Back  

Enterprise Technology

Top rated businesses in the Enterprise Technology category

2639

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1619

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30898)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27371)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82438)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (556126)

Filters

Back  

Enterprise Technology

Enterprise Technology Top rated businesses in the Enterprise Technology category

2639

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1619

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4

18 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have used Shopatron 2 or 3 times the past year for soccer gear for my son, each time everything has went extremely well. The equipment arrives on time, as ordered, no damage, billed correctly, tracking info provided, etc. Highly recommended...

Great

1 year ago

Kevin K.

Bad experience today with Shopatron as the service provider for a Canadian retailer, Home Hardware. The retailer's website is not synced with the Shopatron website, so IDs and passwords are not maintained. Talk about confusion! I now know enough to go durectly to the Shopatron website to get order status. I'm unable to see my account or orders via the retailer site at all. Amazingky, the order went through, but Shopatron's support of the retailer is severely lacking.

Bad

1 year ago

Allan O.

4.1

25 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We purchased our terminals from Cardmachineoutlet.com and paid about as much for 3 machines as we swould have had to pay for rentals in 10 months for 1 machine

Excellent

1 year ago

Wheetax Q.

I had held off updating to a chip capable terminal because my existing processor PNC Bank wanted to charge me $500 for a FD130 terminal. Paul set me up with the FD130 Duo which includes the FD-35 EMV/NFC PIN pad for less than half of that, including all the programming and set up fees. He promised lower processing fees but I was skeptical of the devil in the details. We have been processing with them since Jan 2018 and our fees have been consistently lower than with our previous processor. Updated equipment and lower processing fees - Cardmachineoutlet.com was a WIN-WIN for us.

Excellent

1 year ago

Designersedgehair E.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Horrible and worst experience ever.... 1) Account manager never picks the call 2) on most of shipment they charges extra on weight discrepancy which is not real 3) during locked down they keep sending mails for RTO and all and writes that if action is not taken than we will not able to claim charges in future. 4) They keep calling for upgrade and said we will serve better if you upgrade, after upgrade NO SERVICE - NO SUPPORT if this is not resolved will stop using shiprocket very soon.

Poor

1 year ago

Fashionfloor B.

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Finestshops has been providing managed hosting services my site for a few years now and I was dependent on them. While support is good at least and I am satisfied, good services and my sales were increased in result.

Poor

1 year ago

Garycole11 M.

Just tried out one of their packages serveral days ago. There was a load issue occured yesterday but their support staff have shown me their dedication, they fixed the problem within an hour. Still, I’m considering some alternative choices for hosting my sites as my content seems heavier than I thought.

Bad

1 year ago

Anniespringfield W.

2.8

6 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I baught a tire machine-it broke it was used.they came fixed it -and its working great- one phone call-joe

Excellent

1 year ago

Joe60049 M.

I have been buying my equipment for the past 11 year from equiptool-they are fast clean,

Excellent

1 year ago

Monaco Motors

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have joined this organization a year ago. Let me tell you that the work environment is easy to work with the employees. Employees here are highly talented, experience & easy to approach with. This company provides great platform for the fresher to explore their talent and will be lucky to be part of this prestigious Organization. Thank you Rapidsoft for providing this opportunity to be part of this Organization

Excellent

1 year ago

Saurabhrana1909 A.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Dr. Claire`s - Opening Soon

Dr. Claire Colvert is a French-trained medical doctor now training to become a midwife. After moving to the US and finding it difficult to find baby liniment, she decided to make her own. On this site, Dr. Claire also shares the knowledge that she has gained as a doctor, mother, and aspiring midwife.

Recent Reviews

3.5

26 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Avoid Started using Shippit in November 2019 after Temando ceased trading. Things went ok until Friday 24 Jan when I contacted support regarding integrating or adding Toll as one of my shipping options. After speaking with the support Team Member on the next working day the Shippit App/Website stopped functioning correctly. To create a shipment, you click NEW ORDERS > enter details > CONFIRM > click READY TO SHIP > Manifest/Pay/Finish. From this moment onwards my orders started not progressing from CONFIRM to READY TO SHIP. I have spent countless hours emailing support to resolve this. They have told me every single piece of nonsense you could think of from "enter you addresses differently", "this is a known error, it will be fixed into the future..." to that's normal "you will have to email us/lodge a ticket EVERY TIME you do a shipment. This applies to a lot of our customers" etc... Given their support team operate in a different time zone to me, this is not practical. And for $19/month you would expect a working app/website. Looking at their code, they have done something on their end that they will not admit to nor fix for some unknown reason. This is not the sort of business you want to work with. Their support is terrible and they will tell you lies. Avoid use the TNT or Couriers Please websites, it will cost you most upfront but save in your own personal time.

