Back  

Family Restaurant

An eating establishment that serves relatively simple food at reasonable prices, and welcomes children as well as adults.

61

Companies

Сompanies in this category

106

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17364)
  • Business Services (69519)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26693)
  • Education & Training (19754)
  • Electronics & Technology (9644)
  • Events & Entertainment (17015)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16296)
  • Health & Medical (17617)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9969)
  • Home & Garden (14962)
  • Home Services (3922)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7113)
  • Money & Insurance (5952)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3879) American Restaurant (187) Bar (1587) Bar and Grill (4) Breakfast Restaurant (22) Cafe (302) Cafeteria (6) Caribbean Restaurant (27) Diner (31) European Restaurant (106) Family Restaurant (61) Fried Chicken Takeaway (27) Indian Restaurant (37) Indian Takeaway (5) Online Food Ordering Service (143) Pizza Delivery (15) Pizza Restaurant (8) Pizza Takeaway (4) Pub (797) Restaurant (446) Restaurant Supply Store (6) Take Away Service (58)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11541)
  • Sports (3988)
  • Travel & Vacation (4879)
  • Utilities (939)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2692)
  • Other (336691)

Filters

Back  

Family Restaurant

Family Restaurant An eating establishment that serves relatively simple food at reasonable prices, and welcomes children as well as adults.

61

Companies

Сompanies in this category

106

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Base Camp Hike

Base Camp Hike is a trekking agency in Nepal It operates adventure and soft tours within reasonable prices Our main package is Everest and Annapurna

Recent Reviews

We had a great time in Nepal thanks to Jayaram, who organized everything for us. He replied to email very quickly and gave a clear plan for our trip. In advance, Jayaram always explained everything to us and we could plan our journey as we wanted to. He was also always helping when we needed something during our trekking. We can highly recommend Base Camp Hike for any adventure in the Himalaya!

Excellent

1 year ago

David Man

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought two hard drives at an excellent price. They where packaged very well and arrived quickly. I would not hesitate buying from PC Bees in the future. I am very pleased with my purchase.

Excellent

1 year ago

Brian17 C.

I recently purchased a Fujitsu 2.5" hard drive through PC Bees and everything was wonderful. Extremely fast shipping and the product is fantastic. I believe this is a new store and I will continue to shop with them again. Thanks!

Excellent

1 year ago

Letsayiluvu M.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

goWiFi Navy

GoWiFi provides Wi-Fi access to Navy bases accross the globe It39s simple reliable and safe

Recent Reviews

I hired Viasat Internet, unfortunately, it was installed through a satellite on the roof of the House, the more the Internet doesn't work, it s a bad quality! After 3 hours of the facility, I contacted the number to ask for the immediate cancellation, for the reasons, one was informed that only Viasat would work in the region that I'm going to live, and that there was no other option for me and this one Situation I went to inform and discovered the lie they spoke on the phone! Two - the quality of bad and running. 3 wants to charge me $300 for canceling, just Only three hours of use I didn't even get the company contract. Careful, bad quality, I want to cancel immediately without absurd charge, 4... they pierced the roof to put the satellite and not authorized that, now the owner is demanding the retreat of the antenna! Please help him cancel the service without a collection. Contract: 305771201.

Average

1 year ago

Glaucia Gitti

4

38 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Nalai Co Awesome Stuff Great Prices

Nalai Co is an e-commerce store focused on providing popular well-made products at VERY reasonable prices

Recent Reviews

NO CUSTOMER SERVICE HELP WHATSOEVER!!! After my first and only purchase from them, I have been emailing them for 7months due to a misleading sales order and I have taken this as a loss. AVOID AT ALL COST!!! I will never shop here again.

Bad

7 months ago

Chelsea

Bei dem gelieferten BH können die Spitzenenden nicht verschlossen werden, da die Ösen für die Häkchen fehlen. Außerdem ist es sehr schlecht verarbeitet. Des Weiteren gibt es weder einen Rücksendeschein noch eine vernünftige Kontaktadresse. Ich würde eher keinen als 1 Stern geben, denn hier stimmt rein gar nichts. Totaler Reinfall!!!

