Back  

Computer & Video Games

Top rated businesses in the Computer & Video Games category

1035

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2887

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22087)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10546)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30165)
  • Books & Literature (2037)
  • Business & Industrial (30907)
  • Computers & Electronics (14248)
  • Finance (5244)
  • Food & Drink (16527)
  • Games (3145)
  • Health (15833)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27392)
  • Internet & Telecom (8441)
  • Jobs & Education (4728)
  • Law & Government (3136)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14272)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2143)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1762)
  • Shopping (82449)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6644)
  • Other (708563)

Filters

Back  

Computer & Video Games

Computer & Video Games Top rated businesses in the Computer & Video Games category

1035

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2887

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Gamesplanet

Jeux vido acheter et tlcharger facilement lgalement et en tout scurit

Recent Reviews

I had a problem with my account after I purchased a game and I contacted support, I got it fixed in less than 3 minutes , very recomendable .Will buy again , great prices too.

Excellent

2 years ago

Javier

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

FIFA Coins Kopen FIFA 20 FUT Coins Kopen voor FIFA Ultimate Team

FIFA Coins kopen voor FIFA 20 Ultimate Team voor PS4 Playstation 3 XBOX 360 XBOX One Origin PC Windows of MAC en Nintendo Switch 100 veilig betalen met iDeal Bancontact Belfius PayPal Paysafecard Telefonisch en snelle levering

Recent Reviews

I've been ordering coins here for the past 3 years. Coins have always been delivered althought sometimes it can take a while but after sending an email or message through their livechat support. They will do their best to help you. Great website for your fifa coins

Excellent

2 years ago

Henk

Bad support :D, discusse the selling price with him and he want to sell me 300k coins fifa20 pc for 75£, and i asked him what ur price if i want to sell my 300k and he offered 12 ???? hahaha wth is this, i even offered 20$ coz i want it fast but he dropped me off..

Poor

2 years ago

علي الوحيدي

3.4

12 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

GameBoost

GameBoost is The only League of Legends elo boosting site you will ever need Boosting coaching account shop and a great community

Recent Reviews

Highly professional booster and management, order was done fast and without any problems, booster had 100% winrate in 9 games. Thanks for the job, next one already ongoing.

Excellent

2 years ago

Caly

Very friendly customer support and fast booster assignment, few problems early but solved them fast and got my order done in a few days, thx a lot :3

Excellent

2 years ago

Moritz Krein

3.6

13 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

GameKeys4all

Buy cheap Game Keys on GameKeys4all your store for your Steam Origin Uplay Xbox and much more Game Keys at cheapest prices

Recent Reviews

Purchased two games here in the past week, always used other sites but figured I'd give this one a try since it was cheaper. Got my 1st key within 5 mins, the second took about 15-20 mins (which I admit made me a little nervous) but I got them and they worked fine which is what matters! (Both for steam) Simply quick and easy, will use again. --- Edit 13-04 Bought Inquisition here. Excellent again, Delivery within 5 minutes, activated. <3

Excellent

2 years ago

Nigel Brouwers

They advertise a 10 minute delivery for GTA V key. HA 4 hours after I bought it they send a email saying they now need a copy of my PASSPORT or DRIVERS LICENSE. You don't hand those documents out to people... period.... They claim it is for verification but if paypal is handling the payment (paypal handles fraud) how can they check to verify my drivers id number, passport id number, address, height, eye color, or anything else THEY DON'T NEED TO KNOW without having any way to verify it? These people probably make fake passports and IDs for people in mexico... 5 hours now and I still haven't gotten my 10 minute key. There phone number and live support both didn't work when I tried them. Steer clear of this company if at all possible.

Bad

2 years ago

Jebus459

3.4

6 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Been buying and selling online for 17 years or so. IN this site, which I got by reference I had 3 issues on 3 orders: - XCOM was preordered and payed, their release date was delayed. Unacceptable. - In Dark Souls, they provided me a code that does nothing (too short) - Being a 3rd order, verification should be smooth, but it took them 24 hours to send me a simple Civ5 key Extremely dissapointed. Oh and before you ask: I had 3 orders because they refunded me XCOM with store money, so the other 2 orders are using that money.