Bad

1 year ago

Christopher G.

Did not deliver package to my address dropped it in town to local courier, the local courier contacted me that they had my package, Shippit did not let me know they delivered it to the local courier, i emailed them my phone number to ring me but no phone call or email, Very poor Communication & Customer Service will not be using them or recommending.

Poor

1 year ago

Aaron E.

4.5

75 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I checked 3 other services. World’s rates were the most competitive. Having selected, the process was seamless

Excellent

1 year ago

Grh R.

The entire experience was made very easy and no fuss.the money was transferred the next day.my consultant Oliver Sabah was very thorough and professional and I would recommend him to everyone.

Excellent

1 year ago

David B.

3.9

4 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Home

Ezidebit offers all of your business payment needs in one easy place Choose from Direct Debit BPAY EFTPOS and Real Time Payments all under one system

Recent Reviews

I was charged $14.80 for a declined $62 direct debit(bank error), spent ages trying to figure out who the company was and what the fee was as they hadn’t contacted me to let me know. The only way to find out about it seemed to be to put my credit card details into their website which I was not happy to do. It seems immoral to charge people that much for a failed direct debit - I think lots of the gym’s members would be Seniors/pensioners and students as it belongs to the local council, and this must impact them greatly. I’m now looking for ways to avoid having any of my money support them

Bad

1 year ago

Sharyn U.

I would like to give zero stars. Since my after-school care company started using this company I have been hit with a bunch of fees $14.80 a pop due to ridiculous dishonor debts. The attempted debits from my account were well over my normal fee but with no warning such as an email or something to say how much was to be debited and when. Seems they are making a lot of money this way. I much prefer paying my after-school care well in advance than having to pay these dodgy characters.

Bad

1 year ago

Clare M.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Statehood

We accelerate digital/retail sales and growth for brands ranging from startup to enterprise level by adding the complex and nuanced understanding of e-commerce experts to your brand sales system to drive success.

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

UpSuite Cloud Based ERP Software for Small Business and Enterprise

UpSuite ERP is a cloud-based ERP software for small businesses and enterprises which helps to automate tasks for better operational control in organizations.

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

EnergyElephant

Automate your Organizations Energy Data Management and Analysis Discover the power of your energy data

Recent Reviews

Uploaded electricity and gas bills for 2 years and had instant insights into savings and usage. Carbon page looks great too.

Excellent

1 year ago

Pat kenny

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Main Homepage

Providing high level of IT Support Web Design CRM solutions to all types of small business to help them get the most out of their technology

Recent Reviews

We needed help for a networking problem from Hell...10 year old wireless photocopier not talking to a new 4g router via an extended network with three computers and cctv networked into the system. This was a very complicated fix but the esc engineer arrived on schedule and in less than two hours had the system fully running, did a few improvements while on site and showed us how to reboot if necessary. Helpful, friendly..and an extremely affordable cost. All that for well under £100. Very competent, no mumbo jumbo and a nice bloke. He also made everything work better than it has ever done before. Very very impressed.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ross Floyd

3.1

15 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Cross Border eCommerce International eCommerce Platform

eShopWorld is one of the world039s leading global eCommerce platforms Our cross border eCommerce solutions help the world’s best-loved brands to sell more

Recent Reviews

I ordered a parcel on the site "Victoria's Secret" through Sofort on 02.02.2020 19:53, the money was withdrawn from the card, but the confirmation and the date of arrival of the parcel neither on the site nor on the mail received. It's been 26 days. The Victoria Secret Support wrote me that they don't have an order for me! And I wrote to Victoria’s Secret Support 11.02.2020 and one of your employee told me, that the money will return me by the end of that week. But nobody wasn’t return to me my money. I have all of screenshots. I ordered this parcel and hoped it would be until the 14 of February! I was loyal Victoria’s Secret’s customer, but I’m very disappointed now. When should I finally expect my money transfer ???

Poor

1 year ago

Oksana Bachun

Thank you very quick service from the US to Australia. Last time they lost my shipment so was very happy this time. Carolyn Watkins

Excellent

1 year ago

Carolyn Watkins

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

eSputnik

Многоканальная система автоматизации маркетинга для B2C Специализированные решения для крупных eCommerce и Marketplace

Recent Reviews

I use eSputnik push notifications for 2 months and really satisfied with the results. I can segment my audience by different parameters. The channel is practically free and already generated new leads. Can recommend!