Bad

7 months ago

Angela

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

EssayGooroo

We provide high quality essay writing services on a 247 basis Original papers fast turnaround and reasonable prices Call us toll-free at 1-866-225-6206

Recent Reviews

Got a real good essay on American Civil War, people seem to be ordering those a lot here, ‘cause the writer was simply sublime!Man, the research was just great. I love that the writer used the most recent research to back up the facts. Like, previously I ordered at a similar company, and the source dated back to 1956! Seriously? Anyway, thank you guys! You really came through.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rene James

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

JMW Boutique

JMW Boutique is an online women39s fashion store that has reasonable prices We offer a range of styles from simple to elegant for women from petite to curvy Shop now

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

HP

Hangout Pod is the quintessential garden and travel accessory to relax amongst nature or entertain friends and family comfortably holding two adults or up to five children it provides the relaxing sensation of floating just above the ground

Recent Reviews

Great service from this hacker if you need his service just click on my profile NOW!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Madison

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Inner City Design

Inner City Design Print Ltd is an online printing company in UK that produces high-quality products at reasonable prices Either upload your finished design or ask us to create it and we039ll print it for you with your choices

Recent Reviews

Always top customer service from these guys, order processed quickly and fast delivery with a 1 hour time slot texted to me so no hanging about all day for deliveries :) would highly recommend this fantastic company

Excellent

1 year ago

Anna Pratt

2.9

4 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Innr

Anyone can be smart with the premium quality smart lighting from Innr Innr makes the comfort of smart lighting available for anyone Simple and affordable

Recent Reviews

I recently bought a innr light strip to try some other non Hue Product via a german online store. Unfortunatly two segments of the strip didn't work and I was not able to turn off the strip completly (using conbee II). I contacted the great service team of innr and after sending the invoice and some pictures of the problem they returned a brand new light strip in a short time. Now everything is up and running smoothly. Thank you, Ajay!

Excellent

1 year ago

Ulf Steinberg

I have used INNR bulbs for several years in my Philips Hue set up. They are cheaper than the Hue equivalents and work flawlessly as well. I use some standard sequences and all the bulbs both Hue and INNR work together perfectly well. In general value for money I would say INNR are the better product and in terms of customer service and communication they are as a company second to none. I have asked for advice and always received prompt emails and very helpful responses. Recently I experienced an issue with a bulb, a surprise as most of INNR bulbs are 3+ years old and have work faultlessly, I contacted the company not expecting a lot as I had the bulb for a period. After an email response a new bulb was dispatched to me and arrived in under two days. What can you say service like that is not very often experienced in these profit hungry days. I thoroughly recommend these bulbs and the company to everyone.

Excellent

1 year ago

David

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

LastDayEssay

Professional essay writing help available 247 Original papers fast turnaround and reasonable prices Call us at 1-844-628-7555

Recent Reviews

First of all, huge thank you to the writer; it's an excellent quality paper! Structure - all is correct. The research proposal was made in the right way. I was worrying a bit that this might be a tricky part. I also liked how the author formulated the hypothesis and justification of the study, and the literature review is excellent! I am continuing with you and additional service (proofreading). My improvement also matters. Xoxox

Excellent

1 year ago

Liana Ashenden

I am a graduate student and I was very hesitant about using an essay writing service as there were mixed reviews everywhere and you couldn't be certain which reviews were real and which weren't, would I lose my money etc. I took a risk with Last Day Essay and this was by far the best. I would highly recommend any student to go with them, do not hesitate and trust them to deliver your task.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jeane Dickey

4.9

6 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Things to do for kids teens and families

Save Up to 550 a Year with the Family Pass 40 Off Nationwide Cinema 50 Off UK Days Out Theme Parks Attractions and Kids Eat Free at Family Restaurants

Recent Reviews

I had used LittleBird for a year as bought a pass for £12.50 offer and didn’t know that today they have taken £34,99 from my bank account for another year with no warning of this . We as re on lockdown and lost jobs last week and can’t go anywhere. Would like this this refunded please.

Average

1 year ago

Maxine

Tickets for circus at £5 instead of £9 for discounted online price direct. Can't go wrong with that!

Excellent

1 year ago

Kerrina Green

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I would like to take this opportunity to thank you all for your hard work in getting my order of the cymbal hard case to me in less than a week as I needed it for a gig on Saturday it arrived on Wednesday 26th of April well in time for the gig thanks again guys

Excellent

1 year ago

Marcel Flateau

Definitely in my top 3 drum stores in the Uk. I take my equipment very seriously and these guys dont disappoint. Superb customer service too. Cant fault them at all????????????????????

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr. C.