Poor

2 years ago

Insane Chef

12/18/2013 16:35:40 this is the date my payment was accepted,wich mean i will get my key shortly now its 22:32 and i havent gotten any serial key (i bought killing floor). i am glad the game just cost 6,95 what if i bought games like cod,bf? but i still feel like im getting scammed....

Poor

2 years ago

Nara Lundmalm

4.3

4 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

retro niche gaming specialists

Specialists in retro gaming and niche video game merchandise We are official stockists for Retro-Bit Shark Protectors Krikzz We stock the complete EverDrive range

Recent Reviews

I called them about a product they had for pre order a week before it was due to go on the website and they reassured me that they would keep one for me if pre order sold out. How kind is that? I spoke to multiple people and they were all nice. Customer service is top notch and wil definatley buy from them again. OK guys you can pay me later :D

Excellent

2 years ago

Adam Wallace

Ordered gchd for GameCube arrived within 24 hrs of me ordering. before ordering contacted gamesconnection on messenger instant reply to my questions Fantastic service from a company I will definitely be using again

Excellent

2 years ago

peter mc donald

3.3

11 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Gamesrocket

Buy official game CD keys and gamecards for Steam Uplay Nintendo eShop Xbox PSN and more for your PC Mac and console cheap at Gamesrocket

Recent Reviews

Well,I didn't get 2 codes as expected,and the products camed really hard,took 3 to 6 hours

Poor

2 years ago

Customer

I ordered and paid for a game code a while ago now, when i went to my emails to try and get the code instead i got an email telling me that they could not give me my order until i send ID verification where they wanted a picture of my passport. I do not know why i was not told this before taking my money. I did not feel comfortable sending ID to them so i asked for a refund or at least another way to get my product where they simply asked for ID again. I then asked again for a refund and they sent me a web link to review them. It has been 5 days now and i have not got any meaningful response on how to get a refund or my product. Don't buy from them, it is unlikely you will get your money back or your product without giving away sensitive data to a random business.

Poor

2 years ago

Fletcher

3.7

12 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They are good overall I dont know where are the complaints are I think that there like the internet explorer for the video game indutsty they're good for buying new consoles but not the best for buying games

Great

1 year ago

Jake

My son (14) who has Asd went into Tallaght branch 27th. He had the money to puchase controller & 150 Psn. He came home with controller. He definitely parted with his money in the shop. The girl / boy in shop never gave him the psn docket. It wdnt be familar with it as his older brother normally buys it. I am disgusted. Im seeking advice around it. My son has Asd & loves his playstation

Poor

2 years ago

catherine walsh

4.1

7 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Gamethrill

Buy cheap games for Steam Origin and uPlay Always yours to keep forever Get your monthly games at GameThrill join us and start playing

Recent Reviews

I met the owner of the site and he helped me purchase something. Very good customer survice. Prices are insanely low. I'm very happy.

Excellent

2 years ago

Niklas Koll

Got my game in 2 minutes and talked to an awesome guy in the support

Excellent

2 years ago

John

3.7

6 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

GameXchange

Sell games online for CASH Highest amounts GUARANTEED in UK for Playstation Xbox Nintendo PC and Retro Games and Consoles DVD Samsung and Apple Tech

Recent Reviews

Used GameXchange for the first time a couple of weeks ago for an online trade in. They offered a decent price on the items I sent in. Free post label was sent and Items were received & processed within a couple of days and payment was received after about 5 working days so all good from me :) would definitely use again!

Excellent

2 years ago

Michael Almond

Once the item was received, the money was in my PayPal account in a couple of days. Great service. Will use again!

Excellent

2 years ago

Adam W

4.5

2 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Gaming Evolved

TOP GAMES ARK CONAN EXILES MINECRAFT ATLAS DAYZ ARMA 7 DAYS TO DIE RUST OUTLAWS Game Server Hosting

Recent Reviews

I have been dealing with Gamingevlolved for a few years now and have always received my rented servers from them within a matter of hours, fully set-up, customized and tweaked as i requested it. I have phoned the owner at 2 in the morning requesting a new server and he got out of bed and started my request. This level of service you will not find anywhere else. I do not rent from and haven't rented from anyone else in the last 3 years, even though i have been offered servers for less.

