ngilizce Kursu ngilizce Eitim Wall Street English

4.2 / 5

ngilizce Kursu ngilizce Eitim Wall Street English

4.2 Great
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

4.2 / 5

Trust Score

4.9

Reviews

3

Social

5

Featured

3.5

Technical

Is wse.com.tr legit?

  • Many trusted websites are linking to this site
  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • Facebook account found with large audience
  • This website has existed for less than 3 years
  • Instagram account found but audience is small
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

26

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.
talkinfrench.com talkinfrench.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Language International languageinternational.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Find and compare 1000039s of study abroad programs and language courses at Language International Register online and get low prices guaranteed

LingQ lingq.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Learn languages enjoyably with interesting authentic content in a global community Listen and read grow your vocabulary learn from anything on the web

IELTSPodcast ieltspodcast.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Welcome to the IELTS podcast Learn how to pass the IELTS exam with free tutorials expert advice sample essays and more - listen to our podcasts here now

Lionbridge lionbridge.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Lionbridge is the global leader in translation and localization We specialize in areas such as game localization marketing translation digital marketing translation for life sciences and global services for machine intelligence

ef.com ef.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

English Pronunciation Course Online training for clear English starpronunciation.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Accelerate your life with clear English Achieve excellent results fast Easy to follow English pronunciation tailored courses Start improving today

Easy Language Exchange easylanguageexchange.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Join Easy Language Exchange and start learning English French Spanish with natives ELE is a Free conversation exchange platform Language Community

American Translators Association atanet.org
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

ATA is a professional association founded to advance the translation and interpreting professions and foster the professional development of individual translators and interpreters

phrasemix.com phrasemix.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Based on 593 reviews

Smart.Reviews

4.2

26 reviews

Mamma

5

567 reviews

Wse.com.tr Review

Wall Street English ngilizce kursu 2001 ylndan beri hizmet vermektedir 9 ilde bulunan 15 ubemizle baarnz garanti ediyoruz

Wse.com.tr Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Sep 7, 2021 1:36 AM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review wse.com.tr

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Wse.com.tr Reviews & Complaints (26)

Filter reviews by tags

quality 5 /5

vala kusura bakmayın yıldız dahi veremeyeceğim. insanların para ile eğitim anlayışını aşamamış bir kuruluş ile daha başbaşa kalırsınız. ingiliz aksanı hoca ile eğitim garantisi verirler ancak hocaların anadili bile inglizce değildir. hoca bulamazlar eğitim derslerini 3 haftada 4 haftada verirler ancak zamanında neden bitirilmedi diye eğitiminizi yakmaya çalışırlar. konuşmada dersleri 7-8 kişi derler sonrasında 25 kişilik sınıfa sokarlar. kapıdan içeri girince türkçe konuşmak yasak derler ama hocalar sizden türkçe öğrenecek düzeyde kursta türkçe konuşulur. anlayacağınız hocalar türkçe öğrenir ama siz inglizce öğrenemezsiniz. DAHA NE YAZAYIM BİLEMEDİM AMA VARSA SORUNLAR HAKKINIZI ARAYIN KİMSENİN SİZİN PARANIZI BU ŞEKİLDE ALMAYA HAKKI YOK.
1

11 months ago

review by GÖKHAN K.

First Wse is very well Engilish course. Then teachers are teaching very good. After that it's very helpfull for me. Lastly i am recommending to my friends.
5

1 year ago

review by Semih A.

Eskişehir wse nin 2 yıldır öğrencisiyim ,gerek wse nin eğitim sistemi gerekse hocalarımın yarımları ve çalışanların güler yüzlü olması sayesinde 2 yıl içerisinde çok başarılı ve keyifli bi eğitim süreci geçirdim .Eskişehir wse ye ingilizcemi 1.üniteden 46 .üniteye kadar gelmemi sagladığı için ve benim için başarılı bi öğrenme ortamı oluşturması yanında güzel bi arkadaşlık ortamı yarattığı için başta bölge müdürümüz Cem AGIN ‘a ve çok değerli hocalarım ve çok sevdiğim WSE personeline teşekkür ediyorum:blush::pray:
5

1 year ago

review by Emre B.

1)WSE KIZILAY ŞUBESİNDE 7 AYDIR ÖĞRENCİYİM.ÖZELLİKLE ÇALIŞANLARIN İLGİSİNDEN, İLETİŞİMDEN ÇOK MEMNUNUM. AYRICA ŞUBE MÜDÜRÜNÜZ "GÜLFEM HANIM'IN" , BENİMLE VE DİĞER ÖĞRENCİLERE OLAN BİREBİR YARDIMI VE İLGİSİ KURUMUNUZA DEVAM ETMEMDEKİ EN ÖNEMLİ ETKEN OLDUĞUNU BELİRTMEK İSTERİM. BURADAN KENDİSİNE DE AYRICA TEŞEKKÜR EDERİM. 2)RESEPSİYON DEPARTMANINDAKİ ÇALIŞANINIZ "ENES BEY'E" DERSLER KONUSUNDAKİ HASSASİYETİ VE İLGİSİ SEBEBİYLE TAKDİRLERİMİ SUNARIM. TEŞEKKÜR EDERİM.
5

1 year ago

review by Mjdat S.

