Back  

Coffee & Tea

Top rated businesses in the Coffee & Tea category

2885

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1266

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

Coffee & Tea

Coffee & Tea Top rated businesses in the Coffee & Tea category

2885

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1266

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.7

42 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

PureChimp

PureChimp® sells the best Matcha green tea & 100% natural skin care. Enjoy our Matcha green tea powder today and get free delivery. Packaged in recyclable glass jars.

Recent Reviews

I asked them if it was real matcha from Uji, no reply. So I asked again if it was real matcha and whether it was premium grade or ceremonial grade and I still got no reply. So I commented on how they don't respond to me, that I buy a premium grade and what to know if this is the same, their response is to simply block me! Shocking and as I am a nutritionist I will make sure everyone knows not to bother with this company! This company is claiming they don't know me! And trying to get me to remove my reviews! how they can claim this without knowing my full name just shows they are lying and not me I contacted them several times on Facebook and I have the screenshots to prove this company wrong. I contacted you three times on fb and was genuinely interested in buying your products but you didn't answer me you just blocked me instead!

Bad

3 years ago

I. L.

Excellent quality product, despatched and delivered very quickly in these strange times...

Excellent

3 years ago

Jim Morris

4.8

45 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Coffee Hit

At Coffee Hit we love coffee. We believe coffee at home should be easy and affordable. We can help you with our range of products to make great coffee at home.

Recent Reviews

TerricService!! Ace communication, John answered an email message - with a personal response, not just a standard generic response. On-line purchase of spare parts, delivered promptly. Super set of intsructional documents and videos. Great all round - has enabled what was a quality produce to have a new lease of life. Great "green" credentials. David Hinshelwood

Excellent

3 years ago

David Hinshelwood

Excellent customer service. The shipping is prompt and the prices are good. No reason to go anywhere else.

Excellent

3 years ago

correy

4.5

4 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

minorfigures.com

Minor Figures is a coffee company that makes coffee products for coffee lovers. Oat Milk. Nitro Cold Brew Coffee. Chai. CBD oil. No dairy. No added sugar. Brewed in East London.

Recent Reviews

Amazing oat milk, really good flavor and this is the only reason I tolerate their poor service. I’ve been ordering every month for over a year and the delivery is always late 90% of the time, and its not just a few days, sometimes it is over 2 weeks late. It’s a monthly subscription with the same fixed date every month so there’s really no excuse, they should be able to plan their shipping accordingly with so much advance notice given. When I email the customer service to ask for an update, I get no response. However the next day the package miraculously ships and arrives promptly. I can see from the postage they clearly shipped it late and had to make up for it with DPD next day delivery. A day after it arrives, I get an email from customer service saying they checked and the product has arrived. They pretended nothing had ever happened and didn’t even acknowledge there had been a delay. That’s completely unacceptable.

Poor

2 years ago

Customer

I really like Minor Figures both for the brand for and the products. However on both occasions I’ve ordered directly for them the experience had been so poor and completely unacceptable. The first time; on a number of the plastic spout/ caps on my milk/chai cartons was not properly attached or too rigid for the container meaning that they weren’t sealed at all the whole spout just came off. This time my order still hasn’t arrived after two weeks - customer service via Twitter and email take about 2 days between each reply. Turns out my parcel was “missed” one of the items is out of stock and they’ve only just now reshipped my order. Just really disappointing

Poor

2 years ago

ilemi

4.7

5 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

MUD\WTR: A Coffee Alternative

MUD\WTR is your new coffee alternative. With 1/7th the caffeine of coffee, mud gives you natural energy & focus without the jitters or crash. Mud is filled with adaptogens & organic ingredients lauded by cultures old & young for their health & performance benefits.

Recent Reviews

Tried their coffee at my friends place. It was amazing! I know how much matters the way you make your coffee yet the one from mudwtr.com you can brew cold and it will be awesome!

Excellent

1 year ago

Olya Fedoroa

I recently started drinking mud/wtr. It is so stinkin good I can't live without it! It keeps me so balanced and feeling so even. And I've noticed the arthritis in my fingers has gone way down. It's so loaded with antioxidants and anti-inflammatory benefits! And I love how you can make different recipes with it, you can put it in your coffee, you can put it in your hot milk, you can put it in your tea all you can drink it plain. And it is always delicious time I like they say it is like cocoa and chai had a baby! If you try it I think you'll be really happy! Plus they send me awesome emails with articles that are so informative and interesting. This company takes you all the way!

