Back  

Accounting & Auditing

Top rated businesses in the Accounting & Auditing category

385

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1227

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30162)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14246)
  • Finance (5234)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27372)
  • Internet & Telecom (8438)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82437)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707079)

Filters

Back  

Accounting & Auditing

Accounting & Auditing Top rated businesses in the Accounting & Auditing category

385

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1227

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.7

6 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Need Tax Help We are Canada039s Tax Experts

We have all the resources under one roof Our Ex-CRA professionals in affiliation with Tax Lawyers from Farber Tax Law offer solutions to resolve your CRA problem easily and cost effectively

Recent Reviews

After years of being threatened and harassed by CRA, even though we were paying regular monthly payments and increased at source tax deductions, we were still being threatened with the freezing of bank accounts, garnishee wages and forcing the sale of assets, we knew we had to do something to decrease the stress level in our home. We researched for tax relief help and found Farber Tax Solutions. We started the process with Scott Hannay and after the first conversation with him, we were relieved to know that he could help us since he knew all the scare tactics that CRA would & could use. After 3 months of working with Scott, we finally achieved our goal and got a repayment plan in writing! If it wouldn't have been for the professional attitudes of Scott & the Farber staff, we don't know what we would have done. So a big thank you to Scott and everyone at Farber for the care and compassion they showed us through this very trying time! They will never know just how much we appreciated their help!

Excellent

1 year ago

Kim Williams

When I got a call from the CRA in 2015 asking me questions about my finances and my wife’s line of credit, I thought this was a scam. It was real and it scared me to death. She told me they were coming over to my house in a week to conduct a 4 yr audit of my business and was very persistent. Later that day I spoke with James Bell and I could barely speak, he assured me that things would be ok and they have been. He had such a calming voice and assured me that FTS would be there every step of the way to ensure all my rights would be protected. And btw the initial meeting with the CRA was at there office not my home :) For almost 3 years Khalid has done everything he could for me and my family. Khalid is a very genuine man who understands these kinds of problems and wants to help not because he has to, it’s because he has caring and compassion in everything he says. I was in a very bad situation and this company has basically saved my life!!! If your reading this you must be looking for a reason, and let me tell you this there is NOT any company better FTS in this industry. Thank you for bringing stability and sanity back to my life James, Khalid and the rest of team that worked so hard for me!!!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Rob Kennedy

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

FeeProtect

Our Tax Fee Protection Insurance Policy covers costs incurred by an accountant should your business be subject to an unexpected HMRC VAT Enquiry or dispute

Recent Reviews

My experience has been to merely purchase the insurance on two successive years. This was a good experience with apparently similar cover as that offered by my firm of accountants at half the price. The real issue will be if the cover available is sufficient to my needs should in the unlikely event an investigation by HMRC be done.

Excellent

1 year ago

Simon Thomson

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Home

No time for problems We’ve got the solutions Hold our hand to streamline your processes and drive your business growth We deliver scalable financial and software solutions making your business more productive profitable and competitive We help you stay up-to-date with the latest advancements that give your company the competitive edge necessary in today8217s fast-movinghellip

Recent Reviews

fintechsoftwares provides best services at very affordable price.they are available 24*7 for support .....

Excellent

1 year ago

Arthur White

3.9

3 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Focus Accountancy

Bristol based accountancy firm using FreeAgent to offer services tailored tocontractors consultants and freelancers for a fixed monthly fee

Recent Reviews

The Focus Accountancy team have been extremely helpful with the management of our personal and business finances over the past three years. They have always offered great advice and are quick to respond to any queries. The bundled FreeAgent is also fantastic. Thanks once again, highly recommended.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ian

I switched to Focus Accountancy after being with one of the "big" contractor accountants. Barry and the team are easy to deal with, and give me confidence that the financial reporting aspects of my small Limited Company business are in safe hands. Focus Accountancy provide me with "FreeAgent" software as part of the package, which makes looking after my company finances really easy. Highly recommended.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Andrew Cox

3.9

4 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Accountants Coventry Accountants in Coventry - Fortress Accountants

Fortress Accounts Coventry have over 20 years experience in the industry and we pride ourselves on taking the worry’ out of accounting Contact our team today

Recent Reviews

Really cant emphasise enough just what a high level of service is provided by Fortress Accounts and by the owner Andy. He looks after several of our businesses and also our wider network of partners. The service goes way beyond what we would have expected from an accountant and Andy truly is a trusted advisor to our business. Cant recommend Fortress Accounts enough. Genuine positive impact on our business model. Thanks again

Excellent

1 year ago

Simon Hunter

I've run my own small businesses for almost 30 yrs, in that time I've appointed a handful of accountants, Andy (Fortress Accounts) stands out as the very best. He listens, advises and executes on my plans in a friendly, timely and super clear way. He totally deserves the highest rating.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mike Lee