Çok güzel bir kurs ilk girdiğim anda çok ısınmıştım buraya 1.5 yıldır da geliyorum aslı hoca burak hoca ve ramazan hoca hepsi mükemmel hocalar resepsiyondaki mehtap abla ve şule ablada mükemmel insalarlar her seferinde bana çok yardımcı oluyorlar natevilerde güzel genel olarak çok memnunum
5

1 year ago

review by Zeynep I.

2013 yılında eğitime başlamış olduğum ve 2015 yılına kadar düzenli bir şekilde önerilen sistemle derslere katıldım ve meyvesini aldım. Şu anda ekstra derslere katılarak sürekli olarak gelişimime katkıda bulunuyorum. Bir kurstan çok arkadaş ortamı olması beni teşvik eden en önemli noktalardan biri. Aldığım eğitim o kadar etkili oldu ki 2018 temmuz ayında girmiş olduğum IELTS sınavından çalışmaya ihtiyaç duymaksızın 9 üzerinden 7 puan aldım ve böylece İngilizce seviyemi uluslararası alanda da kayıt altına aldım. Sizlere de tavsiyem son derece ilgili ve eğitimli eğitmenlerin bulunduğu bu ortama dahil olmanız.
5

1 year ago

review by Mer D.

Öğrenme konusunda şüpheyle başlamış olduğum kursumda Level 1 'i bitirmiş durumdayım. Özellikle karşılama bölümünden başlamak üzere hocalar ve tüm çalışanlar güler yüzlü ve her konuda yardımcı olmaktalar. Thank you.
5

1 year ago

review by Gkay Y.

I have been studying in WSE Izmir for over a year and a half and everytime it's so exciting to attend the classes. Thank you WSE Izmir for that much enjoyable classes and your positivity :heart_eyes::grinning_face_with_star_eyes::heart_eyes::grinning_face_with_star_eyes:
5

1 year ago

review by Ryam C.

First of all, it is very enjoyable to have friendly staff and learn English with experienced teachers.
5

1 year ago

review by Anil P.

Yaklaşık 2 aydır Wall Street English öğrencisiyim gerek öğretim tekniği ile gerek hocalarının kalitesi ile çok başarılı bir kurs. Herkese tavsiye ederim.
5

1 year ago

review by Yavuz O.

Let me cut it short: I'm very honest that I can really say that it's the best choise to learn English in Turkey if you can't go abroad. There are a lot of good things to say about WSE's teaching methods and quality but the words aren't enough to describe my emotions about WSE's atmosphere..
5

1 year ago

review by Ahmet G.

#quality(5/5)

I love the atmosphere and the teachers really helpful especially Joe <3
5

1 year ago

review by Emre C.

If you want to learn english you must to come wall street english..ıt is the best in izmir
5

1 year ago

review by Ramazan Y.

I like to encounters and speak with Joe. Because He explains everyting and tries to teach to us. Atmosphere is very nice.
5

1 year ago

review by Bade K.

Sizinle sadece ders konusunda değil her anlamda ilgisi ve samimiyetiyle sizi karşılayan her daim yardımcı olucak çalışanlarıyla sadece bir eğitim yuvası olmaktan çıkıp size İngilizceyi sevdirmeyi başarıyor zorlandığınızda sizinle ilgilenecek birilerini kesinlikle buluyorsunuz kafanıza takılan her sorunun cevabını bulup geleceğinizi daha iyi şekillendirebilirsiniz
5

1 year ago

review by Glden A.

Açıkçası ingilizceyi bu kadar rahat ogrenebilecegim bir ortamı Ankara da bulabileceğimi hiç kestiremezdim.Ama gerek öğretmenler gerek danismanlar ve gerekse bilgi işlem bölümündeki diğer arkadaşlar olsun bu kadroyla pek de zor değilmiş böyle bir yer kurmak.hepsine çok teşekkür ederim benim gibi zor öğrenen birine bile bu kadar ingilizce ogrettikleri için.Teşekkürler Wall Street ve değerli çalışanları.See you soon.I'm glad to meet you.
5

1 year ago

review by Iskender A.

Yaklaşık 3 senelik bir eğitim süreci sonunda milestone seviyesinde,2016 ielts akademikten 7/9 almamı sağlamıştır. Kendini ingilizcede geliştirmek isteyenler için çok büyük imkanlar sağlarken, ingilizceyi ana dil gibi öğreten bir eğitim sistemine sahiptir. Verilen emeğin hiç bir şekilde zayi olmayacağı, Ankara içerisindeki tek ingilizce eğitim yuvasıdır. Yuva... çünkü içerisinde görev alan herkes bu bilinç ile işlerini yapmaktadırlar.
5

1 year ago

review by Samet U.

I really like to WSE and I like to speak english with the theachers and all students. Come hier and join us:)
5

1 year ago

review by Gamze P.

I love This course because I am learning English very well and very quicly . the best English course in İzmir for me. Thank you all of the employees
5

1 year ago

review by Buket S.

I thought that learning english was diffucult before ı starded goıng to wse . I lıke it here . Thanks
5

1 year ago

review by Sevgi F.

Wse.com.tr Review

Wall Street English ngilizce kursu 2001 ylndan beri hizmet vermektedir 9 ilde bulunan 15 ubemizle baarnz garanti ediyoruz

Wse.com.tr Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with