Back  

Pub

An establishment for the sale of beer and other drinks, and sometimes also food, to be consumed on the premises.

967

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1590

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10640)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20971)
  • Business Services (84092)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32120)
  • Education & Training (23811)
  • Electronics & Technology (11589)
  • Events & Entertainment (20578)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19678)
  • Health & Medical (21089)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11944)
  • Home & Garden (17910)
  • Home Services (4641)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8550)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4666)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13774)
  • Sports (4693)
  • Travel & Vacation (5769)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2963)
  • Other (355513)

Filters

Back  

Pub

Pub An establishment for the sale of beer and other drinks, and sometimes also food, to be consumed on the premises.

967

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1590

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.7

28 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Republic Wireless

Republic Wireless has you and 99% of your fellow Americans covered with no-contract cell phone service and unlimited talk and text starting at just $15/month.

Recent Reviews

Republic Wireless has made my transition to a new company and a new phone very quick and easy. I was very happy to get my phone with great instructions and with the sim card already installed. Everything went very smooth. I would recommend this company to others who like me needed a more affordable phone service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sandee

Love Republic Wireless. Saves me $$$$

Excellent

1 year ago

Donald

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Archive CD Books

Publisher digital books old genealogy history Canada Military directory pedigree school college university yearbook county

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

A Shufflebotham and Son

A Shufflebotham and Son is a textile warehouse in Macclesfield, Cheshire. Providing both Furnishing Fabrics and Dressmaking Fabrics to public and trade.

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Aspiras Foundation Clothing Online Store

It all started with a clothing drive for a beloved hometown soccer club in the Dominican Republic. We develop close relationships with soccer clubs that only have the best interests for their players, so that your donations make it into the right hands.

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Bare Bones Chocolate

Bare Bones Chocolate – Bean to Bar Chocolate, Handcrafted in small batches in Glasgow, Scotland. Using the finest cacao beans from Madagascar, Honduras, Dominican Republic and Guatemala.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Barstoolmania

Bar Stool Mania, Bar Decor, Pub Tables, Home Bar, Commercial Bar Furniture, Bar Accents, BarStools, Bar Stools, Barstoolmania, Pub Decor, Mancave

2.8

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Belt Publishing

Small press with a focus on the Rust Belt and Midwest. Publisher of the City Anthology Series, How To Live in Detroit Without Being A Jackass, How To Speak Midwestern, and What You Are Getting Wrong About Appalachia

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Beyond Word

Beyond Words is an independent publisher of books, DVDs, and other products for your mind, body, and spirit. Self help, inspiration, transformation, and more!

2.8

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Brassman Foundry

Brassman Foundry is an independent game design studio in Dallas Tx Founded by Fish and Saxon we publish DD products and Board Games - including the subscription service Brassman39s Adventure Club for monthly Dungeons and Dragons Adventures

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Bullseyetcnaz

pool tables, home bars, dart and billiard cabinets, pool table moving and storage, antique pool table restoration, poker and pub tables.

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Bushel & Peck Books: Home of the Book-for-Book Promise

Bushel & Peck Books is a publisher dedicated to making beautiful, high-quality children`s books available to kids everywhere regardless of income. For each book we sell, we donate a book to kids in need—book for book. Why? Because children`s books unlock literacy, and literacy unlocks an entirely different future.

3

3 SmartReviews Score

California Notary Academy

Notary Public Classes & Supplies. Become a California Notary Public with our Classes Online, at Home, or our Class locations in the State of California.

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Car Control School

Our GoodYear approved Advanced Driver Training programs are for ALL drivers, regardless of experience or age. We have courses that are suited for the general public, corporate employees, groups and car club members.

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Cass Anderson Style

Cass Anderson is a published fashion stylist and creative and art director based in Byron Bay with clients in Byron Bay, Brisbane, Sydney and the Gold Coast.

4.3

29 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Home Page

Join millions of residential public sector business customers who use Constellation as their trusted electricity natural gas supplier Compare rates

Recent Reviews

I had the good fortune to get in touch with James at the 866-303-9147 number. He answered numerous questions I had about Constellation and selecting an energy plan. He was an excellent resource. Up until then I was only finding sources that required a contract fee for assistance.I applaud Constellation for providing this free service to potential customers. I will share with my friends and recommend your company.

Excellent

1 year ago

Constellation User

Your 28-question survey is way too long and is one reason I almost NEVER file out surveys!