3.7

4 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

GapCap

Our mission is to make cashflow easy for UK businesses We have built smart technology to deliver dynamic solutions in a fast and straightforward way

Recent Reviews

I've been using GapCap for over a year now and they have proved to be a great asset to our business. As most business owners will know, you can spend a lot of time chasing late payments and this can be time consuming as well as stressful when the bills wont wait, using GapCap allows us to get 80% of the money owed to us upfront / on delivery meaning less disruption to our cashflow. The team are very helpful and I've even got my account manager Tom on WhatsApp and he replies day and night. I'm fully aware that there are other factoring companies out there, some of them might offer a lower rate but many of them have monthly fee's and also insist that you put all your customers though the facility. With GapCap there are no monthly fees and you do not have to put all your customers through them so it is a much more flexible facility on the whole. And the interest / fee's are somewhat negotiable depending on the amount your customer spends so really you can't go wrong. Already recommended to others and will continue to do so! A+++

Excellent

1 year ago

John Horwell

We've been working with GapCap for about a year now. Always excellent service, they're a very efficient and helpful team.

Excellent

1 year ago

MJC

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

acslive

Accounting Conference and Seminars is a professional training organization providing effective continuing education for CPAs in accounting.

Recent Reviews

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Halon Tax

Halon Tax is your one stop accounting and tax service for small business We specialize in S-corporations and Partnerships Bookkeeping 1120S Returns and Personal Tax all included

Recent Reviews

Used their service for the first time on the 2018 tax year. Was extremely happy. Whenever there was a question the accountant had for me (esp. since this was the first year), they took to the time to explain and offer suggestions. Price is affordable and the service is great enough that there is no reason not to just keep going with this service next year. I have such a history of past accountants making obvious mistakes and over-charging me for the time they spent giving blatantly wrong guidance that Halon is a breath of fresh air.

Excellent

1 year ago

David Rubino (Dathena eSolutions)

I've been with this team for several years now and they're great. Started out with simple personal stuff and then added my business. I've never had a problem and don't really have to think about things that they're doing, that way I can focus on growing my business. I never have to wait to get a response and it's peace of mind knowing that they're doing a professional and thorough job with my best interests.

Excellent

1 year ago

Alex Wilson

4.9

5 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

House Flipping Spreadsheet

House Flipping Spreadsheet Software for Rehabbers and Real Estate Investors Real Estate Deal Analysis Project Management and Accounting Tools Reports

Recent Reviews

ive been using the program for about 8 months now. its such an excellent program!..its kept my real estate developing company's records , budgets, projects etc., all in line!...The software program is the best on the market bar none..ive tried others, and none can hold a candle...furthermore, i recently had a hiccup in the program. I emailed support on a Saturday night ( figuring id hear something monday at best) and Dave replied Saturday night !!!!..he had the issue fixed SUNDAY!!...i was astounded....can anyone tell me another company that wouldve done that ????....do i have to keep writing? i think you can see how i feel about this program....

Excellent

1 year ago

billy parlon

I've been using it for a few weeks now and find it extremely helpful and efficient for doing a detailed analysis of my rehab projects. The support has been very responsive and helpful when I had questions.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jason

3.9

15 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Home Page

Looking for an expert contractor accountancy firm Sit back relax let Intouch Accounting take care of the paper work Why wait Get in touch now

Recent Reviews

Fantastic service, they made everything easy and smooth and explained it all so clearly. I would 100% recommend to anyone looking to start out as a contractor and needs their hand holding! Thanks Intouch :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Sarah Eccles

I decided to go freelance a year ago and using InTouch accounting was one of the best decisions I made. They helped me get set up as a limited company and talked me through everything that needed to be done. Their online portal is really easy to use and makes keeping track of everything so straightforward. My accountant (Charlotte) is always super helpful and swift to reply. It has taken away all my money anxieties related to the business - aside from where to get the work from! Would highly recommend to anyone.

Excellent

1 year ago

Liz Mossop

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Investly

Investly helps European businesses finance their 30-180 day invoices on an easy to use marketplace that brings them the best price from multiple providers Sign up for free

Recent Reviews

The dashboard tells me that I have suffered 23€ of write offs Further down the page I see 175€ in defaults It tells me I am making 10% return. The true figure is more like 50% losses

Bad

1 year ago

Steve H

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Investor Management Services

Investor Management Services IMS creates back office efficiencies through distribution waterfalls CRM and portfolio valuation

Recent Reviews

We've been a client of IMS going on 3 years now the platform has greatly exceeded our expectations. IMS was well worth the investment from day one and has only become more valuable with their regular rollout of new features and improved functionality. It's a game changer for anyone in the real estate investment business.

