Back  

Events & Listings

Top rated businesses in the Events & Listings category

892

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1445

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (21118)
  • Autos & Vehicles (12908)
  • Beauty & Fitness (33714)
  • Books & Literature (844)
  • Business & Industrial (28979)
  • Computers & Electronics (15006)
  • Finance (5957)
  • Food & Drink (18929)
  • Games (3517)
  • Health (16729)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (22870)
  • Home & Garden (34325)
  • Internet & Telecom (9829)
  • Jobs & Education (5508)
  • Law & Government (3546)
  • News (805)
  • Online Communities (1324)
  • People & Society (13103)
  • Pets & Animals (7909)
  • Real Estate (2522)
  • Reference (2275)
  • Science (1574)
  • Shopping (87820)
  • Sports (17146)
  • Travel (4693)
  • Other (355233)

Filters

Back  

Events & Listings

Events & Listings Top rated businesses in the Events & Listings category

892

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1445

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4

4 SmartReviews Score

Fanpass

Buy Sell Tickets all around The World

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

ABOWND

Enhance your festival experience Everything you39ll need to take the next festivalevent to the next level

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Bar Lovers

Bar Lovers Online bar merchandise. Online bar accessories. Branded bar merchandise - VB Victoria Bitter, XXXX, Corona, Crown Lager, Jim Beam, Jack Daniels, Bundaberg Rum, Carlton Draught, Tooheys & many more. Bar Mats, Beer glasses, can coolers, stubby coolers, Bar Fridges, Spirit dispensers, everything for your bar.

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Mobile Bar Hire Mobile Bars Event Bar Hire

Mobile Bar Hire Bars2You cater for all your event bar hire requirements Our mobile bars will make your event the one to remember

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Beyond Festival Outlet

Your Own Virtual Warehouse for Everything Festival Related and BEYOND! We have a variety of camping products, from solar lights and tapestries, to backpacks and Glow Sticks. Currently Offering a Quality Line Up of the Newest Products Available along with the Essentials to Create an Unbelievable Experience! ~BFO

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Infinity Music Hall Bistro Connecticut - Dining and Concerts in CT

Connecticut39s Infinity Music Hall Bistro offers top dining concert and entertainment with restaurant and live music venues in Norfolk and Hartford CT

3

48 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Movie Tickets Movie Times

Buy movie tickets in advance find movie times watch trailers read movie reviews and more at Fandango

Recent Reviews

Apparently the attached image purchase went through. But I didn't realize and bought the tickets in-person assuming it didn't go through like the error label infers. I tried to get a refund and had to go from waiting in the chat queue for over half an hour to having to submit a complaint in another part of the website to even find the status of the refund request. Multiple follow up emails and still had no response for a month. Eventually was able to talk to a person that seemed understanding and hand me submit the bank statements proving the purchase and then denied the refund with no explanation. Highly unprofessional and was a super frustrating and time consuming process to go through. Be wary

Average

1 year ago

Jonk H.

I purchased 4 tickets online from Fandango. I found out I could have purchased the exact sames seats for about $10 less if I had used AMC's app. This is the first time I've seen Fandango being higher than the actual theater app. No notice, warning, comment from Fandango. Never again. Hope they go the way of Blockbuster Video stores. They ripped people off too.

Average

1 year ago

John L.

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

ADticket

Tickets und Eintrittskarten für Konzerte Festivals Comedy Sport Klassik bequem und sicher online bestellen Originalkarten direkt vom Veranstalter

Recent Reviews

[email protected] Ticket + PayPal Bezahlung - reibungslos gelaufen, Karten direkt zum Ausdrucken verfügbar.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ivi

3.6

47 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

TicketNetwork

All live event tickets on sale now Huge selection of tickets for Concerts Sports and Theater events available Safe Secure and Easy Ordering Call 888 456-8499 Today

Recent Reviews

We had great seats, tree rows back on first balcony. The acoustics were great and the big screen made it like he was singing right to you. Lee Ann Womack was a terrific opener and can still sing those crazy high notes! Loved that she sang " I hope you dance". Alan was awesome. I be seen him before but the usually very shy and quiet singer really worked the crowd and sang for 2 hours! His voice is still strong and unwavering and he sang most of his best. So, so glad we went. Worth every penny and then some.

Excellent

1 year ago

Denise W.

I highly recommend this to customers because of its convenience and affordable.I have many experiences of buying tickets in different companies but this company has different way on how to treat their customers, very accommodating staffs with friendly entertainment. Thanks for the wonderful time and assisting.

