Back  

Vehicle Codes & Driving Laws

Top rated businesses in the Vehicle Codes & Driving Laws category

295

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1015

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (21118)
  • Autos & Vehicles (12908)
  • Beauty & Fitness (33714)
  • Books & Literature (844)
  • Business & Industrial (28979)
  • Computers & Electronics (15006)
  • Finance (5957)
  • Food & Drink (18929)
  • Games (3517)
  • Health (16729)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (22870)
  • Home & Garden (34325)
  • Internet & Telecom (9829)
  • Jobs & Education (5508)
  • Law & Government (3546)
  • News (805)
  • Online Communities (1324)
  • People & Society (13103)
  • Pets & Animals (7909)
  • Real Estate (2522)
  • Reference (2275)
  • Science (1574)
  • Shopping (87820)
  • Sports (17146)
  • Travel (4693)
  • Other (355233)

Filters

Back  

Vehicle Codes & Driving Laws

Vehicle Codes & Driving Laws Top rated businesses in the Vehicle Codes & Driving Laws category

295

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1015

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.1

26 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

CarReg

Private Number Plates - Search Car Registrations

Recent Reviews

Ordered online, plates came within a few days and certificate followed shortly after, would use this service again

Great

1 year ago

Nik W

Very quick to price and advertise my number plate I'm very impressed just hope it's as quick to sell

Excellent

1 year ago

Gary

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Car Control School

Our GoodYear approved Advanced Driver Training programs are for ALL drivers, regardless of experience or age. We have courses that are suited for the general public, corporate employees, groups and car club members.

4.1

11 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Big On Driver Training

Professional tuition from LGV HGV PCV Car and Trailer 75 tonne minibus training and also offer Driver CPC thought Stoke on Trent StaffordshireCheshireCrewe

Recent Reviews

Passed my cat C and my initial CPC mod 4 with these guys, and I couldn't recommend them enough If I could give more than 5 stars then I would.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ryan hudson

Just passed my class 2 thanks to big on driver traning

Excellent

1 year ago

David Boote

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Kurzzeitkennzeichen

Gnstige Kurzzeitkennzeichen Versicherung fr Ihr Fahrzeug. 1-5 Tage. EVB sofort per SMS. Fr berfhrungen in DE & EU. Gnstiger als vor Ort.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Luxe Plates

Luxe Plates - Independant Number Plate Dealer - Est 2016 The best registrations, at the right price.

Recent Reviews

Great number plate trader. Great guy to deal with , and great communication and assistance in how to assign the registration easily. Provided great quality plates aswell. Also went the extra mile and helped me with another registration query. Highly recommended!!! 👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽 Cheers Brad! Muneeb

Excellent

2 months ago

Customer m

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

my-breathalyzer

my-breathalyzer.com is your first and best source for all of the information you’re looking for. From general topics to more of what you would expect to find here, my-breathalyzer.com has it all. We hope you find what you are searching for!

2.3

2.3 SmartReviews Score

obtainrealuklicense.com

obtain UK driver’s license online , get authentic UK driver’s license London ,buy a registered uk driver’s license online ,buy fake London driver’s license

2.7

2.7 SmartReviews Score

sharmasdrivingschool.com.au

Sharmas Driving School provide driving best course with qualified male & female driving instructors in Werribee, Deer Park, Melton & all surrounding areas.

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

proplates.co.uk

Easy online ordering, Fast turnaround and free online proofs - Free Shipping. Design Show plates - Custom Number Plates - Gel Plates - Stick On Plates - Tinted Plates

4.6

4.6 SmartReviews Score

rallyready.com

The home of rally racing in Texas, the Rally Ranch and Rally Ready Driving School is the best place to learn handbrake turns, drifting, rally car driving, and more from pro instructors such as Fielding Shredder and "Texas Dave" Carapetyan

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

rpmtraining.net

RPM Training provides Auto Shop Management Training and Service Advisor Training to independents Automotive shops. This training is great for owners, managers, service advisors and service technicians. We also provide Auto Shop Business Coaching. Shops who use our training grow and make profits!

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Sarsal

Welcome to Sarsal Safety Program. We are currently involved with, and helped create, a number of multi-country projects and global initiatives

3

3 SmartReviews Score

2021 Sign Wise

Sign Wise provides one of the largest collections of safety and parking signs in the US. Compliant signs with free shipping!