Great

1 year ago

Constellation User

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Century Guild

Century Guild art gallery, museum, archive, and publisher specializes in artworks 1880-1920 Art Nouveau & Symbolism. Gustav Klimt, Egon Schiele, Alphonse Mucha, Walter Schnackenberg, Grand Guignol, Gail Potocki, Dance of Death, Der Orchideengarten, Cabaret, German Art Deco, Franz von Stuck, Koloman Moser, Dave McKean

3.1

4 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Americal

Americalcom offers CD-R DVD-R BD-R Media BluRay Blank Discs Dual Layer 85 GB DVDs multi disc dvd cases Duplicators Mailers Storage Cases and more Wholesale to the public since 1981

Recent Reviews

I purchased a Pioneer 106D DVD drive from Americal/CD-DVD Supplies, 7750 Gloria Ave, Van Nuys, CA 91406. The resellers sents the unit without any instructions and it was defective. On contacting them, they could not provide any tech support, and kept insisting there was nothing wrong with the product. I checked with the local specialists who tested and found that the unit was indeed defective. After weeks of trying to contact them (they are closed evenings and weekends) they asked me to return the unit and agreed to send a replacement after testing the unit. The replacement looked used, but I asked a technician to install it for me. All this cost me $90 extra. In the meantime, the price went down by $60, so I requested them to bear some of the cost, but there has been no response so far. Too much hassle dealing with this vendor. Narayan

Average

1 year ago

Ryan48

We ordered $93.92 in merchandise on October 14, 2004 from Americal with 2-day shipping. Since October 14th we have made three telephone calls to Americal and each time they said a manager would call us back. Our third call was made to them today, Oct. 25, 2004, and we are now hopefully awaiting their third promise to call us. Americal withdrew the $93.92 from our bank account October 15, the day after order was placed. So far we haven't received the order or even an explanation on why not? We have ordered from Americal before and did not have any problems. We can understand if they are having problems. We don't understand why they haven't contacted us to explain.

Average

1 year ago

telqix

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

A mission to boys and girls and those who teach them Milton Florida

Children39s Bible Club and Bookstore has children39s radio broadcasts and publishes children39s visualized story books Carolyn Hobbs is Aunt Carolyn storyteller

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Chris Lopez Studio

Exclusive designs on tshirts, swimwear and more by the international published multimedia artist (painter, graphic designer, photographer, producer and art teacher)

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Helm Inc

Helm Incorporateds online bookstore provides factory authorized automotive motorcycle technical publications Ford General Motors GM Honda Motors Honda Motorcycle Suzuki KIA Isuzu Hyundai

Recent Reviews

Two times now I have purchased a software for Ford IDS software only to find out that the application must be updated before I can use the subscription I just purchased. Once the software is updated, I am told that the subscription is already in use (on the same computer) and cannot be used. Helm support is horrible, no refunds, lost money on both jobs due to time wasted on their garbage application and lack of refund for unusable license.

Average

1 year ago

mtnautocare

2.9

5 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Celluloco

This website is brought to you by Intelprise a startup incubator that specializes in e-commerce and mobile apps for private enterprise to go public

Recent Reviews

I am old time customer of Celluloco.com and I've just purchased the amazing Nokia 8800 that I've waiting for soooo long for the release. As most sites of high end phones list their toys as PRE-RELEASE, Celluloco.com actually has them on inventory and made good on its promise of overnight delivery. This is my fourth purchase at this site and I strongly recommended for mobile addicts that are willing to pay top dollar to get all their goodies before anyone else! No bullshit, these guys are all about biz!

Excellent

1 year ago

Frank Rizza

I ordered two phones from this company (Celluloco.com) and getting straight to the point they charged my credit card $400.00 extra. I have repeatly tried to contact them for an explanation but to no avail. I will NEVER again do business with them nor will I recommend them to any oneelse.

Average

1 year ago

Nothappyatall57

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Net Detective

Search 11 Billion Public Records on Net Detective Net Detective lets you search for people on our enormous database find information on anyone

Recent Reviews

I agree with the one above here, this place is a rip off out dated records and have to pay $10 extra for criminal records; after you are in it for $29.00! and you have to check each state , and have to fill out the blanks for each state! no national checks, state by state! I ran my records and they have me living in a house that is more than 4 years ago. Very bad place to go Would not use it ever again!!!!

