Back  

Hotels & Accommodations

Top rated businesses in the Hotels & Accommodations category

741

Companies

Сompanies in this category

4566

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30162)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14246)
  • Finance (5234)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27371)
  • Internet & Telecom (8438)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82437)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707024)

Filters

Back  

Hotels & Accommodations

Hotels & Accommodations Top rated businesses in the Hotels & Accommodations category

741

Companies

Сompanies in this category

4566

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.2

11 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

BOOKED

Need a place to stay We offer plenty Over 14M worldwide properties from 50 reliable suppliers GUARANTEE unbeatable AVAILABILITY and PRICES Check now

Recent Reviews

I sent an email for assistance and received a response within 5 minutes. This is extremely helpful and so efficient! Thanks!

Excellent

1 year ago

Ashleigh Van Wyk

My friend and I also had to cancel our booking due Covid-19 and in spite of a no cancellation/no modification policy, Diana responded quickly to my email promising to do what she could. I am happy to report that we too will receive a refund. These are strange times we are living in!

Excellent

1 year ago

Lesley Brooks

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Booking South Tyrol

Choose among more than 2000 hotels and BBs your accommodation for a holiday in the Dolomites in South Tyrol Italy and book online in a safe way

Recent Reviews

I found the best offers of the area on this site and the booking was done in less than five minutes, thx! + very clear design compared to other hotel booking platforms

Excellent

1 year ago

Lilo Silverman

Booking South Tyrol confirmed our reservation and Parkhotel Werth in Bozen/Bolzano Italy confirmed our booking but refused to give us the room for the price in the reservation. We had to pay twice as much. Booking South Tyrol did nothing to solve the problem. We left and went to an other hotel.

Bad

1 year ago

Peter Albers

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Predator Ridge

Shop at the official online store of Predator Ridge Resort; the Okanagan's Best Community & Golf Resort.

Recent Reviews

4

8 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

South Lake Tahoe Vacation Home Rental Properties

Buckingham Luxury Vacation Rentals provides South Lake Tahoe vacation home rentals ideal for weddings family reunions ski vacations and company retreats

Recent Reviews

The wifi instructions were inaccurate, so my group and I couldn't log into the wifi until a Buckingham representative got back to us. There wasn't even enough toilet paper to accommodate for 8 people for a 4 day trip. I slept on the top bunk bed and I found dog fur and other particles on my bed sheets, so I felt very uncomfortable sleeping. I wish they were thinner blankets that weren't micro-fleece material because I had a hard time sleeping at night being in a room with 3 other people because it was too room. We tried to turn on the ceiling fan, but when it was spinning, it almost felt like it was going to fall off from the ceiling. The kitchen cabinets could've been cleaned better. We found a few bugs in our room closet.

Bad

1 year ago

Anonymous

This large unit was perfect for our family of 5 and two guests over the 4th of July week in South Lake Tahoe. Walking distance to everything yet it is tucked away and quiet. Clean and well stocked, we cooked many meals in the home. We would definitely rent this property again! The Buckingham representatives were very easy to contact, when we had a couple of questions they helped us out right away.

Excellent

1 year ago

Katherine

4.3

7 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Carolina Retreats

Check out our amazing selection of Topsail Island Carolina Kure Beach vacation rental homes condos and more with the team at Carolina Retreats Book online today and find the vacation rental of your dreams

Recent Reviews

We are happy with the property we have rented the past 5 years but are disappointed that check in is so late 4 pm. Most places check in is 2pm. This year we had to wait till 5 pm since the cleaning service was delayed. I hope we get an early check in next year at no extra cost as a courtesy.

Great

1 year ago

Donna

Topsail Realty did their best to keep me informed of the house we rented while I had many, many questions due to renovations from the hurricane last year. I will rent from them again.

Great

1 year ago

Rene

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

CASAMUNDO

Buchen Sie jetzt gnstig Ferienwohnungen -huser ganz unkompliziert und sicher bei CASAMUNDO - einfach mein Ferienhaus

Recent Reviews

We travel second time together with Casamundo to Italy. First time in 2018. That time was good and we hope that in 2019 will be very good. Ania&Piotr

Excellent

1 year ago

Piotr Kurowski

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Terranea

Terranea Resort online store: special event tickets, specialty cakes, Southern California golf, and gift cards

Recent Reviews

3.3

10 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Holiday villas in Chania Crete Book onlines