Excellent

2 years ago

Lisa Neumeyer

4

35 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Quick delivery and delicious coffee. The pods have a little more coffee in them than the standard Senseo pods so you can actually make a large cup of coffee or two small cups of coffee with one pod, which saves money.

Excellent

3 years ago

Cindy D.

The website was easy to navigate and easy to place my order. I received my order and it was missing one item due to being back order. A few day later I received the item. I will definitely use this site again!

Excellent

3 years ago

Tina J.

4.9

31 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Loose Tea Buy Online Free shipping over 49

Shop online for gourmet loose teas sourced directly from the artisan farmers who tender them All types of loose leaf teas available Free shipping

Recent Reviews

I seriously love adagio! They have a wide selections of teas that ship quickly and they offer a number of incentives. For example, if you post to facebook that you've ordered something they take a percentage off of your bill. They also have a point system for every dollar you spend, which works out to $10 off after you've spent $100. As far as I can tell they don't start you back at 0 points at the beginning of the year or anything.

Excellent

3 years ago

Leanne H.

I've placed my six order through Adagio at this point and each purchase has been a pleasant experience. They have a great variety on their website and have really fair prices. Shipping is great and they even offer tracking directly through the website instead of having to find it in an email or something. They have some great deals through-out the year which is usually when I am placing an order.

Excellent

3 years ago

Courtney C.

3.2

23 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have been dealing with this company for years. I've had product repaired, purchased a new machine, and have continued to purchase coffee from them. Always very good service and response.

Excellent

3 years ago

jbsikora

I wrote a review on Nov. 14th 2017 as I cannot get my coffermaker back. On the 16th I got an email from Rob saying the unit was shipping back to me on the 19th repaired. Same story since I sent it to them on March 7th 2017 for 24 hour repair. Just can't get it back after many promises phone calls etc. The last email and promise was from Rob the CEO. Don't understand why Saeco would associate with this company. Wondering what goes ? Will I ever see my Saeco again? I paid in advance as required.

Poor

3 years ago

moore1926

4.2

23 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Farrers Coffee

Tea Coffee Merchants Est 1819 Farrer039s have been roasting fresh artisan coffee and blending fine teas for two centuries in the market town of Kendal

Recent Reviews

Ordered 12 boxes and only received 6 - emailed twice and still no reply - appreciate it has been Christmas but surely someone has been manning the emails???

Bad

3 years ago

Sharon Parsons

The order arrived within 2 days, which exceeded our expectations during the Lockdown period.

Excellent

3 years ago

Neil Mccormac

4.1

24 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Have been buying through SA Wilson's now for over 2 years and will most definitely keep using!

Excellent

3 years ago

Julie C.

Been using it for a year now and it is great!

Excellent

3 years ago

Kimberly S.

4.1

34 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Since I discovered Tea life it has become an addittion! All the teas that I’ve tried so far have been super tasty and the price is more than honest for the quality of the products. Highly recommended

Excellent

3 years ago

federica fichera

No matter what stage of my health, mood or life in general Tea Life has always something spot on for me. Throughout the years with Tea Life I've tried so far about 30 different teas and loved every single one of them. Can't recommend enough.

Excellent

3 years ago

Moni Mach

3.8

7 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I successfully ordered two Stainless steel thermos with my credit card. Two days later I received an e-mail saying the thermos had been discontinued. i.e. They were never in stock in the first place?!

Bad

3 years ago

Sgjj G.

I ordered 1 thermos from them and they email me two days later saying that the item was discontinued. Horrible way to do business!

Bad

3 years ago

Boombriggs H.

3.8

30 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

JL Hufford

Shop for all your coffee and cafe accessories including espresso machines commercial blenders drink mixes and over 150 flavors of coffee Most orders ship for free

Recent Reviews

I have been order with Hufford for a number of years now. I have always been happy with their products and their delivery is the quickest of anyone I deal with.

Excellent

3 years ago

Gullegal V.

