Back  

Beverages

Top rated businesses in the Beverages category

7567

Companies

Сompanies in this category

4411

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (21108)
  • Autos & Vehicles (12902)
  • Beauty & Fitness (33696)
  • Books & Literature (844)
  • Business & Industrial (28965)
  • Computers & Electronics (14999)
  • Finance (5953)
  • Food & Drink (18917)
  • Games (3517)
  • Health (16719)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (22859)
  • Home & Garden (34306)
  • Internet & Telecom (9823)
  • Jobs & Education (5505)
  • Law & Government (3543)
  • News (804)
  • Online Communities (1323)
  • People & Society (13097)
  • Pets & Animals (7904)
  • Real Estate (2521)
  • Reference (2273)
  • Science (1573)
  • Shopping (87771)
  • Sports (17139)
  • Travel (4688)
  • Other (355551)

Filters

Back  

Beverages

Beverages Top rated businesses in the Beverages category

7567

Companies

Сompanies in this category

4411

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4

24 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

PortoVino

The famous PortoVino Wine Bag- it will not disappoint! Discreetly store and pour 2 bottles of wine in this fashionable wine tote. The perfect gift for wine lovers. It has a hidden beverage pouch and spout for your favorite drinks! Over 200M viral video views and 100`s of 4.8⭐ reviews, you`ll love it!

Recent Reviews

Love this tote bag, used for the first time today. I brought it to the beach and my husband and I celebrated our anniversary with a vodka cocktail. Great quality!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Lynda Schuette

Thank you SO much!!! My friend/neighbor/customer absolutely LOVED her wine bag!!! Now if she would just stop telling everyone I bought it for her!! I’m sure I’ll be purchasing several more in the near future, lol..

Excellent

1 year ago

Angela Estep

4

42 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

PureChimp

PureChimp® sells the best Matcha green tea & 100% natural skin care. Enjoy our Matcha green tea powder today and get free delivery. Packaged in recyclable glass jars.

Recent Reviews

I asked them if it was real matcha from Uji, no reply. So I asked again if it was real matcha and whether it was premium grade or ceremonial grade and I still got no reply. So I commented on how they don't respond to me, that I buy a premium grade and what to know if this is the same, their response is to simply block me! Shocking and as I am a nutritionist I will make sure everyone knows not to bother with this company! This company is claiming they don't know me! And trying to get me to remove my reviews! how they can claim this without knowing my full name just shows they are lying and not me I contacted them several times on Facebook and I have the screenshots to prove this company wrong. I contacted you three times on fb and was genuinely interested in buying your products but you didn't answer me you just blocked me instead!

Bad

9 months ago

I. L.

Excellent quality product, despatched and delivered very quickly in these strange times...

Excellent

1 year ago

Jim Morris

4.7

45 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Coffee Hit

At Coffee Hit we love coffee. We believe coffee at home should be easy and affordable. We can help you with our range of products to make great coffee at home.

Recent Reviews

TerricService!! Ace communication, John answered an email message - with a personal response, not just a standard generic response. On-line purchase of spare parts, delivered promptly. Super set of intsructional documents and videos. Great all round - has enabled what was a quality produce to have a new lease of life. Great "green" credentials. David Hinshelwood

Excellent

1 year ago

David Hinshelwood

Excellent customer service. The shipping is prompt and the prices are good. No reason to go anywhere else.

Excellent

1 year ago

correy

4

30 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Chillys Logo

chillysbottles.com

Recent Reviews

1 star: Bad 4 minutes ago Cheap Seals leak and deteriorate very quickly I’ve used Chilly bottles for years and have been very happy previously. My daughter received a lovely Chilly bottle from her grandparents for her birthday in late September. I think the company must have changed suppliers for the seals as my daughter almost swallowed a piece of the seal from her new bottle. I contacted customer services who will not supply another seal without order numbers etc which I feel is completely unreasonable as I have sent images of the bottle which prove it is genuine and we are only asking for a replacement seal - not a whole new bottle. Very poor customer service!

