Back  

Jobs

Top rated businesses in the Jobs category

742

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2174

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (21108)
  • Autos & Vehicles (12902)
  • Beauty & Fitness (33696)
  • Books & Literature (844)
  • Business & Industrial (28965)
  • Computers & Electronics (14999)
  • Finance (5953)
  • Food & Drink (18917)
  • Games (3517)
  • Health (16719)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (22859)
  • Home & Garden (34306)
  • Internet & Telecom (9823)
  • Jobs & Education (5505)
  • Law & Government (3543)
  • News (804)
  • Online Communities (1323)
  • People & Society (13097)
  • Pets & Animals (7904)
  • Real Estate (2521)
  • Reference (2273)
  • Science (1573)
  • Shopping (87771)
  • Sports (17139)
  • Travel (4688)
  • Other (355551)

Filters

Back  

Jobs

Jobs Top rated businesses in the Jobs category

742

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2174

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.5

17 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

MyPerfectResume

Build a Better Resume Today

Recent Reviews

I like the product but when I found this via google search it literally says HUNDREDs of FREE resume templates and you don't find out you have to pay until you;'ve already spent an hour setting it up. So thanks for helping but your marketing team should feel bad about their SEO.

Poor

11 months ago

Shirley M.

This is a wonderful site! After sending the resume made here, even if i got rejected, each and every recruiter wrote back a personalized note of regret to me which has never happened before. A part time opportunity turned into a full time job after submitting my new resume from your website. I'm glad I came across this amazing resume tool.

Excellent

11 months ago

Bhattacharya Q.

4.7

43 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

TopResume

TopResume is one of the top resume writing services in the world. With our network of professional resume writers assisting you with your resume, we help you land more interviews and job offers — faster.

Recent Reviews

Great experience with my resume review. TopResume worked with me on the review of my old resume and the rebuild of my new resume. Also did a great job of my LinkedIn rewrite. Thanks for all the help.

Excellent

1 year ago

Roger

AARP members receive a discount for using TopResume, which is well worth the cost. I worked with an excellent, talented and patient writer. Her resume advice was invaluable. She also created a dynamic cover letter and analyzed my LInkedIn account and provided a detailed document to improve it. Customer service staff are friendly and helpful.

Excellent

1 year ago

Diane

4.4

41 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Morson

Morson are the 3rd largest engineering recruitment company in the world. As the UK's No.1 technical, aerospace and rail recruiter we have hundreds of engineering opportunities plus HR, digital and IT jobs

Recent Reviews

Sent home from my last Morson contract with a days notice. Since then 2 weeks with no income (no assistance from the government either) Don’t know when I’ll start again. No contact from Morson, no suggestion of alternative work or even a quick phone call saying ‘Hi, how are you doing?’ Very disappointed, expected a little more from you.

Average

1 year ago

Gary Hodgson

Good service and excellent staff who are on hand to help when ever there needed.

Excellent

1 year ago

Michael

4.7

115 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Resume Builder

The only online resume builder thatll land you interviews Create a professional resume in minutes download and print Join 10 million happy job seekers

Recent Reviews

I will show you how to trade on your mobile phone or computer and earn above $10,000 weekly, without sending money to anyone. Make a choice and become successful. 👇👇👇👇👇👇 Inbox 📥 me for more details on or email [email protected] or whatsapp +1 (512) 975 2877

Average

1 month ago

DareGuld

Bad expert review time i needed by end of weekend submitted on thursday or friday reviewed monday. But their chat response was good.

Average

1 year ago

Amy Adams

4.4

7 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Resume

Free online resume builder allows you to create a perfect resume minutes See how easy it is to create an amazing resume and apply for jobs today

Recent Reviews

The template is very nice.Creating the resume was a smooth experience. However, it does not show which templates are paid early on thus giving the misconception that the chosen template might be free.

Great

1 year ago

Varun

I was under the impression it was free, spent a lot of time on it then realised I had to pay a fee. The reason I am unhappy is I would have liked to know my free or paid options up front, not after time already spent. The templates are good and the service is good just would be better if I had known the difference first. I would not have left a review only they have asked..

Average

1 year ago

Col

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

2021, Maya Perera - Life Coaching and Counseling

Maya is an experienced online Christian Counsellor and Life Coach of more than 30 years. She provides online services and support for both youth and adults.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Maybe Monday

Maybe Monday is a career coaching company created by Sam Elgar that helps people find a career that they love.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Merge Coaching

Austin executive coaching and Birkman test consultations by a certified ICF coach and Birkman Method consultant. Boost productivity and live a better life now.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

2021, mark-feinmehl

Mark Feinmehl is a speaker, coach, educator, and cheerleader, assisting people and companies aim for, reach for, and exceed goals.