We hand-select every villa scrutinising each one to ensure we are offering the best quality accommodation at an affordable price We also make it our business to know the owners of each individual villa that is listed on our web site

Recent Reviews

Review Gianna Villa has Superb 360 degree views we enjoyed watching the sunset and got up one morning to catch the sunrise. A very peaceful setting. Lovely large pool which certainly was required . Various lounging/seating areas in and out of the sun. The overhang at the front of the house with large marble table was one of our favourite places to sit. We seen 4 eagles on 2 separate occasion. Our favourite taverna was Kostas in Maza, it is a must to experience the hospitality and freshly prepared food. Another taverna well worth a visit is in Nipos. Kitchen is very well equipped, excellent large BBQ. Sifis the owner kindly supplied a welcome pack containing homemade wine, marmalade, olive oil, olive soap, various herbs and vegetables from his vegetable plot at the villa all very much enjoyed and appreciated. The villa is extremely well kept during your stay, linen and towel change every 3 - 4 days. This was our first visit to Crete and will definitely be returning, when we do it will be to Gianna Villa.

Excellent

1 year ago

Customer

My daughter and I spend an amazing 5 days at the IRIS villa. There are no words to describe how lovely the total experience was. We felt like we were at home, the moment we entered the front door. From the food/wine welcome basket to the warm decor. The villa was very spacious and each of the four bedrooms had their own lovely bathroom. The home was spotless and a maid came frequently. In addition the view of the mountains and sea was breathtaking. Last but not least, Manouli, was a tremendous help. He made himself available to answer any and all questions we had. Thank you for helping my daughter and I make lasting memories.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kay Breeden

3.9

6 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Charleston Coast Vacations

Book your dream vacation rental in Charleston SC with Charleston Coast Vacations Explore our large variety of vacation rentals including oceanfront homes

Recent Reviews

We booked this house for a girls weekend in October. We traveled from Houston. The house was great. The Kitchen was well stocked with more than advertised. The views of the beach and the marsh were fabulous. We took ubers into Charleston a few times. We had a great time! If we make it back to SC we would stay here again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Gigi

My family stayed in COB unit 322 the week of 10/6/18. Four of the eight patio chairs were not useable. The toilets in both master bedrooms were filthy. The metal bed in the master bedroom was not secured. Someone had attempted to repair with super glue! Fortunately, my son-in-law had tools and repaired it. Otherwise, it would have collapsed and could have caused serious injury. Lastly, the glass-top table on the patio was not secured and it almost fell on my 11 year old granddaughter. It is a very heavy top and could have resulted in a serious injury or death had we not caught it. We have stayed at COB for the last 15 years and never had such terrible conditions. We will not consider this unit again, nor recommend it to others. Also, as property managers, there is an expectation that you ensure that the rental units are in safe condition. This certainly had a negative impact on our family vacation.

Poor

1 year ago

Dena

2.3

14 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Thank you Annie, you were most helpful, I will contact you if I need any help in future, very good and polite

Great

1 year ago

Nora

I used this company 3 months ago and was very satisfied with the service so they were an obvious first option when looking for a winter holiday. The holiday advertised had gone, but that was my fault for not booking quicker. Adam spent some time to find me a similar holiday for just a little more, so no disappiontment there. Well done team I will be back for more.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ewan Baxter

5

5 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

Citybase Apartments

Serviced Apartments in London Manchester Paris Edinburgh Amsterdam and many other worldwide destinations Find your perfect accommodation book now

Recent Reviews

I urgently needed to rent a service apartment in London for a few months. I initially went with an Airbnb for two weeks, then another service apt company for one week, then finally Citybase. Out of the three companies, Citybase was the most professional with the best maintained flat. Alistair Macnaghten was extremely responsive and professional. He took in my needs and tried to accommodate the best he could.The flat that Alistair arranged was well maintained, clean, and even repaired in timely manner when the smoke alarm went off on a Sunday. I would highly recommend Citybase and Alistair to anyone looking for service apartments in London.

Excellent

1 year ago

Bonny

We have booked with silverdoor apartments and are very happy now living in for at least 1 month. The reservation process went smooth and easy. Thanks to Araseli for her help. I would recommend booking here to everyone.

