Back  

Concerts & Music Festivals

Top rated businesses in the Concerts & Music Festivals category

86

Companies

Сompanies in this category

159

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (21391)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10284)
  • Beauty & Fitness (29117)
  • Books & Literature (2006)
  • Business & Industrial (30270)
  • Computers & Electronics (13916)
  • Finance (5236)
  • Food & Drink (15871)
  • Games (3087)
  • Health (15365)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (29908)
  • Home & Garden (26482)
  • Internet & Telecom (8307)
  • Jobs & Education (4621)
  • Law & Government (3072)
  • News (2158)
  • Online Communities (1412)
  • People & Society (13876)
  • Pets & Animals (5257)
  • Real Estate (2130)
  • Reference (2341)
  • Science (1737)
  • Shopping (79007)
  • Sports (10007)
  • Travel (6513)
  • Other (700012)

Filters

Back  

Concerts & Music Festivals

Concerts & Music Festivals Top rated businesses in the Concerts & Music Festivals category

86

Companies

Сompanies in this category

159

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.3

47 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

TicketNetwork

All live event tickets on sale now Huge selection of tickets for Concerts Sports and Theater events available Safe Secure and Easy Ordering Call 888 456-8499 Today

Recent Reviews

We had great seats, tree rows back on first balcony. The acoustics were great and the big screen made it like he was singing right to you. Lee Ann Womack was a terrific opener and can still sing those crazy high notes! Loved that she sang " I hope you dance". Alan was awesome. I be seen him before but the usually very shy and quiet singer really worked the crowd and sang for 2 hours! His voice is still strong and unwavering and he sang most of his best. So, so glad we went. Worth every penny and then some.

Excellent

2 years ago

Denise W.

I highly recommend this to customers because of its convenience and affordable.I have many experiences of buying tickets in different companies but this company has different way on how to treat their customers, very accommodating staffs with friendly entertainment. Thanks for the wonderful time and assisting.

Excellent

2 years ago

Chinelyn C.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

MusicFestivalOutfits

Find a unique music festival & rave outfit. The #1 festival fashion finder. Browse unique festival, rave and concert outfits from independent designers and big fashion brands. Browse holographic tops, sequin bottoms, dresses, and rave sets. Get inspired for your next rave and music festival.

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

rave-or-sleep.com

Rave & Festival Clothing Online Store Your EDM Outfitter Buy cheap Rave Clothes wear the hottest outfits for electronic Dance Music. Free Shipping Open Doors 24/7

Recent Reviews

My investment banking

Excellent

1 week ago

SunilJakhar

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Punk Rock Bowling

Punk Rock Bowling & Music Festival : Going on 20 years of the best punk rock party on the planet! Merch from all PRB years available now! Our lineups have included legend- Iggy Pop, plus Cock Sparrer, NOFX, Flag, Pennywise, Choking Victim, The Adicts, Bouncing Souls, The Interrupters, Discharge, plus hundreds more...

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

shop.soundgardenworld.com

Soundgarden's merchandise store. Fans can purchase exclusive merch including Live From the Artists Den, apparel, outerwear, CDs, accessories, vinyl, and more.

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Doremitickets

Doremiticketscom Your 1 Source For Concert Sports and Theater Tickets Find Tickets for Sold Out Events Secure Website Money Back Guarantee

Recent Reviews

I bought tickets for a Christmas present for the Gabriel Iglesias show on April 21, 2017. I got an email stating that the show had been postponed to December. We can't make that show and now are unable to get a refund. When I called to get a refund, it was a no because the show is still happening. I'm stuck with trying to resell my tickets to get my money back and instead of keeping the price low, they charge a selling fee upwards of $20. Now I'm forced to raise the ticket price just to get back my money. What's worse, the email I received was from the actual venue stating that refunds are available to those who can't make it. Maybe this company is good for easy last minute sales, but I know if I am going to buy in advance, I'm staying away from this company. What a crappy experience they offered me. I'm not coming back.

Poor

2 years ago

Lemonyellowsalamander72848 V.

4.1

25 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

It's not until you go to checkout that you see that they charge in US dollars. The name of the website is vipticketsCANADA.CA So Canada in the name, a .ca (canadian) domain and the tickets are for a Canadian event. But they surreptitiously charge you in a foreign currency. This should be illegal.

Poor

2 years ago

Kelvin K.

The thing that drives me nuts is the tickets are in USD. I’ve already read the issues in the past about this and it’s apparently because of the software you guys use. That software needs to be changed to be more transparent with extra fees and show your total in CAD. My 46 dollar ticket was 84 after all the fees and conversion. Kinda misleading, also not knowing your final total until you put your credit card info in is annoying.

Great

2 years ago

Jordan Q.

