Back  

Hotels & Accommodations

Top rated businesses in the Hotels & Accommodations category

741

Companies

Сompanies in this category

4566

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30162)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14246)
  • Finance (5234)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27371)
  • Internet & Telecom (8438)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82437)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (706982)

Filters

Back  

Hotels & Accommodations

Hotels & Accommodations Top rated businesses in the Hotels & Accommodations category

741

Companies

Сompanies in this category

4566

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Beach Huts

Beach Huts are located near Middleton on the Fleurieu Peninsula in South Australia. Offering boutique accommodation in a village style atmosphere with a uniqueness like no other. Perfect for couples or groups and only an hour drive south of Adelaide

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Boxpitality

Boxpitality is the most convenient way to order hospitality supplies for vacation rentals Inns and BBs

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Bungalow Living Bali

Official online shop of Bungalow Living Bali Cafe & Homewares Gallery. We design & make our own cushions & homewares in Bali.

Recent Reviews

4.8

11 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

GuestReady

Premium Airbnb Management Service for your vacation rental Maximise your revenues and become a Superhost with GuestReady39s 5 property management service

Recent Reviews

First of all - Amazing view!Second of all - excellent stylish well-furnished apartment in Downtown.Thanks Dora, Muhammed and Guestready team for our 3 amazing days.

Excellent

1 year ago

Антон Куликов

I stayed here for a total of 5 weeks in two different single rooms. I booked this accommodation through AirBnB and this is more like a hotel with private rooms and ensuite or shared bathrooms. Initially I stayed for one week, then decided that I was quite happy with the place, so booked for another 4 weeks. The entrance to the building is innocuous as there’s no signage and the number to the entrance is not visible. It’s literally next to a 99 Speed Mart. The entire Hotel/Hostel is arranged over 3 floors. I stayed on the first floor which seems to be all single rooms and the shared bathroom/toilets. The second floor is the ensuite rooms (I think) and the third floor is the the double suites. The common area and kitchen are also on the third floor. Access to each floor is via stairs, there is no lift. Regardless of which type of room you’re staying in, they’re all decorated in the same style. Each room is painted in two tone yellow and white, comes with a bed, wardrobe, A/C, fane, table and chair. Everything, from the room to all the common areas has a layout akin to student accommodations, with shared spaces and amenities. I think the property is fairly new and everything has a fresh feel to it as well. At first I stayed in room 104. It was one of the smaller single rooms and also had a column in the middle of the room. The size of the room was fine, but that column really annoyed me. So it was a good thing I only booked for a week initially and for the remaining 4 weeks, I stayed in room 109. This second room was much more spacious. Both rooms were actually quite comfortable. The beds had a firm and thick (western style) mattress. The table and chair were ergonomically placed and made working in the room on a laptop as comfortable as an office environment. There were a total of 2 toilets, 3 showers and 1 combined toilet & shower on the first floor, and I never had any problems having to wait to use these despite the hotel being full some days. The bathroom/toilets are clean about twice a day and are generally fine unless guests insist on walking around in dirty shoes, although there’s little the management can do if guests are stubborn about it. The kitchen is also cleaned everyday by the cleaners and there’s just about enough utensils for everyone. The only exception to that is cups, which guests insist on taking to their own rooms. But again, it’s hard to stop guests who insist on ignoring the rules. Other facilities in the common area include 2 washing machines and 2 dryers. Usually it’s not a problem using the machines, although there can be a queue at the weekends when more people than usual do their laundry. When I first stayed, the place was still fairly new and there were teething issues like Wifi, full rubbish bins, water pressure. The management are very responsive to problems that are reported by the guests, so kudos for solving those such as bigger bins, more regular cleaning etc One annoying thing about booking a room here is that the pictures do not reflect the room and sometimes not even the room at all. This was not a problem with my second booking as I was in the hotel and could ask to see the available rooms, then book online for the room I wanted. I personally think that this is something that needs fixing on the booking sites as many other guests also complained about inaccurate pictures. The problem is more about getting what you see, and not about the quality of the room (which is good). Location wise, there are many local type shops/supermarkets/restaurants on the same street and nearby. There isn’t much in the area for tourists though. There are two buses 421 and T407 that stop close by and these will take you into the main tourist areas. The closest LRT stations are walkable, but not convenient. For longer stays in the hotel, this isn’t a problem and the buses work fine. Overall, I had an excellent stay and would happily stay here again the next time I’m in Kuala Lumpur

Excellent

1 year ago

macedonboy

3.8

10 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

GustoCamp

Campsites in Italy and Austria GustoCamp - The taste of luxury camping

Recent Reviews

We did not get the mobile homes we booked 12 months before. we traveled 4 families together but was spread all over the campsite. And then there came 60euro for cleaning even though we had earliy bird booking and there was no charge for cleaning at the time we booked.