2.8

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Signature Auto Tags

SignatureAutoTags.com makes and sells personalized front license plates. Our personalized front license plates feature "raised letters" and comes complete with a frame, nuts and bolts, and protective cover, ready to mount on your vehicle or hang on a wall! Come see our wide selection of license plates.

3

11 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Europeanplates

The Most Complete Selection of European License Plates German License Plates Mounting frames Mounting Hardware Oval Decals and Registration Seal Europeanplatescom has one of the largest collection of hard to find Euro items

Recent Reviews

Okay so I've been reading all these reviews that other people have posted on here and we all seem to be having the same problems... I ordered my custom euro plate from europeanplates.com on december 28th, 2010... its now january 30th, 2011 and still no plate... I did, however, receive my plate holder that I ordered on the 29th of december... I have sent emails and left messages.. but no response... this company has really low standards if this is happening to almost everyone that does business with them.

Average

1 year ago

nickeee

Where is my product Europeanplates.com that i paid for...damn it's been close to 2 months. WHERE IS IT..... TELL ME IF YOU STOL MY MONEY. NO ONE ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY, THEY ARE LIERS AND FAKES. FAKES FAKES FAKES... They contacted me and told me to remove my review so they can send me my product. FIne i'll do it but give me a tacking number first. How low is that....

Average

1 year ago

tmk613

4.3

3 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

ooono

Dein neuer bester Freund beim Fahren ooono Verkehrsalarm warnt Sie vor Blitzern und anderen Straengefahren

Recent Reviews

Sehr cleanes Interface, 1A Marketing - User Experience 100 % Top-Marketing Leute habt Ihr bei euch - Lobt die mal

Excellent

1 year ago

Marcel Rolnik

Funktioniert bislang tadellos Bei manchen stationären Blitzern warnt er nich oder wenn 2 Blitzer hintereinander im Abstand von ca 400 m stehen, warnt er den zweitennicht

Great

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.8

9 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Best Online Traffic School

Best Online Traffic School is a California DMV licensed E1314 Online Traffic Violator School Our course is accepted by ALL California Courthouses

Recent Reviews

This was my first (and last?) experience at on line traffic school. What an improvement to benefit all mankind! I loved that I could proceed at my own (fast) pace and do the work in 5 or 10 minute gaps in my schedule over a couple of days. I learned stuff and the site is easy to use. Finally, the service (to me and to the court) was first class. BOTS is highly recommended. JJD

Excellent

9 months ago

Jeffrey

Information about the course displayed in the beginning when first clicking onto the site was very straightforward, no confusion. The course was very user friendly. The lessons were informative and I learned a few new things. I liked the flexibility of being able to go back to the lessons. Best Online Traffic School really did make traffic school a little less painful. I’m glad I found you guys!

Excellent

9 months ago

Cindy

3.4

10 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

CheckMot

Check the MOT and Tax status current or historical of any UK vehicle by using the Check Mot search function MOT and Vehicle Tax check service

Recent Reviews

Scam, cannot cancel subscription, they keep taking 5.99 out of my bank, reported to police, trading standards and bank.

Bad

2 months ago

anthonyhughshevlin

I have tried to cancel my subscription, but they keep on charging my credit card. No answers on my emails. This seems to be a fraud and will be reported to the police for investigation. AVOID THIS SERVICE !!!!!!

Bad

9 months ago

Pekka Salo

2.7

5 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Driving Test Cancellations Seeker - We find an earlier driving test cancellation for you

Driving Test Cancellations Seeker - We find an earlier driving test cancellation for you Money back guarantee Best value for the price

Recent Reviews

They managed to get me 6 cancellations all within short period of time! I think it is very impressive! Especially after I've used the similar website and they haven't found me anything at all! I would highly recommend this particular website to anyone!

Excellent

9 months ago

Gerard

Do not use this service. They do not respond to any contact and have completely ignored my requests for information and help. I have repeatedly asked for assistance on the account, but nothing. The bot has booked me onto a test - which was already available on the DVLA website - but which I could not make. I have had to rebook each time. There has been no help, nothing. This is a complete rip off and needless to say no 'real' person to sort this out. Absolutely disgusted. To repeat: DO NOT USE.