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

I'll buy a bunch for Xmas presents! Excellent product!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Vanessa Carratal

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

49th Parallel Coffee

49th Parallel Coffee Roasters is located in Vancouver, BC. Every cup you drink should be exciting: a delicious representation of the region.

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

94Celcius

94 Celcius est un Micro-Torréfacteur de café dans la région de Montréal encourageant l`émancipation des communautés productrices de cafés.

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Alefarm

Alefarm Brewing is a craft brewery with a focus on modern hoppy offerings, a wide array of unique, flavorful farmhouse ales and full-bodied stouts, rich in flavor and character.

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Algerian Coffee Stores

Welcome to Algerian Coffee Stores. Established in 1887, today, 131 years later, the Algerian Coffee Stores has evolved into one of the worlds best known and leading suppliers of coffee and tea confectionary. Come visit us in store or shop online and we`ll deliver to your home!

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

all good beer

Craft beer & natural wine bar and bottle shops. Two London sites Hackney Downs & on the Bermondsey Beer Mile. Shipping orders all over UK. Free shipping for all orders over £60. Craft beers from Verdant Brew co., Cloudwater, Wylam, Boxcar, Left Handed Giant, Odyssey, Northern Monk, 3 Fonteinen

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

All Good Things

All Good Things Coffee Roasters is a coffee shop & roaster nestled in Florence Colorado with a focus on quality by sourcing the best organic coffee we can get our hands on.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Anna Queen Cafe

Anna Queen Cafe is the Freshest Premium SHB Coffee Our beans are grown at an average of 1200 meter altitude in chemical free process Belize Premium Roast Coffee

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Aravina Estate

Aravina Estate is a Margaret River winery and restaurant – a 180-acre wine growing property situated in the south west viticulture region of Western Australia.

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Artisti

Specialty coffee roaster in Coffs Harbour. Serving daily from our espresso bar, training baristas in the art of brewing coffee, roasting beans for our wholesale cafe family and repairing and servicing espresso machines.

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Atlas Coffee Club

Coffee of the Month Club Featuring Amazing Coffee From Around The World Globally Curated Coffee - Tailored To Your Preferences - Delivered Fresh To Your Door

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

AUTOBAR - liquor and cocktail delivery in Lebanon - Autobar

Autobar is your one-stop liquor store, cocktails & fresh delivery service all in one. Planning a special occasion? Request our 3 liters punches for your events! We provide you with home-catering and butler services for when you are hosting a busy night in.

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

B3 Coffee

B3 Coffee is one of Adelaide39s specialty coffee roasters Carefully selected ethically sourced beans specially roasted so you notice quality in every cup Our coffee shop is in Blackwood and we also provide wholesale beans to our partners Book our Coffee Cart for your next event and make it a success

2.3

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Bacano Coffee

Bacano Coffee Freshly roasted coffee Bacano Coffee Roasters Wholesale Coffee Coffee Supplier Coffee Beans Espresso Beans Fresh Espresso

4.5

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Specialty Coffee Roasters Based In Vilnius

Hand crafted coffee sourced and roasted in Baltic States Working with different businesses we focus on transparency and quality Our goal is to deliver the best possible coffee to office restaurant or home

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Bada Bean | Buy Coffee Beans Online Australia

Bada Bean Coffee Warehouse Buy Coffee Beans Online Australia. Freshly Roasted. #1 For Blends. Free Delivery + Sameday Dispatch. Complementary Grinding. Voted #1 Online Warehouse. For Range + Value - Shop Now. Offers End Today.

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Baggio Café - Torrefação Boutique Premiada

Comprar Baggio Café Especial, Café Gourmet e Cápsulas Compatíveis Nespresso com sabor internacional! Café 100% arábica e 11x premiado. Experimente! Conheça a torrefação boutique premiada do Brasil.

