Laptop Batteries Replacement Laptop Battery

3 / 5

Laptop Batteries Replacement Laptop Battery

3 Average
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

3 / 5

Trust Score

2.2

Reviews

1

Social

5

Featured

4.5

Technical

Is laptopbatteryonline.net legit?

  • Many trusted websites are linking to this site
  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • We found several negative reviews about this site
  • Facebook account not found
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

8

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.

Based on 8 reviews

Smart.Reviews

3

8 reviews

Laptopbatteryonline.net Review

High quality laptop battery on saleSave up to 30 We sell laptop batteries at the best price with 1 Year Warranty

Laptopbatteryonline.net Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Wed, Mar 9, 2022 1:56 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review laptopbatteryonline.net

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Laptopbatteryonline.net Reviews & Complaints (8)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery

price 3 /5

quality

customer service

on-time

I ordered my laptop battery on August 14th 2016. Todays date is December 30th 2016 and I have yet to receive any confirmation of the item being shipped. Their communication has been terrible to say the least. The only time I was ever informed of any shipping issues or processing issues was when I went out of my way to contact them with my concern. They were unable to ship my battery and they never made an effort keep me informed. I do not recommend this site to anybody who wishes to actually receive the item they ordered within a reasonable time frame. I would rate it zero stars, but unfortunately that is not an option.
2

1 year ago

review by Gunshot322 R.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

claim to sell original oem parts even documented in writing at point of sale confirmed in writing delivered untimely bogus no name part Paypal should eliminate them They count on being out of China no consequences real crooks!!!
1

2 years ago

review by Nyapt J.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Ordered on 9/2. My credit card was charged promptly on 9/3 with an email confirmation from Andy @ [email protected] Since then, nothing, no communication. The tracking link in the email does not work. I emailed back to the person above yesterday, no response. I emailed from the web page just a few minutes ago. Will report back on my experience.
1

2 years ago

review by Rbnow O.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

I bought a replacement battery from laptopbatteryonline.net for $80. It arrived without plastic packaging, and the "TOSHIBA" label had been purposely torn off. (All that was left was the "BA". Presumably it was removed to indicate that the battery was dead.)

After installing the battery and allowing it to charge in the laptop overnight, it will not hold a charge. The battery charge reading fluctuates from 2% to 100%, with a red "X" in the taskbar icon and a warning that says "consider replacing your battery". If the laptop is unplugged from the wall, it shutdowns down suddenly after about a minute from lack of power.

Not only was the battery broken, they it was clear from the packaging that they should have *known* it was broken. When I contacted them for a return authorization, they responded in broken English with a question that I directly answered in my original request. I repeated the answer with rephrasing, and I'm still waiting to hear back on the return.

I strongly recommend against them.
2

2 years ago

review by Jessmanx U.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Ordered on April 28th. Took them 4 business days to respond to my inquiries and part wasn't shipped until the 7th. Coming from overseas it'll take 3-4 weeks from purchase to receive the item. I haven't even gotten it yet and i'm requesting it be returned. I deeply regret doing business with this company. I highly recommend you steer clear. ebay has Samsung slim chargers for same price that ship within the US. That's the way to go.
1

2 years ago

review by Chcoha S.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

This company sent me the wrong item, told me it would work (it didn't), then asked me to send it back to them- which cost me 70 dollars- and then never refunded the Visa card as they promised, even after four direct email reminders.
It has now been 5 months since they took my money (6 weeks BEFORE shipping the wrong battery- also a no-no, to take the money before shipment). Stay far, far away from this disreputable company.
1

2 years ago

review by Ilindb L.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Their web site claims if you order on Saturday they will ship on Monday. "Orders placed on Saturday and Sunday will be shipped on next Monday." I needed a power supply quick, so I ordered from them. They got my PayPal payment on Saturday and the order status said processing. Tuesday morning the order still said processing. I tried to contact them three different ways on Tuesday to find out when they would ship the item; no response. I finally disputed the charge through PayPal and the next day got my PayPal account credited. I don't know if they would or wouldn't have shipped the item, but I wasn't waiting to find out.
It was probably a mistake to order from company with no phone number or business location listed. Live and learn.
2

2 years ago

review by Guido999 H.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field.
3

by Smart.Reviews

Laptopbatteryonline.net Review

High quality laptop battery on saleSave up to 30 We sell laptop batteries at the best price with 1 Year Warranty

Laptopbatteryonline.net Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with