Back  

Enterprise Technology

Top rated businesses in the Enterprise Technology category

2638

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1625

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

Enterprise Technology

Enterprise Technology Top rated businesses in the Enterprise Technology category

2638

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1625

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Infor

Infor ist ein globales Softwareunternehmen das Cloud-Produkte für kleine mittlere und große Unternehmen entwickelt unter anderem für die Branchen Fertigung Gesundheitsversorgung Verkauf Hotelwesen und Dienstleistungen

Recent Reviews

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Reporting and embedded business intelligence software

TIBCO Jaspersoft embedded analytics software is the most flexible customizable and developer-friendly BI platform in the world Design embed and manage reports analytics with programmatic control

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Domo

Domo is the operating system that allows you to run your entire business on your phone

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Home

SysAid is an IT service management solution that offers all the ITIL essentials Its everything you need for easy and efficient ITSM in a single tool

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

MuleSoft

MuleSoft provides the most widely used integration platform Mule ESB CloudHub for connecting SaaS enterprise applications in the cloud and on-premise

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Bitrix24

Bitrix24 is a free for small businesses social enterprise platform It is a united work space which handles the many aspects of daily operations and tasks Create your own social intranet in minutes

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Nutanix

Go beyond hyperconverged infrastructure with the solutions provided by Nutanix We deliver a software-defined enterprise cloud that can run any application at any scale

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

NetApp

NetApp offers proven capabilitiesto build your data fabric Modernize IT simplify private cloudsfor agility andfuel data-driveninnovation on any cloud

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Livestorm

Livestorm provides simple software for video communications for business Host webinars live prerecorded or automated create and join online meetings easily

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Citrix

Citrix delivers people-centric solutions that power a better way to work by offering secure apps and data on any device network or digital workspace

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

aspdotnetstorefront.com

Over 10000 users make AspDotNetStorefront is the Worlds most popular ASPNET eCommerce Shopping Cart Software with option for full source code SEO Ready Feature Rich No Monthly Fees Try our no-risk Free Trial

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

nopCommerce

nopCommerce is the most popular ASPNET shopping cart in the world based on Microsoft technologies Free and open-source eCommerce platform

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Whats eCommerce Software

Whats eCommerce Software And how to choose the right e-commerce software to build your online business and launch a successful website

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Stripe

Online-Zahlungsabwicklung für Internet-Unternehmen Stripe bietet eine Suite von Zahlungs-APIs für den Handel von Online-Unternehmen jeder Größe einschließlich Betrugsprävention und Abonnementverwaltung Nutzen Sie Stripes Zahlungsplattform um Zahlungen in einfach zu nutzenden Commerce-Lösungen anzunehmen und abzuwickeln

Recent Reviews

With a heavy heart, I have to change my review and complain about stripe. Even though they have good rates for Visa, doing a refund is like highway robbery. I was troubleshooting a new stripe checkout problem and did a test transaction. I then did a immediate reversal/refund and was charged a fee for the refund. I asked for a one-time refund since I was unware of the charge. It was a small amount under a dollar. They refused saying that it costs them money. I could understand if I had done many refunds, but this was my first time. They value money more than people. It will cost them more in loss of customers and repuatation. There are many alternatives out there like Square or cash app. I am sorry to say they have lost me as a client. They have unfairly earned a dollar today, but have lost thousands tomorrow. I will be warning my colleagues about Stripe.

Bad

3 years ago

osama khan

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

2Checkout

Accept payments online anytime anywhere 2Checkoutcom is an online payment processing service that helps you accept credit cards PayPal and debit cards

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Miva

The most flexible secure ecommerce software on the market Build your online store today with a shopping cart platform by Miva Merchant

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Lightspeed POS systems and iPad point of sale solutions

See how our point of sale software will help you work more efficiently and increase your bottom line Read more

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

shopware.com

Shopware is a trendsetting ecommerce platform to power your online business Our ecommerce solution offers the perfect combination of beauty brains you need to build and customize a fully responsive online store

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Die Payment-Plattform die für Wachstum gebaut ist

Wir bieten eine einheitliche Payment-Plattform mit der Sie weltweit Zahlungen akzeptieren und Ihren Umsatz steigern können online mobil und am Point-of-Sale

