Back  

Bar

A counter in a pub, restaurant or cafe where drinks and refreshments are served.

1431

Companies

Сompanies in this category

4931

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8794)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17362)
  • Business Services (69501)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26693)
  • Education & Training (19756)
  • Electronics & Technology (9649)
  • Events & Entertainment (17027)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16298)
  • Health & Medical (17631)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9978)
  • Home & Garden (14983)
  • Home Services (3934)
  • Legal Services & Government (1207)
  • Media & Publishing (7133)
  • Money & Insurance (5965)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3881)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11563)
  • Sports (3994)
  • Travel & Vacation (4886)
  • Utilities (944)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2706)
  • Other (706993)

Filters

Back  

Bar

Bar A counter in a pub, restaurant or cafe where drinks and refreshments are served.

1431

Companies

Сompanies in this category

4931

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Stainless Steel Pipes SS Tubes Alloy Steel Plates Carbon Steel Flanges Fittings Manufacturers Suppliers in Mumbai

Manufacturer and Supplier of Duplex Steel Pipe Fittings API 5L Line Pipe Copper Nickel Round Bars Inconel Forged Fittings Nickel alloy Sheets and Plates in Mumbai India

Recent Reviews

Recently purchase API 5L Line Pipes from them super quality, on-time delivery and the packing was also good.

Excellent

1 year ago

[email protected]

3.6

5 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Agva

Hos Agva fr du lave priser p strm Vr strm er fornybar - gjr et miljbevisst valg

Recent Reviews

I first applied for an electricity contract in February - because the prices look so attractive! By the middle of June, I still had no contract. I wrote two emails (and got reply only to one of them!) tried to call a couple of times (and never anybody picked up a phone) - and still didn't have my contract. So finally I gave up and started to look for another provider. Found Telinet, applied, and then learned that it's just another brand name of Agva Kraft :) However, now my application was processed on time (two weeks since the application on Telinet website, which was exactly as promised) and two days ago I started being their customer. I am still very cautious - keeping an eye on everything. It will require quite a time to restore my faith in the company. I will try to get back here in a month or two and update my review with a real user's experience. UPD: three months have passed with Telinet, everything works smoothly. I mean, the electricity is delivered, bills are issued - what else one needs? :) Perhaps, that long delay was just because of migrating to that new Norwegian electricity system, Elhub. Or, perhaps, just Telinet as sub-brand works just faster with new customers :)

Great

1 year ago

Yauhen Yakimenka

Signed up recently to Agva Kraft. Easy and problem free transfer to this supplier. Highly recommend giving them a go!!

Great

1 year ago

Solomon David

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Alices Garden

Deacutecouvrez tous nos produits pour votre jardin et votre ameacutenagement exteacuterieur au meilleur prix sur Alices Gardenfr Large choix de reacutefeacuterences en stock salon de jardin parasol barbecue trampoline abri de jardin piscine et plus encore pour profiter de votre jardin et de votre terrasse

Recent Reviews

DO NOT TRUST THESE PEOPLE IN THE FRENCH COMPANY We have been waiting a month for an umbrella to Be delivered We have had no constructive response from numerous emails They tell lies about contacting us We have had to stay at home for days awaiting delivery which does not eventuate We leave our holiday house in a week and have not had the use of the umbrella The most galling thing is there is no one who will help Thé UK branch fobbed us off nicely So now we want a refund So far no response BE AWARE THESE PEOPLE DONT GIVE A TOSS

Bad

1 year ago

Jack Cooper

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Emmine

Emmine is an online bridal fashion accessories store providing artisan-made wedding hair accessories bridal belts fashion bags and bijoux crafted in Barcelona

Recent Reviews

3.7

7 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Flambard Williams

UK property investment company Flambard Williams is one of the leading property investment companies call now to speak to a property agent

Recent Reviews

Charleigh Cooper I came across Charleigh few years ago when I bought my first property. She was and always helpful, honest and helped me through the process of buying my previous properties. I totally recommend Flambard williams.