2.8

2.8 SmartReviews Score

MioDocs

Easy to personalize Google Docs resume templates and document templates for G Suite. Don't build documents from scratch. Save time and look professional with MioDoc's professionally designed document templates for G Suite.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Nail Your Interview

Expert recruitment advice in the financial sector - 20 years experience in placing graduates to top paying positions

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

PROFILE COACHING

Personal and Professional Coaching for individuals, teams and coaches. We provide coach-coach certification and support as well as a full training and coaching service for workplaces, small businesses and individuals. Our key areas of focus are improving productivity, relationships, reducing conflict and stress and increasing motivation. Photo by fauxels on Pexels.com Profiling helps us know…

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Resumates

We print and deliver 25 crisp resume prints. Simply upload your resume and receive premium resume prints within two days. 15.95

2.8

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Resume Atelier

The most tech-forward resume writers on the planet. See how Resume Atelier writes resumes that win the job faster.

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

sharonpakir.com

Coaching and courses for leaders ready to step up and create impactful change in their work and life. Led by Sharon Pakir, the Empoweress.

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

She Mentors

She Mentors is a mentoring network for women in business. Book 1:1 Mentor Hours with female career & business mentors in Melbourne, Sydney, Brisbane & Australia

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

RecruitMilitary

RecruitMilitary offers hiring solutions to help employers connect with America’s best talent – its veterans. From veteran job fairs, job postings, database, training, branding to recruiting services.

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

shop.successatschool.org

An online store dedicated to careers information and advice resources. Our new store includes a comprehensive set of subject posters with LMI.

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

shop.worktest.co

Get quick and easy access to over 1,000 skills tests and behavioural assessments from IBM Kenexa, Extended DISC, FinxS, ACER, WPI and SPQ*Gold. Tests include Call Centre, Clerical, Financial, Healthcare, Industrial, Legal, Sales, and Software (Microsoft Outlook, Word, Excel, PowerPoint). Free trial available!

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Easy Typing Job

Part time full opportunity for students stay at home mom freelance easy typing job online captcha solving data entry work from home based Guaranteed Payments

Recent Reviews

$0 / Free Free Account To Test Our Services Per Day Entry Allowed 100 Per Entry Earning Rate 0.03 $ Multiple Accounts Not Allowed Get Paid Guaranteed Minimum Withdraw 100 $ Why is there not mention of fees... It's a scam

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.3

6 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

HOME

Rideshare Tax - A free app designed for rideshare drivers Free ABN GST registration Manage your BAS on the go Drive more worry less

Recent Reviews

This service is beyond the best. Free app that lets you upload everything as you go that the accountants can access and view and verify everything is done correctly at BAS/tax time and submit it all in one go. This made life so much easier and stress free for me.

Excellent

9 months ago

Daniel

As 71yold I find the app very easy to handle and to enter all of my expenses once you have your quarterly date and submitted it the lodgement is almost immediate If you need help they get back to you quickly Highly recommend Dave W

Excellent

1 year ago

David S.

3.6

19 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Career Education Study Organiser

About margdarshak the best career counseling organizationand provides the best career counselling service to students to make them successful in future

Recent Reviews

My name is Rajesh and I am successful and shipping in my career today I am doing that job what I dream when I was a students then I join margdarshak that provides the best career education and guidance and start taking career counselling from them they made me so successful that I am doing my dream job thank you margdarshak for helping me.

Excellent

9 months ago

Rajesh mittal

Hello guys my name is raj and I am working with margdarshak to help students in India to get exposer and get great opportunity to make them successful in their career and life. I am working with margdarshak as a career counsellor and margdarshak also help me in my career and i am not able to figure out what best for me what career best fopr me then margdarshak help me by providing great career guidance.

Excellent

9 months ago

Raj singh

4

42 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Abacus

Abacus Careers is a recruitment agency specialising in permanent contract temporary solutions Search and apply for your next career in Belfast NI

Recent Reviews

I met with two of the Abacus recruiters on 16 July at their office. Both told me that they would put my CV forward for two separate job opportunities. To date (30 July), I have had zero feedback from Abacus. I would like to have at least received feedback re my suitability (and lack thereof) for the roles and why I was not considered for interviews. Thank you.

Average

1 year ago

Allan G.

I primarily dealt with Nicky Strutt and I have to say he was great. I've had a lot of dealings with different agencies and they can be quite often frustrating to deal with. Nicky kept me updated but didn't harrass me or make me feel under pressure. By far the best service I've had from an agency and I'm very happy with my job so far.

