Back  

Tourist Destinations

Top rated businesses in the Tourist Destinations category

1075

Companies

Сompanies in this category

3996

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30162)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14246)
  • Finance (5234)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27371)
  • Internet & Telecom (8438)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82437)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (706969)

Filters

Back  

Tourist Destinations

Tourist Destinations Top rated businesses in the Tourist Destinations category

1075

Companies

Сompanies in this category

3996

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

shop.nelsonmuseum.co.nz

Curated selection of Kiwi-made products, arty objects, exhibition inspired merchandise, books, and proudly made in Nelson gorgeous items.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

New-York Historical Society Museum Store

Shop for New York, American History, art and exhibition related gifts, prints, books, jewelry, toys and more at the New-York Historical Society Museum Store. Shop your way through history!

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Oak Bay Beach Hotel

The Oak Bay Beach Hotel's Online Gift Shop features Movie Night Tickets, Summer Screenings, Sunrise Yoga Class Passes and much more.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

olivefusionstore

Visit our store on Main Street in Breckenridge. Olive Fusion is the number one source for premium olive oils, balsamics, salts, spices, teas and much, much more!

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

shop.rmg.co.uk

Welcome to our Online Shop! Browse our collection of gifts and homewares, inspired by our world renowned collections, with all purchases supporting the museums work. We stock gifts from the National Maritime Museum, Cutty Sark, The Queen's House and the Royal Observatory, Greenwich for adults and children alike.

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Sierra State Parks

Enjoy Sierra State Parks even when you're not here with our wonderful gifts, books, maps, CD's and more.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

shop.spiritmt.com

Season Passes, Daily Ticket specials and more are now on sale! With great Perks and on mountain discounts, Spirit Mountain Season Passes are your ticket to Adventure!

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Steamboat

Steamboat Ski & Resort Corp is a leader in all things mountain. From acres of ski/snowboard terrain in the Winter to acres of down hill biking in the Summer.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

shop.suttersfort.org

Museum Store for Sutter's Fort State Historic Park in Midtown, Sacramento. Find unique and locally made gifts in the heart of Midtown Sacramento. Offering books, craft kits, collectibles, handmade clothing and 1800s era replicas. As a nonprofit, all proceeds support our efforts at Sutter's ort State HIstoric Park.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

shop.thamesriverheritagepark.org

Thames River Heritage Park Water Taxi tickets and season passes will be available soon for the 2019 season.

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Turpentine Creek

Show your support for all the animals that call Turpentine Creek home with a gift or souvenir that will help spread the mission of the refuge.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

US Park Pass

Your pass to all of America's National Parks offers endless opportunities. We will send it to your home address before the journey begins.

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Utah

Purchase Utah National Park maps, stickers, and books. Enjoy our selection of water and tear resistant maps for Arches, Canyonlands, Capitol Reef, Bryce Canyon, and Zion. Our Utah National Parks Map is a best seller and for a reason. GPS doesn't always work out in the middle of nowhere Utah, so plan accordingly.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

shop.whitechapelgallery.org

Support the Whitechapel Gallery by buying beautiful books, unique merchandise and Limited Edition prints and artworks.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Shop Theme Parks

We bring the merchandise of Orlando Theme Parks Directly to you. Personal Shopping services for Walt Disney World, Universal Studios Florida, and Sea World.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

shopvihistory.com

Shop Virgin Islands History: St. Thomas, St. Croix, St. John, US Virgin Islands and Tortola, British Virgin Islands including the history of the Danish West Indies.

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

shopzoo.com

Shop to save wildlife. Your purchases support the wildlife conservation and education efforts of the not-for-profit San Diego Zoo Wildlife Alliance. Explore a wide variety of adults and kids apparel, accessories, face masks, toys and plush, home dcor, drinkware, books, souvenirs, and more!

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

sloomooinstitute

We are the ultimate interactive playground for the slime experience, from science to creative make your own slime DIY. Book your tickets now at our slime pop-up museum in SoHo!

