Back  

Hotels & Accommodations

Top rated businesses in the Hotels & Accommodations category

997

Companies

Сompanies in this category

4557

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (21108)
  • Autos & Vehicles (12902)
  • Beauty & Fitness (33696)
  • Books & Literature (844)
  • Business & Industrial (28965)
  • Computers & Electronics (14999)
  • Finance (5953)
  • Food & Drink (18917)
  • Games (3517)
  • Health (16719)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (22859)
  • Home & Garden (34306)
  • Internet & Telecom (9823)
  • Jobs & Education (5505)
  • Law & Government (3543)
  • News (804)
  • Online Communities (1323)
  • People & Society (13097)
  • Pets & Animals (7904)
  • Real Estate (2521)
  • Reference (2273)
  • Science (1573)
  • Shopping (87771)
  • Sports (17139)
  • Travel (4688)
  • Other (355551)

Filters

Back  

Hotels & Accommodations

Hotels & Accommodations Top rated businesses in the Hotels & Accommodations category

997

Companies

Сompanies in this category

4557

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.5

33 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Comfy Sleeps

At Comfy Sleeps Home we specialise in bespoke personalised luxury beds. All of our beds are handcrafted from scratch in the UK using the finest materials and fabrics. Once the production process has finished, the beds are sealed with great care and delivered to your doorstep

Recent Reviews

Awful, please do not use this company. The headboard they delivered would not fit up my stairs and they would not allow me to return it for a smaller one, I’m now stuck with a bed that I can’t get up the stairs. The headboards should come in two parts to allow for negotiating stairs. Total waste of money I’m devastated and the customer service were so unhelpful and will not exchange the item for an item that is in fact £80 cheaper. The item is brand new and packaged, I know my consumer rights and I will be taking this matter further

Bad

8 months ago

MarjorieParton

Love our bed, it took a little time to make but I am sure that is due to covid 19 and the order arrived sooner than advised by the delivery driver Highly recommended!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Brucine Francis

3.6

33 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Hostels Worldwide

Stay in a hostel and meet the real world not the tourist brochure Read millions of hostel reviews from fellow travellers book your next adventure today MeetTheWorld

Recent Reviews

Two weeks prior to where I was going to stay I was contacted by the hostel I had booked for - they told me that they had terminated their relationship with HostelWorld for various reasons and that HW should have been in contact. I was told that my reservation could not be upheld through HW and that I would need to rebook my reservation directly through the hostel. The email from the hostel was the first - and still is the only - time I ever heard about the termination and that the reservation would not be able to be upheld. Had the hostel not contacted me I would not have known at all. Furthermore, when I tried to contact HostelWorld they only answered my initial email. They asked for a forwarded email that I had received from the hostel and then never replied to me again. I sent many emails over the span of a week without any response at all. I also tried calling the number on their website to contact them and was continually met with 'The number cannot be dialed at this time', for some reason. The number never worked and I could never find another number to use. Overall, I have seen the horrible customer care that HostelWorld provides. They clearly ignored my attempts to resolve the issue and showed blatant disregard for my questions and for me as a person. I will definitely never be using this company again and will be making sure that no one I know uses it either.

Average

1 year ago

Krista Y.

Over two months and still no refund. Small claims court seems the only option now as they simply say they will refund at some unspecified point in the future. Seems like a scam site. Avoid.

Average

1 year ago

Den

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Bella Santé Most Best of Boston Awards Day Spa Category

Experience one of the Top Spas in Massachusetts We offer a select variety of luxury day and medical spa treatments in Boston Lexington and Wellesley MA

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Blue Vista

We feature a Lodge Lodging Rentals Vintage Rentals Weddings Events Corporate Events Leadership Retreats Wedding Ceremony Reception Local Food Orchard

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Julie's Spa 2021

We welcome you to join us for an unparalleled relaxing and rejuvenating experience near the heart of historical downtown Burlington. Our caring and professional team will pamper you in one of our calm and cosy private rooms. You can expect to feel small town warmth and leave looking uptown gorgeous!