Excellent

1 year ago

Christian Gebhardt

4.4

58 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Classic

Classic Cottages offer more than 1100 of the best coastal and countryside holiday cottages across Cornwall Devon Somerset Dorset Hampshire and the Isle of Wight Every time you walk into one of our holiday homes whether it is a manor house or waterside apartment we want you to say Wow’ put your feet up and relax into your holiday

Recent Reviews

We have been using Classic Cottages to book holidays in our favourite places in Cornwall for almost 13 years. The properties are carefully chosen, clean, well serviced and stocked. The service from the Classic staff is personal and second to none! We have always received a prompt and courteous reply to any queries or questions. Here’s to many more lovely holidays and great memories. Thank you Classic Cottages!

Excellent

1 year ago

Sandra Duggan

We just discovered Classic Cottages two years ago We were so impressed by the helpful service when booking Each of the three cottages we stayed in were very well presented and immaculately clean Extra touches such as flowers and biscuits were provided and even Refuse and recycling were well taken care of When we had a query over a need for anything extra one of the staff supplied it right away Each holiday was exceptional Will keep coming back Thank you

Excellent

1 year ago

Trish

4.2

3 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Vacation Condo Rentals in Maui Kauai - Condominium Rentals Hawaii

Official Website of Condominium Rentals Hawaii - Over 300 gorgeous condos on the Islands of Maui KauaiOceanfront Oceanview Gardenviews Book Online

Recent Reviews

Fabulous first stay with CRH at Maui Kamaole - the condo was clean, well-stocked and the complex was so well-run! The gardens, pools and bbq areas were immaculate and really cared for. Our beds and pillows were super comfy - the whole family slept well over the 2 weeks! Can't wait to get back to a great stay & service with aloha!

Excellent

1 year ago

Nickerson/Shelley

Wonderful first time in Maui and experience at Hale Kamaole! Very easy booking process and helpful staff when we had any questions. Stay was exceptional and staff were again very helpful and friendly. We were even able to get a later check out when we had a late night flight home. Unit was equipped with almost everything we needed. Only issue was a hard mattress in the main bedroom (sofa bed was great!). Highly recommend and will definitely be back.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jennifer

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Crovillas

Finde die schnsten Urlaubsvillen in Kroatien zum Bestpreis Direkt am Meer mit Pool oder Panorama Blick - Du entscheidest

Recent Reviews

As a Croatia specialist absolutely recommendable! Beside the booked villa we also got help with renting a boat and with table reservations in great local restaurants. Many thanks to the Crovillas team.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ch Iva

4.1

16 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Places to Stay Brighton Bournemouth Holiday Home Accommodation UK

Find the best places to stay holiday home accommodationBrighton Hove Bournemouth Worthing Ditchling and Steyning UK Weekend midweek and full week breaks available Book hen weekends stag weekends group stays family getways romantic escapes and short breaks with Crown Gardens Established 15 years Trusted Agency Brighton39s favourite holiday letting agency

Recent Reviews

Excellent service one of the girls already wanting to book for next year

Excellent

1 year ago

Emma

Still awaiting refunded deposit of £300 told was on way to my account etc 18th august as yet not seen , but trust will be sorted soon as poss, lovely calming relaxing 4 days in Brighton otherwise ..

Excellent

1 year ago

Chris Jones

3.9

3 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Home

CultBooking is best performing hotel booking engine Receive direct bookings from your website Zero commission Connect your channel manager and more

Recent Reviews

CultBooking has needed functionalities to optimize all the processes for any hotelier or property owner. The management team is always in touch, listening to feedback and improving the technology very fast. Support is given round-the-clock for setting up the booking engine, for implementation and design, when needed. Moreover, I am pleasantly surprised with the team, from development to design. This tool is helping to improve conversion rates and increase revenue from hotel website with direct bookings.

Excellent

1 year ago

Oleksii Sverdlychenko

Innovative company with regular enhancements and improvements made to the hotel booking engine technology: weekly and monthly updates. For example, new languages added to the interface, multi rooms booking, color and text customization and much more. Also there is help with website integration, design advice and consulting. Totally recommended, try it out. Robust hotel technology for direct bookings, made in the heart of Berlin.

