Back  

Coffee & Tea

Top rated businesses in the Coffee & Tea category

2991

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1264

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22087)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10546)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30165)
  • Books & Literature (2037)
  • Business & Industrial (30908)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5244)
  • Food & Drink (16527)
  • Games (3145)
  • Health (15833)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27392)
  • Internet & Telecom (8442)
  • Jobs & Education (4728)
  • Law & Government (3136)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14272)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2143)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1762)
  • Shopping (82449)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6644)
  • Other (708099)

Filters

Back  

Coffee & Tea

Coffee & Tea Top rated businesses in the Coffee & Tea category

2991

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1264

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Common Man Coffee Roasters

Common Man Coffee Roasters is a specialty coffee roaster wholesaler cafe and academy based in Singapore and operating throughout Asia

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Office Nitro Cold Brew Service NYC DC Metro Area

Commonwealth Joe Coffee Roasters is a specialty coffee roaster and retailer that pioneered introducing Nitro Cold Brew coffee to offices in the DC Metro area

Recent Reviews

3.8

30 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

JL Hufford

Shop for all your coffee and cafe accessories including espresso machines commercial blenders drink mixes and over 150 flavors of coffee Most orders ship for free

Recent Reviews

I have been order with Hufford for a number of years now. I have always been happy with their products and their delivery is the quickest of anyone I deal with.

Excellent

2 years ago

Gullegal V.

I ordered a Jura 14 oz. stainless steel thermal milk container at their listed price of $79.00 which the description said would inlude from Jura 1 Clearyl Blue Water Filter and 2 Cleaning Tablets. At the same time, I also ordered 6 Cleaning Tablets, 1 Clearyl Blue Water Filter and Jura Liquid Cappuccino Cleaner. The order arrived promptly, however, only 1 not 2 Clearyl Water Filter was included and only the 6 Cleaning Tablets I had paid for. When I contacted J.L. Hufford, I was told there was a mistake on their web page and the Water Filter and Tablets should not be shown as included. The offer shown was a major reason why I chose to purchase from them. However, rather than honoring the offer which would have been worth about $25, they gave me a $13 credit. I would be cautious about dealing with this company.

Bad

2 years ago

Aggie64 Q.

3.8

4 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Essential Wonders

Essential Wonders Coffee Company offers a wide variety of fresh roasted coffee coffee equipment and restaurant supplies

Recent Reviews

I ordered some Sumatra Mandheling coffee beans on December 15th and received my order on December 19th. I was highly impressed with the quickness of the shipment and the coffee is out of this world. Essential Wonders has made a lifelong coffee customer out of me.

Excellent

2 years ago

Hotcoffeechick H.

I had placed an order for 2 water dispenser faucets for my ceramic crock on the 23rd of June, 09. I was waiting and waiting, got an email on the 29th of June, 09 that said 'order was shipped'. I had replied saying that 6 days is too long for an order for 2 faucets to be shipped out. This was the first time I had shopped at essentialwonders. I also said that this will be the last time. A CSR promptly cancelled my order and sent me an email stating the same. Don't be attracted to FREE SHIPPING. Choose one of the other merchants instead, might have to pay shipping there. J

Poor

2 years ago

Jayashank K.

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very nice store, they sent my package from China, and it arrived in 4 days to the U.S. They have full part and accessory support for all models they sell, some cars, and airplanes.

Excellent

2 years ago

Herbalfire B.

I made a purchase from TOYRC ( two helis ). in about 24 hours from the moment I click the transaction they deducted my money from may credit card. has been 11 days since then and my package is still in china, nobody answer my mails, neither my package has been shipped. Bad customer service, BAD experience with this people. I'll try to reverse the transaction with my bank if I don't get any answer soon. zero point for this people.!!!!

Poor

2 years ago

Mikeperaza I.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Gourmet Drops

Sugar free Zero Calorie Vegan coffee syrups available in Chocolate Vanilla Caramel

Recent Reviews

I love these Gourmet drops, would now not purchase any other sweetener and have them dotted around everywhere - handbag kitchen & work. I am a total convert to this brand and sweetener

Excellent

2 years ago

Deleted User

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Kaffe espressomaskiner, hele kaffebnner, kvrne samt barista tilbehr

Danmarks strste udvalg af espressomaskiner, kaffemaskiner, hele kaffebnner, kvrne & barista tilbehr Find espressomaskiner fra Jura, Siemens, Gaggia, Nivona m.fl.

