Back  

Gifts & Special Event Items

Top rated businesses in the Gifts & Special Event Items category

8357

Companies

Сompanies in this category

8805

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (21108)
  • Autos & Vehicles (12902)
  • Beauty & Fitness (33696)
  • Books & Literature (844)
  • Business & Industrial (28965)
  • Computers & Electronics (14999)
  • Finance (5953)
  • Food & Drink (18917)
  • Games (3517)
  • Health (16719)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (22859)
  • Home & Garden (34306)
  • Internet & Telecom (9823)
  • Jobs & Education (5505)
  • Law & Government (3543)
  • News (804)
  • Online Communities (1323)
  • People & Society (13097)
  • Pets & Animals (7904)
  • Real Estate (2521)
  • Reference (2273)
  • Science (1573)
  • Shopping (87771)
  • Sports (17139)
  • Travel (4688)
  • Other (355551)

Filters

Back  

Gifts & Special Event Items

Gifts & Special Event Items Top rated businesses in the Gifts & Special Event Items category

8357

Companies

Сompanies in this category

8805

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.8

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Individuelle Einladung

Besondere Karten für alle Anlässe, Individuelle Anpassung, schnelle Lieferung - Versandkostenfrei!

4.1

53 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

PrintsField

Print your best friend`s face on your socks and try not to laugh! We bet you can`t do it! Our collections of custom socks with picture, designer socks, personalized socks, hooded blankets, boxers and other gifts are just awesome! Each order supports our local animal shelter! Deal with it!

Recent Reviews

I ordered a pair of socks with my daughter's face on as a fun and unique gift for my husband for Fathers Day. They have arrived and they are ace! They are a good quality and the design/print is really good too. The website is easy to use and navigate and uploading a picture is simple too.

Excellent

1 year ago

Amy Phillips

I have ordered customized socks a month ago and still didn´t receive them. Package seems to be in Miami for 5 weeks already. Terrible experience!

Average

1 year ago

Maria Lukacova

3.4

12 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Shirtbox

Your source for 100% original, cool and funny designs perfect for birthday gifts printed on premium quality clothing. T-Shirts and Hoodies

Recent Reviews

Dont bother! Terrible service. It's been a month and my order has yet to arrive...assuming it was sent.! Two emails blaming thier "courier". Coincidentally, my credit card number was compromised during this time period to almost $1,000.00 of purchases! Cant help to think that these people may have crossed the line. I doubt they are even open anymore.BEWARE!!

Average

1 year ago

Christopher Westcott

Lousy quality shirts. Very slow delivery. I don’t recommend.

Average

1 year ago

Anon Anon

4.9

45 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Incrystals

A diverse range of personalised gifts including 3D photo crystal gifts customised Disney, Crystal Photo ,Laser engraving gifts that suit all occasions.

Recent Reviews

The item had wonky writing on that was not aligned to what it should have been. I emailed them to advise on what could be done, but I have had no reply in over a week. Very am disappointed and will not use again.

Average

1 year ago

Paul Bage

Absolutely lovely Good quality, my boyfriend loved it.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sharon

4.7

594 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

LoveBook Online

Personalized Gift Book That Says Why You Love Someone

Recent Reviews

Love my book. I had a problem with my post office and they accidentally returned my book to sender. I contacted customer support and they were very helpful. They remade the book for free and even gave me one day shipping so I could get it on time for no extra charge. Overall great quality gift and great customer service

Excellent

9 months ago

Joseph

I ordered the book early but sadly, there were issues with delivery (by UPS). It marked 'delivered' but my boyfriend never received it. I reached out to the Lovebook Customer Service team and they got back to me very quickly. They were sorry that I missed my Valentines Day gifting as a result of this, and offered to reprint the book at no extra cost with upgraded shipping, along with a bonus digital copy of the book. Splendid customer service! I'd recommend them to change their delivery partner, but am grateful that I still get a shot of gifting this lovely book to my loved one. Fingers crossed the delivery won't get messed up again.

Great

9 months ago

Alicia

4.9

20 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Baudville

Employee recognition gifts and custom awards

Recent Reviews

Quick, easy and they looked great!

Excellent

1 year ago

Mona Rinehart

I have ordered from Baudville for many years and have never been disappointed in their products. Baudvile is the BEST company ever!