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

E-commerce

O melhor portal de em e-commerce do Brasil As informações certas para quem quer ter um e-commerce de sucesso

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Volusion

Create your online store w a FREE 14-day trial of our award-winning ecommerce software Shown to sell 4x more than other hosted shopping carts

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Snov

With Snovio you can find emails verify them and run your email campaigns within minutes Domain email search Company email search Email Drip Campaigns

Recent Reviews

3.5

4 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Wool Kicks

Wool Kicks

Recent Reviews

Had them for my birthday haven’t taken them off since they are so comfy & soft my feet are lovely and warm they are usually freezing cold can’t praise them enough will have to order another pair Hoping you do a different colour A Jenkins MS sufferer

Excellent

3 years ago

Avis Jenkins

I have a mountain of sneakers, trainers and casual footwear in my closet but I must say these wool kicks haven’t left my feet since I purchased them. Neither have a needed to wear a pair of socks, they do exactly what it’s says on the box. Casual, comfortable, cool and it’s literally like walking on clouds. Thank you for making such a great product!

Excellent

3 years ago

Mick Jones

2

4 Reviews

2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

These scammers avoid customer contact when you report bad customer or fraudulent practice which should tell you what a crappy company they are ,every communication is done through non human contact paypal are support scammers use your card do not encourage paypal to support rogue companies ,this company is a disgrace

Bad

3 years ago

Andrew Charlesworth

Terrible, supplied all of the evidence they requested for a dispute spent hours on the telephone to them, then they settled dispute in the sellers favour. Funny that the seller is a huge company and they supplied returns labels etc then paypal tell me I sent the return to the wrong address. HOW? I used the returns label provided. Its not my fault the company have gave PayPal a different address. In the end I had to chase the courier to get an email from them confirming the parcel was delivered back to the sender as the sender apparently denied they had received it. PayPal have lied all along, you speak to different people every time you call and they dont bother reading the notes or evidence you supply. I am closing account - they are a joke of a company.

Bad

3 years ago

V

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Purchased a CISCO switch, which has been shipped internationally and received fast, in a great condition, and with a full bundle of accessories. The service was excellent from the beginning till the end. Will buy again from INET Group without hesitation.

Excellent

3 years ago

X. Q.

Ordered CISCO Teleconference IP Phone at competitive price, received call back straight away to check order okay and advised on use of Cat 5 cable - not a sales call though, as they provided cable free of charge! Couriered with UPS and arrived less than 24 hours later. Very impressed and will use again.

Excellent

3 years ago

J Ramsay

2.2

11 Reviews

2.2 SmartReviews Score

bamboo.com

Bamboo Clothing at bambooo.com. Sustainable and easy to wear bamboo clothing for men and women. We also have organic cotton, hemp and recycled polyester clothing lines. Bamboo Socks, Bamboo Underwear and more sustainable clothing items.

Recent Reviews

Ordered to arrive before Christmas; paid £6 next day delivery. It’s the 29th and still nothing arrived. No answer to my contact sheet requests (the only way to contact you). Appalling customer service!

Bad

2 years ago

Jacqueline Bell

Sent goods back recorded delivery 3 weeks ago, still had no response from customer support to emails. No telephone number to contact the business. I would not recommend using bambooo.com, will have my bank chase for a refund.

Bad

2 years ago

Al

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Gamer Box

Gamer Box CA

Recent Reviews

1.6

16 Reviews

1.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Poor fit, flimsy, no support. False advertising. Emailed customer support, got generic responses in poor English, company refused refund and stopped replying to my emails. Their adverts also seem to have mysteriously vanished from social media recently. Avoid them at all costs.

Bad

2 years ago

HRB

What a scam !!!! I was one of those who always thinks will never be scammed bit I did by this company .a piece of cloth for nearly 19 pounds!!! Pls STAY AWAY !!!!!and they are not interested when you contact them after 4 days they tell you that it's after 14 days and they are sorry .I actually think answers are generated by a computer because when I asked how 4 days is over 14 days? The answer was a stock answer sorry we have a 14 day policy 😠

Bad

2 years ago

J hart

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

HAPPY KOALA

HAPPY KOALA

Recent Reviews

3

9 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

popularpremiums

Buy file host Premium Accounts in cheap price with a trusted reseller Uploaded.net Premium Accounts Rapidgator.net Premium account Wdupload.com premium accounts uploaded premium rapidgator premium wdupload premium account.