Recent Reviews

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

slowbender

Slowbender Gallery 909 Sutter St San Francisco the worlds smallest destination gallery photo photographs photography large-scale photographic art Hasselblad medium-format

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

snowbiz.co.nz

The best ski hire and snowboard rental. Snowbiz ski & snowboard hire. Clothing hire Lift passes Snowbiz Big savings renting gear over multiple days. The latest ski & snowboard gear from the best brands. New equipment each season for the best ski and snowboard hire deals in town. Ski & snowboard workshop

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Society Bikini

Created with a love for the beach and all things tropical, we have curated our favorite pieces for everyday beach wear. ACACIA, Benoa Swim, Posh Pua and more!

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Sorelle Gallery

Sorelle Gallery Fine Art specializes in a wide variety of contemporary, modern and traditional art from over 40 established artists. With access to Sorelle’s consultation and advisory service, art-seekers looking for a personal, professional touch have their wish lists fulfilled; from first meeting to art installation.

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I did the 1 day Inca Trail trek last December, and it was a wonderful experience from start to finish. Our guide, was great and his English was super! I did have trekking mates and they were also great! The boxed lunch was alot so anyone thinking of taking an extra snack, don't bother. There were some areas along the trail that were a bit slippery but other than that it was amazing. The highlight for me were the friendly llamas at the lunch stop. I absolutely recommend this trek and the tour operator!

Great

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.8

31 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We visited two Sandals - one on Barbados, one on Antigua - either side of a great cruise with Seabourn. We much preferred Barbados, better facilities, better food, better service. In contrast Antigua was a bit disappointing although it had a good beach

Great

1 year ago

Nicholas Stokes

We have previously been to a luxury resort in the Maldives and Antigua that cost less money and provided a far superior level of service.

Bad

1 year ago

F. X.

3.9

39 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Our vacation went about without a hitch! The condo was just as pictured, and we had a wonderful time. We were provided the wrong pool/beach gate code, but the representative responded immediately to our text message. My only suggestion for this unit would be to invest in a Keurig!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jocelyn Wilmore

Our family vacation was wonderful! Watercolor has everything you could possibly want. Beautiful landscaping, pools, white sand beaches, quaintness, and homes that are clean and nicely decorated!! Love Watercolor!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jane

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

had a great holiday in the south of france heather and paul at argeles were great good time from start to finish 5 star

Excellent

2 years ago

Michael Hull

4

19 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have had consistently fantastic holidays with Alpine Action in Meribel - beautiful chalets, great food and genuine resort staff who go above and beyond in their service!

Excellent

1 year ago

Sophie L.

We were a group of 6 looking for a great family holiday in the heart of the three valleys. I'd normally go with another company who I've gone with since 1991 but they changed their policy re discounts etc. and so I looked elsewhere and found Alpine Action - they seemed to be able to do just what we wanted at a great price (accepting that there are no bargains when you need to lock things down months in advance) - the service was great, the flights smooth, transfers swift, care and attention couldn't have been better. In resort the "taxi" service was convenient and that and organising lift passes for receipt on arrival all worked well. Sadly my mother died on the day we arrived, the chalet hosts showed maturity beyond their years and were great throughout our stay with them.

Excellent

2 years ago

T. H.

4.5

63 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

we have been using Alps2Alps (Ami tours ) for over 5 years now. By far the best service we have ever used! Never had any problems. Drivers are prompt, courteous and helpful, drive safely and smoothly, the cars are always spacious and clean and now even have WiFi! And all this for the lowest price available! Just perfect!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Alon F.

This is the 4th time we have used Alps2Alps to transfer us to Meribel from Geneva airport. This year we had a larger party and we required 2 mini buses. The drivers were waiting for us at the airport and the transfer was seamless as was the collection at the end of the weekend. I would definitely recommend them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Miles T.