Average

1 year ago

johnnybegood5

2.6

2 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Nova Development

Nova Development is a leading developer and publisher of consumer software products for both Windows and Mac Product lines include publishing digital imaging home design language learning kids

Recent Reviews

I had invested in Print Artist 23 and through their support I was informed it was not compatible with Windows 7 64 bit. They sent me a link to download a compatible ver, That version is 24 I have since re-ordered version 25. I was pleasantly surprised by the companies generosity. I also have Hallmark form them and no problems at all. A website that is tough to navigate but they did come through. Kudos

Excellent

1 year ago

Michael-Grey

I bought a Hallmark Card Studio 2012 update, thinking I was dealing with Hallmark. Come to find out, Nova Development has bought the rights to use the Hallmark name. My software was defective and I got no response from the company, even though I was given a 90 day money back guarantee. Also, there was no information in the package on how to return the product for a refund. Luckily, I had used Pay Pal to purchase it and was refunded my money by Pay Pal. When I looked on the better business bureau website, I discovered that they have an "F" rating with them. Never do business with these folks! I would have given them no stars if that were a choice.

Average

1 year ago

barb1545

4.1

30 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Westside Wholesale

Westside advertises wholesale prices to the public and cashback for returning customers while stocking high quality electrical lighting hvac fire safety supplies Top sellers include bath fans recessed lighting dimmers switches gfci outlets smoke alarms skylights

Recent Reviews

Ordered fire alarms and account was charge $300 on 4/15/18. When not received by May 2nd I cancelled order and was promised a refund. As of May 30, 2018 refund still not processed by company. Filed credit card dispute.

Average

1 year ago

xchiefny

all in all a excellent experience and one I would call on again when the need arises.

Excellent

1 year ago

fstefanik

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Coffee House Press

Coffee House Press is an internationally renowned independent book publisher and arts nonprofit based in Minneapolis MN

2.8

2 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Thesis Dissertation Paper Writing Service Data Analysis

The best thesis writing service dissertation writing help with paper writing publication support for PhD students according to university Guidelines

Recent Reviews

I had 20% of plagiarism in my coursework

Poor

8 months ago

benaaron363

From last 03 years i have been using Words Doctorate Service and they have always provided excellent quality papers and great customer service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Hanry Murdock

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Oswaal CBSE NCERT ICSE Books Study Material Sample Papers Question Banks Buy Online

Oswaal Books- Publishes Latest Books for CBSE ICSE Karnataka SSLC PUCISC and Gujarat Board NCERT Textbooks Books for Competitive Exams NEET RRB

Recent Reviews

I have purchased one set of PCM Question Bank and got a free bag too. These Question Banks help me a lot to achieve my goal of 98.9 % in CBSE Class 12. I strongly recommended to all my friends if the want to score more, thn go with the OswaalBooks.com 's study materials.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ankur Gupta

4.5

12 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

JG Sales

All types of Firearms Ammunition Accessories on sale to the public at wholesale prices Easy online ordering ammo shipped direct to you All major credit cards accepted

Recent Reviews

Visited J&G Sales November 29 to buy a Walther P1 pistol. They did not answer their phone during normal business hours. When I was finally able to flag down a salesman, the poor guy most have just come out of a lemon bath: what a sorry, sour disposition! I told him I came to see a Walther P1 pistol and that I was going to buy one that day. Instead of showing me a pistol, he tossed me a 4473 form, the federal firearms form, and said fill it out. After filling the form, he pulled a P1 off the counter and handed it to me. It looked rough, but considering it was 40 to 60 years old, I guess you shouldn’t expect a great looking gun. When I asked for a bore light to check the condition of the barrel, he stated he didn’t have any, someone had taken his. (This is one of the largest mail order & retail gun sellers in the southwest.) I ask if anyone else had a light to which he stated, we don’t have them. If you want, we have them on the shelf for sale. You can buy one and use it. (That is what customer service is all about!) I took the pistol to a the best light source in the building and used their business card to shine light in the barrel. Now I see why he would not let me have a light. The barrel was very badly corroded and the pistol would never shoot accurately. I told Mr. Friendly the barrel was quite rough and ask to see another pistol. Mr. Friendly informed me that owners, the DeSaye boys, would only permit one gun to be seen and shown during this, Black Friday Sale. WOW, the epitome great customer service. When you are the big dog on the block, I guess they feel they can do anything they want and the public will roll over and take it. I don’t believe that is the business model their father, Joe built the business on. There are many other stores that sell firearms, with friendly, helpful service. I and many others will certainly patronize the others in these challenging economic time.

