Back  

Jobs

Top rated businesses in the Jobs category

553

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2143

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22087)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10546)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30165)
  • Books & Literature (2037)
  • Business & Industrial (30908)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5244)
  • Food & Drink (16527)
  • Games (3145)
  • Health (15833)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27392)
  • Internet & Telecom (8442)
  • Jobs & Education (4728)
  • Law & Government (3136)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14272)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2143)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1762)
  • Shopping (82449)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6644)
  • Other (708296)

Filters

Back  

Jobs

Jobs Top rated businesses in the Jobs category

553

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2143

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I would like to thank Laura for her outstanding support during the process, she is very professional and straight to the point, no waste of time. Very helpful and quick result The best recruiters I've ever had! They were both incredibly supportive throughout the entire process and helped me at every stage of the interview process and follow up. I am incredibly grateful. Not only did they understand the type of role I was searching for but they also understood the type of culture that would fit me. I'm looking forward to starting my new job and I have to thank them for this. If you are searching for a recruiter, Robert Half will not let you down! I highly recommend!

Excellent

2 years ago

Savi U.

2.4

3 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

After advertising what was clearly a top-of-the-market position, there was no response whatsoever when I emailed them (the Founder and Director) requesting a confidential discussion about the role. Giveaway, on reflection, was no mention of their client or industry in their job ad. Very amateur in my opinion, especially if it is a blatant attempt to build a database to market to prospective clients.

Poor

2 years ago

Wgee N.

Their Senior Recruiter was utterly rude and obnoxious in my interview with her. I’m shocked that this is their standard. I would not recommend this agency to anyone and would give them 0 stars if I could!!!

Bad

2 years ago

Username808 Y.

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Sureways employment agencies open the door walk in no rooms two workers sitting behind there desk neither of them say a word there’s other people in the room so wen one does yell out what are u here for well just hope it was you that they where talking to so you can hand in the twenty jobs you know your never gunna get but sureways insist 20 jobs I’m not qualified for anything at this stage no offer to help me with looking for the right job and the two of sureways courses have turned out to be pretty much useless ,no suggestions of getting some qualifications nothing. Sureways Workers are similar to robots programmed into one class of people.I think the people working in these agencies should be qualified in not only helping u look for work but to understand that every person is different every person thinks and reacts in a different way the offices need to be more private because if I got something going on in my life I don’t want the whole room to know especially if its quite upsetting and something that won’t be over just like that. So I hit the work for the dole faze great I’ll get to learn something and have another thing to add to my resume now I can’t fault most of the staff and actually enjoyed the company of the young lady that was bombarded with a job that wasn’t hers at the work for the dole programme I was placed in was the biggest waste of time the organisation that is running it imparticular the superviser of the programme as far as I could see had only taken on the programme for the funding I’m to embarrassed to actually say what I was doing I’ll just say it’s not something u would want to put on a resume very unorganised no communication between groups on different days just one book with entries from each group would of been great but that was not thought of we where not taught how to do anything not taught safety I got to the building one morning and there wasn’t even one of the organisations staff another person doing work for the dole was running it I thought that must be illegal hello this organisation is getting paid to supervise and teach people attending the the programme I surely thought it would mean gaining a skill or knowledge of some kind something to aid participants with gaining employment and ran by people who actually care in both work for the dole programme and employment agencies.In trying to make my own future better I decided to do a course after approaching my job agency for financial assistance I was told no they would not help me with the fees as I didn’t have a job to go to at the end of it. The whole point of me doing the course was to gain a certificate and get a job one that I wanted and one that I could do worker offered no alternative suggestions just sneered at me and said I should just be happy with work for the dole to do like I wasn’t good enough to do anything but that it wasn’t that they said no to the help it was it was that after the no there was nothing no help no push in the right direction. I made a complaint via email to which the region manager responded she didn’t even listen to what I was saying to her she just wanted me to agree I guess mark it of as solved I realised she was just talking over the top of me and not taking on what I was saying she also arranged to meet me at my next appointment to which she knew the time and day. I look forward to this meeting mayb face to face I can get her to listen I arrive for my appointment and the manager has just popped out won’t be long and I’m told to wait and keep an eye out for a lady of a particular discription 40mins later and still no sign of her very professional and obviously really cares about the people she’s meant to be helping . Sureways In my Opnion is a great idea but ran very poorly and by the way all though it was a struggle to pay I’m doing the course I wanted to do and getting full marks

Poor

2 years ago

Mad Mira

2.9

4 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Avoid Avoid Avoid They were quick to take $$ but we still have 2 out of 2 positions unfilled. Their so called warranty to get someone in for you is useless. Thei processes awful as it was soon apparent that 2 of the recommended new hires had "issues".... yet these both counted as a placement ....what the?? PS rated at 1 star as would not let me do zero

Poor

2 years ago

C. Ma

Worst recruiting agency, as per my view, for last 12 years I tried few times this agency for myself and for family members and always received automated reply of rejection, it is look like they got full time business of rejecting application, I don't know how people gets their job by this agency, really they are lucky or having very good qualification, my experience is where ever I went directly, I got offer from employer, means there is nothing wrong in my qualification, but something is definitely wrong in this agency, I am sure they don't have heart (Just robots).