3.6

1236 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Alton Towers Holidays

Book your OFFICIAL Alton Towers short break and get an overnight stay and breakfast when you add your 1 or 2 day Theme Park tickets at the upgrades stage

Recent Reviews

I was able to book quickly for a rescheduled visit as the first one was cancelled due to covid 19 pandemic. Alton Towers honoured my original booking type even though I had booked a good deal in the new year. They issued a voucher and it covered the cost of a suite which would have cost a lot more given the new time of year I am going. The only gripe (if any) was that I was unsure of which type of room I was getting until the final confirmation note appeared. I was happy to find it was the suite as originally booked as I assumed it may have been a standard family room. Can't wait to go for a much needed family get away

Great

1 year ago

E. H.

Booked trip for 10 July. Only able to book breakfast for 12 SEPTEMBER! Site needs updating

Poor

1 year ago

E. L.

4.3

7 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

10-6-21 BUYER BEWARE - Do not waste your hard-earned money at a ShopDisney site. I was a FIRST TIME buyer, but soon learned they use false advertising/switch'n'bait tactics. SD sent product twice but I had to register complaints first YET neither item was what the site represented: The material composition, the image (and it's quality and placement and size), were ALL NOT AS ADVERTISED. SD refunded (without my input or knowledge) instead of sending me the correct item - I did NOT ask for refund. I wanted the item!! It was a secret gift for my wife that now she will never get - I will ***never ever*** recommend or use SD again! Disney quality and integrity has gone to the dogs. So sad. That's what happens when the focus is money - not people (Walt meant it to be PEOPLE!) POST SCRIPT: I have 4 jpgs in support to load but this smart.review site isn't loading them!

Bad

7 months ago

edesign52

10-6-21 BUYER BEWARE - Do not waste your hard-earned money at a ShopDisney site. I was a FIRST TIME buyer, but soon learned they use false advertising/switch'n'bait tactics. SD sent product twice but I had to register complaints first YET neither item was what the site represented: The material composition, the image (and it's quality and placement and size), were ALL NOT AS ADVERTISED. SD refunded (without my input or knowledge) instead of sending me the correct item - I did NOT ask for refund. I wanted the item!! It was a secret gift for my wife that now she will never get - I will ***never ever*** recommend or use SD again! Disney quality and integrity has gone to the dogs. So sad. That's what happens when the focus is money - not people (Walt meant it to be PEOPLE!)

Bad

7 months ago

edesign52

5

32 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The team at Liquid Snow Tours were so easy to work with and made booking my Hakuba holiday so easy! Justine was super helpful and great to deal with! I will 100% be booking all future snow holidays with Liquid Snow Tours!

Excellent

1 year ago

Kate

I would highly recommend Liquid Snow Tours. Every aspect of my trip was looked after, many options of accommodation and area to stay was given to me. Transfer options to and from accommodation, lift tickets, and ski hire if I needed it was offered. Also area information was given, whether it was places to eat, bars, day trip options when not skiing, transportation around area. If I had any questions, they would be answered promptly. Everything ran smoothly . I will be using Liquid Snow Tours again. Big thanks to Rob.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tim

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My family recently had a wonderful February break at Forest Holiday's Forest of Dean site. Our woodland cabin was extremely comfortable - warm and very welcoming - along with all staff. We thoroughly enjoyed our Night Vision Experience and relaxing in our personal hot tub surrounded by stunning scenery. Would thoroughly recommend a break away at this well situated retreat.

Excellent

2 years ago

Ms Karen

4.6

6 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Went into reflections kingswood as been let down by my usual hairdresser. Was my birthday and desperately needed tint and style. Totally amazing staff. Particular praise and thanks to Molly who used her knowledge to match my colour perfectly. She rescued my birthday. Thanks again ???

Excellent

1 year ago

V. R.

Brockworth. Turned up for my 10.30 am new client appointment only to be told it was booked for 10.00 am and so had missed the slot. I had a prior appointment at 9.30 am elsewhere so knew my appointment wasn’t before 10.30 am because I would never have made it in time. I was made to feel it was definitely my fault and there was no apology or gesture of goodwill. I was asked if I wanted to make another appointment but it felt like they really couldn’t be bothered with me so I said no thank you and left. Very disappointed as I was looking forward to the whole experience but I don’t think I will be going back there again.

Bad

1 year ago

Sharon

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I helped 17 people from a residential home, which all but two were in wheel chairs. The Cotswold stone chippings in most of the areas were almost impossible to push the wheel chairs. It is easily the worst place we have visited for disabled people. A number of the sites we could not even get to. Surly the walkways could be cemented or tarmacked to help wheel chairs and childrens buggies transport around the park. He shows his face on Country file, but perhaps should look at helping wheel chair people on his farm.