Bad

1 year ago

Dear Mr Madsen

We (four adults and one child) stayed in a sunset superior mobile home. It was pretty disappointing overall. We turned up and were surprised to find there was no linen for the beds and so were hit with a 75 euro bill to rent it. Even then not all of us got proper bed sheets. The single beds were also tiny and so our boy kept falling out of it and we all kept smacking into the walls of the mobile home. To round it off the air con only functioned in the kitchen/dining area and not in the bedrooms. This meant we all needed to sleep with our bedroom rooms open to not boil which obviously reduced the privacy. So overall - not great.

Bad

1 year ago

Matt

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Gypsy Castle Camping

Gypsy Castle and Wye meadow campsites are the perfect locations in which to base yourself whilst visiting the Hay festival

Recent Reviews

We stayed at Gypsy Castle again for the festival this year (2019). It is just the best. Jamie and Phil, along with the ladies Carly and Joy look after us very well indeed - they so cheerful and friendly and are passionate about the site, keen to help in any way they can. The site is relatively small and has a friendly atmosphere. Despite it being a pop up site for the festival, the showers are lovely and hot (so important when it's wet and chilly (!!), in fact they are the best we have ever experienced in a UK campsite (and we have been to a lot). The toilets are kept well stocked with soap, lotion and good quality hand towels. There are the additional facilities enabling campers to charge their phones and a marquee for drinks and snacks. It is very reasonably priced. All in all it is a great experience and we wouldn't stay anywhere else.

Excellent

1 year ago

JMG

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Cobo Bay Hotel

Looking for a Beach Hotel Restaurant Bar Function or Wedding Venue in Guernsey Experience award-winning accommodation cuisine al fresco drinks dining warm hospitality and first-class event and meeting facilities at Cobo Bay Hotel Guernsey Channel Islands

Recent Reviews

2.9

10 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

As a group of lads celebrating my birthday in Dublin we chose hiphipstay -the Larry Mullen suite. The house itself was amazing couldn’t fault it at all. Would highly recommend this place to anybody travelling to Dublin. I will definitely be returning soon!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Leon Irwin

Temple Bar Rooms My wife & I stayed here in February 2020. Thanks to Phil for the great pre-trip comms & the beautiful accommodation. The central location in Dublin was perfect for our needs. Excellent use of space in the room and we especially loved the shower and the comfy bed! We would definitely come back next time we have an event in Dublin. Best regards Kieran & Claire

Excellent

1 year ago

Kieran

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Holidu

ber 15 Mio Ferienwohnungen Ferienhuser Fincas uvm Ferienunterknfte mit WLAN Pool Meerblick Haustier oder kinderfreundlich einfach online buchen Grte Auswahl Bester Preis Hunderte Anbieter auf einen Blick vergleichen und bis zu 55 sparen

Recent Reviews

I found a villa in Italy and for the first time I did not use booking. I am satisfied

Excellent

1 year ago

Vincenzo Macrì

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Lovely spacious apartment in a quiet residential area,Perfect to visit Porto and the surrounding area.Very clean,well equipped kitchen,two big supermarkets just a couple of minutes walk away.If you travel by car you can park right in front of the block. We would certainly recommend it.

Excellent

1 year ago

Anna Cassidy

3.8

13 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

London vacation apartments

Home From Home are specialists in providing high quality vacation apartment rentals in London We have over 30 years experience and more than 100 beautiful handpicked apartments choose from

Recent Reviews

Last September, my husband, my son (19) and I spent 10 days in London at the Rabbit Row flat, which I very much recommend for a family holiday. It is set up on three floors, with two very spacious bedrooms, with very confortable king size beds and each one has an immaculate en-suite. It is only three minutes by foot to the nearest tube station (Nottinghill Gate). It is aurrounded by shops and restaurants. Kensington Gardens are also very close. Homefromhome provided a very good service, from the very first email I send to them. We were picked up at Heathrow by taxi and then collected at the end of our stay to be driven to the railway station. A major plus when you have lots of luggage. I will certainly use their services again!

Excellent

1 year ago

Elisa Bonilla

Really liked the 2 bed/2 bathroom apt. in Kensington we rented. It suited us very well, and the location, which we know well, is perfect. We were somewhat surprised though that there was no actual "meet & greet"--that the keys were simply handed over to us by the driver who picked us up from Heathrow. No phone contact at all to make sure all was well, although we did have a couple of phone conversations with the office when we had power issues (resolved).

Great

1 year ago

customer

4.3

6 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

HomeToGo

Find a dream home for your holidays on HomeToGo We compare more than 18 million holiday rentals around the world to help you save up to 40

Recent Reviews

when my mate introduced me to HomeToGo.co.uk, it was a stroke of luck in searching and comparing holiday homes for my upcoming trip: this sweet as website offers a great overview of heaps of information and is of such compact design! also, i was pleasantly surprised by the ‘distance to water’ filter, especially for people who are into surfing and what have you! GOOD ON YA!

Excellent

1 year ago

Hany Tea

needed to rent accomodation for myself my brother and his wife who will be over from texas to view homes for sale very straightforward procedure

Great

1 year ago

Richard Miklaszewicz

3.4

6 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

i have been partnering with them for over 4 Airbnb rentals now and no regrets.. Fantastic team and service mindedness and most importantly flexible enough to ensure my guests requests are all accommodated.