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

2021, Lai-Thai Guest House

Welcome to Lai-Thai Guesthouse. Providing its guests great value at an affordable price for over 20 years.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

luxhotelamenities

Wholesale resort, hotel, AirBNB & HomeAway in-room amenities. Luxury hair & body care products made here in the U.S.A. with all-natural & organic ingredients that are good for you and the planet. We are Boston’s first hotel supplier. We donate 10% of proceeds to Boston homeless shelters like Rosie’s Place.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

myrentalsupply.com

Your source for vacation short term rental supplies in Canada. Bedding, Amenities, Room Supplies, Toiletries, and more! My Rental Supply Canada

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

professionals-inn

professionals-inn.com is your first and best source for all of the information you’re looking for. From general topics to more of what you would expect to find here, professionals-inn.com has it all. We hope you find what you are searching for!

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

2021 Quail Cottage Amenities. Powered by Shopify.

We provide the best quality linens and hospitality amenities & sheets at competitive wholesale prices to the general public and to travel leisure industries.

2.3

2.3 SmartReviews Score

TIMBERMILL

Timbermill Rentals offers a bespoke hire collection which currently services the greater Sydney region in NSW, Australia.

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Ridgerock

Offering modern and spacious rooms in the very centre of Carrick On Shannon, just minute’s walk away from all the local amenities, pubs, nightclubs, shops. Each PRIVATE room has an en-suite, flat screen TV and small kitchenette area.

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Sandaway

Online shopping experience from Sandaway Suites & Beach located in Oxford, MD. Selling Chesapeake Bay products relating to the Eastern Shore of Maryland. Discover luxury products inside our Hotel B&B including our famous Comphy sheets. Buy gift certificates for Chesapeake Bay hotel stays for Bed and Breakfast packages.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

SereneSurroundings

Be surrounded by the things that bring you joy, peace of mind, and relaxation. View our captivating range of homewares here!

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Ace Hotel

Our online shop is like an open-air flea market where we offer the fruits of our partnerships with friends whose work inspires our own...

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Four Seasons

Four Seasons At Home invites you to experience our signature collection of luxury hotel bedding, pillows, sheets, towels and more, delivered right to your door.

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

shop.leroyal.com

Le Royal Hotel Beirut is a member of the Leading Hotels of the World, Ltd. (LHW) chain of more than 400 luxury hotels & resorts in over 75 countries. The LHW chain is restricted to luxury facilities such as our Beirut Lebanon hotel, which is inspected and voted on by the company's executive committee.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Oak Bay Beach Hotel

The Oak Bay Beach Hotel's Online Gift Shop features Movie Night Tickets, Summer Screenings, Sunrise Yoga Class Passes and much more.

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

shop.regina-adelaide.it

Take home with you a piece of your holiday. An antique form our collection, a handmade delicacy or a beauty cream. All this here, Regina Adelaide Shop!

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

shop.storiedhotels.com

Take your hotel experience home with you. Shop hotel beds, bedding, sheets, pillows, scents, candles, shampoos, soaps, amenities, books, plus a curated collection of the best travel products handpicked by the Storied Hotel editors.

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Texas Inn

The legendary Texas Inn is Lynchburg's favorite 24-hour diner, serving all-day breakfast, world-famous Chili, and our signature sandwich — The Western.

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

2021 Hotel Emma

Hotel Emma, Pearl's flagship boutique hotel, opened Fall 2015 in renovated 1894 Brewhouse, a San Antonio landmark. Shop now to find a gift anyone will love.

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Britannia Hotels

Britannia Hotels Offer Superb Value Accommodation throughout England Scotland Wales Perfect for Weekend Breaks Business Travel and Conferences

