Back  

Tourist Destinations

Top rated businesses in the Tourist Destinations category

1075

Companies

Сompanies in this category

3996

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30162)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14246)
  • Finance (5234)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27371)
  • Internet & Telecom (8438)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82437)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (706969)

Filters

Back  

Tourist Destinations

Tourist Destinations Top rated businesses in the Tourist Destinations category

1075

Companies

Сompanies in this category

3996

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.8

5 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Encore Reunion

Encore Resort is centrally located close to Orlando039s top attractions theme parks Enjoy private pool access amazing amenities with your stay

Recent Reviews

We love Encore Last year was our 2nd year staying there during the Holidays! ???????? I would highly recommend this resort!

Great

1 year ago

Cedric Foster

We came for Easter and usually we stay with Encore (at least 4 other times) but strayed this time and it was a horrible 1st night in the different resort. I called Encore the next morning and they were so helpful and got a house right away. They are always so willing to help. Upon check in we had been out and about and super tired, I admit I was short and just wanted the code to get into the house and get settled. They got the guide to call me with the code and had someone meet us there to make sure that we got in. The person that met us knew we had a long day and asked if we had any questions, we said no and she said 'have a great weekend'. It was perfect, they understood our day/body language and didn't have us go through the walk through. We will never stray again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Melinda

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Exclusive Tailor

Looking for a custom-tailored look with top-notch quality workmanship Update your wardrobe Order your new look today

Recent Reviews

I have visited Exclusive Tailor several times during my visits in Patong. I often travel there for business meetings and take the time to also get my tailoring needs covered when there. For about 2 years now, Johnny has been the go-to guy suiting me up, and I've never been disappointed. The process is quick, the fittings are few - but the outcome is perfect every time. I can undoubtedly recommend this tailor to anyone that is looking for a suit where there still is laid eye for every single detail. Even for those with a bit lower budgets can shop here, as it is definitely cheaper than the local German and Danish tailors I dealt with before.

Excellent

1 year ago

Bjørn H.Kristensen

4.9

5 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

The Seven Holiday Honeymoons Vacations in Bali

The Seven Holiday provides a tailor-made approach to your honeymoon and vacation in Bali Indonesia Selected offers for your holiday or honeymoon in Bali

Recent Reviews

We had a lovely 10 day vacation in Bali thanks to the Seven Holiday! We stayed in ubud for 4 nights in a private villa and 5 nights in Seminyak, also in a private villa. We had great extras such as a wine on arrival (in the car during the transfer), two spa sessions and a romantic photo session that meant a lot to us :) Big personal thanks to Krisna!

Excellent

1 year ago

AlexMario

Just wanted to give a big THANK YOU to the team at The Seven Holiday for a smooth, fun and wonderful holiday in Bali. From arrival to departure, everything was arranged for us and we loved every minute of every day. Kind, professional people who make your holiday dreams come true. We Will Be Back!

Excellent

1 year ago

Felecia

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

The Best Part of your Holidays in Greece

Chartered yacht cruises from Halkidiki and Thessaloniki Greece are the ultimate complementary experience for your holidays Book your sailing trip online now

Recent Reviews

We did a private cruise with allinBlusive and it was wonderful , those guys now very well to make your days , it was really the best part of our holidays , see you soon .

Excellent

1 year ago

Mia Blacksmith

4.9

13 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Ferryhopper

Book your ferry tickets for the islands of Greece Italy and Turkey Find the easiest way to travel between Greek islands and enjoy a hassle-free island hopping journey Book cheap ferry tickets for the Greek islands

Recent Reviews

Eirini Was very helpful in advising us on ferry times from Italy to Greece thank you will use again ????????

