Wall Street English

3 / 5

Wall Street English

3 Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3 / 5

Main Score

3.9

Reviews

5

Social

1

Featured

2

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

11

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Aprender Ingls rpido y fcil ahora es posible con nuestros cursos de Ingls en Ecuador Encuentra tu sede ms cercana en Quito Guayaquil

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Sat, Dec 5, 2020 12:06 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review wallstreetenglish.com.ec

Wall Street English Reviews (8)

En Wall Street he logrado mejorar mis destrezas de hablar y escuchar además de ganar la confianza necesaria para poder comunicarme con hablantes nativos a través de la extensión del vocabulario. Una excelente opción para aprender inglés
5

3 days ago

  •  

review by Thalia Selena

Read previous reviews from Thalia Selena
Tengo que programar la clase presencial (encounter) para 10 o 15 dias despues de haber terminado la leccion, es mucho tiempo. Me encuentro en Guayaquil- Ecuador
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Zhandra Z.

Read previous reviews from Zhandra Z.
Durante el proceso que he vivido en este centro he aprendido de manera interactiva el idioma inglés, muy buena metodologia.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Luis W.

Read previous reviews from Luis W.
La metodología se adapta a mis necesidades, es por ello que los escogí, tienen excelentes docentes y cuando he requerido algo de la parte administrativa siempre me ha ayudado.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Guayaquil1 Z.

Read previous reviews from Guayaquil1 Z.
Mayor información del personal tutor
4

6 months ago

  •  

review by Denisse D.

Read previous reviews from Denisse D.
Muy contento con lo que he aprendido hasta ahora, con los profesores y la academia, me gustaría tengan clases on-Line para practicar todos los días mi inglés, gracias :+1:
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Erik D.

Read previous reviews from Erik D.
It is difficult to coordinate classes and encounters at 8 to 9 pm. This is the only time available for my work and sometimes on Saturdays.
4

6 months ago

  •  

review by Robert Michelle

Read previous reviews from Robert Michelle
It was a great experience, once I thought I would never learn English but now I feel like my improvement have been outstanding, I know we never stop learning and I need to keep practicing after all it’s all about practice and start implementing what I have learnt. I fell more confident right now but sometimes I also feel insecure I think that’s part of the path. If you have some new implementations ahead please let me know to keep practicing and improving it’s always a pleasure to talk in English Thank you all of you for the support patience and knowledge that you helped me to achieve till now. Best regards Paola Navas
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Paola Gardenia

Read previous reviews from Paola Gardenia
We found that this business has an active Facebook page with 1608366 followers. From our experience this can indicate that the business is trustworthy and popular among people. We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We discovered that the domain for this business is relitevely new, which means that it could be a start-up business that does not yet have a huge amount of customers.
4

by Smart.Reviews

Aprender Ingls rpido y fcil ahora es posible con nuestros cursos de Ingls en Ecuador Encuentra tu sede ms cercana en Quito Guayaquil

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with