Excellent

1 year ago

Aditya

Me and my girlfriend left on a 4 week vacation and we left our apartment in the hands of Host Minded. They took care of everything, from cleaning and changing sheets to handing the keys, communication with the guests and so on. When we came back, the apartment was even cleaner than we left it. Sorin and Rebecca did a wonderful job. We enjoyed our vacation without worrying a single moment and we also made money on the apartment. I definitely recommend HostMinded to everyone who wants professional services. They are trustful and responsible and they will take care of your apartment like it's their own.

Excellent

1 year ago

Adrian Arcaleanu

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Standard on english translation from German wasnt brilliant but otherwise great site

Poor

1 year ago

Ben Acres

4.4

10 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We used HBT for the first time for the British Grand Prix this year. Found the camp site well laid out and excellent showers and toilets. Staff were excellent, friendly and so hard working. Nothing was too much trouble. Unfortunately when I asked for an extra pillow this was one thing that they could not help with. The food was pretty extensive and good value. We will definitely consider using them again.

Great

1 year ago

Jo Hudson

Used Hotel Bell Tent at the British GP...what a weekend!..Lewis won..England won the cricket world cup...good weather..great music at the Grand Prix...and all supported by Hotel Bell Tent,its food,the tents and atmosphere...would recommend to all!

Excellent

1 year ago

Martin Clark

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Hotelcard

Hotelcard - 561 Hotels mit 857039045 verfgbaren Zimmern zum halben Preis

Recent Reviews

Hotelcard works 1 out og 10 times. Participating hotels are often off place, full, or their rate is cheaper on their own site. No need to pay for this. Furthermore, the link to the reservation systems does not work properly. When you search for location A, you get 10 offers 20-100 km. from there.

Poor

1 year ago

Niels Clausen

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Hotels4Teams

Save up to 70 on hotels worldwide with Hotels4Teams Built for teams athletes fans - available to everyone

Recent Reviews

Booked through hotels4teams and prepaid $191.33 for a room in Alachua, FL Sept. 13-15th. At check in the hotel asked for the card we paid with, which seemed normal. After check out, we realized the hotel charge us $151.16 to cover the room. Called and asked why and they said hotel4teams had never paid them for the room and they had to charge us. They told us to get a refund from hotel4teams (3rd party) who also charged us $40 more than what we paid by going directly through the hotel. Called hotels4teams on Monday the 16th, sent the info they asked for, and was promised a phone call back that same afternoon. Have yet to receive a phone call (it's now Wednesday the 18th). They are still holding my money and nobody cares. Customer Service is awful. They charge MORE than if you go through the hotel, and they don't even cover the room when you book through them. Fraudulent activity as far as I'm concerned. I had to dispute the charge with my bank and hopefully that will get some action. We almost over drafted our account because of the double charge AND we need this money for bills that we are fighting to get back. Wish someone cared, cause hotels4teams DOES NOT. Edit on Sept 19: still no word. Yes they reached out on FB messenger (real professional) and I've responded and ALREADY emailed the documents requested (which were acknowledged received ON Monday) but still have not received a call or a refund. It is now 4 days later. Save yourself the hassle and go elsewhere!

Bad

1 year ago

Jennifer Johnson

4.6

12 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

HouseTrip

600000 holiday rentals Find villa holidays apartments cottages and other holiday homes in 150 countries Book your accommodation direct to save up to 40

Recent Reviews

Hi there, I used housetrip and have given 2 stars, as they helped me a small amount by getting just over a £100 in compensation from the company who owned the apartment, due to the issues we had and that the apartment was also not the one the company sent pictures to us of. It was the same complex but different apartment. Housetrip was unavailable for us to complain at first so unfortunately gave the company all the money for the apartment so that was also their fault. However, I proved that I had contacted them in time so the compensation was granted. Little did I know but the company who rented us the apartment back on the 28th July, had taken 400 euros out of my account the day of my arrival. They said it was for a deposit but nothing was damaged or broken. As you can see from the start of my email, "they" gave me money back. Housetrip then washed their hands of me and stopped replying to my emails, trying to get back that 400 euros they had taken! To this day I still haven't received the money - just empty promises.

Bad

1 year ago

Frank Manzi

Visited Paris through House trip all went well and the house owner was easy to contact and was flexible with our arrival arrangements On walking to the area it seemed a little run down but once arrived it was fine. The accommodation suited our needs You would need to be careful if you could not handle stairs very well as the spiral staircase was a bit steep

Excellent

1 year ago

Stephen

3.5

4 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

HouseTrip

600000Ferienwohnungen Suchen Sie nach Ferienvillen Appartements Cottages und anderen Ferienwohnungen in mehr als 150Lndern Wenn Sie Ihre Unterkunft direkt buchen knnen Sie bis zu 40 sparen

Recent Reviews

This was my second trip with Housetrip and I am looking forward for the third one!