Recent Reviews

Meon Valley Hotel, Golf & Country Club This hotel is a disaster. Checked in no problem. Walked to my room this was the trail of destruction with breakfast tray still in the corridor at 7.30pm. Went to get dinner. Told they had just seated a table of 14 and there would be a very long wait could i order at the bar. Get to the bar to be told starters pizza pasta or salads only. Order chick wings which came with crudites but dirty celery. Report going into environmental health on Monday. Breakfast not available till 8 am. Bacon cold. Hash browns cold everything else barely warm. Again report going into food safety agency on Monday. Avoid the food on site. Decor Nasty place to saty 1 Is a health and safety issue for guests of the hotel 2 Food Safety issues for Guests of the hotel 2 instances Issue 1 – Glasses left in a corridor I checked into the hotel early evening at about 7.30 pm no problem checking in – however when I got to the corridor my room 443 was on – a series of Bar glasses were left in the corridor which fallen on would cause a significant safety risk to the person falling on them – it appeared that they had been there most of the day since housekeeping had been round ? Also left on the corridor was a breakfast tray which has jam marmalade etc. on it which also led me to believe the detritus had been on the corridor for some time Risk – Older guests who could not see the glasses due to poor eye sight could have slipped tripped and fell and had severe lacerations Issue 2 – Evening meal served with dirt on it I went past the bar glasses and dirty dishes and went to the restaurant to be told that they had “just seated 14 guests” and there would be significant delay in serving food I would be best to go to the bar and order there – I did to be told only starters, pizza and pasta available. I order chicken wings with crudités and a mixed meat pizza. The chicken wings arrived but the crudités still had dirt on the celery see photo attached. Risk unwashed / uncleaned salad could infect someone with bad food poisoning Issue 3 – Cold / not well reheated food – meat items breakfast I had paid for breakfast the night before and went down to eat – waited 30 mins for the restaurant to open – 730 am – 8 am. Then helped myself to the breakfast buffet – the bacon served was cold the bacon was folded over the thin bit of the rasher underneath as if it had come out of the fridge and not been warmed through but left under the warming lights , the hash brown potatoes cold, the sausages luke warm, the beans, eggs, mushrooms also luke warm – I think this is contrary to food safety in the UK as all meat should reheated to a specific temperature 75 degrees Celsius? before served? Risk – under heated food could also lead to food poisoning from bacteria.

Bad

9 months ago

DAVID THOMPSON

We went for 4 days .asked for a fan as the room was like a broom cupboard .we had paid for a premium room.we are still waiting for the fan the food was ok. The staff are very helpfull

Average

1 year ago

David Peckitt

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Was looking for a high quality restaurant to go for our early Xmas meal with 16 if my friends from the midlands. We came across this gem of a hotel. Felt like we were in a restaurant in Mayfair London! Staff were awesome from the moment we walked through the door. The food took a bit of time coming out, but was well worth the wait. There was a magician waking around the tables and keeping everyone entertained. Will book again when next in the midlands ????

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.3

3 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

rentforcomfort

rentforcomfortcom Găsiți oferta potrivita de cazare

Recent Reviews

Great check-in and check out process - very smooth, no interaction needed with the hosts, enabling a lot of flexibility. Beautiful, spacious, new and modern apartment; very clean and with comfortable beds. Kitchen equipped with everything needs; washing machine available.

Excellent

9 months ago

Raluca Popescu

He helps me and found the best accommodation deals in several cities in Romania. Thank you :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Schul U.

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Luxurious Cape Town Villas Apartments for Rent

Get live quotes on villas apartments in Cape Town spacious private fully-equipped with housekeeping dedicated host 247 concierge service

Recent Reviews

This is the 2nd time I have used Nox and it was phenomenal. From the moment of inquiring online to the check out procedure, Nox out did themselves again. Looking forward to my next stay in a Nox property.

Excellent

9 months ago

Taryn

All was good very good service excellent stay will use Nox again this year thank you estelle laten Thai

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.8

41 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Agni Travel

Private Villa Rentals in Greece Cyprus Spain and Turkey by Agni Travel Low deposit option ABTA

Recent Reviews

Don't book with agni travel they are very unhelpful and don't reply to emails when you ask for help. don't accept a voucher off them Agni scum

