Школа английского языка в Москве Wall Street English

4.1 / 5

Школа английского языка в Москве Wall Street English

4.1 Great
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

4.1 / 5

Trust Score

4.1

Reviews

2.5

Social

5

Featured

5

Technical

Is wallstreetenglish.ru legit?

  • Many trusted websites are linking to this site
  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The EV SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Instagram account found with large audience
  • Facebook account found but audience is small
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

17

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.
American Translators Association atanet.org
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

ATA is a professional association founded to advance the translation and interpreting professions and foster the professional development of individual translators and interpreters

Lionbridge lionbridge.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Lionbridge is the global leader in translation and localization We specialize in areas such as game localization marketing translation digital marketing translation for life sciences and global services for machine intelligence

English Pronunciation Course Online training for clear English starpronunciation.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Accelerate your life with clear English Achieve excellent results fast Easy to follow English pronunciation tailored courses Start improving today

LingQ lingq.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Learn languages enjoyably with interesting authentic content in a global community Listen and read grow your vocabulary learn from anything on the web

IELTSPodcast ieltspodcast.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Welcome to the IELTS podcast Learn how to pass the IELTS exam with free tutorials expert advice sample essays and more - listen to our podcasts here now

Language International languageinternational.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Find and compare 1000039s of study abroad programs and language courses at Language International Register online and get low prices guaranteed

JapaneseClass japaneseclass.jp
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

JapaneseClassjp is a site to learn Japanese online by playing games focus on enriching vocabularies and kanji in a fun and social way

ef.com ef.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

phrasemix.com phrasemix.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Easy Language Exchange easylanguageexchange.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Join Easy Language Exchange and start learning English French Spanish with natives ELE is a Free conversation exchange platform Language Community

Based on 47 reviews

Smart.Reviews

4.1

17 reviews

Mamma

5

30 reviews

Wallstreetenglish.ru Review

Международная сеть школ английского языка Wall Street English - это 47 лет опытаобучающие центры в 29 странах уникальная методика изучения английского

Wallstreetenglish.ru Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Wed, Mar 9, 2022 1:06 AM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review wallstreetenglish.ru

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Wallstreetenglish.ru Reviews & Complaints (17)

Filter reviews by tags

quality 4 /5

Занятия с преподавателями проходят в основном энергично и с пользой для обучения. Может быть, следует расширить тематику таких занятий. Надеюсь, что со временем появятся дополнения к настоящему курсу обучения. Спасибо за обращение, желаю всем успеха и удачи.
4

1 year ago

review by Irina

Что может сказать человек, который учится в школе на Универе уже 6 лет? Пожалуй только одно. Учить английский в WSE это прекрасно. За годы учебы я познакомился с удивительными людьми, нашел друзей, усвоил некоторые правила общения… Ну и английский подучил, само собой. Поскольку контракт дает возможность заниматься по персональному расписанию, то я прихожу на занятия тогда, когда это удобно и школе и мне. Особо никуда не тороплюсь, но и бездельничать себе не позволяю. Конечно работа вносит свои коррективы, но у меня получается совместить работу и учебу без ущерба. Если захотите поучить английский, но работы много, а свободного времени мало, то WSE это лучшее, что есть в Москве для вас.
5

1 year ago

review by Anton

Учеба в WSE для меня как глоток свежего воздуха, частица Англии в шумной Москве! Здесь я не только совершенствую язык и расширяю кругозор: здесь исполняются мечты! Мне импонирует формат занятий, разговорных клубов и отчётных уроков. Огромное количество активностей и мероприятий добавляют плюса. Лично для меня основным решающим фактором в поступлении сюда было то, что преподают носители языка.
5

1 year ago

review by Elena

Раньше когда я мог приходит в школу по три раза в неделю я получал больше практики и изучение английского росло в геометрической прогрессии, я понимал что я плачу деньги не зазря. Сейчас же когда все обучение перешло на онлайн, я не имею живой практики и обучаемость снизилась в разы(. Если раньше я думал о том что бы продлить договор и обучаться ещё год то сейчас у меня этого в мыслях точно нет.
2

1 year ago

review by Andrey

Выражаю благодарность всем преподавателям, персональным наставникам, сотрудникам ресепшен и консультантам Wall Street English!!! Особенное восхищение: Anna Antonova - это грамотная, воспитанная, очень терпеливая и тактичная учительница, всегда приходит на помощь и очень доступно подаёт материал))
5

