imagestore.us

2.6 / 5

imagestore.us

2.6 Poor
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

2.6 / 5

Trust Score

2.9

Reviews

3

Social

1

Featured

3

Technical

Is imagestore.us legit?

  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Mostly not trusted websites are linking to this site
  • We found several negative reviews about this site
  • SSL Certificate Not Detected
  • Facebook account not found
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

9

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.
www.colorcord.com www.colorcord.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Remodelista remodelista.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

The definitive sourcebook for the considered home with obsessively curated remodeling guides daily design dispatches and ideas for every room

powerbulbs.com powerbulbs.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

lightonline.fr lightonline.fr
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

energyavenue.com energyavenue.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

LED Lights and LED Replacement Bulbs fvtled.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Save money by switching to LED lights. LEDs last longer and uses less energy than other types of lighting. Shop and buy LED bulbs today at fvtled.com。led lights,solar lights,led strip lights,outdoor stores,WIFI Deck Lights,WIFI LED Strip

Fairfield Circuitry fairfieldcircuitry.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Offering unique and original designs built to withstand the test of time, ours are made with love and hate in the old city of Hull, Qubec.

magiklights.com magiklights.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

LED Lights - Magik Lights is one of the leading LED lights manufacturers in Kolkata India Experience our wide range of world class led lighting products that are crafted with precision and made to last

lightingconnection.com lightingconnection.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Shop lighting for your home that includes on-trend and affordable chandeliers, pendant lights, bath vanity lighting and outdoor lighting. FREE SHIPPING*

coastportland.com coastportland.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Roll up your sleeves, show some grit, and keep on going. Shop our innovative LED Flashlights, Headlamps, Area Lights, Knives and Multi-Tools that make work and play easier, safer and more enjoyable.

Based on 9 reviews

Smart.Reviews

2.6

9 reviews

Imagestore.us Review

No description for this company.

Imagestore.us Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Sep 7, 2021 12:45 AM

Write a review

Point: Poor

Review imagestore.us

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Imagestore.us Reviews & Complaints (9)

I ordered an 2.5' HDD external enclosure and it was shipped on the same day. The enclosure is the cheapest one that i can found. Will shop there again.
5

1 year ago

review by panrong1

Ordered a 50 pack of 4x DVD-R's knowing they had a less than average rating. Still they did there job. I got a confirmation email and another email to tell me they shipped it. Shipped thurs and got it monday. No complaints, product works as advertised even though it's generic and was a bit worried. $16 well spent. I'll buy from them in the future.
5

1 year ago

review by Surge540

Ordered 2gb memory stick pro duo w/ flash reader.

Shipping response was slow, it took over a week to get here. And lo and behold the flash reader works, but the (expensive) memory stick is DOA. Memory stick was packaged in soft plastic wrap and a little piece of cardboard, nothing else!!

Sent RMA request, haven't heard anything. Will update when I recieve RMA information. Judging from the other posts on here, it doesn't look good... :(

Update: Flash reader is also defective, but I threw away the packaging. Doh!! Now they want $8 for an "RMA Fee" and still no response!

Final Update:

They RMA'd the card without asking for their RMA fee. Would have liked to not have received defective hardware in the first place, but they did end up replacing it after I sent it back.
3

1 year ago

review by nyargh

bought a NEW USB2 card as listed on pricewatch for $10 shipped. Arrived obviously used, in a bubble envelope with a home burned cdrom (drivers). Which would have been all fine, but we determined the card to be DOA after testing it in 3 different computers (windows xp). Requested an RMA for an exchange. Took a few days to email me back and tell me that i have to pay an $8 RMA fee to get the card exchanged.

Kept sending me tips on dealing with video card installation issues. The instructions were obviously made up by somebody with less then 1 year or English and probably as much technical experience.

