Back  

Gifts & Special Event Items

Top rated businesses in the Gifts & Special Event Items category

6210

Companies

Сompanies in this category

8775

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30162)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14246)
  • Finance (5234)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27371)
  • Internet & Telecom (8438)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82437)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707004)

Filters

Back  

Gifts & Special Event Items

Gifts & Special Event Items Top rated businesses in the Gifts & Special Event Items category

6210

Companies

Сompanies in this category

8775

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

memorytag.com

Need a Video Greeting Card? Buy [email protected] Birthday Cards, Congratulation cards and all other Greeting Cards for only 2.99 here at MemoryTag.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Memphis Gift Basket

Corporate Gift Baskets, Food Gift Baskets and Unique Gift Baskets sold by Memphis Gift Basket in Memphis TN Tennessee

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

MeMyZo

Buy the most cool personalised gifts online for yourself, husband, wife, kids, children, grandparents. Wide range of personalised travel gifts, birthday gifts, anniversary gifts, wedding gifts, passport covers, personalised diaries, personalised pens, personalised keychain & more, in Mumbai, Delhi, Bangalore etc

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

mentaflores.com

En Menta Flores nos especializamos en el diseo floral de arreglos, plantas y orqudeas para obsequios, bodas, eventos especiales, servicios corporativos y decoracin nica para el hogar. Contamos con un equipo que ejecuta impecablemente cada detalle para hacer realidad tu visin.

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Mentor Florist - Flower Delivery by Merkels Floral Studio

Order flowers online from your florist in Mentor, OH. Merkels Floral Studio, offers fresh flowers and hand delivery right to your door in Mentor.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Mesas and Mountains

Love travel? Find your perfect souvenir with our modern and unique designs. Remember each of your incredible memories with a stunning memento that fits your lifestyle. Bring a piece of your adventure home from Mesas and Mountains.

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

messagebottleco.com

The Message Bottle is the best alternative to an ordinary greeting card, they're fun, different and extremely memorable. With different Message Bottles for every occasion there's always a reason to send one, even just to make someone smile. Sending a Message Bottle is fast and easy, try it today!

Recent Reviews

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Meta Gifts LLC

Products designed to help you become a better version of yourself. Resources to aid in the journey to a happier, richer, and more full life.

Recent Reviews

4.4

10 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Metal Unlimited

We personalize metal decor with your name, address or more! Made in the USA, our items are perfect gifts for weddings, holidays, anniversaries, or other events.

Recent Reviews

Terrible service. 2 months never got it right. Will cancel pay out. Look at my order look at sign all wrong. Very wrong. Two different names!!! Not my address number, Nor name but got our address street right. Beware Geez

Bad

10 months ago

Desiree Moreno

I ordered a monogram for one of my clients on November 15, 2020 as a Christmas gift and it just arrived today, February 28, 2021. At first I was upset, but then realised my package was sent through the US using USPS. I do not blame the company nor the USPS but the ex (dare I even use this term) President and his lackey, DeJoy for trying to gut the American postal service in an effort to rob the American people the right to vote safely during the worst pandemic in recent history. Despite that, over 80M people, confirmed by courts all over the land, and the US Senate, elected a new President. Not only am I extremely happy with the results of the election, I am also extremely happy with the quality and workmanship of the monogram. I will order from here again. I'm sure my client will love it. Better late than never. In more ways that one.

Excellent

10 months ago

Deana Sherif

3.1

9 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Metfine

Best Cheap Gifts Home Decor & Chunky Knit Blanket Online Shopping Site - Join Metfine to browse millions of cost-efficient Products with high quality that make your shopping fun and surprise.

Recent Reviews

Now way this trash has more than 1.0 stars. DO NOT BUY!!! Mine did show up but it’s complete trash. Threw mine away after 3 days to save my lungs from breathing in all of the fibers floating around my house!

Bad

10 months ago

Dave G.

Absolute scam. DO NOT PURCHASE FROM, OR DEAL WITH THIS FAKE COMPANY. Our experience is exactly like the other reviews: (1) They ship from China, not the US. (2) They take your order and do not deliver, making themselves inaccessible for contact or providing lip service one-sentence lies about your product being "in transit" (3) They utilize a bogus shipping company and fake tracking number that doesn't track the purchased item - which is never shipped in the first place. (4) No refunds on sales, and of course everything is marked as a sale. We will contact consumer affairs and make strong efforts to have the charge removed through our credit card fraud claims. That's our problem. But for everyone else, I hope these reviews will serve as a warning.

