Wall Street

3.4 / 5

Wall Street

3.4 Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3.4 / 5

Main Score

4.6

Reviews

5

Social

1

Featured

3

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

30

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Stai cercando i migliori corsi di inglese Scegli Wall Street English la scuola di inglese con sedi in tutta Italia Roma Milano Torino Genova Firenze Bari

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Thu, Dec 3, 2020 5:30 PM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review wallstreet.it

Wall Street Reviews (30)

I really think it's a great school, completely different from the other ones, and very dynamic. Just entering the door, you immediately feel that you're discovering something new. You see that it looks like a shop, and all its very friendly and on the fingertips. I like the teachers and the entire staff, and also if I can't deny it's expensive, it's such a good and relevant studying experience to live.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Patrizia J.

Read previous reviews from Patrizia J.
Da quando la mia azienda si è trasferita all'estero, un obbiettivo fondamentale per rendermi più appetibile era studiare Inglese, iscritta in Wall Street dal 2012, frequento con passione quest 'atmosfera famigliare, sono tutti molto cordiali e disponibili nei momenti di sconforto mi hanno supportato offrendomi ulteriori aiuti. Oramai non posso più farne a meno :smiley:
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Tiziana T.

Read previous reviews from Tiziana T.
The people who manage the reception are fantastic, the teacher with whom I meet and good, my only problem is that I do not like overcrowded mass meetings, then the main ingredient of every new study that you undertake is the desire to do that equates to fifty percent of what must be addressed. Hello
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Umberto W.

Read previous reviews from Umberto W.
Corsi con argomenti di vario interesse in un'atmosfera di grande affabilità, con la possibilità di svolgere il lavoro online da casa, anche se i contenuti dei videos sono a volte un po' deludenti e 1-2 ore di lezione con gl'insegnanti, in genere ottimi, di madrelingua non sono sufficienti per un veloce miglioramento delle competenze linguistiche di espressione/comprensione.
4

6 months ago

  •  

review by Grazia T.

Read previous reviews from Grazia T.
I was happy to attend my english course.Teachers were polites .The school is very comfortable.and the atmosfere is friendly
4

6 months ago

  •  

review by Maria C.

Read previous reviews from Maria C.
La raccomando sia per il lavoro sia a chi vuole visitare l'Europa o l'America o altri paesi del mondo e vuole farsi capire.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Nicoletta N.

Read previous reviews from Nicoletta N.
OK come processo STD di formazione. Bisognerebbe affiancare qualcosa di TAYLORED, quindi fuori schema, per incontrare esigenze particolari
4

6 months ago

  •  

review by Vincenzo Y.

Read previous reviews from Vincenzo Y.
Come già specificato nel titolo, dopo 1 anno al wall Street English oggi sono in grado di leggere libri in lingua Inglese, che riguardano la mia attività di musicista. Sono partito da un livello base scolastico e spero di arrivare a conseguire il livello b1, facendo un altro anno, migliorando così sempre di più anche il dialogo verbale e la pronuncia, che sono tuttora il mio punto debole e quindi il prossimo scoglio da superare. Eccellente metodo, personale impeccabile, simpaticissimo e sempre preparato, alta qualità nell’insegnamento e serietà dei tutor. Ottimi anche i prezzi.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Gianluca E.

Read previous reviews from Gianluca E.
Buona la tipologia di erogazione del corso e soprattutto il tutor ch è sempre a disposizione Tutti molto cordiali e disponibili
4

6 months ago

  •  

review by Albertina C.

Read previous reviews from Albertina C.
It's my first time I study english in Wall street English or in a school like these. At begenning I was just a little afraid, because I'm not young now, and I don't konw how is the school. But it is very easy stay at my center, it is very enjoing the moment of conversetion, and also the encounter, and anytime there is a different teacher. This is very good, so we can understand the different way the own teacher speak.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Gabriella L.

Read previous reviews from Gabriella L.
La cosa che mi ha colpito maggiormente e positivamente sin dal primo giorno in cui sono entrata nel centro WSE di Catania, è stata la disponibilità dello staff. Sono stati tutti molto gentili, sempre sorridenti e facevano davvero venire voglia di andare a scuola. Ho avuto la possibilità, grazie a loro e al metodo, di superare le mie difficoltà, specialmente nello speaking. Ho seguito anche il corso di preparazione per la certificazione IELTS e la preparazione della tutor, i suoi consigli e insegnamenti mi hanno permesso di raggiungere il mio obiettivo. In generale ho trovato competenza, simpatia e tanta voglia di lavorare. I tutor sono meravigliosi nello svolgere le activities e in generale nei loro compiti. Sono più che soddisfatta e mi è davvero dispiaciuto quando il mio corso è terminato.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Federica J.