Excellent

1 year ago

Christian Heuböck

First we booked a really awfull appartement in Paris which was far away from the described situation. Thanks to Zoé we found very quickly a beautiful alternative.

Excellent

1 year ago

Hartwig Gfreiner

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Housetrip

600000 case vacanza Appartamenti ville e agriturismo in affitto

Recent Reviews

We founded the apartament that we was looking for in only 3 days of searching. Furthermore the site reminded us all the needed details about the booking and the owner contact data. We suggest this site to everyone.

Excellent

1 year ago

massimiliano

3.3

40 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Fake service. Takes money for the fake ads. Non refundable. Be careful for scam! Once the subscription has been paid, it is non-refundable.

Bad

3 weeks ago

LomSerg

There ads are not correct. They clients details are not accurate and pictures are also fake

Poor

3 weeks ago

ZeshanHassan

4.2

9 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

invitedhome

Featuring world-class vacation rentals and luxury homes in sought-after destinations with a dedication to fine-hotel-quality service and excellence

Recent Reviews

Our group of 6 women stayed at Driftwood Place over a long weekend recently. The home was very comfortable and the perfect size for our group. Just a short walk to the beach and within a short driving distance to some of the absolute BEST restaurants 30A has to offer. One morning we decided to walk to breakfast for exercise and just 2 miles down the road was the perfect outdoor breakfast spot on Rosemary Beach! It was a great little getaway weekend in a perfectly, cozy house. We used the screened-in porch for dinner and the comfortable sofas for chatting and watching movies. The house was decorated in soft, neutral colors that added to the warmth. I would definitely choose this house and location again and I look forward to working with InvitedHome in the future as they were incredibly kind and helpful throughout the process.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sharon Slay

Staying with InvitedHome this past weekend was a pleasure - We were sent an email with check-in instructions as well as a couple text messages to let us know our property was available and what number to call should we need anything during our stay. We were also greeted with a hand written note and bottle of wine when we arrived to the house. The home was in great condition with plenty of amenities. I especially appreciate all the kiddo toys and pretty darn kid friendly setup for my two kiddos (2.5 and 1 year old). InvitedHome did everything they could to make our stay relaxing and stress-free. I will absolutely book with them again!

Excellent

1 year ago

Rachel Weinstock

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Cottontail Creek

Ranch house vacation rental on 850 acre ranch located in Cayucos California near the Paso Robles wine region San Luis Obispo and the Big Sur coast

Recent Reviews

2.7

3 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Deutsch

Genieen Sie unvergessliche Ferien in den LABRANDA Hotels Resorts direkt oder in der Nhe des Strands in sonnigen Urlaubslndern gelegen

Recent Reviews

Was going to book labranda sandy beach corfu for a special birthday with all the family 8 adults and 3 children, Noticed on there website that they have a sister hotel kairaba sandy villas so I asked if we could use their all inclusive facilities I.e. Food and drink they emailed back saying "Kindly be informed that the Kairaba Sandy Villas in an adults only hotel and that is one of the reasons that the guests of Labranda Sandy Beach are unable to visit it."(Chara Mastora was the name of the person who replied), so I emailed them back but had to email them again as they ignored it saying that some of the party has no children so can we use the sister hotel, they replied" it's adults only" so I emailed them back to say, "I'm an adult? " no reply back so I emailed back saying" no had a reply back? " so got email today from a different person( Helen Karidi) now saying" Kindly note that our sister hotel Kairaba Sandy Villas guests’ as part of their Ultra All Inclusive program can visit the facilities at Labranda Sandy Beach." I have had a look and it's just basically the same food and drinks? How many excuses can you come up with. But kairaba sandy villas can use labranda sandy beach all inclusive facilities but labranda sandy beach can't use kairaba sandy villas all inclusive facilities? (as on there website kairaba sandy villas.) I have used a few all inclusive hotels around Spain that I can use there hotel chains

Bad

1 year ago

thomas

Well....... Were do I start, my wife and I have just arrived back home after spending two weeks on a all inclusive at this hotel (LABRANDA LES DUNES D'0R) in Morocco. There was lack of everything and when I say everything I mean everything. IE standard items from glasses, plates, cutlery, all standard stuff. Rude staff, who really couldn't careless or crack a smile , UNLESS you were German or French.... All the nightly entertainment in French, nothing in English AT ALL all newspapers, magazines , TV Channels. The overall cleaning of the hotel was very poor, Our room (Bed sheets ) only changed twice in two weeks, We complained a number of times and nothing was done. Waiters in the restaurant- we managed to find only two who would help us out others ignored you if your English only tending to the guests speaking french and German. The Reception desk staff were even worse (It costs nothing to greet people with a smile) ,,,I'm sorry to say that the hotel staff didn't like English people. I really don't understand why we paid for a service the same as the French and Germans did, Very frustrating and upsetting to be quite honest. Extra charges involved had to pay for the Wifi in the hotel and the bedroom safe, cost an extra £100.00 The food choice also very poor, and very badly cooked and presented. A number of people I spoken too had suffered some kind of food poising, including myself and my wife. The three A LA Carte restaurants were just as bad, Out dated decor, the Italian we ended up walking out as the main course wasn't even cooked (Chicken raw). Don't waste your money with Labranda Resorts