Excellent

1 year ago

Mick

I contacted Ferry hopper asking for some advice for planning my adventure They were so friendly, amazing & informative with their reply ???????? Nikos gave me so much help as I have never island hopped before ????️ I now feel far more confident & at ease with booking & would recommend them to anyone ???? Once again I am so grateful for all their help it has been the best advice & service ever. Nikos you are a life saver ???????? Many thanks Fiona

Excellent

1 year ago

Fiona

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

fincaferien

fincaferiende - Ausgewhlte Fincas auf den Balearen und Kanaren

Recent Reviews

Haria's altitude lies around 300m. When weather is overcasted and in combination with the continuous hard wind..it is not a Tshirt terrace village. But is is quiet.ps The position of the houses cq terrace is opposite to the sunlight angle

Great

1 year ago

Stefanie Waterstradt Van Driessche

4.7

15 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

FloridaTix

We are the official ticket partner for Disney Universal and Seaworld Over 8 million tickets sold since launching 15 years ago Book now with 10 deposit

Recent Reviews

Edited - 6th April 2020 - James, that is unacceptable for customers. I have it on good authority that the parks (my tickets were refunded instantly) and the attractions are all refunding customers fully, FULLY!! My only mistake in this whole debacle is that i booked with your company (Floridatix) and therefore cant get my money back. Any money i do get takes 60 working days and also costs me 20% as a handling fee. WHAT? It is just WRONG to charge people in this instance. As mentioned below, i work in the travel industry myself and i will never, ever buy any tickets from your company or your subsidiaries again. AVOID AT ALL COSTS. ORIGINAL MESSAGE: If i could give this company 0 stars i would. When the whole world is in lockdown and obviously tickets can not be used the only option is to cancel. This company not only takes a 20% refund fee (HUH!!!) and then has the stones to then tell us that the refund is going to take 60 working days to complete. This is a complete joke. STAY AWAY FROM THIS BUSINESS. I am in the travel industry and if i ever treated my customers like this i would not have a business left. Safe to say i won't ever use this company ever again and i suggest you don't and steer clear. What a shabby outfit.

Bad

1 year ago

Mr Alistair Harriss

How can they justify £140 administration fee at any time let alone now. Only company, during the coronavirus situation i have dealt with with such appalling service. I hope everyone shuns them when we get back to "normal"

Bad

1 year ago

Anita

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

TripTenerife

En vacances Tnrife Profitez-en pour faire les meilleures excursions visites guides et activits sportives au meilleur prix avec TripTenerifecom

Recent Reviews

Great day of sailing with a funny and very professional guide. Go and have fun

Excellent

1 year ago

Client

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Beaujean Vacances - vakantiehuizen Limburg - vakantiehuizen voerstreek

Karakteristieke vakantiehuizen specialist in Limburg Zuid-Limburg Voerstreek en Ardennen

Recent Reviews

100% satisfied is 100%. no further comments

Excellent

1 year ago

heer Louis M.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Fathom Stone

Jon Fathom Stone Art Gallery Whistler BC Canada Jade Marble Alabaster Grizzly Brown Black Polar Bear Sculpture Carving Fishing Mine Canadian Art Whistler Art Gallery Soapstone carving eskimo Inuit native Canada British Columbia Alaska home decor Serpentine Made in Canada

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Fuller Rosen Gallery Shop

Shop Fuller Rosen Gallery online Our gallery shop features artist books zines and products from Letra Chueca Press Looking to start your new art collection Browse original works from our exhibiting artists custom payment plans available

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

stonehengetours.shop

We are an established quality tour company specialising in daily SMALL GROUP guided tours of Stonehenge Stone Circle and Ancient Britain. We are highly regarded

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

store.911tributemuseum.org

The 9/11 Tribute Museum offers visitors a place where they can connect with people from the 9/11 community: survivors, family members of lost loved ones, first responders, recovery workers, and people who live and work in lower Manhattan.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

store.amcmuseum.org

The AMC Museum Foundation Store supports the Air Mobility Command Museum, the only museum dedicated to airlift and air-refueling history!