Excellent

1 year ago

Charlotte I.

2.9

7 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

The Resume Consultant

Professionally written resumes and advice that will help you land your dream job Free consultations available

Recent Reviews

David provided an exceptional service from start to finish. He really helped me turn my resume into something I can be proud of. He nailed it and I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to revamp their resume for a job search or even just to keep it up to date. Thanks again, David. Worth every penny!

Excellent

9 months ago

Mounir El-Choueiri

David really took the time to meet with me and understand what I was looking for in my next role and how I wanted my resume to reflect my experience. This really helped me as he put together the perfect resume and cover letter to apply to my dream job. Thank you so much!!!!

Excellent

9 months ago

A. X.

4.6

27 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

We Find Jobs

We Find Jobs is the leading online job site specialising in professional CV writing CV disribution and Linkedin services Our top class services will significantly improve your chances of securing an interview

Recent Reviews

Great CV and Cover Letter provided by We Find Jobs. Mr Carl is a very talented friendly CV writer, he structures our CV according to all requirements. It was easy to communicate through WhatsApp. Highly recommended service.

Excellent

9 months ago

Taufeeq U

The content and structure of my CV and covering letter are clean and very professional. Looks very fresh, modern and eye-catching in first look itself. Now I will recommend We Find Jobs to all my friends. Thank you

Excellent

9 months ago

Suresh N

4.5

36 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Enhancv

The best free resume builder online today Create a resume in just minutes that looks modern creative and unique

Recent Reviews

PRO: Enhancv gives a very professional look to the CV so it stands out from the crowd. CON: Sometimes it is buggy, e.g. I couldn't delete bullet points -> had to delete the whole section. More flexibility would be good: e.g. more font sizes, possibility to insert text boxes without title, customizable column widths, etc.

Great

9 months ago

O. G.

Upon submitting the Enhancv resume for employment, I experienced one of the worst lost opportunities in my experience of applying for jobs. The PDF implemented improper input errors. The recruiter ignored the issue of the field validations. Three weeks later, while on-boarding application processing within the next week, my application was denied do to improper input validation errors. The company was unable to delete the resume from the application account and left me without any recourse of my candidate status. This has been a nightmare. Please cancel my account and provide refund, thank you.

Bad

9 months ago

William Harper

4.3

12 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Joblist

Your job search is about to end Joblist is the best place to find a job aggregating and personalizing every listing near you so your dream job becomes a reality

Recent Reviews

Joblist is super user-friendly and helps narrow down jobs so you don't have to sift through hundreds of irrelevant ones. It also has really insightful information that a lot of other job sites don't! Two thumbs up!

Excellent

9 months ago

Chloe

Easy and user-friendly designed that allowed me to review hundreds of jobs in one place! Cut down my job hunt by becoming my one stop website. Industry search capabilities gave me a great view on what was available for me in my market of choice.

Excellent

9 months ago

O. W.

4

4 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

ResumeSpice

Rating 495 - 587 reviews ResumeSpice is the 1 Executive and Professional Resume Writing Service developed by Recruiters and a Harvard MBA

Recent Reviews

Always nervous about purchasing services on-line and was actually swayed to use ResumeSpice after reading a bunch of great reviews. I'm so glad I did. Probably the best customer service and attentiveness I can recall getting from any company. No exaggeration. And the product was absolutely stellar. Amazing resume and cover letter! Thank you, Camille!

Excellent

9 months ago

Jeff

Jada did amazing job in updating my resume. During our interview process she asked excellent question following chronological order of all my accomplishments that were perfectly depicted in my resume. I would highly recommend Resume Spice and Jada to my friends and colleagues. Thank you again Jada.

Excellent

9 months ago

I. G.

4.5

9 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

CV Knowhow

Whether youre looking for CV writing services to apply for the job vacancy you have your eye on or career advice to navigate your career CV Knowhow can assist you Get started today with a free CV review from our professionals or browse our CV cover letter and LinkedIn writing services

Recent Reviews

With the new CV provided by CV KNOW, it's literally so bad that I did not receive one acceptance and I started sending my old CV which I had prepared from which I got 2 calls for interview. I also informed the person who was dealing with my CV that I find it extremely simple the way how they had prepared and my talents could not be seen by anyone with their CV.

Bad

9 months ago

Pritam Kotian

They actually helped, I have reworked my CV many times to no avail, and after curiously seeing CVknowhow, sending my Cv and receiving real, constructive advice, not only on how other companies process CV’s but how the sieving is done from prospective employers perspective, AND they managed to do it in less than 24 hours. This helped, not only with the structure but also my poor use of passive phrasing to positive. And it really stuck with me. Changed my outlook not only on what I had written but my attitude to it One aspect I believe would help not only me but others: examples of key words for my field of choice. Possibly suggesting key words to strengthen my CV, based on the field of career and or job desire. After checking over what Caroline Roberts (the lovely lady who has given me so much to work with) through the website, there was an email from her, reaching out if I need any more help, great service. Thank you.