Recent Reviews

Rigtig Kaffe seems more interested in making money off their customers than in helping them. Cross your fingers you don't need to rely on their customer service. Update: the fact that you say you can't see any evidence of our email exchanges after I actually sent you my coffee machine and you charged me 1000 dkk to replace a spare part that did not solve the problem you were supposed to solve... well, that proves my point.

Bad

11 months ago

Gus

4.7

32 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Generally, we've have good luck ordering from Espresso Parts. This time, while our part was in-stock when I ordered it, I found out later it was back ordered as they had oversold from their website. When I called to get the status, they promised it in 4 days. After 6 days I had not received it. Called again and it was still on back order. I ordered from another company and got it within 2 days. If you've ever gone without an espresso grinder in your coffee shop, you'll understand how this was so frustrating.

Poor

1 year ago

Ginnys

I’ve looked everywhere for 5 oz tulip shaped white cappuccino cups (believe it or not) after a trip to Italy many years ago, and was so happy to find these. They are excellent quality. They are both beautiful and sturdy, so I don’t feel like I need to hand wash. I like them so much I ordered one with the logo on it for work. I also use them to make real French hot chocolate for my kids, because the size is perfect. They arrived really quickly and were very well packaged. WIll definitely return for more.

Excellent

1 year ago

P. H.

1.8

1 Review

1.8 SmartReviews Score

amor - coffee with passion

Great coffee just doesn’t happen by itself but with over 30 years experience in the coffee industry we have it down to a science

Recent Reviews

I would avoid amore Glasgow with a very wide barge pole....staff as soon as you order take any excess cutlery off the table immediately. Not very polite customer service. No I am not going to steal anything. Getting a spare napkin seemed to be too much trouble for the staff. Very disappointed with the service and still waiting to get the meal. Crumbled fish with boiled potatoes were not an option when asked as only baked were offered. No attempt was made to ask the chef if this was possible. Don't bother asking to turn down the air conditioner as they are not interested in meeting customer expectations. No tip given bar to improve your customer expectations and experience. The rate is the lowest possible rating I can give as ideally I would give then none. AVOID!!!!!!!!

Poor

2 years ago

Glasgow C.

4.3

8 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Echt prachtig!! de Special Flaske 500ml Leave. Wat een eye-catcher en heerlijk genot om uit te drinken. Prachtige zorgvuldige verpakking in fluwelen buidel met koordje, handig om in mee te nemen. Een uniek cadeautje voor jezelf of ander!! Héél blij mee!

Excellent

1 year ago

V. G.

Dont sell something from Flaske! The bottle I ordered had a total different colour than the bottle I got. I orded a grey one but I got a silver one. I sended an email but the customer service kept saying they never heard of this before so I was wrong. Very bad service, no cooperation at all.

Bad

1 year ago

D. T.

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Southpaw Roasters Coffee

Chicago based coffee roastery specializing in single origin ethical coffee with a socially active mission to influence unemployment

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Spare Moment Coffee

Based out of Greenpoint in Brooklyn, NY, we provide an unforgettable experience by sharing our love for specialty coffee through unique, mouth-watering, blends.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Spartan Brews

Spartan Brew Coffee Company, a Warriors' Roast of Coffee - Combat Veteran Owned and Operated. Darkest Roast known to any Warrior. Spartan Brews Coffee Company is determined to provide coffee drinkers an uncompromising roast that is extremely pleasing, and provides a smooth taste in every Spartan Coffee cup poured.

Recent Reviews

4.4

3 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Terrible website. Reached out a month ago on a return as a I checked out directly without PayPal (mistake !). Because I didn’t create an account, there was no information in the invoice/emails nor on the website for me to file for a return. Reached out to them over a month ago via email but no one ever got back to me. Reached out through other channels which someone said they will get back to me but never did! The glasses I ordered were of awful quality with scratches on the cups and looked so cheap. Never will order from the company again!!!!!

Bad

1 year ago

N. T.

There is absolutely no customer service here they ignore all service tickets and emails sent to them. There is no Canadian phone number to call so you have no way of contacting the company if you have any questions or problems. I do a lot of online ordering so they have lost a good customer.

Bad

1 year ago

Christina

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Speedwell Coffee

Speedwell Coffee is a small batch coffee roaster located in Plymouth, MA. Our main focus is wholesale bulk coffee relationships. We roast locally single origin, espresso, and custom blends. We offer barista training and education, coffee equipment loans, and espresso equipment service with our trained technicians.