I ordered a Jura 14 oz. stainless steel thermal milk container at their listed price of $79.00 which the description said would inlude from Jura 1 Clearyl Blue Water Filter and 2 Cleaning Tablets. At the same time, I also ordered 6 Cleaning Tablets, 1 Clearyl Blue Water Filter and Jura Liquid Cappuccino Cleaner. The order arrived promptly, however, only 1 not 2 Clearyl Water Filter was included and only the 6 Cleaning Tablets I had paid for. When I contacted J.L. Hufford, I was told there was a mistake on their web page and the Water Filter and Tablets should not be shown as included. The offer shown was a major reason why I chose to purchase from them. However, rather than honoring the offer which would have been worth about $25, they gave me a $13 credit. I would be cautious about dealing with this company.

Bad

3 years ago

Aggie64 Q.

3.8

4 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Essential Wonders

Essential Wonders Coffee Company offers a wide variety of fresh roasted coffee coffee equipment and restaurant supplies

Recent Reviews

I ordered some Sumatra Mandheling coffee beans on December 15th and received my order on December 19th. I was highly impressed with the quickness of the shipment and the coffee is out of this world. Essential Wonders has made a lifelong coffee customer out of me.

Excellent

3 years ago

Hotcoffeechick H.

I had placed an order for 2 water dispenser faucets for my ceramic crock on the 23rd of June, 09. I was waiting and waiting, got an email on the 29th of June, 09 that said 'order was shipped'. I had replied saying that 6 days is too long for an order for 2 faucets to be shipped out. This was the first time I had shopped at essentialwonders. I also said that this will be the last time. A CSR promptly cancelled my order and sent me an email stating the same. Don't be attracted to FREE SHIPPING. Choose one of the other merchants instead, might have to pay shipping there. J

Poor

3 years ago

Jayashank K.

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very nice store, they sent my package from China, and it arrived in 4 days to the U.S. They have full part and accessory support for all models they sell, some cars, and airplanes.

Excellent

3 years ago

Herbalfire B.

I made a purchase from TOYRC ( two helis ). in about 24 hours from the moment I click the transaction they deducted my money from may credit card. has been 11 days since then and my package is still in china, nobody answer my mails, neither my package has been shipped. Bad customer service, BAD experience with this people. I'll try to reverse the transaction with my bank if I don't get any answer soon. zero point for this people.!!!!

Poor

3 years ago

Mikeperaza I.

4.7

32 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Generally, we've have good luck ordering from Espresso Parts. This time, while our part was in-stock when I ordered it, I found out later it was back ordered as they had oversold from their website. When I called to get the status, they promised it in 4 days. After 6 days I had not received it. Called again and it was still on back order. I ordered from another company and got it within 2 days. If you've ever gone without an espresso grinder in your coffee shop, you'll understand how this was so frustrating.

Poor

3 years ago

Ginnys

I’ve looked everywhere for 5 oz tulip shaped white cappuccino cups (believe it or not) after a trip to Italy many years ago, and was so happy to find these. They are excellent quality. They are both beautiful and sturdy, so I don’t feel like I need to hand wash. I like them so much I ordered one with the logo on it for work. I also use them to make real French hot chocolate for my kids, because the size is perfect. They arrived really quickly and were very well packaged. WIll definitely return for more.

Excellent

3 years ago

P. H.

4.3

8 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Echt prachtig!! de Special Flaske 500ml Leave. Wat een eye-catcher en heerlijk genot om uit te drinken. Prachtige zorgvuldige verpakking in fluwelen buidel met koordje, handig om in mee te nemen. Een uniek cadeautje voor jezelf of ander!! Héél blij mee!

Excellent

3 years ago

V. G.

Dont sell something from Flaske! The bottle I ordered had a total different colour than the bottle I got. I orded a grey one but I got a silver one. I sended an email but the customer service kept saying they never heard of this before so I was wrong. Very bad service, no cooperation at all.

Bad

3 years ago

D. T.

4.4

3 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Terrible website. Reached out a month ago on a return as a I checked out directly without PayPal (mistake !). Because I didn’t create an account, there was no information in the invoice/emails nor on the website for me to file for a return. Reached out to them over a month ago via email but no one ever got back to me. Reached out through other channels which someone said they will get back to me but never did! The glasses I ordered were of awful quality with scratches on the cups and looked so cheap. Never will order from the company again!!!!!

Bad

3 years ago

N. T.

There is absolutely no customer service here they ignore all service tickets and emails sent to them. There is no Canadian phone number to call so you have no way of contacting the company if you have any questions or problems. I do a lot of online ordering so they have lost a good customer.