Excellent

1 year ago

Hisham Ziglam

I have spoken with many companies over the last 12 months including Knight Knox, RW investments and Flambard Williams. I have to say they were all knowledgable companies but I felt more at ease with Flambard Williams. I dealt with Elliot there. They do not build their own developments like most of the other companies so are therefore totally independent and not trying to push a certain development or apartment down your neck. I dealt with them 5 months ago had a great service start to finish and would definitely recommend them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Christine

4.2

3 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Save 50 off High Protein Healthy Brands

Buy cheap healthy food and drink from Food Circle supermarket39s online store and get discounts of up to 50 off the normal high street price Including protein bars gluten free vegan and vegetarian snacks whilst saving our environment

Recent Reviews

Order some Clif bars on Friday afternoon, arrived on Monday afternoon. Great service and great price. Strongly recommend

Excellent

1 year ago

Tiernan

It was stated that some of the bars went off on the 12th Feb, and hence they were reduced in price. However, the other bars' best before are the 4th Feb, and there was no indication of this on the website, and they were still listed at full price. Would have preferred the website to be transparent about the best before dates.

Bad

1 year ago

Jacob Owen

3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Francis Stone Design

stone headstone gravestone cemetery long barrow memorials stone art house sign wedding gift birthstone stone carving lettering restoration

Recent Reviews

My husband was a South African who loved Africa and his seven grand sons. We wanted to acknowledge this in some way. After a family visit to a game reserve, in his memory, we decided on a string of elephants - seven small ones and a slightly larger one - sculpted on his gravestone, would be appropriate. Louis was a total star! So kind, so helpful and did a beautiful job on the stone. He even managed to get it done in time for my 80th birthday party so the family could see it. (It was lovely that Louis’s favourite animal was an elephant!) We are all delighted.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sue Ambrose

Last year my family lost our youngest boy, my little brother Jacob to a long battle with cancer. Obviously this was the most heartbreaking experience of our lives, but through Willow Barrow (where we have chosen to rest his ashes) we were able to meet Francis of ‘Francis stone design’ to create a stone carving for the front of Jacob’s Niche. We came to Francis with a strange design which perfectly suited Jacob and he had no objections whatsoever to our idea and in fact researched where we got the idea from. I had many email conversations with Francis discussing each stage of the design and process and he was very informative. Francis was warm and welcoming as soon as we met him, he is extremely professional as the same time as being kind, patient and very talented at his craft. And the best bit? The finished product is better than anything we could have imagined, it’s just stunning. My family are over the moon with Francis and the stone he carved for Jake, and we know that wherever Jacob is now, he’s smiling at how beautiful and one of a kind it is. Thank you Francis, we will always be grateful for your dedication to your service, and your stunning work.

Excellent

1 year ago

Anna

2.3

5 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Gameserver und TeamSpeak 3 Server mieten

Deutschlands groer und gnstiger Anbieter fr Gameserver und Teamspeak-Server Einfaches Webinterface Server sofort verfgbar

Recent Reviews

I order 1month of FS19 server.Then when I try to cancel it after month i end up on only german side and accidentally buy another 12 months. On support they try to convince me to pay for 12 months even if its useless to me. Then I find how to change tariff to one month and I turned of automatically renew of service. Their websites is not user friendly. Sometimes you end up on only german pages. Not everything is translated to english. Support wasnt even trying to help me somehow. Greedy ones.

Poor

1 year ago

Anton Jarina

10/10 would trust again.

Excellent

1 year ago

ZZz

3.7

35 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Gocase

Hier gibt es die besten personalisierbaren Hllen fr iPhones Samsung und Huawei Handys Inkl schnellem Versand nach Deutschland

Recent Reviews

They give you only TWO HOURS to change your order, and when you try to, there is no way to contact anyone except to send them a message through email, which they said will take up to 3 business days for them to respond. I had ordered a phone case from them for my Samsung Galaxy A50 on Dec 10. The confirmation said that estimated delivery would be Dec 27. Here it is Dec 31 and there is still no phone case. They haven't even shipped it out yet! When asked about the status of my order, the person who responded said that my order was in the most "agile" form. Yeah right! I will never order from this company again!

Bad

4 months ago

AlayniaThreatt

This site has a spam spam issue. If you use their site, they will keep emailing you over and over regardless of how many times you unsubscribe. I'm sorry I ever used it.