4.6

15 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

gigantic

Buy face value tickets for concerts festivals and events Gigantic an authorised face value ticket agent for the biggest shows in the UK

Recent Reviews

We have bought a number of tickets from Gigantic over the years and have always found them to be nice, reliable and an easy company to deal with. Recently, however, we needed to contact them directly for the first time after they informed us of a change of date to a gig we had booked. Knowing how difficult this has been with other companies, I prepared for the worst but couldn’t be more surprised! I spoke to a great guy called Harry who was so helpful and sorted everything out so quickly and got a refund sorted out straight away! Also managed to get in a bit of craic about the latest bands to see on tour, including some pretty cool artists and bands… this is what we need from ticket companies, not waiting months and having to send dozens of emails to companies who don’t care. So Gigantic and Harry, you have restored my faith in ticket agencies… you are by far the nicest and the coolest and will be our first port of call for all of our gig needs in the future. Absolutely recommended!

Excellent

1 week ago

VicThompson

Easy site to use but still wont give 5 stars as they have the stupid booking fee and and extra 50p for PRINTING TICKET AT HOME. What a rip off. This needs sorting on all booking sites.

Poor

2 years ago

steve saunders

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

ENVSN FESTIVAL

ENVSN FESTIVAL IS A LIFESTYLE AND EDUCATIONAL PLATFORM THAT GIVES YOUNG WOMEN INSIGHT AND RESOURCES TO GO AFTER THEIR DREAMS SHOP TICKETS

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

One Stop Rave

Music Festival, Club and Rave Accessories and Apparel.Rave Fans, Rave Face Mask, Rave/Festival Pashmina, Festival Apparel

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

51st State Festival

After a sold out debut last summer 51st State Festival returns once again to London`s Trent Park exploring the roots of house music

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

4me Festival International de Guitare en Barn report 7-11 juillet 2021

La 4me dition du Festival ouvrira ses portes le 7 juillet 2021 Vous pourrez bientt rserver votre pass en ligne et dcouvrir le programme complet

Recent Reviews

Great evening with two very talented guitarists. Seating was a little uncomfortable and being outside traffic and other noise was a distraction but overall a very enjoyable evening and would definitely go again

Great

2 years ago

Paul Glazebrook

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Calgary Mountain Film Festival

The Calgary Mountain Film Festival will bring on October 18 - 26 movies like Reel Rock 14 Best of Reel Rock compilation Climbing Movies with Nina Williams Ski Movies with Greg Hill and more At the free library Mountain Community Workshop enjoy the presentations from Move to Move Bruce Jamieson Tony Daffern ACC

Recent Reviews

3.3

6 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Bought a couple thousand dollafs worth of posters. Some not delivered. NO refund on those not delivered. Called them 25 plus times. Have never heard back. Worst customer service imaginable. Have they stolen my moeny?

Bad

2 years ago

Jeffrey N.

i ordered some great old allman brothers stuff from here. the shirt was awesome and came practically instantly. also, i found a coupon code after i already made the purchase. i called and they applied it to the order, no problem. pretty seamless transaction here and the selection is just awesome. you can spend hours looking around the site. great place.

Excellent

2 years ago

Kevin F.

4

30 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

SuperBoletera Boletos de Conciertos Deportes y Teatro

Compra entradas para todos tus eventos favoritos en los Estados Unidos Todos los boletos estn garantizados y tu entrega est asegurada Ofrecemos un servicio personalizado en espaol a clientes de diversas partes del mundo

Recent Reviews

NUNCA APARECIERON LOS TICKETS EN EL CORREO, HABALMOS PARA PEDIR ASISTENCIA, NOS COMUNICARON CON UN SUPERVISOR Y SOLAMENTE NOS DIJO QUE NO PODIA AYUDARNOS ¡¡¡ DEBEN DE TENER MEJOR COMUNICACION CON EL ESTADIO ¡¡¡ MUY MAL SERVICIO. GRACIAS

Bad

2 years ago

Mario D.

Buenas noches, tu problema para comprar en la web de Superboleteria, x q no aceptaba la compra, llame y me atendieron muy bien, una chica llamsda Emily, compre los boletos y lo redolvi en gorma eficiente. Soy Abogado de Argentina !! Gracias

Excellent

2 years ago

Miguel U.

3.8

12 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Presale Tickets Presale Password Presale Ticket Code

Presale Tickets are when an event goes on a presale before the main onsale to an event Usually the best presale tickets are released at this time Many times people miss out on the presale Your in luck though because pre-sale-ticketscom has presale tickets to all your favorite events Presale password is discount Also the ticket code is discount

Recent Reviews

I honestly didn't know if this was a scam or not but I love Borns and couldn't risk waiting until they went on sale to sell out. I got the tickets via email the same day as I ordered them and they seem to be legit. I can't wait!

Excellent

2 years ago

Amelia U.

my original choice was rejected because of a system gliche and the girl that called me from pre-sale was very nice and very helpful! she offered me the same tickets at a discounted price, but she was able to improve my seats for the same price I originally bought. I already referred her to my friend that was going to call for tickets for the same event.

Excellent

2 years ago

Mary Y.