Bad

2 years ago

Anthony Hayes

4.6

2 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The Disney esos is to make sure that everyone enjoys themselves -- that goes for all ages -- at Euro Disney they almost lived up to these expectations during a recent holiday we spent with our children and grandchildren -- with the exception of quite a few of the rides being temporarily shut some for quite long periods and also a show which was cancelled just as a few hundred people who had queued for about 1/2hr were about to enter. We also waited in a queue with our grand daughters to get photos with two of the Disney characters only for one not to turn up at all and the other 20mins late -- no apology offered. The day we left we were also aware that there was a complete power failure in one of the parks. We have been to Disney in Florida and didn't experience any of these type of issues -- EuroDisney need to smarten their product offering up.

Bad

2 years ago

Ken V.

Fantastic location stayed in the Disneyland Hotel, Castle Club, service is an issue always poor and with an attitude but that's the French towards the English I suppose, we just accept it and go back every year!

Excellent

2 years ago

Andrew Smith

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Arrived at 10:00 am to find that park closing at 17:00. This was so they could reopen for a Halloween evening at 18:00. But guess what, still charging 117 usd to get in on a day pass. To put this in perspective waiting time showing on Transfrmers ride 65 mins. After 2 hrs in queue hardly moving getting a bit worried about time to see other things. Waited another half hour still hardly moving. What a waste of time. Eventually saw 3 rides for 117 usd!!! Also food prices crazy. Two pretzels and two drinks with tip 40 dollars. Been many times before to Universal but never this bad. Think repeat visits will be a thing of the past. Smacks of monopoly type arrogance.

Poor

2 years ago

Geoffrey F.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have rented cars for many years all over the world and have often been shocked by the tricks - and downright dishonesty - of local franchises of major international brands. I have never used local companies because I always assumed their cars and all round service would be unreliable. I intended to use an international chain fo a ten day holiday to Crete. But their prices were high, and the cost of reducing the insurance excess to zero was absurd. So I looked at Flisvos, a family owned company with offices in Kalyves and Alymrida, a 45 minute drive along the coast from Chania airport.. They were cheaper, polite and professional. I booked with them, though I suspected I would be disappointed. In fact, I was delighted. One of their team met off the flight and took me to the car park near the terminal where they hold vehicles. He took payment (€220, in cash) and that was it. This included zero excess insurance and a half tank of petrol. There were no last minute extras or ‘deposits’ on my credit card. Next day I popped into their office in Almyrida - we were staying in a village nearby - and said the car was a little small. They offered to upgrade me, for a nominal cost. (I decided not to.) We drove hundreds of miles around this mountainous island and the car performed superbly. Flisvos are friendly, professional and honest. I have no hesitation in recommending them.

Excellent

2 years ago

Deleted User

4.6

77 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I did find a bit strange going through a 3rd party when my initial request was directly to the artist. The payment screens are not easy to negotiate. But got there in the end.

Great

1 year ago

Tina Seymour

I have found their back up service to artists 1st class, there is always someone to talk to and give helpful advice.

Excellent

1 year ago

Paul Wilmott

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

De La liff

De La liff - Art Gallery Adelaide

Recent Reviews

4.3

30 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Took a day trip from London to Paris in June 2014. Premium Tour staff was present at St Pancras International to hand me guidance material before the journey. The Premium Tour employee aboard the Eurostar was extremely helpful when I requested an upgrade to my package to include a fully guided tour. The tour itself was excellent.

Excellent

1 year ago

Saifquadri U.

It was a full day trip starting from London to the Windsor Castle, the Roman Bath (a nice little town that was very cozy with a lot of histories), and the world famous Stonehenge. Our tour guide, Nick, was an amazing guy. He made the trip really comfortable for all of us. He was full of knowledge and the way he did it was so entertaining. It was a very wonderful tour to have.

Excellent

1 year ago

Arwadi R.