Average

1 year ago

Mikie2 R.

I bought a saiga off J&gsales less than a week ago. They dropped the price on the gun the day mine shipped by 100 dollars. I called and ask if they would honor the sales price. The manager was rude, wouldn't let me speak and talked over me when I was asking questions. Compared my sale to buying gas. This will be the last time I buy anything from this store. Lots of gun store out there folks.

Average

1 year ago

Tony2040 C.

2.2

1 Review

2.2 SmartReviews Score

J D Wetherspoon

Wetherspoon founded in 1979 is a national chain across the whole of the UK Ireland with our award winning pubs hotels we are sure you wont be disappointed

Recent Reviews

Different every time you go never a consistent standard best night to go is steak night

Average

1 year ago

Pamela B.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Assheton Arms

Assheton Arms Winner of a number of awards including Lancashire Life Dining Pub of the Year Lancashire Tourism Awards Pub of the Year and Ribble Valley Tourism Team of the Year this historic Grade II listed country pub with rooms is in the untouched conservation village

Recent Reviews

Went for a family meal, service was slow until another waitress started to get involved, she was very attentive to the tables and was soon on top of the work for each table,food was really good

Excellent

1 year ago

Stu Ram

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Cycle Republic

Find the very best in bikes and cycling accessories at Cycle Republic We have a fantastic range for you to choose from with 0 finance and free delivery

Recent Reviews

Unbelievable bad service during Covid 19 towards doctor trying to get to work! NAME AND SHAME CYCLE REPUBLIC WANDSWORTH Unbelievable bad service. NAME AND SHAME CYCLE REPUBLIC WANDSWORTH. We have Corona 19 Virus. I am a doctor on my way to work in the front line in A & E in London. These jokers would not even take a look at my Pashley bike. Another rider who used to work in a cycle shop helped me as they would not even advise on what to use or sell me the items needed. It was just a brake line that had slipped loose of the brake fitting. It took the other customer 5 mins to put back on and secure. These jokers should be shamed for what they are. Look at other reviews. DO NOT USE. People are dying around me as an attending doctor and they could not be bothered to even look wanted me to cycle to Halfords with no brakes. NAME AND SHAME CYCLE REPUBLIC WANDSWORTH AND DON'T USE.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Cover My Cab

Specialist taxi insurance for private and public hire drivers at the cheapest rate from Cover My Cab Call us or go online for a taxi insurance quote today

Recent Reviews

Cheapest Taxi Insurance

Excellent

7 months ago

CUAGroup

They just do 9 to 5.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.3

6 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Home

Diane Beck NLP Hypnotherapy in Manchester London and also Skype Anxiety specialist cravings and motivation specialist Hypnosis NLP and Havening methods to help you quickly Call today for a Free consultation 01619498182 Specialist in Anxiety Panic Confidence Phobias Emotional Eating Work Stress Public Speaking Stage Fright Habits more

Recent Reviews

Diane managed to implement so many changes in such a short space of time, I couldn't be more thankful. If you feel like you are struggling with an aspect of your life, time with Diane is absolutely worth it. Things that would have had me melting down now no longer have the same effect, but more importantly, I feel so much better and my friends see it too - everyone keeps asking "what's changed?"

Excellent

9 months ago

Tessa

Diane is very pleasant and professional to work with. She is firm and friendly at the same time, and made me feel very much at ease. I came to see her about quitting smoking, and have not smoked since the session. I think I have finally quit, thanks to Diane.

Great

9 months ago

I. U.

2.2

1 Review

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Fast Print Self Publishing Bookshop

Fast Print Publishing Bookshop

Recent Reviews

I have not received my order two weeks… I have not received my order two weeks later and they refuse to talk to me on the phone. No answer to my emails for two day and counting and they are refusing to refund my order. They didn’t contact me about an issue with the delivery address at all and only picked up the issue when I emailed them two weeks after I ordered to see when the delivery would be made. Totally unacceptable and completely unapologetic for this. All I want is to be able to arrange to collect my order but they won’t even respond. How can a company operate like this and keep customers with such disregard for good customer service?

