CIGoutlet

4.7 / 5

CIGoutlet

4.7 Great
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

4.7 / 5

Trust Score

4.5

Reviews

5

Social

5

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

30

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Best in Discount Supermarket

About CIGoutlet

Discount Cigarettes and Cigars online fresh and exquisitely flavored The large variety of top brands 4560 for one carton - 200 Marlboro cigs can satisfy even the most pretentious customer Youll be amazed of our low prices and high quality tobacco products

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Fri, Mar 12, 2021 7:18 PM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review cigoutlet.net

CIGoutlet Reviews (30)

Yesterday I placed an order online period but today there's no record of it. So I placed my order again and this time I wrote down my transaction number so hopefully I will have the same problem as I had yesterday. I'll keep my fingers crossed
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by Grandpascott9

I have been ordering from CIGoutlet for a bit over 2 years, 16 cartons at a time, and have never had a problem with them. Where I have screwed up I got personal and friendly service by email, and they straightened things out - such as an immediate refund to my card where I ordered double by mistake. In return, I reply to their final "a parcel(s) from this order reached your town" with confirmation that I received the order.

They usually ship within 2 days. I received the first of my last order at my California PO Box in 3 weeks. The rest arrived a week later.

Shipping is kind of expensive, but I guess that is why it is reliable.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by VanBl

we ordered classic red and got the order in less then 3 weeks we have now placed a second order and we are very satisfied with what we recieved, as well as taste and packaging
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by snfbuck1220

i have ordered from them for about a year but i put an order in in aug 2010 and the cigarettes did not taste the same as they usually do, they tasted almost stale and burned my throat. the date on the bottom of the cigarettes was from May 2010. i contacted them but they cannot do anything for me if the quality is off on the cigarettes. i just couldn't smoke them, neither could my brother who smokes anything. i usually buy alot at one time and keep them in the freezer so i bought 12 cartons and am out 260.00. will not buy from again. i suggest purchasing the minimum amount of cartons, just incase.
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by frosty914

Been a customer of thiers for over 6 years now. No problems at all! Excellent product, price, shipping time and customer service!
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by MrsRiver

Some time ago, I had an order that took, literally, 16 MONTHS to arrive. I hesitated to place this order, but received an email about CIGOUTLET's problems with the USPS, so thought I'd give them another shot.
4

10 months ago

  •  

review by dallasx

THis is my second order I am making today. And the first took a little time to get here. But it appeared it was from Poland. Which is fine. I would think there mail system isnt near to speed of what ours is. So it took about a week longer then I expected, but they came no problems. They are a tad harsher then then US version and it wasnt stale at all. Just simply a tad harsher smoke. Probably differance in tobbacco here and there. But at 4 cartoons and saving $125-148 locally I will deal with it for sure.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by ckay2005

Great prices, reliable/fast shipping (received 3-carton order in less than 14calendar days). Had been using another int'l vendor for over 7years until their prices continued to go UP UP UP! I will continue to use CIGoutlet.net until they disappoint me with increased pricing, but so far so good!
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Carole2759

I'm buying cigarettes from this company for many years, and in general I'm very happy with their products and services. Their prices are lower than in most companies, and the quality of cigarettes is very good. Occasionally shipping can be slow, but this depends on the postal service, not the company. I'll keep buying from them.
4

10 months ago

  •  

review by peterafonin

do not use this company.they will tell you that your card is wrong then days later they will run your card again setting off a fraud alert and you will get screwed by your bank. when this happens they will tell you that you never made an order at all..do not use cigoutlet.
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by ddddddddddddddddddddddddd

I have enjoyed shopping here for over 10 years now, they ship their packages well and promptly, I have had a few orders that were lost and declined at the border but they refunded me and I ordered again and they went through just fine...I ordered another 20 cartons today as a matter of fact.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by pieceofchevrolet

I have been a happy, loyal customer for many years. Cigoutlet is a wonderful company w/ top notch customer service that provides excellent communication and package tracking! I did have a package that became lost in transit, but customer service was on it and sent out a replacement package w/o me having to contact them. In fact I wasn't even aware the package was lost. I thought it got held up, along the way, in transit. As mentioned in another comment, I also love the transparency of the entire process from billing to shipping.
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by KrissyBrown

Shopping for years now. There tend to always be some unavoidable issues with shipping, but they are always corrected and I always receive my order. The last order, I did not even need to contact Customer Service about missing parts of my order. They contacted me and resent the missing parts of my order as soon as they realized an issue occurred. Great improvement!
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by michael_boyer

i AM PURCHASING MY CIGARETTES FROM HERE FROM LAST 5-6 YEARS NEVER HAD ANY PROBLEM IT TAKE 10 DAYS TO REACH MY PARCELS THIS IS GOOD AND RELIABLE AND PRODUCT IS VERY GOOD AND THERE REFUND POLICY IS ALSO GOOD, OVER ALL THIS IS THE BEST
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by ARUNMUDGIL

Sometimes it takes a while but I always get it, Eastern European cigs taste so good even though they were made in the US. I've been buying smokes from Cigoutlet snce 2013.

So it's basically a third lower than US prices, 3 cartons for $120 compared to $180, so I keep coming back just put an order in today, 2-15-2017.
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Whycantthisbe

I have been ordering cigarettes from these guys on and off for years. They are very dependable, and very honest. They constantly check to make sure your order was delivered properly, as they are able to check from the tracking. There have been times that the tracking was lost online, but the shipment came in. They checked to make sure it did arrive, and it had. The one or two times the order actually got caught in the mail, they sent me a new order. Very pleasant to deal with, and always a quick response. Packing is great and the ciggs are just fine.
~Rob
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by r1arrigo-9510

have been ordering cigarettes from these guys on and off for 10 years. They are very dependable, and very honest. They constantly check to make sure your order was delivered properly, as they are able to check from the tracking. There have been times that the tracking was lost online, but the shipment came in. They checked to make sure it did arrive, and it had. The one or two times the order actually got caught in the mail, they sent me a new order. Very pleasant to deal with, and always a quick response. Packing is great and the ciggs are just fine.
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by bogoevski

Everything is Excellent - But their shipping SUCKS - it takes close to 30 days to get my order - for example, i placed my last order on April 22nd, today is May 15th and no cig - You should definitely figure out a faster way
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by ZainTel

Been ordering from them for over 6 months now. Always get here within 3 weeks and the product is always fresh! What a great website! I just wish you didn't have to buy two cartons at once. I have many friends who would like me to buy them just one carton, but I can't. There are other websites I could try but I'm wary. I know this one is legit. Otherwise, great service, great products and shipping is good. Some say shipping is expensive but when you consider you're saving about $70 per carton it's NOTHING!
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by tatiana363

Placed my first order with Cigoutlet on Aug 24, 2011. I *think* it took about 4 weeks to receive as I don't remember the exact date they arrived. My cigarettes arrived in great condition. The tobacco was a little loose but nothing that a good packing didn't fix. I have no complaints about Cigoutlet.net.

I just placed my second order and hope it goes as well as the first!
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by avsnatvsgal

About CIGoutlet

Discount Cigarettes and Cigars online fresh and exquisitely flavored The large variety of top brands 4560 for one carton - 200 Marlboro cigs can satisfy even the most pretentious customer Youll be amazed of our low prices and high quality tobacco products

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with