Excellent

1 year ago

Chinelyn C.

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

La Festivalire

The shop for festival lovers, enjoy your festivals even more with our range of products that will seduce you and be useful to you !

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Lets Party Fireworks

Let's Party Fireworks has high quality fireworks for sale all year round. Buy fireworks online and get FREE delivery to the UK over 100!

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Marana Group Marketplace

The official online store of Marana Group. Here you will have access to special offers, discounted tickets to regional sporting events, and world-class entertainment.

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

MusicFestivalOutfits

Find a unique music festival & rave outfit. The #1 festival fashion finder. Browse unique festival, rave and concert outfits from independent designers and big fashion brands. Browse holographic tops, sequin bottoms, dresses, and rave sets. Get inspired for your next rave and music festival.

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

2021, JetSet. Powered by Shopify

JetSet offers unique clothing and accessories at great prices! We source worldwide to deliver that wow item you were looking for. We ship worldwide.

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

2021 Karaoke Night

Karaoke Night is the Triangle NC area's choice for karaoke machine rentals and party rentals! We offer the best karaoke rentals in the areas and offer lighting, effects, and other options that are perfect for home, office, and company parties. Karaoke Night is a service of Perfect Event Entertainment.

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

FSC wood. Quite simply, because we care.

Australian Soundproof Booth for the open office. A space for the thinkers and doers. Tune out the noise, so you can focus on what’s essential. Free delivery, assembly and returns.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

North Coast Rock

North Coast Rock presents Facebook Live Events with the the San Francisco Bay Area's top Indie Artists. Music, live streams and cool merchandise. Join us today!

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

ProjecTech

Canada's number one digital cinema provider. Cinema installation, sales and support for Canadian exhibitors.

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

2021, Rave or Sleep Powered by electronic dance music

Rave & Festival Clothing Online Store Your EDM Outfitter Buy cheap Rave Clothes wear the hottest outfits for electronic Dance Music. Free Shipping Open Doors 24/7

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Rave After Rave

Shop the latest fashion forward styles in women's ravewear and festival fashion. Handmade pieces for strong, swirly, bright, and bold beings. High quality products lasting you Rave After Rave. Find unique statement pieces to stand out and show off your best self amongst the crowd. Afterpay available.

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

RaveLand

Raveland is a company that strives in making people look fabulous before their next big rave or festival! Here at RaveLand all our products are made by the finest quality, to reinsure all our costumers have an amazing rave experience. so don't forgot when your'e shopping for your next party shop with raveland

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

2021, Catelli Cigar Lounge. Powered by Shopify

Catelli Cigar Lounge offers premium cigars, craft beer, fine wine & gourmet coffee in a sophisticated atmosphere. Open 7 days with late hours. Our non-smoking, live-music venue features the best musicians from local Vero Beach, the Treasure Coast and out of state. Across from Walking Tree Brewery & Vero Beach Airport.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

2021, Satellite Exhibition Services

Satellite Exhibition Services connects businesses to artists. We offer seamless art rotation, art handling, curating, project development, murals, and custom artwork creation in the Denver area with a focus on audience synergy.

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

melbournemarathon

Medibank Melbourne Marathon Festival The 2019 Melbourne Marathon Festival is Australia’s premier Marathon event.

2.7

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Punk Rock Bowling

Punk Rock Bowling & Music Festival : Going on 20 years of the best punk rock party on the planet! Merch from all PRB years available now! Our lineups have included legend- Iggy Pop, plus Cock Sparrer, NOFX, Flag, Pennywise, Choking Victim, The Adicts, Bouncing Souls, The Interrupters, Discharge, plus hundreds more...

4.5

4.5 SmartReviews Score

2021, Soundgarden Store

Soundgarden's merchandise store. Fans can purchase exclusive merch including Live From the Artists Den, apparel, outerwear, CDs, accessories, vinyl, and more.

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

2019 - All Rights Reserved

Need to sell tickets at the door to your event? Ticketbud's mobile credit card reading point of sale for events is the most user friendly solution available.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Turner Contemporary

Explore exhibition products, limited editions from local and international artists, brilliant books and unique gifts. Free UK Delivery over 75. Free International Delivery over 100. Every purchase supports Turner Contemporary's work.

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

shop.wynnsocial.com

Fitted for Las Vegas' most glamorous beach club, Wynn Nightlife presents the Encore Beach Club's exclusive line of poolside apparel using choice fabric and meticulously curated.