1 year ago

review by Ekaterina

Я занимаюсь на обучении Ротко 1,5 месяца, но мне очень нравится , преподаватели, очень хорошо и доходчиво объясняют,помогают , все очень милые, отзывчивые ,всегда подскажут и объяснять несколько раз ,если чего то не понимаю, очень дружелюбная обстановка, чувствуешь себя комфортно.Мне нравится обучение на Ваших курсах.Я рекомендую всем заниматься английским языком только на Ваших курсах.С уважением Галина Лукьянова.
5

1 year ago

review by Galina

Очень круто учиться у профессионалов!!! Рекомендую всем, кто думает начать изучать английский язык. Всё настолько доступно, понятно и интересно!!!! При этом, ты не только просто понимаешь английскую речь, но и сам свободно говоришь!!! Очень много практики, занятий по интересам. Повторюсь ещё раз, РЕКОМЕНДУЮ ВСЕМ!!!!!
5

1 year ago

review by Olesya

Не хватает грамматики, иногда не получается приходить на занятия, так как нет удобного времени. Занятия по времени можно выбрать только одно или два в неделю (например сошиал), мало выбора.
1

1 year ago

review by Viktoria

Преподаватели и ресепшен работают на отлично. Есть вопросы по распределению расписания и занятий - записаться на занятие в своей школе совершенно невозможно,приходится выбирать другие школы
4

1 year ago

review by Yulia

Добрый день. Очень хорошо, что есть возможность написать отзыв, потому что за год обучения накопилось много вопросов и проблем, на которые школа пока не даёт ответа. 1. Некоторые англоязычные преподаватели как будто ленятся преподавать. "Поговорите там между собой". Ни исправления ошибок, ничего нового не дают. 2. Наставника у меня нет. Он уволился полгода назад и я понятия не имею, кто у меня сейчас наставник! 3. Консультанты выслушивают. На этом всё. 4. Сошал клабы, где объединены N4,5,6 -это ужасно. У всех настолько разный уровень! Ие, кто только перешёл на 4 не могут понять и половины того, что происходит на занятиях. (пример хотя бы с уроком по 3 форме conditional., когда преподаватель (англоязычный) не объяснял половине когда это применяется и прочее. И так постоянно. Из темы в тему. 5. Записаться сложно на общие занятия, потому тчо народу приходит много. Записаться на энкаунтеры тоже. Постоянно занято и записи переносятся на очень большой срок. 6. Мало разговорной практики. Аудирование - ок. Но поговорить даже на энкаунтере редко когда получается. (опять же, зависит от преподавателя, но иногда хочется просто встать и уйти). Хорошо бы заранее знать, какой преподаватель придёт на занятие, потому что иногда это превращается в лишнюю трату времени. А иногда - наоборот, рад, что всё понял, что поговорил, что узнал новое. В общем, есть над чем работать.
1

1 year ago

review by Marina

I like to learn English at WSE. I alwasys enjoy my lessons. I'd recommend WSE to all my friends.
5

2 years ago

review by Yulia R.

Encounters - 40 min, not 50 as promised. Quality of teachers became worse as it was in the beginning.
4

2 years ago

review by Olga Z.

#quality(4/5)

Wall Street English makes me better every day not only in language. I do love everyone in my school. Thanks a lot!
5

2 years ago

review by Anastasia H.

I think WSE is the best course in Moscow. There's very friendly and warm atmosphere in it. Priece is available.
5

2 years ago

review by Svetlana S.

I like WSE because here I started to communicate in English!)
5

2 years ago

review by Mariya Q.

I am very happy to study English in WSE.
5

2 years ago

review by Irina F.

We searched online and found that this business has an active Facebook page with 5 followers. From our experience this can indicate that the business is either not actively engaged with online communication or is new and growing. We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field. We found that this business has an Instagram page, where they communicate with their customers using images and videos. This is usually an indication that the business has some visual aspects that it wants to showcase.
4

by Smart.Reviews

Wallstreetenglish.ru Review

Международная сеть школ английского языка Wall Street English - это 47 лет опытаобучающие центры в 29 странах уникальная методика изучения английского

Wallstreetenglish.ru Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with