4.4

4 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

CentralePneus

CentralePneus est le spcialiste du pneu pas cher Prix bas garantis sur les pneus Livraison gratuite Commande simple et rapide Montage proximit

Recent Reviews

One out of two ordered set of SUV tires was lost on shipment, and i was informed of this problem one month later, and i have not received any refund another ten more days later. DO NOT BUY from these sites which require payments in advance, it's a big mistake. Tires paid on anvelopelider.ro,

Average

1 year ago

Daniel

Very good service from centralePneus and Dpd but the DOT of the tyre is 2017 and we are in the end off 2019

Great

1 year ago

Alex

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

CentralePneus

CentralePneus est le spcialiste du pneu pas cher Prix bas garantis sur les pneus Livraison gratuite Commande simple et rapide Montage proximit

Recent Reviews

Commandé le 30 avril au matin, reçu le 4 mai au matin ( confinement ,week-end du premier mai ) super

Excellent

1 year ago

client(e)

2.9

4 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

CentralePneus

CentralePneus est le spcialiste du pneu pas cher Prix bas garantis sur les pneus Livraison gratuite Commande simple et rapide Montage proximit

Recent Reviews

Ordered tuesday night, delivered thursday morning. Tires were out of recent production (ordered mid january, tires were from 45. Week 2019). Ordered on centralepneus.lu

Excellent

1 year ago

Christoph N.

Why do you gives C C on your internet site for the Grenland 225/55/18 98V ? The green sticker on the tyre said E C .

Average

1 year ago

Geens

2.8

2 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Customize Essay

Essay Bay Acer offers the best online homework essay help custom essay assignment writing service in the US UKCanada Australia at reasonable prices

Recent Reviews

At starting I only to say say for *trust pilot* real and mind blowing, this app working on high level, even I don't know more about it but still want to describe for this app, I have reason for that because I want to see trust pilot that as this app creating a magical atmosphere. Really appreciating. Now Happy

Excellent

1 year ago

Rajan Sanjog Singh

I used the service for one of my assignment writing and the delivery was one time with high quality content. Thank you.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sudhanshu

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Piskel - Free online sprite editor

Piskel free online sprite editor A simple web-based tool for Spriting and Pixel art Create pixel art game sprites and animated GIFs Free and open-source

Recent Reviews

This site is good for pixel artists that want to get a beginning in digital art, I just would not recommend using it fully professionally, only because it cant support sprite sizes greater than 512x512 without lagging a bunch.

Great

1 year ago

James G.

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

123Timer

Start Countdown Timer in just 1 click 123Timer is a simple and free online timer with rich features Convenient timing Fullscreen mode Large selection of sounds DarkLight mode and much more

Recent Reviews

A simple and convenient online timer that can be run directly in the browser. The timer can be set for any period of time, as well as select a sound. For example, I use it during sports to track the time between sets.

Excellent

1 year ago

Serge M.

2.8

22 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ive tried a few of these mature sites over the past few months and although its maybe not completely perfect, Im finding this site to be good fun and an effective way to meet new people. Since my wife passed away last spring ive been struggling with ways to be sociable. My son lives in Atlanta so I never see the grandchildren and im not old enough (in my opinion!) to go to senior citizens dances or such like. So as someone who is computer literate I decided to try online dating. This is definitely one of the better options as there are a lot of nice, chatty people to talk to. It has articles and tips too, which some people might find helpful I suppose. Id give it 8 out of 10.

Great

11 months ago

Ken B.

I would give primetimelove a 9 out of ten. It's one of the better online dating sites for the single silver surfers out there. I've been on several dates and not had to travel far. It's not expensive for what you are getting and they have good customer service (I contacted them a few weeks ago with a few questions regarding my account). 9/10.

Great

1 year ago

Philip R.

3

3 SmartReviews Score

Home

Little Star Jewellery offers definitive jewellery for children adults Unique gifts for christenings weddings birthdays more Shop online now

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Medical Alert Systems Easy-To-Understand Reviews and Videos

See the Best Medical Alert Systems - Reviewed Ranked and Offered at Guaranteed Lowest Prices Our videos and full reviews are simple and straightforward

5

5 SmartReviews Score

car insurance

Quickly answer a few simple questions and instantly compare car insurance rates from the major insurance providers

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

MRCOOL

Comfort Made Simple

2.4

2.4 SmartReviews Score

A Simple Act of Wonder

A Simple Act of Wonder

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

The Derm Detective

Using Simple Science-Based Treatments

3

3 SmartReviews Score

Sew Simple Home

Sew Simple Home shares beginner sewing and crafting projects family friendly recipes and organizing tips

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Knote

Simple note taking and collaboration

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

3.2

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Industrial Design and Warehouse Style Lighting Store USA

Explore our selection of industrial style light fixtures from our lighting store in USA We offer warehouse and loft-design light fixtures for reasonable prices

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with