Recent Reviews

Was a customer for 5+ years & had several issues with non-working accounts but they would fix in a timely manner. Had a paid account expire with time left & they have ignored my requests to fix or responded with questions not related to the account. Trusted for years but extremely disappointed with recent experience & will file complaint to hopefully get a refund.

Bad

2 years ago

MD B

Don’t even bother with this service. Account kept getting locked. Blaming me for getting it locked. I didn’t even download a larger amount. In a 7 day period at most 10 files. Tells me i am the only account that does this. I will have to re purchase a subscription. I am sure if I had a rapidgator account and had issues they would fix my account not make a whole new username and password. Scammers do not purchase from these crooks.

Bad

2 years ago

Loso Way

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.6

21 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Oh My Crafts

Oh My Crafts

Recent Reviews

I am still waiting for items missing from two orders I made on 2/12/10. I send them emails and phone calls, occaisionaly they respond saying that they will send me the items that I ordered, but over 6 wks is a little much. Please note that none of the items were listed as preorders or new cartridges. Can anyone get them to perform and send me my order???

Poor

3 years ago

Wordserf I.

Terrible customer service, I have yet to receive any information on my order... it has been 2 weeks I cannot even reach a customer service rep to inquire about my order. :(

Poor

3 years ago

Uncrafty H.

2.9

4 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Create an Ecommerce Website and Sell Online Ecommerce Software by Shopify

Shopify provides a reliable Ecommerce platform so you focus on selling online Integrated hosting shopping cart and Ecommerce payment solution all in one

Recent Reviews

Excellent online retailer and rug and experience A+++ I have ordered two rugs from here and the experience and merchandise has been excellent every time. Not to mention the price and speed of shipping! Highly recommend and actually a few friends have started using this site already!

Excellent

3 years ago

Jax Weston

Second experience of ordering in here and second time of being highly pleased in every way! Great rugs, prices, and customer service!

Excellent

3 years ago

Kaleb A.

2.3

14 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Create an Ecommerce Website and Sell Online Ecommerce Software by Shopify

Shopify provides a reliable Ecommerce platform so you focus on selling online Integrated hosting shopping cart and Ecommerce payment solution all in one

Recent Reviews

0 STARS!!!! I have yet to receive my order that was put in over a month ago!!! DO NOT ORDER THROUGH THEM!! Every single tome I’ve reached out I’m given the run around and can’t even understand half the emails sent. There’s no one to call or supervisor to talk to! It’s a scam

Bad

3 years ago

Andrea M

If I could give it 0 stars I would have. It took over 2 months to get my package. Once I got my package everything that I had ordered, wasn't even there. Never sent me an email saying that there was going to be two different packages for the same order. I had emailed them many times with no resolution. The products are low quality also. Don't order from them!! Something is not right with this company. There are so many other sites that are much better and much much faster at replying to your questions and shipping products out!

Bad

3 years ago

O. Y.

2.4

7 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Create an Ecommerce Website and Sell Online Ecommerce Software by Shopify

Shopify provides a reliable Ecommerce platform so you focus on selling online Integrated hosting shopping cart and Ecommerce payment solution all in one

Recent Reviews

I buy boots online. they made a mistake in the delivery city. I wrote them several emails and they will not solve my problem because they say it's deliver. So I paid and nothing received. He stole me!

Bad

3 years ago

G. Z.

Do not buy from this company! I have been waiting 25 days for my order and tracking slip states it never left the building! Customer service keeps telling me it’s on its way- it’s been 25 days and post office says it never left!

Bad

3 years ago

O. Y.

4.2

10 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Paymash

Moderne Kassensysteme fr deutsche KMU POS Kassensystem Online Shop Rechnungen Kundenbindung GoBD KassenSichV 2020 konform Kostenlos Testen

Recent Reviews

Die Beratung war gut Verbesserung: habe im vornherein die Youtube Videos geschaut, Beratung und Videos waren sehr ähnlich. 5 Sterne, wenn die Berater mehr auf die potentiellen Kunden eingehen könnten.

