Back  

Family Restaurant

An eating establishment that serves relatively simple food at reasonable prices, and welcomes children as well as adults.

11

Companies

Сompanies in this category

98

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

Family Restaurant

Family Restaurant An eating establishment that serves relatively simple food at reasonable prices, and welcomes children as well as adults.

11

Companies

Сompanies in this category

98

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought two hard drives at an excellent price. They where packaged very well and arrived quickly. I would not hesitate buying from PC Bees in the future. I am very pleased with my purchase.

Excellent

4 years ago

Brian17 C.

I recently purchased a Fujitsu 2.5" hard drive through PC Bees and everything was wonderful. Extremely fast shipping and the product is fantastic. I believe this is a new store and I will continue to shop with them again. Thanks!

Excellent

4 years ago

Letsayiluvu M.

3.3

38 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Nalai Co Awesome Stuff Great Prices

Nalai Co is an e-commerce store focused on providing popular well-made products at VERY reasonable prices

Recent Reviews

NO CUSTOMER SERVICE HELP WHATSOEVER!!! After my first and only purchase from them, I have been emailing them for 7months due to a misleading sales order and I have taken this as a loss. AVOID AT ALL COST!!! I will never shop here again.

Bad

3 years ago

Chelsea

Bei dem gelieferten BH können die Spitzenenden nicht verschlossen werden, da die Ösen für die Häkchen fehlen. Außerdem ist es sehr schlecht verarbeitet. Des Weiteren gibt es weder einen Rücksendeschein noch eine vernünftige Kontaktadresse. Ich würde eher keinen als 1 Stern geben, denn hier stimmt rein gar nichts. Totaler Reinfall!!!

Bad

3 years ago

Angela

4.3

4 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Innr

Anyone can be smart with the premium quality smart lighting from Innr Innr makes the comfort of smart lighting available for anyone Simple and affordable

Recent Reviews

I recently bought a innr light strip to try some other non Hue Product via a german online store. Unfortunatly two segments of the strip didn't work and I was not able to turn off the strip completly (using conbee II). I contacted the great service team of innr and after sending the invoice and some pictures of the problem they returned a brand new light strip in a short time. Now everything is up and running smoothly. Thank you, Ajay!

Excellent

3 years ago

Ulf Steinberg

I have used INNR bulbs for several years in my Philips Hue set up. They are cheaper than the Hue equivalents and work flawlessly as well. I use some standard sequences and all the bulbs both Hue and INNR work together perfectly well. In general value for money I would say INNR are the better product and in terms of customer service and communication they are as a company second to none. I have asked for advice and always received prompt emails and very helpful responses. Recently I experienced an issue with a bulb, a surprise as most of INNR bulbs are 3+ years old and have work faultlessly, I contacted the company not expecting a lot as I had the bulb for a period. After an email response a new bulb was dispatched to me and arrived in under two days. What can you say service like that is not very often experienced in these profit hungry days. I thoroughly recommend these bulbs and the company to everyone.

Excellent

3 years ago

David

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

LastDayEssay

Professional essay writing help available 247 Original papers fast turnaround and reasonable prices Call us at 1-844-628-7555

Recent Reviews

First of all, huge thank you to the writer; it's an excellent quality paper! Structure - all is correct. The research proposal was made in the right way. I was worrying a bit that this might be a tricky part. I also liked how the author formulated the hypothesis and justification of the study, and the literature review is excellent! I am continuing with you and additional service (proofreading). My improvement also matters. Xoxox

Excellent

3 years ago

Liana Ashenden

I am a graduate student and I was very hesitant about using an essay writing service as there were mixed reviews everywhere and you couldn't be certain which reviews were real and which weren't, would I lose my money etc. I took a risk with Last Day Essay and this was by far the best. I would highly recommend any student to go with them, do not hesitate and trust them to deliver your task.

Excellent

3 years ago

Jeane Dickey

4.7

6 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Things to do for kids teens and families

Save Up to 550 a Year with the Family Pass 40 Off Nationwide Cinema 50 Off UK Days Out Theme Parks Attractions and Kids Eat Free at Family Restaurants

Recent Reviews

I had used LittleBird for a year as bought a pass for £12.50 offer and didn’t know that today they have taken £34,99 from my bank account for another year with no warning of this . We as re on lockdown and lost jobs last week and can’t go anywhere. Would like this this refunded please.