Poor

1 year ago

simon sheppard

4.6

4 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Lefkada Villas Holiday Vacation Apartments Houses in Lefkas

470 Villas Apartments Vacation Boats in Lefkada Greece Direct contact to owners Book 5-star villa luxury house with private swimming pool apartment

Recent Reviews

A complete guide of luxury villas, apartments, sailing boats and car rentals in Lefkada, Direct contact to the owners. In Lefkada-Rentals.com, you can find the perfect property for your holidays. Find useful tips, learn about Lefkas, beaches, areas and much tourism info for the best experience of your holidays in Lefkada, Greece Thank you, Anna

Excellent

1 year ago

Anna K.

I recently started my collaboration with Lefkada-Rentals and I am excited! I built a luxury villa but I didn't know how to manage the exploitation of because I never occupied the tourism sector. A friend of mine introduced this office and so I communicated with them. I am absolutely excited by the communication that is ideal, excellent information, excellent service quality, excellent organization and consistency.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mema M.

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Little Touches

Blackpool Hotels Events and Tickets together in one place Reserve your Hotel find out Whats On and save up to 50 on Attraction and Show Tickets

Recent Reviews

We arrived in the afternoon so popped along on the recommendation of our B&B host to LittleTouches.Very helpful in answering our questions about things to do over the two days we have in Blackpool. Gave recommendations about the different eateries in the area, and we left with a discount voucher for a couple of places to eat.

Excellent

1 year ago

Milethia

Yes excellent very helpful got us booked to see two shows which we couldn’t do at home.would highly recommend.many thanks Dave.

Excellent

1 year ago

David Arbon

3.2

3 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Locatour

Dcouvrez les vacances en club vacances pour votre location de vacances trouvez le club ou village vacances de vos rves

Recent Reviews

Vendays montalivet atlanticclub 5etoiles mobilhome réunion 36

Excellent

1 year ago

Sg

I sale an appartement with my wife with one bedroom but when we arrive there was 3 beds and no solution to have one bed in 140 Crazy hollidays

Poor

1 year ago

Customer

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Loews Hotels

Experience Loews Hotels a luxury hotel brand comprised of 24 distinctive pet-friendly properties across the United States and Canada

Recent Reviews

We stayed i the Loews royal pacific hotel in Universal Orlando from 12/05/2017 for 11 nights the hotel and staff were fantastic .We have already booked for next year

Excellent

1 year ago

Elaine Winter

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Loggerhead Inn

Welcome to Loggerhead Inn Hotel Located in Surf City on Topsail Island You will not regret choosing our hotel for your next vacation

Recent Reviews

This weekend I stayed at The Loggerhead Inn for the 1st time & will be going back again soon. The room was perfect, the complex is centrally located to so many spots in Surf City, not to mention a short walk to the beach. The pool is great, picnic tables/hammocks just a cozy comfortable spot all around. From the minute I arrived until I left, really enjoyed my stay. The folks who work here are fantastic, friendly, and have excellent customer service. Needless to say, I will be back again, and again!!

Excellent

1 year ago

William

I only stayed 2 nights, 1st night was fine. 2nd day I received 2 calls from Topsail Realty, when I returned the phone call they informed me that my room was being changed due to work being done on the roof.I was locked out of my room for over 2 hours waiting for the touch pad to be reset. When I finally got to talk to staff at Loggerhead Inn she was apologetic and said they would discount my 2 nights stay for the trouble. I called Topsail on my return home and they said “sorry nothing can be done about it” I ask for the number to Loggerhead and was told that it was confidential but they would send an email to them and have them call me. Never happened! Paid full price, wasted my afternoon waiting on phone calls and trying the keypad to see if it worked and then packing and moving our things to another room. Not using Topsail Reality again or Loggerhead. On a side note one of their other clients had a medical emergency on the beach and the family told me they would slip a note under the door and tell me about their father, I ask if anyone found the note (because our room had been moved) and was told “we throw everything away we find so we have no clue what happened to the man”

Bad

1 year ago

Ak

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

lozere-resa.com

Reacuteservez vos vacances en Lozegravere Trouvez heacutebergements et activiteacutes partout en Lozegravere gicirctes reacutesidences campings heacutebergement insolites Reacuteservation rapide et seacutecuriseacutee

Recent Reviews

I booked our holiday through this company and while I do not speak French the person who attended to my booking made the effort to speak English and answered all my questions. Most impressed.