Excellent

1 year ago

Morgan

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Itemize

Itemize expense management and accounts payable solutions for businesses value employee and customer time provide artificial intelligence in your process

Recent Reviews

Honestly, when I first bought this app 3 years ago, it was great! But, with every upgrade it's gotten worse. Leave well enough alone. I'm constantly having issues with the app on my phone communicating with my laptop. I'll enter all of the expenses on my phone and then have to re-enter information in my computer before I send the expense report. Also, I used to be able to take multiple pictures of receipts without waiting for the app to respond and now, I might take 3 or 4 pics before it doesn't accept new pics. I.E, I have to retake them. It's been frustrating that you guys had a great app and now, I am thinking about doing something different.

Poor

1 year ago

Valued User

3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

JD Accountancy Services

When you are looking for a friendly business bookkeeper that you can trust look no further than JD Accountancy Services I understand the importance behind professional business practices and always offer my clients the finest services possible as Jane Dransfield the ICB certified bookkeeper

Recent Reviews

Jane has worked with Prewetts Health Foods for many years, helping us on a monthly and annual basis to prepare our management and statutory accounts. We are a £500k turnover business with no accounts personnel, so her knowledge and expertise together with her quiet and pragmatic approach is essential to the smooth running of the business. We relocated to Somerset 5 years ago but continue to use JD Accountancy in the same way we did when were just round the corner.

Excellent

1 year ago

David Braithwaite

Have done our yearly tax returns for several years now, we have always found their services to be very professional and economically priced.

Great

1 year ago

Danny & Anita Mills

3.8

24 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Kaplan

Kaplan offer courses for Professional Development and Career Progression Learn online on demand or in one of our classroom locations all over the UK

Recent Reviews

"Disappointed and Shocked"- CFA Level 2 Student, I have studied for CFA Level 1 and 2 with Kaplan UK. Recently in June I didn't pass my level 2 exam. So I inquired about the "Pass Guarantee " that was offered with my course. This where the sharp business tactics of Kaplan came out. They said " You are only entitled to Weekday reversion course". I did weekend/Evening course with them and asked why I shouldn't get the same course for free? They said it is part of their terms which are never disclosed to the students when they sign-up( via a third-party).They are only disclosed when you FAIL and have to pay extra money so much for the "PASS Guarantee"- According to Kaplan they don't need to disclose the terms of "Resit" when student sign up because that is a different course, not that it is being offered as part of the initial course and Guarantee within it. Talk about making mockery of the "Ethics and Transparency " they teach in their courses.

Poor

1 year ago

Bhavin

Currently studying F9 Live Online on an evening (not sure if I'm allowed to give the name of the tutor). The Tuition course itself is only eight lectures in total when by looking at the size of the syllabus you would expect to receive ten (as you do for F6). There are numerous home study chapters which seems odd since we're paying for the tuition course and most if not all of the syllabus should be taught. The tutor rushes through every topic and so far it seems it's all gone over my head so I'm having to redo the lectures. The workings she does on screen are unorganised and just not very neat. she mentioned she had put together the workbook which makes sense since she reads through it very quickly not really explaining much, perhaps she assumes we've read the text book already I'm not sure! We did have a different tutor for two of the lectures who was absolutely brilliant. She explained everything so well and wasn't just reading through text & rushing. If the syllabus is too large and tutors feel they have to rush through and allocate more than two chapters for home study then perhaps Kaplan need to allocate more than eight lectures for the tuition course.

Poor

1 year ago

Sofia

4

7 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Kareo

Establish and grow a healthy practice with Kareo039s Clinical Billing Managed Billing and Marketing modules

Recent Reviews

I stuck with them for 7 months. They provided me with Credentialing and Medical billing. I’ve only gotten credentialed with 5 insurers after 7 months and have only had $47,000. collected. My mailbox is 90% rejections. If u terminate their contract before the one year mark they expect $2500. Per their contract, what a scam. Run away!

Bad

1 year ago

Sabertootham

I have used Kareo for 10 years now. I love the fact that it is web-based and I can work anywhere and I can use remote workers when needed. Our office has been able to go paperless due to the Kareo document manager and Kfax features. No more separate costs for clearinghouse as it is included in the cost and integrated into the software! Kareo has been an integral piece to the success and growth of my medical billing company.

Excellent

1 year ago

Cheri Freeman

4.5

3 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Sage Training Sage Payroll Training Sage Training in London

Sage Training Quickbooks bookkeeping payroll other accountancy and IT courses offered by kbmtrcom to help you to boost and enhance your accountancy skills

Recent Reviews

I had training and work experience in KBM for nearly one year. I very enjoyed my journey with them. I gained a lot of accounting knowledge. The staff in KBM very helpful and professional. I updated my CV and I managed to get many invitation to interviews. I secured 2 jobs in accountancy, because I had a work experience as trainee Accountant Assistant in KBM. The KBM gave me a positive reference as well. I am very grateful to KBM to help with my career.

Excellent

1 year ago

Александра Янсен

I did Accounts Assistant practical training with AAT Level 2. The trainers were very helpful. I got great help with CV preparation and I feel very confident in applying for jobs.