Bad

1 month ago

De

My wife and I had to cancel our wedding due to the coronavirus pandemic. We had booked our honeymoon at an Agni Travel villa in Greece through Vrbo. When we cancelled, Vrbo was empathetic to our circumstances and the global situation, and gladly refunded us their fee. On the other hand, Agni Travel, has been impossible to reach. We sent repeated emails canceling our booking and trying to get our deposit refunded, but no answer. We tried calling every phone number on their site with no answer. Finally, they sent a generic email directing us to their FAQ page. On the FAQ page, they explained that essentially no refund was possible if you didn't have travel insurance. They say that at the time of booking that travel insurance is required in order to stay with Agni. However, I didn't remember any instance while booking on Vrbo where they notified you that that was a necessary requirement. So, I went onto Vrbo to make a test booking to see where this travel insurance requirement was mentioned. It turns out it's at the very very end... and ONLY IF you click on the terms of conditions, then scroll through a few pages of small print in the PDF, and then finally find it one of the bullet points. However, what makes it more confusing is that in this PDF, the travel insurance they mention is for possible theft or loss of belongings, nothing to do with cancellations. It's all a scam for them to try to get out of this and take their customer's money. Thank god we didn't make the full payment and only the deposit. In the end, we have still been unable to reach Agni Travel to get our deposit back. And like other reviews on other sites, we've accepted that they have stolen our deposit, and there's nothing we can do about it. This company is a scam and are stealing people's deposits and payments during this crisis. As another reviewer wrote, in a year, this company will probably go bankrupt or change their name.

Bad

9 months ago

Thomas

4.7

7 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Family Mobile Home Camping in Europe Al Fresco Holidays

Experience quality family mobile home holidays on Europe39s favourite parks for world class camping in France Italy Spain Croatia Holland and Austria

Recent Reviews

i have given El Fresco 5 starts because i have booked with your Company a lot and i have never had a problem with my booking or when i arrived on site.

Excellent

1 year ago

D. X.

Five star service from Janet

Excellent

1 year ago

K. O.

4.7

20 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Family Mobile Home Camping Holidays in Europe Al Fresco Holidays

Experience quality family mobile home holidays on 73 of Europe39s favourite parks for luxury camping in France Italy Spain Croatia Holland or Austria

Recent Reviews

Second time booking with Al Fresco and second time round just as great as the first. Speedy response, friendly!

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Peter

Excellent, I spoke to Gillian Rigby and she really was the perfect example of excellent customer service, polite, friendly, chatty and totally helpful

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Matt

3.8

31 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Luxury Cabins In Beavers Bend Large Cabin in Broken Bow

Looking for Luxury Cabins Broken Bow Broken Bow Luxury Cabins Luxury Cabins in Broken Bow and Broken Bow Lake Cabin then you should contact usThis Beavers Bend Luxury Vacation Cabins Offer Waterfront 1-8 Bedroom Cabin Sleeps 2-30 people ideal for Honeymoon Birthdays Anniversary Large Family getaway Weddings

Recent Reviews

The Hilltop Anand-Ville was everything and more than we expected it was equipped with all the bells and whistles. I can not wait to return to this cabin for a family trip. The 8 bedrooms were perfect for all my couples that went on the trip. I will most definitely recommend everyone to book with Broken Bow Adventures!

Excellent

9 months ago

Marquita Pridgeon

Highly recommend these cabins. We stayed at the Wilderness Edge, it was very roomy for our family of 7 and had a outdoor living area, hot tub, and firepit that we used every night. Perfect for the times we are going through right now on social distancing. We all had plenty of room to roam and activities to do around the cabin. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful! Will definitely be back!

Excellent

9 months ago

P. O.

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Royal Hotel Cumnock

A figurehead in Cumnock renowned for its generations of hospitality the Royal Hotel has a long history of entertaining guests whether a large dinner party or an intimate meal

Recent Reviews

Went there on Sat the 23rd of Feb for dinner. The table was booked for 7 and a party of 8. First off the table was not in the main eating area but off in a sidebar which had non-eating traffic going back and forward to the bar. We arrive promptly at 7 but did not receive any menus until 10min later. The full party ordered starters/mains + drinks. The drinks did not arrive until 7:30 and the starters were put on the table at 7:55. after chasing them up with the staff. At 8:35 pm after the starters had long been finished we had to ask about the mains. Again they had to be chased up and started to arrive at 8:45. Add to this they actually forgot to bring one and we had to raise with the staff, or lack off. To be fair the place was busy with diners and a function so I would have expected a slight delay but not to the extent we had to wait and chase food up. As for the food itself when it eventually arrived no one had any issues, not the best I have had or the worst. Having to wait an hour and forty-five min for two courses is extremely poor.