Excellent

1 year ago

Carlisle

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Madame Vacances

Rservez vos vacances sur internet directement avec lhbergeur - Locations rsidences htels au meilleur prix et avec paiement scuris en ligne

Recent Reviews

We have been staying on Madame Vacance holiday villages every year for the last 12 years and find them relaxing. The booking process is very easy and is completed in 10 minutes

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Jonathan Barrow

3.1

7 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

MadeComfy

Award-winning Airbnb management service in Sydney Melbourne Brisbane and the Gold Coast MadeComfy is a selected official partner of Airbnb Get the most from your property with 247 guest communication dynamic pricing and hotel-level cleaning

Recent Reviews

Similar to what others have shared below, I made a booking through booking.com and even though the website explicitly state they expect partners to refund if COVID19 dates apply, Made Comfy issued a standard reply with zero empathy “our original cancellation policy applies”. This was also the case even after I spoke to Booking.com. I had initially thought I would consider their services for my own unit, but after seeing how they treat customers; I am inclined to think NO. I understand it’s unprecedented times, but the lack of flexibility or empathy shown by them is telling. WOULD NOT RECOMMEND even after things pick up

Bad

1 year ago

Amanda

My wedding was scheduled to be on April 4, and I had booked a room with MadeComfy in November ‘19 from April 3-6. Unfortunately due to COVID-19, I have had to postpone the wedding and all providers we had arranged. It’s a tough and strange time for everyone, but so far all of our providers have been understanding and allowed us to reschedule without penalising us. Until we contacted MadeComfy. MadeComfy has by far been the most difficult and uncooperative business that we’ve had to deal with as a result of COVID-19. We offered to reschedule the full booking for next year, which we were denied. We then requested a full refund of our deposit, which was also denied. We were then told that the only way we could get a deposit refund would be to contact booking.com (who the booking had been made through), which we did, and were again denied our refund. Reasons being that company policy doesn’t approve refunds due to their strict cancellation policies. Again, I understand that the hospitality industry has been hit hard during this time, but they also need to be agile and flexible in dealing with unprecedented global events, which MadeComfy has shown it’s not. Particularly when the Australian government has implemented 'extreme distancing measures' and their official advice is that 'people should stay at home unless they're going for essential services'. Very disappointing service at an already stressful time. Needless to say we will not book with you in future and advise others not to either.

Poor

1 year ago

Julia Kubiak

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Stayed with family and kids at les Hamaeu des Aiguilles in Albiez Montrond, February 2019. Maeva aprtments are certainly fair value for money and though pretty basic do the job for a ski holiday. The apartment had a cooker hob (no oven) and this is typical of self-catering accomodation. Ample plates, mugs and general kitchen-ware. There was a TV but only French channels. My only serious problem with our accomodation Les Hameau des Aiguilles was that it was at the top of a hill (98 steps up) and we were unaware of this when booking (the website does NOT mention this at all). One of our party was elderly and had real difficulties just getting up to the apartment. This rather spoiled the holiday.

Poor

1 year ago

Chris Monaghan

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have rented with Mediaferias.com ( the portuguese version of the website) and everything went smoothly, up until the very end. I felt reassured knowing there was no middle man and that I would be dealing directly with the owner. We talked on the phone and exchanged e-mails, as soon as I paid my deposit, around 100 euros, my house in the, usually expensive, Algarve was booked and for a really affordable price. The house was just like in the pictures and, even though there was some family members of the owner in the flat below, that was never an issue and we almost felt we had the whole place for ourselves. I've only rented with mediavacances once but I'll definitely do it again! Always for the under dog

Excellent

1 year ago

carlos silva

4.4

11 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Meribel Chalet Apartment Rentals

218 Excellent Rental Apartments Chalets - Independent Ski Accommodation Specialists in Meribel Courchevel Prices Special Offers Honest Advice Book Now

Recent Reviews

For the second year running these guys have come up trumps with an apartment in Meribel centre that ticked all the boxes! I explained what we were looking for & what our budget was & they got it spot on again! Amazing ski in ski out location, spacious apartment with 2 bedrooms, great views, lovely open plan living area with well equipped kitchen. The communication when booking & before & during our stay has been excellent. This is how to run a rental company. I will be booking through then again next year!

Excellent

1 year ago

Patricia Scott

Just returned from a weeks holiday staying in Meribel Les Allues with Meribel Chalet & Apartment Rentals. We have used this company in Courcheval many times before and they didn't fail to meet expectations in Meribel as well. They are very easy to work with, provide all information and details on time and in full. They arranged lift passes & ski hire that made our holiday a lot easier. The only thing I would say is that the Courcheval company arranged for the towels to be cleaned half way through our holiday and in Meribel this service was missing. It wasn't a showstopper but its a nice added touch that makes them just that little bit better.

Great

1 year ago

Louise Gelhardt

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Micazu

At Micazu No booking fees Use our service for free Vacation rentals worldwide of Dutch owners Direct contact with the owner Direct booking at the owner Check all our vacation rentals online

Recent Reviews

I was looking for a Holiday home and came across this website.they had very good options and the Response was so immediate and efficient that I was really impressed.Direct contact to the owner is Really something good as u can ask Direct questions from them.I will recommend this website to every one and will be using this every time I will Travel.Thanks Micazu team for your wonderful help,

Excellent

1 year ago

Aneela AH Hafeez

Rented a very good house with all appliances from Robbert en Renate de Haan at Rio Ter in Moraira, Spain. No complaint what so ever for this 4 week holiday. Michiel and Adrienne Koudstaal

Excellent

1 year ago

Michiel

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Mountain Hideaway Cabin

Mountain Hideaway Cabin in Blue Ridge Georgia provides your ideal location in the north Georgia Mountains to stay while enjoying local hiking biking and river rafting Stop in to downtown Blue Ridge for dinner and some shopping just over one mile away

Recent Reviews

Enjoyed our two nights at the cabin. It was in a great location and was very nice. Multiple levels for privacy if you have a large family.