Excellent

1 year ago

S Golani

3.1

4 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

LJS Accounting Services

LJS Accounting Services is a Liverpool based Accountants offering expert accountancy services to Liverpool St Helens and the surrounding Merseyside areas

Recent Reviews

Liverpool Alive have been working with LJS for the last 8 years and have always been satisfied with the accounts. Keli has been very helpful over various issues and is a pleasure to work with.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jill Moy

Dave and his team have been looking after my accounts for over 3 years now and they’re great to deal with. I first heard of them when a friend recommended them to me. I’m a small business owner and was just starting out. They helped and supported me, offering guidance and professional advice when I most needed it. Very approachable and friendly team and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend their services.

Excellent

1 year ago

Gaynor Gillgrass

3.9

3 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

GST Billing Software Accounting Software ERP Software

GST Billing Software for Retailers Distributors Manufacturers with Mobile Apps Best Software for GST Billing Filing Inventory Accounting management

Recent Reviews

I am using Marg ERP software for my jewellery store for last 1 year in Delhi. Their service is good. Their staff come to me and resolve my issue within 1 day.

Excellent

1 year ago

shweta sharma

Marg ERP 9+ is good software with many features for my chemist shop. Their employee is very professional and it is easy to use their software after demo.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ashutoshkumar singh

4.1

9 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Mentor

Australias largest privately-owned Finance Accounting Business Education Course provider trusted by over 20000 students Call 1300 306 146

Recent Reviews

I was looking for a good RTO to study my diploma in Finance and mortgage broker and after long search Mentor was the best price wise and material, Also the trainer Miler Maksimovic was really helpful Thank you everyone for all your support Regards Peter

Excellent

1 year ago

Peter

Excellent experience course is designed to not only give qualification for certificates but to guide you and train you for real business.

Excellent

1 year ago

customer from Glenwood

3.9

4 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Glasgow Accountant - Creatives Charities

Glasgow Independent Examiner and Chartered Management Accountant firm specialising in creative industries and charities using cloud software

Recent Reviews

Alterledger have been handling my accounts for a few years now. They are quick and efficient at answering my questions and always make time to chat to me on the occasions I phone with questions. They've introduced me to new apps and services to make my accounts easier to manage and more efficient. I trust them with my business accounts and I'm happy to recommend them to others whenever I get the chance!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jen Cunningham

I have been taking advantage of Alterledger's full service accounting expertise for around 5 years now and would not look anywhere else. Their help and advice for my startup company has been invaluable as has their knowledge and professionalism whilst our company underwent a buyout from a multinational business. Tim Alter's commitment to using the best online accountancy tools has helped streamline previously laborious tasks and take the strain out of month and year end. Always willing to go the extra mile and explain every step, Alterledger allow me time and headspace to concentrate on my business and not have worry about the company accounts being handled correctly and in a timely fashion.

Excellent

1 year ago

Alex Stewart

4.3

4 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

CFA Level 1 2 3 Question Bank FRM part 1 2 QBank

Register today to get free access to our CFA Level 1 question bank AnalystPrep also features QBanks and Study Notes for CFA Level 23 and FRM part 12

Recent Reviews

Passed FRM part 1 and 2 with help of Analystprep, great study provider.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tuguldur Ganbaatar

I bought their frm part 1 package for $99 and passed the exam. Their customer support answered all of my questions when I had problems with what was written in the curriculum. I'm planning to use them also for the frm part 2 exam and CFA level 1.

Excellent

1 year ago

Aditya

4.3

18 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Astranti

Access everything you need to pass your CIMA and ACCA exams at the click of a button Try our free sample study materials and our fully online courses

Recent Reviews

Today I just passed my first CIMA exam and it really seemed easier than the mock exams. I attempted unit BA4 and studied only with Astranti textbooks. At the mock tests I was failing however this was not the case with the actual exam. Please keep a tight and challenging difficulty level on all units so we can be prepared the most for the actual exam!

Great

1 year ago

Orestis :. Konstantinidis

Just received my results for the MCS May 19 sitting, absolutely delighted to have passed (and with 102 points!). Astranti were a huge help, the mock exams are a must but what stands out is the advice and feedback provided by their tutors, really helpful in spotting weaknesses etc Top service, thanks guys

Excellent

1 year ago

And McG

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Tax Adviser in Leatherhead Surrey Accountancy Tax Advisers Ltd

The rules on taxes and pensions are changing and the Accountancy Tax Advisers Ltd team are just the people to help you make sense of it all

Recent Reviews

As a long standing customer of Richard's, he has helped me with my Tax Return for many years and never failed to deliver a great service. Richard is always extremely helpful and full of facts and knowledge that everyone should know about! Besides my Self Assessment, Richard has also recently advised me on Inheritance Tax relating to a plot of land which could end up saving me thousands of pounds... In short, Richard is extremely knowledgeable, an expert in his field, very approachable and always willing to be of assistance.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jamie

4.6

5 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Back Taxes Help

Solutions and resources for state and federal back tax problems Get a FREE consultation today

Recent Reviews

I really couldn't afford a tax attorney or CPA, and I was able to use backtaxeshelp.com to do the payment plan myself. Thanks again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Donna Beyer

The website help me save almost $500 in IRS penalties and was able to setup a payment plan with the IRS that I could afford. Thanks again

Excellent

1 year ago

jen s.