Average

1 year ago

James Roxburgh

4.5

24 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Getting to villas was a bit tiresome, villas are on a island of Korcula, so we have to arrange transfer from airport to ferry and from ferry port across island to the villas. Our thank`s goes to Smiljana from Vip Holiday Booker agency who helped us in every step of the way. That being said the rest of our vacation was a pure joy.

Excellent

9 months ago

Josh Merlo

Lucia from concierge service was great and really helped us with planing things to do on our vacation. I strongly recommend you ask for their help in planing your activities on vacation. Brac has so much to offer and you really need someone local to help you with planing.

Excellent

9 months ago

Jerome Schroth

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Southampton

Reviews of Southampton hotels restaurants bars shops Find Southampton jobs cars houses vans motorbikes property for sale let Plus a Southampton business directory including legal financial local services health beauty

Recent Reviews

I went to visit my daughter in Southampton yesterday and decided to take her to The Duke of Wellington pub as on reading the amazing reviews online I thought it would make a nice chance from the high street restaurants. We arrived at 13.30 and asked if you had a table for two, after waiting 10 minutes for a response I asked another member of staff who said there was a free table at the back. She showed us to our table that was right in the middle of the room in between two large groups who were rather loud. We went to order at the bar and took our drinks back to the table hoping that it wouldn’t be too long before the food arrived as we had limited amount of time and still had a lot to do before I had to go back home. Half an hour had passed and we still hadn’t had any food, after 45 minutes I asked one of the members of staff when we would be expecting our meal and he said he would go and find out, 15 minutes after I asked he just said we were next, at this point an hour had passed since I placed my order and we were still waiting, no apologies, no explanation, nothing. At 15.17 our meals were almost thrown on the table by a young guy who looked really moody and unimpressed, again no apology, no offer of any sauces, nothing. By this point we were starving as this supposed to be lunch and our breakfast had been digested twice over by then. My daughter has a medical condition and this triggered her condition, sadly. We were hoping that the wait would’ve been worth it but sadly it wasn’t at all, the roast potatoes were undercooked, the mash, well it was lumpy and also undercooked, the meat was hard as if it had been reheated several times so we left most of the meal on the plate. A very dissatisfied and disappointing experience. One to avoid

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.4

41 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Been trying to sell my business for a while. Put my business on the market with another estate agent and didn't hame any success. Hilton Smythe were a breath of fresh air and walked me through the process with the end result being a sale. Thanks for all your help

Excellent

9 months ago

Erin

Was at my lowest , lost my best friend from taking her life & at the time I was suffering from a rare chronic head issue . They convinced me they could sell my business look Good feel Good in Warrington and told me to sign some papers which they put me under pressure to sign my head symptoms were so debilitating & they could obviously see I was vulnerable etc . Once I signed I realised the next day less then 24 hrs I didn’t want to sell as massive changes going on at Total Fitness working was the day before I didn’t know of this and would of felt like a crook to sell my business for thousands knowing it’s not going to be open too long . The very next morning I said I don’t want to sell . They said I had to pay a very large free round about £2,000 or round about that figure as there was no break clause & has already advertise . Then bullied me pay up with there too clever in-house Lawyer . Made me more so poorly as I was too unwell to work probably business was down away was in arrears with business rate & rent now . So I get a letter after the next . My husband had fallen down the stairs broke his back again threat letters even spoke to the manager he didn’t really care as there was no human compassion ! I was so in shock with every thing going at breaking point and on the edge but I had to keep my self going because of my kids etc . I went to Citzen advice after they bullied me and told my eldest brother about the whole saga but they tricked & convincingly told him how serious the matter was and said after a while of negotiations of excepting £700 ! I went to Citzens advice Told the lawyer from there he said they were bullying me and this is what these type of people do no human compassion , I even told the lawyer they had claimed to advertised my business as fakely successfully sold! Probably along side other businesses! I was already up to my eyeballs with debts and mentally, emotionally exhausted and had a Chronic illness . After my brother paid them £700 for doing nothing and pretending to of successfully sell my business which was on there wen site . This all happened 7years ago round 2012 . I v never heard the end on my eldest brother throwing back to my face how he bailed us out & have unfortunately unable to pay him back due not been able to Work because of my illness! I still wish they could refund that back but I guess they are just to clever of be professional conmen & faking selling my business over 6 some thousands . Hope that money they took didn’t go far & hope karma shuts them down as they don’t deserve any business. So please please do not trust selling your big or little business. It’s took me years to feel stronger enough to write this & I would hate any good human being to go through the hell they put me through as if I didn’t have enough of plate! DO NOT TRUST THESE CROOKS !

