Adagio

3.5 / 5

Adagio

3.5 Average
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

3.5 / 5

Trust Score

3.2

Reviews

1

Social

5

Featured

5

Technical

Is adagio.co.uk legit?

  • Many trusted websites are linking to this site
  • The EV SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • We found several negative reviews about this site
  • Facebook account not found
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

17

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.
Luxury Croatia Holiday Packages Tours 202021 Unfogettable Croatia unforgettablecroatia.co.uk
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

As Croatia039s largest luxury travel specialists we know how to create the perfect holiday for you Get in touch today and begin designing your next trip

Eurowings eurowings.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Flights with Eurowings starting from 29 fly to Germany and all across Europe for less Book your flights here

Memphis Tours memphistours.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Tours Tailor-made Holidays with Memphis Tours Visit Egypt Jordan Morocco Spain Portugal Dubai Oman Turkey Greece Lebanon Africa and lots more

Oasis Travel - Travel agent in Lisburn Belfast Bangor and Holywood oasis-travel.co.uk
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

As Northern Irelands largest independent travel agent Oasis Travel have been organising worldwide travel for families and fellow holiday makers for over 25 years

Rental Cars UAE rentalcarsuae.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Cheap monthly rent a car deals comparison from 80000 vehicles to hire and 100 rental locations to lease in JBR airport and Dubai Marina in UAE Free Delivery of cars at door and discounted rentals with full insurance

artofsafari.travel artofsafari.travel
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Grand Luxury Hotels grandluxuryhotels.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

The selection of the world’s best luxury hotels Browse our collection and whet your wanderlust

Blue Lanka Tours bluelankatours.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Looking for a refreshing holiday Sri Lanka Tours are sure to fill up your schedule with an adventurous luxurious serene and exciting tropical holiday

Africa Travel Resource africatravelresource.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Our experienced Africa travel experts can create awesome tailor-made safaris to Africa Call us to arrange your perfect Africa safari vacation or to book a superb safari holiday to Africa

Lapland Holidays 2020 Short Breaks Day Trips canterburytravel.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

With Half Price Child Places still available on many 2020 Lapland holidays treat your family to an award winning fully inclusive Santa Holiday trip

Based on 211 reviews

Smart.Reviews

3.5

17 reviews

Mamma

5

194 reviews

Adagio.co.uk Review

An Adagio holiday makes you feel like the world is spinning just that little bit more slowly in a relaxed atmosphere where like-minded people appreciate their beautiful surroundings

Adagio.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Wed, Mar 9, 2022 1:07 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review adagio.co.uk

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Adagio.co.uk Reviews & Complaints (17)

I booked a holiday for May, and received a conformation letter.
5

3 years ago

review by Miss Anne

Excellent itinerary, lovely hotel in scenic setting and a good guide in Ursula.
Hotel food,,,,could be improved upon.
Loved all the places visited , some complained about the lack of "proper walking" but for me it was exactly right and exactly what had been described,,,it,s not a hiking holiday!!
Plenty of varied activities including some fab easy walks with good lunches!
Will deffo travel with adagio again,,,nice group too!
4

3 years ago

review by S. U.

The whole holiday was an excellent experience....lovely hotel, excellent organisation, a very good mixture of gentle walks, visuts to local chateaux and cultures such as wine tasting, basket weaving, abbeys....an excellent leader who provided historical background with an erudite knowledge....and the sun shone every day!
5

3 years ago

review by O. F.

The staff were very friendly and helpful on the phone but we were not told of a change of hotel in Athens until a copule of days before our holiday.
4

3 years ago

review by Q. O.

Cancelling first day's guided tour "because of change of flight times" when the flight time was the same as confirmed in January.
1

3 years ago

review by Mrs Patricia

Good accommodation, good office, excellent guides, well planned week, good tour leader
5

3 years ago

review by H. U.

I was able to speak to someone who was able to give me advice on travelling to London to begin my holiday.
4

3 years ago

review by Miss Dorothy

Note that I have not had a holiday yet.Not until August 2018
2

3 years ago

review by Mr John

I made my booking online but had to make a phone call to have the £25 early-booking discount applied.
1

3 years ago

review by P. K.

the Leader was knowledgable and enthusiastic about the area,the hotel was excellent with good healthy food,the pacing of the walks was well judged with opportunities to vary the level, the scenery was exceptionally breathtaking,the size of the group (14) was just right.
5

3 years ago

review by Mrs Ruth

As the holiday is not until October 2019 I couldn't not possibly comment
2

3 years ago

review by Mr Alec

When I originally booked my holiday on-line I did not get confirmation within 2 days as my booking said I would. After several weeks I contacted to ascertain whether or not I was booked and I was. I was however by then troubled with a 'historic' knee problem and was inclined to cancel. After a helpful conversation with one of the guides for Malta I have been reassured that I need not join all the walks and/or I could get bus/taxi back to hotel if necessary. In view of this subsequent helpfulness I hover between 3/4 stars! Perhaps it will be 5 by the end of the holiday? (April/May)
2

3 years ago

review by Mrs Carolyn

I booked only three weeks before departure and was told that the only return flight available was on business class. I found a suitable alternative on EasyJet but was unable to book it because confirmation had not been received from the hotel. My booking was made on a Friday and it was the following Wednesday before the hotel was confirmed by which time the EasyJet flights had gone up by £200. It shouldn’t take that amount of time for the simple task of booking one hotel room.
1

3 years ago

review by Mr John

Email acknowledged booking with confirmation promised in two days. After a week I sent a follow up email. A week later I have no reply to that email. Over two weeks on I have no idea if I have a holiday or not. I can accept a delay but not email being ignored
4

3 years ago

review by Mr Peter

Had to fly from London rather than Manchester. Guggenheim gallery closed on Monday, the day we had in Bilbao which was a shame as this was part of the reason for booking this holiday. Not told this was the case when we booked.
Apart from that it was a good holiday. Yes I would book again.
4

3 years ago

review by F. T.

I would definitely schedule another trip with Adagio, having traveled with them twice before and will do so again in the spring. The itineraries are good, the customer service excellent, and guides great.
5

3 years ago

review by C. A.

We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field.
3

by Smart.Reviews

Adagio.co.uk Review

An Adagio holiday makes you feel like the world is spinning just that little bit more slowly in a relaxed atmosphere where like-minded people appreciate their beautiful surroundings

Adagio.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with