Bad

9 months ago

Y. M.

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

DoDrive

DoDrive Driving Schools in Surrey Berkshire Hampshire London providing intensive driving courses driving lessons ORDIT driving instructor training

Recent Reviews

The best driving school. I done an intensive driving course in Chertsey and would like to thank my driving instructor for his professionalism. He was calm, supportive and clear about what we were doing, and this boosted my confident behind the wheel. I don't think I would have been able to pass with only 5 minors if it wasn't for him. Very supportive and highly recommend this driving school!

Excellent

9 months ago

Joseph Turner

I passed the practical driving test first time. I'm glad I switched to DoDrive as they've got competent, reliable, patient and polite driving instructors. If you want to pass your driving test quickly, I suggest you book with DoDrive Driving School.

Excellent

1 year ago

Roger Maulino

3.9

5 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Have never bought a plate from anyone other than DVLA before … because I guess it feels safer. Got a good feel about Platinum Plates when I rang and they were very helpful. It took a while but I gave them the benefit of the doubt when they said it was the other guy taking his time to send the paperwork to DVLA

Great

9 months ago

Trevor Dewey

I was pleasantly surprised how easy the transaction was. My receipt, the plates I ordered (cheaper than Halfords) and the certificate of entitlement (a day or so later by recorded delivery) were all of them received in a timely manner. Further advice was readily forthcoming on the telephone and I requested, by completing an application on line, a price for selling my existing registration number on their website - which I intend to do. So far, very good indeed.

Excellent

9 months ago

Jennifer Heaven

3.9

68 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Waste of money. Errors on sheet, "Turn your wheel left toward the curb"???? and refund process IMPOSSIBLE IN MINNESOTA as they want you to mail CERTIFIED PROOF you failed and that is not provided in MN!

Bad

9 months ago

D. S.

This con was a complete waste of money. I never received the information and ended up passing the test ( incredibly easy) with a scan of the book and on line test questions for free. Unable to get my money back even though I never received information.

Bad

9 months ago

Melinda Wax

2.5

3 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Oneweekdriving

One Week Driving Courses - Intensive Driving Courses - Pass your driving test in 1 week driving courses The whole of the UK driving crash courses intensive crash courses driving test solutions and one week driving courses UK Crash CoursesIntensive D

Recent Reviews

Despite the many negative reviews and the fact that they are more expensive than some of their direct competitors, I took a risk booking an intensive course with this company, as I was looking for lessons and a test at relatively short notice. Before booking I sent several emails to ensure that they had availability for the dates I required. I was told that I would be able to start on the 16th April. Not could or might. Would. I didn't just take a risk and go by the dates on the website, I contacted them directly and they said, in writing, they had courses available for those dates. Only it was a lie. Then it was maybe the next week, then maybe the week after. Then it was suggested I could travel to another area to take lessons, but they wanted me to agree to it without telling me where or when those lessons would be! (It started as central London, then maybe Bromley or maybe Croydon or maybe Mitcham – I live in Kent, I don't think it was unreasonable to know where I would be expected to travel to before committing, given this could be a four hour return journey by public transport and I was meant to be having lessons in my home town). When I complained they just fell back on their terms and conditions to cover up the fact they lied and said they had availability when they didn't. Never did they hold up their hands and say sorry, just sent snarky emails. It was all a scam to get my money. Do not book with them. This was not to do with test availability, which I understand could be out of their control, but to do with their instructors. They couldn't even tell me a date in the future when their instructors would be free, they are very poorly organised and set up. Also look carefully at the positive reviews on here. You will see that many of them are from the instructors they hire, not customers. It seems to me a way of falsely bumping their score, with people they actually work with. This company really screwed me over. They get you in by falsely advertising they can provide a service that, more often than not, they can't. By the time they finally admitted they couldn't fulfil their side of the contract and I got my refund, it was too late for me to go with another company in the time I had available. I have now lost out because of this. Had they been honest from the start I would not have booked with them. This company is a disgrace and should be ashamed of themselves. Believe the bad reviews and book with anyone else.

