Silvercrest Scaffolding

3.2 / 5

Silvercrest Scaffolding

3.2 Average
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

3.2 / 5

Trust Score

4.4

Reviews

1

Social

1

Featured

5

Technical

Is silvercrestscaffolding.co.uk legit?

  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The EV SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Mostly not trusted websites are linking to this site
  • Facebook account found but audience is small
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

16

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.

Based on 110 reviews

Smart.Reviews

3.2

16 reviews

Mamma

5

94 reviews

Silvercrestscaffolding.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Silvercrestscaffolding.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Sep 7, 2021 2:32 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review silvercrestscaffolding.co.uk

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Silvercrestscaffolding.co.uk Reviews & Complaints (16)

Filter reviews by tags

price 5 /5

quality 5 /5

customer service 5 /5

We used Silvercrest Scaffolding to provide access on a recent retro installation converting an old building into flats. They were helpful and professional throughout the project and I am sure that we will be using them again in future.
5

1 year ago

review by Paul Brookes

Thank you Silvercrest Scaffolding for the outstanding work carried out at my property recently. Building works are stressful at the best of times but the quality of the scaffolding you provided at my property helped to set the works up for a successful completion. Needless to say the works were completed on time and on budget.
5

1 year ago

review by Dave Wilmot

#quality(5/5)

Brilliant! Polite, good price, responsive, very considerate and went the extra mile to provide an excellent service. Put the scaffolding up when needed (even after I'd delayed a few times due to other work that was ongoing). Took it down within hours of letting them know the job was finished. I found them based on recommendations from neighbours. Wouldn't hesitate to use them again.
5

1 year ago

review by Juliano

#price(5/5)

I have used Silvercrest Scaffolding many times for different work we've had done and find them reliable, professional, courteous and competitively priced. I would definitely recommend. Don't waste time as I did calling others arranging appointments and no one turning up!
5

1 year ago

review by Matt Brown

#price(5/5)

I used Silvercrest Scaffolding for the rendering on the front of my house. I phoned Tanya who was exceptionally helpful on the phone. The job was completely to an exceptionally high standard and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Silvercrest Scaffolding to all.
5

1 year ago

review by Sam Williams

Having never used a scaffolding company before I was impressed with the prompt and efficient service they provided. The team were friendly, polite and I was very impressed with their standards of safety especially as I have young children. Will definitely recommend. Five stars.
5

1 year ago

review by Peter Russel

I contacted Silvercrest Scaffolding after having other quotes for scaffolding. They were very competitive almost beating all other prices (nobody goes for the cheapest!) that I'd received. They were punctual and professional and would definitely recommend them to anyone who requires scaffolding.
5

1 year ago

review by Flavio

#price(5/5)

I have used this company on a couple of occasions now and always receive a fast, friendly and reliable service. Would highly recommend to all businesses.
5

1 year ago

review by Scott Marsh

I recently had a loft conversion done and needed to use a scaffolding company .I was recommended Silvercrest Scaffolding Ltd as a reliable company by my neighbour. Great services at reasonable prices.
5

1 year ago

review by Amy Young

#price(5/5)

We have used this company for all of our scaffolding needs for over years from when they started till now; the customer service has never changed. They are always on time and take down scaffolds as soon as we complete the work, this always keeps customers happy. We will keep on using Silvercrest and know what to expect.
5

1 year ago

review by Peter Collins

#customer service(5/5)

I recently used Silvercrest Scaffolding Ltd for my business .Great company to deal with. I would definitely recommend them as they are the best.
5

1 year ago

review by James Spencer

From first enquiry to completion of the contracts I have used Silvercrest Scaffolding Ltd, I have had a first class service, and I would be more than pleased to recommend their company to other schools.
5

1 year ago

review by Debbie Brown

I've dealt with a number of different scaffolding companies for different projects over the years and Silvercrest Scaffolding Ltd is by far the most reliable and professional firm I've used. I highly recommend them and will definitely be calling them again in the future. Five stars.
5

1 year ago

review by Jeff Thomas

I used this company recently when I had a new roof fitted. They turned up when they stated to view the house & to start the work. I have recommended the company to friends and family who say they were just as happy with the service they received. A*
5

1 year ago

review by Kathy Carr

I think today’s scaffolders are noisy with their hand held impact drills. 4 hours of racket outside the offices. Although as explained a traditional spanner would have taken 6 hours! Moan over.
3

1 year ago

review by Raja Suri

We searched online and found that this business has an active Facebook page with 217 followers. From our experience this can indicate that the business is either not actively engaged with online communication or is new and growing. We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field.
4

by Smart.Reviews

Silvercrestscaffolding.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Silvercrestscaffolding.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with