Bad

3 years ago

Christina

4.3

30 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought a 'Saeco Talea Touch Plus (Certified Refurbished)' espresso machine at the Seattle Coffee Gear. It is not clean with used coffee grounds everywhere, and there is missing part (water filter). I am very disappointed. But My order comes quickly, and espresso machine works well.

Poor

3 years ago

Bang0119 S.

I am very happy with the refurbished espresso maker I ordered from Seattle Coffee Gear. It arrived within days after ordering it and it was very well packaged.. Great price too.

Excellent

3 years ago

Mooreres G.

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

CT Espresso

We have the best prices of Lavazza Machines Espresso Coffee Parts and Free Same Day Shipping

Recent Reviews

I have been dealing with CT Espresso for years. All of my experiences with them have been nothing but excellent. I would highly recommend this company without reservation.

Excellent

3 years ago

Docudf10 A.

Loved Them CT espresso took the time to explain the difference in the blu system and esspresso point system coffe is fresh coffe was delivered fresh right to the door I have already reommended CT to a few friends Customer service goes along way and tat exactly what you get from CT espresso

Excellent

3 years ago

Jonasel I.

4.3

27 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The coffee flavor profiles are pretty darn good. They don't get a 5 star rating unfortunately due to the capsule design being fragile and thus, a lot of sediment gets into the end product. Not quite Turkish coffee but not clean by any means. There is a bit of crema though not as thick and pronounced as the on-brand capsules. A good half step alternative with room for improvement. I would still recommend and certainly still delight in this organic compostable product.

Great

3 years ago

R. Q.

I have only tried the Heavenly blend so far and I’m such a fan! First because it’s organic , great espresso and biodegradable! Love it ! Also I appreciate that it was recently roasted , only a week from when it arrived, if you know coffee you this is important as you don’t want old stale rancid coffee!

Excellent

3 years ago

Vanessa James

4.5

26 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I’ve been buying from Craft House for months and only have good things to say!

Excellent

3 years ago

Paula Johnston

Continually cracking coffee and service from Tom and the guys at Craft House since day 1. I’ve never failed to be excited when my sub lands on my doormat

Excellent

3 years ago

John Moore

3.8

32 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I just started to give them business. A wrong item was sent. They said I chose wrong item. Instead of taking it back and giving me the correct product they said I have to pay 15 courier fee to collect it. Very dissapointed as I gave them a big order. They just lost out on repeating big customer. 

Bad

3 years ago

V. R.

I was expecting the delivery onast Tuesday but arrived on Monday a day earlier do that was a execelkent service. I would like to know if the product is made in The UK? Thank you

Excellent

3 years ago

Shazia Yaqub

4.4

3 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Get stylish keepcup, damaged by an over zealous barista. Contacted 321 Water and had a replacement out to me within 24hrs. Could not be more impressed with the communication and responses let alone the cup!!!!

Excellent

3 years ago

Nicole

This is by far the best water bottle I own. The filter system is genius and the water tastes incredible. The mouth piece is perfect for guzzling and the 500ml measurement helps my OCD keep track of the water I've consumed. Good plastic, easy to wash in the dishwasher and affordable filters. I highly recommend.

Excellent

3 years ago

Lauren Brown

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I brought tea from the website as a Christmas present for a friend. The tea was amazing, and the packaging, detail on the tins etc all added to the experience. I will definitely be buying more from TIC in the future, and have recommended it to my friends!

Excellent

3 years ago

Amerjit Grewal

I've been buying from various tea companies over the years, but Tea In The City really stands out for me. The Russian teas I was sent were phenomenal, also really impressed by the tins. Hoping to try more of their range soon!

Excellent

3 years ago

Tom Y.

4

3 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

HealthyJavaShop.com is a five star business that provides first class customer service. I have been a repeat customer many times over, and my orders are always handled promptly and professionally. Thank you for continuing to provide the best products and the best service!!!

Excellent

3 years ago

Christine J.

I discribe my buying experience with Healthy Java Shop as always excellent. In this last purchased I was in trouble login into my account then I called them and received a quick help. I can describe my buying experience as follow: Easy to find products Easy process to pay for products Excellent and fast shipping process Good products The person who responds calls sound professional, accesible and willing to resolve problems if there is one.

Excellent

3 years ago

Gilbertocflores F.

4

30 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Excellent service, ordered choc pods delivered within 3 days of ordering even though they were on back order. Would recommend

Excellent

3 years ago

William Read

Very impressed with Mugpods, swift and efficient service, I thoroughly recommend the hot chocolate pods, I have tried various makes of chocolate pods in the past but until now have not found any that taste as well as these, great taste!

