24sevensameday.co.uk

3.9 / 5

24sevensameday.co.uk

3.9 Average
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

3.9 / 5

Trust Score

4.5

Reviews

1

Social

5

Featured

4.5

Technical

Is 24sevensameday.co.uk legit?

  • Many trusted websites are linking to this site
  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Facebook account found but audience is small
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

15

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.

Based on 104 reviews

Smart.Reviews

3.9

15 reviews

Reviews io

4.97

89 reviews

24sevensameday.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

24sevensameday.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Sep 7, 2021 3:22 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review 24sevensameday.co.uk

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

24sevensameday.co.uk Reviews & Complaints (15)

very quick response from 24Sevensameday, we left them very little time to get the driver to us, but they did it. the driver actually arrived before we were completely ready. excellent service, we will use them again when we need to.
5

1 year ago

review by Joycedetailprecision.co.uk Z.

Reliable, efficient service you can count on 100%
5

1 year ago

review by Solutions D.

Great Company, and they mean 24hrs a day, we use them when our customers need our goods for breakdowns no matter what the time we have to get the goods to them, 24Seven make our business emergency transport easy
5

1 year ago

review by H. R.

The staff at 24/7 are always there to help and provide a great service. As a business I know they will do whatever is necessary to ensure the goods are collected & delivered as requested and in a timely manner.
5

1 year ago

review by Jo Z.

First time we have used 24sevensameday, excellent service, simple to organise and package was delivered to central London very quickly with email proof of delivery on signing. Can't fault them!
5

1 year ago

review by Stewart.kingflamefast.co.uk X.

Really impressed with the service.i called quite late on the day and needed a parcel picked up from Leicestershire and brought to London and they were quick to get on the job and get out to me. Thanks.
5

1 year ago

review by Nicky.pantrinitrogroup.co.uk W.

excellent, well worth going... first time a few weeks back and loved it, will be going again.
5

1 year ago

review by Sharon Z.

always helpful, efficient, and the best priced sameday courier that we use, my first choice on all occasions.
5

1 year ago

review by Robin U.

Have used 24/7 services for a number of years and would thoroughly recommend them. Very reliable.
5

1 year ago

review by Paula V.

We use 24 Seven Sameday on a daily basis and have done for many years. They are always on time, helpful and offer any feedback if you need it. All staff are incredibly friendly and willing to help and honestly make it a pleasure to work with them. I would highly recommend using 24 Seven Sameday for any courier needs.
5

1 year ago

review by Sophie G.

As the person who books 24/7 for our company they have kept us out of trouble a lot with our last minute requests. All the office staff are more than happy to provide solutions to our ridged schedules and the drivers are always on time. We would struggle to operate without the high service 24/7 provides and will continue to work together far into the future. Thanks
5

1 year ago

review by Chris Ross

We have been using 24Sevensameday for several years now. We have always found the team extremely helpful and thorough with no job too big or small to deal with. We would highly recommend them; particularly if you're looking for a well organised and helpful courier service that understands the importance of shipping goods with care.
5

1 year ago

review by C. Clewes

Great service in getting an important document to London same day service Reliable and efficient - would use again.
5

1 year ago

review by Steve.barnaclesap.com K.

Called at 08:30am - package collected in London by 09:30am - package delivered to Leicester at 11:52am (5 minutes early)! Totally professional service from beginning to end, will definitely use them again.
5

1 year ago

review by B.mallon C.

We searched online and found that this business has an active Facebook page with 67 followers. From our experience this can indicate that the business is either not actively engaged with online communication or is new and growing. We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field.
4

by Smart.Reviews

24sevensameday.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

24sevensameday.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with