Bad

9 months ago

G. A.

Absolutely terrible company. I dealt with them a couple of years ago and it was the worst customer experience I’ve ever had. Please, please don’t use them. I did report them to trading standards and as a member of the legal profession I seriously considered taking them to the small claims court as they refused a refund. I regret not taking it further but if I can implore anybody not to go near this company that would count for something. Dreadful company. Avoid at all cost

Bad

9 months ago

Jane

3.4

3 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

A1 Show Plates

A1ShowPlatescom - Use our online number plate creator to create bike plates car number plates or show plates for your room

Recent Reviews

Order a set of plates one evening last week, within 15 minutes I cancelled the order as I realised that they are in fact illegal and cannot be added to a road car in the U.K I kindly asked them to cancel the order, 24 hours later I receive an email saying my plates have been despatched. I contacted them again asking them to cancel the order. I felt I gave them plenty of time to cancel as it was within 15 minutes of the order being placed. A week later and ive heard absolutely nothing from A1 show plates. but they've still taken the money out of my account. cowboys, I advise everyone stay away if you want road legal plates.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

Poor colour, order 'red' received pink, they don't offer refund as bespoke product! Beware

Average

1 year ago

Stephen Whitfield

4.1

25 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

TOTALLY UNRELIABLE DRIVING INSTRUCTOR! THE COMPANY DOESN’T KNOW WHO WORKS FOR THEM OR WHO THEY EMPLOY, LACK OF PROFESSIONALISM! THEY WILL STRING YOU ALONG FOR 30+ LESSONS AND THEN ONCE YOU BOOK YOUR TEST THEY DROP YOU BEING VERY ARROGANT AND RUDE THINKING THEY KNOW BEST LEAVING YOU WITH NO CAR OR INSTRUCTOR. THE COMPANY DOESN’T HAVE THE INSTRUCTOR ON THEIR SYSTEM AND ARE UTTER USELESS WHEN DEALING WITH COMPLAINTS. THE INSTRUCTOR ISNT WHO HE SAYS HE IS!!!!! WOULD NOT RECOMMEND, STAY AWAY FROM THIS COMPANY!

Bad

9 months ago

H. N.

Just passed my driving test first time after having lessons with driveJohnson's. Could not recommend this company enough, they are professional, friendly, helpful and most importantly they actually know what they're doing! My instructor was amazing and really helped to build my confidence up and get me test ready, definitely wouldn't have got quite the same results with another driving school. Thanks so much :)

Excellent

9 months ago

Amira

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Having previously written a bad review I must now say how impressed I am with the way Regtransfers dealt with it. I have had a phone call of apology and better still, have now been paid. Nice to see that someone does take a complaint seriously and deals with it immediately. Well done. Hopefully, mine was a one off (I' sure it was) I will now be happy to use you again when I look for me new plate

Great

1 year ago

Terrie Pennicard.

3.6

21 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Acclaim Driving

Start learning from just 30 Our driving instructors and friendly team will offer the care support and expertise that make your driving classes a pleasure

Recent Reviews

I have passed my test so this is not sour grapes, just an honest opinion. All I can say is avoid this company - they have no interest in the person and my instructor, peter Granger, was, in my opinion, totally unscrupulous and without integrity. My advice is to go for an independent instructor.

Bad

9 months ago

Z. Z.

This company is awful. I paid for the 10 hour bundle but did 7 hours or less. The instructor I got put with arrived 10 minutes late for every lesson and was very aggressive and unhelpful every time I made a mistake. On one instance I asked him if I was able to reschedule a lesson, I was told it would be fine and I wouldn't get charged, 3 days later £40 of credit is gone from my account. I tried to appeal to acclaim even presenting evidence (a screenshot of the texts saying I won't be charged) and was told I would not be able to get my money back. My final lesson with my instructor I hit the curb with his car trying to park and he becomes aggressive again by the end of the ordeal I was told "if I wasn't your instructor I would have put hands on you by now". The lesson ended earlier than the 2 hour session promised (and charged). when I tried appealing for a refund I was told its not possible as the instructor reported the lesson ended due to unsafe driving conditions inside the car. Overall I am very upset with my experience, and I would not recommend this company to any new or inexperienced drivers.

Bad

9 months ago

Tino

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Theory Test Practice - Free Realistic UK Driving Theory Tests

Prepare to pass your UK Driving Theory Test with our practice questions licensed by the DVSA Click here to take your online Mock Theory Test now

Recent Reviews

I’ve pass my theory test, first time and I passed. Thanks to you all for the hazard and multiple choice question I’ve study from you app. Really helpful. You really have a dedicated and hardworking team, always ready to help your customers. As the name applies is 4 all.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr. Jarju

4

31 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

myshowplates

Find a great selection of custom number plates for the road or for show Make your own car or motorbike plate online Same day posting

Recent Reviews

Nice easy site - prices higher than most - postage stupidly dear - but simple to order Must be OK because I bought from them (Third time actually) Steve SFW456 & (now) 456 SFW too - don't you just love it !!