Bad

2 years ago

Mahendra T.

3.3

4 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Create a Perfect Resume in 5 Minutes Resume Maker Online

Online resume builder that will land you jobs Choose from our pre-built templates make a personalized resume in minutes and land your dream job

Recent Reviews

Charged 12 week subscription within the trial period!!! Really crap service.. when asked for the sign up and subscription cancellation times the support person replied with a very rude email that the decision is final!! This is ludicrous!!

Poor

2 years ago

Simran F.

I paid $83 AUD monthly fee for 2 days (09/04/10- 10/04/19) that I forgetfully stayed 'subscribed' to resumebuild.com. Unfortunately that's hefty the price I have to pay (but will spread my word for this unjust treatment) for not 'cancelling' within a 1 week paid trial. I didn't even USE this website for the 2 days (09/04, 10/04/19) that I got charged $83.00 and I was refused any refund, adjustments or pro rata billing by resumebuild.com. This is how I got robbed by resumebuild.com : 1. I was NOT sent an email with Reminder, or option to Cancel nearing the conclusion of the 1 week paid trial. 2. I was NOT advised of Start Date of $83.00 monthly subscription. 3. I was NOT advised in any form (email, writing, via their website) when $83 was taken out of my account. No invoices. 4. Very sneaky... this information was also not available for me to view on resumebuild.com in the form of: - Reminder on the website eg notification when I log in (eg: your 1 week trial ends on 08/04/2019 and you will be charged from ... have been charged on ... and how much) - Nor is this information available if you look for it under My Account. Absolutely NOTHING, no dates, no information, no options, just misleading RUBBISH. 5. I spoke to few reps from resumebuild.com via email, and ended with (Nicholas Cohen) who told me the date I joined and date I canceled (after I requested this) as this information could not be found on their website at all. But he didn't even apologise or explain how their website offered little or no information for the end user, he just rejected my request for any refund and told me they offered NO BILLING ADJUSTMENT for the 2 days I got charged $83 AUD (for not even visiting their website). 6. The way I was treated and the way things got handled, is obvious this website is designed to profit from you not making an informed decision. They offer NO REMINDERS, EMAILS, or DATES, NOTIFICATIONS, INVOICES, via writing or on their website, or under the my account that you are about be charged, you will be charged or that you have been charged. I paid in total excess of $90 AUD for using this website within a 1 week trial!!! I was not offered any CUSTOMER SERVICE, PRO RATA BILLING, BILLING ADJUSTMENT, UNDERSTANDING or REFUND. resumebuild.com took $83 out of my account and I was just expected to go away. To them it is okay to take money from people even when they haven't offered any goods or services, while they keep you in the dark to prevent you from making an informed decision, and profit from taking your money from your bank account monthly. Can you just imagine if this (auto deducting without email notification, invoices) went for months?! This website with its lack of customer service is a seriously a bad design, misleading money eating machine waiting to suck you dry and I warn all to BEWARE!!!

Poor

2 years ago

Nancy X.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Well it seems that most companies in the building industry now days uses Recruitment Agencies to avoid YOUR WORKING RIGHTS . Marble Recruitment must be the worst . Constantly ring you to attempt to pimp your professional services for there greed and profit . Have never even met a employee in person . Will ring you and email you offering low rates that you told them you weren't interested in . The lowest FLAT hourly rates in the industry .Offer one rate , then Pay a lower one . If you are foolish and desperate enough to attend site expect the following = Daily calls to ensure you are making money for them Weekly disputed time sheets and late payments Emails requesting you contact a person to resolve your disputed pay , only to fins that person does not exist ISNT THIS THE SAME TREATMENT AS A PIMP ??? Stay well clear from these scum suckers that have no care about you , or the service you provide . YOU ARE JUST A NUMBER

Bad

2 years ago

Pathetic And

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I made first contact with the business 18 days ago, and received my first "draft" 3 days ago before speaking to me to collect additional information Their website claims you will receive the first draft of your resume within five business days. Having contacted this company with a number of jobs i wanted to apply for in mind, i figured 5 days for a draft plus a few extra days for the final version will work out great. Unfortunately this far in, i still have nothing usable, and am only receiving excuses as to why they didn't contact me sooner or are missing booked appointments. I feel like any situation is fixable, but i don't feel like they cared enough to even try

Bad

2 years ago

Guy R.

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Expression

Expression Employment is a high performing Disability Employment Service that supports jobseekers with disability or injury into ongoing employment It is funded by the Australian Government and has offices in Melbourne Frankston Preston and Sunshine SensWide is a division of Vicdeaf a not-for-profit organisation

Recent Reviews

In the past four years I was with them, they did not help me find a suitable job that I was looking for. I had to also do Job Plans multiple times, even if my circumstances had not changed. They did help me when I found a job but only really by giving me tools that they had. They always told me to apply online for jobs but never a suggestion of anything in their books. They were fine with the distance travel found though.

Poor

2 years ago

Katie B.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

standout-cv.com

Create a CV that will get you noticed, land job interviews & secure the job that you deserve CV examples, CV writing advice, CV templates & CV writing service

Recent Reviews

4.1

20 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Executive Jungle

With over 20 years in executive recruitment professional CV writing our team of CV experts are uniquely experienced to create your compelling new CV

Recent Reviews

Executive Jungle produced a standout CV that accurately spoke to todays recruiters in an impressive tone.