Excellent

3 years ago

Marilyn Melvin

4.5

29 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Much cheaper compared to shops and it arrived within 48 hours of my order.

Excellent

3 years ago

Cj Mac

I ordered coffee & coffee syrups and they arrived the next day! So impressed with the delivery service and the products I purchased!

Excellent

3 years ago

Katie Mccarthy

4.5

14 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My experience varies store to store but overall mixing the good with bad I would give 4 stars. The take home bagged coffee is what I prefer. The sad parts about DD is that they no longer make donuts at the store and the product quality is poor compared to back in the 80’s. I also have a hard time getting anyone to listen to me when I tell them ‘just cream’ (no sugar). Andthis is something I get at almost every location-except the Homewood Illinois location- the woman I’ve seen there the most totally gets it! She’s great!

Great

3 years ago

Candy P

The cashier/server was very pleasant and courteous. I purchased 2 strawberry collatas. She gave me a sample of the strawberry lemonade collatas and added sugar to lessen the tart taste. She was ver polite.

Excellent

3 years ago

P. B.

3.2

8 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Home

Coffee machine service

Recent Reviews

We have been taking several of our coffee machines for Brighton coffee for nearly 7 years. All our coffee machines have been well serviced and we found pricing on repairs to be pretty reasonable. We all enjoy a good cup of coffee and the coffee beans at Brighton coffee machines are pretty decent also.

Excellent

3 years ago

Steve N.

They kept the machine for 2 days + told me they could not fix it. I phoned Nespresso who sent me a descaling kit for free and told me to descale the machine. I did - and now it works. Hmmmm.....

Bad

3 years ago

Coffee Lover

4.1

3 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

a Coffee

Lavazza coffee wholesale coffee supplies for your restaurant or cafe Order coffee beans Mazzer espresso coffee grinders Monin coffee syrup at trade prices online

Recent Reviews

10/10 Great personal service when required. Roger Pike

Excellent

3 years ago

Mr Roger Pike

Great service came within two days would recommend ????

Excellent

3 years ago

Anne McAusland

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Allied Drinks Coffee Supplies - Home

Nationwide supplies of quality vending machines and supplies for over 25 years FREE Next Working Day Delivery on all orders over 59 when placed by 5PM

Recent Reviews

Places by order at 4.58pm and received it 9.15am the next day. Excellent service

Excellent

3 years ago

Serena B

Very quick service order one day delivered the next day

Excellent

3 years ago

JULIE PETTINGER T/A CORNER CAFE CO

3.7

10 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

FreshGround

Our coffee machine services are built for businesses big and small Fresh beans and fresh milk tastes better Ask about our coffee machines for business today

Recent Reviews

Had a broken piece of specialist piping in my building, my own handymen company led me in circles for 5 days on what should have been a simple fix. Finally got in touch with Clive at FreshGround who had someone here within an hour on a Friday afternoon. Went from having no water on the ground floor for a week to all working all thanks to their quick work.

Excellent

3 years ago

Casey

We use FreshGround service for more than 2 years. We are absolutely satisfied with the quality of the service - amazing coffee taste, friendly staff, all our requests have been met.

Excellent

3 years ago

Daniela

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

GothRider

GothRider offers a wide variety of badass jewelry and biker t-shirts We are working with premier jewelry quality We have a huge collection of skull rings

Recent Reviews

Ordered 3 items for a xmas present. This was done on the 2nd of november - and i still have not recieved anything. I have asked for track&trace every week since, and now it is the 12th of december, still no package. Everytime they come back with the same answer : We have sent your request to our shipping center. No other reactions and i never heard anything from the shipping center :(

Poor

3 years ago

Thomas Lauvring

3.8

6 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Coffee beans for making strong coffee buy espresso blends here

Coffee beans from espresso blends to 100 arabica strong coffee freshly roasted and supplied online since 2004 Happy Donkey the best coffee

Recent Reviews

This is a very good site for buying coffee beans in bulk and expresso machine spares and accessories. The Italian coffee beans are vacuum packed and stay fresh until opened so no worries about ordering a bulk supply. They have a simple post and package policy which is the same for a small or large order so it is worthwhile ordering all you need in 1 go. Delivery is fast- usually within 2 days in my experience.

