azamara.co.uk

3.7 / 5

azamara.co.uk

3.7 Average
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

3.7 / 5

Trust Score

3.8

Reviews

1

Social

5

Featured

5

Technical

Is azamara.co.uk legit?

  • Many trusted websites are linking to this site
  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The EV SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Facebook account found but audience is small
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

25

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.

Based on 88 reviews

Smart.Reviews

3.7

25 reviews

Knoji

2.8

3 reviews

Mamma

5

60 reviews

Azamara.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Azamara.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Wed, Mar 9, 2022 1:56 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review azamara.co.uk

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Azamara.co.uk Reviews & Complaints (25)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery

price 4 /5

quality 4 /5

customer service 3 /5

on-time

I filled one of these in on my return from thr cruise in September . I love Azamara and am about to leave shortly to join Pursuit on January 6 but am irritated to be presses to repeat a survey of a cruise I took months ago and completed a survey at the tome
5

1 year ago

review by Deirdre L.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Too many problems including nightly noise from deck 9 restaurant. This as advised that the 24 hour tea and coffee machine was directly above our cabin.
I have written to Azamara with a list of our concerns and complaints.
This has yet to be factually answered.
1

1 year ago

review by Christopher O.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

There was a severe impact on the cruise because of the storms encountered on the voyage, hence not 5 stars on this occasion.
4

1 year ago

review by K. U.

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

The first person I spoke to was hopeless, could barely speak English and eventually put me on hold for an age until the phone cut off. Fortunately when I rang back I was able to speak to Mary who was very knowledgeable, helpful and very friendly. Had it not been for her I would not have booked this cruise and I would not have recommended my brother and sister in law to book as well.
4

1 year ago

review by Joseph J.

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

Whilst the 36 hour failure of the wc in our state room and others was the fault of a careless guest the problem should have been sorted out more quickly and guest services should have been more proactive in keeping the affected passengers informed of progress or lack of it. The free entertainment evening in Livorno was a travesty. Over amplified sound and poor singer quality meant we left at half time. Fortunately the crew service and food quality was still good.
2

1 year ago

review by Dorothy D.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Really good as usual we never give 5 stars as we like to encourage constant improvement but we have cruised with them for many years and have already booked two for 2019
4

1 year ago

review by Christopher O.

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

Really enjoyable cruise, we have not sailed with Azamara for five years, and would do so again in a heartbeat.
5

1 year ago

review by Caroline D.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Did not hear from Azamara until 3 days before we left to travel to Miami as we had 4 days there before getting on the cruise - You stated that we couldn't get off the ship at all unless we booked all shore excursions through yourselves, That was not strictly true as the ship had been to Cuba on many occasions before our trip and although the first day the passports were checked all passengers were allowed to go ashore independently after that, so it seems to be more than a little untrue to tell us this would not be so. The cruise director told us in the morning bulletin that we would not need any local currency for our first trip, but also not true, we tried to buy a drink and we offered to pay in Euros, Canadian Dollars, Sterling and US dollars which all were not acceptable- so although extremely hot and thirsty could not buy a drink - Didn't know that we needed a visa from England, and filled in the form before getting on the ship and it was torn up in front of us at the checking in desk and given another form without explanation that we should tick the box for a visa and then pay 75 dollars each.
1

1 year ago

review by Geraldine L.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Lisa Bolton was very helpful as I wanted different flight to those suggested and she searched until she found the right ones.
5

1 year ago

review by Carole C.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I had never heard of Azamara Cruises before I received details of the Amalfi and Dalmatian cruise that we booked with Titan Travel.
We really enjoyed everything about the cruise and found it to be excellent in all respects.