Excellent

1 year ago

ClauZone

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Dayuse

Dayusecouk beautiful hotels privacy guaranteed Book a Dayusecom hotel for a few hours during the day and save up to 75 compared to the overnight No credit card required and free cancellation

Recent Reviews

I used dayuse 2 years ago and found the booking online very straight forward also the time work perfect for my late flight and very central hotel, so hence why I am going to use them again and definitely recommend them to friends

Great

1 year ago

sheila franklin

It was easy to access and book but I made a booking for two rooms and only received confirmation on one so I do not know if I have the second room. There are 5 of us so I need two rooms. A reply would be appreciated. Thank you. Patti McGovern

Great

1 year ago

Patricia McGovern

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Dayuse

Dayusede wunderschne Hotels die Sie in aller diskretion buchen knnen Buchen Sie ein Dayusecom Hotel fr ein paar Stunden am Tag und sparen Sie bis zu 75 des bernachtungspreises Reservierung erfolgt ohne Kreditkarte und Stornierung ist kostenfrei

Recent Reviews

I made a reservation 48 hours in advance, but the hotel had no record of receiving it. I was just lucky that Arcotel recognized the site and had a room available (and gave me the same price). But not a vote of confidence for reliability when arriving in a city after a redeye flight.

Poor

1 year ago

C Briggs

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Dayuse

Dayusefr Rservez une chambre d039htel pour quelques heures en journe et bnficiez d039un tarif rduit jusqu’ -75 sur le prix de la nuit

Recent Reviews

We reserved the hotel room from 11am, and when we got there the next day, it was unavailable until 2pm as they said they had been busy the previous night and were still cleaning. We were there with young children after getting up at 5am, and were hoping to get a nap in before an evening flight, and eat a meal and use the pool. It was very disappointing. Oh and the pool was empty too.

Poor

1 year ago

Michel Favantines

4.2

25 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Discovery Holiday Homes

Discover your perfect Devon self-catering break from our hand-picked selection of high-quality holiday homes cottages and apartments

Recent Reviews

We stayed here in July for a week after locating the place everything went smoothly a beautiful property well maintained and clean with comfortable rooms a with plenty of space about My favourite bits the bi folding patio doors with the jacuzzi,also a gym inside very nice and comfortable with all the mod cons. Outside there is a great little bar if you like entertaining on evenings and a log burner and with plenty of wood on supply to use. Comfortable beds the on suite on the ground floor huge master bedroom has a wet room shower. Patio doors onto the private area of the front. The games room upstairs has an Xbox 1 for kids or the men to have a bit of piece and play with a Juliet balcony and opening patio doors with views of the sea, overall would I recommend yes would I stay again yes superb place superb location . Thank you cherry stones

Excellent

1 year ago

Sean D

Stunning views across the estuary, clean, comfortable accommodation, great service from the owners Jacqui and Andy. Cant fault it.

Excellent

1 year ago

Nick Champion

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

StThomas-hotels

All hotels in St Thomas are listed on StThomas-Hotels.com, as well as St Thomas Vacation Rental properties for a beach hotel or a St Thomas beach vacation rental. Point Pleasant Resort, Sapphire Beach Resort, Margaritaville by Wyndham, Bolongo Bay, Secret Harbour, Marriott Frenchman's Cove, and Ritz Carlton St Thomas.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Sunny Bungalow

You searched for: Sunny Bungalow! Discover the unique homemade soaps and other personal care items that Sunny Bungalow creates.

Recent Reviews

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

sunset-house.cr

Stunning luxury rental villa in Tamarindo, Costa Rica. Ocean view beach home. Perfect for family vacation, large groups and weddings. Book directly from owner.

Recent Reviews

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Luxury Villas Zilic

Luxury Villa Rentals & Vacation Rentals from the specialists at Villas Zilic. Book amazing villas in Italy, Switzerland, France, Greece, France and around the world direct.

Recent Reviews

We have search for the site with a lot of listed vacation rentals and on diverse places run by the professionals agency and NO SERVICE FEE. To be able to #bookdirect. This site have many listings and we have book now 3th time over this site and very pleasant and professional and most important, after we book, we deal with local agencies and can write to the real people. Up to now been at the Amalfi coast in Amalfi, Thailand and Miami beach...

Excellent

10 months ago

Eddy C.

We have rent a villa in Positano over Luxury Villas Zilic in a July and they are very professionals in the way how they treat a guests, customers and take care from before booking, and after a booking. They checked with us is everything Ok when we were in the villa San Giacomo, received all what we wanted. Trip organization, chef for a dinner meal ones we booked, concierge first class. Only to recommend this agency.

Excellent

10 months ago

Samzi

4.7

26 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Quality Unearthed

Discover our handpicked selection of unique holiday accommodation from spectacular Treehouses to gorgeous little Shepherds Huts

Recent Reviews

Me and my daughter have enjoyed our stay in Dolly Blue last summer, it was last minute booking and I was so glad I chose Dolly Blue. Hospitality was over and beyond what I have expected. I will definitely book again.