Read previous reviews from Federica J.
La Wall street English da ai suoi studenti l’opportunità di studiare divertendosi grazie ad un’atmosfera davvero amichevole e piacevole. Lo staff è molto preparato e svariate sono le situazioni ricreate per vivere l’inglese in molteplici contesti.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Gianluca M.

Read previous reviews from Gianluca M.
I corsi da me seguiti sono stati molto utili: 1) ripassare la grammatica che da anni era rimasta arrugginita. La possibilità di relazionarti con altri studenti e di mettere in discussione le tue conoscenze della lingua straniera,migliorandola,perfezionarla sempre in un’atmosfera amichevole. La possibilità di mettere in pratica quello che hai imparato con gli “encounters”. Le lezioni “one to one” ti permettono di parlare,migliorare la lingua. A tutti i miei “teachers” complimenti per avermi aiutato a migliorare la lingua.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Fit N.

Read previous reviews from Fit N.
As a young 51 years old student I have significantily updated and increased either my English knowledge as well as my capability and self confidence both in speaking face to face as by phone.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Stefano D.

Read previous reviews from Stefano D.
I've found a very professional teachers, I improve my English and enjoy myself
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Federica Pe4

Read previous reviews from Federica Pe4
Every thing is a thrill at Wall Street English school in Mantova: I appreciate the excellent teachers, the reliable public relations officer, the nice receptionists and , last but not least , the stimulating atmosphere .
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Alessandra F.

Read previous reviews from Alessandra F.
Iv been studying English for many years but thanks to your teaching skills, I ve improved my skills, learning through speaking and listening excercises. I liked social clubs and it s interesting having encounters every step you must overcome. You push people to help themselves to catch their speaking blanks. It s always a pleasure to step in your friendly school. Great Staff, good teachers. Appreciated that. Bye.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Daniele K.

Read previous reviews from Daniele K.
I agree the english course I attended. But it would be better to have much more lessons of my level from 5:00 to 6:00 p.m., instead of from 8:00 p.m.
4

6 months ago

  •  

review by Lara H.

Read previous reviews from Lara H.
That’s a great school but I would suggest to add some extra foreign sections/courses that allow students to speak english full time in UK, USA, Ireland or Australia.
4

6 months ago

  •  

review by Luigi E.

Read previous reviews from Luigi E.
There are plenty of activities focused on improving your English,nonetheless I would add more individual activities of speaking one to one
4

6 months ago

  •  

review by Enrico F.

Read previous reviews from Enrico F.
I'm very happy to learn english
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Cristian Piero

Read previous reviews from Cristian Piero
I enjoy Wall street method to improve my english. So My experience Is very positive. Thanks for all !
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Bianca R.

Read previous reviews from Bianca R.
La scuola è informale e accoglie in modo caloroso tutti gli studenti, l’ambiente è piacevole e sia tutor che insegnanti sono persone fantastiche e disponibili. Purtroppo secondo la mia esperienza il costo è troppo elevato rispetto a quello che si impara e soprattutto al ritmo di insegnamento. Pur frequentando tantissimi social club le ore passate a scuola davvero proficue sono poche e la maggior parte del lavoro deve essere svolto a casa da soli. Con tempi biblici per raggiungere un livello minimo come il B2.
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Andrea S.

Read previous reviews from Andrea S.
I attended Wall Street English courses and I am sure I have improved my level. All the teachers are very prepared and helpful. The school staff is also very helpful. I can say that I spent here very pleasant hours with other students and with the teachers.
4

6 months ago

  •  

review by Ione O.

Read previous reviews from Ione O.
I didn't know to speak anything, first. Now, I'm using the english to speak with my customer, I trust myself, and if I wrong sometimes, I don't have scare about this because I can explain better another one, everyday I'm learning something more, and I'm very happy. The course is very expensive, but I think that I spend cery well my money!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Odavia V.

Read previous reviews from Odavia V.

Stai cercando i migliori corsi di inglese Scegli Wall Street English la scuola di inglese con sedi in tutta Italia Roma Milano Torino Genova Firenze Bari

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with