3.7

4 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Meet And Greet VIP Package Front Row Tickets

Find the perfect meet and greet or VIP package to your favorite performer today Experience your event like a VIP

Recent Reviews

Bought meet and greet tickets for Billie eilish for my daughter for this past April. I believe it was fake the entire time. The day before the concert I kept emailing to get my tickets. They told me the meet and greet was cancelled but when I called the venue, they said there was never a meet and greet planned. The company bought the tickets THAT day…the day before the concert. They weren’t planning on refunding me until I threatened to sue. Don’t use this company. Buy directly from the venues suggested ticket vender. I had hyped this up for my daughter and thankfully Billie eilish was amazing in concert.

Bad

2 months ago

ShanaLevenson

Horrible, the concert was rescheduled but the tickets were not in my name so I couldn't get the re-issue. Instead Jeff Derp from Wy got the re-issued/refund and my money and this scalper webpage did nothing to help. No answers from Customer support email, no answers to phone calls. Just Ghosted! Use another ticket provider it's worth it, these weren't any cheaper tickets....hands down the worst experience so far.

Bad

1 year ago

JesseMartens

4.2

2 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Everfest

Everfest Connects the Festival Ecosystem Fans Organizers Vendors Artists With Tools to Make the Fun and Business of Festivals Easy Find Thousands of Festivals Near You and Around the World

Recent Reviews

Has listings of concerts, art walks, nature tours, nature hikes, free museum days, etc. that one can take advantage of in their city. Just beware of the high ticket prices and general availability of websites like Funcheap that will list free ways to sign up, attend, or participate in the same events. The reason I removed 2 stars from my rating is because of the previously mentioned availability of similar or identical events on Funcheap and the often outrageous ticket prices or admission fees on everfest.

Poor

2 years ago

Helen M.

Horrible customer service!!! I tried to cancel my subscription and they won't let me because of some fine print, so now I am on the hook to pay for this for a year, even though it says you can cancel at any time.

Bad

2 years ago

Cody G.

2.6

6 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Ticket Triangle

Concert theater sports and other tickets - Buy online now

Recent Reviews

Paid $80 a ticket for "premium up-close seating" at a Blue Man Group show and received tickets for very back of the theater behind a column. Turns out I could have gotten the tickets at the box office for $30. Tried to contact for refund or explanation for the misconstrued ticket description and was ignored entirely. Absolute scam.

Bad

2 years ago

Cole F.

A scam - ordered 4 tickets for an evening performance of the Lion King and they take your money and confirm not only the wrong date, but wrong time too! Rude on the phone and unable to help rectifiy their site mistake. TOTAL SCAM ARTISTS - STAY AWAY!

Bad

2 years ago

Heather M.

3.4

7 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Indeed! Like the title of my review, CONVENIENCE is the biggest perk! Where else can you comfortably shop at midnight while in your pajamas? There are no lines to wait in or shop assistants to wait on to help you with your ticket purchases and its done in minutes. Also, sending tickets as a gifts to relatives and friends is so easy with VIPTicketsAmerica, no matter where they are. Now, there is no need to make distance an excuse for not sending a gift on occasions.

Excellent

2 years ago

Coleen D.

I was surprised by the very honest and friendly customer service. Bought tickets to see Amy Schumer. The whole process was easy and got my tickets by the scheduled date! It was totally fun and worth it!

Excellent

2 years ago

Andrew P.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Live Nation

Znajdx17A bilety na koncerty w Polska oraz innych krajach daty koncertxF3w na trasie mapx119 obiektu oraz informacje o koncercie na LiveNationpl najwiekszej x15Bwiatowej wyszukiwarce koncertowej Zdobx105dx17A bilety jako pierwszy dzix119ki naszym ekskluzywnym przedsprzedax17Com

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Best Sites for Concert Tickets Sports Tickets Broadway Tickets 2020

Tested and Reviewed over 100 of the Best 2020 Ticket Sites Online Primary Resale to Find You 100 Verified Ticket Websites in 2020 for Concerts Sports and Broadway

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

GIGSANDTOURS

GIGSANDTOURS buy concert and gig tickets for a huge variety UK tour dates and shows whether you39re into rock pop indie metal jazz blues or alternative music

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

eFestivals

Music Festivals in the UK and worldwide Comprehensive listings and lineups news festival tickets and information reviews and photos plus forums including Glastonbury Reading Leeds TRNSMT Isle of Wight Creamfields Boomtown Fair WOMAD Latitude and many more

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

HopSauce Fest

HopSauce Festival is New Jersey`s premier (and most fun) gathering of spice, craft brews, and original live music. A portion of the proceeds benefit the Jetty Rock Foundation, and is presented by Jetty, Spice it Up, and Ritchie & Page.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Outdoormix Festival

Deacutecouvrez les dates le contenu et la programmation des eacuteditions Winter Spring sur le site officiel de lOutdoomix Festival

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Movement

Movement Music Festival is one of the longest-running dance music events in the world, committed to showcasing authentic electronic music and providing an experience unlike any other. It takes place every Memorial Day weekend in Hart Plaza, downtown Detroit, Michigan.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with