Back  

Indian Restaurant

A restaurant that serves indian cuisine.

37

Companies

Сompanies in this category

37

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17364)
  • Business Services (69519)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26693)
  • Education & Training (19754)
  • Electronics & Technology (9644)
  • Events & Entertainment (17015)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16297)
  • Health & Medical (17617)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9969)
  • Home & Garden (14963)
  • Home Services (3922)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7113)
  • Money & Insurance (5952)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3879) American Restaurant (187) Bar (1587) Bar and Grill (4) Breakfast Restaurant (22) Cafe (302) Cafeteria (6) Caribbean Restaurant (27) Diner (31) European Restaurant (106) Family Restaurant (61) Fried Chicken Takeaway (27) Indian Restaurant (37) Indian Takeaway (5) Online Food Ordering Service (143) Pizza Delivery (15) Pizza Restaurant (8) Pizza Takeaway (4) Pub (797) Restaurant (446) Restaurant Supply Store (6) Take Away Service (58)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11541)
  • Sports (3988)
  • Travel & Vacation (4879)
  • Utilities (939)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2692)
  • Other (336746)

Filters

Back  

Indian Restaurant

Indian Restaurant A restaurant that serves indian cuisine.

37

Companies

Сompanies in this category

37

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

4500 Miles

Beat the heat with the hottest dishes at 4500 Miles to Delhi, one of liveliest Indian restaurants – oozing with class, from the décor to the superb cuisine

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Cheshunt Tandoori takeaway in Cheshunt Waltham Cross

Cheshunt Tandoori is an award winning indian restaurant in cheshunt which has been serving delicious tasting Indian cuisine for over 25 years

Recent Reviews

I've been going here for years, but today's curry we had to wait and hour and half for kept phoning they kept saying it's on its way, finally gets here and it's not even hot, phoned up to complain and they started arguing with me, also curry was dry no sauce, after nearly 15 years going to this Indian, I shan't be going there again

Average

1 year ago

Ig Turner

4

4 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Watch Indian TV Channels Instantly Worldwide

Watchsuntv is the Best in Providing Indian TV Content throughout the world Watch on Roku or Kodi enabled devices anywhere

Recent Reviews

I signed up through internet and For past 2 weeks trying to see how to cancel because they have credit card detail .There is no option to cancel . Sent so many email and no reponse . ***PLEASE DO NOT GIVE YOUR CREDIT CARD**** Thanks Peru

Average

1 year ago

Peru29164 F.

1) First of all the streaming contents they offer are NOT legal contents. They are all stolen content from Tentkotta, Roku and copied down content from Indian TV channels using Sun Direct/Tata sky. 2) Their customer service is WORST and very Un-ethical. They charge the credit cards multiple times/month and if we ask why they wont respond. They will remove the subscriptions all of a sudden if we ask questions and they vanish and never bother about responding back or refund. 3) Even those illegal contents are VERY VERY UN-RELIABLE and they may not work/not available ANY time. Can't rely on their service. 4) after getting fed up/tired with their attrocites, if we want to cancel the service, they will not cancel the subscription and the credit card charges keep continue. BETTER STAY AWAY FROM THIS BULLSHIT.

Average

1 year ago

Vals1234 D.

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Popped into Shimla Pinks last night after the staff next door (Mumbai Inn) were extremely unpleasant. I don't think I've had a curry from Shimla Pinks for approx 10 years but it was absolutely delightful (Peshwari Nan to die for) & ready to take home in less than 20mins. Will certainly be my go to Curry House from now on.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Little chef Fenstanton - Members of staff behind the till at 5pm looked bored and the girl looked not bothered in her job talking to her colleague, i can understand when no customers are in the restaraunt but still should show customer focus at all times. next the toilets were disgusting tiles damaged falling off wall sink and toilet area not clean, and my wife had to come out to ask for toilet roll as message left on door of toilet.Not a good experience at all. The only good thing was the lady and chef who cooked our food.