4.7

6 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My wife and I have just returned from a stay at Gullivers World Hotel (Warrington) and 2 days in the theme park with our 2 grandchildren. This was our third visit so thought I would give an honest opinion which is not based on a child's view but more of a health and safety/staffing view. Our Princess suite was lovely but the black mould all around the lower wall of the shower was not very nice. We had a couple of drinks in the hotel lounge bar where the staff were extremely slow which resulted in a very long queue and further spoilt by workman (assume maintainence men) having there supper of Kentucky fried chicken with a lot of swear words thrown in, while staff, I assume manageress in white shirt took no notice. Cafe's/Restaurants I can only say I was shocked by the uncleanliness of the cafe's, restaurants and toilets in the theme park. We sat in the The Big G Diner and could not help but notice grime all along the counter, and tiles that looked like they had been wiped with a greasy cloth, as did all the tables. On our last day we were in Alice of Wonderland and eat in the fish and chip bar/cafe. The floor was so greasy our shoes were sticking to it, and again the tables were not cleaned properly. The toilets in the park. Bowls were stained brown through lack of cleaning properly with bleach or similar. I must tell you that I am not a frequent reviewer and do not like leaving reviews, except when I feel it is entirely necessary. Hopefully these few things can be easily rectified through proper staff training and our next visit not be spoilt by them.

Bad

2 years ago

Ken Martin

we visited last year, my children have never been so took them for a treat, we had a fantastic day, the children loved it and we are going to be coming back in july for my daughters birthday, xx

Excellent

2 years ago

Valued I.

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

divelowkey

Low Key Watersports is St. John`s premier dive shop, PADI learning center, snorkel rental and retail store.

Recent Reviews

4.3

3 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

As Barewall knew I was a prospective buyer, and have a particular love of AB's work, I was very thankful to receive a private, private view before the main event! This was absolutely no trouble.

Excellent

1 year ago

Alan Eardley

Replacement mug for one I had broken. Item is well packed. Thankyou for the quick & easy service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Q. D.

4.9

2 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Thank goodness I found getskitickets before our family ski vacation in November 2017. They helped us with all the tickets for Colorado and took all their time to explain what we needed to do upon arrival. It was easy and quick to pick up the tickets and we never had to stay in line for anything. And nobody can beat their prices. I will forever use them for all of our ski trips from now on.

Excellent

1 year ago

Poli77494 G.

Purchased a lift ticket for Okemo 2 days before I was going for about half the ticket window price. All I did was print out the email they send with a barcode and give that at the ticket desk. Easy peasy! I was a little wary because I've never heard of the site but it is the real deal.

Excellent

1 year ago

Alp16 R.

4.5

41 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The customer service level at Beaches was brilliant from the minute we walked in to the minute we walked out 10 days later - everyone made a real effort to say hello and engage with us and our little boy, and we felt very welcomed :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Graham Taylor

Every where we went the staff we on ther mobile phones and not paying attention to the customers during the day at barefoot we left after almost an hour and no food as an emerald customer didn’t receive any of the benefits in room snack etc loyalty rang once and we mentioned this was told they would look into this but never heard from them again the best part of the holiday was the diving crew The fastest we saw anyone move was when butch was in Neptune’s it rained that night and everyone rushed around pulling down screens so wouldn’t get wet the rest of us were getting soaked including our meal and had to ask for our screens to be pulled down we are now diamond customers with another holiday booked in September at sandals Grenada hope we go back to the service we are used to

Great

1 year ago

Ian Mcaleese

3.2

6 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Holidays Afloat

Holidays Afloat and Ripples on the majestic Hawkesbury River in Brooklyn offers luxury houseboat hire Call us for Hawkesbury river houseboat rental today

