Back  

Indian Restaurant

A restaurant that serves indian cuisine.

5

Companies

Сompanies in this category

32

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

Indian Restaurant

Indian Restaurant A restaurant that serves indian cuisine.

5

Companies

Сompanies in this category

32

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.6

4 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Watch Indian TV Channels Instantly Worldwide

Watchsuntv is the Best in Providing Indian TV Content throughout the world Watch on Roku or Kodi enabled devices anywhere

Recent Reviews

I signed up through internet and For past 2 weeks trying to see how to cancel because they have credit card detail .There is no option to cancel . Sent so many email and no reponse . ***PLEASE DO NOT GIVE YOUR CREDIT CARD**** Thanks Peru

Poor

4 years ago

Peru29164 F.

1) First of all the streaming contents they offer are NOT legal contents. They are all stolen content from Tentkotta, Roku and copied down content from Indian TV channels using Sun Direct/Tata sky. 2) Their customer service is WORST and very Un-ethical. They charge the credit cards multiple times/month and if we ask why they wont respond. They will remove the subscriptions all of a sudden if we ask questions and they vanish and never bother about responding back or refund. 3) Even those illegal contents are VERY VERY UN-RELIABLE and they may not work/not available ANY time. Can't rely on their service. 4) after getting fed up/tired with their attrocites, if we want to cancel the service, they will not cancel the subscription and the credit card charges keep continue. BETTER STAY AWAY FROM THIS BULLSHIT.

Poor

4 years ago

Vals1234 D.

3.9

13 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Hale Groves

Florida honeybells oranges ruby red grapefruit navel oranges and fruit baskets from in the Indian River Florida citrus fruit region

Recent Reviews

I received a gift of fruit and other items on Dec 12. The oranges were completely green with mold. At first I didn't realize what they were. The pears were bruised and had small cuts in them. I had never heard of Halegroves but my niece had sent them. I didn't want to tell her how bad it was so I contacted customer service. I was told a replacement would be sent but could not be sent until after Christmas which seemed strange to me. They also asked me to send them pics of the fruit via email which I did. No response and no fruit. The woman I spoke with said this never happens. REALLY? I'm the only one? I would suggest NEVER using this company. They really don't care what they send out

Bad

3 years ago

Curt Toyer

Cancelled an order from this company Two months later they contact me claiming I didn’t cancel it Watch out for them they have problems

Poor

3 years ago

Rich

3.4

11 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Clock

ICC is the online leading store with best prices of leading watch brands from Indian Authorised dealers and distributors

Recent Reviews

The service is very Pathetic, i have ordered DW watch from there it was duplicate , when i asked refund it took around 1 month to take an action. I'll say service is very pathetic. They are selling duplicate watch

Poor

3 years ago

Raj Nandni Kumari

CUSTOMER SUPPORT 100% PRODUCT DESCRIPTION 99% SERVICE 98% DELIVERY 97% PACKAGE 96% I WILL RECOMMEND EVERYONE TO USE THIS WEBSITE TO BUY WATCH [G-SHOCK] TOTAL 490% OUT OF 500% AWESOME KEEP IT UP

Excellent

4 years ago

Stephen p

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

TajRummy

Play Rummy Online at Taj Rummy - A Classic 13 card Indian rummy game site Play online free rummy cash games with Friends and Family and win real cash

Recent Reviews

Hello friends, today I need to share with you my pathetic experience with Tajrummy.com. At the time of registering, I was informed that I will be receiving Welcome Bonus amount of Rs. 500, but when I registered nothing was credited in my account. Then I contacted their customer care staff and asked then to resolve my query. They assured me that within 3 days they will reply back. I was really impatient to try my hand at online rummy, so I went ahead and joined a table for which I had to pay Rs. 25. I did the same and the amount got debited from my bank account, however, it did not get reflected into my Tajrummy.com account. Confused, I retried and again the same issue happened. I again had to contact the customer care and further asked me for 3 days. After 3 days, I was told that no Welcome Bonuses are offered by Tajrummy.com and the issue regarding my money has been resolved. I still could see Rs. 0 in my Tajrummy.com, it should have been Rs. 50. I called up the customer care and they asked me to join a table and pay Rs. 25, then Rs. 75 will get reflected in my account. I did as was told but my account was and still is at Rs. 0. I have wasted a lot of my time and money on this website and recommend it to no one. Instead opt for KhelPlayRummy.com. This is the best platform for online rummy and is even legal.

Bad

3 years ago

Nitya S.

Gameduell is possibly one of the worst rummy games you will come across. These guys are cheaters. When I joined this game the interface, the connectivity was pretty good. As soon as I started earning money, I realized these people are cheating. Repetitive card patterns began to appear, and the result was unacceptable. I lost around 5000 rupees. The payout system of this game is the worst. And the biggest problem is their customer service. These people never responded. I would suggest all of you withdraw your money and leave this app as soon as possible. One of my friends introduced me to Khelplay and the experience by far is fantastic. My friend by now has won around 10000 rupees, and he got the payout in his savings account in just three days. The entire process is hassle-free. He did not have to remind them of the money continuously, that's the whole beauty of playing on Khelplay. He is not a professional player but he has got the skill, and while playing an online game, authenticity is a must. Khelplay is fantastic in terms of interface, payout, and customer service. All in all, you can rely on Khelplay no matter if you are an amateur or professional.

Bad

3 years ago

Yogesh A.

2.4

2 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Yellow Pages India

Indian Yellow Pages directory invites all B2B manufacturers suppliers to add free listing inquiry of company productsbuy leads contact website address

Recent Reviews

I found it a wonderful resource of information about Indian service providers, manufacturers and suppliers. Yellow Pages India is a free business advertisement site to add free business listing with the contact details, address map, phone, company profile, tags and products. After listing our business of online gold jewellery store on this B2B directory, Now we are getting around 100 more buy leads from their reference.

Excellent

3 years ago

Veer S.

One of the best B2B portal and yellow pages directory of India to add local business listings for free. People can instant Start advertising of their product's website with the contact details, phone, address map and company profile over it. Excellent work..

Excellent

3 years ago

Dpk G.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with