Excellent

1 year ago

Judy Cleaves

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Bunches

Flower Delivery Bunches

4.7

21 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Quayside Clothing

Huge range of top quality printed and embroidered personalised clothing delivered direct to your door! 24 hour printing and embroidery with no minimum order!

Recent Reviews

Great products and great service, their logo setup service is excellent and the results from an image transferred to clothing is better than expected. Even at the height of Christmas they will work through to make sure they get your order out to you as soon as possible. All designs are thoroughly checked with you before proceeding, avoiding any mistakes. The range of clothes they have available including discounts is also great, you can't beat them.

Excellent

9 months ago

One continuously fed up customer of Royal Mail.

Excellent service. Contacted me to ensure design was perfect. Product arrived quicker than expected and looks brilliant.

Excellent

1 year ago

Emmanuel Gobillot

4

4 SmartReviews Score

4 Fosters Candles & Gifts

4 Fosters Candles and Gifts: A unique gift shop with something for everyone for every occasion. We specialize in hand poured candles and wax melts made on site in small batches. We offer Inspirational gifts, garden décor, bath and body products, NC Specialty Foods, Woodstock Windchimes, Warmies, jewelry, and more.

4.6

20 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Lovimals

Lovimals is the home of custom gifts for pet lovers Be with your pets always Our team of artists will draw your pet and we39ll put it on a range of gifts

Recent Reviews

The towel turned out really good! My only complaint is the amount of time it took to ship and then once it was shipped it didn't move from Miami for 4 business days. It took me reaching out and then it all the sudden started to travel. There were also some white spots on the towel that looked like they didn't take the color as well as the rest.

Great

1 year ago

Emily Rand

Loved the mug so much. Best Mothers day present ever! So much better than just a photo mug you can create elsewhere. Delivery also really quick, less than a week which is pretty cool for a custom mug.

Excellent

1 year ago

Liam Clark

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Abi39s Arrangements Ltd

Delivering unique floral arrangements across Morecambe Heysham Lancaster and Carnforth Your Trusted award winning florist with excellent customer service Local National UK deliveries available

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Charity Shop - charityshop

Fun Gadgets, Gifts, Fashions and More. Welcome to A Charity Store, where everything you buy sends money to the Charity or Cause of your choice. It`s always guilt free shopping when you are helping people. Everything Ships FREE!

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

ADOROSA

New luxury long lasting flower boutique based in Sydney, Australia. Specialise in preserved rose boxes for special occasions: Birthdays, Engagements, Proposals, Anniversaries, Weddings. We lovingly handcraft our flower designs so you can show your adoration and love to those you care about

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Alaska Adventure Shop

Footwear, Clothing, Gear, Gifts, Bikes, Bike Rentals, Alaska, Cordova, gifts cordova ak, shopping, Art, Unique Alaskan Gifts, Free Shipping, Alaska Adventure shop. Visit our local Alaskan specialty boutique - Cordova Gear, located in downtown Cordova Alaska.

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

All About Flowers | Coto De Caza, Rancho Santa Margarita Local Florist

Looking to send flowers to Coto De Caza, Rancho Santa Margarita, Trabuco Canyon, Dove Canyon & surrounding areas? Look no further! All About Flowers is your one stop florist for same day flower delivery, weddings & events! Send fresh bouquets of flowers for birthday, anniversary, sympathy, get well and more.

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

AlwaysFits

AlwaysFits.com is a unique gift shop that celebrates your memories. We have hundreds of creatives gifts that evoke giggles and private jokes. Sometimes we say bad words. We crush hard on the 80’s and 90’s. Our gift store was founded in 2009. Shop for gifts today.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Flower

Send Flowers with Ana Hana Flower for your perfect gifting experience. We personalise flowers, gifts and make them uniquely yours. Happiness Guaranteed. Fresh Flowers Florist Singapore. Bouquet, Gift Box, Raw Bunch.

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Angela Chick

Playfully illustrated greeting cards gifts for almost all occasions Designed and printed responsibly in the UK Online greeting card and gift shop filled with unique cards and special gifts for friends and loved ones

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Anissa Rae Flowers

Anissa Rae Flowers & Refinements is the premiere floral and plant shop in New York City. Order flowers online for the best NYC flower delivery experience.