Bad

11 months ago

Tim Marsh

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

metimejustforme.com

Our luxe range of journals, candles & active wear, & our curated collection of inspirational books, affirmation cards & accessories are all designed with YOU in mind.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

METRO MAN GIFTS

Metro Man Gifts hits the mark with carefully edited gift collections for the men in your life. Sports Authenticated Tokens & Icons wallets, watches, cuff links, and bottle openers. Free shipping, personal service.

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Meus Floral

Meus (pronounced muse) is a florist shop in Fayetteville, Arkansas, offering a selection of daily flower arrangements and gifts with deliveries throughout Northwest Arkansas (NWA).

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Miaimaou62

CADEAUX INNOVANTS ET PARFAITS POUR LE PLAISIR D'OFFRIR. HOMMES, FEMMES, MERES, PERES, AMIS, AMIES EN TOUTES OCCASIONS : FETES DES MRES, DES PRES, ANNIVERSAIRES, MARIAGES, SURPRISES. Que vous soyez jeunes ou vieux aimant les articles tendance, la mode, faites vous plaisir ! Surprenez en offrant des GADGETS utiles.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

miasorelladesigns.com

Based in London Mia Sorella has a wide range of personalised clothes and home items for all occasions - Birthdays, Weddings, Anniversaries, Christmas, Mother's Day,

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

MicheleMaule

Unique hand illustrated greeting cards, art prints, original art and vinyl stickers.

Recent Reviews

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

michelleandmickey

Thousands of stickers and favours/loot bag ideas for birthday parties, teacher rewards including thousands of scratch and sniff stickers, Doctors and Nurses stickers for patients, temporary tattoos; and Disney, Nickelodeon, Marvel, DC Comics to name a few of the brands we stock. Australian based store, ship worldwide.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

MidCityPrint

Screen Printed T Shirts, Imprinting, Trump, Politics. Campaign Shirts, Business Shirts

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

mignonandmignon.com

Personalized Jewelry - Monogrammed Bar Necklaces and Bracelets Handcrafted-To-Order Just for You. Customize Your One-And-Only Piece Today

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Mikells Florist

Mikells Florist is the premier Frisco-based florist dedicated to alluring designs that fit any customer's lifestyle. Learn more today.

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

milestonecandles.com

Custom Candles, Celebration Candles, Thank You, Sympathy, Get Well Soon Candles, Gender Reveal party ,Engagement, Gifts, Retirement Gifts, , Teacher Gift, Recovery Gift, Custom, logo, Private Label

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

milestonesforgrownups.com

Milestones cards for Grown-ups! Just like baby milestones cards but for adults! perfect present idea for your 20s and/or your 30s. Life is a journey!

Recent Reviews

2.7

13 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

military-gifts-direct.com

We are proud to be a Veteran owned company, bringing you a wide range of quality military gift ideas and great items suitable as military retirement gifts for Veterans and their friends and families. We donate 10% of our profits to charity and also have a great range for non-military Veterans too. Order today!

Recent Reviews

This is a Chinese based business acting like a UK business with ex service personnel running it, the website is very misleading and expect around 10 weeks for any delivery to arrive. They don't answer enquiries also. AVOID!

Bad

10 months ago

C Burgess

ordered an item 01/04/21 order was processed 10/04/21 that is the last heard , emails are replied to with generic standard text, all requests for a full refund are ignored , I highly doubt this company is run by genuine veterans if it is they should be ashamed of themselves and close it down I consider what they have done as theft please do not order from this scam company

Bad

10 months ago

Jason Carty

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Milkcan Industries

Milkcan Industries is your one stop shop for unique Rhode Island gifts including Rhode Island t shirts, hoodies, mugs and more. Check out our great selection!

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

milliesoutlet.com

Millie's Outlet is a shopping destination for women, men, teens, and kids fashion, beauty, accessories, newest trends, must-have styles & hottest deals and a great spot for miscellaneous, detail and cute gifts.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

millyandhenry.com.au

Luxury Baby Gift Hampers for Newborn Babys, Baby Showers, New Mums and Mums-to-Be. Free Personalised Packaging. Fast Delivery Aus-Wide. Afterpay Available.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

miloandmo.co.za

Milo and mo - South Africa's most exclusive gifting site. Bringing South Africans the best brands and products from around the world.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

MILSPIN

Milspin specializes in American made custom metal engraved products. Our high quality products make unique gifts that can be customized with 100's of M

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Milx Designs

Milx Designs is the ultimate destination for fun and creative kawaii novelty gifts and products at low prices. Shop online for our full selection of novelty products. We offer a wide variety of products from home and kitchen to office supplies, kawaii stationery, jewelry, toys, handbags and accessories, and much more.