Excellent

2 years ago

Ben Badenhorst

This is the best host ever when I have a problem or need something he is always there to help no matter what even when it is d8fficult times I have phoned him late at night and he is always availible to help Thanx for the great service

Excellent

2 years ago

Rudi Vallenduuk

4.5

3 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

GEX

Instant Cash Prices Online The Games Exchange Ltd GEX Est1999 We buy your Retro Latest games Free UK Post Fast payment Compare prices on Nintendo Playstation XBox Sega Games Micro

Recent Reviews

I Recently sold some retro games to games exchange (SNES and PS2 games) and I have to admit I was initially a little sceptical as the price they offered me was so much higher than music magpie and ziffit (they offered me £12 for one game that ziffit offered £2 for and music magpie offered 28p for!) I half expected them to drastically reduce the price offered once they received the games but they didn’t! The whole transaction totally hassle free, postage was free and they paid out the full amount offered via Paypal on the same day they received my parcel. Definitely the best place to sell your games!

Excellent

2 years ago

Lucy

Very good service- I sent off the games and the money - all of it - was in my account within 2 days. Very professional and impressive operation.

Excellent

2 years ago

Keith Krut

3.6

9 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Treasure Hunts Scavenger Hunts for Lockdown and Outdoors

We have free lockdown approved indoor digital virtual treasure hunt games and indoor scavenger hunt games perfect for quarantine and corona-virus Covid-19 to the best social distancing treasure hunt activity things to do outdoor treasure hunts all over the UK for adults teenagers and younger kids with some help

Recent Reviews

We took the Leeds treasure hunt today on our day off. We had a brilliant time and such a laugh following the clues! Unfortunately the prize at the end wasn’t honoured by the establishment (through no fault of The Great Game; I contacted them directly when we realised there was a problem and Bryn from the team called the place straight away to try to deal with the issue) We have been offered a free hunt for another city and are very excited to do this is the near future. Thank you Bryn and the team!

Excellent

2 years ago

Sarah Risby

Great fun if you like a puzzle, used this as an excuse to go for a big Sunday walk and managed to look at parts of Glasgow in a whole new light even though I've lived here my entire life. already looking at ordering the second Glasgow pack.

Excellent

2 years ago

Kevin Marshall

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

GIMORI

Toko Game PC original terpercaya sejak 2015 Jual CD Key Steam Origin Uplay dll Beli game ori murah tanpa kartu kredit

Recent Reviews

I give you 4 stars because when i want to pay the transaction, the shopkeeper didn't know how to use it :p

Great

2 years ago

customer

3.9

5 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I've been waiting 20 days for my order. I have written to the livechat and called for cancellation, but this was always denied me. bad side Update: My Order from 10 Aug I'll never get. After GoldCEI wrote to me here, I have written to the support. They told me that it was delivered, but the status on the website of GoldCEO is also "Under Delivery". And I have not received anything. DON´T BUY THERE, because you cheat there!!!!!!!!!!

Poor

2 years ago

Dominik

all the CS were bots ,lying and not helping at all , waiting 15 days just to solve my order but it never came , Do not buy from this site

Poor

2 years ago

Come to papa

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Catalyst Game Labs

The official store for games such as BattleTech, Shadowrun, Dragonfire, Leviathans, Valiant Universe, Cosmic Patrol as well as other card, dice, and tabletop games.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Saudi39s Biggest Gaming Festival

The UK39s biggest gaming festival is coming to Saudi Arabia Get ready for Mobile Gaming Virtual Reality Drones Gaming Influencers Esports and much more

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Mainframe

Mainframe is the premium gaming street wear & esport lifestyle clothing brand. We design & distribute world class apparel: custom esports jersey, shirts, anti blue light glasses, headwear, gaming compression sleeves & accessories inspired by games. See our competitive, casual & retro gaming athletic & lounge wear.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

MmoStore

We are online gaming store and a gift shop. We offer many different tech and accessories items for all sorts of needs. Gaming keyboards, mouses, controllers and many other goods.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Pandora39s Cube - Video Game Repairs Trades Sales and Retro Gaming

Pandora39s Cube is a nationally-recognized video game console repair sales and trade-in facility located in College Park MD near the University of Maryland

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Slime Box Club

Welcome to our site Slime Box Club provide exclusive and affordable monthly subscription for themed-based slime We also deliver the amazing slime right at your doorsteps Our store products are the best in quality and price Check our store now and start shopping

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Auto Chess Candy

Dota Auto Chess Candy Store is the reliable way to buy Dota Auto Chess Candy Codes for the - Dota 2 Auto Chess custom map instantly. AutoChessCandy.com supplies CD Key worldwide.