Great

3 years ago

Leo

Ich habe mich von einer sehr netten Mitarbeiterin ( Naomi Kazoki) über einen Termin im Internet bei Zoom beraten lassen. Ich bin begeistert von dem System und bin am überlegen gleich zwei Kassen mit der Hardware und der App auszustatten. Die sehr aufmerksame Mitarbeiterin Naomi hat mir einen tollen Eindruck von dem Produkt vermittelt.

Excellent

3 years ago

Tina H.

3.2

2 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

WaveCrest

WaveCrest is a trusted and licensed global and digital prepaid payment solutions partner Our platform brings complex global payment programs to life Visit us today

Recent Reviews

Wavecrest stole several thousand of € from me. One day I was in the store and my card was denied, I coulden't by food. I went home checked my app and coulden't log in to the wavecrest app to see my balance. I called the company and went straight to voicemail. I also e-mailed and got no answer. The day after I called again and after 4 hours somebody answered and then just hanged up when I asked were my money is ( I ident even say my name). I repeated this procedure for a couple of days with no results. I then got the number to the person responsible (compliance officer) and he was very rude and hang up the phone on me. After 14 days of no contact, nobody answering and no email or explanation. I went down to Gibraltar and confronted the CEO and his team. They were extremely rude and unprofessional. I called the police and asked them to come and they came and insured me this company was a serious company, and they would come back to me and send my money back. As well did I make report to the FCA in Gibraltar. Now its over 2 months, the police don't answer, the company don't answer, the FCA don't answer. The whole island is corrupt and Natwest I tried to contact as well and they don't answer. I read online and its a lot of people having the same issue and problem. Whats sad is that people have no chance fighting wavecrest on Gibraltar. To make a process against them would cost 10-25 000 EUR. Money normal people don't have and your in a jurisdiction that clearly is corrupt and a place were everybody knows everybody. Its so sad that Wavecrest can continue this fraud against normal people.

Bad

3 years ago

Jonas H

Wavecrest is based in the dodgy tax haven Gibraltar from where they have been issuing prepaid cards to dodgy gaming companies for many years. I have been client of Wave Crest myself until my card one day just stopped work and Wave Crest never answered me how I could get my money back. Recently it seems that VISA have success in shutting down this dodgy company as many people all over the internet now are reporting the same - cards stopping to work. The company is run by Brent Almeida as the CEO and John Racine as the Chairman.

Bad

3 years ago

Petr E.

3

4 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

RugsHQ

RugsHQcom

Recent Reviews

I ordered a rug back in January and they told me it was on backorder for six weeks. They said they would give me $25 off if I wanted to wait. They charged my card for the full amount right away even though the rug was on backorder. Six weeks have passed and no rug. I've emailed and called and no response. Decided to check for reviews to see if I should be worried. Wish I could get a response. Follow up - Did finally get a response. Thank you. Hopefully, the rug will be coming soon.

Bad

3 years ago

Mrjmrj R.

I am awaiting a refund on returned merchandise and will update my full review once this situation is resolved

Poor

3 years ago

Jen0088 B.

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Freewebstore

Create your own free ecommerce store with Freewebstore Build your free online store add your own products and start making your fortune with a free website powered by our free ecommerce software

Recent Reviews

I have been using freewebstore for 4 months. It's so good! Besides, easy to use and manage the platform, it also provides some useful free apps! I'm in the Community Plan.It was good. However, recently, Freewebstore seems to change the features of Community Plan. The free plan has more limits. Some of the really nice apps and features which can be used for free before become unavailable in Community Plan. Anyway, I really appreciate Freewebstore to provide free plan for those who just wanna try. I'll purchase the startup edition soon >.<

Excellent

3 years ago

Jocelin Ng

I’ve had nothing but a great experience with my store in Freewebstore I’ve been working with you guys for about a year now and You guys have made everything so easy and pleasant for me and my customers. Thanks so much and keep it up!!

Excellent

3 years ago

DDDesigners

3.2

2 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Home

We love eCommerce for its rewarding complexity We039re certified Magento experts with extensive experience in developing high performing eCommerce websites

Recent Reviews

i tryed to add product on layer and after to compare from the list.... The layer with the result disapear and all product appear again! Try yourselves to add product (more than 2) and after try to compare them if you solve this, your module will be exellent! thanks and sorry for my review.

