use ExpediteQ!!! Horrible service and you do NOT need them, save $ & go direct

I thought I was going direct for Nexus and got sucked into the ExpediteQ website. I was very clear about the locations I would accept for interviews in the Nexus process when initiating their services and completing the online form. They accepted my application with these locations and gave me a login to check progress, allow 5-6 months they said. I heard nothing for 4 months so got back in touch and was told that I needed to provide locations for interviews. I was shocked and resent the original email with locations clearly listed. This was seeming to be a scam and made me nervous. You cannot contact Expediteq by phone, they only email and their understanding of written English seemed to be lacking, further making me wonder who I was really dealing with, did not appear legit. Then I was told that my requested locations were not valid ones and I had to choose from Canadian locations. I couldn't believe this as there were many US locations listed on their website that I chose from. I was emailing Angela and Caroline who may be the same person or they interchangeably use each others emails. "Angela" wasn't understanding my questions about locations, I did not want to have to go to Canada for this, wanted a refund. Not possible she said. She proceeded to send me screen shots of her phone with locations listed and I see Washington but the pic was cutoff and no locations listed. It took 5-6 emails to get her to understand I cannot see the locations, they are not on her pic. She finally understood and sent a screen shot again that DID show Washington locations. It took a few weeks and many many emails to resolve what could have been handled in a 5-10 minute phone call. Bottom line after going to my Nexus interview is I should never have used a third party. The government folks at CBP strongly advise against it as many are scams as I believe Expediteq is. The process is an online simple one that would have saved me time and $150 had I simply done on the .gov site what I thought ExpediteQ was going to do for me. I paid $150 for horrible service. I thought I needed a third party to do both Nexus and Global Entry but in reality, Nexus is all that was needed as it covers Global Entry. Learn from my mistake - go here and go direct for Nexus/Global Entry https://www.cbp.gov/travel/trusted-traveler-programs/nexus/how-apply

Average

3 weeks ago

Pamela L.

9 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Premium SSD Cloud Hosting Managed cPanel VPS Dedicated Server

SSD Cloud Offer Premium SSD Cloud Linux Hosting LiteSpeed Reseller Hosting Public Cloud Server Managed cPanel VPS High Performance Dedicated Servers

Recent Reviews

Ssdcloudservers have been awesome to deal with

I am totally impressed by the speed, uptime and support provided by ssdcloudservers.com team. Their service is incredible. I haven't had many VPS accounts but I just can't see how any hosting provider can be any better. I get responses and solutions quicker than I expect. Their servers are really fast.

Excellent

2 weeks ago

Jarred A.

SSD Cloud upgrade features and lower prices!

Yes. This is my best web hosting provider. After several years being with other providers I managed to find SSD Cloud. I have what I need from the one hand and I do not have any headache and jet fast support on the other hand.

Excellent

2 weeks ago

Santiago D.

7 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Find Section 8 Property Rental Listings Landlords Tenants List Find Rentals

gosection8com is a website for landlords tenants and housing authorities who particpate in the section 8 program Find a section 8 rental landlords tenants housing authorities Find a section 8 tenant at Gosection8com Property rental listings directly to Public Housing Authority Maximize Rental Listing Exposure

Recent Reviews

Stay away from this scamming site

Concord management doesn't ever have any available apt on here just call them and see They'll take your money and put you on a waiting list only to never get into one of their apts but you'll be on their waiting list FOREVER

Average

2 weeks ago

Koko L.

The renter are wanting high credit scores for in needing families

I don't understand how this helps low income families when they want the credit score to be 600 and 700 nobody's perfect I have a good rental history. And nobody still want to rent.... so nothing should be advertising on this section 8 list if it's not gonna help needing families

Average

2 weeks ago

Waheedah H.

3 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Dental Depot

Dental Depot sells only the highest quality oral care products to the general public

Recent Reviews

Suspect fraud

Suspect fraud. Ordered 6 aqualizers and got confirmation of UPS from dental depot but came from dentaldepot@comcast.net....Tracking stopped short on August 7 and called UPS as supposed to get by the 9th. They said to call Dental Depot, which I did but constantly busy signal. I suspect fraudulent website is the key here.

Average

2 weeks ago

Donna R.

Received our Waterpik Toothbrush Lightning fast

Ordered a Waterpik Professional Toothbrush on Oct 22. Received it on Monday Oct 24th, 2 days. Couldn't ask for faster free shipping and the best price on the Web for this advanced care toothbrush.

Excellent

2 weeks ago

Mark A.