Recent Reviews

3.4

28 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Amazing guys delivered and put money into my account, was skeptical at first but they ended up doing what they promise and took a couple weeks even though it was 5 day delivery but it’s all good because in a couple weeks they did what they were supposed to do, I was personally on xbox one and they were able to deposit the 30 mil package so I really appreciate there services. These guys are not a scam and I will definitely be returning to buy more services for my gta account.

Excellent

2 years ago

Moe

Order number 33250 It’s been about a week since I’ve ordered a money drop for 50 million with a 1-12 hour delivery time and it still hasn’t arrived. I’m not really that angry since I know that it will arrive at some point as this is the second time this has happened to me, however it is a bit annoying that no one has replied to the probably around 10 tickets I’ve created.

Poor

2 years ago

Jessey Duijndam

4.4

14 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

GTArcade

We offer New online Games with the Best features and HD graphics Such as League of angels LOA Fire Raiders Magerealm Spirit Guardian Visit us today to play the ultimate Game at GTArcade Experience Top Browser Games and mobile games now

Recent Reviews

played for 9 months, will not play another gtarcade game costumer service sucks and after you spend a couple thousand dollarsyou get VIP service which is even worse average response time is 10 days,

Bad

2 years ago

john groover

Been playing Game of Thrones Winter is coming for quite some time and till now it never stops amazing me. Kudos for GTArcade for creating this excellent game. Keep up the good word Guys!!! :)

Excellent

2 years ago

Mike Anthony Araiz

2.4

6 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Their timing is dead on it takes about 4 weeks to get anything that you order the material that is use is very good but there seamstress not exactly the quality I was expecting had some very uneven sewing and even some glitches in my sweater pocket not the happiest customer also there sizes are about one size too small I ordered an extra large thinking it was for an adult its more like an extra large for a child

Poor

2 years ago

Michael Foster

well i really love you guys and can’t wait to get my sweater , but recently you guys had some issues getting your supplies to make them and that really bummed me out having to wait 2 months for it. otherwise amazing jobs over there. i will definitely recommend to my friends!

Bad

2 years ago

Damien Manno

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Buy Your Next LoL Account Here

Interested in buying a LoL Account Yoursquove come to the right place HotSmurfs LoL Account Webshop - Trusted Secure platform to buy LoL Accounts

Recent Reviews

Best Services ever, some of the accounts didn't work and he replaced them quick, would recommand 100%

Excellent

2 years ago

Jinx Jimin

3.7

13 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

IceModz

Wir bieten sichere GTA V Unlock All Pakete Unlock All Accounts und Account Boosts fr den PC an sowie Geld Boosts fr die PS4 XBOX ONE und mehr

Recent Reviews

Sadly they scammed me I bought an account for GTA 5 and they changed the password after a few hours i wrote the support but no answere take care if u buy accouts thats what u get boys

Bad

1 year ago

MarioXzixD

I will give 5 out of 5 because it is the most worth it I am so happy and glad that I found you,you have helped me over the big hurdle.................Thank you for being there

Excellent

2 years ago

Lars Larsson

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Infrequent

Infrequent leverer topkvalitets serverhosting til en bred gruppe af forskellige spil Vi bestrber os p kvalitet support og pris

Recent Reviews

Fantastisk Host, Min server var op på under 15 sekunder. + God Support!

Excellent

2 years ago

Tobias

3.9

24 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

IWantCheats

We Provide Game Hacks for the PC that are Undetected and Safe in 2020 Our Cheats are for Modern Warfare Apex Legends PUBG Rainbow Six Siege CSGO

Recent Reviews

Top services, this is the second time I bought a subscription from I want cheats. The service they deliver works perfect and I had no issue's at all. If I really need to name one thing it is the delivery. ( it can take up to a day before they deliver) .

Excellent

1 day ago

ph

This is the best and easiest site to use if you want to cheat the most popular games.