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

barGEEK

barGEEK online barware and cocktail equipment store. Cocktail Kits, Cocktail Shakers, Bar Spoons, Mixing Glasses, Jiggers, Cocktail Strainers, Cocktail Glass

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Barista School Perth

Learn to make coffee at Barista School Perth, WA`s most innovative and entertaining barista school. Book a barista course today!

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Barista Technology

Australian Coffee Equipment Supplier for Puqpress Automatic Coffee Tamper - Perfect Moose Milk Steamer - i-Milk Milk Dispenser & Jug Rinser - Mahlkonig Anfim & Victoria Arduino Grinders - Discounts for Roasters & Wholesale Orders!

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

BAR NNE

BAR NNE will give you a transcendent drinking experience From our Stainless Steel Insulated Wine Glasses our Professional Cocktail Set and our Xinja Wallet Multitool Bottle Opener we strive to set the bar for innovation

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Barrelling Tide Distillery

Barrelling Tide Distillery is located on the Cornwallis River in Port Williams, in the beautiful Annapolis Valley. Our spirits and liqueurs are bottled in quality glass and come in 375ml and 750ml sizes. We distill all of our products in small batches, so we can closely monitor them.

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Barriques Coffee Roasters and Cafes

Locally owned and operated coffee roaster offering online and subscription coffee, wholesale, tea & bakery with cafes in Madison, Middleton and Fitchburg, WI. Fresh Roasted, Light Roast, Dark Roast, Fair Trade, Sustainable, Organic, Single Origin and Blended coffees available.

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Baylands

Baylands Brewery beer store. Petone. Wellington. Craft. Boutique. Lower Hutt.

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Bean North

Bean North Coffee Roasting Co. Ltd. roasts certified organic fair trade coffee in the boreal forest of Yukon, Canada. Purchase our premium coffees, coffee subscriptions (build your own), and wonderful gifts online - we ship anywhere in Canada & USA - or visit our cozy cafe just outside of Whitehorse.

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Bean Shipper

Freshly roasted coffee beans by the best artisanal coffee roasters in Malaysia. Specialty coffee, Liberica Coffee, World`s Best Coffee, Coffee Makers, Grinders and Equipments. Free Shipping within Malaysia over RM80. Shipping worldwide.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Beans Teas

Iowa Coffee Roasters, Small Batch Coffee, Custom Coffee Roasters, Coffee Gifts, Private Label Coffee. Tea, Loose leave, Tea Pigs,

3.2

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Ben Ish Winery

Ben Ish Winery, a small boutique winery (one of only four wineries located in Brooklyn, NY), was inspired by Barry (Ben Ish) Fried. A connoisseur of wine and sp

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Better Buzz Coffee

Better Buzz Coffee Roasters | San Diego, CA based Small Batch Coffee Roasters. Roasting organic & specialty coffees with crafted coffee blends.

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Bigbee Coffee

Coffee Roasters, dedicated to bring you the highest quality coffee on the market today. Coffee can connect us to people from all around the world, therefore, our mission is Coffee. Community. Change. Located in Jackson, Alabama we plan to do just that. Specialty coffee. Build community. Change the world.

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Bills Beans

Visit Bills Beans Coffee Roasters Online To Buy Your Favourite Coffee Blends. Shop Online Now! Highest Quality. Roasted Daily. Services: Coffee, Equipment, Merchandise, Subscriptions. Single Origin, blend, Espresso, Nespresso compatible, direct trade coffee.

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

BKG Coffee

Welcome to BKG Coffee Roasters, a Brooklyn based micro-roaster dedicated to pushing the limits in the relentless pursuit of coffee perfection.

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Black Circle Coffee

Black Circle Coffee Roasters - Buy Coffee Online from a direct to consumer brand offering fresh roasted coffee and coffee machines online via their website

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Black Sheep Coffee

Black Sheep Coffee Cafe is selling handmade, compostable pods alongside bags of delicious specialty coffee. Made fresh in South Saint Paul, MN.