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Bojanini

Bojanini Art Gallery was founded 24 years ago in Barranquilla, Colombia where the flagship gallery is located. Bojanini is a brand known for its original art work, the permanent exhibit of its canvas paintings

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

James Niehues

If you’ve skied in North America, you’ve used one of James Niehues` trail maps! Over 30 years, James has painted nearly 200 ski resort maps. Browse his entire art collection and purchase your own James Niehues Ski Resort print.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Joie Gallery, featuring the artworks of Kimberly Potts Artist

Joie Gallery is the online art gallery for Kimberly Potts, Artist. Her goal: creating artwork that will raise questions such as, what`s going on in this piece?

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Little Luxuries of Mackinac

Charming gift boutique on Mackinac Island, MI, Home, Paper, Baby, Made in Michigan, Michigan Wine & Beer, Jewelry, Accessories, Kitchen, Candles.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

MESH Art Gallery

Mesh Art Gallery is committed to bring beautiful works of art on paper, created by independent artists, to individuals who wish to live rich artistic experiences. We believe that surrounding oneself with art leads to happier lives. We strive to make buying art a welcoming experience, affordable to all.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

MountainCut

MountainCut creates beautiful wooden ski resort trail maps for your home or ski house

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Curators of Cool - All the Gifts you need

PropShop24 offers a wide range of products for your Home Office Gadgets Personal Fashion Bar Party and lots more

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Revelry Boutique Gallery

Revelry Boutique Gallery loves the Louisville art community. We promote artists in the area through festive art openings, media, and our brick and mortar shop.

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Snowscene

Rent/hire and buy skis, snowboards and snow clothing for Whakapapa, Turoa, Mt Ruapehu, Tukino from Turangi`s #1 Ski Shop/Rental - based in Tokaanu. We have the biggest range of snow gear from all the leading brands at the lowest prices in town. Shop for skis online or visit our ski boot fitting lab in-store.

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Soul Gallery

Soul Gallery is a Winnipeg Art Gallery featuring Contemporary Fine Art showcasing a diverse and expansive selection of local, national and international artists: paintings, sculpture, monoprints, in our home based studio in Winnipeg Manitoba. Visitors from across the globe have marvelled at this exquisite art gallery!

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Sproson Gallery

Art gallery in St Andrews, Fife featuring original artwork, prints cards and sculpture from an outstanding selection of award winning local and national artists. Our contemporary art gallery in St Andrews, Fife also hosts a series of themed exhibitions throughout the year. Jolomo, Carina Prigmore, Philip Raskin, Collee

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Studio Sixty Six

Studio Sixty Six, founded in 2013, is a contemporary art gallery located in Ottawa`s Glebe neighbourhood that is devoted to showcasing and selling unique and thought-provoking Canadian art across a wide variety of media.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

TAJ by Sabrina

Buy Luxury Resort Wear, Kaftans, Tunics, Rompers, Beach Cover Ups and Women's Sandals online. Shop Designer Fashion Boutique and swim suits online on Ocean Drive in Miami Beach, designer coverup collections; mutli dress collections.buy tops online; buy designer kaftans online; shop luxury coverups online

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

TDLArt

TDL Art is the official website for artist Kasey Wanford

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Teton Wasatch

Teton Wasatch Ski Company is an online ski shop that specializes in great products & customer service! Brands include Armada, DPS, Icelantic, Surface, 4FRTN.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

The Art Hound Gallery

Where Urban Hip meets Rural Chic. Cambridge`s premier art gallery for Pop Art, Urban Art, Original Prints and works for sale by famous artists. The Art Hound Gallery sell art by Peter Blake, Damien Hirst, Tracey Emin, Pure Evil and more to buy online and instore with a bespoke picture framing service.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

The Parichay

The Parichay beach resort collection is a fashion accessories brand. Each piece is carefully selected by our design team to bring unique styles full of colour, sparkle and texture. Designs frequently feature tropical images but presented in a sophisticated manner.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

THE SPACE gallery

Connecting the dots between artists & art lovers We are an ART gallery & concept space located in The Cannery Within our contemporary gallery in Rosebery or via our online art store, we are featuring curated artworks with pricing that makes them accessible to all Original artwork & limited edition are the perfect gifts