Excellent

1 year ago

J. F.

We are four ladies who spent a few nights getting away from the realities of life with drinks and a hot tub. Hosts absolutely adorable. They welcomed us with chats, we said hello to their two spaniels and the free range hens that were strolling around. We were helped to our Yurt and shown how everything works, including the very awesome wood burning hot tub. Then we were left to our own devices. The cows and the views were also beautiful. Tranquility at its best. We will definitely be returning. ;-)

Excellent

1 year ago

Amy Stace

4.6

12 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Coming from Australia and unfamiliar with renting holiday accommodation in the south of France, we were very happy with the assistance Quality Villas provided throughout our booking and rental period. Questions and emails were promptly answered by staff both in the UK and France and we felt well looked after at all times.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mrs Graham

We were told we would be greeted by an English speaking person but were instead met by a French lady who spoke no English and her ageing mother who had gone along for the ride. The washing machine did not work for first part of our stay despite previous occupiers having reported that it was not working. The living accommodation was somewhat shabby and not what we expected of a quality villa. TV did not work because some previous occupants dog had chewed up the controller. In short advertising was over described.

Bad

1 year ago

Mr Osselton

4.1

7 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Rent in Reykjavik

Stay in the heart of Reykjavik Great Customer Service Read Real Guest Reviews Great alternative to hotel Live like a Local

Recent Reviews

very nice apartment , good position near old harbour , 5 min walk to oddson hotel and market

Excellent

1 year ago

Ovidiu Florin

Jenny's name was given to us by someone that she had helped before. She was helpful in giving us different options of areas to stay that would fit our plans.

Excellent

1 year ago

N. H.

3.8

61 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

201 Edinburgh Apartments - Luxury Self Catering Holiday Accommodation Rentals Flats

Choose from our great range of Luxury Holiday Self Catering Apartments to rent in Edinburgh Glasgow With instant availability a number of modern and luxurious amenities the best prices guaranteed thanks to no booking or card fees book online today

Recent Reviews

Apt was clean and the location was excellent, in the heart of the action but quiet at night. Unfortunately boiler broke down on final morning and no-one available to deal with it, information in folder in flat was out of date. We were asked to strip beds before departure, not a problem but the duvet, mattress and super thin pillows that were revealed had all seen better days.

Poor

1 year ago

A. J.

Lovely spacious apartment with quality fixtures and fitting and a very comfy bed, wouldn't hesitate to stay here again, easy bus ride to town centre or a pleasant 20 min walk, Marc is a very helpful chap and the welcome pack is a nice touch .

Excellent

1 year ago

Lee Collins

3.7

7 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Cottages in Devon with Hot Tub

Cottages in Devon with Hot Tub - Rose Cottage Devon for romantic breaks and family holidays in Devon Thatched with log burner close to village pub

Recent Reviews

we have previously stayed at Millbrook estate twice before (which is ran by the same people that offer this beautiful cottage) so we knew that when they say their accommodations are 5 star gold they really mean it, however rose cottages is just something very special indeed, walking in it really is home away from home with the attention to detail, cleanliness and personal touches. Then the added luxurys...... A private hot tub , copper bath for two, 3d TV and log burner to name a few, I could go on but you really need to be there to enjoy all its treats. it's just a little spot of heaven, basically if you're looking for complete relaxation in beautiful surroundings being looked after by people that can't do enough to make your stay truly personal... This is where you'll find it..... Rose cottage..... Millbrook estate take your pick.... It's a cut above the rest.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rebecca Aldridge

We spent 4 nights at Rose Cottage in January 2020 for our wedding anniversary. We loved the mix of original features and modern features. Bed was very comfy, loved the bath and great to chill out in winter in the hot tub with a glass of champagne. We visited places like Woolacombe and Clovelly nearby, winter walks on the beach, great scenery. Highly recommend!

Excellent

1 year ago

Kayleigh Q.

4.7

29 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Rural Retreats

Find fantastic deals for 2020 on over 400 self-catering luxury holiday cottages to let across the UK Perfect for family holidays or romantic retreats

Recent Reviews

We are a group of 6 friends who go away for long weekends together twice a year, we generally use Rural Retreats, great website, easy online booking service, and without fail the service properties are beautiful and superbly furnished/equipped / maintained.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ms Mcleod

I book with RR every year, they are a fantastic company with stunning properties and incredible customer service. Highly recommended!