Excellent

1 year ago

David

I used Executive Jungle for a CV 3 years ago and have just gone back again now. The service was so fast and professional and I have had a lot of positive feedback from recruiters on the style and simplicity of my CV. Highly recommend!

Excellent

2 years ago

Gina Parkin

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

It’s not my first time using this website And as usual I get an outstanding 5 star service She gives a type of Service that would make you wonder What would you do without her !!!! I really appreciate your time and effort. And I would definitely recommend you to any one who needs a professional editing service Thank you

Excellent

2 years ago

Sweed Abdelrahman

4.9

12 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Abhi Content Writer

Best Website Content Writer in Kolkata offering you an exceptional content writing service in KolkataCall 9163224466 The best content writing company in India

Recent Reviews

writing articles is an art, and abhi content writer is an artist when you'll opt for content writing services from abhi and his team, you'll understand how good they are with all types of content writing, digital marketing, seo services in kolkata, graphics design services in kolkata . he is offering affordable rate for his writing services and runs the most popular content writing agency in kolkata today.

Excellent

2 years ago

sarim rajpoot

He have all quality that a good contents writer should have.so I would just say everyone should take contents writing services from abhi

Excellent

2 years ago

Vijay

3.6

6 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Adecco

Search and apply for job vacancies with Adecco Group UK and Ireland industry leader in employment Apply for jobs online now or find your local a branch Better work better life

Recent Reviews

Worst agency ever, called me for a job I’m getting there I was told I wasn’t needed for that day, a mistake come tomorrow, getting home I was sent a mail that I wasn’t needed after all for the following day. Very disrespectful agency.

Bad

1 year ago

Biby Biby

As an employer we attempted to take on two different candidates on two separate occasions for a standard, entry-level admin role. On both occasions we were assured by the recruiter from the Wimbledon branch that they were an excellent candidate and that they had scored highly in their internal interviews. Both candidates had issues attending work and committing to any sort of schedule. Adecco's 'finders fee' is supposed to include pre-screening and preparing candidates for their new workplace. However, neither candidates seemed to understand the basic principle of employment, being that you need to actually turn up. Even though we raised the issues with the branch when they rang to 'check-up' (as well as calling them on several occasions) they apparently did not intend on actually doing anything about this, i.e. following up with their candidate to try to keep them in employment etc. despite their assurance that they would. No one in this process seemed to benefit from Adecco’s involvement and they took a substantial cut of the candidate’s annual salary for a non-existent service. Both employees and employers alike, would do well to avoid.

Bad

2 years ago

Lucy Kelly

4.3

10 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Adria Solutions

Recruitment specialists focusing on IT Digital Marketing North-West based providing a friendly professional UK wide service since 2004

Recent Reviews

Professional service from start to finish, Adria have found me 2 full-time rolls in the past and have since found me my first contract role 5*

Excellent

2 years ago

Connor Nunn

After having our fingers burnt using a recruiter previously we were apprehensive to do so again. However Tom and David came over to the office to meet us and really got to know us. The personal service we received really showed how well Tom fully understand what we were looking for and our ethos. I cannot recommend them highly enough and wouldn’t hesitate to use Adria Solutions again.

Excellent

2 years ago

Jenny Hardcastle

3.3

3 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Adversa

Adversa help with Temporary Staff Recruitment Public Sector Jobs Jobs in Social Care Construction HR Finance Jobs across Hertfordshire surrounding areas

Recent Reviews

So far my experience working for Adversa is good, I especially value flexibility of my shifts, I can pick what days and hours I want to work, management is kind and professional, they are happy to answer your questions, help you with trainings and DBS check, pay is good in comparison to other care work agencies. if you don't mind working in different places and you're looking for something flexible to work around your life rather than the other way around, this is the company you should contact for work :)

Excellent

2 years ago

Martyna Madej

My experience with your company Adversa, was and still is a great experience, your representative Karis Walker was also great, she has a caring attitude and is willing to help me seek alternative employment, especially in the public sector area. She also tried her upmost to put me in as many positions as possible and took a keen interest in my development and wanting to progress in my career. Like to thank, not just Karis, but all your helpful staff. Thanks again, and please continue to seek employment for me. Regards Jason.

Great

2 years ago

Jason Spencer

4.1

4 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

FPSG

At FPSG we specialise in recruiting talent for IT Professional Services Legal and Public Sector roles

Recent Reviews

Returning to work after a career break, and having to deal with numerous recruitment firms over a 2 month period, I can honestly say Stuart at FPSG in Glasgow was head and shoulders above everyone else. I felt that he was really working to help me with the role I was applying for, with a very personal service, unlike so many others who often can’t be bothered returning phone calls. His advice was sound, and really appreciated, and ultimately I got the job. However, even if I hadn’t, that would just be down to me and wouldn’t have changed my mind about FPSG and Stuart’s support. Thanks again.

Excellent

2 years ago

Rose

Extremely happy with the service from David Simpson from when he first contacted me about a job at the Ministry of Justice. He helped me alot with securing this role within the ministry. Would highly recommend David and FPSG.