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Westmont Gallery Boutique

Welcome to Westmont Gallery Boutique Our distinctive one-of-a kind boutique is located in the historic district of downtown Montgomery We carry designer clothing lines and accessories specialty baby items custom gifts luxurious body care as well as Chalk Paint decorative paint by Annie Sloan

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Wolf and Finch

Wolf and Finch is a contemporary art gallery located on Broad Street in Augusta Ga. We represent amazing artwork from ambitious artists from around the world.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

1850 House Museum Store

The Friends of the Cabildo operates the 1850 House Museum Store, the official gift shop for the Louisiana State Museum properties in New Orleans.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

African Art Beats

African Art Beats is an online boutique gallery of contemporary art featuring artists from Africa and the diaspora Its aim is to connect art lovers as well as new and seasoned collectors across the globe with curated works from some of the finest emerging and established artists of the continent

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

All Things Lavender

All Things Lavender is locally owned and operated boutique shop located on Pike Place Market’s historic “Flower Row.” in Seattle, WA. We specialize in quality h

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Beach Huts

Beach Huts are located near Middleton on the Fleurieu Peninsula in South Australia. Offering boutique accommodation in a village style atmosphere with a uniqueness like no other. Perfect for couples or groups and only an hour drive south of Adelaide

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Bill Reid Gallery

This gem of an art gallery is located in the heart of downtown Vancouver. The Bill Reid Gallery is the only public gallery dedicated to contemporary Indigenous Art of the Northwest Coast & the extraordinary works of acclaimed Haida artist Bill Reid who was a master goldsmith, carver, sculptor, writer and broadcaster.

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Bydee

Bydee Art Gallery features the works of Brian "Bydeeman" Joseph. His colorful paintings promote love, peace, diversity and the education of children.

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

CARP CABIN

Nestled along the Carp Ridge in the quaint village of Carp Located at 107 Falldown Lane Carp Call us at 613-839-2845 The Carp Cabin is a new retail adventure full of antiques consignment pieces cottage cabin items Hinza Bags FarmHouse Paint and much much more

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

City Quest

Self-guided scavenger hunts from just $19.95. Find clues in the lanes, art and history to solve the puzzle and reveal surprise restaurant and enjoy an exclusive discount. Stroll with the kids, or challenge your friends to an amazing race. Not sure what to do in Melbourne this weekend? Embark on your Quest today!

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Best things to do in Cornwall Hangloose at Eden Adrenaline Activities

One of the best things to do in Cornwall England039s longest Zipline Zip Wire Giant Swing Giant Air Bag Aerial Trekking adrenaline activities at Eden

Recent Reviews

We went on a quiet day in late winter. The staff were friendly and reassuring. We progressed very quickly from the main desk to getting our helmets and harnesses etc, watching a quick safety briefing, and then straight to the zipline. Not a single queue! The zipline itself is great; you're facing forwards in a lying down position, and with 3 points of attachment there is NO WAY you can end up facing the wrong way or swinging. (I've used ziplines in lots of other places, and the seated ones always leave me twisting around and having to look over my shoulder to land. A bit stressful at height.) The flight itself is very relaxing, and you even get caught at the end so don't need to worry about landing. Tuck your shirt in though, as getting out of the harness at the end can be a bit of an unintentional strip! All in all a great experience and one I'd be happy to have again!

Excellent

1 year ago

HGarrity

2.8

3 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

From the moment we spoke to Rachel to the last driver taking us to the airport, our experience with Inca Expert Travel was awesome. The tours, the hotels and the activities were all top notch and their team was amazing. We truly enjoyed our vacation and had a flawless experience. Thank you!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Cheryl