Excellent

2 months ago

CharlesSosebee

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Ballcoins

Top FIFA Coins NBA 2K MT Selling Sites - Here you can find the best places and coupons to buy FIFA Coins and NBA 2K MT Coins in the whole market

Recent Reviews

Excellent service, i bought madden mobile coins from them 3 times, every time got my coins in 10 mins, they are one of the best madden coins store with cheap price and fast delivery.

Excellent

2 years ago

Kaneben T.

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

DK039s strste udvalg af PC Spil-Download 3000 titler computer-spil Hurtig levering

Officiel forhandler af digitale spil til PC og Mac Kb fx Sims 4 Battlefield 5 eller FIFA 20 Download nu og f din produktkode straks Ingen ventetid - Bare spil

Recent Reviews

Bought a Switch game 3minutes ago, instant delivery and the code worked perfectly, i am now downloading. Thanks for a great deal on Xenoblade Chronicles II Joybuggy

Excellent

2 years ago

Philip Lassen

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Koopjeserver

Je eigen super snelle SSD Minecraft 116 server direct online Minecraft server hosting kopen voor alle soorten Minecraft servers Al vanaf 225 per maand

Recent Reviews

Amazing Host and Support I've used Koopjeserver as a serverhost since late 2016 and I love every minute with them, their uptime is exellent and the support you get if you need help with anything is the best. I created a support ticket the other day and they responded within 5 minutes and the problem I had was solved within 5 more. I recommend the use of their services above all other hosts I've ever worked with. (And that's allot of them.)

Excellent

2 years ago

Bas van Enck (Niffoe)

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

LaptopParts4Less

Game laptop samenstellen bij LaptopParts4less game laptop laptop configureren nieuwste hardware goede service snelle levertijden laagste prijs garantie

Recent Reviews

Really good service, I had a problem with one of the laptops that we ordered and I had great support, happy with all the laptops and the services that we got from laptop parts 4 less! Kind Regards, Tycho Loke

Excellent

2 years ago

Tycho Loke

Ordered two Clevo PA71HS from Laptopparts4less back on the 24th of January. Before the purchase, Frits was super helpful, offering a custom thermal paste application on my initiative, and he was very fast at replying to all sorts of questions. Couldn't imagine ordering a Clevo laptop from somewhere else (considering the amazing prices too compared to every other EU retailer!) and have had no problem with the laptops what-so-ever.

Excellent

2 years ago

Lars K.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Продать скины КС ГО и Дота 2 за реальные деньги на LIS-SKINSRU

На нашем сайте вы сможете быстро продать скины КС ГО и Дота 2 с мгновенными выплатами Получи реальные деньги за продажу скинов и предметов из Steam

Recent Reviews

5 min and i get my money thx for good and fast service

Excellent

2 years ago

Derrick Home

4.9

9 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Lol-eloboosting

High quality lol elo boosting and coaching service on the boosting scene since 2013 Safest quickest boost experience with 100 guaranteed satisfaction Available on all servers

Recent Reviews

I bought a boost last season but this season i wanted to climb by myself so i purchased a coaching session...And then another one and then another one. I managed to go up in the ladder by myself with the help of a great and super nice coach

Excellent

1 year ago

Calvin S.

I loved their professionalism and how well the booster played! He did everything I wanted him to do and answered my questions on Jungling. Can't wait to meet get another boost to see those plays again...

Excellent

1 year ago

Abe C.

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Mario Wii

Wii specialist Winkel met 1359 games en accessoires 1280 All-in-1 info paginas en 173 professionele reviews Mario Wii Fantastisch tweedehands

Recent Reviews

On monday the 26th september at around 4 o clock ordered a wii console pack for some 42 euro along with the sending costs some second hand stuffs. They said in the details will be delivered tomorrow and in the evening they sent a link track and trace saying it will arrive tomorrow but the link does not work and i am flabbergasted to read all the reviews here that the wii consoles condition is absolutely rubbish( i didn't say that, your customers said it) once beaten forever shy. Never order things with you again. Yeah i understand that second hand stuffs don't look shining new but they have to be in proper condition. Now i am really scared how my stuffs will be, if they will even work or not properly and oh yeah please do not send track and trace links if it does not work. In future do not fake like this to other customers again. FKS0F7U6QGL74 this link code is the proof that we really ordered from your so called company.( lol if you can even be called a company)

Poor

2 years ago

haatimtaai sakhi

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Mine - Hoster

Jetzt gnstig Minecraft Server bei Mine Hoster mieten In nur 60 Sekunden deinen Server bereits ab 1- Euro pro Monat hosten

Recent Reviews

More than 80 mods, 7 players at the same time, 4gb RAM and works perfectly!! We're so surprised with the performance of the server. The staff is very kindy and fast resolving issues. I really recommend them because of the price and quality

Excellent

2 years ago

Juan Carlos

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very nice guy, we won all games, he carried hard all matches like a god and he even done a pentakill damn. Friendly and nice people.