Excellent

2 years ago

Dan Wren

4.4

3 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Graduate Coach

At Graduate Coach we turn degrees into careers Our coaches provide expert career advice and coaching for new graduates looking to kickstart their career

Recent Reviews

After having 4 years out of my desired industry and a keen interest to move cities, I had spent months applying for jobs without success, causing my confidence to deteriorate. I found GC/Chris online, and after sending over my CV, it only took one conversation to recognise how much he believed in me. He opened my eyes to what skills I already had through my past experience, and what was required for the jobs I was applying for. The online interview course provided excellent resources to make sure you are fully prepared, increasing confidence and making the whole interview process a lot less nerve racking. I have now landed an interesting role in a great company. Would recommend to anyone who needs help changing career or getting back into an industry they got strayed from.

Excellent

2 years ago

Kerri Stakim

Chris was instrumental in helping me get to where I am in my career today. With an incredibly encouraging and comforting nature, Chris helped me build the confidence I needed to succeed in each interview. After each meeting, I left feeling really positive - I would highly recommend Graduate Coach to others.

Excellent

2 years ago

Eva

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

LinkedInGuru

Professional LinkedIn & Resume Service | Created By HR Experts | LinkedInGuru

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

MyCareerBrand

MyCareerBrand’s Career Coaching, CV, Interview Skills, LinkedIn and Job Search Strategy frameworks enable you to launch your job search with proven techniques that dig deeper to uncover your capability and develop a compelling value proposition, enabling you to go to market with confidence and work with recruiters.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Step Into Success Now

How to start a life coaching business. Coaching tools, worksheets and resources. How to become a life coach. Get more coaching clients and be your own boss. Your coach in a box.

Recent Reviews

4.8

13 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

hackajob

hackajob is a private tech job marketplace We help tech talent find developer jobs and assist companies to hire quality developers fast

Recent Reviews

Nice idea but over the period of one month I received only one interview. I assume that it could be good portal for people on entry level but there are not so many offers available for more experienced candidates.

Poor

2 years ago

Andrea Cannuni

Thank you Sid @hackajob Sid helped me get a number of different interviews and coached me through each one making sure I understood the employers requirements, until I landed a Senior Front-end Developer role. Boom!! The platform made it easy to track the progress of all my interviews. I would highly recommend the platform for all those who are seeking a new job.

Excellent

2 years ago

Neil Symester

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

aisitur

Vrei o vacanță dar nu ai timp să o planifici Suntem aici pentru tine Haisituro este singura agenție din Romnia care oferă vacanțe 100 personalizate

Recent Reviews

Coming back to Romania after 12 years, haisitu.ro arranged the perfect holiday for me! I visited in 2 weeks the whole country, and oh, how much has been changed! Thanks for all!

Excellent

2 years ago

Compara Tarife Hoteluri

4.1

20 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I contacted Damon after seeing a Position advertised for a Class 1 Driver in the North West. I explained my predicament and the problems I was having trying to find work being a New Pass Driver but having 10+ years on Class 2 and 7.5. I was booked in for a driving assessment which I struggled reversing, Damon arranged 2 days training at the company which I found invaluable, always on hand via Email or phone to offer advise and answer queries. I passed the assessment and recieved a further 2 days training out on the road with an experienced driver I now have a job at a company who have New Vehicles, Safe practices of work, subsidised canteens at sites. I you find yourself in the same position as myself and think was it worth paying all the money for a license I can’t use Give Damon a bell. Thanks for the advise and your hard work. Top Man ????

Excellent

2 years ago

Paul Morrison

I contacted HGV recruit via email and with a few hours a nice lady Cristiana Lupas phoned me , I explained I’m a new HGV 1 driver but nobody would give me a chance, Cristiana helped me secure a full time job with a big supermarket chain, they have giving me the chance I needed with 5 weeks training with a mentor with full pay, it sounded to good to be true but HGV recruit are the real deal and helped me all the way, thank you so much Lee Abbitt ( DARTFORD )

Excellent

2 years ago

Swifty Lee

4.8

6 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Hired

With Hired your job search has never been easier Simply create a profile vetted companies compete for you reaching out with salary equity upfront

Recent Reviews

First class service delivery, reliable and global oriented.Sign up and experience what Hired is best known for- first class service delivery.

Excellent

2 years ago

Abraham Aduku Sule

Got me an interview with Amazon within 3 days. The consultant was offering help for interview prep.

Excellent

2 years ago

Min Xiao:

3.5

10 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

hiring.monster.com

Looking to hire employees that match your companyx27s mission Post jobs and search resumes to discover employees on Monstercom

Recent Reviews

I have experienced success with finding qualified candidates for my Medical assistants, front desk and some nursing candidates; however, for higher-level candidates such as Nurse practitioners or Physician Assistants, I typically have seek them elsewhere.

Great

2 years ago

Karen

In the 12 years that I have been a Recruiter at this firm, I have found Monster to be cumbersome to use. Right away I began to use Career Builder because it is so fluid, and has continued to update through the years. I felt that Monster was lagging WAY behind and only recently made any changes to update its service. I'm too pleased with Career Builder to make any kind of change, in spite of the updates that I have viewed on Monster.