Excellent

3 years ago

John Galloway

I have been using for over a year now the coffee beans are always top quality and fresh with a lovely flavour. Re order and delivery always smooth never a problem - thoroughly recommended Thanks for a great Product and good service

Excellent

3 years ago

MF

4.4

2 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Hawaiian Queen Coffee

A coffee fit for any king or queen our Award-Winning 100 Kona Coffee will be delivered directly from our farm to your home Call us at 808-326-2288

Recent Reviews

Ever since I was in Kona 5 years ago,( I live in PA) I’ve been ordering from Queen Coffee. Every now and then I try to find another brand that is less expensive and tastes as good, since having your coffee shipped direct from Kona sometimes seems a bit out there. However, I’ve not been able to find a coffee as smooth and delicious as the Hawaiian Queen Coffee peaberry. Once you drink it, it’s very hard to settle for less. If you’re a person who enjoys coffee, in my opinion, theirs is unbeatable. So regardless of how extreme it seems to have coffee sent direct from Kona , it has become my norm.

Excellent

3 years ago

MaryAnn Pitts

I have tried many Cupping Contest winners over the years and Hawaiian Queen rules. Low in acid and always that rich Kona flavor. Recently switched from the Peaberry to the Extra Fancy. It’s just a tad smoother I think. But they are all great coffees. I am done testing the winners of the cupping contest since I can’t imagine any being better than Hawaiian Queen. HQ for life!

Excellent

3 years ago

Neil Smith

4

4 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Home

We039re a small family run Coffee Roasting business that believes in the traditional values of serving you not getting you in and out as quickly as possible

Recent Reviews

Excellent service have been impressed with the wide range of beans from an Italian to Jamaican Blue Mountain.

Excellent

3 years ago

Stephen Irving

Been using Hormozi Coffee for a few years now. Always good coffee and service to match.

Excellent

3 years ago

Stephen Moorhouse

3.9

4 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

KaffeKapslen

Europas strste udvalg af kaffekapsler alle kapselsystemer Vi har altid billige kapsler til Nespresso Dolce Gusto Tassimo og Senseo

Recent Reviews

All of there own branded coffee is absolutely terrible bitter but no taste! Instant coffee tastes much nicer and is cheaper. Customer service is poor too!!!

Bad

1 year ago

loncinsl

ordered 3 weeks ago at kaffekapslen.nl Nothing got delevired. They say dhl made a mistake. They didnt deliver and have not given my money back! Order: 1100004272

Bad

3 years ago

jospellegrom

3.8

6 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I could complain and say that it took 12 days for my order to arrive , or that they never answered my emails when I asked them when /if my order would be shipped , but within 30 minutes of raising a dispute with paypal, I received confirmation of dispatch from them , and thereafter , constant emails from the courier updating me on the consignment status. Parcel arrived , well packaged and on its final consigned date. I understand moving business premises can cause quite an upheaval for a small business , and it seems they are trying hard to rectify the issues they have had over the last few months. All things considered , I received a well packaged and good quality product at a good price, just a little later than i expected it to take. I hope to be ordering from you again in the near future

Great

3 years ago

Ivan Dumbrell

I purchased a bulk order from MaxiCoffee (350 capsules) which would have lasted us about 9 months, but when the product was delivered about 90% of the capsules only had 3 weeks shelf life remaining. I complained and was offered a Maxicoffee voucher covering about 25% of the cost. I didn't accept this and had to push them several times to address the issue seriously. In the end, after pushing they did agree to a fair resolution and we had to choice of a 50% cash refund and keeping the product or 100% cash refund and sending the product back. A fair resolution in the end but very disappointing (1) that we were sent short dated stock for a large order and (2) that I had to push and push them to offer a fair resolution.

Poor

3 years ago

Ben

4.9

11 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Barista Co Coffee Gifts Accessories Products

Barista Co offer luxury coffee gifts accessories products ideal for the coffee connoisseur Make delicious coffee at home - orders 25 get free delivery

Recent Reviews

I love my new coffee pot , the quick brew 4 in 1 , it s easy to use & makes good coffee . what more could you want . The service from Barista & Co was excellent . I received my order within 48 hrs which included a complimentary sample of delicious coffee . Highly recommended .

Excellent

3 years ago

Carol Lowery

My one brew coffee maker arrived within a couple of days of ordering, which during lockdown was remarkable. The follow up emails to get the best out of the brew maker were really helpful (I now feel that I get the best out of my brew maker) Would 100% recommend, great little product, nice to get a decent brew everyday at home.