Bad

3 years ago

Maxine

Tickets for circus at £5 instead of £9 for discounted online price direct. Can't go wrong with that!

Excellent

3 years ago

Kerrina Green

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I would like to take this opportunity to thank you all for your hard work in getting my order of the cymbal hard case to me in less than a week as I needed it for a gig on Saturday it arrived on Wednesday 26th of April well in time for the gig thanks again guys

Excellent

3 years ago

Marcel Flateau

Definitely in my top 3 drum stores in the Uk. I take my equipment very seriously and these guys dont disappoint. Superb customer service too. Cant fault them at all????????????????????

Excellent

4 years ago

Mr. C.

3.8

4 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

CentralePneus

CentralePneus est le spcialiste du pneu pas cher Prix bas garantis sur les pneus Livraison gratuite Commande simple et rapide Montage proximit

Recent Reviews

One out of two ordered set of SUV tires was lost on shipment, and i was informed of this problem one month later, and i have not received any refund another ten more days later. DO NOT BUY from these sites which require payments in advance, it's a big mistake. Tires paid on anvelopelider.ro,

Bad

4 years ago

Daniel

Very good service from centralePneus and Dpd but the DOT of the tyre is 2017 and we are in the end off 2019

Great

4 years ago

Alex

2.8

4 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

CentralePneus

CentralePneus est le spcialiste du pneu pas cher Prix bas garantis sur les pneus Livraison gratuite Commande simple et rapide Montage proximit

Recent Reviews

Ordered tuesday night, delivered thursday morning. Tires were out of recent production (ordered mid january, tires were from 45. Week 2019). Ordered on centralepneus.lu

Excellent

3 years ago

Christoph N.

Why do you gives C C on your internet site for the Grenland 225/55/18 98V ? The green sticker on the tyre said E C .

Poor

3 years ago

Geens

3.2

2 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Customize Essay

Essay Bay Acer offers the best online homework essay help custom essay assignment writing service in the US UKCanada Australia at reasonable prices

Recent Reviews

At starting I only to say say for *trust pilot* real and mind blowing, this app working on high level, even I don't know more about it but still want to describe for this app, I have reason for that because I want to see trust pilot that as this app creating a magical atmosphere. Really appreciating. Now Happy

Excellent

3 years ago

Rajan Sanjog Singh

I used the service for one of my assignment writing and the delivery was one time with high quality content. Thank you.

Excellent

3 years ago

Sudhanshu

3.1

22 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ive tried a few of these mature sites over the past few months and although its maybe not completely perfect, Im finding this site to be good fun and an effective way to meet new people. Since my wife passed away last spring ive been struggling with ways to be sociable. My son lives in Atlanta so I never see the grandchildren and im not old enough (in my opinion!) to go to senior citizens dances or such like. So as someone who is computer literate I decided to try online dating. This is definitely one of the better options as there are a lot of nice, chatty people to talk to. It has articles and tips too, which some people might find helpful I suppose. Id give it 8 out of 10.

Great

3 years ago

Ken B.

I would give primetimelove a 9 out of ten. It's one of the better online dating sites for the single silver surfers out there. I've been on several dates and not had to travel far. It's not expensive for what you are getting and they have good customer service (I contacted them a few weeks ago with a few questions regarding my account). 9/10.

Great

3 years ago

Philip R.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

MRCOOL

Comfort Made Simple

Recent Reviews

4.4

12 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This company is amazing in having massive discount for customers in buying car parts for any vehicles. You have to buy up to a certain amount for free delivery but most on line you need to do so. Its a great company . The technical team do listen if problem with a order or the web side did not recognise a Promotion Code . I am very happy with them in supplying all brand names or the choice to buy cheaper but just good , this is aftermarket parts.

Excellent

3 years ago

Christian Lemmens

there delivery service is bad. it told me conflicting delivery days and then after phoning customer service, it was none of these days. I got a full refund and got on with my day! wouldn't order again

Bad

3 years ago

D. Y.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with