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

ANTHILL shop

Anthill is more than just a department store - it’s a lifestyle experience. Anthill shopNplay is a 7,000 square foot mecca of wonders. It’s called shopNplay intentionally, and we want every minute of your shopping experience to be an exciting journey. Shop toys, art, fashion, home decor, beauty, jewelry, and more.

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Arabesque

Arabesque Boutique is dedicated to provide original designer home decoration ideas ranging from tableware to tabletops daily must haves like Coasters Trivets bottle holders presentation plates soap rests change trays wooden trays wooden boxes key rings luggage tags and more

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Trusted Source of Jesus Prince of Peace Gifts Inspiational Art

Jesus Prince of Peace Gifts Art featuring the real face of Jesus - confirmed by Colton Burpo in Heaven is for Real book movie painted by 8-year old artist Akiane Kramarik Plus unique handcrafted Christmas ornaments cards and more inspirational artisan crafted gifts with 10 donated to help others in need

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Hand Printed Tropical and Humorous Home Goods and Apparel

Eco-Friendly Hand Printed Tropical and Humorous Art Gifts Home Goods and Apparel Art Mina official website by Illustrator and artist Mina Wilcox

2.7

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Art of Petals

Art of Petals is a local Brisbane florist based in Red Hill. Get ready for the upcoming school formal and order a beautiful floral accessory from our range of formal flowers. All our corsages and buttonholes are beautifully presented in clear gift boxes. We offer complimentary delivery to Inner Brisbane.

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

ArtsyFlora

Order beautiful flower arrangements in NYC. ArtsyFlora offers same day NYC flower delivery of the best and freshest flowers. We provide exquisite floral design for weddings & social events, corporate & residential services.

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

A Spirit Animal

Personalized unique gifts, accessories and apparel for camp, competitive high school and travel sports and college campus life, curated in an eclectic array. We customize apparel for soccer, lacrosse, baseball, softball, basketball, hockey, camp, summer camp, mitzvah and team sports.

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Dallas39 best florist beautiful flowers and accessories for the home

Highland Park and Park Cities39 top Dallas florist for floral orchids and home decor Best Mothers Day and Valentines Day flowers Local delivery available

4.8

42 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Bring your group together with custom t-shirts more

Make custom T-shirts apparel promotional products online with the highest quality printing customer service Easy Ordering Fast Free Shipping

Recent Reviews

Couldn't have been more perfect! One little 5 year old boy loved his "super boy" T-shirt with his name printed on the top. You can be sure I'll order from Custom Ink again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Toni M

Excellent work. Looks just like the original. Thank you!!!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Pat Felxien

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Badges and Buttons Club

Badges and buttons club has taken badge reels and pin back buttons to a new level. Our sleek design allows you to switch out button tops on badge reels or pin backs. The button tops are interchangeable with any of our bases so you can choose a top that fits your mood for the day.

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Craft Chocolate | Dark Chocolate Gifts - Bar & Cocoa

Bar & Cocoa - world`s best dark chocolate, chocolate subscription and chocolate gifts from craft & bean to bar chocolate makers. Shop from 50+ chocolate makers including Raaka, Amedei, Dick Taylor, Marou, and Omnom.

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Barton Flower Bar

Barton Flower Bar is Canberra`s original Flower Bar! Opening its doors in early 2015 it is located in the heart of the Parliamentary triangle in Barton, ACT. Specialising in daily arrangements for pick-up or delivery, corporate flowers, functions, weddings and events.

2.8

2.8 SmartReviews Score

BayouOne

An online gift shop offering affordable gifts where each purchase creates work opportunities for adults with special needs, funding for independent living and other community programs.

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

BBB Florist

Welcome to BBB Florist - Bouquets Balloons & Baskets, a Christchurch florist is located in 51 Brighton Mall, New Brighton. We deliver beautiful fresh flowers throughout Christchurch.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Beautiful Blooms by Lisa

Providing a boutique floral experience in North Queensland Personalised friendly florist service at affordable prices I understand the importance of getting your flower arrangements just right for all those special moments in your life Order online Same day delivery within Cairns Saturdays available upon request

2.3

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Beautiful Boxes

Beautiful Boxes is a boutique gift box business which offers a wide range of gourmet gift boxes for both corporate and personal gift giving...