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

PearthBlankets

Shop handmade fair trade alpaca goods distributed in the US and created by indigenous artisans in Ecuador. Pearth is your constant reminder to live for today. This movement is not partisan, it's a humanitarian evolution. It is a self awareness realization of how we can co-exist and prioritize in this world.

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Small Things Fair Trade

Fair Trade shops like ours purchase goods only from artisans and crafts people who are being paid fairly people to support the possibility of a better life. You are now a part of that. Be proud of your purchasing choice!

2.2

1 Review

2.2 SmartReviews Score

J D Wetherspoon

Wetherspoon founded in 1979 is a national chain across the whole of the UK Ireland with our award winning pubs hotels we are sure you wont be disappointed

Recent Reviews

Different every time you go never a consistent standard best night to go is steak night

Average

1 year ago

Pamela B.

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Copenhagen Rosé Festival

Copenhagen Rosé Festival er mere end en traditionel vinsmagning det er et arrangement med en helt særlig stemning En verden af rosé hvor du får muligheden for at smage og stifte bekendtskab med et utal af rosévine

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Nothing particularly exceptional about this centre, parking is particularly an issue (the only way to exit the car park is to ignore the 'No entry' signs for example) together with paying for parking - no payment by cash machines working on the day I went.

Average

1 year ago

Clive Rostill

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

SPARKLEBUTT

Inspired by the 1970’s disco scene, Sparklebutt is an East-London based fashion brand producing unconventional party-wear for ALL of the butts and most well known for our mens sequin collection. Make an entrance at your next soiree or in the fields at a festival with a Sparklebutt sequin outfit.

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Hello My friend and my work colleagues visit your venue at least once a month as a girlie catch up over a drink/food. However unfortunately the lack of hospitality with the waitress ing service and waiting time was clearly evident in our visit this afternoon. When the food came it was cold. I ask them about this and they insisted it was hot when they gave it to me. I am very dissatisfied and dissapointed with the service today and my friend and work colleagues feel the same. We normally visit hear at least twice a month I hope you take my feed back seriously. Kind regards Miss Wilmot

Average

1 year ago

Verona Wilmot

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I recently saw a show downtown at Cadillac Palace. This isn't a review of the show. It's to say how impressed I was with the staff at the theater. They were all so helpful and friendly. It just made my experience that much better.

Excellent

1 year ago

Darell Honiker

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I used to go here when I was a student many years ago before it was refurbished. Cheap tickets, homely atmosphere and a great escape from the monotony of studying. That was before the internet, smartphones and all the other distractions we now have. Life was simpler, and I think, a bit fairer in those days. The GFT is now nicer looking, has two more screens and is more up-market looking. My main problems with it are ticket prices, the new program and the way they treat their staff. Ticket prices are approaching £10 and staff are on minimum wage with limited hours. They also use unpaid, volunteers staff as ushers. As it's an entertainment business - not a hospital for example - I have a problem with this when GFT managers are paid over £30k a year. The upper managers even more. This is why the poverty gap in society generally is so wide, and so unjust.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Fantastic food , the staff are so welcoming that I will always come back , enjoyed my visit so much that I'm back in the old ash tree for the Halloween party on the 27th october

Excellent

1 year ago

Jemma Rigelsford

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Horrible experience - bought two tickets from "TodayTix" finding out they weren't for "Today." They told me their address was confidential - 64 Wooster St, New York, NY 10012. Bottom line - deceptive company with horrible customer service. Avoid like the plague!

Average

1 year ago

Allan U.

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I booked my tickets early Sunday morning for an event the same day. When I didn't get the confirmation, with my tickets, as quickly as I had expected I contacted the London Ticket Club by email and was really delighted (it was still only about 8.30am) to get a super helpful email from Francesca with the necessary ticket information. If I hadn't had her help, I would have had real problems getting into the show.

Great

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.8

28 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Ticketgum

Ticketgumcom - Buy tickets for any sport events tournaments and league tickets secured online order proccess at the best prices

Recent Reviews

This was by far the worst experience i have had with a football ticket provider. I paid $2700 euros for Liverpool tickets and travelled from Canada last week as a present for my husband’s 50th birthday — and did not get the tickets which was devastating for him. A huge Liverpool fan. It is impossible to get anyone at Ticketgum to respond to emails - I realize now that all of the emails from them were automatic ‘no reply’ BOT responses leaving me thinking they are not legitimate. Ticketgum has now ghosted without refunding my $2700 euros. Please DO NOT use this service.