4.1

4 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Fake Bank Statement

Create fake bank statements, utility bills, credit report, payslip documents for novelty. With over 10 years of experience helping businesses and individuals. Order Now!

Recent Reviews

Fast and reliable serice all delivered as asked. Very happy wth end result.

Excellent

2 months ago

Roger

They took the money and stopped responding I'll change this review if they process my order or at least refund me

Bad

11 months ago

smartreviews

3.8

19 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

basetax

basetaxcouk

Recent Reviews

As a UK Citizen but Tax Non-Resident (landlord), the HMRC process can be quite confusing and time-sensitive (October paper file!). I contacted BaseTax late in the Tax season, they were courteous and got everything squared away for me in time for the deadline... even with me having to hunt down documentation. Solid service, would recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Joshua Lambert

I've completed two sole trader/self assessment returns and received great advice with Kah. He offers a speedy and efficient service, I recommend him.

Excellent

1 year ago

Michelle

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

BillingEngine

Invoicing solution for freelancers Create and send professional invoices online with just a few clicks

Recent Reviews

We’ve used BillingEngine ever since we started up our food delivery business two years ago and it's made our lives so much more organized and easy. The app has already coped with a number of out of the ordinary scenarios and it has been a pleasure to use. Their support has always been quick and effective, with personal support staff who go the extra mile to understand what you need and how to get you there.

Excellent

1 year ago

avijit mukherjee

I’ve been using Billing Engine for nearly one year now and can’t think of a better solution to manage and send my invoices! If they add a time tracking tool, as promised, next year, it will be the perfect invoicing solution for my needs.

Excellent

1 year ago

Danah

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

BillingServ

Generating invoices tracking receivables collaborating with clients or colleagues to automating those mundane no-one likes to chase payments and less mundane but we all love to share thanks tasks you can do it all with BillingServ

Recent Reviews

I've been using BillingServ for a few months now and I can honestly say its easy to use and I don't have to worry about uploading patches. I can focus on my business.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sara Jane

4.1

15 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

CIS PAYE Tax Rebates Paid in 24 hrs

If you’re looking for a simple way to claim your tax rebate the team at Brian Alfred has the expertise to get your money in 24 hours

Recent Reviews

I dealt with James and he was excellent I only sent my form back last week and it’s dealt with so thank you all.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ian Young

Another tax year done with Brian Alfred many thanks to asad Desai pleasure to chat snd the way you dealt with everything was perfect roll on next year when I hope I can have Asad again to help with my tax return Mark randall

Excellent

1 year ago

Mark

4.9

5 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Business Factors

Find trusted factoring experts to improve you businesses cash flow with invoice factoring Get fast funding with our instant application process

Recent Reviews

I like the way that David King, Kristen Siska, and Joyce Gant stayed on top of a long laborious process that one of my clients initiated. They were very persistent in my behalf.

Excellent

1 year ago

Happy Customer

I was a little concerned about doing this at first but now I'm completely sold on this process with Riviera Finance for my business factoring

Excellent

1 year ago

syvalouis nance jr

3.9

3 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Casson Beckman Accountants Portsmouth Lymington Ringwood

Accountants in Portsmouth Lymington and Ringwood Proactive accounting business and tax advice Contact your local accountants for a free consultation today

Recent Reviews

We have dealt with Casson Beckman for a number of years now and have always received a professional but approachable and friendly service. Natasha in Payroll is extremely efficient and knowledgeable, and always deals with any queries we have very promptly. We would have no hesitation in recommending Casson Beckman. Thank you for your continued support.

Excellent

1 year ago

Joanne Batten

have been dealing with Ronnie Way for many years and she is always very helpful and quick at answering queries and questions I may have.

Excellent

1 year ago

sandy taylor

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

ClaimBackTax

1 in 3 tax payers have paid too much tax Our tax rebate experts can help you reclaim hundreds of pounds back in overpaid tax Get an estimate online today

Recent Reviews

17 weeks and counting and still haven't heard anything back?? Yes i have left a review for a similar company as i waited 6 months and heard nothing back and now the same has happened with you. I have emailed you 5 or 6 times and every time you say you haven't heard back. I emailed a week ago and you haven't bothered to reply, hence the 1 star review. I have provided you with the correct details but you can't be bothered to reply to your customers so I will be keeping the 1 star review. My claims code ends in 210G and it's from October if you want proof I made a claim with you then I can happily show emails from yourself.