Excellent

3 years ago

L Glover

4.2

12 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Cafe Rico

Coffee Wholesalers since 1993 Offering a range of delicious coffees teas and coffee supplies and the sale rental service of coffee machines

Recent Reviews

Always excellent service from Cafe Rico, never been disappointed in all the years we've been dealing with them. If very rarely anything is out of stock, we get a personal phone call advising us and offering us other options to help.

Excellent

3 years ago

John Imray

I had first rate delivery on time, packed sercurely. Makes a cappuccino taste perfect. Thank you.

Excellent

3 years ago

12 Blackthorn

3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Authentic Italian Coffee

Italian Roasted Coffee Beans ESE Coffee Pods Nespresso Compatible Capsules Lavazza Espresso Point Capsules Ground Filter Coffee and a range of accessories

Recent Reviews

In our office we do like a "luxury" coffee at lunch time, but our (existing) espresso machine was giving up the ghost, it just could not cope with making 6 to 8 espresso's a day (and it was less than 2 years old). So following some market research and a chat with the helpful people at Buongusto, we bought an RDL "Sweet" Espresso machine from them. All we can say is that the new machine exctracts much more flavour from the ESE pod's than our old machine did, and it does so very quietly (good for the office environment).

Excellent

3 years ago

Peter Wenham

Bought the ESE Intenso pods 44mm to fit a Dualit 3in1 machine. Unfortunately the pod has burst on each occasion used. The coffee tastes really good but it just creates extra mess. The ordering and delivery process was first class at a very reasonable price.

Great

3 years ago

Stephen Quigley

2.8

3 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Cafebonmarche

Les meilleures marques de caf prix le plus bas Grains de caf capsules Nespresso et Dolce Gusto dosettes Senseo et caf mouture filtre Illy Segafredo Lavazza Grand Maestro Italiano et LOR Espresso

Recent Reviews

All good, but delivery was supposed to be on Monday but it arrived on Wednesday ...

Great

3 years ago

Cvetomira Van Assche

Delay of 7 days for the delivery unfortunately, i made the order to stay home and instead i had to walk 20 minutes to get the delivery. On top of that nobody replied to my email to cancel my order...it s a strange period but they did not inform me of any potential delay or service interruption...i will never buy again

Bad

3 years ago

Cliente

4.1

6 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

CAFEPOD

Coffee Everywhere does it differently But we love London’s way - it’s got creativity passion and pushes the boundaries We39re an independent business from South West London We conceive and craft quality coffee for you to enjoy and to help you thrive in the hustle the bustle and the daily grind

Recent Reviews

The coffee is ok, not the strongest flavour but they are cheap, I was really disappointed that when I opened my new pack of 50 I only received 44 in the box!

Poor

3 years ago

rikki hope

My favourite coffees are made by Cafepod, I've tried a lot of different brands and blends in my old nespresso but nothing really compares: Livewire is a seriously strong coffee with delicious flavour and heartily recommended throughout the day Tokyo 'til dawn is amazing and flavoursome Brooklyn hustle is perfect Every interaction I've had with Cafèpod has been entirely positive - customer service is brilliant and helpful. At first I resisted purchasing a year long delivery pass but it rapidly made sense to do it! Genuinely, I can't recommend the brand enough!

Excellent

3 years ago

Ted Stahle

3.7

4 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Your Tea

Ancient Chinese Medicine Tea - Remixed for Modern Health - Order Your Tea Today Shipped within 24 hrs

Recent Reviews

My daughter wanted this for Christmas, she loves your product ... I received it packaged well and promptly!

Excellent

3 years ago

Denise Ballerini

My wife relies on this tea to keep her from bloating and she loves it.

Excellent

3 years ago

Daniel Tait

3.9

5 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Chimney Fire Coffee

Chimney Fire Coffee is a speciality coffee roaster based in Surrey We sell the best ethically sourced coffee beans online offer coffee subscriptions and coffee experiences and supply wholesale coffee to your local cafe in Surrey London and further afield

Recent Reviews

Signed up to the Chimney Fire subscription service and my first batch of coffee arrived the next day! Love the fact that Chimney Fire source their coffee from ethical and traceable producers and roast the beans on their own premises. And the coffee tasted fantastic.