Excellent

1 year ago

Joseph

4

7 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I am highly impressed with the service of the experts on this platform. Their efforts are so sincere. The English assignment they crafted was perfect. The details were accurate and thoroughly referenced. Thank you for your assistance.

Excellent

9 months ago

Amara Smith

I received my assignment on time and received average marks. The assignment was well designed in excellent perspective to get the marks you need and with excellent vocabulary was used. Thanks LiveWebTutors

Excellent

9 months ago

Amid

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

CDL A or CDL B Truck Driving Jobs Trucking Jobs

Find local regional and dedicated CDL A or CDL B truck Driving Jobs with HireMaster. HireMaster is an all in one recruiting platform for the trucking in...

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I didn't receive the MY REFUND.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.3

3 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

If I had the choice,I wouldn't even give a 1-star to rate their customer service or support team.I have worked for uber for a while in England and then I moved to Scotland and contacted them to update my details in order to be able to see the promotions in that city and organise my time properly. By the way each city has its promotions that drivers can benefit from but when you work in another city apart from the one you signed up in ,you won't be able to benefit from the promotions in that new city unless you change your permanent address and update your information with Uber. It is the driver’s right to update his details when he permanently moves to another city and it is Uber’s duty to do so.They refused to update my details in order to work for them Without taking advantage of the promotions. They deceive and lie in order to steal the drivers' rights and effort.Just work for us and we pay you almost nothing.absolutely 100% rubbish company. I have screenshots that support my claim and wish I could upload them here. Don't work for these demons.

Bad

9 months ago

B. F.

Uber eats needs to stamp out drivers servicing 2 customers at once. My food that is usually a 6 minute drive is now a 12 minute wait, so 6 my food will sit in a bag for an additional 6 minutes to go cold. Yay!!

Average

1 year ago

Krispjmathews T.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have worked for Spherion staffing on and off since 2010 , I just recently called Spherion looking for an immediate opportunity and from that Wednesday of me calling a started a great position by that Friday with great pay ! I want to especially thank Lizzette Davila for personally assisting me and taking the time out to make sure this opportunity worked for me !! Thank you ! I would suggest for anyone looking for a good opportunity to give them a call !!

Excellent

1 year ago

Vincent Martinez

4.2

2 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I dind’t know how to run an effective campaign, so I let the experts do their jobs. That’s how I met my performance objectives and got extraordinary results. They focus on finding the best solution for you.

Excellent

9 months ago

Christopher Loder

High standards maintained on multiple google ads campaigns over the last 6 months. Definitely, recommend!

Excellent

1 year ago

Joanna Carroll

3.2

2 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We have used Lee and his team for our digital media and marketing for several years. The teams' ability to interpret our requirements is exceptional and we would not hesitate to recommend their services; always professional and efficient!

Excellent

1 year ago

Colin Mather

The British Drag Racing Hall of Fame have been associated with aptitude since our formation in 2006. Their expertise, dedication to excellence in designing and hosting our web site has had a great deal to do with the success of our organisation. Their work has enabling us to put forward a professional image to all who visit our pages. Don't take my word for it, take a look!! *************************************/

Excellent

1 year ago

Stu Bradbury

4.1

16 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Cuidado! NO hagan depositos ni dejen su dinero en Freelancer! Ellos se roban tu dinero, es el unico lugar donde te cobran por dejar tu dinero ahi, he perdido $40 USD, abri un reclamo (Ticket:OYAB-7652-KAHM) y responden que son cargos de mantenimiento de mi cuenta. Be careful! Don't make deposits or leave your money at Freelancer! They steal your money, it's the only place where they charge you for leaving your money there, I lost $ 40 USD, I opened a claim (OYAB-7652-KAHM) reply me that are maintenance charges for my account. #mymoneyback #Iwontstop #freelancerscam Screenshot: https://pasteboard.co/JvkBK7L.jpg

Bad

9 months ago

Agustin

I would never recommend this platform for freelance work. Full of scammers. I can't believe someone is actually giving this site 5 stars. I don't believe those ratings are genuine, at least most of them are not. I sincerly can NOTaccept those 5* ratings are genuine reflection of the service, you can pay people to post positive feedback. I joined the service recently, I was contacted by scammers within minutes of updating my profile. Scammers waiting like sharks for a new commers. They charge way too much commissions. They are very eager to charge you. There is absolutely no incentive to pick up any jobs unless you are desperate to make a few dollars and work as a modern online slave for peanuts. Some job offers $2 - $8$ per hour. If you deduct commission fees you will get a very questionable payments. It seems to me unethical and absolute disgrace that it is even legally allowed. I came across offer such as: Paid to you: $10.00 - $6.00 fee = $4.00 means if I pick up $10 job I will get $4 USD. Something seriously wrong there. I mean.. I am not afraid to call this also scam!

