Kennedy Wild Bird Food

4.5 / 5

Kennedy Wild Bird Food

4.5 Great
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

4.5 / 5

Trust Score

4.9

Reviews

3

Social

5

Featured

4.5

Technical

Is kennedywildbirdfood.co.uk legit?

  • Many trusted websites are linking to this site
  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Facebook account found with large audience
  • Instagram account found but audience is small
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

29

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.

Based on 987 reviews

Smart.Reviews

4.5

29 reviews

Mamma

5

958 reviews

Kennedywildbirdfood.co.uk Review

We are a family run bird food supplier who provide the finest quality wild bird food feeders nest boxes FAST FREE Delivery Low prices High-Quality Bird Food

Kennedywildbirdfood.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Sep 7, 2021 8:30 AM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review kennedywildbirdfood.co.uk

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Kennedywildbirdfood.co.uk Reviews & Complaints (29)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 5 /5

price 5 /5

quality 5 /5

customer service 5 /5

on-time

the service was first class,fast delivery,i purchased peanuts from many suppliers over the years but never had the quality or the service that i have just had from kennedy wild bird food ltd.
5

1 year ago

review by E. K.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Excellent service after courier lost first order, no fuss and replaced next day
5

1 year ago

review by Antony Laduss

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I experienced a problem with one of the products and contacted Kennedy's to make them aware of the situation.

They responded almost immediately, not only to apologise for the situation but to also provide a financial solution and to send me another bag of the product with next day delivery.

If all organisations offered the same level of customer service as Kennedy Wild Bird Food Ltd. the World would be a far better place.
5

1 year ago

review by W. T.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Excellent next day delivery which I can now track
5

1 year ago

review by D. Barraclough

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Very pleased with my order from Kennedy, web site is very clear and easy to use and my order was delivered safely within just 3 days of ordering. Also impressed by how easy it was to track my order and how helpful the courier was bringing the heavy sack right up to my door. All in all a very satisfactory experience and a company I’d highly recommend to anyone.
5

1 year ago

review by S. E.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Kennedy always give a 1st class service every time, and that is why I use them. Thank you.
5

1 year ago

review by James David

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Express delivery two days after putting in the order.
5

1 year ago

review by M. H.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Have bought food for wild birds from this company for many years now. I've always had prompt delivery and good quality products from them and I reckon good value for money, too.
5

1 year ago

review by Doris Carter

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I have bought from Kennedy's for quite a few years now. It always arrives quickly and the quality is consistently goddess.
5

1 year ago

review by Margaret Bisset

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I have marked them down because the packing is bad, even the delivery drivers have difficulty lifting the bags and boxes so it is impossible for a disabled person and a 79 year old man. I buy extra bags to keep the weight down, which costs me extra money so it is quite annoying when some of it comes in bags and others come in boxes which are smashed to pieces and usually have 2 bags in them which defeats the object.
5

1 year ago

review by Laura Nicholls

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Ordered food and feeder was delivered NEXT day , couldn’t believe it. Had already ordered from another company which will remain anonymous, took almost 2 weeks to deliver. Would highly recommend this company also excellent quality. Many thanks
5

1 year ago

review by Chris Maynard

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

We have bought dog food for our cockerpoo "Ruffles" and sunflower hearts and chips for the wild birds, mostly gold finches, we have had flocks of between 30 to 40 on our bird feeders enjoying the sunflower hearts! We have been getting dog food and bird seed from Kennedy's for the last 4 or 5 years. Excellent products and excellent service and we are not likely to be getting the dog food or bird seed from anyone else in the foreseeable future!
5

1 year ago

review by Derek Griffiths

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I have used Kennedy Wild Birds for many years. The service is always excellent and friendly and delivery is made within two days of placing the order.
5

1 year ago

review by D. Ness

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I made order on a Friday, delivery arrived on the Saturday.
I would be happy to place orders from you in the future.
5

1 year ago

review by B. X.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Seed of fantastic quality.Has really helped the the 8 or 9 different varieties of birds we get daily now with fledglings too.Prompt delivery and great value.
5

1 year ago

review by Michael Jewitt

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Always pleasant and helpful when I call-Next day delivery -The quality of the product is second to none-My garden is full of birds-
5

1 year ago

review by Mary Griffith

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Can’t really score as yet as I ordered before Christmas and it didn’t arrive until the new year!
3

1 year ago

review by Derek Cordingley

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

The products are excellent and delivery was very quick, arriving in less than 24 hours after submitting my order.
5

1 year ago

review by Malcolm Ashpool

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Excellent, although not next day delivery but that is expected in current situation
5

1 year ago

review by Jane Hodges

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Always deliver promptly
Easily accessible on the phone for queries
Five star customer service and five star products
5

1 year ago

review by Deborah Kay

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Kennedywildbirdfood.co.uk Review

We are a family run bird food supplier who provide the finest quality wild bird food feeders nest boxes FAST FREE Delivery Low prices High-Quality Bird Food

Kennedywildbirdfood.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with