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

spiceandteamerchants.com

Old Town Spice and Tea Merchants proudly offers over 250 fresh, high quality spices, herbs & blends and a wonderful assortment of loose-leaf teas & accessories.

Recent Reviews

4.3

30 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought a 'Saeco Talea Touch Plus (Certified Refurbished)' espresso machine at the Seattle Coffee Gear. It is not clean with used coffee grounds everywhere, and there is missing part (water filter). I am very disappointed. But My order comes quickly, and espresso machine works well.

Poor

2 years ago

Bang0119 S.

I am very happy with the refurbished espresso maker I ordered from Seattle Coffee Gear. It arrived within days after ordering it and it was very well packaged.. Great price too.

Excellent

2 years ago

Mooreres G.

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Spirit Oak Tea

90 options of tea leaves, blends and tisanes with an ever expanding collection of raw herbal ingredients. Every tea is hand blended with care and quality ingredients with a wide variety of 100% organic, all natural blends.

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have just created the perfect French Press of your "Struggle" - for me 40gms of rough ground to 500ml - perfect - A wonderful rich but clean taste - for me the holy grail Thanks

Excellent

2 years ago

Alan James

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Cup Culture

Welcome to Cup Culture The home of freshly roasted coffee beans aromatic chai loose leaf tea gourmet chocolates and the tools to give you the cafe experience at home We find the best products so you don39t have to Carefully curated delivered to you

Recent Reviews

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

CT Espresso

We have the best prices of Lavazza Machines Espresso Coffee Parts and Free Same Day Shipping

Recent Reviews

I have been dealing with CT Espresso for years. All of my experiences with them have been nothing but excellent. I would highly recommend this company without reservation.

Excellent

2 years ago

Docudf10 A.

Loved Them CT espresso took the time to explain the difference in the blu system and esspresso point system coffe is fresh coffe was delivered fresh right to the door I have already reommended CT to a few friends Customer service goes along way and tat exactly what you get from CT espresso

Excellent

2 years ago

Jonasel I.

4.3

27 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The coffee flavor profiles are pretty darn good. They don't get a 5 star rating unfortunately due to the capsule design being fragile and thus, a lot of sediment gets into the end product. Not quite Turkish coffee but not clean by any means. There is a bit of crema though not as thick and pronounced as the on-brand capsules. A good half step alternative with room for improvement. I would still recommend and certainly still delight in this organic compostable product.

Great

1 year ago

R. Q.

I have only tried the Heavenly blend so far and I’m such a fan! First because it’s organic , great espresso and biodegradable! Love it ! Also I appreciate that it was recently roasted , only a week from when it arrived, if you know coffee you this is important as you don’t want old stale rancid coffee!

Excellent

1 year ago

Vanessa James

4.5

26 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I’ve been buying from Craft House for months and only have good things to say!

Excellent

1 year ago

Paula Johnston

Continually cracking coffee and service from Tom and the guys at Craft House since day 1. I’ve never failed to be excited when my sub lands on my doormat

Excellent

1 year ago

John Moore

3.8

32 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I just started to give them business. A wrong item was sent. They said I chose wrong item. Instead of taking it back and giving me the correct product they said I have to pay 15 courier fee to collect it. Very dissapointed as I gave them a big order. They just lost out on repeating big customer. 

Bad

1 year ago

V. R.

I was expecting the delivery onast Tuesday but arrived on Monday a day earlier do that was a execelkent service. I would like to know if the product is made in The UK? Thank you

Excellent

1 year ago

Shazia Yaqub

4.4

3 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Get stylish keepcup, damaged by an over zealous barista. Contacted 321 Water and had a replacement out to me within 24hrs. Could not be more impressed with the communication and responses let alone the cup!!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Nicole

This is by far the best water bottle I own. The filter system is genius and the water tastes incredible. The mouth piece is perfect for guzzling and the 500ml measurement helps my OCD keep track of the water I've consumed. Good plastic, easy to wash in the dishwasher and affordable filters. I highly recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lauren Brown

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I brought tea from the website as a Christmas present for a friend. The tea was amazing, and the packaging, detail on the tins etc all added to the experience. I will definitely be buying more from TIC in the future, and have recommended it to my friends!