Bad

9 months ago

Zbynek

4.9

12 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Karen was polite and very helpful. She demonstrated concern for my situation and was well informed. She offered fantastic advice and well wishes for my job hunting. She went over and beyond and the experience had no hint or being rehearsed. She was very genuine.

Excellent

1 year ago

Roland H.

It has only been my 1st day using this site. I believe $2.85 is quiet responsible to pay for only 2 weeks . Gives me a peace of mine while I work on getting a job and not worrying about the cover letter.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sunnessa E.

3.3

3 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Free Resume Builder Super Resume

Free resume builder with professional templates sample resumes and high print quality Fully customizable Download resume as PDF Word DOC or HTML

Recent Reviews

This could be the worst ever online website you will end up with. They are nothing but scammers . Please avoid using this website service if you dont want to loose your money. I downloaded a resume from this website and paid $2 with my credit card which was the cost of the resume . A month later my card was charged with $20 by them. When I reached out to them by calling their customer care, my calls were never answered. After repeated attempts of emailing them, they replied that I was put into a premium subscription automatically after two weeks of trial period. I was never aware of this and when I asked the same they replied that "It was there in the agreement that I signed with them and I might have overlooked it" . When I searched about it , the subscription thing is mentioned in the smallest ever font available in the whole world so that unless untill you use a telescope or something, you would not come to notice it. This is a clear case of scamming and they took my money of $20 for the subscription which was not a legitimate fee whatsoever. People - Please ... Please avoid this website in order for you to not get scammed.

Bad

9 months ago

S. H.

I made all my CV then later asking for USD 2.5 and the credit card details. First of all I will never enter my card numbers to a website, always prefer payment through PAYPAL or known merchant provide, make sure entering cc details with premium website. Then I tried to search their subscription fees after 10 days and found nothing except in terms of agreement that they can charge my card for undisclosed amount. I am in process of writing and asking them what is their fees after 10 days after repeated emails they said would I like to subscribe for USD 30. Its not logical or ethical to pay a company a fees which are not showing from beginning. Also not to give CC details to website directly. Their approach is negative and not

Average

1 year ago

Mmsaa E.

3.7

91 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very professional service within 3 days James had put me forward for 2 positions, interview on the Thursday started with my new company on the Tuesday, great result thank you

Excellent

1 year ago

Daniel P.

I dealt with Elizabeth Campbell who was polite ,kept me up to date on my job application and I was successful in my job application thanks to Elizabeth.

Excellent

1 year ago

David Q.

4.6

16 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My experience with PlacementIndia is very satisfying because it helps me in connecting with right employer at the right time. I have registered my account on various job portals but i receive maximum calls through PlacementIndia portal. They have always keep me in sending notification of new jobs available in my functional area so that i can apply the jobs at the right time. It saves my time a lot.

Great

1 year ago

Rakhi M.

4.It was not easy for me to find a decent job without enough qualifications but the job portal PlacementIndia.com helped me with it. However, the initial experience with this portal was really bad. With just a higher secondary education, I was unable to find any decent jobs here. All they showed were jobs related to sweeping, cleaning and things like that. I even took their paid services thinking that I could get a good job. When nothing helped, I decided to post a complaint against them. Soon after posting the complaint, I received a call from their executives asking about my problems. He listened to everything carefully and offered his assistance. He did some changes to my profile and my resume and soon after that, I was able to find useful job openings for my profile. Today I am working as an office boy in a big company that is paying me a good salary. I would say, it wouldnt have been possible without the help of PlacementIndia.com.

Excellent

1 year ago

Praveen K.

4.7

30 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

The Coaching Institute

The Coaching Institute Blog - Read up on life coaching and get FREE coaching tools templates and more Gain insights about life coaching industry here

Recent Reviews

The whole day was wonderful... it was great to see fellow Meta 111 participants doing amazing stuff. Well done. I so love Glam taking the fear out of marketing...My head swims a bit but it is becoming clearer... loving being a live streamer it adds quite a unique dimension... tricky but wonderful experience trying to keep up with notes/ comments and listening all in one go... and highlighting the key points for me... It is like being in other participants heads at the same time so makes it interesting. Great job Ninja Team ,,,,

Excellent

1 year ago

Sheralyn Van

I loved the format of this 3 day training on Business Skills I. Each speaker who presented a segment brought their own flavour to the content and that's really highlighted for me the variety of ways that the content on moodle can be taught. Most of what we talked about I have read for myself, but actually having these amazing presenters bring it to life has made a huge difference to how I am now thinking about business and marketing. Thank you!