For my 50th birthday, I decided to take a trip by myself for the first time. I traveled to Lima, Puerto Maldonado, Cusco and Machu Picchu. The trip was perfect!!! Everything was absolutely seamless. I was met at all transfers in a timely manner. The drivers and guides were so knowledgable and friendly. The accommodations were great and I particularly loved Inkaterra Hacienda Concepcion. What an experience! Since it was my birthday, I received so many "celebrations." Cornelia, my travel coordinator, was superb. She help me design the perfect trip. I have always dreamed of going to Machhu Pichu I also loved to hike and wanted to challenge myself. She help me create a trip that included hiking Huana Pichu. When I had the opportunity to extend my trip, she help me select my time in the rain forest. I had one glitch. I left my phone in my taxi. I was so upset. I was waiting for the train to Machu Pichu. I called the emergency number and within 20 minutes, I had my phone back. I definitely want to return to Peru and I definitely would use Inca Expert Travel again!!! Thank you for what you do. I am so incredibly grateful for this experience!

Excellent

1 year ago

Cheryl

3.4

11 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Jules Gozo Holidays

Jules Gozo Holidays Exclusive personal service for your unforgettable holiday with hand-picked unique villas farmhouses with private pools in Gozo Malta

Recent Reviews

We were unaware that there were four holidays lets in a row and we were unlucky to have a noisy family to our right with 4 sometimes 6 small children obviously making a lot of noise in the pool. The house was very pleasant and spacious but some updating needed, there were only 6 sunbed cushions available which was apparently our allocation, but there were 8 of us and it was a six bed house! We loved Sannat and the people who were so friendly, but because of the house location we would not stay at Ta Trudy again.

Poor

1 year ago

Mr Douglas

I recently had to cancel a trip to Gozo to a wonderful farmhouse (Rokon) that I'd stayed in previously. Before cancelling I'd had regular contact with Chris, with him providing the latest updates on the situation in Malta. Once the decision was made Chris&Jules acted quickly to send my refund but also generously offered to re-use my deposit for a future booking that I might make with them, which I fully intend to do once the crisis has ended. No doubt their business will be badly affected by this, I hope that by re-booking as soon as possible I can help to ensure its survival since Malta & Gozo are just the most amazing destinations you could hope to find and JulesGozoHolidays is such a great company to help discover it.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tony (Reading)

2.7

3 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Deutsch

Genieen Sie unvergessliche Ferien in den LABRANDA Hotels Resorts direkt oder in der Nhe des Strands in sonnigen Urlaubslndern gelegen

Recent Reviews

Was going to book labranda sandy beach corfu for a special birthday with all the family 8 adults and 3 children, Noticed on there website that they have a sister hotel kairaba sandy villas so I asked if we could use their all inclusive facilities I.e. Food and drink they emailed back saying "Kindly be informed that the Kairaba Sandy Villas in an adults only hotel and that is one of the reasons that the guests of Labranda Sandy Beach are unable to visit it."(Chara Mastora was the name of the person who replied), so I emailed them back but had to email them again as they ignored it saying that some of the party has no children so can we use the sister hotel, they replied" it's adults only" so I emailed them back to say, "I'm an adult? " no reply back so I emailed back saying" no had a reply back? " so got email today from a different person( Helen Karidi) now saying" Kindly note that our sister hotel Kairaba Sandy Villas guests’ as part of their Ultra All Inclusive program can visit the facilities at Labranda Sandy Beach." I have had a look and it's just basically the same food and drinks? How many excuses can you come up with. But kairaba sandy villas can use labranda sandy beach all inclusive facilities but labranda sandy beach can't use kairaba sandy villas all inclusive facilities? (as on there website kairaba sandy villas.) I have used a few all inclusive hotels around Spain that I can use there hotel chains