Great

1 year ago

Steve W.

Ordered Monday and arrived Tuesday. Not bad posting from Channel Islands to Scotland. Great quality plates. Fantastic service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Malachybyrne T.

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

It's not an in-depth report!! I assumed by seeing the example report it would tell you if car has been done or off road. But didn't.... all information given to me from report I already had through auto-trader and dvla

Bad

9 months ago

Annoyed customer

Good enough check for 1.99, but an extra £8 wanted just for finance check?? Bit steep for one thing...

Great

1 year ago

Sam P.

4.1

33 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Traffic Signs - Custom Traffic Signs Road Signs MUTCD Signs Crossing Signs

Official traffic signs at guaranteed best prices Ships in 1 day direct from US’s largest traffic sign supplier

Recent Reviews

Five years ago we placed our first order with Road Traffic Signs. The signs have held up well over the years. We needed to replace a few due to theft. Once again the online shopping experience was quick and easy.

Excellent

1 year ago

Fishnfly A.

I have order at least six signs, for home and Pirate Krewe, very happy with product.. Great quality product for home and business.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sillyfish65343 I.

4.8

10 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

DMV

View your public driving records Simply enter your name and state to view your driving record report within seconds

Recent Reviews

I was very pleased with the information provided from your company. Yes I would refer all friends and family to your site. I was highly shocked and I could not find my report you promiced. so in future could you go in and make sure the information you have provided for this would be there thank you. Sincerely , Sherry Espenshade

Excellent

1 year ago

Sherry E.

its definitely an eye opener. I saw some scarey things on there but it was only people with same name but different year or different middle names and/or year of birth. Once I noticed the differences, all was better. scarey though.

Great

1 year ago

Jesse R.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Traffic Cones For Less

Traffic Cones For Less sells quality traffic cones and safety cones at wholesale prices to the public We039re your source for 18 Inch 28 Inch and 36 Inch

Recent Reviews

Wow, I ordered 150 traffic cones on Tuesday and they were delivered in just TWO days! They were on the ball. Allison was very courteous and helpful. They hit it out of the park for me!

Excellent

1 year ago

Lyn63808 A.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Roadworthy Certificate Melbourne Diesel Vehicle Service Melbourne 4Wd Service Melbourne

Melbourne services and roadworthy centre is best car service and inspection autocare roadworthy certificate provider for all cars make and model Assured same day vehicle inspection Roadworthy Certificates RWC is an authorise roadworthy service provider issuing Roadworthy Certificates in Melbourne Geelong Hoppers crossing VIC Book online 61 52773661 61 451 006 040

Recent Reviews

I have gone to this location twice now. They are a fantastic group with a family atmosphere. The first time was because I have a 15 year old car, and have barely done any major work to it, and they provided excellent and honest service. Did not up charge me and told me the concerns I had (brakes) were in fact fine. I knew there was a large amount needed and they kept me in the loop from day one and the vehicle was done in less time than originally estimated. The second time was I had two leaking tires on my car. They were more than accommodating and took my car over the lunch hour. I was able to run and grab a coffee and they fixed both tires at no charge! Again they explained it was a slow leak at the valve stem. They also have an excellent service warranty of 1 year/ 20,000km. I would highly recommend this place and I will for sure be returning here. With my vehicle or my spouses.

Excellent

1 year ago

Nick H.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Brisbane Truck Driving School Courses Truck Licences Training

With a 98 pass rate obtaining your truck licence with KMS Truck Driving School in Brisbane will create new career opportunities for you Call today

Recent Reviews

I recently had the pleasure of Truck Driver Training with Ken for my HR Licence, I had read Google reviews from other students and based my decision to go with KMS. I found Ken to be very patient and willing to teach and criticise in order to get the the best out of you, I would rather want someone to point out where i went wrong in order to correct my technique so I can pass the Driving test, I want to thank Ken for his guidance and patience and also for entrusting his truck to me for the driving test, I want to report that I passed first go and if it had not been for the Ken I would not had passed. I highly recommend KMS Driving School to all people who want to drive heavy transport for a living..