Poor

1 year ago

Nicole Ferrari

Really impressed by Mike and his team. He was clear and precise in his communications, the whole process was swift and seamless in claiming back legacy mileage expenses.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jonathan Allen

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

QuickBooks Hosting Provider Hosted Quickbooks

A leading QuickBooks hosting provider hosted secure reliable and super fast QuickBooks cloud server Monthly pricing no contract try today

Recent Reviews

I am using the cloud QB hosting services of Cloudwalks from almost 4 years and I have never faced any issues. There response time is amazing.

Excellent

1 year ago

Anne Griffin

3.5

5 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Cogent Accountants

Efficient cost-effective and easy to use Cogent Accountants offers innovative online accounting solutions with the needs of contractor and freelancers in mind Speak to our friendly professional team today

Recent Reviews

I've been with CMEASY and Cogent for 6 and a half years and always found them helpful and able to explain things clearly no matter which member of the team I've spoken to They are always available and respond to queries very quickly. Would reccomeded

Excellent

1 year ago

Barry Doran

Been using the Coagent Freeagent system for about 9 months. It works really well and gives me a better sense of control on the finances. The Support Team are always available to help with questions and I do receive regular prompts to complete actions as necessary. Thanks for the service!

Excellent

1 year ago

Akshay Sawant

4.8

3 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Home

Community Tax provides nationwide tax resolution services for taxpayers with IRS or State tax problems Get help with your tax debt today

Recent Reviews

Community Tax has been providing excellent service for me for about eight years, presently with the help of Esther Shenberg, Lily Kovacevic, and Dennis McKinney. While there has been expected turnover, Community Tax has provided continuity where it matters the most. Dennis McKinney, in particular, has gone out of his way to help set me in a good direction in various areas that might have otherwise been overwhelming to me. I am grateful to all those, past and present, who have set me on a good trajectory at Community Tax.

Excellent

1 year ago

Barbara Horst

Community tax was instrumental in helping me to communicate with the IRS in terms of monthly payments needed. We were able to have all payments stopped and no garnishment of wages for a significant amount of time. This allowed me to accumulate and Save enough money 2 payoff 75% of the debt that was owed for back taxes. Plus I was able to have my tax year 2018 taxes completed and have designed a quarterly payment voucher arrangement. Today I am now able to pay a monthly amount that will complete an end all back taxes. Thank you very much and will recommend to neighbors and Friends.

Great

1 year ago

Lloyd E Mitchell Jr.

4.4

5 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Financial Modeling Courses Training - Financial Analyst Certification

Financial modeling courses Get CFI039s financial analyst training in corporate finance valuation Excel accounting FMVA financial modeling certification

Recent Reviews

I've just finished the Financial Modeling & Valuation Analyst (FMVA)® Certification, by Canadian Corporate Finance Institute® (CFI). I would like to express my gratefulness to Tim Vipond, FMVA®, Scott Powell and all other lecturers for designing the most comprehensive and applied program in the finance and investment banking industry. I've really enjoyed the whole program and its website's unique content as well, and I highly recommend it to anyone passionating to enrich his/her technical skills in a more practical way and become a world-class financial analyst with in-demand industry knowledge and hands-on practice.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sudābe Eynali

I work full-time as an investment banking analyst and this course was so useful to my daily work. Not only does it gives you practical knowledge in preparing the financial models and pitchbooks, etc, it also provides great insights and a logical approach to business strategies recommendation and some best practice of excel/ppt in the industry. The only thing I regret is not doing this course earlier! Thank you CFI team for the great work!

Excellent

1 year ago

Carole

4.4

3 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

cpafirmnyc.com

Top 100 Tax accountant NYC small business accountant firm 25yrs experience 2016 Best New York CPA 646-865-1444 International CPA Experts accounting firms in NYC Top Queens NY accountant long island

Recent Reviews

It was a pleasure to work with Paul Miller! He is a reliable and knowledgeable person. His advice saved my time and money! Highly recommend!

Excellent

1 year ago

DavidMcBride

Paul Miller and his team are extremely knowledgeable and reliable. Highly recommended for business accounts!

Excellent

1 year ago

Martin Grinnborg

3.9

5 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

CPAs for Expats

CPAs for Expats does US tax preparation for Americans abroad File Us Income Tax FBARS or IRS Streamlined Amnesty Program Our low flat-rate pricing and years of experience will make complying with complicated US tax regulations affordableandhassle free

Recent Reviews

This has been or second year and Yoni was great again in answering and researching anything needed. Will use again next year and happy to have a good resource.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tommaso Vitti

I never thought I’d say “it was a pleasure” to work with a tax consultant, but that’s exactly how I felt working with Josh. He offered an empathetic, professional & knowledgeable space for tax prep & highlighted areas that had not been considered by other expat tax consultants in previous returns. Highly recommend CPA’s for Expats...maybe now I won’t drag my feet to the bitter end before filing :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Jayne R

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Dauman

Dauman Co has been providing accounting business and advisory services for businesses and individual clients in Great Britain for over 70 years Our service is professional specialised and comprehensive