Poor

9 months ago

Stephen

3.1

5 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

GoodsVine

Premium trending home decor drinkware barware indoor outdoor lighting art gifts and accessories at prices you39ll love

Recent Reviews

I ordered a Christmas present on December 9th from this site. It is now December 29th and I still have not received it. When I followed up with the company the week before Christmas to find out where it was, I found out it was still in CHINA!! They informed me then that they order from all over the world, which can delay shipping times. I was not informed before ordering that the item was coming from China. If so, I would NOT have ordered it. After checking the tracking today, I find out that it is now somewhere in NM. Today is December 29th. I will NEVER, EVER order anything from this company again. Their company and their customer service is BAD! REALLY, REALLY BAD!

Bad

1 year ago

Glennie

I ordered a 3XL heated vest in November 2018, with promise time before Christmas, didn't receive product until January 2019. When I received the product it was a size medium, was supposed to be a 3xl. You call the number provided, which is a recording stating to leave a message and someone will email you back. I have tried contacting them multiple times, not to ever receive a call or email back. BUYER BEWARE!

Poor

1 year ago

Meghan McCormick

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recon Lights from Canada

The best Recon Lights shipped from our Canadian warehouse direct to you Featuring black or chrome housings LED cab roof lights LED Tailgate light bars LED Mirror lights and much more Get Lit with Recon Lighting Accessories

Recent Reviews

Priced fairly, was at my door in two days. Very pleased will order from them again

Excellent

1 year ago

Niphon

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Gosavy

Paskolos per SAVY tai galimybė finansuoti savo poreikius pigiau nei kitur Pasinaudokite nedidelėmis paskolos palūkanomis jau dabar Paskolų palūkanos nuo 8 metinių

Recent Reviews

I am using it for three years. Everything work perfectly.

Excellent

1 year ago

Darius

2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Goshave

Trt af at give en mindre formue for barberblade GO SHAVE er lsningen til dig - hj kvalitet til billige priser leveret direkte i din postkasse

Recent Reviews

Bought 20ml shaving oil as a travel accessory as flight carry on luggage great shave from very little oil will definitely keep using as a travel accessory and every day use at home

Excellent

1 year ago

Wayne Jervis

Just bought the King of Shaves ' Shave Oil' for the first time. The product seems to work very well giving a smooth electric shave. Will continue to use this product. Good price

Excellent

1 year ago

Ms. Christine Watson

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Gardening Services and Grounds Maintenance in London and Surrey

Require gardening services to get your garden cleared before that weekend barbecue Let our professional gardening ninjas sort that grass for you

Recent Reviews

Very reliable, have been coming for a few years now and are very efficient. Never have to worry about the garden now, it always looks good. Would definitely recommend this company. Never have let me down.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sarah

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Gratisfaction

Gratisfaction UK finds the best UK freebies free stuff voucher codes and bargains Updated daily with new free samples and freebies

Recent Reviews

This site is now in my bookmarks and one that I use on a regular basis. The website updates daily with new and old freebies which you can try to claim, I have already received quite a few of them. On top of the freebies there are some really good low price bargains.

Excellent

1 year ago

Gary

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Fast Bar

Fast Bar is a nutrition bar made with premium nuts that nourishes your body for fasting and nutrition Enjoy this delicious bar any time once a day

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

FAT TONY39S LIFESTYLE

A living breathing space that combines all the great things you need in your life Family Good times Clothing Store Coffee Shop Lounge area Barbershop Treatment Rooms and Live Events All of this hosted by the incredible team that make up the FAT TONY39S CREW Welcome to your 2nd home

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Ferratelle D39Oro - Caffè Aperitivo Bar

We are an independent Italian Caffè Aperitivo Bar in Stoke Newington offering the best coffee in town 100 Arabica together with delicious baked goods meals desserts healthy juices and smoothies We also offer a selection of Italian beers wines and cocktails - as well as the real Italian aperitivo Benvenuti

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

F I L T R A D O - Puerto Rican Coffee Bar and Goodie Shop

Specialty coffee shop located in the heart of Old San Juan Puerto Rico We also feature quick bites and snacks like sandwiches and homemade vegan pastries and vegetarian quiche Mugs brewing methods souvenirs and freshly roasted Puerto Rican coffee available for retail sale Gift shop Espresso bar Pet friendly

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Fit Stars

Fit Stars has been selling their oven fresh whole-food based nutrition Iso-Bar since August of 2009 Iso-Bar has been very successful with yoga enthusiasts bodybuilders professional athletes recreationalists and the general population wanting a bar that satisfies and is whole-food based

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Float`N`Grill | Let the Party Begin

Our floating grill is introducing a totally new way to grill. It`s perfect for sandbars, river-goers, or people that like to fish! The Float`N`Grill is portable, lightweight, and durable. It`s safe and easy to use.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Fool`s Errand

Fool`s Errand - Beer and Wine Bar in the San Francisco, CA.