Excellent

2 years ago

Sempai Zed

4.1

5 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

mTxServ

Create your own game server with mTxServ Free trial 24H Discover our server hosting services Minecraft GMod ARK Bungeecord Hytale Rust Onset and many more

Recent Reviews

Perfect Service, I had an Ark server and it worked very well, now I took a MC server and it is definitely worth it a bit more expansive than a realm but the interactive map and the management consoles/pages are definitely worth it !!!

Excellent

2 years ago

JC

4 Stars because, even if I select english, I'll get french text all arround menus. And I can't read it.

Great

2 years ago

f0xx3r

4.4

4 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

allyouplay

Your official store for video games We sell games at the best price directly from publishers to the gamer Customer support and instant delivery

Recent Reviews

I made a pre-order of a game that I wanted to have as soon as possible, that was 2 days ago and I still don't know anything about the key. I tried to contact them and I still can't get a response. I hope someone deigns to explain what happens or ask for my money back.

Bad

2 years ago

Hector Herrera

Made a purchase for 4 DLC's. I clicked activate and the games have not appeared on my origin account. I received and email which states your having technical difficulties but no indication on how long this may take to resolve. I responded asking but have not received a responce? I'm hoping I may get a responce on here so I can decide on whether to request a refund?

Bad

2 years ago

Karen Grace Ridley

4.1

368 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Rent or Buy Games Online - cheap Xbox One PS4 Xbox 360 PS3 PS4 Wii DS PSP PS2 games rental UK

Join Now Rent or buy cheap games online from only pound399 per month with a 21 day free trial and free postage Latest New Releases Award-winning rental service with thousands of Xbox 360 PS3 Nintendo DS PSP PS2 Games

Recent Reviews

I love boomerang , it saves me lots of money and means I can play all the games I want too without paying £50 a time ! Quick service on sending and receiving new discs also !

Excellent

2 years ago

Kelsie E.

Ive recommended Boomerang to countless friends and have always had a good experience with their customer team, however around Christmas two games went missing in the post on two separate occasions. One game i was informed i didn't have to pay for but had to keep my subscription running. The second went missing a week later. I was worried to send any games back and did not rent any more games from the service since last year though im still paying for my subscription. Probably not boomerang at fault but was enough to put me off for the time being.

Poor

2 years ago

Terence X.

3.8

17 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Aquatis

Aquatis is a reliable and affordable hosting solution join us and enjoy premium support and high-quality services from Shared to Dedicated hosting

Recent Reviews

I've had 2 servers in the past. Both were not functioning right. I've always had problems with them, and it just didn't go well. And the panel was extremely slow. (Not internet problems.) But I can give some credit to the staff team, Who are just lovely, friendly and extremely helpful. In 80% of my issues, they could help me within a short time. They're still incredible.

Bad

2 years ago

CoolBearGaming

I have been with Aquatis for over a year now and can't thank them enough for the wonderful service and prices that I have received. Whenever I had an issue they resolved it that day. Average wait time is about an hour tops unless on busy weekends which is understandable. I have recommended this company to many people and have gotten two to subscribe to them. Outstanding service, quality, and customer support with an owner who cares about each client. Easy 5 star.

Excellent

2 years ago

Lordfulger

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

store.franz.com

NFS for Windows, Network File System for Windows, NFS Server Windows

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Goldbar Games

The Official Goldbar Games Store. Independent video game developer. Buy official merchandise (shirts, hats, magnets) for Detective Butler, Snowball Saves Christmas, and more.