Recent Reviews

My last review I mentioned another trip coming up and we went again December 2015 another 10 Days on the 45ft Family Houseboat thanks to Holidays Afloat /Ripples at Brooklyn. The staff made sure all was good before we left as usual. Even though we go so often they still make sure you know everything...safety plus! We ordered our linen again instead of taking a car load. We arrived early not late this time. After Darryl took us out we planned on going down around Waratah Bay instead of our secret spot. Also stayed at Houseboat Bay for a while and had a swim as the water is crystal clear and it was so hot and now the boats all have swim ladders it makes it easy to climb back on board. Went out in the Dinghy more this trip ...of course have the outboard and did a lot of fish trolling. My Husband got a bit worried as I decided to motor around the point and see Apple Tree Bay, picture perfect, lots of new boats now.... Knowing that boat has ample water and fuel and the motors are serviced on a regular basis you can travel anywhere along Cowan Creek with no drama’s. Decided to take extra food in case we didn't catch many fish...well that did happen. A few I threw back even though they were legal and was in trouble....Decided to venture back up and picked up a mooring in a Bay which we had all to ourselves.( Another Secret one ) Caught huge blue swimmer crabs which I cooked straight away. Went for a few walks at low tide on the sand flats and also checked out the waterfalls. The scenery everywhere just seems to change each holiday and always something new to do. Going past Cottage Point is always different with all the new houses being built on the cliff...The weather was magic and as normal my husband got burned, but I was extra careful this time. 10 Days went so quick and on the last day were the storms that hit Sydney. We were notified ASAP from the staff that we were not to leave our mooring, even asked whether we had anchored and if we did go to a mooring as it was not safe to travel in the storm or be anchored. For our own safety to stay put and leave when all clear next morning. As all the boats all have trackers they know where you are, so we had an extra night and left early the next morning. My Husband & I are so glad that they have the Computer system they do at the Marina, as Broken Bay does get very rough. Holidays Afloat certainly do the best for their customers, both in safety and making sure you have a fantastic Holiday!! Thanks again to everyone at Brooklyn, you made yet another terrific time for us...:) :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Djh S.

We have just returned from 6 nights on the beautiful Lady Madonna the 47 ft Elite cruiser. The boat is very spacious & comfortable with 2 double bedrooms, a fully equipped kitchen & a large deck up top which we used constantly.We would definatley hire from Holidays A Float again.I think you would be very hard to please if you did not enjoy this houseboat. We found Karen & her staff to be very friendly, knowledgeable & professional.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lesley A.

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

springbreakartfair.com

SPRING/BREAK Art Show is the curator driven art fair during Armory Arts Week NYC and Frieze Arts Week Los Angeles.

Recent Reviews

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Two Rocks WA Land for Sale 8211 House Land Packages Perth

The Perth coastal lifestyle you8217ve always dreamed of Atlantis Beach estate has affordable land for sale and house land packages on Perth8217s northern coast

Recent Reviews

Final cost was $10000 over agreed price am still waiting for a call back to justify this Living here is a nightmare with the noise of the new construction Contractors start at 5 am on some days Delivery of materials can start at 3 am When we complain we are told to screw off We heartily wish we had never heard of Atlantis beach

Bad

1 year ago

Disgusted W.

Purchased a block of land in Atlantis Beach Estate, Two Rocks WA. Built a home in 2016 and thought that after the Builders did such a great job that, the Land Developers would be just as cooperative, big mistake. Initially they lied to me by saying that the Local Council demanded a certain type of tree in my front yard. The Council confirmed that this is not true but I have no choice, I have to agree with the Developers. Secondly, the Fence Installer contracted to and managed by, the Land Developers, tried to extort $50 and a case of beer from me for a small piece of work that was very minimal. He then splashed mortar from the fencing posts all over the retaining wall in clumps and stains and, refuses to accept responsibility and, clean it up. I have tried on many, many occasions to get the Land Developers to call be back to help me with the Fencing Company but, they refuse to contact me. I have enlisted the aid of some of their Staff but, the Decision Makers, including the principal, refuse to contact me. In addition, all the People who have promised to help me, have not called me back. On a personal note, I did a deal with the Fencing Contractor Management to install a gate and to pay cash, because I disagreed with his Installer. He has texted me to go find somebody else to install it. My problems with Atlantis Beach Estate Developers go unresolved.

Bad

1 year ago

Bob And

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Roompot

Gemeinsam genie223en in einem luxuri246sen Ferienpark oder Bungalowpark Bei Roompot Parks finden Sie die billigsten Ferienparks an den sch246nsten Orten

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with