Excellent

1 year ago

Gavin E.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

You Can Drive

Driving lessons in Sydneys Lower North Shore You Can Drive is a professional driving school that provides informative training and enables each learner to acquire driving skills for life in a positive and understanding environment

Recent Reviews

Carol Eccleston is the owner and main instructor of You Can Drive. Carol has a wealth of knowledge and works well with teenagers to get them to understand, concentrate and achieve their goal of getting their P's. Carol not only takes on the driving tuition but she also makes sure that nothing is forgotten, the correct forms have been completed and all pre-requisites, hazard perception etc have been done in a timely manner. Carol helped me book all required tests and ensure i had the correct paperwork before walking into Services NSW. Carol is the ultimate professional and always works in to fit sessions in to accommodate the busy teen. Thanks Carol, you ensured my bad habits weren't carried down from generation to generation and took the stress out of climbing into the car with my son when it was my turn to hit the road and clock up those hours.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tshb B.

3.6

3 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Home

Top Rider offer invaluable motorcycle training in every genreQRide Licence Learn to Ride Specialty Advanced courses Book online or call 1300 13 13 62

Recent Reviews

I’ve now completed my pre learners and RE and have had a great time while also learning the fundamentals of riding. The instructor was patient and calm both times and happily answered anyone’s questions. Can’t wait to go back in 2 years to complete my R License.

Excellent

1 year ago

Amelieg H.

Hi i had bikes all my life but never had a license ( never bothered ), so I decided after 48 years its time to go legal

Excellent

1 year ago

Henk V.

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Automatic Driving Lessons near me

utomatic Driving Lessons near - Driving Courses Driving Instruction Driving School Prices Saturday Driving Test Driving School Adults

Recent Reviews

I had 40 lessons from Easy Start Driving School Gold Coast from Sep 2015 to Mar 2016. 2 of those lessons were lessons before a driving test. I failed both driving tests with Easy Start Driving School. At the driving test, I felt I was inadequately prepared by Easy Start Driving School, even through I had 40 lessons. So I called up other driving schools and what I found prompted me to do further investigation. I also started reading the code of conduct. Easy Start Instructor spent my lessons doing private paper work while I was driving. According to the Qld department code of conduct that this is against the code of conduct. In addition, I was nit-picked constantly while I was driving, and was never offered praise. It is hard to describe but I will do my best - eg "What is the speed, at what are you driving at?" "Don't do xxx" On their own they seem ok, but it was the rate that made me feel I could not get anything right. When I got the 3 point turn straight away, the instructor told me that he did not want to praise me in case I got a swollen head. However, the instructor never yelled at me nor called me names. Nevertheless, the nitpicking made me think that I was a terrible driver, which is why I forked out more and more money, on my own accord for more lessons. The instructor never pressured me to fork out money. Outside of instruction, the instructor was a friendly chap. I also started having anxiety attacks while driving, I sought the help of a psychologist to get help with these anxiety attacks. Nevertheless, it is to be noted that I was not criticized the first five lessons thereabouts with Easy Start Driving School. The instructor was relatively more calm. This is why I decided to stick with Easy Start Driving School. I then enrolled with another driving school, whereby the new instructor offered correction at a very even toned voice, and I was never picked on in the same manner/rate as previously. I was amazed at the speed at which I learnt with the new driving school. I also made fewer mistakes. I also learnt defensive driving skills that I was not aware of. To offer Easy Start Driving School's side of the story, I have decided to print their official response. "Paperwork - quoting is subjective and misleading, I did not Smoke, Eat or Drink, I may have been making notes on the odd occasion or referring to printed material but would not have been with this client for any prolonged period until I felt she was competent which would have been more in her second lot of lessons. If I am guilty of doing this it would have been for a few seconds at the most." I never mentioned that the instructor smoked, ate or drank. I merely quoted the code of conduct from the qld transport in its entirety. However, paperwork was done on a grid paper, which is used for scheduling other students' classes, was done from say Labrador (Olsen Ave - Allied Drive) to (Olsen Ave - Lae Drive), a distance that is impossible to travel in "a few seconds" But please note that I do not have videotaped evidence of My husband came on 2 occasions - both times, the Easy Start Driving School instructor was charming and had impeccable manners. He even mentioned that I was "intelligent" to my husband. The instructor never yelled, nor did he use physical force at any time. He also did not call me names nor ridicule my ethnic background. However, the constant criticism caused me to lose enormous confidence and cause me to have anxiety attacks while driving. I wrote to ADTA (which offers Tribunal System for accredited members) in June 2016 which Easy Start officially stated to be a member of. Easy Start instructor also told me that he was an ADTA member when I started my first lesson. To my utmost shock, ADTA wrote back saying that they could not act on my complaint as Easy Start Driving School Instructor was not their member since Mar 2015. I wrote back saying, "Are you sure?" I showed them evidence of Easy Start advertising itself on Gumtree as ADTA accredited, facebook, on its vehicle with the ADTA Master Trainer Logo. (I have screen captures of all of these). Then they wrote back saying that Easy Start Driving School was contravening their compliance agreement and that it was not supposed to use the logo or train under the ADTA name anymore.