Bad

1 year ago

thomas

Well....... Were do I start, my wife and I have just arrived back home after spending two weeks on a all inclusive at this hotel (LABRANDA LES DUNES D'0R) in Morocco. There was lack of everything and when I say everything I mean everything. IE standard items from glasses, plates, cutlery, all standard stuff. Rude staff, who really couldn't careless or crack a smile , UNLESS you were German or French.... All the nightly entertainment in French, nothing in English AT ALL all newspapers, magazines , TV Channels. The overall cleaning of the hotel was very poor, Our room (Bed sheets ) only changed twice in two weeks, We complained a number of times and nothing was done. Waiters in the restaurant- we managed to find only two who would help us out others ignored you if your English only tending to the guests speaking french and German. The Reception desk staff were even worse (It costs nothing to greet people with a smile) ,,,I'm sorry to say that the hotel staff didn't like English people. I really don't understand why we paid for a service the same as the French and Germans did, Very frustrating and upsetting to be quite honest. Extra charges involved had to pay for the Wifi in the hotel and the bedroom safe, cost an extra £100.00 The food choice also very poor, and very badly cooked and presented. A number of people I spoken too had suffered some kind of food poising, including myself and my wife. The three A LA Carte restaurants were just as bad, Out dated decor, the Italian we ended up walking out as the main course wasn't even cooked (Chicken raw). Don't waste your money with Labranda Resorts

Poor

1 year ago

simon sheppard

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Lapland

Het gr243243tste aanbod met Lapland reizen bij specialist Voigt Travel Kies je vakantie en boek voor winter 20202021 Inclusief vlucht verblijf en excursie

Recent Reviews

Wij deden de Winter Wonderland Kids week. Alles was tot in de puntjes geregeld, zodat we optimaal konden genieten van de fantastische omgeving en excursies.

Excellent

1 year ago

Annika

4.6

4 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Lefkada Villas Holiday Vacation Apartments Houses in Lefkas

470 Villas Apartments Vacation Boats in Lefkada Greece Direct contact to owners Book 5-star villa luxury house with private swimming pool apartment

Recent Reviews

A complete guide of luxury villas, apartments, sailing boats and car rentals in Lefkada, Direct contact to the owners. In Lefkada-Rentals.com, you can find the perfect property for your holidays. Find useful tips, learn about Lefkas, beaches, areas and much tourism info for the best experience of your holidays in Lefkada, Greece Thank you, Anna

Excellent

1 year ago

Anna K.

I recently started my collaboration with Lefkada-Rentals and I am excited! I built a luxury villa but I didn't know how to manage the exploitation of because I never occupied the tourism sector. A friend of mine introduced this office and so I communicated with them. I am absolutely excited by the communication that is ideal, excellent information, excellent service quality, excellent organization and consistency.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mema M.

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was having issues finding a place for the period I wanted to stay for, Charlène spoke to me on the phone and communicated very well the answers for my questions even though I was talking in English and this was not her first language. She did great.

Great

1 year ago

Deepen Ravalia

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Loggerhead Inn

Welcome to Loggerhead Inn Hotel Located in Surf City on Topsail Island You will not regret choosing our hotel for your next vacation

Recent Reviews

This weekend I stayed at The Loggerhead Inn for the 1st time & will be going back again soon. The room was perfect, the complex is centrally located to so many spots in Surf City, not to mention a short walk to the beach. The pool is great, picnic tables/hammocks just a cozy comfortable spot all around. From the minute I arrived until I left, really enjoyed my stay. The folks who work here are fantastic, friendly, and have excellent customer service. Needless to say, I will be back again, and again!!

Excellent

1 year ago

William

I only stayed 2 nights, 1st night was fine. 2nd day I received 2 calls from Topsail Realty, when I returned the phone call they informed me that my room was being changed due to work being done on the roof.I was locked out of my room for over 2 hours waiting for the touch pad to be reset. When I finally got to talk to staff at Loggerhead Inn she was apologetic and said they would discount my 2 nights stay for the trouble. I called Topsail on my return home and they said “sorry nothing can be done about it” I ask for the number to Loggerhead and was told that it was confidential but they would send an email to them and have them call me. Never happened! Paid full price, wasted my afternoon waiting on phone calls and trying the keypad to see if it worked and then packing and moving our things to another room. Not using Topsail Reality again or Loggerhead. On a side note one of their other clients had a medical emergency on the beach and the family told me they would slip a note under the door and tell me about their father, I ask if anyone found the note (because our room had been moved) and was told “we throw everything away we find so we have no clue what happened to the man”

Bad

1 year ago

Ak

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with