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Footstools Direct

Cube Seating and Footstools all manufactured in Yorkshire All of your Pouffe Buffet Footstool Cube Seating and Bar Room seating needs Perfect for homes offices events exhibitions hotels etc In Faux Leather Leather Tartan and any fabrics or colour you desire

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Four Years Wasted

Four Years Wasted is on a mission to illustrate all of your favorite college bars We hope our signature art prints remind you of good times with great people at legendary places Makes for the perfect graduation gift Bottoms up

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Frad Coffee

FradCoffee.com, Penang`s one-stop beverages and coffee machine supplier. Our product ranging from coffee beans, chocolate, matcha, SodaXpress and Shott syrup to coffee machine sale, service and repair. We also provide barista training and latte art courses.

Recent Reviews

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Fragrancebuy

Fragrance buy is Canada`s best and most trusted online fragrance warehouse sale. Wholesale price on authentic designer perfumes and cologne. Bargains and deals. Shop discounted brands or niche perfume online in Canada from our reputed store. Safe and fast shipping on all orders via our stellar FragranceBuy experience.

Recent Reviews

I love shopping with Fragrancebuy.ca, the shipping is always fast. My only gripe is not getting samples, being that I normally don't make purchases under $100.00 each time. Other than that the experience is always a great one!

Average

5 months ago

Zuber Steven

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Full Throttle Saloon

Full Throttle Saloon, Sturgis, South Dakota. The world`s largest biker bar owned by Michael Ballard. Sturgis, SD Cabin Rentals and Lodging Sturgis Rally.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

HeathenBeard

Heathen Beard Club is for those Heathens desiring to maintain a professional grooming standard with their beards. Just because we`re Heathens, doesn`t mean we have to be barbaric - at least our beards don`t. Groom your beard NOW!

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Hemplete

Hemplete is vegan, gluten free, non-GMO, low sugar, low carb, with no added flavorings, "natural" or otherwise. Get the complete, plant-based protein you need from a bar that is genuinely delicious. Shop Hemplete.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Hidden Hills General Store

HIDDEN HILLS GENERAL STORE a curated modern luxury lifestyle brand in Hidden Hills CA Two sisters Jennifer Ostrow and Melissa Wallace were inspired to create the brand from their love of collecting travel art design beauty fashion and wellness A chic and bohemian way of life can be found in their barn shop

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Rugged Terrain Refined Spirits

Designed to be shared the Firelight Flask is a 3-piece bar set that sleekly carries two insulated tumblers that attach to the 750ml Flask magnetically and temperature control keeps your spirits hot or cold for up to 24hrs Transport your favorite wine spirits and cocktails to any outdoor environment

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

HomestatFarm

Our Story In 1879 a small bakery owner on Mulberry Street in lower New York City began roasting whole wheat grinding it and selling it in packages branded Wheatena In 1899 Maltex a natural blend of toasted wheat and a flavor of malted barley syrupwas first marketed to the public And Maypo became an American favorite in the 195039s through a classic commercial in which a little boy screamed his now famous plea I WANT MY MAYPO All three product lines have since been acquired by Homestat Farm who is ushering these nostalgic brands into the modern era Wheatena Maltex and Maypo have stood the test of time and Homestat Farm can attribute their success to being consistently healthful Homestat Farm has taken great care to deliver the same high-quality products to the loyal customer base that has been purchasing its cereals for generations Check out our brands39 histories

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Homestead Timbers

Homestead Timbers is a luxury Home and Log Cabin building supplier located in Michigan. Specializes in everything for Remodels/New Builds and Log Homes/Log Cabins. Homestead Timbers offers many different products including Log Siding, Tongue and Groove, Ghostwood, and Reclaimed Barn Wood Mantels.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Home Thrones

Shop Home Thrones to find your new bar stools and dining chairs. Get tips from real customers, 30-second customer service, and free shipping on EVERY item.