Poor

2 years ago

Sandy

5

39 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

How2Become

1000s of online career guides practice tests and interview question and answers to help you pass any job selection process How2Become is also a leading revision guide and practice paper publisher for 11 GCSE or A-Level and university entry exams Let us help you achieve success the proven way

Recent Reviews

I had 8 days to attend an assessment for a role as a trainee train driver so in order to pass I signed up to How to Become. I also bought books on amazon. Listening to the slide show and following the process step by step I found this site really useful, easy to follow and you can watch it again if need. I passed my assessment first time and now stuck on the interview process which I will go back over the steps. Cannot fault this site

Excellent

2 years ago

Claire Roskilly

I attended the 1-2-1 Trainee Detective Constable training course, in preparation for the DC assessment centre. My How2Become tutor was Dave, who showed great enthusiasm and innovation throughout his teaching. The day itself was well structured and I found the content to be very informative. He demonstrated how ability mixed with structure play a crucial role to success. I came away from the course feeling like a weight had been lifted from my shoulders and ready to tackle the final stage of the selection process! All in all would highly recommend. C.F

Excellent

2 years ago

C.F

2.9

3 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I am a contractor and I have been cooperating with InterEx for almost two years. They supported me in every step of recruitment process, from detailed opportunity clarification, through help in interview preparation and finally in contract signing. You can always ask them for assistance, and you will get professional support. It’s also worth mentioning, that work time reporting and approval process is quite simple and payments have been always done on target. Communication with InterEx is on very high level. I am happy to have such business partner, I recommend them, and hope to continue this relationship.

Excellent

2 years ago

Ireneusz Ćwir

InterEx successfully recruited me in a global project for an year now and I can recommend them as true professionals in the area. The way they handled the approach to the customer, the interviews and the contract discussions has been excellent. True commitment and real experience managing the entire process. I would really like to maintain a long term commercial relationship with them.

Excellent

2 years ago

Juan Pedro Methol

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

ISE Partners

Recruiting Excellence A dynamic recruitment practice working on behalf of exceptional people to fulfil their true potential

Recent Reviews

Melissa was very responsive once I contacted her and we met up very soon after an email exchange. She very much took a targeted approach for finding me a suitable role, taking into account my background and providing me with honest information about her clients. I love my role and am very grateful to Melissa for helping me to secure it so rapidly.

Excellent

2 years ago

Angela Gray

I would recommend this company to anyone My consultant Megan Howard has been excellent in doing her job with me. She helped me out with my interview technique, found me interesting jobs and was incredibly professional throughout the whole process. Right now, I am working at a company that Megan has placed me in and my experience in the company has been excellent. I just really wanted to thank Megan for everything she has done and also Jen who I dealt with (again lovely) but to a lesser extent. Thank you both so much!

Excellent

2 years ago

Eileen Sullivan

4.4

2 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Job Nexus

Job Nexus helps you find a job faster by reaching a large number of recruiters active in your city and industry all at once

Recent Reviews

Upload process was simple and easy, unfortunately after 3 weeks I haven't had one email through about a job or potential lead. not a massive cost but I thought I would get one email through my inbox.

Bad

2 years ago

Unemployed_pom

Sir fork lift, general labour, loading unloading jobs available in Canada. I am 35 year old I am indian I want job in Canada.hardworking man experience 6 year

Great

2 years ago

jaysing repale

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Jobs in Pakistan Search Latest Government Jobs Careers

Search jobs in Pakistan online Jobsalertpk is a leader in the Pakistani job portal for job opportunities in Government Private sector

Recent Reviews

In my opinion, Jobsalert.pk should upload locals jobs, if you interested in Govt and Private authentic jobs source than this is one of the best site in Pakistan.

Excellent

2 years ago

Musa_Jutt

3.1

4 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Jobs Butler

The recruitment landscape has changed over recent years Scattergun services like newspaper advertising have gradually lost market share to jobs boards and recruitment agencies CV Libraries have been created Social media is increasingly being used to actively target candidates The recruitment landscape has changed beyond all recognition and will continue to evolve

Recent Reviews

George managed to find me work and get me an interview within 24hours.I am now employed fulltime on good pay, I had used 2 other agencies with no success.

Excellent

2 years ago

Diane Blake

What can i say, from the moment George made contact regarding a position he thought I may be interested in, I have had absolutely exceptional service, not only did he match the job perfectly, i interviewed within a couple of days, and yes ive started my new position. No messing about, the easiest recruitment process I have ever had, really relaxed, no pressure, fully informed every step of the way, George even message after work, so as not to make it feel awkward. Highly recommend, well done George, you should be proud of your business, I hope you go from strength to strength, show them how its done ????

Excellent

2 years ago

dawn Bennett

4.3

17 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Jobs for Editors

Remote Editing Jobs - skillful in editing texts and attentive to details specialists with good command of the English language are required Online Editing Jobs find out more about editor responsibilities and send us your CV if you’re interested in getting this job

Recent Reviews

I have been working for this company for over 2 years. At first, it can be difficult to get to know all the peculiarities of work, but later you gain experience, and everything is ok. Jobsforeditors gives you the necessary flexibility, especially if you would like to work part-time. Besides, friendly staff are always there to help you with any kind of problems you can face.

Excellent

1 year ago

Katya Y.