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Blank Canvas Wines

Blank Canvas Wines are distinctive, fine New Zealand Wines produced by husband and wife team, Matt Thomson and Sophie Parker-Thomson. Small-batch, single vineyard wines from Marlborough and Hawkes Bay that are distinctive, different and sincere. Premium Sauvignon Blanc, Chardonnay, Pinot Noir, Syrah, Gruner Veltliner.

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Blue Star Coffee Roasters

Blue Star Coffee Roasters located in Twisp Washington is a wholesale provider of world-class hand-roasted coffee Voted one of the top three micro roasters in North America by Roast Magazine in 2017 and winner of Americas Best Espresso at Seattle Coffee Fest in 2012 We specialize in coffee for coffee lovers

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Blugold Roast

Blugold Roast is student-run non-profit university branded coffee business specializing in both B2B B2C coffee supply Our artisan fair trade carbon negative coffee is locally sourced and we strive to support our local economy by establishing partnerships within the Eau Claire community

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Botanicus Café

En BOTANICUS queremos impulsar el desarrollo y consumo de café nacional artesanal que beneficie a los caficultores mexicanos. Nuestro café orgánico es tostado y molido con amor por productores mexicanos resultando en un delicioso aroma y sabor ¡Descubre el sabor de un auténtico café Hecho en México!

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Bows & Arrows Coffee Roasters

Specialty Coffee Roaster and Cafe in Victoria B.C. We share the best seasonal coffee we can find from select small producers around the globe.

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Brew Bike Co Coffee Roaster Mobile Cafe

Brew Bike Co is a coffee roaster and bicycle cafe based in Woodstock New York Single origin Fair Trade and Organic coffee beans are ethically sourced and roasted on a weekly schedule in small batches Nitro Cold Brew on Tap is our signature beverage offered at our cafe on wheels

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Brewbus

When you are looking for things to do in New Zealand, look no further than Brewbus New Zealand Craft Beer Tours. We specialise in taking the people to the beer to sample the best on offer from around New Zealand`s stunning regions. Great for tourists, corporate groups, social clubs, special events or as a gift.

2.7

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Brew Lucky

QUALITY GEAR FOR THE BEER LOVER - BREW LUCKY IS APPAREL GIFTS FOR THE CRAFT BEER LOVER AND BEER BREWER AT HEART Unique And Funny Beer Shirts Beer Stickers And Craft Beer Related Gifts Original Brew Lucky Designs Brewery Merchandise Brewery T-Shirts Beer Clothing Brewery Gear And More

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Brix and Barrel

An online wine shop designed to help wine lovers uncover emerging wineries they can`t find at the corner grocery store • SHIPPING TO CA • CHEERS

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Brother of Mine

Community Cafe and Coffee Roasters in Baldivis WA

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Achat de café en ligne - Brûleries FARO Roasting House

Brûleries FARO-Importations exclusives. Achetez votre café en ligne. 3 gammes de cafés, abonnements disponibles. Livraison gratuite partout au Canada.

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Beyond the Pale Brewing Company Ottawa

An Ottawa based brewery started by locals of the area What started as a drunken talk over some homebrew has grown into the business before you Located in the heart of Ottawa at Unit 108 250 City Centre we now produce a wide range of amazing tasting beers We have a taproom and retail space open six days a week

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Budan Again Coffee

Budan Again Coffee Roasters is a top and well known Tea and Coffee and Hot Beverage Premix in Malkajgiri, Hyderabad and also known for . Get access to address, contact number, photos, directions, working hours and services of Budan Again Coffee Roasters, Malkajgiri, Hyderabad.

Recent Reviews

Budan again coffee serves the very best coffee beans in the city. I am a regular at best of coffee shops but this coffee is just something else and the aroma is out of this world. All in all, this place is a must go for all the coffee lovers in the city.

Excellent

9 months ago

akshayG

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with