Bad

9 months ago

Barbara Singh

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I stayed in Malmaison Edinburgh late week and was brilliant.good food ,great atmosphere,nice people, beautiful ,clean room.for sure I will back there .

Excellent

1 year ago

Sophie M.

3.5

39 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Our vacation went about without a hitch! The condo was just as pictured, and we had a wonderful time. We were provided the wrong pool/beach gate code, but the representative responded immediately to our text message. My only suggestion for this unit would be to invest in a Keurig!

Excellent

9 months ago

Jocelyn Wilmore

Our family vacation was wonderful! Watercolor has everything you could possibly want. Beautiful landscaping, pools, white sand beaches, quaintness, and homes that are clean and nicely decorated!! Love Watercolor!

Excellent

9 months ago

Jane

1.6

12 Reviews

1.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Unacceptable!! Never again. F**king up my holiday by cancelling my booking for NO. REASON. Emailed me to update my card details, do it at lunchtime, get confirmation that all is good. Guess what? 9h later I get a cancellation email that I have not responded to them. I mean....customer service people do not talk to each other? Is the system down? Providing inconsistent information, destroying my holiday for no good reason and now I am facing at least 30% bigger rates because of THIS? To hell with it. Unacceptable!

Bad

9 months ago

U. J.

I booked early check in. Got confirmation. When i arrive after 30 hours of flights, my room was not ready. Had to wait more than 3 hours The booking site refuse to post my review on the hotel on theyre website. The Hotel has 5 stars reviews only...now i know why!

Bad

9 months ago

Joana Oliveira

3.2

5 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

HomeAway

Find stunning holiday homes on HomeAway - a holiday lettings leader 2 million rentals worldwide 19 million reviews Secure online payment 247 Customer Service

Recent Reviews

Everything about HomeAway is difficult. The customer service is very bad. The website and app does not work. I would suggest moving to Airbnb. Airbnb has excellent customers service and the website and app are easy to use. I want to give HomeAway NO STARS!!! Total nightmare to deal with. Beware of using them.

Bad

9 months ago

E. G.

All looked fine at the beginning when I booked an accomodation in France near Disneyland until I looked at my bank account. When I booked the flat - the money showed £ currency on the site. You can imagine my surprise when I discovered that I was charged about three times for paying from my £ account into their probably euro account. The thing is that HomeAway did not get the whole amount in one go but just split it into two halves and I was charged in overall aver £50 for all these transactions from pounds to euro. Also , after the damage deposit was returned, it supposed to be 200 euro. Of course about £ 25 disappeared as it was taken from this 200 euro. The thing is - nowhere on the site was written that I needed to pay in euro. All was in pounds. This is what annoyed me a lot. This was my first and last time using them and would not recommend HomeAway.co.uk to anyone.

Bad

9 months ago

Erika

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

5 night stay in Edinburgh during the Fringe. Great location, clean, comfortable and service was excellent. One slight odd moment trying to get a cup of tea at the bar late at night, but apart from that spot on.

Excellent

1 year ago

Michael Birch

3

3 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My seat $152 was all the way off to one side 4th row and the curtain cut off almost my whole view. I had to just watch the screen (could have done that on YouTube) The chairs were connected too close and the lady next to me was a large lady, she kept pressing against me. I ended up leaving my chair after the first song and just stood near the wall.:( I would never go to Harrahs for a concert again!!! But man-O-man Air Supply was unbelievable and just plain awesome!

Average

1 year ago

Carina L.