When we do not leave a space for a joke, even for a serious joke, we sure are dealing with articulate, impeccable, dignified, innovative, grammar usage up to the personal satisfaction of 'Shakespeare', etc. Editing is not about borrowing style or using similar pattern from the adversaries/contemporaries' vocabulary archives already existing in the international market. Either we have imbibed 'Editing' from the pregnancy generic level or we would never have it. The biggest insult to an Editor is when he is told to modify his piece of work without being told what was wrong in/with it ? OK, let me explain, even the Senior Chief Editor never knew what was wrong with subordinate's Editorial presentation. Wrong lies in various forms, namely, 1. when we copy others, the language/vocabulary sounds similar; 2. Our personal soul (contribution) replaces with unnecessary misplaced weighty bouncy words; 3. When an Editor does not own responsibility for presenting his piece with adrenaline rush juggernauts, like building up story step by step and carrying an otherwise a most dull topic in an eventful worth remembrance presentation. Thanks and regards ... deven sharma (9911246524), South Extension, New delhi 110049.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deven S.

3.6

10 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

JobTestPrep

Prepare for your aptitude or psychometric test within just a few days with Full mock tests Drills Tips Comprehensive guides amp Video tutorials

Recent Reviews

The worst experience ever!!! I bought preparation course for TSA test. I spent week and a half studying and getting ready for my test. When I started my test for TSA at the testing office, I found out that test is totally different. Nothing NOTHING what I was preparing and studying was in my test. It was totally new game, so I could just save $79. X-ray was totally different than JobTestPrep test,10 times harder and objects are totally different than in Prep test. The vocabulary is totally another words than in Prep test. The guide JobTestPrep give you to study had nothing similar with questions and parts in real test. Also, JobTestPrep had never gave me discount how they claimed after I got free sample. They charged me full amount even with link they gave me for discount. I would never ever use again this site. I feel like they are scammers. Save your money!

Bad

1 year ago

ValeriyaBorisova

The website is buggy and doesn't work right. I asked for a refund just a few hours after signing up and they keep sending me emails from different people and not giving me a refund! Beware!!! From some time spent on the website, the few practice tests that worked were almost identical and ridiculously simple, not even close to what was advertised.

Bad

1 year ago

RomaSan

4.4

5 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Jora

Jora is a worldwide job search aggregator in almost every continent around the globe Make job search easy with us

Recent Reviews

Someone called me saying that he is the member of jora asking me to send documents.is that mail through which he contacted me is genuine or not Joracareer @ outlook.com

Bad

2 years ago

b suma

great site if you are on it 24/7 to catch the jobs as soon as they become available

Great

2 years ago

TEABROKEE PROPERTIES PTY LTD T

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Kamro

Looking for a better way to recruit Kamro Ltd subscription based talent acquisition and employer branding Reinventing recruitment for the SME

Recent Reviews

We have used Kamro for three staff placements since discovering them and are very happy with the service we have received, and I will certainly be using them for any placements in the future. Their online portal allows a level of control I've never seen with other recruitment agencies and their use of modern technology is on point and is very refreshing. Their staff have been very polite and friendly and seem to be very keen to find us the right placement.

Excellent

2 years ago

Lucy

4

5 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Perfect resume and cover letter are just a click away

Create a stunning resume cover letter and personal website in minutes 50 customizable resume and cover letter templates Get hired 60 faster

Recent Reviews

Hi, It might be 4 or 5 stars but there are things to be revised, ı think. Firstly, if you write for example (5 years experience), the ")" can not be viewed. It looks so on final copy (5 years experience Secondly, when I try to open the pdf resume on Photoshop, the format looks corrupted. I don't know why. Thirdly, and maybe most important: Editing capability is weak. There are some other templates that I liked but I couldn't use them just because one of the section I have in resume is sticked to side area converselyt to other template. I can not simply change the positions of sections. You defined which is going to be on side bar, which is not. Also I can not highlight an area or title. Everything is defined formerly by you. Briefly, your software is like IOS, but I need an Android to make my own style resume.

Poor

2 years ago

Sina Yüceer

Hi guys, I’ve been a member of Kickresume for around 2+ years I think. I needed to update my CV so have re-subscribed for a month. However, before doing so, I decided to see what other CV builders are offering. I tried one which was supposed to be amazing according to several reviews. I promptly asked for a refund and resubscribed to you guys. You are hands down the best CV builder on the market by a long shot. Please keep up the good work (and wish me luck too!) Warmest regards Deepesh

Excellent

2 years ago

Deepesh Simpson-Shah

4.1

3 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

KPJ Group

A recruitment agency covering the High Peak Tameside and Stockport areas specialising in Manufacturing Trades Industrial Engineering and Office jobs

Recent Reviews

kpj are a brilliant recruitment group Kirsty Willocks who is one of the consultants has done everything she can to help me get back in work I would recommend kpj to anyone thanks Kirsty and kpj ian taylor

Excellent

2 years ago

Ian Taylor

Gail Turner was very helpful and professional on her communication with me regarding the job with Mexichem and she was updating me all the time regarding the progress regarding my application . Many thanks

Excellent

2 years ago

Wajih Moussa

4

5 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Legiit

Join our world class marketplace and connect with businesseses and freelancers offering digital services in hundreds of categories