Excellent

1 year ago

Mrs Simpson

4.6

30 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

SeaLink

Fantastic deals on Kangaroo Island South Australia holidays Book accommodation ferry tours activities grab big savings

Recent Reviews

Our coach driver Alby was knowledgeable and informative. It was a pleasure to be on his tour.

Great

1 year ago

D. K.

Day tour of KI was very good, the driver was very knowledgable & gave great information. We had a few intermitent showers on the day, but we got to see all the main attractions. The seals at Seal Bay & Admirals Arch were so lovely to see up close in their environment. Highly recommended for all ages - was a great day.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ernie Braun

3.7

4 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

St Lucia Luxury Holidays Villas Boutique Stays Hotels Special Offers

Luxury Holidays in St Lucia The very best handpicked Hotels Villas and Boutique Stays in St Lucia Special Offers Available - Book Your Dream Holiday Now

Recent Reviews

Been using Simply St Lucia for 10 years and wouldn't go anywhere else. Great service, great price. If you have any problems they are on the phone straightaway. No call centres which is wonderful.

Excellent

1 year ago

I. I.

Have been using this company for over 8 years and wouldn't consider using anyone else for a Caribbean holiday. They know their properties and are a pleasure to do deal with.

Excellent

1 year ago

Carl Simpson

4.9

28 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Solmar Villas

Book your villa holiday with award-winning Solmar Villas Private villas to rent with pools at top European locations

Recent Reviews

Very simple to use- always deliver, have been on trips with Solmar for at least 7 years

Excellent

1 year ago

Jawl S.

Booked twice for 2020 now, couldn't fault the customer service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sophie A.

4.2

30 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

STS Holidays Self Catering Holiday Agency in Snowdonia

STS Holidays offer a wide variety of self catering holiday properites in Snowdonia and North Wales - from cosy cottages to harbour apartments to beachside bungalows Visit Wales approved

Recent Reviews

Already booked with them two years ago. The website is clear, gives ample detail about the holiday cottages, and finding available dates is very simple. Booking went smoothly, and detailed responses confirming booking and providing all necessary information were emailed back within the day.

Excellent

1 year ago

U. H.

I’ve been using the STS online service to book a cottage for a couple of years now. I find the information they provide with regards to the cottages is accurate and the process of booking very easy.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Davidson

3.8

7 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Suffolk Cottage Holidays

Suffolk Cottage Holidays’ stylish luxury self catering holiday cottages are the very best in Suffolk

Recent Reviews

I wish the kitchen was cleaner

Great

1 year ago

Mrs Haley

Bit of a panic when we couldn't get the key safe to work on Saturday the 16th September but the lady on reception and the handyman were most helpful.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Brownless

4.7

7 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Suffolk Hideaways

Idyllic luxurious and coastal explore over 80 of our splendid self-catering holiday cottages in Suffolk Online booking lots of photos and reviews - choose your ideal Suffolk holiday home today

Recent Reviews

I enquired about a certain property as we have two dogs ... very swift reply ... friendly and helpful face to face

Excellent

1 year ago

T. O.

I spoke with Suffolk Hideaways about the fact that there was zero hanging space for our clothing. This was acknowledged, but nothing was done. Given that we were staying for five weeks (waiting for completion on our house purchase), we decided to purchase our own hanging rails. All other furnishings were entirely packed with the owner's belongings which meant we had to live out of suitcases. Suffolk Hideaways also failed to tell us that there are 4 CCTV cameras in operation at the Lodge. This is a gross invasion of privacy and once we realised they were live, we covered them up.

Poor

1 year ago

I. D.

4

30 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Self-Catering Suffolk Holiday Cottages Suffolk Secrets

The largest selection of self-catering holiday cottages in Suffolk

Recent Reviews

Have booked holidays with Suffolk Secrets for many years now and have always been completely satisfied.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mrs Swann

A lot more could have been done to provide us with realistic feedback when selecting this property, as we had 2 children and this cottage was not ideal due to stairs and access to property at night upon arrival.

Poor

1 year ago

Mr Connolly

4.4

30 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Stay connected

A better way to book connecting hotel rooms and suites online

Recent Reviews

I booked a two bed two bath suite. I was skeptical because the same suite was not available on any websites. After I booked through you I called the hotel and sure enough, I only had a reservation for a studio suite. Luckily I called or two couples would have been stuck in a studio. I will use your website again to find what hotels have suites but will use your competitors websites to book the rooms.