Average

1 year ago

Goldcoastnora J.

Easy Start Driving, took my daughter who did not want to drive and thoroughly taught her giving her the confidence to drive. I have upmost faith in Easy Start Driving.

Excellent

1 year ago

Caroline G.

4.1

18 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

EP Training

EP Training are a Surrey based HGV LGV PCV CPC training course provider and have been delivering professional driving courses in the UK since 1980

Recent Reviews

The Instructors were professional, encouraging, patient and understanding. The instructor encouraged me to take my time when coming out of junctions, check my mirrors, blind spots and told me how to approach roundabouts. I would strongly recommend to Train with EP Training Services LTD. I have no Regrets.

Excellent

9 months ago

Conroy Banton

Been using EP training for a few years now and found the courses good efficient and easy to understand and great instructors with a great knowledge and skills and well recommend EP training and use them again many thanks see you again soon

Excellent

1 year ago

cliff hunt

4.2

13 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Driving Lessons Milton Keynes 10 Hours For Only 220 FREE theory

Driving lessons Milton Keynes from Evolve driving school We use local driving instructors in Milton Keynes FREE theory training for all our students

Recent Reviews

I passed my test first time thanks to Bryan and Evolve driving school Bryan is a brilliant instructor who made me feel very confident and relaxed whilst driving and I could not thank him enough. He pushed me to be my best whilst driving and not only tells you how to do things but explains why you are doing them as well. Thank you again Bryan.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tori Hawkins

I passed my practical test first time today, this was all thanks to Bry! Bry was a very diligent instructor who helped me overcome my nerves when driving. The lessons were fun and Bry kept me at ease. The driving experience was professional and safe but also a fun learning environment, which helped increase my confidence when driving. Bry ensured that I was thoroughly prepared for my driving test, he ran through the essential manoeuvres and tips on calming my nerves. Bey is an instructor that I would highly recommended to any aspiring driver.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lauren

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

123TRAFIK is one the best driving schools in Dk with some FLEXIBLE teachers,i just got my drivers license,which my teacher was Mr.Fritz,a very nice man with smile on his face always but also a focus and serous teacher.Infact,he motivated me a lot by telling me,no panicking or stressing when driving,just RELAX and enjoy the CRUSE but FOCUS and FOLLOW the RULES.It has been a long JOURNEY but every MOMENT was very FUN :) Thanks a lot again Mr.FRITZ and stay BLESSED. Best regards Samuel Kpabitey

Excellent

1 year ago

Samuel Kpabitey

3.5

31 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

A1 Driving School Derby

We are specialists in professional affordable driving lessons in Derby Don039t delay Book your first lesson today Call Now 07815814840

Recent Reviews

Highly recommended, Guaranteed pass! Hamza my instructor was simply brilliant, had a can do attitude and flexible approach throughout. Highly recommended if you want to secure that pass. Thank you Hamza and A1 Driving School 👍👍

Excellent

1 month ago

ColinMarshall

Thank u very much A1driving school I passed my driving test in first attempt I highly recommend everyone to take lessons with A 1 thanks a lot Haji sahib my all prayers with u

Excellent

1 year ago

Shahzad Rajpoot

4.6

3 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Absolute Reg

Private Number Plates And Personalised Registrations - Absolute Reg

Recent Reviews

Second transaction, absolutely faultless (as was the first) could not expect a better service - the only thing A/R did not do was fit the plates!!! Recommended to a friend - similar experience reported

Excellent

1 year ago

Ian Girdlestone

This is the second review I have done and once again it was great from start to finish

Excellent

1 year ago

James Hartley

3.7

8 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My instructor was wonderful, really calm and a great teacher. I would highly recommend!

