Age Co

4.6 / 5

Age Co

4.6 Great
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

4.6 / 5

Trust Score

4.5

Reviews

4

Social

5

Featured

5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

101

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Best in Social Security Financial Department

La Malfa 14 lamalfa14.it
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

La Malfa 14 è un Department Store di abbigliamento a Palermo che offre un039ampia scelta di collezioni uomo donna e bambino dei migliori brand internazionali

Home Style and Quality from Hoopers Department Store hoopersstores.com
4.8 4.8

Trust score (4.8/5)

Shop online at Hoopers Department Stores

Wholesale Products - Closeouts More - No Order Minimums lootmob.com
4.8 4.8

Trust score (4.8/5)

We offer a huge assortment of liquidations and closeout merchandise from major Department Stores such as Macys Home Depot Amazon Sears Kmart and Many others

jarrold.co.uk jarrold.co.uk
4.7 4.7

Trust score (4.7/5)

Minimizer minimizer.com
4.6 4.6

Trust score (4.6/5)

Minimizer as a supplier to the trucking industry is considered an essential business under the Department of Homeland Security’s Essential Critical Infrastructure and will remain open for business with normally scheduled hours On The Truck Durability defined MinimizerOn The Truckproducts r

Krasno Krasno Onwudinjo Philly039s Top Workers039 Comp Lawyers krasnolaw.com
4.2 4.2

Trust score (4.2/5)

Get award-winning legal help from Krasno Krasno Onwudinjo for all of your PA Workers039 Compensation Social Security Disability needs Call 888-376-1487

CSO csoonline.com
4 4

Trust score (4/5)

CSO offers the latest information and best practices on business continuity and data protection best practices for prevention of social engineering scams malware and breaches and tips and advice abut security careers and leadership

Daily Financial Info Directory 2020 dfid.org
4 4

Trust score (4/5)

jandils.com jandils.com
3.9 3.9

Trust score (3.9/5)

mdek12.org mdek12.org
3.9 3.9

Trust score (3.9/5)

About Age Co

Age Co is the new name for Age UK Products Services Age Co aims to help older people enjoy financial security and continue to live independently

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Wed, Mar 31, 2021 4:08 PM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review ageco.co.uk

Age Co Reviews (101)

I was covered by your Contents in 2018/19 but I had to find a cheaper company to reduce my outgoings.
My situation has improved and I decided to come back to you this year.
Obtaining cover on line was fairly easy. So now I am settled back with you.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Jacqueline Potter

I already have contents insurance with you so am happy to now have buildings cover. Unfortunately I found it impossible to log in as your system would not accept my email address.
4

10 months ago

  •  

review by B. J.

The service i received from Age UK was very good and i would recomend them to any one.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by O. R.

When I telephoned with a query before buying insurance the Age UK representative could not answer the question and was very unconcerned - thought long and hard before purchasing product, hope I don't regret it!!!!!!
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by S. T.

dealt with very well on first reporting fire
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by P. U.

I was disappointed that two direct debits were taken out of my account after I had called you to cancel a policy taken out by mistake.i am still awaiting my £80 voucher.
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by B. H.

I only bought the insurance because I will get a £25.00 Marks and Spencer voucher as a new customer.
4

10 months ago

  •  

review by Z. X.

I have only just Dec 1, transferred my home insurance so cannot rate the ongoing service. However, if the service I received leading to the transfer is anything to go by, I will be extremely satisfied.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by V. T.

I could not believe the same level of insurance was so much cheaper than my previous Insurer (the Prudential)
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by J. F.

I have only recently taken out a policy. The process was easy and painless. However, the real test will be when I come to claim on it!
4

10 months ago

  •  

review by U. L.

I was sent 7 policies when I bought one......not a good start!!
4

10 months ago

  •  

review by O. E.

I still have not had the £80 voucher's??
4

10 months ago

  •  

review by F. W.

Although the product suited are needs I was shocked to find (particularly with it being the Christmas period i.e. financially draining for families) that not one but two policies had been issued and charged for which has contributed to my bank account going into an overdrawn status! I can only trust that you have (after my calling your customer services) rectified the policies as soon as possible and more importantly my reimbursement for the amount in question. I would expect that you will confirm my ONE active policy details that should remain so as I can make sure I retain the correct one.
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by M. W.

I saved 50% of my original quote by changing my home contents insurance to Age UK Home Insurance - Result, customer satisfaction!
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by P. U.

20 odd policies were set up and letters policy documents forwarded for each of the 20 policies. The premium demand was in excess of £1000, some 19 or more cancellation letters will be forwarded for the policies that were set up in error and indeed FEEFO have sent some 8 satisfaction emails ? all this in dealing with an elderly gentleman aged over 80. HOW DO YOU THINK THEY HAVE PERFORMED?
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by W. B.

I was pleasantly surprised at the personal touch, everyone was very patient explaining the finer points. There was no expensive phone line to call, and the service I have received has been first class.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by H. T.

First time used age uk for insurance but you made it very easy and the agent was very helpful.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by P. W.

We tried to buy contents insurance via the age uk website on behalf of our father as he is 85, hard of hearing and recently lost his wife, and couldn't cope with the hassle, but the online payment page was having problems. After spending some time inputting the details we had to phone to complete the transaction. Because he wasn't physically with us at the time the girl wanted to speak to him to ensure we had his permission. So we had to phone him to explain. He then had to phone age uk himself and a different person answered so he had to try to explain. They asked for my date of birth which he was unsure of. He then phoned us back to ask this and then phone them back again. Then we had to phone them back to say they had verified we had permission to complete the transaction. The girl never even asked for my date of birth to check that the information she had was correct, so I failed to see what the point of the whole exercise was! If the website had worked correctly in the first place the transaction would have gone through with no need for these 'security questions' and more importantly, no need for our father to be upset by the whole process as he was. I understand data protection but this was a total waste of time!
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by N. D.

I was extremely pleased with my policy as it halved what I was previously paying
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by U. H.

I changed my insurance company because of the price and age UK was easy to contact and easy to set up new insurance so I found the service excellent.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by O. E.

About Age Co

Age Co is the new name for Age UK Products Services Age Co aims to help older people enjoy financial security and continue to live independently

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with