Recent Reviews

I have been a client of Dauman and Co for over 25 years and my father was a client for 15 years prior to me. Through out this period I have been the recipient of an excellent professional and courteous service. I would be very happy to recommend this company to anyone. Regards Sepehr Arkani Managing director CG&A Ltd

Excellent

1 year ago

Sepehr Arkani

3.9

9 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Defense Tax

Are you looking for an IRS tax attorney Hire an experienced IRS attorney at Defensetax to settle all your tax debts and solve IRS tax problems with ease

Recent Reviews

Mega Thank's to Jonathan Ma, Esq. and his excellent staff for their dealing with the IRS in resolving my issue of an offer to compromise. I highly re- commend Defense Tax Group for their legal expertise on their job well done!

Excellent

1 year ago

Joseph Koistra

I was basically hiding for the last 5 years to avoid the IRS. It took one call, honestly one single call to change my life. They guys at Defense stopped all collections activities on me and got my life back in order. I could not have done it without them. Defense Tax Group is a godsend!

Excellent

1 year ago

Peter Parker

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Digital Risks

Discover the new generation of business insurance Get better fairer insurance designed for modern businesses and today with Digital Risks

Recent Reviews

Much cheaper than my other insurance company and with the added 1 month free It's great for me especially now that I have to watch my budget!

Excellent

1 year ago

Meow

I managed to get a quote and 1 months free insurance which was really helpful as i haven't managed to do work during the lock down. I spoke to a friendly member of staff who was really engaging and very helpful and nothing seemed to much trouble. It was all done very quickly and efficiently.

Excellent

1 year ago

Joanne Robinson.

4.9

5 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Dinero

Leder du efter et nyt regnskabsprogram s se her Dinero er et gratis regnskabsprogram til ivrksttere og mindre virksomheder Opret en GRATIS konto her

Recent Reviews

We have used Dinero for about 1 year now. I am hopeless when it comes to manage my bookings and accounts, which drives my husband crazy as he has to fix it afterwards. Thanks to Dinero we have had more help than expected and they have saved us not only time but a lot of money as well. They are easy to reach and are always able to solve all our questions - which is a lot. Especially thanks to Lennart from customer support. You are amazing.

Excellent

1 year ago

Charlotte Krum

I'm using Dinero for more than 2 years, and it keeps surprising me. They improve it all the time with new features which make the software easier to use and more competent. Apart from that, they have a very dedicated team, available on chat. No matter what I'm facing - these guys can solve it, patiently and professionally. I just finished a 2.5 hours session, where I was lucky to have Frederik B. by my side, guiding me and making sure I am doing it all in a correct manner. I highly recommend becoming a pro user, and using their tax package. Kind regards, Shahar Yabo Noomi Design

Excellent

1 year ago

Shahar Yabo

3.1

9 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Airshoppen

Kb taxfree i Airshoppen og spar op til 50 Vi har mere end 1200 internationale mrkevarer til Nordens billigste taxfree-priser - og vi leverer direkte til flysdet

Recent Reviews

The prices and service are fantastic, but they never pointed out that if I bought 8 litres of vodka and 1200 cigarettes and 1kg of tobacco, that it would ALL be taken from me as I walked through customs carrying the clear see through bags that they seal it up in? I have never brought anything back home before and I never knew that there were limits to what you can bring in.. Apparently, I could have been arrested for smuggling too? Everyone would say I should have known, but I never knew. I just wish they had told me about the limits before they sold it all to me? £350 down the drain :-( in reply to the reply, I did order by telephone and it was not mentioned. :(

Poor

1 year ago

Edward

Ordered duty cigarettes for my flight on 23 September the week before. Obviously prepaid for this. Thomas cook and airshoppen ceased to exist on the 23 September. Have the money back for the holiday but not the duty free. Anyone know where to go from here? Owen

Poor

1 year ago

Owen

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

EBP

EBP Informatique spcialiste franais du logiciel de gestion depuis 1984 Dcouvrez nos offres de logiciel de comptabilit paie et de facturation

Recent Reviews

The new version V12 look nice but we spend a lot of time to install on network the outlook 365 option The EBP support didn't find the solution and the problem was: we need to to erase the cash on the outlook 365 and reboot. it will be nice to give more details for the installation. Nevertheless your application is nice but we would like to know how to use all capabilities

Great

1 year ago

machon

4.1

30 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Parry Hancock

Chartered Accountants serving businesses and individuals throughout Southampton Fareham and Hampshire with accountancy tax and business advisory services

Recent Reviews

My business has used PH for nearly 20 years now. The service has always been excellent. Their staff are friendly and helpful. As a small business I appreciate the assistance in keeping on top of all our accounting needs and commitments. Whether it be monthly book keeping, payroll, VAT, tax returns or annual accounts. I would thoroughly recommend them to anyone without hesitation.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mark Stevens

I have been a customer of Parry Hancock for the 9 years. I have always found them to approachable and knowledgeable in what they do.