Excellent

1 year ago

Nico D.

4.2

8 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Life Coaching Institute Academy Courses Australia Become a Life Coach

The Life Coaching Academy offers a wide variety of courses to help aspiring life coaches receive the qualifications they need in Australia

Recent Reviews

I completed the Executive Master and I found the course content, structure and teachers to be fantastic. Would recommend the course to any seriously motivated person that wants to have real-life tools for the Life coaching profession Being able to ring Peter and the office was great but the interactive platform available to students was fantastic.

Excellent

1 year ago

Brian C.

I have been a student with the LCA for the past year and have had only positive experiences. I had lots of questions and high expectations for fast processing and attaining my certificate, these expectations were all met ahead of time. Nothing was ever too much and I have enjoyed chatting to [name removed](on various aspects of the course. He kept me moving forward and made things a lot easier once I knew how to approach a specific subject/project or assessment. This enabled me to complete the course in about 8 months part time, which was my goal. Very happy to recommend the LCA to anyone interested in becoming a Life Coach,just give them a call and they will work with you on how to make it happen. The course material and information was put together well and helped me understand the different aspects of life coaching. Thomas, Life Coach Service

Excellent

1 year ago

Thom921 R.

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Coach Training Executive Coaching Leadership Development

IECL is recognised as the leading provider of coach training leadership development Our vision is to develop the next generation of exceptional leaders

Recent Reviews

Level 2 program in May 2013, was a relevant development program for any coach wanting to grow their capabilities as an executive coach and leadership developer. The program is rich in contact with plenty of opportunity to practice. It has a preparation stage consisting mainly of reading, a three-day workshop and then post-workshop activities to embed learning. The program focuses on you as a coach, your style and your preferences, and how they are reflected in your coaching practice. I left the program a much more capable coach. Stimulating, challenging learning environment. Practical and relevant for the development of executive coaches working with leaders.

Excellent

1 year ago

David Pierce

4.1

22 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recruitment Agency Employment Services Provider

Randstad Australia is a leading recruitment agency specialised in connecting people with the right jobs and employers with the right people Find your next job or employee

Recent Reviews

I cannot recommend Randstad Parramatta, and particularly Rawan Shakhtour enough. I wish I had been in contact sooner, as after 2 months of job hunting within a day of uploading my CV to their website Rawan had proactively been in contact, got to know a bit about me and what roles would suit and put me forward to two roles - and within 4 working days I had been offered a job! Not only that she kept in contact to ensure a smooth start to the role. I without a doubt will be using Randstad and Rawan in the future for my job hunting!

Excellent

1 year ago

Camilla B.

I had to make 10 phone calls and send many e mail before the consultant got back to me . The interview was interrupted by the comment of the consultant. Interview related not to the job and very inexperienced people from Randstad. They asked my bank details by e mail I said not the consultant looked at me in an unfriendly way all the time of the group interview. Presentation about the company at interview not necessary 9 30 to 12 30 not even biscuits or coffee had to ask for a coffee. Zero customer service just to fill in the data base .I asked to be removed from data base.felt I could Not trust the company .

Average

1 year ago

Feedback U.

2

23 Reviews

2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I wrote two reviews about two catholic schools and one Anglican involving bullying, false allegations, harassment, high level of discrimination. All certified band proved by won work compensation court cases, accepted claims by the human rights commission etc. However none of my stories has been allowed to come out. they are scared to loose the advertising and jobs publication. So as far as I concern do not offer the service if you can keep the standards. Very low standards and ethical levels.

Average

1 year ago

Kittys Nkoola

I was made redundant in Aug 2013 at 57. I stuck to Seek and applied for about 30. I landed a good one May 2014 attributed 100 percent to Seek. There was no other online site that I was able to use. The layout and fast responses are great. Hope I dont need to use it again, but would not go anywhere else The whole site. Beats Centrelink and newspapers

Excellent

1 year ago

Andrewkadfp W.