Excellent

3 years ago

JH

I have been on a three months trial, in this period a variety of freshly roasted, fabulous coffees were delivered timely and well packed. These are expensive, but an excellent choice if you are after very high quality ethically sourced coffee. Highly recommended.

Excellent

3 years ago

Emiliano

4.3

5 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Coffee Bean Shop

You can now buy some of the best coffee beans from around the world Order superb coffee blends from the UK coffee bean shop

Recent Reviews

Excellent service, great tasting, freshly roasted coffee delivered to my doorstep within 24 hours of placing the order. Had a lovely telephone conversation introducing the company and details of the service provided. Will be ordering more once my current supply runs out.

Excellent

3 years ago

Mark Spencer

Placed my first order a few days ago after buying our first bean-to-cup machine. Ordered a Starter Pack of four different styles of beans. Swift delivery, lovely hand written “thank you” note. First coffee is delicious. Looking forward to trying the others. Recommended.

Excellent

3 years ago

Dale, Bradford

3.6

5 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

CoffeePods

Unleash true flavour with Coffee Pod experiences from all over the world Nespresso Compatible Pods Dolce Gusto Compatible Pods Single origin pods flavoured pods extra strong pods long pods and milk pods all available for Nespresso Dolce Gusto machines with free delivery from CoffeePodsCo

Recent Reviews

Talk about fast service - our first order arrived the next day! And the coffee is delicious, the pods fit our Dolce Gusto machine perfectly, and we’re planning our next order.

Excellent

3 years ago

Mary Bromilow

Pretty good so far only had a week and only tend to use a lot off coffee when we have company , and in the circumstances at the moment no one is visiting

Excellent

3 years ago

Cliff Clark

3.7

6 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Descaler

Coffee machine descaler cleaning tablets and waterfilters Low Prices Fast Delivery Secure Payment 25 Brands

Recent Reviews

The website was easy to use, it was the only place I could find 500ml of Delonghi descale rather than the very expensive 100ml versions. It was easy to order and delivered on time and well packaged. Very impressed and I would recommend this company.

Excellent

3 years ago

Paul Rust

I'm was first time buyer the item was good packaging arrived before it's time

Excellent

3 years ago

Sajjad Hussain

4.5

4 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Dipacci

Australia’s only Coffee Machine Superstore Shop from a massive range of new and used Commercial coffee machines coffee machines for home coffee grinders and all of the accessories We stock heaps of alternative brewing gear including cold drip french press pour over moccamaster and more

Recent Reviews

I bought the EDM Techinika profi coffee machine with the ECM S-Automatik 64 grinder at a good price from Di Pacci Coffee Company. Great coffee machine and grinder combo. Great to deal with Michael. Delivery was later than advised but apart from that it's been great to finally get the coffee machine and grinder- ECM definitely have the quality and looks and now enjoying amazing coffee each day.

Great

3 years ago

Bettina

Brand new Melitta Caffeo machine broke down within a month or so. When I contacted the company for service, there was poor communication, requiring numerous chase-up calls. Finally when the machine was serviced, the brand new accessories that came with the machine were not returned with the machine. e.g milk spout tube, card insert explaining which coffees use which beans. Despite repeated contact to chase this up, nothing was returned.

Bad

3 years ago

anonymous

3.2

3 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Don Maslow Coffee

Coffee that saves the rainforest 3cm2 of rainforest is saved for every cup of our coffee that is consumed We use use renewable energy to process our coffee and our packaging is 100 compostable

Recent Reviews

Firstly they do a lovely coffee, deep dark aroma and secondly their environmental credentials are second to none for a coffee producer! Love this stuff.

Excellent

3 years ago

Peter Myatt

I’ve had an incredibly long ship time , being that it’s coming from California to Ontario canada , and that there should be no problems at any USA/canada border because it’s coffee, I would have expected this shipment some time ago. I have yet to receive my product and the order was shipped Wednesday, exactly 7 days ago. EDIT: this coffee is absolutely fantastic. Very nutty in taste, very bold flavour for a medium roast coffee. Very smooth finish. Depending on the type of coffee maker your using , I would suggest a little bit coarser of a grind , specifically if you are using a cone filter. Basket filter might be the same , this coffee seems to over saturate and get a bitter bite to it. All in all a good flavour excellent bean, and the packaging is very well done to preserve freshness of the roast.

Bad

3 years ago

Andrew Oliver

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with