Average

1 year ago

Kevin Powell

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Fernando Bengoechea

Internationally acclaimed photographer Fernando Bengoechea lost his life when swept to sea by a tsunami that hit the Indian Ocean in 2004 as he was vacationing in Sri Lanka with partner Nate Berkus His brother Marcelo refuses to let his art die with him by hand-weaving Fernando39s memorable photographs

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Indian Larry

Indian Larry Motorcycles located in Brooklyn NYC is the world39s top custom motorcycle shop Handmade one of a kind custom motorcycles

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Sahar`s Kitchen, Where Friends & Familys Meet - Sahar`s kitchen

Sahar`s Kitchen Indian Restaurant Restaurant 183 King St E, Kitchener, ON N2G 2K8 Exotic Indian Cuisine Food Uber Eats Door Dash Skip the Dishes Reservations Vegetable Samosa Chana Masala Chicken Lamb Beef Vegetarian options

4.3

13 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Hale Groves

Florida honeybells oranges ruby red grapefruit navel oranges and fruit baskets from in the Indian River Florida citrus fruit region

Recent Reviews

I received a gift of fruit and other items on Dec 12. The oranges were completely green with mold. At first I didn't realize what they were. The pears were bruised and had small cuts in them. I had never heard of Halegroves but my niece had sent them. I didn't want to tell her how bad it was so I contacted customer service. I was told a replacement would be sent but could not be sent until after Christmas which seemed strange to me. They also asked me to send them pics of the fruit via email which I did. No response and no fruit. The woman I spoke with said this never happens. REALLY? I'm the only one? I would suggest NEVER using this company. They really don't care what they send out

Average

1 year ago

Curt Toyer

Cancelled an order from this company Two months later they contact me claiming I didn’t cancel it Watch out for them they have problems

Average

1 year ago

Rich

3.7

11 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Clock

ICC is the online leading store with best prices of leading watch brands from Indian Authorised dealers and distributors

Recent Reviews

The service is very Pathetic, i have ordered DW watch from there it was duplicate , when i asked refund it took around 1 month to take an action. I'll say service is very pathetic. They are selling duplicate watch

Average

1 year ago

Raj Nandni Kumari

CUSTOMER SUPPORT 100% PRODUCT DESCRIPTION 99% SERVICE 98% DELIVERY 97% PACKAGE 96% I WILL RECOMMEND EVERYONE TO USE THIS WEBSITE TO BUY WATCH [G-SHOCK] TOTAL 490% OUT OF 500% AWESOME KEEP IT UP

Excellent

1 year ago

Stephen p

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Indian Revenue Stamp

Buy 1 Rupee Indian Revenue Stamp online

Recent Reviews

My wife ordered revenue stamps from this website 35 days ago. She hasn't received them yet. She left negative feed back on this website and requested a refund. The owner of this website promptly deleted her comments and entered fake positive comments with her name. We have not heard from the owner of the website since then.

Average

1 year ago

Vinay S.

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

TajRummy

Play Rummy Online at Taj Rummy - A Classic 13 card Indian rummy game site Play online free rummy cash games with Friends and Family and win real cash

Recent Reviews

Hello friends, today I need to share with you my pathetic experience with Tajrummy.com. At the time of registering, I was informed that I will be receiving Welcome Bonus amount of Rs. 500, but when I registered nothing was credited in my account. Then I contacted their customer care staff and asked then to resolve my query. They assured me that within 3 days they will reply back. I was really impatient to try my hand at online rummy, so I went ahead and joined a table for which I had to pay Rs. 25. I did the same and the amount got debited from my bank account, however, it did not get reflected into my Tajrummy.com account. Confused, I retried and again the same issue happened. I again had to contact the customer care and further asked me for 3 days. After 3 days, I was told that no Welcome Bonuses are offered by Tajrummy.com and the issue regarding my money has been resolved. I still could see Rs. 0 in my Tajrummy.com, it should have been Rs. 50. I called up the customer care and they asked me to join a table and pay Rs. 25, then Rs. 75 will get reflected in my account. I did as was told but my account was and still is at Rs. 0. I have wasted a lot of my time and money on this website and recommend it to no one. Instead opt for KhelPlayRummy.com. This is the best platform for online rummy and is even legal.

Average

1 year ago

Nitya S.

Gameduell is possibly one of the worst rummy games you will come across. These guys are cheaters. When I joined this game the interface, the connectivity was pretty good. As soon as I started earning money, I realized these people are cheating. Repetitive card patterns began to appear, and the result was unacceptable. I lost around 5000 rupees. The payout system of this game is the worst. And the biggest problem is their customer service. These people never responded. I would suggest all of you withdraw your money and leave this app as soon as possible. One of my friends introduced me to Khelplay and the experience by far is fantastic. My friend by now has won around 10000 rupees, and he got the payout in his savings account in just three days. The entire process is hassle-free. He did not have to remind them of the money continuously, that's the whole beauty of playing on Khelplay. He is not a professional player but he has got the skill, and while playing an online game, authenticity is a must. Khelplay is fantastic in terms of interface, payout, and customer service. All in all, you can rely on Khelplay no matter if you are an amateur or professional.

Average

1 year ago

Yogesh A.