Bad

3 years ago

antonis freris

We interacted with Mageinn on one important project and were very pleased with the cooperation: great communication and well done work on Magento 1. The deadlines have been met, the Mageinn`s team is always ready to provide support at any time. Only good feedback for Mageinn!

Excellent

3 years ago

Алина Погосян

4.1

7 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Arctic Grey

Arctic Grey helps with everything from existing eCommerce Site enhancements upgrades to brand new eCommerce design development from scratch

Recent Reviews

Extremely responsive, we would get input and action on requested tasks within 24 hours, even on weekends! Over and above expectations.

Excellent

3 years ago

Kris Schiffy

I was very pleased with our experience with Arctic Grey. We had to get a site built from scratch and up and running on a very tight timeline, and it was easily doable for the Arctic Grey team. They are very professional and know how to get tasks done extremely quickly. They also implemented feedback very quickly and effectively. We worked specifically with Anthony, and he did a phenomenal job of keeping us up to date on progress and managing the entire project. Well done guys!

Excellent

3 years ago

Richard Lindemanis

3.7

26 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

ChannelAdvisor

Use our comprehensive e-commerce platform to connect to Amazon eBay and hundreds of marketplaces around the world Book your free demo today

Recent Reviews

We have been using Channel Advisor now for several years. They are fantastic and the product is great. There is clearly a lot of work going on in the background to improve the product on a daily basis. The only stumbling block would be the price. It is quite costly as a percentage of sales...that said their blog articles, hints and tips and account managers help you with very useful stats and insights to prevent slip-ups.

Great

3 years ago

Rob Davies

There are now many other options to replace CA that are WAY more cost effective and... Get this... You can actually call a customer support person to get a question answered. CA ticket/email support system is a joke. It takes up to 3 days sometimes to get a simple question answered. And then most of the time they just give you a link to their very poorly developed "how to" articles. This is what you get for paying over $50,000 a year for??? No thanks. We found a very comparable alternative and have been happy. Time to let the Dinosaur that is ChannelAdvisor go extinct.

Poor

3 years ago

Keet Madu

3.7

5 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Complete IT Local IT Support For Your Business

Complete IT support Let us take your technology problems away with Ad-hoc services fully outsourced managed solutions cloud computing and more

Recent Reviews

I had an issue that was not simple at first but then we sorted it out in stages and when I needed the same issue sorting again - because it was a question of permissions for another folder - it was really smoothly tackled. So I felt that I was treated efficiently and humanly.

Excellent

3 years ago

Julia Hill

We have been using CIT for years now and I find them nothing short of enthusiastic and knowledgeable. They are a great bunch of people who help you out in your neediest moments. A great big thank you for all your efforts and support.

Excellent

3 years ago

Elaine M.

5

9 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

GreenRope

The worlds first and only Complete CRM providing powerful and easy to use marketing automation email marketing and social media integration Inquire today with us

Recent Reviews

Excellent Service from Ryan and his team

Excellent

3 years ago

Mickey Moore

We have been using Greenrope for over 7 years now and low the exceptional service we receive. As they promise on their website they are true partner to your business. Our campaigns go out smoothly. Analytics is great and the scoring we got on our leads/prospects is almost accurate, we now know if we get a specific rating on a particlar prospect they are definetely a good lead.

Excellent

3 years ago

Sunny Saran

3.8

12 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Huboo

Award-winning ecommerce fulfilment made easy. We help ecommerce businesses grow by taking care of all their fulfilment needs. We store, pick, pack and post their products so they can spend more time on what they do best, growing their business.

Recent Reviews

If you care about your business - please avoid this company. They will be very nice and responsive at the beginning, just to get you in, but once you start trading with them - you have to wait days, sometimes weeks, to get a response to your ticket. Twice we tried to cancel the order just after it was placed. Huboo ignored our request and still delivered, so we ended up losing money and our customers received goods they didn't pay for. It took us more than a month to withdraw our goods from Huboo warehouse because they just didn't bother to communicate with us. We sent our courier to pick our stuff up and they didn't hand it to them. Then they apologized and arranged "next day" pallet delivery to our desired address, which took 8 days and goods arrived damaged. Very disappointed.

Bad

2 years ago

AntraAlksnaja

Extremely professional and great added value! I export food products from Italy (especially from Emilia Romagna) to the UK. Always of great efficiency and punctuality. I am very confident about my choice! 5 stars are not enough!