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Monogrammed Gifts | Personalized Wedding Gifts | Custom Embroidery - Bekah`s Custom Boutique

Shop here at Bekah`s Custom Boutique for all monogrammed and personalized gifts, including bridesmaids, bridal party, groomsmen, wedding, and baby shower gifts.

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Bespoke Botanics

Bespoke Botanics offers flower delivery service in Melbourne making it easy to send beautiful, affordable flowers. We make buying and sending flowers easy with weekly seasonal flower arrangements in two sizes. Listed as the best florist Melbourne by The Urban List. Flower Subscription service now available.

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

biasarose

Women Owned Small Business Paia Maui Boutique Hawai’i Boutique Independent Designs Unique Clothing Locally Made Gifts Locally Made Kids Clothing Locally Made Women’s Clothing

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Bindle

Exquisitely presented, hand wrapped, Australian gift hampers. Blending sustainability with style and passionate about promoting local artisans, Bindle prides itself on sourcing Australian designed boutique food, wine and design products. Bindle provides a unique corporate gifting service with custom branding available.

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Bizzy Lizzy Flowers

Folkestone Florists Flowers for weddings birthdays funerals bouquets mothers day flowers Ashford florists Canterbury florists bereavements corporate flowers events hen nights church flowers Shepway Hawkinge Elham Barham

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Bling and Bells

Bling and Bells- wholesaler and distributor of all type of artificial flower decoration items and home décor items for south Asian weddings and events in Toronto. Order now!

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Wairoa`s renowned main street florist. FLORIST HOMESTORE EVENTS - bloom `n loco

We are Wairoa`s main street florist, providing gorgeous fresh flowers and same day delivery. At bloom `n loco, what you see is what you get - we show our own arrangements on our website, not a third party florist website`s images. We love what we do and we love to help you. Keep it local and choose bloom`n loco.

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Bloom Petals Gift - Winkler Florist

Bloom Petals Gifts is a Winkler Florist specializing in beautiful flower bouquets and arrangements for birthdays weddings events funerals and everyday surprises Delivery available in Winkler Morden and surrounding areas We also carry an assortment of locally sourced artisan giftwares and home decor

2.7

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Blooms Arrangements

Blooms Arrangements is an online base florist providing freshly arranged blooms to those within Sydney. Our signature luxe florals capture the eyes and heart.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Blue Blossom Rentals

We rent high-end & trendy arches, arbors, altars, & backdrops with eco-friendly florals. Florist for weddings and events. Wedding & Event Rental Company Serving Fishers, IN. Carmel, IN. Indianapolis, IN. Lafayette, IN

Recent Reviews

I have ordered from this company for my wedding and can attest that their product is better than I even dreamed it would be, and their customer service is absolutely amazing! I follow them on instagram as well and love seeing their posts and stories!

Excellent

9 months ago

jackie.pingley

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Blueblossoms

Local Fresh Flower Delivery in Santa Barbara, Montecito, Carpinteria, Summerland and Goleta. Floral arrangements, same day deliveries for FREE. Best presents.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

BlueVanGogh

Artist designed apparel and gifts Artist Margot House and Bryan Ameigh are a mother and son team designing apparel using their original art to bring you the most unique and expressive clothes and gifts like no other

4.7

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Blue Windows

We are your one-stop gift shop! Shop for clothing, jewelry, home goods, candles, kitchen, baby, men`s goods, stationery, and gift wrapping! We are nestled in the heart of Long Beach`s beautiful Belmont Shore, and pride ourselves on being a unique shopping destination. We have something for everyone!

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Blue Mountains Florist Botanical Art Lawson Flower Delivery

Botanical Art Blue Mountains Florist Same day flower delivery Fresh flowers Potted plants Unique local gifts Wedding flowers Family run business Value for money backed by excellent service Winner of the Blue Mountains Business Chamber Best Retail Business Award 2018

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Botanique Workshop

We make our own products and curate work of craft folk. Flower delivery, online store, shops in Clerkenwell and Stoke Newington, London. Wedding & event florist

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with