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

mimsydesign.com

From cool, graphic tees to funny, novelty tees – Shop lovable designs, eco-friendly screen printing, quality 100% cotton and stylish cuts, Mimsy has all the right ingredients to make a top-drawer favourite. Guys can be so hard to buy for, we make it easy to find gifts men love. Designed and printed in Australia.

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

mindfullconnection.com

Custom made hard and soft enamel hat pins designed with a conscious vision and message of inspiration and belief in a deeper connection to your inner strength and soul seed.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

minigardens.ae

Flowers Delivery in Dubai. Send beautiful Orchids, Corporate gifts Dubai, Buy Plants online, Buy Orchids, Terrariums Succulent Gifts. Ideal for birthday presents, Anniversaries, Events. Gift wrapping adds your Personal Note.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Mini You Figurines

Mini You Figurines make custom miniature figurines...OF YOU! Our hand crafted and painted figurines are popular as a unique gift idea, wedding cake toppers, sports memorabilia or anything your imagination can think of! Hundreds of standard designs or custom make your own. Simply upload your photos and we'll do the rest

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Mint-Lavender

Mint-LavenderCustom Gift Boxes for all occasions. Our ready to ship luxury gift boxes always include free shipping. Curated gift boxes for Personal, Corporate and Weddings.

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Minted Creations

If you are looking to buy Personalised Favours & Gifts online then this is the best place for you. Visit and Shop Now!

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

mipgifts.com

Make it Personal, Embroidery, Monogram, Gifts, Tennessee, Crossville, Personalized Gifts, Vinyl Monogram, Digital Printing, Accessories, Monogramming, Boutique

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Mi Primer Regalo

Somos expertos en reparto de regalos para recin nacidos y flores a domicilio, clnicas y hospitales. Llevamos ms de 13 aos en el mercado local entregando preciosos Ajuares y las flores ms lindas. En cada una de nuestras creaciones se plasma la pasin por las flores y el diseo.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

mirrormagicstore.com

Mirror Magic Store is the home of quality mirrored products. Choose from engraved gifts, personalized party favors, and special keepsakes for every occasion.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

mishiscorner.com

Under retail prices on gift ideas for everyone in your life! (Even you!) Latest trends, unique products, great SALES! Based in Alberta, Canada

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

missannescollection.com.au

All gifts at the one place, Christmas, Disney, Puzzles, Games, Giftware.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

MissieMay

MissieMay has a wonderful selection of gifts for girls, including pencil cases and stationery, hair and beauty products, right through to bracelets, necklaces and other jewellery. Perfect girl gifts!

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

MissLabel

Miss Label offers custom printed satin clothing labels, ribbon and tags. We also offer custom printed logo ribbon and personalized stickers for your business. Customize your clothing tags with our woven satin ribbon.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

missmagpieonline.com

Find wholesale laser cut and printed gifts, decor and stationery. Large range of wedding decor and novelties. All items produced in South Africa.

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Miss Rosie Co. 2021

Miss Rosie Co. is the home of quirky stationery supplies like washi tapes, greeting cards, gift wrap, pens and pencils and cute gifts. Miss Rosie is committed to bringing you unique gifts and the cutest stationery at affordable prices.

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Miss Shelly Designs

Designer and Maker Miss Shelly Designs' makes greeting cards, personalised decorations and bespoke embroidered family portraits. Koalas, sloths, dinosaurs, flamingos, unicorns and penguins are just art of her handmade decoration range.

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

misterpeebles.co.uk

Mister Peebles makes greetings cards, affordable art prints, gift wrap and stationery with a sense of pun. All made in the UK from watercolour animal illustrations. Everything is eco friendly and sent in plastic free packaging. Shop small with our independently made stationery and homewares.

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Mitercraft

Wooden Bookmarks, Colorful Wood Coasters, Wooden Rulers, Solid Hardwood Cribbage Boards and Uniquely Designed Greeting Cards that hold our Bookmarks

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

miumicat.com

Mimi Cat features hilarious cat greeting cards and art prints. Find the purrfect gift for the cat lover in your life right meow!

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

mizziandco.co.nz

Mizzi & Co is a New Zealand based baby shower, gender reveal and birthday decoration store. Browse through our fabulous store, get some great ideas, and purchase all of your decorating and celebratory needs for your upcoming party.

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Mizzu Flora

Fresh Flowers Preserved & Dried Balloon Flowers Wedding Flowers Free delivery provided, Same day delivery available on selected products

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with