Excellent

2 years ago

francescavergani

3.7

4 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Ecommerce Website Builder Online Store Builder Ecommerce Website Templates

Ecommerce website builder includes free custom ecommerce website template and an online store builder Works with any web browser nothing to download or install

Recent Reviews

I am able to design my own website and upload it to this host. They also have templates that can be used as well. I believe that this hosting company is a fair value for the cost each month. I am able to process my credit cards with a company of my choosing and I can edit my products and site at any time. There have been minor glitches throughout the 4 years I have been with them, but that is to be expected. The company has never had a crash that cost me time or customers. I have also found their customer service to be easy to contact and is quick to work on the problem. There are not a lot of bells and whistles with this site, but if you are looking for something affordable and simple, then this might be for you.

Great

3 years ago

Elizabeth C.

Highly recommended for anyone and any company who would like to startup their e-commerce business ! User Friendly for Non Tech Savy User. Great Experience for Beginner, Intermediate and Advanced Tech User ! All in one Solution, Affordable Prices and Friendly Customer Services is the key to your Success ! Create Your Online Presence Today With EasyStoreCreator.Com ! The Best Shopping Cart Software, The Best E-Commerce Solutions, The Best Shopping Cart Builder. Check It Out Yourself To Believe It ! Wedding-Oil-Painting.BlogSpot.Com

Excellent

3 years ago

Mike K.

3.4

15 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

E-Commerce Solutions - Shopping Cart Software

Start creating an online store with the top platform - fortune3s ecommerce website builder and shopping cart software offers the best solutions to sell products online - Build and design an e-commerce web site business

Recent Reviews

we've been using it for a couple of years now. database is easy to load information into but their customer service guys all sound like they are from south america so that makes for misunderstandings and frustrations. also, having an outside company do design work is a little tricky because they are not able to work around their strict infrastructure. if you want a quick and easy up and running store then fortune3 is for you. want something more detailed i'd look at volusion.com which is what we're doing right now.

Poor

3 years ago

Alex N.

Fortune3 provides magnificent software and services either you need a full serviced ecommerce website solution to sell online, or you want to do it yourself. This online shopping cart offers all the ranges options in between as well. But the most important thing is that it works smoothly. I love this software.

Excellent

3 years ago

Krystal A.

3.5

10 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

App Star

As a leader in the electronic payments industry AppStar Financial provides the best electronic payment processing solutions tailored to your needs

Recent Reviews

A great company to work for. No static about your work schedule, allowing you to virtually run your own business. Supervisors are very helpful with sale related issues as well as providing a diverse sales culture one can draw from.

Excellent

3 years ago

Fancy S.

At our store we used to use a different payment processor and ran into some problems with it. Then we switched over to Appstar and we had no issues regarding the number of transactions or even the size of the transactions. We don't even have any problems with the annual payments from our customers.

Excellent

3 years ago

Ben M.

4.3

17 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

CRM Software Marketing Automation Home

Signpost is a leading provider of CRM and Marketing Automation software that helps small businesses get and keep customers through online reviews and referrals

Recent Reviews

We have been using Signpost for three years. We can't say enough good things about this system! It offers a neutral platform upon which clients and prospects can share their experiences with us - who we are, what we do, and how we help them. We are always telling fellow business owners about Signpost - unless, of course, they are competitors!

Excellent

3 years ago

Susan R.

I signed up for a 6 month trial. I cancelled before the 6 months finished, as they were over spamming my customers and I was getting a bad response from everyone they were targeting. After canceling, I thought it was over. NOPE. Signpost continued to bill me, beyond the 6 month trial. I only noticed at the end of the year, so they charged me for 4 months, without providing service. I know this, because for the first 5 months, I would get 20+ emails from signpost daily. These stopped when I cancelled the service, but they kept billing me. I had to cancel my credit card to prevent them from getting more of my money. UPDATE: After Posting this review, I did receive a call from a very helpful customer service rep from signpost. She was able to work with me to get 3 out of 4 months of service refunded, which is why I have changed this from one star to 3 stars. If the customer service rep I spoke to was running the sales dept, signpost would be much better off. I cant say I would recommend Signpost, but I can at least withdraw my assertion that they are a fraud/ scam.

Bad

3 years ago

Bjorn W.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with