2

2 Reviews

2 SmartReviews Score

Yellow Pages India

Indian Yellow Pages directory invites all B2B manufacturers suppliers to add free listing inquiry of company productsbuy leads contact website address

Recent Reviews

I found it a wonderful resource of information about Indian service providers, manufacturers and suppliers. Yellow Pages India is a free business advertisement site to add free business listing with the contact details, address map, phone, company profile, tags and products. After listing our business of online gold jewellery store on this B2B directory, Now we are getting around 100 more buy leads from their reference.

Excellent

1 year ago

Veer S.

One of the best B2B portal and yellow pages directory of India to add local business listings for free. People can instant Start advertising of their product's website with the contact details, phone, address map and company profile over it. Excellent work..

Excellent

1 year ago

Dpk G.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Buy Indian Wedding Cards Online Designer Invitations for 2020

Buy best designer wedding invitation online from 1 Indian wedding cards store Visit the latest wedding cards collection online at SevenColoursCardCom

Recent Reviews

Great quality cards at an affordable price. Recently purchased 250 wedding cards with 3 inserts and they were great! Customer service was prompt with their communications via whatsapp and everything was ordered smoothly. We knew as it was shipping from India there would be some custom fees to Canada but the fees were reasonable and the cards were still cheaper than anything we were quoted here. Definitely recommend. By - Archana Sri

Excellent

1 year ago

Kanika K.

2.8

2.8 SmartReviews Score

GearHeads

GearHeads Indian Automotive Forum discuss all about automobiles

3

3 SmartReviews Score

Startup Opinions

Startupopinions is a leading blog platform profiling startups reviewing new Internet products and Success stories of indian entrepreneurs

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Indian Motorcycle Forum

A forum community dedicated to Indian Motorcycle owners and enthusiasts Come join the discussion about performance modifications troubleshooting

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Indian Business Directory Australia

Indian Business Directory Australia Showcasing Indian Businesses in Brisbane Sydney Melbourne Perth Adelaide and other major cities of Australia

2

2 SmartReviews Score

ELM Masala

Indian Food in Hayling Island PO11 Restaurant in Hayling Island Indian Food in Havant PO9 Indian Food in Emsworth PO10 Indian Restaurant in Portsmouth Indian Restaurant in Hampshire Takeaway Food in Hayling Island Free Home delivery Hayling Island Indian Restaurant in Hayling Island Indian Takeaway in Hayling Island Curry House in Hayling island httpwwwnorthendtaxisportsmouthcouk httpwwwaromapizzacoukrefluxportsmouthmenuphp httpwwwyellcom httpbingmy118informationcoukSearchaspx httpwwwtouchlocalcom wwwthomsonlocalcom httpwwwtheigroupcouk httpwwwfreeindexcouk httpwwwhotfrogukcouk wwwyelpcouk wwwscootcouk httpwwwqypecouk httpwwwbizwikicouk httptransportvivastreetcouk httpwwwufinduscom www192com httpwwwsmilelocalcom httpwwwaccessplacecom wwthelocalwebnet httpwwwmisterwhatcouk httpwwwcylex-ukcouk httpwwwbritinfonet httpwwwupmystreetcom wwwlocalcouk httpwwwlocalpeoplecouk httpwwwratedpeoplecom

4

4 SmartReviews Score

HIMALAYA TREKKER

Fixed Departures and customised trekking across Indian Himalayas We arrange treks in Sikkim Darjeeling Uttarakhand Himachal Pradesh Kasmir and Ladakh

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Spicecraft

Gourmet Indian Meal Kits to Cook a Delicious restaurant style Indian feast. Includes original recipes, quality ingredients and easy to follow steps. Yum!

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

The Boutique Gallery

The Boutique Gallery is a group of galleries located in South Africa and Belgium. In Franschhoek (SA), Heritage Square (next to Marigold Indian Restaurant), 9 Huguenot street. In Camps Bay you can find us right next to the Senzero Restaurant in the Promenade mall and in Belgium in Sint Martens Latem

4.4

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Zindiya

Indian Street Food Birmingham, Moseley, Indian Restaurant Birmingham, Indian Streatery, Indian Eatery, Indian Food, Casual Dining. Indian Casual Dining

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

SakkhiStyle

SakkhiStyle is a boutique to bring Indian traditional dress to abroad!

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Bombay Looms

Bombay Looms one of the largest Online Fabric Store for Rich Quality Indian Heritage Fabric tells you its tale and story in variety of perspectives

5

5 SmartReviews Score

Team-BHP

Welcome to the most comprehensive only unbiased information resource on the Indian automotive scene Team-BHPcom is the home of Indian petrol-heads

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with