We would be happy to book directly with them in future.
5

1 year ago

review by Stephen Z.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Their customer services pre cruise leave a lot to be desired their website for U.K. customers is a disgrace and their Uk customer telephone is a premium line costing you to ring them about your booking and you speak to staff in South America
2

1 year ago

review by Robert O.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Captain Jose & his team went the extra mile to ensure every passenger had an Azamazing time. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Azamara to anyone. We had the best time from start to finish.
5

1 year ago

review by Patricia T.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

This was not our first Azamara Cruise, and with high expectations we joined the ship for a wonderful week of our high expectations being fulfilled. All the staff were so helpful, efficient and friendly, obviously following the example set by the Captain and his crew. We could not have been looked after in any better way. The catering throughout was far superior to other ships we have been on, the entertainment was absolutely splendid, and because of a medical problem, I had to visit the Medical Centre on a daily basis, where I was treated with first class care by a doctor and nurse who really earned my deepest thanks and respect.
5

1 year ago

review by Charles H.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Excellent crew ,and suite (continental) and itinerary ,good food but not haute cuisine, good top of range excursions but at unreasonable prices ,excellent azmazing evenings(2)
4

1 year ago

review by C. Paul

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

Although we enjoyed the itinerary and the balcony cabin was fine everything else seems to have steadily deteriorated since our first cruise (this was our 4th trip with Azamara over the last four years).
Overpriced with too many cut backs and short cuts; nowhere near the customer service levels of even a year ago! The only thing that would bring us back is a stunning itinerary - most other things are done better by other cruise lines.
1

1 year ago

review by Lorraine X.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

I have rated Azamara a five star cruise line as having sailed with them on a number of occasions and have always enjoyed my cruise in their smaller ships. The staff go the extra mile with all services. The ships are always clean and inviting. I have recommended the company to my friends who have also enjoyed their cruise. I find the relaxed atmosphere and the other passengers added to the ship,and crew make cruising with Azamara a fantastic experience.
5

1 year ago

review by Edward U.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

We had a really lovely time, in spite of the stormy weather which the captain cunningly outran by dropping the port calls of Gibraltar and Madeira in favour of Tenerife.
Because it was a trans Atlantic cruise for repositioning, there were lots of sea days, which we like, and therefore some very interesting entertainment and informative lectures to help pass the time quickly. My husband loved the lectures on using one's mobile phone to greater advantage. And the clever magician who shared his card tricks secret knowledge with us all. The grandchildren will benefit this Christmas from his new skills!
I enjoyed the watercolour classes and we both took part in the pop up choir, which turned out to be very worthwhile, after a lot of rehearsing with Molly and Sasha on the piano.
The cabin was spacious in feel and very light, with enough room for us to invite some new friends in for canapés and drinks on several occasions. The butler was very efficient, and we made good use of the two bags of laundry available to us free of charge. The service was great, and the clothes beautifully pressed.
The cruise director, Amanda Paulson , was very enthusiastic and highlighted all the things she felt we should enjoy, so that it was easy to feel quite at home. She also arranged for a special showing of Mama Mia, for all those who were confused by the plot of the second film!.
We enjoy doing the cross word and the other quiz sheets and sudoku available in the Library.
We use the Den a lot and we're happy that it replaced the casino, which we never used.
The food was, as ever, quite superb in presentation and quality, and the wine available to us very acceptable, with some of higher quality than we might have expected. Only one criticism, the menues in both speciality resteraunts
5

1 year ago

review by Christine E.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Have recommended to 3 couples and already we have booked 2 further cruises.
5

1 year ago

review by P. F.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I have been on Azamara many many times, this was the first time I had called Azamara direct.

Ashleigh,
Answered my call, she was extremely helpful, friendly and had all the information at hand. She booked up my flights, transfers and went over my booking a few times with
dates, prices, flights. I felt she knew I was a little nervous booking over the phone.
I trusted her advice and would like to thank her for the time she spent with me on the phone. Thank you, Ashleigh. regards Maureen Atkinson
5

1 year ago

review by Maureen U.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I have rated Azamara on past experiences. I have always felt as if I was "coming home".
5

1 year ago

review by Anne K.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Azamara.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Azamara.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with