Bad

9 months ago

H. X.

Predators I’m from the US. I was going to visit my daughter in the UK and I purchased tickets for the Man City vs Liverpool game on April 4. When it became apparent that I wouldn’t even be able to fly to England because of the pandemic, I contacted Ticket Gum and asked to have my ticket refunded. Unfortunately that was not an option. The game wasn’t canceled was the answer. They did offer me 30% of the ticket price. They also asked in the email they sent, that I must refrain from going on social media for their generous offer. This company is predatory and to be avoided at all cost. I will most definitely do my best to discredit them on social media whenever possible

Bad

9 months ago

Stefan Wilking

4.2

29 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The display it's self was fine but I was extremely unhappy with the "stand" that was pictured for the display. It was completely unstable and useable for any kind of functionality so I had to go last minute and rent a counter space for $900 from the event exhibitor. I think that you should be more honest about the actual functionality of the equipment to set expectations.

Average

9 months ago

Jess Gondolfo

This is my second time ordering from Mod and I have to say I couldn't be happier. They have that rare combination of extremely good customer service and good pricing. But overall, if you want your project to come out perfect, these are the guys to work with. Dan, our graphic designer, gave us timely and expert help and Libby, our sales rep, made sure the project stayed on track every step of the way. And it all arrived a week sooner than expected. We're more than satisfied and will order again.

Excellent

9 months ago

Dan Bish

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Excellent selection of shows coming up, even something I'm going to buy as a Christmas present!

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.2

50 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Concert Sports and Theater Tickets

Buy tickets to popular events for low prices online We have all concert tickets theater tickets and sports tickets from trusted ticket brokers around the world Safe Secure and Easy Ordering Call 800 456-8499 Today

Recent Reviews

Hi, Unexpected circumstances happened and I could not go to the stadium, and I could not find a way to sell my tickets at TicketLiquidator, which is annoying, unfortunately. Risky? Yep, well, if that doesn't change you know how many additional times you will see me as a customer... Sorry, couldn't be more disappointed. Especially because I Knew I had to cancel about a week ago. Have a great business.

Average

1 year ago

Eduardo T.

The Lion King was wonderful but would have been much more enjoyable with better seat location. I paid a big price for my 2 tickets and the seats were up so high & far that we could hardly see the stage & performers. Very disappointed and will never purchase through this site again & would not recommend to anyone to purchase through this site. Much better to purchase tickets through the Schuster Center. Learned a tough lesson!

Average

1 year ago

Betty M.

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2 blokes dancing 1 with light up trainers were awesome dancers and having a good time and made our night club prices are getting silly with drinks and entry etc.

Average

1 year ago

Markus Flew

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Waited 40 minutes for food then the order was wrong.The premises could do with a thoroughly good clean.The tables were sticky and the interior looked dirty.This was at the MAN OF GWENT NEWPORT

Average

1 year ago

Anthony Cole

4.2

30 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

TicketZoom

Why Pay More for Same Tickets Compare Prices Before You Buy Instant Download or Email Delivery A Rating with BBB Secure Checkout w Buyer Guarantee Call 1-800-423-8499 to Purchase Tickets

Recent Reviews

i was hoping to spend less than 90 on tickets but this was cheapest cost,.

Excellent

1 year ago

Blueshoes101 P.

I got three tickets to Keith Urban at Fiddlers Green and ended up paying more or just as much for a service charge. Why is scalping illegal but these sites are not? I paid over twice as much for the tickets than they the price of the ticket was. What a rip off! Never do that again, not only did I pay twice as much but they charged me more than twice the amount for a service charge. Shame on you.

Average

1 year ago

Kimbeller12 B.

2

19 Reviews

2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Went to weatherspoons on Brayford side in Lincoln. Don’t know how they get away with the state of the place it’s disgusting and stinks of what can only be described as sewage we found out why as shown in the photo the place is full of rubbish and rotting food under the falling to bits furniture the rubbish must have been there months and has not seen a cleaner for as long DONT GO THERE IT SHOULD BE CONDEMNED

Bad

9 months ago

Geoff cook

I've been in a few times for breakfast which has been cold and I've sent it back too . Once my eggs look like they been under the hot plate for 3 hours . Sorry Aldershot the food is lovely not a bad word for that but breakfast is always cold . I also tried a bacon sandwich and that was cold , I think you need to get a new breakfast chef someone that knows what they are doing . Cold food is not a good look .

Bad

9 months ago

Stacey Jackson

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with