Bad

1 year ago

Z. L.

The breakfast was amazing and the rooms seemed clean at first glance, however, I learned later that probably was not the case when I called in after my stay to learn no one found my grooming case (which was hanging in the closet) nor my swimsuit (which was ******* on the shower rod). I left the ironing board out, so housekeeping would have had to fold up and put in closet, which they could not do without bumping into my grooming case. I can only assume that they either did not clean the room very well, or stole or threw away my items. Either way, the rooms are poorly cleaned or the housekeeping staff are dishonest. Sad to think I have to choose between a dirty room or an insecure room.

Bad

1 year ago

B. E.

4.7

30 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Luxury Villas Algarve Tuscany Majorca Barbados Sun-hat Villas

Luxury holiday villas in the Algarve Tuscany Balearics Croatia and Barbados Lowest rates Guaranteed We have intimate knowledge of all of our hand-picked luxury villas apartments and townhouses

Recent Reviews

This is the 3rd year I have used Sun hat and again I am not disappointed, fabulous service , prompt response to any queries and emails. I cannot praise them enough , truly a 5star company !

Excellent

1 year ago

Jasonjulie A.

This is our second booking with Sun Hat and once again we are happy with the help given. Would recommend to anyone looking for a villa n Portugal.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sandra Townley

4.2

12 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Sweetcombe Cottage Holidays Holiday Cottages in East Devon

Looking for a holiday in East Devon Sweetcombe Cottage Holidays have a wide selection of self-catering cottages Book today

Recent Reviews

Sweetcombe 'Office' has always been very helpful over the years we have used them - probably over 5 years. Would suggest they remind owners to check expiry date of fire alarm batteries. We were disturbed in the middle of the night by a fire alarm going off and discovered it was 3 years out of date.

Great

1 year ago

U. E.

Have visited Middle Mead for four years now, always home from home, very relaxing, nicely furnished, big garden, sky tv, beautiful village with community village shop, 16th century pub, thatched cottages. Ideal to relax with lovely walks round the village too. Highly recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Q. V.

3.7

4 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Tailored Stays

Cambridge Serviced Apartments fully equipped for longer stay business travellers looking to live like a local in central Cambridge

Recent Reviews

Having used a couple of other rental companies at the end of 2017 it was refreshing to start booking with Tailored Stays at the start of 2018. We have now done a variety of bookings, monthly, fortnightly and weekly and are now booked in until June.Communication with Mark has been quick and efficient even at short notice we were able to source accommodation when the "Beast from the East" arrived!! They are always readily available to make sure you've got everything you need.

Excellent

1 year ago

David Craig

I have stayed with Tailored Stays in one week blocks throughout the year through work and am very impressed with their overall service. Accomodation is well above average, great facilities, great value for money and the little extras make the stay that little bit more rewarding compared to the competition. I would also like to add that the staff are very friendly and helpful and are very good at communicating, which is not always a trait that all in the proffesion have. Would highly reccomend to anyone, business or pleasure.

Excellent

1 year ago

Terry Stanton

4.7

30 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

The Best of Exmoor

The Best of Exmoor has carefully hand picked the very best self catering holiday let accommodation across Exmoor We have the most extensive selection of cottages suitable for couples families small large groups with dog friendly options hot tubs

Recent Reviews

I booked a very last minute break, Chris and his team were really quick at getting back to me and very helpful. The cottage they found us in Dulverton was perfect and we had a very relaxing break. I would definetly book a holiday cottages with them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Fleur Z.

There were just one or two slight niggles but nothing that we wouldn`t want to experience again. Otherwise it was perfect and would recommend Quay Cottage to anyone. Facilities were excellent and the Fish and Chip shop opposite absolutely essential to dear old Porlock Wier. The booking was easy , speedy and welcoming. Very impressive and the Housekeeper easy to contact and very approachable.

Excellent

1 year ago

L. P.

4.3

6 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Good Life Lake District Cottages

Want a break in the Lakes Book a carefully-selected cottage in the heart of the UK039s largest national park

Recent Reviews

Great support from the Good Life Team - when the hot water didn't work on the Friday night Dave from the Out of Hours Team arrived by 10.00pm - we didin't get ot working them - but by 9.00am Good Life Team turned up again and thought laterally and got it all going again - Awesome :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Bros Z.