Average

1 year ago

Natascha Cox

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

allsparkfireworks.com

Notice Array to string conversion in homeallsparkpublic_htmlsystemstoragecache2a2a3e851eb7a76a20ccd73bfd279ee43d1863531a7d43cfe4b9514ce8d187ac02php on line 58Array

Recent Reviews

I didn't even know they were in Indiana. There they were! Indianapolis. I must say that, Allspark has the lowest prices I have ever seen. I DID shop at Phantom for a long time but not anymore for the regular stuff. Phantom sells their Excalibur Shells for $199.00?? Man way too high! I can get them at Allspark right now for $49.99. No kiddin!!! I will only shop at Phantom when they have $34.99 repeaters for only $9.99 when the coupons come out, but you have too sign up for their newsletter. Thumbs UP to Allspark!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Chrisroth X.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

PosterPal

Art prints Pictures - Our fine art prints are printed on high quality archival acid free paper to the highest museum art print reproduction quality and are supplied by the worlds leading art publishers

Recent Reviews

I purchased a print from PosterPal and the payment withdrawn on 21 Dec 2013 and but still have not yet received it . I have sent numerous emails and even telephoned the company from Australia at least four times with no response. Need I say more.

Average

1 year ago

Jayne Wool

3.2

3 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Cambria Chambers

Personal Injury Lawyers and Barristers UK offering no win no fee terms and barrister expertise for compensation claims Make us your first choice of legal representative Direct claim for road traffic accident compensation scheme whiplash or motorcycle incident find a barrister at law and solicitor legal aid advocate vs solicitor litigation public law and counsel

Recent Reviews

Cambria offered superb guidance. I found the legal system in the UK especially daunting and was very lucky to fall on my feet with Cambria. I thought anyone looking around for a decent law firm should really see this post.

Excellent

9 months ago

V. I.

I worked with them advising me on matter of the law for a legal specialist digital agency I am a part of. Their help and advice was at the need of the day, invaluable and I thought they need some kind of recognition online for their trouble.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tom Paterson

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Exprodirect

UK039s premier supplier of Camera parts Digital Memory Accessories Ex-Pro manufacture and sell direct to public a huge range of 3rd party USB connection cables Memory Batteries chargers photograhic equipment and much more at some of the lowest prices online

Recent Reviews

When you can buy two batteries for £24.00 instead of paying £54.00 for a manufacturers original and found them equally as good as the original then that does make most people happy I would think!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Verified Y.

3.7

70 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

eGlobal Central

Eglobal Central eGlobal Central UK is a blog about technology we publish various tips on the latest electronics and gadgets but also general tips

Recent Reviews

Avoid , scam , I ordered a phone June and its now August and I have not received it , I contacted Dpd and they informed me they lost the parcel , however EGlobal has not refunded me my money , and there customer service is really bad, I have started a dispute with Paypal to try get a reverse transaction , I'm down €300 now , I would recommend spending a little more on sites like Bangood , Gearbest or amazon as if you don't receive your item they refund you straight away ! I will never use EGlobal again!!!

Bad

9 months ago

Calvin

So i ordered a mobile phone in july, they say on the site it takes about 6-8 working days to receive it, they only shipped it after 2weeks + and when it reached ireland the horrible services of dpd lost my parcel! i spent 50+ euros calling their services and it took them 10 days to assume they lost it! i contacted eGlobal and so far no answer, no feedback, no customer service, no support, absolutely nothing! zero! this is the 3rd time i have trouble with both of them. Companies like both of these are what makes online shopping shady! DON'T BUY WITH THEM, DON'T USE THEIR SERVICES!!!!

Bad

9 months ago

K. O.

4.1

21 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

McGivern Diamonds

Certified loose diamonds at wholesale prices We sell to Internet sellers jewelry stores and the public Buy where the jewelers buy Same location for 25 years Huge online ring catalog of platinum gold

Recent Reviews

My experience with McGivern Diamonds was stellar from start to finish! I am not new to the Jewelry Industry, in fact quite the opposite. I can say with 100% certainty that Mike McGivern is highly accomplished in his trade and enjoyable to work with.

Excellent

1 year ago

Shayna C.

My fiance bought me the perfect halo style engagement ring from this site and it is GORGEOUS! WIth so many different diamond sites to choose from, I am so glad he found this one! They offer free shipping and returns which is nice to know just in case.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sarah C.