Recent Reviews

5

13 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

BisectHosting

Quality Minecraft server hosting with exceptional support Whether you want a lot of features or something cheap we have you covered

Recent Reviews

I've been using BisecHosting since 2 months ago, and hoo boy are their services legit. Not only are their hardware fast, but also they're support response is as quick! I was a patron on another Hosting Site, and BisectHosting is leagues better than them!

Excellent

2 years ago

Null Sify (Nullsify)

I rented an ArmA 3 server here for my unit (Belgian Special Forces). At first I couldn't add any mods whatshoever. Then I made a ticket and got a reply within max 2 hours which is great! Because they sent me fixes that didn't work they gave me entire new panel which looks really good, clean and is simple to use! I'm now going to look into upgrading and expanding the slots. Thanks!

Excellent

2 years ago

HOX

4.2

15 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Game Server Hosting

Game Server Hosting - ARK Survival Evolved 7 Days to Die Rust Space Engineers Arma 3 Minecraft Life is Feudal Empyrion Galactic Survival and more

Recent Reviews

I have used many servers in the past for 7 days to die and minecraft, ark and conan, but this server host has the best customer service i've ever experienced. There is live chat and it's like instant on :) . They do not say that live chat is for new people looking to rent, like other places i've rented from. They answer and help with the troubles right then and there and until it is corrected <3 I love this about them. So if you are looking for a server host, this place is great and there is no lag on my server, lol I even drop mined a tower in the city to see if it would lag, nope just a few points of fps drop and that is it with other players on the server. Good stuff here :) join today <3 .

Excellent

2 years ago

Snowbabiez

i got frustrated over another serverhost place ignoring me for two days with the server down and moved to blue fang and oh my god the difference in customer service is VAST !!!!!!! I cant keep up with how fast they responded and were answering questions. Amazing change and very happy with everything so far. Tooooo include the control panel options and edit abilities. Tooooo include them fixing stuff I messed up cause im a newb. Great exp so far. HIGHLY recommend and Josh is my hero heh he helped me for hours answering questions

Excellent

2 years ago

Thantois

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Boutique Retrogaming L039mulation pour tous 8211 Console de jeu Recalbox Borne d039arcade Raspberry Jeux vido rtros8230 Tout l039univers Retrogaming un clic

Console de jeu Recalbox Borne d039arcade Raspberry Jeux vido rtros Tout l039univers Retrogaming un clic

Recent Reviews

I purchased a Super Pi console on Sunday via DHL and it was delivered on already on Tuesday (Brussel). excellent! the product is just fantastic and it does not betray the expectations. The console is nice and compact and the operative system installed is complete and does not require any particular setup. The emulated consoles selection is excellent. there are some famous game missing but you can access roms via an external disk (still have to try that out) the controller are probably the best replica you have for SNES. they are a bit light compared to the originals but you get used to it. cables are long enough and do not require extension it is very nice to receive some extra gadgets, i got some retro chewing gum maybe some tips for Boutique Retro: - if you are shipping out of France, set up the OS in English before shipping. It would be a nice courtesy for the buyers. - similar for the manual-brochure, it would help your international business to have an english copy - the HDMI cable I have received is ridiculously short! I think about 10cm...how can anybody use that?!?!?! to conclude, this is the best retrogame console i have seen so far and just a tip for those interested in a similar purchase... do not buy cheap products from Chinese website or (even worse) european resellers of Chinese products. the quality is disappointing and the delivery time is really painful. Much better to put together the Raspberry PI by yourself or rely on closer providers like the folks of Boutique Retrogaming. the difference in price is really worth it!

Excellent

2 years ago

Marco Tartaruga

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

store.postudios.com

Every Game Has a Story. Indie adventure game developers & publishers of the Gabriel Knight remake, Cognition, The Silver Lining, The Last Door, and more!

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Relentless Dragon

Buy dice and game supplies from a friendly local game store located in New Hampshire.

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Buy boost WoW

Wow Pve boost Challenge mode boost Rbg boost Arena boost wow boost coaching conquest points challenge mode carry Rbg carry Arena carry Pve carry

Recent Reviews

was incredibly quick had the Uncorrupted Voidwing 15 mins after the purchase, the prices are very low and amazing, and the admin team were in contact with me at all times throughout so that i knew when i was going to get the invite into the group to get the product. i will definitly be buying services from this site again and will deffinitly be recommending this site to my friends. ^^

Excellent

2 years ago

Sentaron

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with