Good Life were very prompt to deal with any queries - we have used them for about 10 years now, and would never look elsewhere.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mrs Openshaw

4.9

30 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

TO TUSCANY

Our portfolio of hand picked rental villas in Tuscany offers you authentic charming and private accommodation for a unique holiday experience

Recent Reviews

Superb efficient service from booking to answering all queries in the UK office Fantastic printed information on villa/location/directions Immediate response from Valentina the concierge in Tuscany answering queries We haven't got to the villa yet but I'm sure if the service so far is anything to go by it should be excellent

Excellent

1 year ago

M. N.

Super service on changing our Villa booking from 2 weeks to 1 week. No deposit lost, only 50€ fee. Nice flexibility :-)

Excellent

1 year ago

W. T.

4

30 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Toad Hall Cottages

Discover over 900 self-catering holiday cottages in Devon Cornwall Somerset Dorset and the New Forest Feefo gold rated multi-award winning agency

Recent Reviews

Have booked with Toad Hall for several years now. Cottages are always exactly as advertised and good quality, clean accomodation. Easy to book.

Excellent

1 year ago

Y. J.

I made an enquiry about booking a cottage for a week that had already been provisionally booked. When the initial booking was not taken up Toad Hall Cottages contacted me to let me know that my preferred week was now available. I was very impressed with their efficiency.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kathy Q.

4.4

29 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Hand Picked Luxury Holiday Villas in Italy Tuscany Now More

Discover Italy with Tuscany Now More Be inspired by all it039s history gorgeous landscapes fine cuisine and wines Find your perfect hand-picked villa now

Recent Reviews

Tuscany Now and More were always willing and able to answer all our queries swiftly and to provide us with assistance on any and all matters pertaining to our trip.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Vidar

It was very easy working with Tuscany Now and More - they promptly answered any questions that I had and directed me to the owner of the villa to answer any further questions.

Excellent

1 year ago

Q. G.

4.5

30 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Unique Cottages

Unique Cottages offer holiday cottages and self-catering holiday homes in Scotland Covering the South Central Scotland the Highlands and West Coast

Recent Reviews

Great location with lovely enclosed garden, very cosy when you get the fire going in winter

Great

1 year ago

M. X.

We needed to book longer than the maximum 30 days and the staff organised that for us.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Jim

4.5

30 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Wales Cottage Holidays

Over 1000 self-catering holiday cottages and apartments across the whole of Wales

Recent Reviews

We had a really bad experience with this company and with awful customer care afterwards. We arrived at the accommodation after a 4hr drive with children, elderly family and dogs and found that it hadn't been cleaned, all the beds were stripped, bathrooms still dirty and bins with personal rubbish in. I called them up and they said they would send us to a similar accommodation or we could drive home and get a full refund, which wasn't an option. so we felt that we had no choice other than to accept. But the house wasn't anything like what we had booked. They said to send them photos and they would sort out compensation when the weekend was over. It cost us nearly £600 for the 3 night and we got £80 out back into our account without even checking that we were happy with it and a £40 voucher ( obviously to spend if we booked another £600 weekend ). We called to speak to mangers who were always busy and was supposed to call back twice but never did - just sent us emails saying why that was their final offer. Such bad service and I wouldn't recommend anyone to use them. What I asked for was a weekend at the accommodation that we took hours over choosing on an off season time just so we feel we have actually got the holiday we booked but that wasn't offered.

Bad

6 months ago

trishheel

The team were excellent findings us another property when there were problems with the first one we chose.

Excellent

1 year ago

Riding B.

3.7

5 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Waylo - Smarter Hotel Booking with Data

Waylo is on a mission to simplify the travel booking experience with AI

Recent Reviews

I canceled the first hotel reservation and choose a second hotel. I asked for a confirmation of the cancelation and ID number of the second hotel booking. Also the total price with taxes. I's taking more than an hour to send my requests.

Bad

1 year ago

Julieta Widman

Booked through them 2 days ago and hotel doesn't have a confirmation. Contacted Waylo multiple times and was told different reasons why and that they'd send another confirmation after 48 hours from hotel. I'm still waiting. Very unprofessional and unpleasant experience

Bad

1 year ago

F. H.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Self Catering Holiday Cottages Near Woolacombe North Devon

Find the perfect holiday cottages at Willingcott Valley - the place to unwind near the best beaches in North Devon - Woolacombe Ilfracombe Croyde

Recent Reviews

For the 2nd time in 2 years I stayed here with my young family and parents. Great homes in a nice locarion not far from Woolacombe. Already looking at booking next year.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Stuart

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with