Excellent

1 year ago

Gina Olson

4.8

11 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

A Place Like Home

At A Place Like Home we offer exceptional holiday apartments that feel just like home With locations in the heart of London expect to have a first rate stay

Recent Reviews

Throughly enjoyed our stay in Pimlico London, location is fantastic, with everything you need close by including supermarkets, train and bus all with walking distance. The accommodation has everything you need. There is a small flight of stairs which maybe a bit off a struggle with suitcases for some. The beds are comfortable and the living rooms is cosy.

Excellent

1 year ago

Denise Scott

Have lost count of the times I have rented through A Place Like Home during the past 20 plus years. I just returned from a two-week stay in another of their flats. From the reservation made through being met at the flat on my arrival by Wynne, all was handled efficiently and smoothly. A couple of things that needed tending to in the flat were handled immediately. I continue to highly recommend their service and the flats they handle. Ruth Clark

Excellent

1 year ago

Ruth Clark

3.9

7 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Blueriver Cottages

Blueriver Cottages offer a wide selection of great self catering holiday cottages in Dartmouth and across South Devon From countryside retreats to luxury town centre appartments you039ll find your perfect Devon Holiday cottage A Dartmouth Cottage or Devon Holiday Cottage is the perfect base to explore all that South Devon has to offer

Recent Reviews

Had an awful stay at the air bnb in Dartmouth. The inside not as photographed. The free on sight on parking was filled. The car had parked in a way that meant that the key safe was inaccessible. At this time tried to call both provided emergency numbers and received no answer. The flat had nothing left I'm in it. Not even a tea bag or hand soap. Overnight my guests clothes were dirtied when snails climbed over them. Tried contact numbers again and got no answer. After the reservation was finished I contacted the company that owns the location via the air bnb. I outlined my complaints and requested a refund. I was told that this was impossible as I did not contact them during the stay. avoid this company. expensive, poor product, worse customer service

Bad

7 months ago

HuGo

Had an awful stay at the air bnb in Dartmouth. The inside not as photographed. The free on sight on parking was filled. The car had parked in a way that meant that the key safe was inaccessible. At this time tried to call both provided emergency numbers and received no answer. The flat had nothing left I'm in it. Not even a tea bag or hand soap. Overnight my guests clothes were dirtied when snails climbed over them. Tried contact numbers again and got no answer. After the reservation was finished I contacted the company that owns the location via the air bnb. I outlined my complaints and requested a refund. I was told that this was impossible as I did not contact them during the stay. avoid this company. expensive, poor product, worse customer service

Bad

7 months ago

HuGo

4.8

9 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Bookings For You

Bookings For You are specialists in luxury Italian holiday villas managing rental properties throughout Italy

Recent Reviews

I was blown away by the service I received ...I got instant responses to every email I sent and some of these were late at night! I was given detailed information about the accomodation and where it was in relation to a wedding venue .Detailed instructions on how to get from the airport to the apartment advice on car hire etc

Excellent

1 year ago

D. J.

We arrived on Thursday, very late, before midnight, as communicated. To our surprise we found no one at the hotel where we were supposed to pick up the keys. We knocked on every door, rang every doorbell for quite some time, called every phone number we had a couple of times, our local contact, the hotel, the Pope and Bill Gates. No one home. Rain started falling on our poor, temporary homeless heads and we decided to check out the apartment, perhaps the old key under the doormat thing would work. It did not. When all turned out to be fruitless, and the clock turned well into the new day, we started looking for other places to put our weary heads to rest, and weary they where indeed after 7 hours of driving. So we took the only option available while our senses were assaulted by a toddler, who, otherwise quite a nice guy, was awake for over an hour by now and desperate for sleep. We checked out a hotel located between the flat and the deserted key-pick-up-hotel. The reception was 5 minutes before closing down. After some haggling we got a four bed and a two bed room with some discount (thanks to junior). After reporting this to the rental bundled with the question for a partial refund/payment of the hotel bill, we only recieved one apologetic E-Mail and "we will look into this". Since then all E-Mails went unanswered, we are simply being ignored. For 2 Months now.

Poor

1 year ago

G. Y.

4.9

160 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

great weekend / comfy cottage though aesthetics dated / disappointed no hand wash in any of the 4 loos / bathroom or kitchen and no washing up liquid- rang owner on Friday evening but got no reply- had to go to Brecon to get soap etc!

Great

1 year ago

Mr Lissimore

La correspondance avec Joanna était toujours cordiale et claire.