Excellent

1 year ago

Olga Elenova

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

STELLARIOUS

Stellarious is an eCommerce focusing on building a business for the greater good of everyone of you in mind. Offering a variety from men's and women's fashion, including elegant apparel to club wear, to kitchen accessories, home security, electronic accessories, mobile phone accessories, and much more added regularly.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Our company has used Expo Novum’s help for a few years now with great success. They are continuously adding more partners to their services and adapting to customer needs, and their services is helping merchants the world over to navigate through FinTech services.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mike Jones

4.6

6 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Email Marketing - Marketing Automation - Small Business CRM

Integrated email marketing marketing automation and small business CRM Save time while growing your business with sales automation

Recent Reviews

I have been using ActiveCampaign for 2 years now for myself and for clients of mine. In this time i have get to know the software really good. I use it mainly for marketing automation and sometimes for simple email campaigns. It is easy to create automations and it works very well. I like the possibility to make mails have text and images depending on the tags of the contacts. And use it a lot. I would recommend ActiveCampaign if you are looking for a good price vs quality marketing automation product.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sietse van der Weg

massive waste of time with these guys, we have used Mailchimp, Interseller, Quickmail and other emails tools in the past and our marketing guy said to use ActiveCampaign because it integrates with Clickfunnels - so we tried it out and spent several hours designing campaign pages etc on AC - this in itself was challenging because the support offer by AC is so slow and it only comes online on U.S time so if you are in the UK you get zero support until late afternoon at which point you are so far back in the que you need to go back to work before its your turn to be helped. But the biggest problem with AC is that they will not allow you to contact anyone new using their system, you are only permitted to contact emails of people that have already opted in to use whatever you are selling online - so I geuss its a great relationship management tool but for us totally useless as we are seeking to market and sell our offerings to new customers and grow our business. Total waste of time avoid if you are seeking to win new clients. thanks

Bad

1 year ago

Rob Johnson

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Lisa did about 3 months work on a Community Project that has since saved us hours of time and money. Great outcome, great to work with and flexible to the customer's needs. The input from Adept Cloud was clever, lateral and everything you would expect from a professional company.

Excellent

1 year ago

David Milner-Scudder

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Lowest Cost Merchant Processor Accept Visa Mastercard For 0 Fees

Shop For POS Point Of Sales Systems High-Risk CreditDebit Cards Readers Global Bank Payments Processing Machines And Terminals For Small Businesses

Recent Reviews

3.7

13 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

ezbob

We provide end-to-end and modular digital lending solutions for lenders

Recent Reviews

Took 4 days not 20 minutes. Didn't give what we asked for. The old wonga was quicker and easier to use

Bad

1 year ago

Me

When I first checked the site they proposed a rate of 1.6% per month. Once I had uploaded documentation that went up to 3.5% with a 1 year repayment period - I asked for two. I reduced the amount being borrowed and the rate fell again. However, the software works well and the customer service is very good. You can complete the process and get the money into your account within a day.

Bad

1 year ago

Howard

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

best eCommerce service provider company.I hire them for uploading my some products on Amazon store and they provided me very quick and fast services with zero errors.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tiya Sharma

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

FasterPay

Spend send and receive global cashless payments with FasterPay Create your free account in just a few steps

Recent Reviews

Ordered a tool for $55 cdn and received a wallet from China. Do not use FasterPay.

Poor

1 year ago

Brendan

Ordered thru them for an order in china fraudulent Took 62.xx us funds send wallet instead of tool set

Poor

1 year ago

Joseph Madajewski

3.7

17 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

FastSpring

FastSpring is a trusted global full-service SaaS ecommerce partner for software companies With FastSpring companies sell more stay lean and compete big

Recent Reviews

After spending a week setting up my fastspring website, I was told on the help guide that the fees were different than what I was quoted originally on he phone. I feel like I was lied to.

Poor

1 year ago

Matthew Levine

FastSpring are a good payment processor , I've used them for a while and accepted a few payments which have settled into my account however I've had it primarily paused as I'm waiting on their response to a few questions which are unanswered after 30+ emails back and forth.

Excellent

1 year ago

PureLocal Australia

3.8

6 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Welcome to FIRMA Foreign Exchange

FIRMA FX provides SME’s foreign exchange expertise forwards and international payments services that are faster cheaper and better than the banks

Recent Reviews

Alex Kaganovsky is the one we deal with there and he’s been excellent to deal with. Very professional

Excellent

1 year ago

Troy

We have been using Firma to pay for our holiday tours in many foreign countries for the past 10-12 years. These tours involve transfers in different currencies to countries all over the world and we have never experienced a problem with any of the transactions. Unlike our bank, Firma has fair exchange rates, friendly and prompt service. We have recommended Firma to friends who have used their services for a variety of reasons and all are very satisfied. Firma is a very professional company and I can definitely recommend them for any foreign currency transactions.