In 10 years of online shopping I have never ran into this kind of crap. I can guarantee you our company will never spend another penny on these thieves.
3

1 year ago

review by andrzejraczynski

I ordered a brand new ATi 9600 video card. The one they sent me was used, in an opened box with mising materials. To top it all off it is broken and doesnt work (tested on 3 computers).

I have emailed them about 100 times and they haven't responded. I tried calling them and some little china man was chinking into the phone that I had to pay $8 to return the item, $23+ to get a refund, then told me I couldnt get a refund because I used a check.

The guy barely spoke english and had an attitude. They never sent me a replacement card or a refund. They are lucky I don't live near the stores address.

In closing, these guys are criminal con-artisits. They swindled me out of $135.
3

1 year ago

review by mudplayerx

I ordered a bluetooth earpiece because it looked exactly the same as the Motorola H700 and cost about 1/4 what the H700 cost. I assumed the H7K product # was a misprint. When I got the item, it appeared to be the exact same thing only in the store's brand packaging (Fieon). The only question was that it was mailed with a different company's mailing label. I've since contacted that company to let them know.
I tried reading the instructions but they appeared to have been scanned using a poor OCR text recognition software. There were #s in the middle of words, mispelled words, very poor gramar and absolutly no figures even though they were referenced all through it. When I couldn't get it to sync with my handheld, I started searching the internet about the company and brand to find a help # or other user's manual. I first checked the model # that the instruction sheet referenced (samsung WEP150), but that was apparently for a completely different bluetooth device. Then I found out others have had similar problems with their merchendise. I ended up downloading the user's manual for the motorola H700. My device has the same part numbers, the H700 model number and other specifications which leads me to believe that this was either a reject or some other questionable type of device such as a referb or illegally aquired.
Even with following motorola H700 instructions, I was not able to get it to work. The internal software is similar but not the same. After I messed around with it trying different combonations of buttons for 1 1/2 hours, I eventually got it to work. Now that it is paired with my device it works great.
I think I took a big risk buying from these people and am certain they are running a scam of some sort. I am notifying the BBB in their area about this. I think it deffinitely warrants someone official looking into their business practices.
3

1 year ago

review by cranky1

I ordered a 6-port USB PCI card from them, great price and good processing speed -I placed the order on a Saturday night, and it had shipped by Monday.

At this point there was a little snag -but I believe this was USPS' fault. Imagestore provided me with a tracking number, but it wasn't updated at all for about 3-4 days (on the UPSP site), so I e-mailed Imagestore asking if they knew what was going on at all, and, though I still haven't gotten a response from them, the card arrived yesterday morning (Saturday).
5

1 year ago

review by Ben H.

I ordered the AGPTEK (this is who manufactures their video cards - fyi) 9600 Pro 256 meg video card. The shipping wasn't the quickest, but I received the card as advertised.
The only serious drawback is that their advertisements do not contain enough technical info on the card. Had I known that the core was 400mhz and the memory 200mhz, I would have most likely bought another card. However, I must say that this was my error, not Imagestore's. I had every opportunity to ask them for more information yet I limited my enquiries to "Who is the manufacturer?" They replied, "AGPTEK". Also worth noting is that AGPTEK uses false information on their website pertaining to core and memory speeds of their products. Not unlike another buyer who thought he was getting a 9600XT, I too was happy when I saw the stickers on the card which read "9600XT" - it would have been a pleasant mixup! :) But it was not meant to be. If you are looking for a decent video card and you don't care about 3dmark benchmarking etc, these are your guys. But if you're looking for quality, look elsewhere. One manufacturer and one seller? No thanks. AGPTEK + Imagestore = bottom of the barrel folks.
4

1 year ago

review by meltdown75

We have found that this business does not have SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that you should think twice before trusting this business with your data, such as personal information or credit card details, because your information will not be digitally connected to a cryptographic key and secure connection cannot be established. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field.
2

by Smart.Reviews

Imagestore.us Review

No description for this company.

Imagestore.us Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with