Great

1 year ago

S. I.

4.8

9 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Away Resorts

Choose from a selection of stunning UK holiday parks offering fabulous relaxing breaks for all the family

Recent Reviews

I have been visiting Mill Rythe since 1999 firstly as a couple with my husband and then on regular basis at least once a year with my family ...grandchildren ....and now with the girls ...just finding single accommodation very hard to book on wanting our own rooms .

Excellent

1 year ago

Mrs C Ayling

9 of us attended for a county darts weekend. The staff across the site were lovely, friendly and extremely helpful. The accommodation we stayed in was 2 x superior chalets for 4 people and 1 x superior chalet with hot tub for 6 people. The accommodation was great, really well equipped and well heated.and completely adequate for our stay. The only negatives I would say is prices at the site bars were expensive and the toilets at the club need a good cleaning, but this was out of season.

Great

1 year ago

Bev Hargadon

4.2

10 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

1 Bali Villas 950 Bali Villas - Rent fr 240

Bali Villas Huge Range of Luxury Bali Villas To Rent in Seminyak Canggu Our Bali Rental Villas include Free Airport Pick Fully Staffed Chef Private Pool Butler more Rent Your Next Bali Holiday Villa With The Team That Knows Bali Best We Are Open 7 Days

Recent Reviews

Christine Samoal was amazing at organising our huge family holiday at Bayu Gita in July. It was not a simple booking and planning went on for months but she always arranged things as we would wish. We had the best time and would recommend Billa Villa Escapes to anyone. Thanks a million Christine.

Excellent

1 year ago

Heather Downsborough

Ida was a very helpful consultant, could not fault her communications with me through out the whole process of booking the villa.

Excellent

1 year ago

Annette Stone

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

store.hoteldel.com

The official online retail store for Hotel del Coronado souvenirs and merchandise.

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Bed and Breakfast

Bekijk en Vergelijk bijzondere BB’s op Inspirerende Bestemmingen Kies uit 4 Miljoen kamers en appartementen Wereldwijd

Recent Reviews

Well organized website for B&B's Recently I have booked a B&B in The Netherlands through this website and I was pleased on how fast the booking was made and how much information was provided on the website.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sara

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Casas

Stunning selection of cottages villas with pools in Northern Spain coast or mountains all hand-picked by Casas Cantabricas the North Spain holiday experts

Recent Reviews

This was our first visit to Northern Spain. We found Casas Cantabricas very helpful and very quick to answer any questions. We never had to be put on hold when we called and everyone we spoke too were friendly, helpful and informative. I would recommend them and would use them myself again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Jonathan

The property itself was excellent and perfect for our requirements, ie three families, two of whom had small children. The info provided via the Vamoos app was also very good and helped us find our way around. I would definitely recommend you to anybody, we.were certainly not disappointed.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Ray

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Key Lime Sailing Club

The online store for all swag items from Key Lime Sailing Club, Key Largo Cottages, the American Sailing Academy, and Morningstar Charters.

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

BestCamp

Zoek Boek hier jouw onvergetelijke vakantie in Belgi Nederland of Frankrijk Bekijk direct de beste campings van 2020 en boek tegen de beste prijs

Recent Reviews

We visited camping Chenefleur July 2014, and had a great time. Kids of 5, 9 and 12 years old. Fun activities for all, even for Trappist-loving dad :-) River Semois flowing next to the campsite, super clean and lovely pool.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rob Jan Snijders

3.9

5 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Up to 60 off last minute UK cottages

Big houses large holiday homes group accommodation and luxury cottages for big groups and families in England Scotland and Wales

Recent Reviews

Very quick response from Jestina at Big Cottage (even though it was a Sunday evening) to a property booking made on the website. Good communications but a little confusing as they apparently have several linked businesses and we had responses from two. Although at first there was a slight problem with the booking itself it was handled extremely well by the agent for the owner of the property to our satisfaction. As a result, our large family group are all looking forward to our gathering/holiday in North Wales this August.

Excellent

1 year ago

Graham

Owner very rude the hob was broken when we get in and the owner blamed us for that she said we need to pay extra £260

Bad

1 year ago

Rahman

4.2

2 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Big Sky Vacation Rentals Condos Cabins and Luxury Vacation Homes

Big Sky Resort Lodging Montana Luxury Vacation Rentals Private Mountain Home Winter ski in ski out Summer Yellowstone National Park Book Big Sky Today

Recent Reviews

We have used BSVR 5 or 6 times over the past 4 years. Service has always been top notch and the properties have all been amazing. We will continue to use them until we buy a place in Big Sky.

Excellent

1 year ago

Adam Aitken

We recently stayed at Mt. Timber Lodge after spending a few nights in Yellowstone. The house was even better than we had dreamed! It accommodates 16 of us so comfortably. We loved everything about the house. The downstairs game room was a huge hit with our teens! The area around the house was perfect for a morning hike. The town of Big Sky offered much for our family. We would heartily recommend this house for a vacation!

Excellent

1 year ago

Kathi Gallagher

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with