Recent Reviews

Legiit.com is a pure scam, we signed up and they start to make promises and excuses, to give them the benefit of the doubt we shared it with our followers on social media, we received a $300+ order and did the work, made a withdrawal and after 8 days i contacted them why the withdrawal was not processed, they would look into it, we did not hear anything for 3 days, we contacted them again and next day i saw it was rejected, with a nonsense reason that they could not verify the order ?????? order is in our account, this is a scam company i wrote them again and guess what no response from them at all, they did read it as we can see in their message system, Legiit is a SCAM i advice you to stay away from it after some digging we found out all articles published are published by them and you not able to respond to it (smart) because if you could you could simply leave a negative feedback... stay away once more LEGITT is a SCAM

Bad

2 months ago

SaxBoontawong

As a seller on my one month i done 16 orders..i love working on Legiit. the best place for sellers and buyers.. Username: Seo_Great Gig/Service: Google Map Pack Booster/Geottaged Map Pack. Thanks.

Excellent

2 years ago

Mark Robin David

4.5

9 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Medicolink

Discover international doctor jobs in the Scandinavian healthcare sector hospital and private clinic jobs with Medicolink medical recruitment agency

Recent Reviews

Me and my 3 other colleagues are the first General Practitioner came through Medicolink. It is a new project and of course it's a bit harder for all of us. I think nor Medicolink, neither us knew, that we would need a much higher level of language skills and professional knowledge about danish guidelines etc. to start our work independently. We are really happy,that our employer has a very good attitude toward this project and together with Medicolink they give us extra courses and professional help to develop. I highly recommend this agency because it also has a longtime follow-up with candidates and they really want to do their bests. Medicolink tries to treat us like human beings not just like ' slaves on the labor market '.... During our stay in Budapest there was a rather friendly, family like atmosphere... Although we had to face a lot of problem when we started to work, they helped us to find a better solution . .... So tusind tak ...

Excellent

2 years ago

Mónika Mogyoróssy

After 6 months in Denmark with family, two children (2 and 4 years old). I have to say at this was a great decision to come here to Denmark. This was a great but a very hard decision but Medicolink gave all the help which we needed and additionally a great and complete language course and practical knowlegde from the basics to a very usefel level. They here in Denmark were amazed by our knowlegde both of language and culture. Well-organized team with a huge experience. They manage all the things, you have to just focus to the language (fx. gratis day-care to your children). Paid stay in Hungary, Budapest, which is a fantastic city. Organized programs together with your classmates and teachers. Long-term follow-op after the language-course both to you and to your partner. So briefly I have to say thanks to them for their help to achieve our aim.

Excellent

2 years ago

woland

2.7

2 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

ARM Personnel

ARM Personnel are dedicated to helping you find that next step in to employment whether it be a temporary position or finding you that permanent position

Recent Reviews

I contacted them for a Class 1 position in Aylesbury. I received the sign up pack , completed the next day. Never heard anything back from them since I tried to contact them numerous times, no reply. I ‘d avoid using them

Bad

2 years ago

Stefan101288

I have been working for A.R.M. Personnel for nearly 2 years now and I can say that choosing this company was the best decision ever. I have gained experience and am able to constantly grow, learn and improve my skills and qualifications. Not only that, my colleagues are not just work associates but caring friends that have always supported me at and outside of work. The friendships I gained by joining A.R.M will last a lifetime. I'll always recommend A.R.M. Personnel as a company of first choice.

Excellent

2 years ago

Anna Kingsley

3.3

5 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Aspire Locums

We have a great selection of Locum medical jobs available for all types of multidisciplinary roles in the health sector

Recent Reviews

Have known Paul Senior now for 17 years. Always helpful in sorting placements and don't put any pressure on you if you are busy/unable etc. Prompt Payment. Very professional family run firm. Have no hesitation in recommending.

Excellent

2 years ago

Anil K Madan

excellent service from Paul and all his team

Excellent

2 years ago

Denise Rowe

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Business Mentor in Lancashire Manchester

Business Mentor UK in Lancashire and Manchester we are passionate about helping business owners achieve their ambitions and goals

Recent Reviews

I started off with one item of the way i wanted to business to go, but after speaking with Carl, he open my mind to several ways forward, which I am eager to trial.

Excellent

2 years ago

Ros Lowther

5

33 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

Camp America

Offering cultural exchange USA summer jobs in America for over 50 years Camp America offers summer camp employment in the USA An experience of a lifetime

Recent Reviews

Earlier this year I spent the best 3 months of my life at Camp Louemma in New Jersey through the Camp America Program. I was incredibly nervous at first and wasn't entirely sure that summer camp was for me, but the Camp America staff were constantly on hand to help giving you great advice and tips on how to sell yourself and achieve a great placement for the summer! I am now half way through my application to spend a second summer in the USA - and I can't thank Camp America enough for the opportunity.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sara P.

After 3 years working at Camp Hayowentha, Camp America have been great! I was placed at the London recruitment fair in 2013, I didn't have many skills, but past child care experience and a persistent attitude got me placed. Visas, flights and insurance was all made easy thanks to the CA staff. Not only was their support team great in the UK, but in America too. In three years, I have had friends who have had family emergencies, needed to move to another camp or just needed help and advice, Camp America has always delivered. If you want the best chance at getting hired and have the security in knowing you're not alone, choose Camp America.