Excellent

2 years ago

Amerjit Grewal

I've been buying from various tea companies over the years, but Tea In The City really stands out for me. The Russian teas I was sent were phenomenal, also really impressed by the tins. Hoping to try more of their range soon!

Excellent

2 years ago

Tom Y.

4

3 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

HealthyJavaShop.com is a five star business that provides first class customer service. I have been a repeat customer many times over, and my orders are always handled promptly and professionally. Thank you for continuing to provide the best products and the best service!!!

Excellent

2 years ago

Christine J.

I discribe my buying experience with Healthy Java Shop as always excellent. In this last purchased I was in trouble login into my account then I called them and received a quick help. I can describe my buying experience as follow: Easy to find products Easy process to pay for products Excellent and fast shipping process Good products The person who responds calls sound professional, accesible and willing to resolve problems if there is one.

Excellent

2 years ago

Gilbertocflores F.

4

30 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Excellent service, ordered choc pods delivered within 3 days of ordering even though they were on back order. Would recommend

Excellent

2 years ago

William Read

Very impressed with Mugpods, swift and efficient service, I thoroughly recommend the hot chocolate pods, I have tried various makes of chocolate pods in the past but until now have not found any that taste as well as these, great taste!

Excellent

2 years ago

Marilyn Melvin

4.5

29 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Much cheaper compared to shops and it arrived within 48 hours of my order.

Excellent

2 years ago

Cj Mac

I ordered coffee & coffee syrups and they arrived the next day! So impressed with the delivery service and the products I purchased!

Excellent

2 years ago

Katie Mccarthy

4.5

14 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My experience varies store to store but overall mixing the good with bad I would give 4 stars. The take home bagged coffee is what I prefer. The sad parts about DD is that they no longer make donuts at the store and the product quality is poor compared to back in the 80’s. I also have a hard time getting anyone to listen to me when I tell them ‘just cream’ (no sugar). Andthis is something I get at almost every location-except the Homewood Illinois location- the woman I’ve seen there the most totally gets it! She’s great!

Great

1 year ago

Candy P

The cashier/server was very pleasant and courteous. I purchased 2 strawberry collatas. She gave me a sample of the strawberry lemonade collatas and added sugar to lessen the tart taste. She was ver polite.

Excellent

1 year ago

P. B.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Dope Coffee

Dope Coffee Roasters

Recent Reviews

3.2

8 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Home

Coffee machine service

Recent Reviews

We have been taking several of our coffee machines for Brighton coffee for nearly 7 years. All our coffee machines have been well serviced and we found pricing on repairs to be pretty reasonable. We all enjoy a good cup of coffee and the coffee beans at Brighton coffee machines are pretty decent also.

Excellent

1 year ago

Steve N.

They kept the machine for 2 days + told me they could not fix it. I phoned Nespresso who sent me a descaling kit for free and told me to descale the machine. I did - and now it works. Hmmmm.....

Bad

2 years ago

Coffee Lover

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Beanhunter

Find the best cafes coffee shops around Australia and the World - photos ratings reviews and menus

Recent Reviews

I purchased a coffee subscription from Beanhunter as a Christmas present for a family member. Once I was signed up and submitted my credit card details I was charged the $210.60. I was sent an email to activate the membership and everything looked good. However a few days after my credit card was charged and I logged in to my Beanhunter account, I found that they had cancelled my subscription after having taken my money. I tried to contact Beanhunter but conveniently for them there is no phone number anywhere on their website. So I emailed them a number of times and only received a standard email saying that they would get back to me. Nobody has contacted me at all. Luckily my credit card company will now follow this up and get the charge back from them. However this is a fraudulent practice to sign someone up for a subscription and take their money, and then immediately cancel their subscription.

Poor

2 years ago

Jo H.

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Spro Coffee

Spro Hampden 851 West 36th Street Baltimore, Maryland 21211 410-243-1262 email us

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

stampactcoffee

specialty coffee roaster in seattle, wa. Craft roasted coffee. Quality coffee. Seattle coffee roaster.

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Steadfast

Local roaster & coffee shop with drinks voted “Best of Nashville.” Buy online or in our Germantown cafe serving healthy food and beer.

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Steel Oak Coffee

Steel Oak Coffee roasts the highest quality specialty coffees; always fresh. Subscribe, sign up for local delivery options, or visit us in Ormond Beach, FL.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Steep Echo

Steep Echo is a collection of the finest all-natural olive leaf teas. Using timeless practices, we have crafted five uniquely sophisticated and delicious blends. Each tea combines natural immune-boosting ingredients with hand-harvested organic olive leaves to enhance healthy living.