Excellent

1 year ago

T. W.

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

You Need A Budget

You Need a Budget combines easy software with Four Simple Rules to help you quickly gain control of your money get out of debt and save more money faster

Recent Reviews

Wow! This application so reminds me of the old days of Quicken, but much more user friendly! This program helps you to track your spending and create a budget. I love how it syncs from all devices. I use it all the time and every time I make a purchase, I can use my phone to enter it into YNAB immediately. It has really helped me organize and become better aware of my spending. It is one of the few websites that I actually LIKE receiving newsletters from because of their straightforward and useful ideas. It does cost $60, but I recommend that you try their free 30-day trial first to see if it is what you are looking for. HIGHLY recommended!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jennifer W.

3.3

3 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Resolving Taxes Owed to IRS or State

Genesis Tax Resolution create solutions for personal and business tax issues For a FREE evaluation call us on 205-547-0919

Recent Reviews

Between 1990's and 2014 I accumulated huge amount of IRS debt. I never thought there would be a way out. I met Roger he developed a plan and a year and half later I was compliant with the IRS and all the states I do business in. I sleep a lot better now days. No more threatening IRS letters.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mark L.

I had been audited by the IRS and had a bill for $18k and was concerned about other yrs. but didn't know where to turn for help, my situation was very confusing and I needed someone to clean it up. I found Genesis Tax on Craigslist as I was looking for someone local to help me with my tax issues. I began to study their website and read the testimonies and new then that I wanted to be one of those success stories that got help with their tax problems. So, I called Genesis Tax and from the moment I spoke with someone I was hooked!, they helped me feel at ease and know that there was help for me. I live in Nashville, TN and they are in Birmingham, AL and I wasn't sure if they could help me, but soon found out that "face to face" was not necessary when you have some that knows how and what to do to help resolve my issues. Genesis Tax did a complete researching of my IRS transcripts and came up with a plan that would work for me. End results are they found another year with similar problems and took care of that too, today I don't owe the IRS and just got back a big refund and my wife and I are extremely happy with our results! PROBLEMS SOLVED!! , If you need help and don't know who to trust, do what my family did, call Genesis Tax and get started on a resolution to your tax problems. I'll give them "5 Stars" for customer service and communication with me all along the way and most of all "RESULTS"!

Excellent

1 year ago

Gerry F.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

RobotFX

RobotFX are the best most profitable MT4 expert advisors and MetaTrader technical indicators following successful forex trading strategies download robot FX EA free of charge and try on demo trading to see if they match your trading strategy

Recent Reviews

RobotFX is a group of multinational and multicultural successful traders, dedicated to creating automated solutions or useful forex trading tools to reflect their winning trading strategies. In other words, all our expert advisors, indicators and scripts are created by traders, for traders.

Excellent

1 year ago

Andy C.

3.1

14 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Securitization Audit Pro

Securitization Audits offers securitization audits affidavits robo affidavits and more

Recent Reviews

I am not sure if this company is one of the same concerning the scam report I research online. Securitization Audit Pros. Audit Pros Fraud, Scam Alert, Worthless Services, Don't Waste your Money, Scam, Fraud, Scam, Fraud Los Angeles Internet. Here is my story recently I hired this company to learn who is the true owner of my mortgage "Note" Known as the Promissory Note. The report initially was put together very poorly and to add insult to injury their mortgage Audit Report Deluxe Extended version falsely stated in this report that Robo-Signing was the result of my report by targeting an assignment that is considered void. Then to make thing worse this fact was notarized by way of an Affidavit. I had a bad feeling in my spirit so I reach out to an Handwriting expert who I hired a few years ago in a different case. Please see as attach which revel partial of the Mortgage Audit Report Deluxe Extended as exhibit A and exhibit B is the Affidavit and exhibit C is the person I hired who is a handwriting Forensic expert. When I send a copy of this report to Mr. Shawn who suppose to work for the company Securitization Audit Pros all he could tell me was hum very interesting. I explain to Mr. Shawn the report is useless to me and I cannot not use it in Court and I demanded for a refund. His excuse was that he would credit me for another services, but I would have to pay for a process fees, when I inquired how much would the process fee be his price was almost as if a consumer for the first time hired their company to conduct a Mortgage examination Audit report. After being duke out of money and receiving a report that is inaccurate and I cannot use. I wanted to share this post for all who may choose to consider using Securitization Audit Pros. Please think twice there are many other honest reliable service out there, however I just choose the wrong one.

Bad

1 year ago

Eugene S.

Securitization Audit Pro has consistently demonstrated comprehensive, thorough and timely audit reports. We have built a network of referral business due to their quality, and hassle-free reports that clients don't feel intimated, but are assuredly confident with the results that prove viable, and essential to their particular need(s).

Excellent

1 year ago

D. T.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with