wristbandangel.co.uk

3.3 / 5

wristbandangel.co.uk

3.3 Average
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

3.3 / 5

Trust Score

4.7

Reviews

1

Social

3

Featured

3

Technical

Is wristbandangel.co.uk legit?

  • Several trusted websites are linking to this site
  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • SSL Certificate Not Detected
  • Facebook account found but audience is small
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

29

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.
Untitled Document newmodeus.com
4.8 4.8

Trust score (4.8/5)

miamidade.gov miamidade.gov
4.6 4.6

Trust score (4.6/5)

TranscribeMe transcribeme.com
4.5 4.5

Trust score (4.5/5)

Fast affordable and high accuracy audio and video transcription services Get your transcript delivered with our easy to use platform starting at 79

Transcription Services 99 Accuracy 24Hr Turnaround gmrtranscription.com
4.5 4.5

Trust score (4.5/5)

Human Transcription Services - Fast Accurate Confidential Over 60 Million Minutes Transcribed and Thousands of Happy Customers Get Started

Xerox xerox.de
4.4 4.4

Trust score (4.4/5)

Xerox bietet Lsungen fr Document Outsorcing und Dokumentmanagement Hochwertige Multifunktionssysteme sparen Zeit und Geld Digitaldruck war noch nie so einfach

Speechpad speechpad.com
4.3 4.3

Trust score (4.3/5)

Speechpad provides services for captioning video including subtitles and closed captions Transcription services cover a wide range of industries and

Document innisfree.com
4.2 4.2

Trust score (4.2/5)

Online OCR onlineocr.net
4.2 4.2

Trust score (4.2/5)

Free Online OCR service allows you to convert PDF document to MS Word file scanned images to editable text formats and extract text from PDF files

GoTranscript gotranscript.com
4.2 4.2

Trust score (4.2/5)

GoTranscript offers the best audiovideo transcription translation at cheap rates Order transcription services online Upload files get transcripts by email

Untitled Document audi-sport.net
4.1 4.1

Trust score (4.1/5)

Based on 29 reviews

Smart.Reviews

3.3

29 reviews

Wristbandangel.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Wristbandangel.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Thu, Jan 27, 2022 1:02 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review wristbandangel.co.uk

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Wristbandangel.co.uk Reviews & Complaints (29)

I purchased these for our Beaver group trip amazing quality and I know we won’t have any lost children xx
5

1 year ago

review by Guest S.

Great service, I phoned one day to enquire on the despatch times if ordered that day & received the wristbands the following day..... Highly recommended & will definitely use you again.
5

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

Ordered on Friday arrived Saturday. Very happy with purchase.
5

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

Second year we have ordered from these guys, always a very prompt accurate delivery at a great price too. Thanks guys.
5

1 year ago

review by Graham Vincent

I ordered them and they came the day after , really happy with them
5

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

I needed 50 wristbands quite quickly for a school trip. Communication was excellent from start to finish of the order. The website is extremely user friendly and you can fit more words on the wristband than any other provider I have found. I would highly recommend Wristband Angel.
5

1 year ago

review by Kerry Callaghan

Blooming brilliant, ordered let afternoon, delivered the following day. Really please with the quality and service, may thanks!
5

1 year ago

review by James Degiorgio

Bright easy to read and because of them we were able to find one of our special need kids within 20 minutes of being lost.
5

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

Would be 5 out of 5 but the fact that I couldn't use the discount code even though I was within the time limit was disappointing. Otherwise excellent service as always.
4

1 year ago

review by Colin Bore

last minute purchase, fast next day deliver and really easy to order over the phone. Will use ago.
5

1 year ago

review by Jennifer Irabor

Very quick delivery and website easy to use but print comes off very easily and my LG hasn't even worn one yet
3

1 year ago

review by Guest T.

Super fast service, ordered before 4pm and arrived next morning, quality band everything I needed. Will buy more next year but I'll put the company logo on.
5

1 year ago

review by Adam Graham

Fantastic service and they even managed to change an email address which a colleague in the chatty noticed I had got wrong a a very late stage as I was worried that printing had starts by it hadn’t, ordered abou 6pm Monday night was ere with the post on Wednesday morning, fantastic service and price
5

1 year ago

review by Nigel Baker

I designed and ordered my wristbands at 1pm on Friday afternoon and they were here at 9am Saturday morning. Good value and unbelievable service.
5

1 year ago

review by Guest F.

I have paid since over 1 week ago and the money has been taken from my account but this company is yet to send me payment confirmation or even acknowledge my order. To me it seems this company is a scam.
3

1 year ago

review by Titi Omole

after a few emails back and forth discussing design options (which were replied to with in an hour everytime) i then places the order and with in 30 minutes i had received a conformation email and a dispatched email!! they arrived the next day and where absolutely perfect, absolutely amazing value and could not fault the service. if i ever need anything like this in the future i will be going straight to wristband angel!
5

1 year ago

review by James Speirs

I haven't received my items, it's been 4 days already and I thought it would be here next day... Still waiting!
3

1 year ago

review by Cristina Barros

Fantastic service, arrived within 24 hours of ordering. Excellent product!
5

1 year ago

review by Anita Low

Ordered Friday, they arrived Monday and are going to do a grand job! Thanks so much!
5

1 year ago

review by Lucy Wilson

Turnaround time was excellent - ordered Tuesday afternoon and delivered Thursday morning. Very impressed.
5

1 year ago

review by Lesley Payne

Wristbandangel.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Wristbandangel.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with