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Wondertrail

We provide the public a unique assortment of products that can be tailored into any budget We specialize in clean family entertainment group entertainment and for just plain fun for you We have board games rc models dice card games plastic models puzzles and much more

Recent Reviews

I purchased D&D miniatures on the Wondertrail website for my son the second week of May. A month later, I still hadn't received them. I had not received any communication from them after the date of purchase and my money had still been debited from my Paypal account. So I checked their website and my order status had been "canceled." Cancelled weeks ago (May 18th) with NO refund and NO communication! So, I sent an email asking about my order. Then I decided to research the company and viewed so many negative reviews, I got nervous. I went back to my Paypal account and put in a claim for a refund since they hadn't refunded my money since May 18th's cancellation. The next day I miraculously get 2 emails saying my order had been canceled. Then I get an email notifying me of a refund. THEN I get an NASTY email from their customer "service" department, telling me how bad of a person I was for placing a claim for the refund instead of waiting for a response to my email. Why should I have to wait any longer for my refund than I already had?! According to them, "You are supposed to wait for a response from the retailer before conducting a chargeback. In actuality, we had canceled your order and believed to the best of our knowledge a refund was conducted back on May 18th. But unfortunately, you couldn't have waited for a response from us." I'm sorry, but "to the best of our knowledge" just isn't good enough when conducting a business AND I shouldn't have to wait for a response to my inquiry - they should've notified me of the cancellation on May 18th! Excuse me, but it is YOU who is "supposed to" stock products you sell online AND ship them in a timely manner! They also told me I am now on a " worldwide fraud watch" with "merchant service providers." HAHAHA! THEY are the nasty company who should be on a fraud watch!

Average

1 year ago

Lindsaybritton A.

4.4

29 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Magazine Subscriptions

Welcome to Magazine Subscriptions the online store for all Dennis Publishing magazines

Recent Reviews

I ticked a box asking for this subscription to arrive after Christmas as it was a gift only for it to start arriving two weeks later and spoilt the surprise.

Average

1 year ago

Jenny V.

I am a repeat subscriber and was sent a letter reminding me to re order at approx £85. I resubscribed on line at approx £65. What a way to treat loyal customers.

Average

1 year ago

Sharon B.

4.8

10 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

DMV

View your public driving records Simply enter your name and state to view your driving record report within seconds

Recent Reviews

I was very pleased with the information provided from your company. Yes I would refer all friends and family to your site. I was highly shocked and I could not find my report you promiced. so in future could you go in and make sure the information you have provided for this would be there thank you. Sincerely , Sherry Espenshade

Excellent

1 year ago

Sherry E.

its definitely an eye opener. I saw some scarey things on there but it was only people with same name but different year or different middle names and/or year of birth. Once I noticed the differences, all was better. scarey though.

Great

1 year ago

Jesse R.

4.1

34 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

My Favourite Magazines

Save up to 74 on your favourite magazine holder specialist publication or magazine subscriptions from Future Publishing039s magazine subscription store

Recent Reviews

My subscription was cancelled for some reason and by the time you straightened it out I have lost 3 months on a subscription I paid for

Average

1 year ago

V. E.

I`ve always been a reader of Computer Magazine I`d go to the local Book store and buy a copy.( being a UK subscription ) I Finally saw a My Favourite Magazine Deal I couldn`t Pass up .Great Price and Magazine arrived on date stated.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ruff Productions

3.8

41 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Magazines Direct

Buy magazine subscriptions directly from the publisher Choose from over 30 specialist and lifestyle magazines Our best price guarantee includes delivery

Recent Reviews

I cannot give a true review because I have not received my first issue.

Average

1 year ago

M. I.

I have only had 1 magazine so far and should have had the second one by now. They are due to take the first subscription payment soon but I have not had what I signed up for.