4.3

11 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

After reading these reviews, I've decided to put in my two cents worth . I became unemployed at 54 years, through a long term injury, and was thrown on the scrap heap. Luckily for me in the beginning the service provider was quite sympathetic to my needs, and realized that heavy duty lifting was out, which unfortunately were the only jobs that were available. So I spent three years visiting them, ending up just discussing life in general, and filling in an hour with talking. They finally closed down, and I was now posted to another one. I'm now off to Christie bch to visit the next provider, same thing spent an hour p/wk discussing life in general. That soon closed down and then I was posted to another which unfortunately was run by a sergeant major, a real cow, this one had no time for me, just said three choices, do a course (you could then) look for a job (cold canvass) or volunteer. I decided to do a certificate 2 retail, it went about 3 weeks, some mickey mouse course held in a Seaford pub, got some sort of certificate, which didn't do much for my resume, by this time I'd had enough and found out the place was run by monkeys. Luckily I had enough skills in I.T. which allowed me to volunteer as a Computer tutor. (Even at 60 I found I'm still required to volunteer 15 hours p/w.) I've decided to continue on this path as it will be my last career, and then receive a pension. My partner even though having skilled as an accountant overseas, couldn't find work in this field, had to lower herself to work in another field to get enough money to live, and even worked for someone who paid under the award rate. Thankfully that's finished now, she is required to go to MatchWorks once a week just to change some words in her resume, she found it difficult finding jobs and was reprimanded for applying for jobs, that they thought were not suitable. What a joke their requirements are 20 jobs p/m, now she puts it in another language so they can't read it. Been a few years now for her at MatchWorks and after doing volunteering work for 6 months every year she has now gained a new skill, volunteering as a volunteer in a volunteering organisation involved in some sort of volunteering work, who in general help volunteers, who are finding it difficult to find volunteer work.

Average

1 year ago

Lee C.

I was with Matchwork Cannington for 2 months. I have 3 qualifications a lot of experience, it wasn't until I developed a medical condition and I wasn't able to work for a while that I need the DES provider. MY co Ordinator, in two months asked me how she could help, despite the fact she should know what she should do, I advised reverse marketing , in that time she only reversed marketed me for only one job, despite of many years of trying to re enter the work force, I was stuck with a women who didn't do any work/. I handed everything to her on a platter , including desired places I wanted to work, while I still applied with no success, she did nothing. so Avoid like the plague, do what I did and change to a far superior DES provider

Average

1 year ago

Klb B.

3.8

30 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have been with them from last three months. They don’t have good management staff and after doing three shifts in a week I only paid for only one shift. I have sent them heaps of emails regarding my pay but my problems are not solved and atlast I have to ended up with a decision that I have to quit this job :(

Average

1 year ago

Anum O.

Sad, been with them for 18 months, always just say no...a waste of time... I did get a small time job, but nothing full time and nothing as they say they can do...