I really like the hotel itself and the pool, etc. this would have gotten 5 stars if they hadn't overbooked and prevented me from getting a room. I haven't gone back since. I traveled out of state and needed to get a hotel room on the way back home because I was so tired and the experience was basically a waste of money as a result. I wouldn't have needed to book a hotel room on the way home if I had the one o was planning on. I know my room wasn't being cleaned for the 3 hours I waited before I needed to leave. Fortunately I'm buying a house in the area so I can stay there when I visit, but they definitely missed out on a lot of money.

Average

1 year ago

J. S.

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We booked our three night stay at Ruthin Castle Hotel, through secret escapes who were offering a considerably better deal than the hotel itself. We stayed at Ruthin Castle Hotel, Ruthin, North Wales, from 27-30 June, we booked a luxury castle room, we were given a deluxe cast room upon arrival at the hotel. Our room was larger than average but in such a poor decorative state. The wallpaper was coming away in areas of the room, it was slightly torn in other parts, it had staples where the carpet join had come apart, not only unsightly but also dangerous. There was a wardrobe in the room which was so dirty it had writing in the dirt, the skirting board was scuffed and dirty as well as having parts of the wood badly chipped, this was also the case for the main door frame, which was just so poor and tatty, there was two pieces of what could only be described as curtain or bed frame hanging, used as a runner for the bed. There was a vase of what can only be described as dry flowers on a dresser, this must have been there for years by the disgusting shabby dirty state of it, the dust was so thick on this. There was no safe in the room, as per advertised, there was no turn down service, also advertised in the room. I have photographic evidence of the state of disrepair that our room was in, by each issue separately photographed. Having said that, the actual hotel is beautiful, the grounds are stunning with peacocks and pea hens roaming freely. The staff are all very friendly and helpful too, so it has a lot going for it, but I would not recommend this hotel until the rooms have been deep cleaned and refurbished. Sadly the state of our room tarnished our stay.

Average

1 year ago

Linda Twine

4.4

10 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Do NOT waste your time and money ordering from Crazy Bear. I ordered a purse in July 2019 and have not received as of this review Oct 2019. No tracking info given when order was "shipped", no response to any emails asking for information. I wont be taken again, hoping you won't either.

Bad

9 months ago

Q. K.

HORRIBLE "company" - ordered a birthday present for someone, Harley shoes, never showed up. Responded to 'maybe' 2 emails and then nothing. I contact my financial institute to file a dispute with the charges. DO NOT PURCHASE FROM THEM

Bad

9 months ago

H. O.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

One of the worse nights I ever spent in a motel was in Chattanooga at the Marriott We ended up going to bed at 7:30 just so we would not freeze to death. It was so cold in the room we couldn’t hardly stand it. Had the heat turned up to over 80 but just wouldn’t get worm. The noise was terrible I think everyone was having a party after midnight

Average

1 year ago

Billie Lunsford

3.8

776 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Alpharooms made me extremely upser when I wanted to cancel accommodations and book another destination. Wanted £30 per person and further charges. This used to be free and I was totally unaware that they had changed terms and conditions! I've been customer for more than a decade and I will never use them again! Rip off!

Bad

9 months ago

Teresa McIlroy

They should be ashamed of themselves the way they treat there customers my Daughter and her friends were to go on thete first holiday in July, unfortunately we had to cancel back in March because there leaving cert was falling on the dates they were going but Alpharooms kept taken the money out of my Daughter's account, we found out that the hotel wasn't opening at all this year and the flights were cancelled, Aer Lingus refunded the money back into Alpharooms account and they were to refund it back into my daughter's account they still haven't. Alpharooms never told us that the hotel wasn't opening we had to ring the hotel in Mallorca ourselves, they are now trying to say that we breached, our contact because we missed payments, which we didn't because we have back statements from the bank, will all payments that are payed I wouldn't recommend them at all and we will never use them ever again.

Bad

9 months ago

Natasha lester

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I stayed 2 nights there.It was really great. Rooms are small but comfortable nice.Staffs were really good. There are lots of places near this hotel to visit.

Great

1 year ago

Ken Adams

First of all, the hotel is located at a convenient spot in London while is easy to reach. Less stress on travel. The second thing I found in Wembley Park Hotel was that the hotel charges are comparatively reasonably priced for their services. The staffs seem courteous and professional enough to treat us well. The rooms furnished with modern furniture and I must appreciate the relaxing ambience in the hotel.

