nextdaycomponents.co.uk

3.4 / 5

nextdaycomponents.co.uk

3.4 Average
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

3.4 / 5

Trust Score

4.4

Reviews

1

Social

2

Featured

5

Technical

Is nextdaycomponents.co.uk legit?

  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The EV SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Mostly not trusted websites are linking to this site
  • Facebook account not found
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

24

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.
G Microc microchip.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Microchip Technology Inc is a leading provider of microcontroller mixed-signal analog and Flash-IP solutions providing low-risk product development lower total system cost and faster time to market for thousands of diverse customer applications worldwide Microchip offers outstanding technical support along with dependable delivery and quality

Cults D cults3d.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Download many free STL files for 3D printers Find out the best paid and free 3D models of 3D printing Share in open source or sell your 3D print files

Xerox xerox.nl
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Xerox kwaliteits printers scanners diensten voor bedrijven kantoorartikelen en outsourcing

Mr Memory mrmemory.co.uk
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Memory RAM SSD Computer Upgrades - Use our simple upgrade finder Low Prices FREE FAST Delivery Lifetime Warranty Guaranteed Compatible Upgrade your Laptop Notebook Netbook Desktop Server Mobile Phone Tablet or Camera

Chillblast chillblast.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

The UKs Most Awarded Custom PC Builder We build custom PCs Laptops and Servers for all applications from gaming and office computers through to machine learning and simulation systems we build them all

BisectHosting bisecthosting.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Quality Minecraft server hosting with exceptional support Whether you want a lot of features or something cheap we have you covered

Puget Systems pugetsystems.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Offers custom built desktops and workstations for gaming content creation design engineering scientific computing and more We build for your workflow

The best backup software for Windows local cloud network 2brightsparks.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Best backup software for PC powerful easy to use solution for backing up and synchronising files on localnetwork drive cloud FTP server and more

Mentech mentech.dk
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Mentech er som de eneste i Danmark autoriseret reparatr af bde Apple og Samsung Vi udfrer reparationer p produkter som PC iPhone Mac og Samsung Galaxy Reparationer klar inden for 24-timer

Antec antec.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Based on 24 reviews

Smart.Reviews

3.4

24 reviews

Nextdaycomponents.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Nextdaycomponents.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Thu, Sep 30, 2021 12:41 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review nextdaycomponents.co.uk

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Nextdaycomponents.co.uk Reviews & Complaints (24)

Made my day - ordered 3 keyboards and a pendrive. They came in separate packeges ; ) Anyway, lovely service. Quick and problemless. Thanks!
5

1 year ago

review by Anna Podlasek

My order no:11585359 made on 22June Saturday arrived on Wednesday 26 June can hardly be described as Next day delivery and does not justify charge of £5+. Regards Niranjan
3

1 year ago

review by Niranjan Patel

i returned a faulty product a number of weeks ago and I am yet to receive a refund
3

1 year ago

review by Nick Grier

I ordered a wall light for my son's bedroom at 1445 on Tuesday and it had been delivered by 1530 on Wednesday. Brilliant! Would definitely use again.
5

1 year ago

review by Gemma Thomas

I haven't received the item ordered 20.30 on the 18th! I had a message saying it was being processed on 18th. This s not what I hoped for. it came on 22nd and all is well1
4

1 year ago

review by Sandra Vaughan

They didn't really make me happy as I ordrered my goode on Friday but didn't receive them until Tuesday, whiuch isn't Next Day.
3

1 year ago

review by Ray Faulkner

Ordered Friday received Monday, items arrived very well packed and in prefect condition,great service
5

1 year ago

review by Steven Houghton

I ordered for the first time a few days before Christmas and over a weekend. Somehow the goods really did arrive Next Day. As ordered, well packed, good courier. One of only a few websites to stock the eclectic parts I needed and the only one to be friendly and effective too, prices were fair too. They talk the talk AND walk the walk. Thank you!
5

1 year ago

review by Allen Burton

I needed a part really quickly to finish a server build... Next Day Components lived up to their name and got the part to me really fast.
5

1 year ago

review by Mark James

I have no record of making any purchases from Next Day Components. Perhaps someone could contact me.
3

1 year ago

review by Royston Thomas

I have used this cd writer to inport my full library to my pc. It has done over 3000 songs without rejecting a single cd. I am very impressed. I previously ordred a writer from an unknown brand from a different site and it started spitting out the cds almost immediately. This one was only a couple of pounds more. Worth every penny.
5

1 year ago

review by Linda Peters

Well, I ordered it late on Christmas Eve, so it took a few more days......I wasn’t really expecting it the next day. All good though.
5

1 year ago

review by Steve Christie

Needed a router and Next day Components Ltd, came up with a competitive price and a fantastic delivery service.
5

1 year ago

review by David Bryant

Ordered for Saturday delivery and they called me back straight away, after palcing the order, to let me know they could not do it, and gave me the option to cancel or change to Next day. I had ordered two items but received one item on the next day and the second item the day after. I was going to give a four stars review, but as I wasn't bothered about the second item being late I have kept with the 5 star simply because I was called back straight away as they were not able to fulfil my original order. Products arrived as described and I would consider using them again.
5

1 year ago

review by Al Pereira

Over a busy weekend Next Day got what I needed quickly and then refunded when it turned out I didn't need it afterall.
4

1 year ago

review by Peter Cunliffe

Hard to find component, good price and next day (working day) delivery. All very good !
5

1 year ago

review by Christopher Molloy

price and delivery was good Unfortunately the box was damaged (on the corner) and the first 8 or 9 blank DVD's on one of the spindles were unusable.
3

1 year ago

review by Andy Luty

I was looking for next day delivery and that's exactly what I got from Next Day Components. The added bonus was the component was competitively priced. Will be using their service again in future.
5

1 year ago

review by Alexander Jago

Only problem was disk gave did nothing so I had to install the drivers myself via troubleshoot and I purchased Saturday delivery but as it was over 6 they said they would refund it... and still no refund for Saturday delivery
4

1 year ago

review by Jorden Gillett

I've ordered from NDC twice and got the goods as advertised on the next working day. I needed to buy cheap mice and USB sticks and couldn't find anywhere else with lower prices.
5

1 year ago

review by Gavin Sealey

Nextdaycomponents.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Nextdaycomponents.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with