Average

1 year ago

Ken Lyall

2.4

11 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

In my 60's, doing volunteer work 2 days, and received two phone calls to mobile no messages by APM...They then sent Friday pm message advising of my next 12 monthly meeting Monday October 28th 3pm Rockdale... Go to Rockdale Office I had been a number of times before, and new company occupying their space...A woman receptionist says they haven't been there for maybe 12 months-no updated address given in sms to my mobile- The woman says their address is still on wall, a piece of paper hanging precariously from wall...I mentally note it, go to car, and put it in Navman several times without glasses; and arrive new address... I walk in introduce myself, said I went to their old Rockdale Address, a guy laughs, and while waiting see a 3.20pm sms from APM saying because I haven't attended my interview, payment has been suspended; and to contact them! I find out later that at 3.06pm, 6 minutes after 3pm interview time; APM Employment Services suspended my Newstart Benefit...However, first, if I was provided with new address in sms appointment to my mobile this would never have happened! My new Consultant confirms this has happened, she phones a guy and says I am here; he tells her what to do! I am asked to fill out a Volunteer Confirmation Form Again, and say I haven't got glasses, so can I take it home and I am seeing Volunteer Coordinator for Training and meeting this Friday November 1st, will give her the form then, and she may or may not be able to do it that day; so how about I give it to Centrelink when she completes it between this Friday to Friday week... My Consultant and her Manager sitting next to her say: "That's not good enough! There is a real urgency for the form (a KPI Urgency being 28/10/2019 today)." And they want to get me off Newstart because they get paid huge money for doing that by the Government, and the Management Team, Consultants get bonuses! If they suspend, cancel a benefit, send follow up sms and have more appointments with a client that is all extra monies they can claim from the Taxpayer through the Federal Government... I ask them to provide answers to the form for me, and both my Consultant and her Manager cannot answer questions or provide information off their own system (how on earth can I answer the dates question?). They want me to then simply sign the form, leaving questions unanswered, that I cannot read, agreeing to whatever they write, when it is my responsibility to fill it out, and they insist wanting to email it through to the Volunteer Coordinator today, with many important questions blank, simply so they can get a quick end of month KPI reply! I ask the Consultant as I am trying to fill out, what about the suspension you have just said you have placed today and your sms at 3.20pm to my mobile says...She at first says, I can fix that now why you are filling the form out... Then with some questions by me unanswered, my Consultant and her Manager also unable to answer them, and they are looking very embarrassed by now, so I say: " Look I haven't got my glasses, let me take this home and fill it out, and give it to my Volunteer Coordinator Friday; and it will be up to her when she fills her part out as the employer." My Consultant becomes very unhappy, so distracted by her inability to do her job and her Manager also, she prints out the wrong an old Job Plan Agreement, and the mood changes...Then as I collect the form and stand, she threatens me: "If you don't fill out that form now, I will not lift the suspension!" Threatening, demeaning, controlling, spit the dummy behaviour! I turn as I stand and I say: "Are you threatening me? Are you threatening one of the most vulnerable members of the Community?" She smiles, and after I say how she is threatening me, and lacks humanity, I turn and leave! Disgraceful Conduct Beyond Measure...Zero Stars! The PM and those responsible for their funding need to shut down APM! October 29th 2019 Update: APM Commits Crimes Against Humanity... I am a long term unemployed Senior, who has spent my entire Adult Life Helping Others, in Churches, Hospitals and Community Services...After getting my own Volunteer Work, Centrelink advised I would never have to deal with APM again; and I was so glad because they were Atrocious! Yesterday, out of the blue, while on my way to their Rockdale Offices for a 3pm appointment, they suspended my Newstart 3.06pm, 6 minutes after appointment time, and 3.20pm by sms...I went to their Rockdale offices, but found they were no longer there but had shifted...The sms advising of the APM appointment simply said APM Rockdale; and did not advise of they had a new address and not having been there for 12 months I didn't know they had shifted... They don't seem to know nor care about the implications of this; which I tend to think their Founder might be horrified! First, that will mean I have no monies coming in for food, rent, 6 medications, no cheaper medicines, travel, petrol, pay bills and household running expenses! They Don't Care! Second, not having this money, will mean, the lifelong medical conditions and not having this money, no pharmacy discount, will for me be life threatening! They Don't Care! For profit gives them their daily, weekly and monthly KPI Orgasms! Third, the Culture of APM, is lacking in Humanity...And if how they treated me yesterday, Monday, I have had time overnight to read other reviews of APM Employment Services performances across Sydney, further afield across Australia, and specifically the Rockdale Office, and a horrendously common theme exists. They are Committing Crimes Against Humanity on a daily basis at Rockdale and across Australia...A cursory look at other reviews confirms this and the Australian Federal Government, Governments in 55 other Countries they operate Internationally, should withdraw their Funding, which is $Billions of Dollars in Australian Funding alone in a multi-$Billion Dollar Market... And the Founder APM, should be Deeply Concerned and Troubled; but she will not be...For their lack of Humanity and Compassion to the Hundreds of thousands they deal with; these are the signs of Sociopaths!

Average

1 year ago

Colin25 X.

APM Northam make appointments and demand welfare recipients see them, despite an exemption in place until April 27, and do so in spite of peoples RIGHT to choose their "employment" agency. APM Northam use Intimidation and humiliation tactics; if you stand your ground, when they don't get their own way, they send threatening letters. These rogue "employment" agencies are the scourge of this country, they need to be stopped.

Average

1 year ago

Simon T.

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

If you are looking for a dedicated recruitment consultant, please call Laura at First People Recruitment Solutions. In a casual conversation with a contractor colleague who mentioned Laura, I searched the website and sent at random email address an email to Laura with cc-ed to the agency attaching my CV and providing just general information about the type of positions I was looking for. I was happily surprised when I got the SMS message the same night asking me for further information and helping me, really helping me finding the work. It was late at night, at this just shows the dedication that is rare and hard to find. How many recruitment agents can you find in Australia who would contact you by SMS asking for your CV after 8pm? - NONE except Laura in First People Recruitment Solutions. I can only say positive things about my personal experience, the level of professionalism so high that I would have never expected. I do hope that this agency gets all of the recognition from the employers it deserves and secures a lot more contracts. There are commonly known agencies that promises a lot yet deliver little. First People Recruitment Solution is not one of these. The terms and conditions of the agreement of the contract and the position are presented upfront so there are never any ambiguity. Highly praised, highly recommended, highly professional, going above and beyond to help the employees. Employers, all of you should take a notice of this!

Excellent

1 year ago

Dlm X.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with