Excellent

1 year ago

David in Edmonton

4.9

7 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Freshservice

Cloud based ITSM software for your service desk Powerful IT help desk automation tool to manage incidents assets and more Sign Up for Freshservice ITSM System

Recent Reviews

I've been using FreshService for over three years now and it has transformed my team's ability to serve our customers. Before Fresh we went through a home-grown solution and two other major competitors. We could never find a tool that would track everything we cared about and not be so complicated that it got in the way. Fresh strikes a great balance of power and design. We can get fancy with automation and still have a nice clean interface. We started as a team of 5 using the tool and we've spread to over 60 agents. I've built out queues for teams all across the company. It's a great tool and the value it gives us has never been found in anything else we've tried. I'd recommend it to anyone.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jeff Galt

We have been using Freshservice for almost a year now and continue to be very satisfied with both the product and the support we receive. In fact, the support is the best provided by any of our IT suppliers, without a shadow of a doubt. New features are rolled out regularly and the users are listened to. We currently have 7 support agents that have no complaints about using the software, which is very unusual. The layout and functionality makes you want to use the product as you know that your life as a support person is going to be easier if you do. Is the product perfect? No, no product is or will ever be. The best that you can hope for is that the developers and the company itself are trying to make it the best that they can. Freshservice seem to be on this track. Invest in Freshservice and they won't disappoint you.

Excellent

1 year ago

Shaun Parfett

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

GetMogul

All the tools you need to sell online already integrated for you For sellers by sellers

Recent Reviews

GetMogul has enabled me to bring my business, established in the 1980's, into the 21st Century, and to take advantage of the latest web based marketing strategies. Without GetMogul I would be adrift on an ocean of uncertainty, unnecessary expenditure, & time consuming non-core activity.

Excellent

1 year ago

Roger Golten

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Grafikr has worked closely with Mino Danmark, where I have worked as Communications Director for the past year. From the design to execution of our website, Grafikr arrived on time and within budget all the way. A helpful, friendly and affordable business.

Excellent

1 year ago

Peter Stanners

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Envy Us Fashions

We are a modern online boutique that caters to a women39s unique style Shop Envy Us Fashions where fashion isn39t a sin We offer free domestic shipping for orders over 99 We are based out of Arizona USA

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Feather Hill Boutique

Feather Hill is an online boutique created for women who are looking for stylish versatile practical clothing that39s affordable and most importantly sparks joy and confidence from within each woman who shops with us

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Feral Outdoor Gear

Feral Outdoor Gear LLC makes high-performance outdoor gear apparel for all of your outdoor adventures Whatever your passion is Feral has you covered from head to toe Hiking Running Climbing Camping Surfing Skiing Snowboarding Fishing Cycling Skating Paddling

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Forever Threads Boutique

Local Online Boutique That Specializes In The Latest Trends!

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Free From All

All your gluten free, sugar free, dairy free, nut free & vegan favourites all in one place. A unique selection of products & brands that we know you`ll love.

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

HEIGHTS + KENCHI - Opening Soon

A made-to-measure shirt from Tailor Store isn’t just another dress or casual shirt for men - it`an experience tailored only for you. From the moment you slip into your dress shirt or casual shirt, everything feels precise, comfortable and correct. The unique fit, comfort and self-confidence will change you completely

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Astera

Astera Software offers data integration and ETL software tools for use in data migration, data conversion, data transformation, and data mapping

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Henry and Harper

Henry and Harper is a fine jewelry store based out of Nashville, Tennessee. We specialize in 14K gold, diamond, precious and semi-precious gemstone pieces. We strive to find unique, trend-setting fine jewelry designs for women of all ages. At Henry and Harper we work our hardest to curate versatile jewelry.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Australia39s online womens fitness leggings for gym yoga workout wear

End of summer SALE Best Prices Affordable Women39s Fitness Clothes Good Quality Gym Wear Look Good Everyday Fitness Workout Clothes Sportswear Shop online today for leggings yoga gym clothes wwwhitcocofitcom

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

hope + frenchie Eco-Friendly Luxury Scented Candles with Refills

hope + frenchie makes and sells hand-made luxury scented candles for your home or as the perfect gift. Our fragranced candles are available with refills to make them a more sustainable and eco-friendly choice. We partner with charity mothers2mothers, so every candle sold helps end paediatric AIDs in Africa.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

ICONIC-TEES

The best Online T-Shirt Store with over 150+ unique and exclusive slogans & designs! www.iconic.tees.com

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

iLily Boutique

iLily Boutique specializes in trendy clothing for babies girls boys and women We are the ultimate Mommy and Me Boutique

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Instinctive Parent

Welcome to Instinctive Parent, a natural parenting store on the South Shore! We are trained babywearing educators. Our store offers baby carriers, amber jewelry, teething remedies, cloth diapers and natural, organic body products in addition to offering the only cloth diaper service in the area.

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with