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Honey Bunchies

Honey Bunchies Gourmet Honey Bar is an amazingly delicious snack bar and source of all-natural energy Gluten-free grain-free and soy-free Made in Colorado

Recent Reviews

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Honey`s Gourmet Treats

Variety of flavored caramel corn, featuring Touch of Mint, S`mores, Red and White Chocolate, Cookie Bar Crunch, Caramel Cookie Bar, Toffee. Freshly made to order. Corporate and special event gift baskets available.

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

nokaa Chocolate Co

Hawaiian bean to bar Chocolate and chocolate tastings, farm tours, Big Island

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Healthy snack bars best gluten free protein bars plant-based vegan

clean eating no refined sugar gluten and dairy free protein bars gluten free nutrition bars healthy snack bars low calorie protein bars nutrition bars organic bars quinoa bars quinoa breakfast bars energy bars quinoa snack bars superfood quinoa vegan chocolate bars plant-based bars dark chocolate

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Hop Nation

Hop Nation Footscray is a craft brewery, started in 2014 by winemaking friends Sam Hambour and Duncan Gibson. The Melbourne brewery has a bar open Fri-Sun with 15 taps of craft beer to choose from.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Hop Vine & Still | Bottle Shop Hobart | Craft Beer, Wine and Spirits

Hop Vine & Still is a niche liquor store in Hobart Tasmania that specialises in Tasmanian wine, great craft beer from Australia and around the world, and fine wines and spirits. Buy in store or buy online with click & collect and delivery options available.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

hwgga

A contemporary and vibrant workshop, pop up and event space. From Arm Knitting and Lino Cut Printing to a Cocktail Bar and Graphic Design, hwgga studios offers a broad range of opportunities for learning and socialising.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Illusions Theatre

Illusions Theatre & Bar in San Diego, CA is an amazing journey experience with a magical door, escape room, strolling magicians, art & ambience, 3-course dinner and desert.

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

indi chocolate

indi chocolate small batch artisan hand crafted bean to bar chocolate, chocolate lotions lip balms, chocolate chai tea, infusion kit, savory cacao rub and more

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Ink and Muscle

Ink and Muscle Apparel - for the misfits the hooligans the troublemakers Whether you39re a Crossfit competitor or a gym rat a world class fighter or a bar brawler Ink and Muscle Apparel is the perfect choice to show the world where you standon the outside

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Probiotics in a Bar | Inside-Out Bar - INSIDE-OUT BAR

Inside-Out Bars are one of the Leading Pro & Prebiotic Nutrition Bar for you and your children. A supplement in a bar. They`re loaded with nutrients, great flavors, and probiotics & prebiotics.

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Interior Design Genie

Interior Design Genie Themed rooms uses Art, objects and linen and Decorative collectables like Samurai Swords. Theme rooms make your dream home perfect! Give kids Star Wars / Super Heroes / Fantasy rooms and the whole family Home Theaters / Study or Home Bar with Outdoor Rooms and comfort not forgotten.

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Jacaranda Events

We help couples ENJOY their wedding planning. Wedding and event coordination. Bartending Services, candy and popcorn buffets and other wedding services

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Jackson & Young | North Devon art studio and Printer

Working art studio in Barnstaple of Local North Devon art work. Landscapes, portraits and dog commissions. Specialist art printing service also offered.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Jesse`s WakeUP! Energy Bars (1 Bar = 3 Espressos) - Natural Caffeine

JESSE`S WAKEUP! ENERGY BAR is an all natural, tea-based caffeinated energy bar. This 100 calorie dark chocolate rice crispy bar delivers a VERY STRONG amount of energy (310mg) that helps increase alertness, focus & clarity without ANY crash. (Gluten Free, Vegan, Kosher, Non-GMO, Dairy Free, Soy Free Nut Free Egg Free.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Jilly Barr

Jilly Barr is a mixed media artist based in the Cotswolds. She uses a variety of materials including collages, acrylics and digital media.

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with