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Steeped Coffee

The easiest way to make a perfect cup of coffee anytime, anywhere in minutes. Convenience meets quality with single-serve Steeped Coffee Packs!

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Espresso Dolce

Espresso Dolce is your one stop shop for quality espresso and coffee makers accessories beans and supplies Uniquely styled and European Imported Call us at 604-326-3333

Recent Reviews

I have bought coffee beans from Espresso Dolce for more than three years - their product is great, and roasted locally. The order is handled professionally and always delivered to my home on time.

Excellent

2 years ago

RonM

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

stell.co

Small Batch Fresh roasted 100 percent arabica specialty grade whole bean coffee. Specializing in high grown, slow yield, small crops purchased from sustainably farmed coffee producing families and farms around the world. Small batch, specialty grade, micro lots, arabica, whole bean, fresh, whole bean coffee

Recent Reviews

4.1

3 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

a Coffee

Lavazza coffee wholesale coffee supplies for your restaurant or cafe Order coffee beans Mazzer espresso coffee grinders Monin coffee syrup at trade prices online

Recent Reviews

10/10 Great personal service when required. Roger Pike

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Roger Pike

Great service came within two days would recommend ????

Excellent

2 years ago

Anne McAusland

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Allied Drinks Coffee Supplies - Home

Nationwide supplies of quality vending machines and supplies for over 25 years FREE Next Working Day Delivery on all orders over 59 when placed by 5PM

Recent Reviews

Places by order at 4.58pm and received it 9.15am the next day. Excellent service

Excellent

1 year ago

Serena B

Very quick service order one day delivered the next day

Excellent

2 years ago

JULIE PETTINGER T/A CORNER CAFE CO

3.7

10 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

FreshGround

Our coffee machine services are built for businesses big and small Fresh beans and fresh milk tastes better Ask about our coffee machines for business today

Recent Reviews

Had a broken piece of specialist piping in my building, my own handymen company led me in circles for 5 days on what should have been a simple fix. Finally got in touch with Clive at FreshGround who had someone here within an hour on a Friday afternoon. Went from having no water on the ground floor for a week to all working all thanks to their quick work.

Excellent

2 years ago

Casey

We use FreshGround service for more than 2 years. We are absolutely satisfied with the quality of the service - amazing coffee taste, friendly staff, all our requests have been met.

Excellent

2 years ago

Daniela

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

GothRider

GothRider offers a wide variety of badass jewelry and biker t-shirts We are working with premier jewelry quality We have a huge collection of skull rings

Recent Reviews

Ordered 3 items for a xmas present. This was done on the 2nd of november - and i still have not recieved anything. I have asked for track&trace every week since, and now it is the 12th of december, still no package. Everytime they come back with the same answer : We have sent your request to our shipping center. No other reactions and i never heard anything from the shipping center :(

Poor

2 years ago

Thomas Lauvring

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Espresso Machine Experts - Sales and Service New Refurbished

Espresso Machine Experts has 30 years experience with fully automatic espresso machines We are a Saeco JURA and DeLonghi authorized service center which features the finest automatic espresso machines coffee beans coffee accessories and repair services We specialize in refurbished Saeco espresso machines

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Fernwood Coffee

Fernwood Coffee Company is a roastery and cafe in Victoria BC We hand craft fine roasted coffees and serve the highest standards of espresso and filter coffee

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Ferratelle D39Oro - Caffè Aperitivo Bar

We are an independent Italian Caffè Aperitivo Bar in Stoke Newington offering the best coffee in town 100 Arabica together with delicious baked goods meals desserts healthy juices and smoothies We also offer a selection of Italian beers wines and cocktails - as well as the real Italian aperitivo Benvenuti

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

F I L T R A D O - Puerto Rican Coffee Bar and Goodie Shop

Specialty coffee shop located in the heart of Old San Juan Puerto Rico We also feature quick bites and snacks like sandwiches and homemade vegan pastries and vegetarian quiche Mugs brewing methods souvenirs and freshly roasted Puerto Rican coffee available for retail sale Gift shop Espresso bar Pet friendly

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Fonzie Abbott

Fonzie Abbott Coffee Roasters are a Brisbane Based Speciality Coffee Roaster, Brewing Company, Wholesaler and Leaders in Keeping It Real!

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with