6 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

JOLSE

Jolse have extensive product of all cosmetics and beauty Just check what you want then you will see reasonable price and great offers Jolse supplies over 40 korean cosmetic brands - Etude House ARITAUM Benton BRTC CLIO COSRX DASHU Elishacoy Enprani Holika Holika ILLI Innisfree IOPE LANEIGE Lioele MAMONDE Missha Mizon Nature Republic OST PeriperaSecret Key Sidmool Skin watchers Skin79 Skinfood TheFaceShop Tonymoly Banila Co Ciracle

Recent Reviews

Best online korean cosmetic store

I have shopped multiple times from the Jolse site and never faced any issue . They ship the order within a week and give standard shipping 2.5$ for orders less than 40$ which is so good. Nicely packed with so many cool samples, pair of socks, free sheetmask and hair tie. Great customer care service. Prompt reply amd solve the issue quickly too. They have all the latest launches in stock. Highly recommend

Excellent

2 weeks ago

Farya K.

Bad customer service, fake products, extremely slow shopping

The reason you see so many positive reviews is because they pay per review. They insist that their products are genuine but I received a fake mud mask. PayPal no longer offers protection for cosmetics and their (Jolse) customer service is a joke. Not worth the stress ladies!

Average

3 weeks ago

Eva D.

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Accounting Today

The latest accounting news information for the public accounting profession along with practice management advice

Recent Reviews

get the digital edition of mag

I think the most useful parts of accounting today are the digital edition for convinience reading on the train or their webinars. The website I find hard to navigate to find information I need, but it is still a great resource.

Excellent

2 weeks ago

James R.

EARNKAR

Hello friends, today will tell about earnkar ,eiarnkar is most popular make money website, if you called it app you just copy link other site and past from earnkar site and wait some time or you get earn money please try it

Excellent

4 weeks ago

Salman Z.

42 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

People and Business search - Public records - Background check

Find people instantly by name phone or address Search people directory and learn about people - background check phone address email reverse phone lookup people039s reviews and public records

Recent Reviews

Won't remove my contact information

They took my information without my permission and posted it on their site. I sent them a request to have it removed but they asked me to provide more information instead, which I refuse to do. I won't play their game. They can't just take people's information and post it without permission. They need to go down! BBB Complaint: 14335753

Average

2 weeks ago

Bobby P.

Death is not the end...

According to Radaris, my long-lost friend was at his last known address from 2004 to 2019. I then did a Google search for his mother and found an obituary for my friend that was dated 1999. Did it ever occur to Radaris to check death records? I had my hopes up of getting back in touch. That hope is gone.

Average

3 weeks ago

Carol C.

7 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Public Records Lookup Online Records for Any State in the US

Access over 2 billion public records online from thousands of US federal state city and county criminal vital and driving public sources

Recent Reviews

I put in the information and it looked like you found...

I put in the information and it looked like you found something. So I paid $3.49 and there was no report. I had to input ALL the information again and there is NOTHING. If I have signed up for something long term (beyond $3.49), CANCEL it. I don't need this. What a waste of time and money. Don't give people the illusion you've found something when you haven't AND remember what they put in!!!

Average

3 weeks ago

Llc G.

I haven't seen the full report yet

I haven't seen the full report yet. The person I'm searching for died in 2000 at age 74. The top level info on this website includes pertinent info about her family but indicates she's 94 and alive.

Average

3 weeks ago

Mahasti Z.

9 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Coffin Company

Save up to 70 off Coffins Caskets and Cremation Ashes Urns Quality products at heavily discounted prices available Direct-to-the-Public and delivered to your chosen funeral director

Recent Reviews

Very helpful - excellent quality product

We bought a wicker coffin for our cat. The Coffin Company were very helpful on the phone before we put in our order. The coffin was delivered ahead of schedule. The quality was excellent , with a lot of detail , lovely lining and handles to lower the coffin. All eco friendly. The coffin was a fitting container for a special send off our cat deserved.

Excellent

3 weeks ago

Chris S.

Fast delivery

I spoke with a gentleman called Mark. When making the initial call to get an idea of when a casket could be delivered to Manchester, I was quite abrupt with him due to the unclearness of time frames. However this was a genuine misunderstanding. I didn't realise that Mark was being vague because he couldn't give me a time frame without an order. Once my order was placed the necessary checks were done and the casket arrived the next day. Thank you so much for such a beautiful quality casket at speedy delivery.

Great

3 weeks ago

Natasha W.

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Phobia Hypnotherapy - Fear of Public Speaking Flying Heights

The UK039s leading Specialists in treating Phobias with Hypnotherapy and NLP Stop the Panic of Fear of Flying Fear of Heights and Fear of Public Speaking

Recent Reviews

Highly Recommended

I just want to say a huge thank you for helping me getting over the fear of flying. It had been a long journey and you made it so easy for me to realise, how enjoyable flying can be. Once again many thanks.

Excellent

3 weeks ago

Erica L.

