wristbandangel.co.uk

3.2 / 5

wristbandangel.co.uk

3.2 Average
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

3.2 / 5

Trust Score

4.5

Reviews

1

Social

3

Featured

3

Technical

Is wristbandangel.co.uk legit?

  • Several trusted websites are linking to this site
  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • SSL Certificate Not Detected
  • Facebook account found but audience is small
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

29

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.

Based on 29 reviews

Smart.Reviews

3.2

29 reviews

Wristbandangel.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Wristbandangel.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Wed, Mar 9, 2022 1:44 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review wristbandangel.co.uk

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Wristbandangel.co.uk Reviews & Complaints (29)

perfect, exactly how we wanted it to look, my niece is so excited to give these out to her friends for her party. thanks again look forward to dealing with you again in the future.
5

2 years ago

review by Julie Nicklin

Ordered on Sunday arrived on Tuesday - exactly as described. Great transaction
5

2 years ago

review by Guest I.

I was really impressed - I placed an order late one evening and it was dispatched before 9am the next day! I received the wristbands the day after and, due to a print fault with one band on each sheet, I was sent an additional sheet free of charge so I ended up with a couple spare. Excellent customer service and good value for money - would highly recommend!
5

2 years ago

review by Deleted User

Unbelievable, printed and delivered in 24 hours, great service
5

2 years ago

review by Colin Hitchins

I was very happy with the fast and efficient service provided and with the product once we received it
5

2 years ago

review by Celie Rabstein

I placed an order 2pm.....wristbands arrived following morning! Great to be able to customise the bands to suit your occasion and inexpensive to boot! Highly recommended
5

2 years ago

review by Berit Hoad

Ordered at 2:30pm and delivered 1st class the next day! What brilliant service! This is the 2nd time I've ordered these bands. They are perfect for labelling bags and kit for scout camp/activities, it makes them easier to spot from a distance. Long lasting good quality!
5

2 years ago

review by Guest V.

Ordered some wristbands for NYE, only when I checked out and paid did it say anywhere that you were closed until 3rd January.
2

2 years ago

review by Richard Edwards

Only 24 hours between ordering and having the goods.....bespoke printed, is great. And the cost was extremely competitive with no P&P costs. Well done.
5

2 years ago

review by Steve Cooper

Wristbandangel.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Wristbandangel.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with