Excellent

1 year ago

Huw W.

3.7

4 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

CV Writing Services Bespoke CVs by Professional CV Writers

CV Nation provide one of the best CV writing services in the UK Ireland and across the world Our professional CV writers create powerful CVs that get results

Recent Reviews

I didn't use such type of service before, as I thought I could write a good CV myself, untill I needed the one in english. Neil helped me a lot: I learnt so many nuances which can influence the result you want to get from your CV and which I hadn't taken into account before. Great experience, and the final product is more than good.

Excellent

2 years ago

Zina

I was very pleased, quick service, CV done in 24 hrs. I could not do it better myself. Hopefully job hunting will be easier now ????

Excellent

2 years ago

Customer

4.1

3 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

1 Professional Resume Writing Service in India BangaloreBengaluru Chennai Kochi Hyderabad

Looking for professional online resume writers in India We make career oriented elegant and creative resumes that will get you an assured job We have delivered 5000 resume orders online

Recent Reviews

CV Designer one of the most reputed resume writing firms in India. I highly recommended to you.

Excellent

2 years ago

Anuja Baby

One of the best CV service available in India. I am a Production Planning Executive from UAE, I sent them my old CV to make a new visual CV. I got the final CV in committed date. After my new CV I got nearly 4 interviews and finally I got a new Job in Abu Dhabi

Excellent

2 years ago

Nithin Mathew

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

CVGarden

CVGarden offers a range of CV writing services including professionally written CV’s and Cover Letters CV Reviews and LinkedIn profile makeovers

Recent Reviews

Very happy with the service, soon as I explained what I wanted they got straight to work and delivered in a matter of days, to a very high standard!Will defiantly be using them again for any future work! 5star

Excellent

2 years ago

Michael Frangoudis

I ordered the CV service last week and my writer contacted me the same day to start the process. I am very happy with the final document so I have already ordered for my daughter. Would definitely recommend

Excellent

2 years ago

Keran Lesley Haines

3.5

30 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Doostang

Search thousands of finance jobs and consulting jobs on Doostang Find and apply to the best jobs in investment banking private equity consulting and more

Recent Reviews

I paid for a resume review and revision with Doostang. I received a team of professionals who gave me input, worked with me directly until I was happy (3 revisions) and the day I decided to test drive my new resume I got a direct call back from a recruiter. I've leveraged this resume 10 times, and received 6 direct, in-person interviews that have led to 2 job offers and I'm still waiting for another one, based upon the verbal the hiring manager just gave me. Great job on my professional presentation, Doostang Resume Service! Thank you!

Excellent

1 year ago

K. R.

I bought Doostang's resume review and have been recommending it to all of my friends. Applying for jobs online is like fishing - you're only going to catch something if you have good bait. Doostang gives you that bait. I also had 3 re-write opportunities with the resume writer. If I wanted something re-worked or written differently, the resume writer catered to my specific request. Worth every penny.

Excellent

1 year ago

Eric S.

3.7

11 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

OPMjobs

Are you looking for video game industry jobs or looking to fill a new role OPMJobs can help with roles in the UK worldwide Contact us today

Recent Reviews

I had absolutely fantastic support, start to finish, from both Helen and Ben, and ended up getting just the job I was looking for. Couldn't recommend enough.

Excellent

2 years ago

Abe Foster

Even after all the delays and mess i was constantly giving to mitchell, he stayed very very supportive and felt 0 negative vibes or annoyance from his side, and i respect that very much!

Excellent

2 years ago

Yassine Boutaib

4.6

30 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Page Personnel

Access to the best jobs and specialist recruitment expertise Career hiring and industry advice Search with Page Personnel UK now

Recent Reviews

I couldn’t recommend Page Personnel enough, Kyle Maxwell was the agent who I have been dealing with the last few months and he really went above and beyond what I would have expected from a recruitment agency. Kyle was super professional and very knowledgeable, giving me great advice throughout the whole process. I will recommend Page Personnel to my colleagues and friends and family.

Excellent

1 year ago

Alex Gallagher

Second time using this agency and once again Kathryn found me an employer that was a perfect match to what I've been looking for. She keeps you in the loop and works hard to find a role that fits

Great

2 years ago

Shelina Russell

4.8

29 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have the utmost respect for the Bristol office, I thought it was professional how I met my consultant and they have often met the school staff that I work in, this is certainly not the case with every recruiter. There were a few minor delays in getting me on board but it is worth noting this was not Protocol's fault. I like the fact that after each placement they take time to get feedback from the school and from me in how each assignment is going for both parties. I sincerely hope to carry on working with you soon for the foreseeable future, once schools are fully reopened.

Great

1 year ago

A. C.

I have worked for Protocol Education for the last 6 months and in that time I have had the ability to work in a range of schools that has catered to my strengths as an educator. This has occurred due to the hard work of Marie and Hollie finding suitable schools that have been relatively close and ones that suit my availability. I know there have been times when I can’t work due to family commitments and they have been professional in their understanding each time. Marie and Hollie will often call or communicate via emails or text at the end of the day or at the placement of a new school to touch base. I have been impressed by their professionalism throughout.

Great

2 years ago

Justin P.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with