Average

1 year ago

Melanie Cahill

4.3

31 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

DiggyPOD

We are the go to company for authors wanting to learn how to self-publish and print a book We make book printing and publishing easy and affordable

Recent Reviews

I was so glad to find DiggyPOD for publishing my first book after three plus years research. After talking to several other publishers I found DPOD to be the most reasonable approach to pursue my book printing. The support by staff via the phone was very helpful at every turn of the project. Confusion with terminology and other technical related questions were handled in a courteous, patient manner even though I may have called them several times on the same questions. The book cover design with some input from me turned out outstanding and many people have commented on the cover as soon as they purchased or reviewed the book. I find the printing quality to be a very professional and of high quality that is good if not better than others I have seen. The idea of the sample book that they sent out to me early in the process was a tremendous help in knowing what the options were and exactly how they would look. The printing turnaround of 3-5 days on the original order and on following orders was unbelievable. I know they have the latest printing technology but the process still requires many steps and quality review. I am not sure that I could have received similar turnaround times on my book orders. The bottom line is that my experience with DiggyPOD was first class from start to finish and on-going as well as their pricing. Thanks for helping achieve my publishing goals with your excellent organization. A 10++ for sure. George B Kruth

Excellent

1 year ago

Georgekruth P.

I had a boatload of materials to present to participants at a conference, and rather than hand out folders with a bunch of single sheets which would just get thrown away or lost, I was able to use the DiggyPOD template to quickly format the resources as a book. A 24 hour review process, and lots of emails updating me as things went along. Great customer service, and quick communication to answer my questions. Books even arrived a day earlier than expected, which was great for my conference prep. I received rave reviews from participants who loved having everything together and have such a professional look. I am definitely going to use this service again in the future.

Excellent

1 year ago

Justin58825 Y.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Traffic Cones For Less

Traffic Cones For Less sells quality traffic cones and safety cones at wholesale prices to the public We039re your source for 18 Inch 28 Inch and 36 Inch

Recent Reviews

Wow, I ordered 150 traffic cones on Tuesday and they were delivered in just TWO days! They were on the ball. Allison was very courteous and helpful. They hit it out of the park for me!

Excellent

1 year ago

Lyn63808 A.

4.1

11 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

UK Pub Co

The UK Pub Co has worked with 20000 gap year and working holiday participants seeking live in pub jobs in London and across the UK We are the global UK working holiday experts with 20 years experience

Recent Reviews

I was nervous to move abroad, and knew I wanted to come to the UK with everything sorted (accommodation, bank account, work) before leaving Australia. UKPubCo were amazing in ensuring this was all sorted - with little effort needed from me to be honest. The transition to the UK was made so much easier through the company and I wouldn't be in the place I am, literally, without them. On a practical level, I dealt with Nick and Mark who were both incredible - no question of mine was too strange and the communication has been fantastic. Obviously, I couldn't recommend them enough.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mia Davies

I went through UK Pub Co in 2018 for a job placement, they were super helpful regarding visas, living situations, bank accounts, anything you can think of they can point you in the right direction. Although the pub I was put in didn't suit my needs, they were really helpful in sorting out other alternatives and I'll be using them again when I return to the UK in 2020!

Great

1 year ago

Georgia R.

3.7

80 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Homepage

Comprehensive business personal insurance - travel car home public liability professional indemnity cover Get your online quote today

Recent Reviews

We needed to cancel our travel due to a death in the family and were not fully compensated because the person who died (at 90 years of age) had a "pre-existing" medical condition. Who doesn't have some sort of pre-existing medical condition as you age. What is the point of paying for travel insurance if you are not covered when you make a claim.

Average

1 year ago

Disappointed N.

A special Thanks to Peter, He was very helpful in suggesting the right insurance. Highly recommended service.Good value for money, I have been to some other providers for insurance they are way far from your prices.

Excellent

1 year ago

Shahnaz D.

3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Team Ellis

At Team Ellis Boxing Promotions we039re all about supporting local Victorian fighters We believe by giving the public access to unseen footagebehind-the-scenes pictures as well as regularly updated

Recent Reviews

I enrolled my 3 and 5 year old boys on a month to month basis to learn boxing. I was given a consent form that I was given time to read and turns out it was a 12 month contract. So when I stopped taking my boys that kept requesting money. Now I have to fight against this contract because on my part it was a misunderstanding while they try and scam my money. Beware before signing any contracts.

Average

1 year ago

Rana V.

The Manager of this gym [name removed] at the Keilor Gym told my wife that she needs to sign a consent form so our little boy can do boxing training but in fact, she unknowingly signed a 12-month contract! The error is partly our fault for trusting and not reading what was getting signed but at least if we can warn off other potential victims about [name removed] antics, then that will be one positive that can come of this scam we have endured! No copy of the implied consent form was given to her after signing but it was gladly forwarded to us months after with the offer to pay out 50% of the total contract amount.

Average

1 year ago

Rocky P.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with