Excellent

1 year ago

Rosa Mitchell

My instructor was Qaisar Khan. He was very patient, attentive and clear in his instructions throughout my entire training. I never felt overwhelmed and felt the pacing of the lessons, the perfect set up for my test. I passed first time with only two minor faults and put it down to Qaisar's excellent teaching. Full marks and highly recommended!

Excellent

1 year ago

Richard Harrison

4.1

27 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered a table from them, didn’t wait long on it, about 2 weeks. The table is beautiful and well made, would order from them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Michael

I have already reviewed on 11.4 18. Still no refund from Funique. Please please do not order anything from this company as there is a good chance they will keep your money and not send you any furniture. I have sent my refund request with my order number more than once and been promised a refund for nearly six weeks. Still nothing! Please be advised to AVOiID FUNIQUE.

Average

1 year ago

Tim Ward

3.2

3 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

GoRoadie

Book driving lessons online with the best driving instructors in the UK through your phone

Recent Reviews

I have been using GoRoadie as an instructor for over a year and I cannot fault it at all. Unlike other companies there are no sign up or weekly/monthly fees you just pay a small one time fee for each pupil you choose to accept (however the first 3 are free!). What I like the most is that I’m completely in charge of my own diary, I’m currently with a driving school where you can book someone in for a lesson and by the time you get online to remove the slot someone else has already booked it. The pupils are asked to let us know their full availability and previous driving experience so we can make an informed decision of whether or not we can meet the pupils’ needs before getting in touch with them. With other companies I have felt that instructors are not listened to, the guys at GoRoadie are always looking for feedback and ways to improve their website. Something which I’ve found really helpful is having the ability to set my diary to “unavailable” when I already have enough pupils as I do not want to keep turning people away. You can also set certain days/times as unavailable, which I found really useful as I was getting a lot of requests for evenings and weekends which I couldn’t do. Basically it’s the same as the larger franchises without the massive franchise fees. It’s great for pupils as they can find every instructor on one page which covers their area instead of having to look through several individual websites/facebook pages and having to query prices and ask if they have availability as it’s all there for them to see instantly. I’d recommend GoRoadie for every instructor, even if it’s just for the odd pupil now and again. For instructors who are just starting out it’s a fantastic way to start building your diary, also for people who are considering leaving a franchise and going independent. It gives you that extra peace of mind, there really is no catch!

Excellent

1 year ago

Gemma McIntosh

super easy to book my instructor, as the reviews on each instructor allowed me to make a choice suitable for myself.

Excellent

1 year ago

Howey Jay Jay

3.5

23 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Harwood Driving School

Book high quality driving lessons in Bolton Bury and Radcliffe with a fully qualified driving Instructor provided by Harwood driving school

Recent Reviews

Great instructor,always reliable,now passed and a safe driver!

Excellent

1 year ago

Charlotte Wilson

Just passed first time today with 0 faults! Drive of the week on a thursday afternoon! Couldn't have achieved it without Dan, he is an excellent driving instructor and lessons are always fun with him. Would definitely recommend if you want to pass first time!

Excellent

1 year ago

Marcus Yu

3.9

10 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

HGV Training

Start your HGV LGV Training course with NO Deposit Take advantage of our Train Now Pay Later scheme Did you know we can train you in just 5 days

Recent Reviews

it took me 4 months to get my licence back because i failed my medical i finally got it back on the 4 january and already done my cpc course and my theory test and have my driving test booked in for next month.I would highly recommend specialised hgv training they helped me through everything.

Excellent

1 year ago

Customer

Specialist HGV Training were excellent from the first phone call to sign up with them to the last phone call once I had passed all my tests. It took a good 5 months to get through from beginning to end passing first time in the tests, I mention this because some people will say you can quickly get it all done in a matter of weeks but that doesn’t seem to be the case . I would highly recommend this training team as they are always willing to help and very clear in all they say. Many thanks to everyone at specialised HGV training team

Excellent

1 year ago

Ryle

3.4

3 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Highway Traffic School

Traffic School and Defensive Driving - No Hidden Fees Dismiss your ticket today - sign up and get approved same day Remove your traffic ticket points

Recent Reviews

I started the course on a Monday and finished by Wednesday. It was very convenient and very easy.

Excellent

1 year ago

Conrad

I've been driving for over 50 years and I found the course interesting and worth the time as a refresher

Excellent

1 year ago

Dan

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with