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Cal U

California University of Pennsylvania Cal U is a public university that offers 200 programs including associate bachelor master and online programs

4 SmartReviews Score

UMass Lowell

UMass Lowell a midsized public research university located north of Boston offers full- and part-time students bachelors masters and doctoral degree programs online and on campus

1.8 SmartReviews Score

Unicorn Windows

We are a leading supplier of high quality windows doors conservatories and guttering to the public and private sector with over 20 years of experience

1.8 SmartReviews Score

Energies de la Mer

Energies de la mer est un site de veille et dactualits ddi la filire des nergies marines et lolien offshore aux infrastructures et aux activits publiques et prives qui en permettent lexploitation Les archives qui dbutent en 2007 permettent de suivre lvolution de la filire ce qui fait dEnergies de la mer et du service Mer-Veille un instrument de rfrence

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Aftermarket News

With its e-newsletters website and print publication AMN is a trusted resource for the automotive aftermarkets most important decision-makers

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Xataka Smart Home - Domtica Smart TV y electrnica del hogar

Publicacin de noticias sobre domtica Smart TV y tecnologa del hogar ltimas tecnologas en electrnica del hogar y novedades tecnolgicas en domtica equipos de audio y home cinema redes domsticas etc

3.9 SmartReviews Score

snapd

We are an organization that specializes in community based advertising public relations networking and marketing initiatives

3 SmartReviews Score

Debbie Weil

Published author former journalist Debbie Weil works with nonfiction authors from idea to finished manuscript Publish traditionally or with Voxie Media

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Hal Leonard

Welcome to Hal Leonard Online the internet home for the worlds largest music publisher For over 60 years weve been publishing and distributing publications for virtually every type of instrument and ensemble

4 SmartReviews Score

Gotham Gazette

Gotham Gazette is an online publication covering New York policy and politics as well as news on public safety transportation education finance and more

1.8 SmartReviews Score

WBGO

Jazz Public Radio from the Jazz Capital of the World New York City

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Houston Public Media

Houston Public Media provides informative thought-provoking and entertaining content through a multi-media platform that includes TV 8 News 887 and HPM Classical and reaches a combined weekly audience of more than 15 million

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Amibay

vBulletin 40 Publishing Suite with CMS

3.9 SmartReviews Score

TAXI

TAXI AR Music has been helping songwriters artists and filmTV composers get their music to record labels music publishers music supervisors and music libraries since 1992

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Hitsquad

Hitsquad publishes websites that provide information for musicians Sites include Gearankcom GuitarSitecom and ParlorGuitars

3.3 SmartReviews Score

PassageMaker

PassageMaker is a comprehensive trawler cruising publication and Trawler Fest Events offers educational trawler boat shows

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Microwave Journal

Microwave Journal has been the leading source for information about RF and Microwave technology design techniques news events and educational information for more than 50 years Microwave Journal reaches 50000 qualified readers monthly with the print magazine that has a global reach In 2012 Microwave Journal China started as a 6X publication with more than 10000 readers Microwave Journal is the only trade journal to peer review technical features before publication to ensure that they are accurate timely and useful to the reader

2.9 SmartReviews Score

BFS Innovations

Technology Scouting Using a powerful combination of proprietary and public domain search tools a disciplined approach and probing curiosity we quick

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Public Sector Vehicles Equipment Management Government Fleet

Vital news for fleet managers in the public sector city county state and federal Content covers management leasing safety remarketing fuel and telematics

4 SmartReviews Score

OutdoorsFIRST

OutdoorsFIRST publishes hunting and fishing news of the day covering bass walleye muskie ice fishing crappie trout salmon and whitetail deer

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Mixvibes

Mixvibes is a pioneer of digital DJing and a leading publisher providing intuitive music and video performance apps on Mac PC iOS and Android

4 SmartReviews Score

Home

Construction Equipment magazine is your resource for ideas insights for construction equipment professionals and is the most authoritative national equipment publication in the industry Read or watch the latest construction equipment field tests buyers guide or view the Top 100 construction equipment products now

2.3 SmartReviews Score

DatiOpen

La pi grande banca dati di Open Data italiani Ricerca visualizza scarica e pubblica liberamente gli open data di pubbliche amministrazioni e enti

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Gullivers 109 Oldham Street Manchester M4 1LW

Playing up since 1865 Northern Quarter pub and music venue serving a selection of craft beers wines cocktails and spirits Check our website for listings

3 SmartReviews Score

Amateur Voyeur Forum

Great source of amateur and voyeur photos and videos Exclusive peeing beach voyeur upskirt downblouse candid public nudity and embarrassed nude content

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Wild Things Publishing

Books from Wild Things Publishing on wild swimming hidden beaches cycling and getting back to nature

2.9 SmartReviews Score

FMLink

News articles resources events and directories for facilities managers from FMLink online facilities management FM publication

SOLUTIONS LABORATORY LTD

2nd Floor College House

17 King Edwards Road

RUISLIP

London

HA4 7AE

UNITED KINGDOM

email: support@smart.reviews

Contact to support@smart.reviews, if you have questions.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with