Excellent

1 year ago

Natalie W.

3.9

26 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

The Best Holiday Villas in South West France Alternative Aquitaine

Over 200 Villas with Private Pools Beach Houses Holiday Apartments All Visited Vetted By Us Feefo Trusted Merchant ABTA Protected Book Now

Recent Reviews

This is the second time I've booked with Alternative Portugal and both times the accommodation has been very good. Alternative Portugal provided some useful information to help me make a decision about which holiday resort and accommodation to select. I needed to take in different needs within the family and they gave me the pros and cons of my options. The final place we selected (Salema Beach Resort) was just what we were after. All the paperwork and information was clear and in order.

Excellent

1 year ago

W. P.

We decided to book last minute in August and Justin was excellent in helping us get a suitable property at short notice in August

Excellent

1 year ago

H. K.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Took my mum to Ettington Park for her 80th birthday weekend. What a treat! She was completely spoiled and had an amazing birthday. Would recommend Hand Picked Hotels and definitely visit again...

Excellent

1 year ago

Tracy Walters

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very welcoming from Ben. He found the children wristbands so they could collect a complimentary gift from Starbucks. Food was excellent. Breakfast was very busy but everything was replenished and hot. Rooms a little dated but can see the hotel is in process of refurbishment.

Great

9 months ago

X. A.

2 night break in a lovely hotel - the staff could not have been friendlier - they we all very welcoming and attentive - breakfast was excellent and the location was perfect we even got a cheaper deal on the car parking.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lynda Mcguiness

4.5

21 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

cottages

Browse over 21000 holiday holiday cottages in the UK Ireland Europe Find hot tub cottages dog friendly holidays short breaks and more amazing self-catering accommodation

Recent Reviews

They helped me find the perfect place. The cottage was exactly as described by cottages.com and pictures where exact. Stacy was very helpful and nothing was too much trouble. Hope to be returning soon.

Excellent

9 months ago

H. Q.

They are a disgrace to British Tourism.We booked in march for a holiday in cornwall in august. Six days before we were due to travel they emailed to say it was cancelled due to double booking .Then got a phone call apologising the woman said it was double booked then blamed the owners . We rang the owners who told us that it wasnt them and sent us a copy of cottages email to them . Cottages then rebooked it within the hour at a much higher price . I asked about compensation and all that was offered was 15% off next booking .As if we'd book with them again .Told her she was lying. They are part of Hoseasons and a bunch of con artists .If i could give the a zero rating i would . They've done this to thousands of people . STAY WELL AWAY FROM THEM

Bad

9 months ago

Dave Watts

4.3

16 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

HomeToGo

Finden Sie die ideale Ferienunterkunft Wir vergleichen ber 18 Millionen Ferienhuser Ferienwohnungen damit Sie bis zu 40 sparen knnen

Recent Reviews

Es waren wunderbar erholsame Ferien. Das Haus ist sehr ruhig gelegen, zwischen Wald, Rebbergen und Olivenhainen. Terasse und Poolbereich sind sehr schön und grosszügig. Der Pool ist nicht geheizt, dies war nicht beschrieben, das Wasser daher recht kalt. Im Sommer ist das sicher sehr angenehm, da aber die Aussentemperatur nicht mehr so hoch war, brauchte es schon überwindung. Das Haus biete alles was man für den Urlaub braucht. Ivina von der Verwaltung war sehr hilsbereit und das Olivenöl, welches dort Hergestellt wird, kann ich sehr empfehlen. Es war ein toller Urlaub, wir werden irgendwann wieder dorthin reisen!

Great

9 months ago

Stefanie Kocher

Die Beschreibung der Unterkunft war genau, realitätskonform und ausführlich. Die Buchung war Inn wenigen Schritten erledigt. Die Bestätigungsmail kam prompt. Die Zahlungsmodalitäten (Anzahlung und Restzahlung vor Ort) waren genau erklärt ud funktionierten problemlos.

Excellent

9 months ago

Gabriele Fiedler

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with